This video raised its ugly rh head in Barbados last evening.

The more discerning among us are aware racism and bigotry are unwelcome human characteristics present everywhere humans exist. We accept human beings are imperfect creatures. However, it does not mean when these unsavoury qualities show its ugly head that civil society should not promote relevant policies and other measures as requires to nurture tolerance and educate fellow citizens in the interest of growing a wholesome society.

The mouthings from the person in the video is the result of many things which Barbadians have known and been tardy to addressing over the years. Crypto racism has been discussed often enough in this forum- for years. It must be addressed in a structured way. Spouting balderdash is easy for some but it will take much more to excoriate the scourge of racism and bigotry that has metastasize over centuries.

#primeministermiamottley

#civilsociety

Comment for 100 marks.

1,026 responses to “Crypto Racism in Barbados EXPOSED”

1. Instead of talking endlessly, somebody or organisation must start collating these cases involving police investigations for the historical record.
    There is emerging a consistent pattern, which suggests poor police training, political interference, bad law, or other questionable explanations.
    It speaks to fault lines running through our criminal justice system, from police investigations to the courts to sentencing policy, or what passes as policy.

2. Did you know albinos can be found mainly in Africa?

3. Here you go Hal

https://www.loopnewsbarbados.com/taxonomy/term/9581?page=1

There seem to have been more road fatalities in Barbados in 2020 than deaths from COVID.

4. “He has merely acted as a ‘public’ vent to what is discussed in private among their own ‘closed’ brethren kind on the verge on ethnic entropy.”

i knew you would get it, but the racists need to know that while the black population pays the salaries of the sellout government….and the racists act as though they own them and probably do because of their collusion with each other… but they DON’T OWN THE BLACK MAJORITY…..don’t mind they allow them to steal from the people, it don’t mean that they own them…they only own the sellouts, yardfowls and the soft in the head black people…no one else…and they owe the rest of the population billions of dollars that they stole.. and got the nerve to be making plots and plans for the population….corbin could not contain himself that’s what happened, he was so excited…and full of arrogance he had to spill while being his usual piece of shit racist self….

Just like they refused to collect the 1 billion dollars in vat that the business people stole from the black populaiton and Mia had the nerve to write it off and don’t lock up the minorities for stealing it……grand theft…..the population should throw her ass out of parliament in 2023 for that alone..

5. WURA-War-on-UFebruary 6, 2021 7:29 PM

“He has merely acted as a ‘public’ vent to what is discussed in private among their own ‘closed’ brethren kind on the verge on ethnic entropy.”

I’ve been around many Closed Brethren and have never heard anything like what I heard coming out of the mouth of CC.

Instead of wasting people’s time and your own in your own vain imaginings, move on.

It is way past the time.

Anything CC said in the privacy of his truck’s cab to whoever the passenger was … probably a black man who he employed, …. is between the two of them.

Do you even know who the passenger was?

My bet, not a Closed Brethren and in all probability, black!!

You are wasting your time with this repetitive made up narrative.

If the passenger was a black man and an employee, do you think CC should fire his ass?

After all, the passenger sat down and kept silent … silence denotes consent.

6. John the Johnny

Well since you know that albinos could be mostly found amongst African populations when are you going to stop being racist for you should reach the unavoidable conclusion that Afrika Afrikans are your mother.

How could you and your semi-euro albinos hate yuh own mudder soooooooo?

7. “Anything CC said in the privacy of his truck’s cab to whoever the passenger was … probably a black man who he employed, …. is between the two of them.”

Privacy is not an excuse for blatant racism obviously he was not as private as thought he was

Yesterday the best and only excuse you could think of was he had serious mental health issues
    he was probably filmed because he is such a repugnant racist and probably had his tractor smashed up for same reason
    if you want to defend him, then,you are defending his inexcusable racism shame on you, what makes you so bad minded so
    the racist white boy was busted and outed and has to eat his shit up

8. “Instead of wasting people’s time and your own in your own vain imaginings, move on.”

that’s what they’re begging you to do….well it’s working out just fine for me …the corbin lies on FB and other platforms WERE DEBUNKED….you are a liar with no credibility and a racist yaself so it’s expected ya will try to protect the low class like yaself…….everyone knows the corbins are racists, it’s no secret on the island..

…..corbin had to stop spreading lies yesterday after he shot the last few…. and he has ran out of lies to spread today………there is no fixing this…….and there is no moving on…yall racists and thieves in black people’s lives need making an example of for the world to see…..so buckle up.

9. Summary :
    Despite all the racism and bigotry from white supremacist , Caucasian still can’t do FARM WORK necessary to support themselves with FOOD/ work safely in construction/ other outdoor industries between the 40°N/S of the equator due to the Damaging/Killing strength of the Sun’s UV radiation. They have to depend on immigrant labour ( black / brown people) to work in outdoor industries.
    The evidence is overwhelming, see post below.

Modern slavery’: Proof of why these Australian farmers won’t employ locals 
    Australia’s farming industry relies upon the exploitation of vulnerable foreigners working in conditions tantamount to “modern slavery”, former farm workers have told The New Daily.
    Source: The New Daily , Nov/2020.

Are Australians spoilt rotten?
    Farmers are desperate for hands to pick bumper crops, while a million Australians remain out of work.
    Source: The Weekend Australian Magazine
    November/2020.

Wages rise on California farms. Americans still don’t want the job

Trump’s immigration crackdown is supposed to help U.S. citizens. For California farmers, it’s worsening a desperate labor shortage.

Source: LA Times, 2017.

Farmers increasingly desperate as Canada struggles to attract migrant workers

Canada traditionally rolls out the welcome mat for seasonal workers to help on the country’s farms. Now it can’t find enough willing to make the journey.
    There is scant local interest in farmwork, so Canada’s agriculture sector relies on nearly 60,000 foreign workers to make the journey north each year from countries like Mexico, Jamaica and Guatemala…

Source: Bloomberg News, May/2020.

10. Pacha…the racists still feel that all black people are the …yes massa, ya right massa type….bajans better wake up fast……they have no clue who they’re dealing with, especially when there are black people repulsed by the dirty minorities in Barbados, no clue at all what they’re dealing with…

11. The racist minorities have been parasites in Black people’s lives for way too long, they’re uninvited and HAVE OVERSTAYED….THEY WERE NEVER WELCOME…..get yall raggedy tiefing melanin deficient selves out of Black people’s lives….how bout that.

12. Pachamama

Both Europeans and Africans could have evolved from Albinos who could have been the first people in the Rift Valley.

Science tells us that the oldest human ancestor was found in Ethiopia and for sure the Rift Valley passes through that Country.

The remains are claimed to be 3 million years old but we all know from the various documentaries that radioactive decay rates were different and the 3 million more likely fits in with the Biblical time frame.

Adam and Eve may have been Albinos living in what is now modern day Tanzania.

Africans and Europeans are all descended from them.

At the time of the flood, Ham and the other sons of Noah, may have carried the gene and perhaps that is why Albinos are to be found in Africa these days … in fact all around the world..

… even in Japan.

https://www.google.com/search?sxsrf=ALeKk01bR4chtdU0_CTVyPz6jrwm-6N25Q:1612658146332&source=univ&tbm=isch&q=japanese+albinism&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwiT1dLfw9buAhXJjFkKHQ7JBVwQjJkEegQIAxAB&cshid=1612658160638977&biw=1366&bih=657

13. What nonsense!

14. @ John February 6, 2021 7:54 PM
    “I’ve been around many Closed Brethren and have never heard anything like what I heard coming out of the mouth of CC.
    Instead of wasting people’s time and your own in your own vain imaginings, move on.
    It is way past the time.
    Anything CC said in the privacy of his truck’s cab to whoever the passenger was … probably a black man who he employed, …. is between the two of them.”
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

How morally easy was it for you Sir Johnny to cross over from being a know-it-all staunch defender for a slave-loving Quaker to an insider in the sanctorum of the Closed Brethren cesspit of prejudice which has effectively ostracised themselves in the religious apartheid society called Barbados which claims to be worshipping and praying under One God.

It is you who ought to be moving on not just from your necrophilia of fanaticism about a political dead man called Trump but also from a Barbadoes of the18th Century.

It’s time that you lot of tar-brush tarnished pretend to be passing for white stillborn Bajans get with the programme by disbanding not only your own petty cliques of social masturbation but also so-called idol worshipping dens of money-making iniquity and merge with the black majority in order to save your sorry asses from both drowning in the genetic pool in the race for survival and being shut out from the spirit world of inclusivity of the human race before the watchful eyes of God and wife Mother Nature.

15. There’s no need for conjecture. This is a settled historical fact. That the first humans on earth were Afrikans. In fact, both your people and the albinos only represent a recessive genetic trait. 90 percent of all people on earth currently are of colour. You and yours are a mere deviation. Not the original!

16. Here’s what goes on the largest Sugar Cane Farm in Australia.

Mechanization, trains etc.

You really don’t understand how many farms work!!

You will find that immigrant labour is needed with crops where high manual/low skilled input is required.

On the prairies in Canada, similar principle, high mechanization.

Sun is not an issue, skill is!!

17. PachamamaFebruary 6, 2021 8:42 PM

What nonsense!

I totally agree.

I can BS with the best, Dark Child tries, but is not really very good!!

18. Here is how cotton is harvested in California.

No need for slaves!!

19. Don’t mind the racists…WHEN the black population fully awaken and leave them and the trash for leaders with the IMF debt, the millions and millions they owe to the credit agencies…..and the 6 billion dollar deficit…..money they tief from the people…..i hope they seize every shite from all of them on the island…for the money owed……..that will be the thing..

it’s just to get the people to mobilize…

the racists believe people are joking ….dead wrong…

20. Miller…am the one person in the world racists don’t want living on their parasitic asses, i will rip them right off the black population….and leave them and the sellouts WITH ALL THAT DEBT THAT THEY CREATED…that is NOT black people’s debt……see how they like them apples.

21. Well Well … you don’t seem to realise you are the racist!!

Your language betrays you.

22. John is a truly talented defender of white supremacy. Any bet that he could rake in millions in the southern states as a defender of the members of and KKK.

Quite different from its black counterpart WARU, our keyboard warrior. While John’s arguments have a certain pseudo-humanist flavor, WARU’s arguments are more akin to the heavy-handed butcher’s cleaver.

23. black john is a brain damaged racist asshole that thought he had everything covered and loved to see the black population being robbed by his covetous, greedy, jealous minded fellow rcist…he got a big thrill from that and thought it was going to last forever, always arrogant and laughing at what HE THOUGHT they had gotten away with…. …but reality has set it…THOSE RACIST THIEVES ARE GOING TO PAY BACK ALL THE MONEY THEY STOLE FROM BLACK PEOPLE……they don’t get it yet…one way or the other, they are going to pay for their thefts…even if they have to sell their sellout nigas and all the fowl slaves to do it…..or lose everything they STOLE…through seizures…

24. I have never heard a Closed Brethren swear or use foul language!!

25. Well am not a closed bretheren…i have no clue what would give you that idea…..yall frauds on the island need handcuffs and shackles…if i had my way….more, more.

Marley party rocking, i could go all night.

26. JohnFebruary 6, 2021 10:49 PM

I have never heard a Closed Brethren swear or use foul language!!

.. or have I ever come across a member of the Closed Brethren with a reputation comparable to CC!!

Ergo … I very much doubt if CC is a member of the Closed Brethren.

Does not mean he can’t become one ……..

…., you too Well Well if you want…

…. but ….

… only if you straighten your ways and want to change the church you attend and the congregation with which you currently worship!!

I believe two of my great grandparents were members, but I have never been a member.

I would have interacted with some at HC and in the work environment so while I can’t claim to know many well, I can make the general statements I have made from my own certain knowledge.

They are very skillful people, practical and natural problem solvers.

Natural entrepreneurs.

I’ve also seen some preaching the Gospel in Bridgetown so I know they take the Bible seriously and know it well.

27. @ john

White history

Theodor Friedrich Wilhelm Poesche (1825 – 1899) was a German American anthropologist . In 1878 he published The Aryans: A contribution to historical anthropology.
    His argument was that the Aryan race originated in the great Rokitno swamp in the countries of Belarus & Ukraine.Here DEPIGMENTATION or ALBINISM is very prevalent, and here he considers the fair, white race originated.

Comment:
    Clearly in earlier times, intelligent Caucasians (Albinos) themselves, came to realize that they must be derived from Albinos.

How Europeans evolved white skin – By Ann Gibbons Apr. 2, 2015

“The modern humans who came out of Africa to originally settle Europe about 40,000 years are presumed to have had dark skin. which is advantageous in sunny latitudes. The new data confirm that about 8500 years ago, early hunter-gatherers in Spain, Luxembourg, and Hungary also had darker skin: They did not have mutations in two genes—SLC24A5 and SLC45A2—that lead to depigmentation and, therefore, pale skin (Albinism) in Europeans today. ”

What caused the first human case of Albinism?

Scientific research on a Gorilla tells us that it was “In-breeding”.

Article:
    Snowflake the Albino Gorilla Was Inbred, Study Finds
    Stephanie Pappas, LiveScience Senior Writer
    Date: 14 June 2013 Time: 11:14 AM ET

A famous albino gorilla that lived for 40 years at the Barcelona Zoo got its white coloring by way of inbreeding, new research shows. Snowflake was a male Western lowland gorilla. He was born in the wild and captured in 1966 by villagers in Equatorial Guinea. As the only known white gorilla in the world, Snowflake was a zoo celebrity until his death of skin cancer in 2003.

Using frozen blood from Snowflake, researchers sequenced the entire genome of the late ape. Comparing that sequence with those of humans and nonalbino gorillas, Marques-Bonet and his colleagues narrowed down the cause of Snowflake’s albinism to a single gene, known as SLC45A2. Snowflake inherited a mutant form of this gene from both of his parents.
    Next, the researchers combed through Snowflake’s genome looking for stretches of DNA that were identical due to inbreeding. They found that 12 percent of the genes from Snowflake’s mom and pop matched, a number that points to an uncle and niece mating as the most likely parentage for Snowflake.

https://youtu.be/t1TaP1b_XvM

28. So, this thread is about racism and ‘DC’ is posting all about how albinos came about. Not teaching to deal with each individual as a person. WARU is about expelling all white people from Barbados. Is irony lost?

We know that both are extremists. But still not just them, many are calling for the widespread boycott of all businesses Corbin and / or white. Based on them being….. Corbin or white!

I commented above that anything should be worked on principle. If action is not founded on principle, it will come apart. This is not founded on the attributes of a person, but on their name association or color.

At least be honest in that. I guess WARU and DC are. They do not like white people and want them gone out of Barbados, even if WARU does live in the UK?

My advice is to be careful what you profess and what you support and why. But fair enough, I am only one person.

Last I say on the issue.

29. I actually have one question. Does the majority ethnicity of a country alone determine the ethos by which the country lives?

One I get responses, I shall give a final note and done with this thread, nothing fruitful left here.

30. Public and private racism
    By Peter Wickham The racist rant of Clifford Corbin has generated considerable anger in the public domain, which has not been helped by his purported “apology” that sought to diffuse his culpability by raising concerns about the publisher of the rant.
    As we attempt to place this issue in context, there are a few uncomfortable truths that need to be understood.
    His rant has not in any way violated the law or Constitution of Barbados. He is free to express his views and enjoy the same protection of his free speech as I do in condemning his actions.
    He appeared to be in violation of at least two road traffic regulations in the video, neither of which he has been charged with, but his comments (while offensive) are not illegal.
    Another uncomfortable truth is the fact that Corbin’s views are not rare in Barbados. The video has instead exposed the type of private conversations that take place daily during which people express their true feelings in the comfort of their cars, trucks and homes.
    Offensive remarks
    If we are honest, many of us would have overheard such offensive remarks made in respect of Afro Barbadians or perhaps in respect of Anglo and Indo Barbadians, residents, and visitors.
    It is disturbing that people hold these views and more disturbing that they would feel comfortable enough to repeat them in the presence of others.
    I, therefore, believe that we urgently need to seek an understanding of how such views are formed and, similarly, how such thinking can be expunged from the thoughts of future generations.
    To my mind, Corbin is no longer a problem. He is but a symptom of a problem that continues to exist. Like the tumour that has been removed, his initial comment and subsequent reaction have properly framed him and will impact negatively on his ability to make a decent living for some time to come.
    In the coming years, Corbin will come to understand the nature of his error. And while he might now believe that the broadcaster is the problem, in more sober times he will appreciate the depths of his intrinsic racism.
    Captured on camera
    The greater immediate concern then should relate to those who have not been captured on camera but continue to hold such views and pass them on to their children, families, and those they influence.
    Those people might also feel that black people “belong” in Africa and, like Corbin, console themselves with the conviction that they are not racist because they have black friends.
    The fact that we have spent millions of dollars as a nation educating the likes of Corbin who still hang on to such views is really an indictment of our educational system and its failure to convey basic principles of equality.
    As I understand it, the comments were generated by an act that had nothing to do with race and the fact that his anger would cause him to “go there” speaks volumes about his fundamental lack of understanding of race and history.
    Notwithstanding his “apology”, I continue to worry that bigotry is still celebrated in Barbados. To his credit, Corbin seems to understand that his comments have no place in the public domain. However, there have been recent incidents where similar comments were publicly uttered and deliberately broadcast without shame or remorse.
    I am, of course, referring to the now infamous comments attributed to Dr Dennis Lowe about b****s and w****s and directed towards the individual who is now our head of Government.
    So, yes, I condemn Corbin’s use of the N-word but would ask whether a society that celebrates Lowe’s bigotry, while condemning Corbin’s, is not one that has a long journey ahead as it seeks to unpack and address fundamental issues of discrimination.
    Peter W. Wickham is a political consultant and a director of Caribbean Development Research Services (CADRES).

31. Race relations a core morbidity
    For the umpteenth time, race relations in Barbados is proving to be an underlying illness and one of our co-morbidities. It may even be a core morbidity. The latest flare-up was induced by a viral video, of a white Barbadian man caught up in a racial fever. He may have done us a favour.
    By impulsively coughing up opinions that were probably meant to only be repeated behind closed doors among family and friends, the man has given us another opportunity to explore this social disease that debilitates Barbados. By exposing us to his particularly acute but largely impotent strain of this pathogenic syndrome, he has opened up a space for us to study it and maybe develop some resistance to the more chronic and deadly forms.
    Can lie dormant
    So far we have been unwilling to take the time to really study this illness.
    Because it can lie dormant for so long without obvious symptoms, we are lulled into believing we are cured.
    We tend to look at our brothers and sisters in North America with scorn or pity when they have an outbreak. We do not realise that there is an epidemic here in Barbados which may in, some ways be worse because it is so subtly and silently passed on from generation to generation.
    Multiple directions
    To recognise the disease and its signs, we must understand what it is.
    Some call the illness racism, but this can be misleading. In calling the illness racism we can make the mistake of thinking that it infects every race the same way and can pass in multiple directions – from black to white and from white to black, for example. This is not currently the case.
    Racial prejudice is the viral mindset that can infect anyone. This is when a person has negative prejudgments on other people based on race. Any one of any race at any time can harbour racial prejudice. Racism, on the other hand, is an “ism”. A system. A web of relationships, ideas and processes that favour one race and work against others. Currently, there is no extensive system of relationships, ideas and processes that exists which wholesale disenfranchises Whites to empower Blacks. A black person can harbour racial prejudices against Whites but he or she will not have the support of an “ism”.
    This is why some of us prefer to refer to the illness as white supremacy. This name emphasises the fact that the ism is designed by Whites using whiteness for the purpose of maintaining power or supremacy.
    However, some people have a problem with this name as well. They argue it promotes the idea and image in the minds of Blacks that Whites are actually supreme. I am neither here nor there on this point. However, it does point to the fact that racism/white supremacy courts black buy-in.
    In order for the malady of racism/ white supremacy to continue to exist, both Blacks and Whites must come to see certain features of it as normal or at least acceptable. This is why the video of a white man going off on a racial rant, while offensive, is not an example of the most dangerous strain of racism/white supremacy. It will raise the eyebrows of most people, even many of those who harbour some antiblack racial prejudice. However, the racism/white supremacy that is most damaging is the kind many of you will not even bat an eyelash at.
    This kind of racism is chronic. It might not flare up wildly in a viral video. It just keeps running quietly under the surface, eating away at its victims, undiagnosed and untreated.
    When chronic racism/white supremacy gets as much attention as acute outbreaks, then we may be on our way to a cure.
    Adrian Green is a communications specialist. Email: Adriangreen14 @gmail.com

32. David

Before we started to read Wickham”s piece we knew it would have degenerated into a promotion of bulling and wicking.

Wickham and his ilk essentially argue than the Corbin matter has no relevance unless it could be distilled into the acceptance of bulling as an equal opportunity historical wrong.

This narrative, recently imposed, is totally unacceptable.

33. Equalization of racism with bulling

34. “But still not just them, many are calling for the widespread boycott of all businesses Corbin and / or white. Based on them being….. Corbin or white!”

Crusoe…but who can blame them…black people have put their trust in and elected these trifling, petty ass negros who crawled all over Barbados BEGGING FOR VOTES…promising the moon stars and everything in between and as soon as these sellout nigas are elected the first thing they do is put these thieving racists minorities on a pedestal on top then they all PROCEED TO ROB THE BLACK POPULATION OF EVERYTHING……PRACTICE RACISM AGAINST and start the suppression and oppression of GENERATIONS OF BLACK PEOPLE…without consequences because the nigas use black people’s money and the law…to protect them…

It’s only fair that BLACK PEOPLE WAKE THE HELL UP…DEMAND that all the nigas and their their tiefing racist masters PAY BACK THE BILLIONS THEY ALL STOLE FROM THE ECONOMY and now leaving the black population in poverty and DEBT…the debt DOES NOT BELONG TO BLACK PEOPLE, it belongs to the sellouts and the minority theives and racist….how is that so hard to understand…if the roles were switched everyone would understand it…

Further, no one has use for minority thieves and racists OR sellout nigas…they can both LEAVE…the minorities were NEVER ANY USE TO BLACK PEOPLE AND NEVER WILL BE ,….and black people need to STOP BUYING THEIR INFERIOR QUALITY SHITE..accepting their bad service and squeeze those parasites off the island and out of black lives….end of story

..i .make no apologies and they’re LUCKY am not calling for even worse, let them haul their stinking ass mooching scrounging selves and go find real jobs in the bigger countries or just go somethere to die…and fcuk off.

NO ONE NEEDS THEM and their sellouts..

35. and black people need to STOP BUYING THEIR INFERIOR QUALITY SHITE..accepting their bad service, DISCRIMINATION and squeeze those parasites off the island and out of black lives..

the kind of mentality i carry…they would GET WORSE THAN THAT…

36. While youths are progressive, the oldies are regressive. Hal wants to boycott Indians and Syrians as he hate them. John is lost at sea for ideas and convoluted arguments as there is no racist populist propaganda videos for him to use from echo chamber of American nut jobs, who are being put in jail for Capital Hill riots complaining about conditions.
    Although Cliff Corbin + racism is getting more hits building up on a google search Barbados is not Jamaica and there will be a slow burn of rumours and rum shop talk but no Burkina faso. This is not a Black Lives Matter protest issue it is just observing the swine for what they are, they can’t take the sun which makes them cranky and angry. The Revolution will not be televised.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VvpiEPHki40

37. As a matter of fact, the black population don’t need these stinking ass lying brokeass politicians with their dead, corrupt colonial slave system…they are both worthless, placeholders for dead slave master. GET OUT OF BLACK PEOPLE’S LIVES….parasites, subhuman pestilence..

38. The articles written by Adrian, Peter and Crusoe are meaningless in the context that they failed to mention the duplicity of Barbadian governments from Barrow to Mia who knowingly refused to confront and dismantle structural racism within Barbados.

The South African nation has at least made a serious attempt at dismantling the previous apartheid regime by passing legislation.

In the UK, as in many developed countries, we have legislators, members of the house of parliament, lords and academics who carry out research and write lengthy reports on issues such as the environment, the health impacts on communities who live in built up areas and YES, the impact of racism in society!

These reports are published and debated in the UK House of Lords. The Scarman report was one that I can vividly remember; which centred around the Metropolitan police force and how structural racism was a constant amongst the police force; and how it impacted negatively on those from within the Caribbean community.

These reports would be discussed in the house and legislation would be passed in law onto the statued books.

With the Barbados government unwilling to commit themselves to defend the majority population. We have a minority community who appear to be taking advantage of a lax system which allows them to treat with impunity the majority population. We also have a minority community that lives above the law aided by the government.

It is time for the majority population to rally themselves to dismantle structural racism wherever it is found on the island. Whether it be access to the beaches or availability to land for agriculture.

@Hal & Dub55,
    What’s happening in London? I heard that there has been a spate of stabbings.

39. “As a matter of fact, the black population don’t need these stinking ass lying brokeass politicians with their dead, corrupt colonial slave system…they are both worthless, placeholders for dead slave master.”

The Royal Family of Slave Traders and Breeders shipped all the feisty unconquered unruly rebel dreads to Jamaican plantations and kept the docile subservient negroes in Barbados. Barbajans are more British than the British.
    Cup of Tea?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rMiOJ_6NLZU

40. What next ..is wickham going to say that homosexuality when condemned is equally to slavery
    It seems as if Wickham wants to use Corbins comments as a measuring stick to condemn individuals who does not support Homosexuality
    History as yet to record where homosexuals were dragged from their homeland placed in shackles and denied their basic Human rights for over two hundred years

41. “What’s happening in London? I heard that there has been a spate of stabbings.”

It’s snowing again. A youth has been found dead in Hampstead pond. Stay tuned more news at 11….

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cMYaw205aQ4

42. Wickham talks with his dick…hardly worth listening to..

43. Now let me tell you bout Cabin Stabbin
    .. 10 stabbin in Croydon Friday PM
    .. 1 stabbin in Kilburn
    Cabin Stabbin dat a serious someting

44. @TLSN

It is just more of the same. In a strange way, a manifestation of institutional racism. If young people, mainly men, do not have as stake in society, they rebel and the easiest form of rebellion is against those you love most.
    People with an investment in society do not commit such violent crimes, they have too much to lose, while to ordinary marginalised boys and girls going to prison is just a nuisance.
    The white community has the boys in blue as its protectors, backed by the criminal justice system, and the unarticulated support of the white community.
    Back crime is only taken seriously when it threatens the white society. otherwise normally they just ignore us. Also be careful of newspaper reports of black crime. It is not what it often appears to be.
    The relationship between the police and what we used to call Fleet Street is tight and the police often set the crime reporting agenda.
    This is what the Leveson Inquiry failed to look at when it was looking at the tabloid phone-tapping scandal. You cannot talk about tabloid reporting unless you talk about this relationship.

45. “What next ..is wickham going to say that homosexuality when condemned is equally to slavery”

It is standard tory / white boy scripted whataboutary to talk to blacks bout gay rights when subject matter brung up is black rights / slavery / reparations / racism. They did it in Africa they did it Commonwealth they did it Jamaica.
    Their brains are like an app for lizard white peoples propaganda with binary artificial superficial intelligence.

46. William Skinner Avatar

@ et al
    Both Wickham and Greene are products of our educational system. Their writings on the topic , reflect the system , and should have been expected.
    Quite frankly what they have written is in concord with 85-90 % of what has appeared in this thread.
    Even if Corbin did not “ apologise” some on BU, would have already apologized for him.
    This is what happens when an educational system spend billions to educate people who parrot their slave masters. A system where any straight forward argument is hijacked by complete jokers trying to prove how well read and educated they are.
    I was told over fifty years ago that when you go after white people in our country, they don’t have to worry because there are blacks who will defend them.
    That’s not only who we are but how we are.

47. LIVING OFF OF….STEALING FROM…and SELLING OUT Black people generationally is NOT a real job..

YOU ARE THEIVES…