This video raised its ugly rh head in Barbados last evening.

The more discerning among us are aware racism and bigotry are unwelcome human characteristics present everywhere humans exist. We accept human beings are imperfect creatures. However, it does not mean when these unsavoury qualities show its ugly head that civil society should not promote relevant policies and other measures as requires to nurture tolerance and educate fellow citizens in the interest of growing a wholesome society.

The mouthings from the person in the video is the result of many things which Barbadians have known and been tardy to addressing over the years. Crypto racism has been discussed often enough in this forum- for years. It must be addressed in a structured way. Spouting balderdash is easy for some but it will take much more to excoriate the scourge of racism and bigotry that has metastasize over centuries.

#primeministermiamottley

#civilsociety

Comment for 100 marks.

1,026 responses to “Crypto Racism in Barbados EXPOSED”

1. NorthernObserver Avatar

From the Nation:
    “Reports indicated that Moseley, who celebrated his 63rd birthday last month, was riding a bicycle along the ABC Highway when he was in a collision with an SUV driven by a teenager at the Balls, Christ Church junction.”[quote]
    May he R.I.P He was a lot of fun. Another Bajan who fell, because Barbados had too many world class players at the time, and nowhere to play.

2. Waru

No amount of pleading will make them change the system supportive of Whites and other minorities.

Violence is the only language powerful interests understand.

And even when defeated in battle they fail to recognize surrender and that war costs must be paid. The reverse is true though.

3. It is unfortunate that this individual has caused such a stir in Barbados with his comment about “niggers” and “who came out of Africa.
    The comments demonstrated the true Ignorance of Mr. Corbin, both in its truest sense of the word and the Bajan sense of the word.
    I don’t think that there is a single Barbadian whose ancestors asked to be brought here to be enslaved. Not one.
    White people wanted people to work for them in the hot sun, for nothing, under brutal conditions and got nothing from it. The Corbin’s, if you look back far enough in history, woudl have come from the White plantocracy and as such, their wealth was built on the backs of the same “niggers” that he references in his rant.
    Personally, if your property was vandalized by the descendants of those very persons that your foreparents abused and enslaved, you have not yet paid a high enough price for what was done. And I don’t believe in forgiveness, I believe in getting even because its clear that your mentality, and I dare say, the collective mentalities of most white folks here has not changed one bit.
    However, one thing is painfully clear, the quick action on the part of other Corbin family members to distance themselves from him, and sell the pre-packaged dribble bout racism being wrong and they do not condone it is trash and pure lies.
    Just take a look at how they operate as evidence of their racism being so genetically entwined into their DNA that they dont even realize it.
    How many white girls dare to date and marry a black man? Not likely. Not to risk being cut off from the family and money.
    “Bizzy” is one of the few who did just that and he got lots of backlash. Problem with him is that he has so much investments in the country the to boycott Bizzy and his business ventures is almost impossible, but I am certain that some of the very persons that he has grown up knowing have turned their backs on him.
    When Nelson was slated to be moved, lots of noise was made about the significance of this person in Barbadian history. never mind none of it was pleasant as far as the messes of persons here are concerned.
    And how many black owned businesses were destroyed by white persons who felt that those business owners had “too much”? Julie’N is a fine example of this. We keep hearing about how the business was badly run, but that is the smokescreen put there to make us feel that we can only be good consumers, and nothing else.
    I believe that nothing came out of Mr. Corbin that was not in him. He could be as mad as he wanted, but he said what he said from his heart, not his head.
    Carry on guys, you are doing well, and some would say that your party is in power. the very party that is rumored to have forgiven just over a billion dollars in VAT debt that you owed.
    Problem here is , every day has a night, and time is longer than twine.

And just to boot in closing, the 17year old who reportedly killed a cyclist this morning tell me or confirms to me how we work in Barbados. I say that because I cant figure what a 17 year old is doing on the road that early in the morning during a lockdown, National Pause or restricted movement period. But you have operated with impunity for years and there is no reason to be different in these times.
    Everytime I encounter a white person in an SUV or truck on the roads of this land, you are speeding or being reckless with your vehicle, and I am certain that I am not the only one to realize this trend. But the roads belong to you and when you are seen approaching, the “niggers” need to just get out of the way.
    Carry on smartly guys, you are bringing your pigs to fine market and very soon!

4. Mosley is a member of a large group of cyclists who ride early on mornings across the island.

5. @Sargeant February 6, 2021 12:24 AM “…perhaps you should street proof the young relative it may save you from receiving panicky calls.”

I have, and I did and I do. But it is a lifetime’s task. The call to me was for psychological backup. My call to the cops was for heavily armed backup.

Everywhere women, especially young women are harassed by predators. But middle aged and old women are also indecently approached. My late aunt a very large breasted woman was approached by strange men up into her 70’s. Even though she was no longer married she continued to wear a wedding ring while in public in an attempt to deter the predators.

It is real.

Ask your female kinsfolk.

6. You may have the last word.

Lots of kisses.

7. So you are now the investigating officer. Shut up.

8. bizzy and his ilk are some covetous, envious minded swines, who hate seeing black people with anything…they always seek ways to rob the Black population….but ah want to catch them in Africa…stinking savages that they are….they are greedy and will think even that is too good for Black people…but we know who they are and we know what their wives look like…and social media is going nowhere.

9. Gin and Tonic on the blogmaster.

Kisses

10. David

If you think that the Bajans will ever mass boycott White businesses you should dig up King Dyal and ask him what happen when he was marching to GG’s residence.

Bajans will take delight in hiding and and spending deh money wid them yeh. LOL

11. @WURA-War-on-U February 6, 2021 2:38 AM “Yall really entertaining Lawson…that’s the same Lawson when James the Pervert tourist left UK with his wife, sexually assaulted a Black woman who was recently widowed in Barbados.”

I know the woman. A thoroughly decent taxi woman, wife and mother. Since I don’t have a car I’ve taken her taxi many, many times. She should have turned and beat the bad behaved bastard into the ground.

12. @Pacha

There is always the anticipation of the tipping point. Are we there yet?

13. @ Donna February 6, 2021 2:05 PM
    “The world loves us. The world hates us. I think the world actually fears us because they know what we can do.

Just like the short dicky white man is afraid that if their wives go black they will never come back!”

Is that you, Lady Donna? It seems you know exactly how- without beating too much around the bush- to get to the real G-spot of an answer to that $Billion$ question as to why do white men hate (more like penis envy) black men so.

Why do you think those rednecks south of the ‘Mason-Dicky’ line lynched thousands of black men?

Was it because the blacks posed a threat to their cotton-picking businesses or because they the black men were too ‘heavily hung’ for the white man’s ‘small-gazing’ envious eyesight?

The slave-breeding plantation- instead of producing a regular crop of sturdy male field hands- inadvertently created a thoroughbred monster of a sight for sore [white women] lustful eyes.

14. The WatcherFebruary 6, 2021 3:20 PM

I say that because I cant figure what a 17 year old is doing on the road that early in the morning during a lockdown, National Pause or restricted movement period. But you have operated with impunity for years and there is no reason to be different in these times.

Does the curfew apply to bicycles or only SUV’s?

… or neither?

Is 7 before, during or after curfew?

15. “She should have turned and beat the bad behaved bastard into the ground.”

she really should’ve beaten the shit out of him but she tried to work within the law and ended up being attacked by racist minorities and sold out by parliament nigas.

“Bajans will take delight in hiding and and spending deh money wid them yeh.”

and those are the ones who will meet and get the end that the slaveminded and ignorant deserves.

16. These racist demons are plotting for black people like they got some right…and of course will take it to sellout negros for rubber stamping…but the only ones who will get caught up are yardfowls and the slaveminded…..need to rid the earth of these waste of oxygen anyway.

17. Hal AustinFebruary 6, 2021 9:57 AM

@PLT

This precipitous slide was the market’s reaction to Thatcherism…..(Quote)

Plseeeeeeee!!!!!!!!

I have long reached the conclusion that political elites the world over are just as stupid as those in Barbados.

It stems from their innate sense of superiority, elite supremacy if you like!!

They are unable to process facts.

18. @ Pachamama February 6, 2021 3:36 PM
    “If you think that the Bajans will ever mass boycott White businesses you should dig up King Dyal and ask him what happen when he was marching to GG’s residence.”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

It sounds as if you too, Pacha, had a rather private and informative conversation with the King.

The articulate man, the spoilt (life of Riley) son of a well-established tailor, was widely read and in his pre-1937 life was a very radical individual- both in political thought and social consciousness- for his time as he so confided in the miller many moons ago back in the early 70’s long before shedding his mortal coil.

He was totally disappointed in the betrayal by Bajan black people to the cause of the Garvey-inspired movement for economic change and social justice pushed by him and others at the time.

That’s the reason for his constant bellowing of his favourite appellation for Bajan blacks when mocked by the uninformed ‘black sheeple’.

19. What i want to know is why the no good racists in Barbados believe they have a right to plot and plan for a population of over 260,000 Black/African people…no one cares about the dead economy that them and their negros robbed for over the decades..

..they have no right believing they can just make plans for people they hate when they are so damn racist….no one cares about the sell out politicians and the problems they brought on the themselves….Black people owe them nothing, they are the ones who took it upon themselves to collaborate with racists and thieves to rob the treasury and pension fund…they are the ones who HAVE TO PAY IT BACK….the black population has nothing to pay back, they did not steal billions of dollars, those billions were STOLEN FROM black people….

20. @Lawson February 6, 2021 8:18 AM “Cuhdear forgive my skepticism but the story is too bizarre”

What if I told you that years ago I purchased a package from my land line provider which permits me to make 300 minutes of land line calls to North American landlines for a modest fixed charge per month? What if I did this because I have beloved elderly relatives in Canada with whom I like to keep in touch? What if I told you that these elders all still use land lines? What if I told you that you that I know the geography of that particular city like the back of my hand because I lived there for a long, long time and visit regularly? What if I know the administrative/security arms very, very well, perhaps because I worked in one such arm for many, many years? What if I told you that my young relative is supremely spatially gifted, cannot possibly mistake one Starbucks for another—so gifted that same relative was giving me driving directions at 26 months old? What if I told you that in spite of covid19 that relative has been able to find steady work using those same gifts–gifts of course which were sharpened by an excellent Canadian university? Let me stop here and big-up Canadian universities. Hip, hip, hooray.

Would you still be skeptical?

Would you still think it bizarre?

Would you still accuse me of lying?

Lawson I been around town long, long, long, and not just Bridgetown.

21. Miller…the plot thickens…

22. David

Like in all things it would have to be imposed from outside. For Barbados has never shown any relentless determination to seed such a project as an internal requirement. The reverse has always been true.

And Biden is making some noises in America. However, we doubt he has any deep understanding about the magnitude of such a project – merr political talk to appear to be serving Black people who were instrumental in voting him in. Biden himself represents a regime which which worked to Glorious Revolution of 1688 from being implemented in colonial America. It was always anti-revolutionary.

Recall, that even the national anthem of the US was written by a slave owner and still glorifies slavery. That star Spangled banner yet waves to this day.

Maybe in the next world we think. But not this one. Even today forms of slavery still remain the most vital pillar of socalled democracies and capitalism.

Be warned that hope is not this writer’s strong suit, as has been observed here. LOL

23. @TheoGAzerts February 6, 2021 11:05 AM “Let me begin by stating that young girls should be given an opportunity to blossom into young women (free from the interference of old back men).

Dear Theo: You are generally a reasonable person, so surely you meant to write “young girls should be given an opportunity to blossom into young women (free from the interference of ALL MEN and WOMEN.”

@TheoGAzerts February 6, 2021 11:05 AM “A double standard? A sick standard? Racism?”
    Yes, yes and yes.

24. The elders must always have hope for the sake of the children!

25. it’s a slave system…all you will get from it is varying forms of enslavement…..repackaged, rejigged, but still a slave system..

and it’s time for Mia to cut those lazy ass tiefing racists in Barbados loose, they have no right being in Black people’s lives not after helping rip off the economy of billions of dollars, practicing decades and decades of racism and leaving the population in poverty and still want to pretend supremacy and racist like hell…they should all be in prison with their black face sellouts..

26. @ John February 6, 2021 3:56 PM

The curfew would apply to all I would suspect. Possibly even walkers.
    However, If I started walking from the Junction at Providence road towards Balls Pltn, and you started riding in the same direction at the same time, the likelihood that you would reach the Junction at Balls before me is great.
    Likewise, if a driver sets out at 7:00 and in that same direction, he/she would arrive at the junction in question before any one of the two of us.
    My point here is whether walkers, or riders were violating curfew, I don’t believe that the driver of the vehicle in question left home at 7:00am and arrived at that junction at the same time.
    I further went on to say that I, yes, I, could not see what good reason a 17 year old was doing on the road at that time extrapolating from the previous argument that I was making that said person would not have been likely to have left home at 7:00am.
    So they may have BOTH violated curfew. That seems undeniable.

But a man is dead as a result of the actions of an inexperienced driver, and one who probably should not have been on the road alone at that time. It is also possible, and I speak from experience, that at 17, on a road that seems not heavily trafficked, that speed would have been a significant factor in the resulting death.

So while they may have all been violating curfew, I do not believe that the violation of said is as major a factor in the resulting death as speed and inexperience.

27. @The Watcher

We must be careful that this does not go down as an accidental death. Barbados is a strange place. Normally, a death should not be the outcome of a road traffic accident in which vehicles are travelling at the reduced speed limit.
    What is the limit on the ABC? 70KPH?

28. Miller.
    Quite right are you! Per usual.

29. New drivers should not be driving by themselves at 17 years old. They don’t even get comprehensive coverage on their own until they reach 25….and have no accidents on their license.

30. Origin of Caucasian/ White People:
    Caucasian are albinos /albino derived people.
    White Skin, Blue Eyes, Blonde or Red Hair are the most common symptoms of the disease of Albinism. 

“I am convinced that a white skin is not natural for man and that, by nature, he has a black or brown skin like our ancestors, Hindus, and that the white man has never been created by nature and that, therefore, there is no race of whites … ”. METAPHYSICS OF SEXUAL LOVE by Arthur Schopenhauer. » white German philosopher (1788-1860) .

Genetic evidence that Europeans are albinos:
    We have been cleverly deceived to believe that white skin is the anthropological model of humanity. However, the research paints an image of white skin that is just the antithesis of what we have been indoctrinated to believe.
    Recently, in 2005, a major molecular cause of this change in skin color was discovered in Europeans. Specifically, the SLC24A5 gene is found to be critical for the production of melanin, the predominant dark pigment of skin and hair. …100 percent of Europeans have a mutation in the SLC24A5 gene that alters the function of the protein ..-. SLC 24A5 was identified in 2005 by Dr. Keith Cheng a geneticist from the Faculty of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania, USA-.

The subject of albinism has attracted a lot of attention because the Europeans are largely descendants of the indigenous Dravidian Albino (Black Indians of South India) who separated from India and went to Central Asia in the Caucasus thousands of years ago looking for a more lenient climate. 
    Dravidian Indian (South India) looks like whites except the color of the skin.

The confirmation that the white (Caucasian) race is derived from Dravidian albinos is documented in the results of the genetic analysis of the YDNA haplogroup “R “.

Haplogroup R is common throughout Europe, western Asia and the Indian subcontinent, and among those whose ancestry comes from these areas. It also occurs in North Africa and sub-Saharan Africa.

Europeans are not only derived from Dravidian albinos or “R” haplogroups: European albinos are also partly albinos of Africans carrying haplogroups I, E and J, among others.
    There is a chart of modern white European Y-DNA that clearly shows that there are no unique” white “haplogroups; rather, all white DNAs are derived from black haplogroups.ALL human haplogroups are found in Africa!

First, we need to understand what white skin really means and who the whites really are. In short Whites are mutated inbred albinos. Science and daily observation tell us that whites have a very low sun tolerance. Too much sun and they catch “sunburns”. If this lasts too long, they develop skin cancer. 

European Albinos who chose to settle in areas of the Earth between 40 degrees North and 40 degrees South of the equator ; knew fully well that they would NOT be able to do the FARMWORK necessary to support themselves with FOOD in those areas due to the Damaging/Killing strength of the Sun’s UV radiation at those latitudes. So they resolved to use the Slave Labor of pigmented people as a means to supply themselves with enough Food to live in those Latitudes.

At that point they were merely Parasites.
    Par·a·site:
    An organism that lives in or on another organism (its host) and benefits by deriving nutrients at the host’s expense. A person who habitually relies on or exploits others and gives nothing in return.

After Slavery was outlawed, they had to PAY pigmented workers to do that same work: so were they still Parasites? Actually yes, because by that time they had used the wealth and position created by slavery to structure societies to where the pigmented workers of Food production were the lowest class and the lowest paid, and thus eternally trapped in the Parasitic relationship. Even the advent of Mechanized agriculture has not done away with the need for Pigmented Workers in those areas, because many Crops cannot be harvested by machines.

News Report :
    Farmers are 60% more likely to die from melanomas than fellow Australians .
    According to the National Rural Health Alliance, farmers have a 60% higher death rate from melanoma than the general population and skin cancer deaths in farmers over 65 are more than double the rate of other Australians.
    The incidence of melanoma in Australia overall doubled from 1986 to 2006 and is still on the rise. Australia and New Zealand still have the highest incidence of melanoma in the world. 
    Source :NSW Farmers Association, 2018.
    Australia is located 27° south of the equator.

White People /Caucasian have NO SAFE PLACE TO LIVE ON PLANET EARTH.
    In places above the 40th parallel e.g ,the United Kingdom (UK) located 55°N of the Equator with average UV index of six(6), Caucasian still die in large numbers after prolonged sun exposure, see articles below.

Skin cancer deaths in Ireland:
    One in four are construction workers or farmers

THE IRISH CANCER Society has said that almost one in four (23%) deaths from skin cancer in Ireland are from those in the construction, outdoor and farming industries.
    Source: TheJournal.ie, May/2017.

Farmers at high risk from skin cancer, warns NHS
    Latest statistics from Cancer Research show that, since the late 1970s, skin cancer rates have more than quadrupled in Great Britain.

The increase is largest in males, where rates have increased more than sixfold.

The problem is especially acute in the South West, where there has been a 32% rise in the incidence of malignant melanoma from 2009 to 2014 and a 15% increase in mortality, with 284 deaths in 2014 alone.

The counties of Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Somerset and Hampshire all have incidence rates way above the national average – ranging from 40% to 59% above average.
    – Philip Clarke, Farmers Weekly.

Red Hair Pigment (Pheomelanin) promotes melanoma in the red hair/fair skin people independent of UV Radiation :

Scotland has the highest percentage of people with red hair in the world, with Edinburgh – where 40% of people carry the gene – the global capital.
    Research shows red hair usually results from a mutation in a gene called MC1R, melanocortin-1 receptor. This results in the production of a red pigment called pheomelanin.
    A new study finds that mutations in the MC1R gene — which cause red hair, fair skin and poor tanning ability — also set up skin cells for an increased risk of cancer upon exposure to ultraviolet (UV) radiation.

Variants of ‘Redhead’ Gene Up Melanoma Risk Even Without Sun

Ricki Lewis, PhD
    April 07, 2016.

Inheriting specific variants of the melanocortin-1 receptor (MC1R) gene that confers red hair, freckles, and pale skin doubles the risk for melanoma, independent of the effect of exposure to ultraviolet (UV) radiation, according to a case–control study published online on April 6 in JAMA Dermatology.

Redhead Gene Doubles Melanoma Risk, Without Sun
    Ricki Lewis,PhD,
    DNA Science, 2016.

Variants of the melanocortin-1 receptor (MC1R) gene impart the red hair, fair skin, and freckles of a Prince Harry or Donald Trump – and also poorer protection against ultraviolet (UV) radiation and therefore higher risk of developing skin cancers, including melanoma.
    But a study just published in JAMA Dermatology reveals that MC1R genotype alone more than doubles the risk of melanoma.

Higher cancer risk for those with blue eyes:
    Monday August 22 2016, 12.01am BST, The Times

People with blue, green or grey eyes and fair skin are at greater risk of eye cancer, according to new research. The increased risk is linked to pigmentation genes that dictate eye colour. The US study, published in Scientific Reports, is the first to find evidence of a strong association between genes linked to eye colour and the development of uveal melanoma.

This genetic weakness has always served as convenient rational for Dehumanizing and Abusing pigmented people.

31. Donks, Gripe and Josh Avatar
    Donks, Gripe and Josh

The notorious Corbin boy would be on friendly plantation soil on BU.

Scanning as time permits Tron’s droppings allied to those of Lorenzo and John not to mention their wider band of brothers in bigotry there’s no doubt a warm and fuzzy greeting awaits Corbs underground.

The President as Hal anointed her is their enchantress their personal Joan of Arc. Could the fact her melanin portion is lesser than Froon’s and blood line pedigree dissimilar be factors. Fcuk yes they RH are!

We survive the here and now in a genuine lost decade with the fear it may be prolonged.

Curfews, lockdowns or asphyxia inducing masks ensures normal existence is lost. The lost decade circa 2020 is not a concocted tale for propaganda mileage, covid guarantees that.

In this lost era the misplaced prop on the one leg tourist business to pay national bills splinters into possible economic armageddon .

Refunding visitors monies they brought if test results are not timely repatriates the few dollars more entering the jurisdiction . The welcome stamp thingy thingy lacks the financial muscle to displace mass travel.

The island state is regressing faster than Corbin utters nig***. The prevailing socio- economic coordinates of the nation are incorrect as is the Gobbelsian theory of 2008 to 2018 being lost .

Personal savings and wealth of the populace accumulated in the fictional lost decade are their shelter from the raging monetary storms in the bona fide lost decade circa 2020 .

For generations racism is akin to a parked bus and black people are of steroidal naivety to believe Corbin’s racist blast isn’t a widespread notion within rank and file whites, indians etc.. Return to Africa is a mantra they never buried.

There is no lock on how to smash racism, it is permanent. Conscious respect annexed to legal vigilance and enforcement may only reduce outbursts by the millions of Corbins on planet earth, selah.

32. Curfew is from 7pm until 6AM. The accident occurred after 7AM.

33. @Donna February 6, 2021 2:24 PM “I see McManus is requesting a private inquest to protect his children.”

It would seem to me that if daddy is so impaired that according to evidence presented in court he had to be “brought” home and put to “bed” on a couch and if mummy was mostly dead in bed, perhaps the poor little darlings need to be protected from their parents? And by the way where is the Child Care Board in all of this?

But what do I know about raising children well, since i am only a silly cuhdear bajan woman who has successfully raised several children to healthy, productive, responsible adulthood?

34. The Miller

Thirty years ago there was a signal moment in the modern political history of Barbados where in one fell scoop we could have taken over the whole Barbados economy, if we were to be a serious people.

We write no doubt about the Mutual Affair of the late 1980s and early 1990s.

Bottom line. The Black political managerial classes did everything in their power to reestablish the position ante. And de rest followed like sheeple, including the trade unions.

That position was to allow the lynchpin of the economy, as owned by the Black population, to remain under a racist White management. We prefer to be a kept people.

Because of the interlocking ownership structure, control of the Mutual would have meant Black people would have been in such a powerfully position that that backra truck driver could not have *ucked with a hair on any Black man’s head. This is the only power that White people understand. The only way to crush them! That opportunity has been lost.

35. @Hal Austin February 6, 2021 2:13 PM “I will pay to send you on a basic English course. Did I say it was dangerous driving?”

But Hal, David did not say that you said it was dangerous driving. This is exactly what David wrote “How do you surmise that it was dangerous driving?

I think that you should take a basic English course yourself. And yes I am willing to pay for it.

By the way whatever became of your blog “Notes From A Native Son?” Is it still going strong? Is the readership in the dozens by now?

36. “The only way to crush them!”

they can still be crushed, the nerve of them and their nigas…stealing billions from the economy and still pretending they are supreme over the Black population….they left generations in poverty with their scheme and scams to pretend to be millionaires with Black people’s money…but it’s up to the people to upend them and the traitors who sell out at every turn.

37. Donks welcome back you were missing in action since your Dems got their ass lick up withe the famour redwash.Guess you were so devastated you were quiet as a church mouse.As you can see out of 550 comments i have made only two so why you rope me in your agenda i am not sure but i do not jump on bandwagons especially those led by in my opinion crazy Waru but you are free to do so.As stated before racism abounds all over the world including Barbados nothing new here.

38. okay okay Geez louise cuhdear you can have the 4 pinnochio,s I have never seen anybody so tenacious…. god. Look post copy of incident report and I will never question you again.

39. Lorenza the Slave…not all racists are MINORITIES in majority black countries stealing BILLIONS of dollars from the Black population while pretending to be better than them and with the help of black government ministers…i want to see them paying back the billions they stole…hope they sell some of you slaves to do it.

40. Miller…..there is a nice tribute to Bob today for his 76th birthday, quite the party.

41. @ Hal Austin February 6, 2021 5:01 PM
    Yes, We must indeed.
    The speed limit is 80Kmph. I like you, suspect some skullduggery to occur here
    We will wait and see.

@ WURA-War-on-U February 6, 2021 5:02 PM

“New drivers should not be driving by themselves at 17 years old. They don’t even get comprehensive coverage on their own until they reach 25….and have no accidents on their license.”

Well, you may be quite right here, but its usually US and THEM, so rules, laws and conventions only apply when you look dark!

@ Dark child February 6, 2021 5:07 PM
    This is a serious piece that you have submitted here.
    This is worth a read and a slow intellectual digest. I have no doubt about what is being said here, I’ve just never seen it presented this way. Thanks for the info!!!

42. This is not correct. They can buy insurance but it will be expensive. If you have a license at 16 it authorizes the person to drive on the public road.

43. Dark childFebruary 6, 2021 5:07 PM

Genetic evidence that Europeans are albinos:

Everybody knows albinos come from Africa, Tanzania to be precise!!

Their body parts are highly prized to this day.

They originated in the Rift Valley and evolved into modern day Africans.

Some went for a walk about and ended up Europe as well.

Most Africans can claim to have evolved from the original Albinos of the Rift Valley and value their body parts highly..

44. @ Donks, Gripe and JoshFebruary 6, 2021 5:12 PM,

I enjoyed reading your description of “Brand Barbados”. Although to be fair, this brand appears to be going in the same direction as so many other famous High Street brands during this era of internet shopping: obsolete.

In years to come, Brand Barbados will be viewed as a period in history where opportunities were a plenty for non-black Barbadians; and fewer for blacks unless they were MP’s, accountants lawyers or drug dealers.

The implosion of the tourist industry and the inability of our government to build a dynamic economy to benefit all is a terrible legacy of this government and their predecessors.

The one positive of Brand Barbados decline will be the eventual racial reckoning that will take place on the island. I cannot see how the ninty percent can wait patiently for a change in their quality of life whilst the remaining ten percent live high on the hog.

It’s evident that events on the ground will change. The largesse afforded to minority groups will soon be curtailed. Do we know of the ethnicity of the young driver involved in the crash that killed the ex-cricketer?

45. @ Dark Child

I hope the Moseley family have a good lawyer.

46. “so rules, laws and conventions only apply when you look dark!”

so are you saying it’s one of those little minority bastards kill this man. bet the police didn’t breathlyze or drug test him….as they should…

47. As far as i know the insurance they get before 25 has to be on someone else’s policy, they don’t get insurance on their own before, unless it’s changed now.

48. “The largesse afforded to minority groups will soon be curtailed. ”

it will all dry up as it should, the sellouts will have to tief IMF loans to give to those gluttonous racists to keep them in the lifestyles they’ve becoming accustomed to from living off the majority…..but their end is coming soon, that’s for sure, they had a long run robbing black people and then pretending they are superior……the sellouts might have to sell their asses to give them money soon….disrespectufl frauds the whole lot of them.

49. @ WURA-War-on-UFebruary 6, 2021 4:00 PM
    “These racist demons are plotting for black people like they got some right…and of course will take it to sellout negros for rubber stamping…but the only ones who will get caught up are yardfowls and the slaveminded…..need to rid the earth of these waste of oxygen anyway.”

Why are we still shocked and so surprised at the pent-up outburst from that retarded racist called Corbin?

He has merely acted as a ‘public’ vent to what is discussed in private among their own ‘closed’ brethren kind on the verge on ethnic entropy.

All he was doing is aping what is widely exchanged among his social clique which is quite protected by the deep feeling that its members can do anything and get away with it in Barbados as long as their dirty ill-gotten money makes the political black mare fly.

There is indeed, in the Two Barbadoes, a trail of double standards paved with the ‘white’ stones of exemption from fair play, adherence to the law and justice.

They only have to remind themselves of those precedents like the cover-up case involving the shooting and killing of a young boy, the son of one of their imported kind.

On what grounds was Justice served in that case which was seen as a “minor” matter and treated accordingly?

You must never mention the name Herbert in the same breath as Prescod or Prescott for being caught red-handed on a farm full of stony weed.

What about the Mal{m}oney mulatto-kind fella who was able to pull off a big heist of the Treasury while driving around in a duty-free Mercedes accompanied by a ghost called Sales Director of an imaginary hotel.

No steps whatsoever have been undertaken by the current [black-elected] administration to recover those duties and taxes ‘evaded’ with the collusion of the previous [blacker] administration.

But let it be said that the ghost of Abijah, like Covid, is still hovering at the top of the invisible Lighthouse on the Bay.

50. “I Am Not A Racist” Remix
    Someone who is indisputably racist always insist they are not racist
    Person A says something racist
    Person B says “Person A is racist”
    Person A says “I am not racist” then mentions a friendship that (s)he thinks exonerates them
    and then says “Person B is the real racist”
    You are supposed to take Person A’s word for it
    Apparently the only people who count as racists are those that admit it is their logic
    But, how often does someone insistence they are not racist clear them of the charges

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p4BMrFYywMQ