This video raised its ugly rh head in Barbados last evening.

The more discerning among us are aware racism and bigotry are unwelcome human characteristics present everywhere humans exist. We accept human beings are imperfect creatures. However, it does not mean when these unsavoury qualities show its ugly head that civil society should not promote relevant policies and other measures as requires to nurture tolerance and educate fellow citizens in the interest of growing a wholesome society.

The mouthings from the person in the video is the result of many things which Barbadians have known and been tardy to addressing over the years. Crypto racism has been discussed often enough in this forum- for years. It must be addressed in a structured way. Spouting balderdash is easy for some but it will take much more to excoriate the scourge of racism and bigotry that has metastasize over centuries.

#primeministermiamottley

#civilsociety

Comment for 100 marks.

1,026 responses to “Crypto Racism in Barbados EXPOSED”

1. Addressing this in much more productive than discussing and involving yaselves in each other’s sex lives and personal business which pays no dividends and don’t benefit anyone in any way. We will now be able to separate those who are aware and conscious from the pretenders.

This is now the sole responsibility of the Mia government to put an end to these centuries old crimes committed against Black/African people in Barbados daily and shut down the toxic, mooching minority racists permanently or PAY THE PRICE.

She will be shocked at how this can be escalated straight into 2023.

2. Pacha warned about the UN report detailing crypto-racism in Barbados, i have seen the report myself, but there are still the bottomfeeding, low crawlers who slither out and seek to defend these racist crimes against Black/African people.

3. William Skinner Avatar

@ WURA
    There are some who will see this and find a way to defend it. We don’t like to discuss such matters. But we would find hours upon hours to discuss such things when they are said and exposed in other countries.
    Quite frankly, this video would not shock anybody who understands our society. When the issue of racism was raised in the 70s , Barrow brought the Public Order to silence the progressive Black voices. It is still there.

4. He sound like he belong behind the green gates in black rock. I don’t think he is 100%

5. THIS IS HOW THE WHITE SHADOWS AND THE LOCAL POOR WHITES THINK ABOUT YOU BLACK MAJORITY IDIOTS SEEMINGLY BRAIN DEAD ON THE 2 x 3 ISLAND WHO BELIEVE IN THE BLP AND DLP.

SOMEONE HAD TO POST A VIDEO FOR MOST OF YOU TOO STUPID TO ADMIT REALITY.

CRIMINALS LIKE CHARLES HERBERT AND MARK MALONEY CONTINUE LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THE BANK JOINED BY BIZZY WILLIAMS, COW WILLIAMS AND THE MAJORITY WHITE OWNED HOTELS AND MAJOR RETAILERS.

BLACK BAJANS CONTINUE TO BE AT THE BOTTOM OF THE CESSPOOL.

YOU CAN STEUPSE AT THAT ALSO,

6. @ WURA-War-on-U February 4, 2021 7:53 AM

Why do you think our BU Johnny can piss parade ad nauseam about the free-loading benefits (like their liberation from Arab slave traders and exposure to English Christianity) black people received under chattel slavery in the good old days in Barbados?

For he is quite familiar with the racist mindset which still dominates the thinking of his fellow ‘backra’ (back row) Johnnies.

How else can that residue of British-descended social trash justify their existence in a modern world other than in backward Barbadoes where the likes of Malmoney are still treated as if they are social gods and economic saviours?

That kind of treatment is what black people will continue to receive (and deservingly so) for “believing in” the same white people’s gods (and devils) which they themselves have abandoned or about to jettison as the new Age of Wisdom and Light approaches.

Black people will always be subjected to that kind of racism as long as they refuse to recognize the Force responsible for their ‘blackness’ and look to that same Light for their own salvation both spiritual and economic.

As has been mentioned before the majority of blacks in Barbados have been offered the last opportunity by the current Covid crisis to rearrange their own socio-economic status by stop being hewers of woods and drawers of water for other ethnic minorities and significantly reducing their consumption of slow-poisoning processed / fast foods and the purchase of imported trinkets for their petty-minded materialistic amusement.

Mother Nature will have no use in the future for blacks in their current manifestation if they continue of their current path of self-annihilation which is a mere cul-de-sac to oblivion as has afflicted other humans who failed to be fit in the race for survival.

7. “Crypto racism has been discussed often enough in this forum- for the years. It must be addressed in a structured way. Spouting balderdash is easy for some but it will take much more to excoriate the scourge of racism and bigotry that has metastasize over centuries.”

@ David BU

Well written. And, I agree racism must be addressed in a way that’s structured.

However, you would’ve noticed the “spouting of balderdash” has began already.

8. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Hasn’t racism been given a new lease on life after the events taking place in the US? Is it not also a fact that ‘migrants’ from the US, England and other former slave-consenting-countries have descendants in BIM who clearly still hold to these value systems and who continue to socialise their children within the confines of white-only rules?
    The establish white systems in Barbados have not hidden the privilege mindsets many of them believe they are entitled to. After all, the economy is fuel by their money, job creation and provision is primarily of their doings and the influence of their campaign contributions on our black governing systems shows clearly when one of them breaks the law but is hardly ever subjected to it.
    Although we would condemn the language of this frustrated ”Honkey” spouting his venom at behaviours he deems unbecoming, he still has a point when he refers to the ignorance done by some of our fellow blacks. There is a segment of our population who are still operating brainless, foolish, and unintelligent. It would appear that the education has gone wasted when their behaviours and mannerisms provide testament to the facts that they live for 12 pieces of silver, willing to sell out their fellow man for pickings that are easy, believe that it is prudent management to invest in one type of egg, and whose efforts over their years keep many of the brainless dependents on their handouts so that the fools can continue to shout how great either or are. If there is one thing we should be thankful for is this pandemic? It is uncovering the hidden agendas and frustrating the honkeys to show their true natures. The SSS say so. I is gone.

9. @ William

Is there race relations or hate crime legislation in Barbados? If so, since this man is identifiable, he should be arrested and charged. I will bet if he was Jamaican he would have been in Dodd’s.
    Another example of a failed state.

10. Barrow brought the Public Order to silence the progressive Black voices. It is still there.

So are the slave laws and slave codes…and that’s why i have no respect for the black faces who have ever entered that parliament…

everytime i try to soften my stance hoping that Mia or some other vote beggar would see the light, something like this happens to show me that as long as the whole nasty structure is not PERMANENTLY DISMANTLED…these inbred, racist trash minorities and the black face sellouts, will continue the same crimes against black people unperturbed and undisturbed…they will STAY FAMOUS ON ALL INTERNATIONAL PLATFORM UNTIL IT’S ALL GONE, the racism, apartheid, theft of lands and estates from the elderly and their beneficiaries, thefts of human rights and vat and taxes in the treasury and pension fund from the black majority, the injustices in the supreme court directed at Black people, at the elderly, at the people with land disputes, at personal injury claimaints…this is the defining moment for these wild animals in subhuman flesh.

Let’s see how many comments this generates…the trump nonsense generated thousands of comments by mostly idiots, i remember the reparations blog one time generated nearly 2000 useless comments from black John and another jackass …

this is blog is important because what this inbred racist did DIRECTLY IMPACTS current and future generations of young black people as it did PRIOR GENERATIONS of the most helpless….we can only hope that black BU commenters UNDERSTAND that this means THEIR CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN TOO AFFECTED AND THAT THEY ARE NOT IMMUNE….crypto racism is practiced by these UK rejects and cave beasts every day as it has been post emancipation and accepted by the black face sellouts every election cycle and every generation…

i have said repeatedly i personally heard how these no good nobodies talk about Black people in Barbados, dried up tiefing Cow does it publicly with no consequences, they disparage and denigrate even the black face sellouts every chance they get and they do it right in front of other black people…and still these ignorant negros with slave titles, just because they have the opportunity to join with minority trash to rob their own people, sabotage black progress and enrich themselves in the bargain…SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH ANY OF IT…

well….we shall see..

11. @Artax

You will always have people who see frothing at the mouth as the way.

12. How on earth are you going to control what people think, ,,,,,the thought police??? There is no way , some of you get so torqued up that even as you are curbing your text you are screaming at the computer screen look what that white cracker is saying now. The guy is mad and rude but I dont see him talking to a person just yelling to himself in the cab of a truck, if it was to a person he should be charged. I liken it to standing on the beach after curfew with no mask on with nobody around, its not right but come on you are by yourself, so unless the govt are going to regulate peoples thoughts ( 1984) this is the world we live in . If we replace the N word with woman driver most of us male drivers can relate .

13. For those who don’t have short memories….they’ll remember that Mia WAS INCAPABLE of addressing the George Floyd public killing or any other killing of Black people in US… or the BLACK LIVES MATTER issue that raged throughout 2020, that same group is now up for a Nobel Peace Prize…..but she called it a trend, hoping it will disappear so they can can return to their RACISM AGAINST BLACK BAJANS enclave that robs the treasury and pension fund by the BILLIONS OF DOLLARS EVERY DAMN DAY………..which made her look exactly like what she is….

people in international forums have read the comments over years and understood that yes, there is a problem, in direct contract to the jackasses in the parliament who pretend there’s none, because it does not suit their corrupt agendas….however…William…from coast to coast they are APPALLED to see and hear this white trash voicing such hatred and disdain for the same Black population him and generations of his ilk…LIVE OFF…..they are further horrified to learn that the laws in Barbados do not apply to white trash, only to Black people…let’s see how much further the sellouts in the parliament go with this.

14. i have said repeatedly i personally heard how these no good nobodies talk about Black people in Barbados, dried up tiefing Cow does it publicly with no consequences, they disparage and denigrate even the black face sellouts every chance they get and they do it right in front of other black people…and still these ignorant negros with slave titles, just because they have the opportunity to join with minority trash to rob their own people, sabotage black progress and enrich themselves in the bargain…SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH ANY OF IT…

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

WELL SAID.

ONE LOCAL IDIOT WHO LIMES ON THE BLOCK IS TALKING ABOUT PEOPLE “spouting of balderdash” .

THE SHIT HAVE TO BE EXPOSED.

LOCAL BLACKS MUST STOP SPENDING MONEY WITH WHITE AND INDIAN BUSINESSES AND CIRCULATE AMONG THEMSELVES AND STOP BEING SEEN AS “IGNORANT NIGGERS”.

THESE WHITES WOULD NOT FEEL SUPERIOR IF THE 95% BLACK POPULATION DID NOT SPEND MONEY IN THEIR BUSINESSES THEY WOULD BECOME DESTITUTE AND HUMBLE THEMSELVES UNLESS PROPPED UP BY THE DECEITFUL POLITICIANS

TIME TO WAKE UP AND TAKE ACTION ON THE 2 x 3 ISLAND OR CONTINUE TO WALLOW IN SUPPRESSION AND ECONOMIC SLAVERY.

15. I write UNDER CORRECTION, but, since the video has been circulating over social media, in which the guy used racial slurs and was reckless as to whether his message would cause annoyance, I believe he could be charged under the Computer Misuse Act – malicious communications.

16. “The guy is mad and rude”

Lawson…shut up..he is neither mad nor rude, he’s nasty and racist just like most of the less than 8,000 thieves and parasites on the island, the same racism practiced against Black people in stealth in North America and Europe……..

and who don’t pull that shit with me because i tell them even before they look at me or open their mouths that they are white trash and racist pieces of shit…then i tell the world all about them, unlike those who will only post to BU and then want to pretend they have to be prim and proper and don’t LOUDLY PROTEST THIS EVIL in their lives.

i was so shocked when i returned from traveling at the overt and covert way they practice racism against Black people on a DAILY BASIS…and some of these dumb negros will allow it to continue for another 60 years easily…but it’s their children and grandchildren who will feel it the most… a slave who remains slaveminded is still a slave.

17. Dompey
    I am cognisant of the fact that I will catch some heat from what I am about to say, but the White fella in the video has a valid point, and I share his view unequivocally-because some Black people, and note, ” I said some Black people,” just do not know how to behave themselves appropriately in certain social settings.
    However, I do not know what specifically this man is referring to, but I do know that I am particularly troubled by the destructive behaviour of some the Black youths from the lower strata or echelon of our society. And particularly the behave associated with the phenomenal escalation in the level of gun violation in our society-which the AG, has thus far taken a lackadaisical approach to addressed.

18. @Lawson

Do not be a female rabbit. Who is recording the video? Does CLIFF CORBIN have children? Does he live in a 2×3 shithole Island in a hole in the ground?

#rasshole

19. The title misinterprets the term crypto racism as it is blatant racism manifesting. Crypto racism exists in UK where people talk nice and pretty with fake smiles, bad minds and wicked hearts with subtle racist nuances.

20. Worse still, he could’ve killed that lady with the tractor…but got offensive because he didn’t want to pay for the damages and fled the scene of the accident….that too should see him arrested…

21. He sound like he belong behind the green gates in black rock. I don’t think he is 100%

Sure. Was wondering how long it will take for this defense.

Why dont you just say you see nothing wrong and keep it moving?

22. “However, I do not know what specifically this man is referring to”

and that’s why you should say nothing, because it’s the same white trash importing the guns and drugs into the island and destroying the lives of young people by also stealing every opportunity available…it’s a chain reaction…ya should be talking to the black face sellouts in the parliament and asking them why they’ve allowed it to continue for DECADES.

23. Dompey
    I am cognisant of the fact that I will catch some heat from what I am about to say, but the White fella in the video has a valid point, and I share his view unequivocally-because some Black people, and note, ” I said some Black people,” just do not know how to behave themselves appropriately in certain social settings.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

WHAT A DUMBASS.

AREN’T THERE MANY WHITE PEOPLE WHO DON’T KNOW HOW TO BEHAVE APPROPRIATELY.

WHERE I LIVE I SEE MANY WHITE MEN AND WOMEN ON DRUGS, HOMELESS IN THE STREETS AND BEHAVIOR WORSE THAN ANIMALS WHO DON’T KNOW NO BETTER.

SO CARRY THIS SHIT TALK SOMEWHERE ELSE.

24. @Kiki

This is the point. In Barbados we have been stuck with the crypto label now we see an example of what is under the hood. Therefore crypto racism exposed.

25. @Baje
    What has spending money with White, Chinese and East Indians to do with this video Sir? Sir, you are beginning to sound much more racist and bigoted than the White fella in the video because you have painted all the above with your broad bush, and that isn’t fair in my judgement.

26. @ Baje

We waste our consumer power. Just stop shopping at or using their services. But that calls for discipline.

27. David you are not stupid, the man is talking into the air , I yell at the windshield all the time like I know many of you do, dont make this out to be the second coming of christ, and get all the sinners out of their holes to pile on.
    Your right who is filming Artax says he should be charged for posting it.
    Get your head out of the sand , you guys think you have a wicked accent and the stupid white tourist doesnt understand what you are saying about my wife and daughters but if you can understand a northern scot , piece of cake. There rude but it is what it is. I could stop coming down but I choose to to think your all not racist sexual predator mfers ,and will not let the ignorance of a few be the standard.

28. Lorries have dashboard cameras as do police cars on the porkchop patrol
    smile you are on CCTV

29. @ Lawson

If anyone can understand a Glaswegian, then they must be a linguist.

30. @ Dullard

The man’s behaviour and body language if you look carefully along with his stare and movements does not reflect that of a person who is totally stable. Whether he was white or black saying the same about white people, I would say the same thing.

Watch the video again and focus on his body moments and manerism and tell me that you don’t see what i am saying.

31. “ONE LOCAL IDIOT WHO LIMES ON THE BLOCK IS TALKING ABOUT PEOPLE “spouting of balderdash.”

You don’t know what I meant, yet you come out ‘talking’ shiite.

As I’ve mentioned to you before, neither me nor my block liming friends are such BLITHERING IDIOTS as you are, to PUBLICLY BRAG about having KNOWINGLY BOUGHT an ILLEGAL ITEM from a police officer, and subsequently GIVING it to our lawyer.
    Nor are we silly enough to admit going into Ferniehurst, Black Rock, St Michael, to ASK about the identity of an anonymous blogger.

Since you claim to live overseas, in Bajan parlance, my friend, ‘them is the doings of uh INTERNATIONAL IDIOT.’

By those actions, in addition to your one dimensional contributions, which are usually accompanied with some article you ‘copied and pasted’ from some Guyanese online newspaper or other websites, raises suspicions that your claims of being a highly educated, successful businessman who has lectured at several universities, are BOGUS.

32. @ dullard

Watch the video again and mute the sound. Just study the guys movements and behaviour and tell me what you see.

33. Right you are Hal, but try and understand what their saying at the same time dodging the razor or blade their brandishing.

34. This young dude was ranting away at Mia and her obvious inability to do right by Black people, no one saw who he was ranting to, but he was charged under the act politicians use to mislead the public and cover their corrupt asses…just like Lashley from the other parasite party did to another person..

. Although, in my opinion, the Constitition kinda sorta deals with racism as being outlawed in a wishy washy way, there is no reason why this public nuisance can’t be charged…who the hell is that UK reject to speak so disrespectfully about over 260,000 Black/African people just because he didn’t want to pay damages that he caused to a vehicle…and it’s not the first time they’ve done it, Black people have lost their lives or were beaten and assaulted by these nobodies before on the island and nothing comes out of it because of the corrupt nobodies in the parliament…

35. Has Lawson or Hal heard of Glasgow Tram Lines in Scot lingo
    first to respond with the correct answer and description will receive a free butter dish courtesy of barbadosundergound

36. Steuspe

37. David

Your understanding of this issue is correct.

Permit us to make a wider comment later. Good get!

38. How old are 555 …are you still game

39. I guess no one can see that there’s a person sitting next to him in the cab of the truck….and yall are so observant….either way…we wait to see what the sell outs of parliament and the police do.

i really thought we had gotten rid of Dompey and his indoctrinated 11 plus shit, but there’s no rest for the weary.

40. @ Hal
    Can’t you see the defense of the white man already? I have always said and will say here again: When you attack whites in Barbados, they do not have to respond. Blacks will rush to their defense.
    @ Artax
    Kindly explain your “ structured way” to address racism in Barbados.
    @ WURA
    You should not have expected anything different. It’s the same old crap I heard in the late 60s. Barbadians have excuses for many things and we like to believe there is no racism or that there is some unwritten social agreement that the races will coexist in harmony and unity.
    We like to say: De Whites don’t do we nutten.

41. If nothing else the small time bajan racist gets to be SUPER FAMOUS IN EVERY BLACK COUNTRY…let them with their pretend selves go putting on their fraud show now that everyone knows who they really are.

42. Is it possible for some of you to address the root issues here instead of always trying to reduce the arguments to personal attacks?

43. “How old are 555 …are you still game”

are you saying/deflecting that you don’t know what a Glasgow Tramline is son

44. “You should not have expected anything different. It’s the same old crap I heard in the late 60s.”

and that’s why i keep far away from the slaveminded, they are a danger to themselves and every Black/African person around them…i don’t give them any opportunity to spread their poison anywhere around me, and put them in their place immediately….voluntary slaves should know their place and only speak when an opinion is asked of them…even worse, some of them have lived in metropolises for decades and their mentalities are still toxic and destructive, it made no difference the change of environment and in many cases advanced eduction, their indoctrination is final and complete.

45. Skinner
    The real crisis is that the UN made this determination 20 years ago and not a single government since has even mentioned it, not a single politician or other official. That in and of itself represents one of the contours of crypto-racism in Barbados. The pretense it does not exist.

46. I dont…… I am from the other side of the island but I thought your were referring to the show STILL Game episode. If it is like a colombian necktie of the biker chicks pulling the train you have got ma heid twirlin.
    I saw Mia,s address prior to shut down , I found her speech heads and tails above the guy running our country what she was wearing was fine .unlike what some have said.

47. “and will not let the ignorance of a few be the standard.”

Lawson…you still refuse with ya hard head to get it…..IT’S THE STANDARD in Barbados for white trash racist to SPEAK OF AND ABOUT the Black/African population like that since post-emancipation..NONSTOP..DAILY…….both Cow and Bizzy have been thus racist and disrespectful for years even to the idiots in the parliament and should’ve have be arrested decades ago for their racist views and their thefts from the Black population, they have helped to lead the pack of savages……..aftet decades of practice it’s become inculcated into the society and is cultural acceptance…

get that through ya frozen skull

48. It is when you tape two Stanley Knifes together with pound coins between the handles so when you cut up someones face it leaves two parallel scars which cannot be stitched up without a permanent face deformity

49. Interesting when I was there I remember remarking t there seems to be an inordinate amount of cat attacks

50. Waru is bizzy not married to a black lady.