Prime Minister Mia Mottley  advised the country tonight that Barbados will impose a curfew from 8PM to 6AM starting on Saturday 28 March 2020  until 14 April 2020. On a personal note the Prime Minister also shared she will be MIA for a while because her medical team advised her to undergo a medical procedure this coming weekend. Minister of Education Santia Bradshaw will act as prime minister. The blogmaster wishes her well.

790 responses to “Barbados Goes on Partial LOCKDOWN”

1. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@TronMarch 27, 2020 3:52 PM
    “If we assume that your calculation is correct…”
    Do the calculation yourself to check it for f*cks sake… you are either on a computer or a smart phone and both have built in calculators.

… we should nevertheless restart the tourism industry in Barbados…” And how are the tourists going to get here? Swimming? The cruise industry is shut down 100% and international airlines have cut 99% of flights.

“We must also think of the many unemployed in the tourist industry, the unemployed taxi drivers and so on.” Damn right, but not by doing stupidity to make the public health crisis worse. We should simply pay them a minimal adequate wage to stay home.

2. Silly Woman
    March 27, 2020 2:32 PM

None of the boys of BU have been a middle aged woman.

… and none of the middle aged women on BU has been a boy.

Everybody on BU has probably had some procedure or other!!

3. PLT…don’t let jackass Tron provoke you. He is well aware that TOURISM IS DONE..

….the real world will not allow themselves to be caught flat-footed like this again….they think DECADES ahead, unlike the jokers in the parliament who can only barely think moment to moment.

we can guarantee that their brightest already have charts completed with a new design on how to move forward….WITHOUT the same old.

as things stand they already know they will lose billions and will look for ways to recoup that which does not involve the same scenarios going forward.

only the dumb would want to attempt to rekindle an already dead fire.

4. John
    March 27, 2020 1:09 PM

lawson
    March 27, 2020 11:44 AM
    John maybe Chinese newyears celebrations at the end of jan
    +++++++++++++++++++
    First cases in the US from Feb 15.
    https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus/country/us/
    In fact, most places except China where it started.
    They seem to start January 22.
    They reacted quickly and canceled their celebrations.
    Trump then cam into the picture end of January.
    Cuomo then blew it.

Trump is exhibiting real leadership.

He could eat Cuomo raw but chooses not to.

Far bigger fish to fry.

No point starting a fight.

Better to leave Cuomo because he does have leadership qualities and knows how to make noise to get what he wants for his constituents.

Trump may recognize some elements of himself in him.

Statesmanship it is also called and Trump has an abundance of it.

May not even be necessary to call Cuomo to account once success is achieved.

Cuomo will have learnt his lesson and isn’t going to make the same mistake again.

5. @ peterlawrencethompson March 27, 2020 4:10 PM

Look at the facts on various pages of the airlines: The tourist planes will be flying again from May.

We cannot risk that the local population will die of hunger. Without tourists we are sure of starvation, with Corina there is only a probability of a ridiculous 1 percent maximum.

6. “I always believed that Clinton erred in not meeting the right to privacy issue head on”

more proof the education system in Barbados is DEEPLY FLAWED….how do you claim privacy as a public person….the whitehouse belongs to the US TAXPAYERS, not to Clinton nor Lewinsky…that is where Lewinsky confessed to giving this blowjob…you do not use taxpayer funded entities for private blowjobs and don’t be held accountable….

.no wonder the clowns in parliament robbed the place blind..the people are enablers, those who have no moral compass…so they should not complain that over 50 years post independence they have gotten nowhere, the island is at a dead end…check the stagnant mentality…encouraging taxpayer paid ministers in utter shite.

7. In the meantime….keep acting like this is going away anytime soon, continue to live in LaLa Land…

“TWO MORE CASES OF COVID-19 ANNOUNCED.

Two more cases of COVID-19 have been recorded in Barbados.

This brings the national total to 26.

The announcement came moments ago from Minister of Health Lieutenant Colonel Jeffrey Bostic during Debate on the Queen Elizabeth Hospital (Amendment) 2020 Bill in Parliament.”

8. Who is gatherin’ at Oistin’s?

9. As I have said before about Chinese manufactured goods : one needs to avoid them as far as possible and the same goes for the food products

Spain returns ‘faulty’ coronavirus testing kits bought from Chinese company as experts say China is filling the void left by Europe’s usual go-to ally the US
    Spanish government forced to return ‘faulty’ coronavirus testing kits to China
    Supplier Shenzhen Bioeasy said it had not adequately explained how to use them
    The Spanish ministry said it will withdraw the kits that returned incorrect results
    Experts say China honing in on US’s European allies in attempt to compete
    Coronavirus symptoms: what are they and should you see a doctor?
    By SOPHIE TANNO FOR DAILYMAIL.COM

PUBLISHED: 16:59 GMT, 27 March 2020 | UPDATED: 18:04 GMT, 27 March 2020

10. US President Donald Trump deployed the government’s powers to compel General Motors to make ventilators needed to help healthcare providers treat patients with coronavirus, as the number of US cases continues to grow.
    The White House on Friday invoked the Defense Production Act, under which the president can compel companies to make certain products.
    “Our negotiations with GM regarding its ability to supply ventilators have been productive, but our fight against the virus is too urgent to allow the give-and-take of the contracting process to continue to run its normal course,” the White House said in a statement. “GM was wasting time.”(Quote)

11. @ Greene

I respect and often agree with your views on various issues. However, when it comes to politics, ‘that’s where you and I part company.’ You are too political biased, which makes you unable to analyze situations calmly and dispassionately.

For example, what is your basis for describing Santia Bradshaw as “useless” and a “dweeb,” other than her announcing scrapping the 11+ and then subsequently saying it would not be done this year?

Commonsense would dictate that 10 and 11 year old children would have been preparing for the exam from class 3 and more so from September 2019…… and abolishing the 11+ in 2020, without a well thought out alternative would be the height of ignorance.

Although I maybe appallingly ignorant and learnt by rote, I know “a plan is a mere guideline devised for the best case scenario,” so there isn’t any need to remind me.

But, I’m forced to remind you of the following comment:

Greene March 14, 2020 12:29 PM #: “i dont disagree with what the Govt is doing at this stage, once it is being honest and up front. the real test will come when it is recognised publicly that someone in Bim is positive for the virus. then we will really see.”

Two weeks ago, you were aware of “how the virus spread locally in Italy and Spain and now NY and England,” YET you “DID NOT DISAGREE with what ‘government’ was DOING” at that time.

Now, 2 weeks later, you’re using the same reasons/arguments, along with ‘hear say’ or unsubstantiated information, to ‘say’ they should have moved on to Stage 3.

12. This should bring back good memories for Hal and Greene,,

Marcia Griffiths and Bob Andy..

https://www.facebook.com/chitsax/videos/10214274644874131/?t=153

13. @Hal March 27, 2020 5:03 PM

I always thought the Gathering was a lot of crap. The virus has struck the coup de grace to the gathering.

14. “Trump is exhibiting real leadership.”

@ John

The US has surpassed China in the number of COVID-19 cases and the trajectory of the graph’s curve is rising rapidly. ‘In fact,’ America has the world’s largest outbreak. of the virus.

Yet, Donald Trump wants to re-open the US economy by Easter Sunday, despite expert warnings about the deadly threat of the coronavirus.

Why???? Because “Easter’s a very special day for (him)” and he wants to see ‘packed’ churches on that day.

And this is John’s idea of “brilliant leadership?”

John seems to be more appallingly ignorant than I am. And, what makes it worse, I may be given a past because it was ‘said’ I learnt by rote. But, him, on the other hand, is supposed to be a Harrisonian and island scholar.

15. That’s when music was not only melodious, but had a social message. Whatever happened to those days. Jamaican creative genius.

16. And the numbers keep rising
    Gran ma say hard ears dont hear one day yuh gonna feel
    The arrogrance of this govt is dumbfounding
    Most of the planet is being attacked by Corona
    Govt of barbados had many opportunities to push back Corona as fsr back as possible
    Govt of barbados decides Hell No govt would meet Corona eye ball to eye ball
    Now the chickens are coming home to roost one by one

17. Ttump is being pressured by the big Corporations who know that this time of the year easy and fast money can be found in the jewish and Christian community because of the religious holidays
    The big Corporations are bleeding and at present time any port for a storm will be their mantra
    They couldnt care two wukups how the virus impact the people
    In these greedy mongers mind it is all about the economy
    With the economy on skid row and an election on the horizon Trump allegiance would lead where his best interest and self interest lie
    The same can be said about Mottley as she has lost all contact with the people that she rubbed shoulders during the past ten years
    Now that Corona has landed on our shores
    Her first bail out at the expense of the people was the tourist industry
    Then followed by the cruise ship industry
    It is almost laughable to hear Symmonds boast about the benefits to come barbados way from the cruise line Industry
    So laughable that his utterances reminds me of a stray dog looking for a bone

18. “Coronavirus song bobi wine”

19. So wait, is the whole of Westminister and #10 infected, every few hours another one says they got Corona, although cousin Boris says he is mild, he still looks like he is at death’s door….today has been a trifecta and the day is not even done yet.

Someone caught a video of the lagoon beast Cummins running away from #10 Downing, he chose a really bad time to dash away , while the cameras were rolling, he actually looked like he was running for his life..

“Britain’s Chief Medical Officer has announced he will now be self-isolating after developing coronavirus symptoms just hours after Boris Johnson and Matt Hancock announced they had tested positive for the disease. Professor Chris Whitty who has been one of the leading voices during the deadly outbreak said he will continue to advise the government but will be doing so from home as coronavirus hit hard at the heart of government. Mr Whitty tweeted: ‘After experiencing symptoms compatible with COVID-19 last night, in line with the guidance, I will be self-isolating at home for the next seven days. I will be continuing to advise the Government on the medical response to Coronavirus, supported by my deputies.’

The top expert’s tweet is the latest in a series of bombshell revelations today as the coronavirus outbreak in the UK stepped up a gear. Mr Johnson announced this morning in a video message that he had tested positive before Mr Hancock then announced the same. Despite the two positive tests and Mr Whitty’s symptoms, Downing Street has insisted that senior ministers, officials and aides will not be tested for the disease unless they also develop symptoms.”

20. It’s not my intention to distract from the substantive topic……. but, ‘speaking’ of Trump, I was alerted to the following video:

What amazes me about ‘Trumpers’ is their blind allegiance to this lunatic and how they rush to defend him, even if it makes them look silly.

Texas Lieutenant Governor, Dan Patrick (R), was in full support of Trump re-opening the economy. Patrick said as a senior citizen, he was willing to sacrifice his life as a result of COVID-19, in exchange for re-opening the US economy.

21. Italian Health Service (ISS) gives go ahead for Italian doctors to use ozone on a trial basis as a treatment against Coronavirus..

Translated from the Italian by Google Translate:

Italy ahead in research, the ISS authorizes the use of oxygen-ozone

Ozone therapy can be used to treat people who have tested positive for Covid-19

With a letter sent on March 24 to the Scientific Society of Oxygen Ozone Therapy (SIOOT), the Scientific Secretariat of the President of the Istituto Superiore di Sanità (ISS) authorizes the use of ozone therapy for the treatment of people tested positive for Covid-19.

It is written in the letter that the proposal of the SIOOT protocol for a possible use of Oxygen Ozone Therapy “in the treatment of interstitial coronavirus pneumonia has been carefully evaluated by some ISS experts”.

“The data actually available compared to the proposed indication – continues the letter – essentially consist in demonstrating the effectiveness of ozone in killing the SARS virus in monkey cells, and in the clinical experience of the benefit found in patients with bronchopneumonia” .

After evaluating possible insights, the letter signed by dr. Luigi Bertinato, Head of the President’s Scientific Secretariat, says that since the proposal to use oxygen ozone “is supported by clinical centers experienced in the treatment of viral pneumonia, the Istituto Superiore di Sanità considers it appropriate that the treatment itself can be carried out, after acquiring the patient’s informed consent, by doctors with specific experience and with the availability of appropriate instruments, as described in detail in the protocol itself “.

Continued in Italian here: https://www.orbisphera.org/Pages/PrimoPiano/1917/L%e2%80%99Italia_avanti_nella_ricerca_l%e2%80%99ISS_autorizza_l%e2%80%99uso_dell%e2%80%99Ossigeno-Ozono

Easy to translate into English with Google Translate if you want to read more. Go to the Google Translate page at translate.google(DOT)com and copy the Italian URL above and paste into the text box on the left side of the Google Translate home page. Make sure the language setting at the top of the box is set to Italian. Google will translate the URL into English and show it in English in the right side box. Left click on the English URL and Google will then automatically load, translate and display the entire page in English.

Here is a link to a recent paper published in the Journal of Infectious Diseases and Epidemiology coauthored by US MD, Dr. Robert Rowan. Dr. Rowan is a long time advocate of ozone therapy as a safe and effective treatment for a variety of diseases and says there is plenty of documented, anecdotal evidence that it is successful against both viruses and bacteria. However, because it is a cheap and a non-patentable form of therapy, he believes it is disregarded and ignored by the profit driven medical-industrial-complex.

A Plausible “Penny” Costing Effective Treatment for Corona Virus – Ozone Therapy

By Robert Jay Rowen, MD and Howard Robins, DPM

Abstract

Many viruses require reduced sulfhydryl groups for cell fusion and entry. Corona viruses, including SARS-CoV-2 (the cause of the condition now named coronavirus disease 2019 or COVID-19), are rich in cysteine, which residues must be intact for viral activity. Sulfhydryl groups are vulnerable to oxidation. Ozone therapy, a very inexpensive and safe modality may safely exploit this critical vulnerability in many viruses, inclusive of SARS-CoV-2.

Background

“Novel coronavirus” SARS-CoV-2 is rapidly spreading worldwide with a significant mortality rate. There is real threat of a global pandemic of an easily transmissible disease, with a significant morbidity and mortality, from this epidemic, if not another in the future. According to the World Health Organization, SARS-CoV-2 carries at least a 14-day incubation period [1]. Infected people will escape simple detection by temperature, permitting rapid global transmission. China placed tens of millions of people on lockdown to respond to the outbreak.

Mainstream medicine has little in its arsenal for viral disease, and its therapies for bacterial infections are waning as well. Coronaviruses have abundant cysteine in their spike proteins that may be easily and safely exploited with ozone (or other oxidation) therapy. Cysteine residues are also abundant in viral membrane proteins and must be “conserved” for viral cell entry. The purpose of this manuscript is to bring attention to ozone therapy as a novel treatment for “conventionally” untreatable viral illnesses.

Full article at: clinmedjournals(DOT)org/articles/jide/journal-of-infectious-diseases-and-epidemiology-jide-6-113.php?jid=jide

22. Not much difference between the Texas gov.and what Mottley has done over the past two months keeping the economy open via the airline and cruise industry to keep tourism afloat all at the expense of the health of barbadians
    It seem to have never dawned on Mia that a vast majority of barbados is elderly and some one ought to be looking out for their best interest starting with leadership or else Corona would take their lives
    After all she had already bushwhacked their live savings to save the economy
    But now their health is criminal

23. CASTRIES – Prime Minister Allen Chastanet on Friday thanked the Government and People of Cuba as 113 Cuban medical professionals arrived here to lend support to the ongoing efforts to strengthen the health system amid the COVID-19 pandemic.

“We know that every country in the world is facing their own challenges at this time – including Cuba and we are so very thankful for this immense show of brotherhood from this longstanding friend of St Lucia.”

“On behalf of the Government and People of St Lucia, we thank the Cuban President and Cuba’s Ambassador to our island Alejandro Simancas Marin for their efforts to assist St Lucia,” the Prime Minister said.

24. I looked at the list of businesses allowed to be open and also heard the AG say no Hardware stores will be open. So If anyone gets a burst pipe or sewage issue where does one go for materials to repair it? In the case of a burst pipe should we just let water waste for 14 days till a hardware opens?

25. The Barbadian population should ask themselves who brought the virus into the world and is thus responsible for the economic abyss into which our population now falls.

The answer is clear: it is the Chinese Communist Party. It is also clear that the DLP, once it came to power, signed numerous treaties with China, for example a treaty allowing Chinese to enter Barbados unchecked.

Unfortunately, for the time being, we have to assume that the Chinese virus could be hiding inside any DLP member. The government is therefore called upon to concentrate all DLP members (up to the highest state office) in special facilities until they are proven virus-free. The population is therefore called upon to provide the police with the names of all DLP members so that they can be picked up quickly.

26. @ Greene March 27, 2020 3:39 PM

Thanks.

27. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🎪🎪🎪

28. ArtaxMarch 27, 2020 6:48 PM

It’s not my intention to distract from the substantive topic……. but, ‘speaking’ of Trump, I was alerted to the following video:

Ahem!

😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

29. @John A

The AG opened the conversation by saying that there was more discussion about the legislation outside Parliament than inside. As the young folks would say “‘Hello?”

30. @Sargeant

Lord I going and buy a bilge pump tomor So the house don’t flood between now and the 14th If a pipe burst!

31. Senator Caswell’s criticism of our government’s pandemic response is totally inappropriate. The Senator must finally take off his glasses, with which he always sees things only as a trade union official. The island is struggling economically for its survival, so we do not need comments from the balustrade of the elite.

32. Thanks John. Once this COVID19 thin is done I will follow my doctor’s advice.

robert, the chicken stuffed with grated sweet potato turned out to be lovely and tasty. I added some “ready-made seasoning” and some thyme, marjoram, rosemary, black pepper and salt to the potatoes, stuffed the bird and then cooked as usual. I may never use biscuits or bread again.

33. @Hants March 27, 2020 8:28 PM “Is this true ?”

The health Minister was on CBC Barbados a few minutes ago and said that the youngest patient is 20 and the oldest 76. Fourteen women and eleven men.

34. Artax
    March 27, 2020 6:48 PM

What amazes me about ‘Trumpers’ is their blind allegiance to this lunatic and how they rush to defend him, even if it makes them look silly.

Now if you were to examine the numbers instead of shooting your mouth off, you would realise as I have already pointed out, that New York is an exception.

https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus/country/us/

Sixteen states in the US have more than 1,000 cases.

Only one has more than 10,000, New York.

In the case of Washington, its curve has flattened.

Most of America is probably closer to going back to work than you know.

Who do you think is going to make 100,000 respirators in the next 100 days?

Amazing how utterly ignorant some people are and blind to the obvious!!

35. It is the coastal states of the US that are most affected.

36. Atrax

Farmers never stop working and those in the US are no different to any farmer anywhere.

They don’t have to go back to work, they are there already.

Doctors, Nurses etc likewise.

Utility companies likewise

Use your ffing brain for a change.

37. John
    March 27, 2020 9:22 PM

Atrax

Use your ffing brain for a change.

On second thoughts, don’t.

I am getting great amusement.

38. john

if the farmers,doctors, nurses, utilitiy workers did not stop working then there is no need for them to be getting back to work.
    The ones that need to get back to work ar the ones like the airline workers, cruise ship workers, airport workers, airport stores workers, teachers, taxis and share riding drivers, bars and restaurants, and the list goes on .

if I remember correctly the initial jobless claims for last week was 300k (mariposa k as in thousands)

39. PEABRAIN

MIA is not the only leader who waiter until the horse had bolted to closed the gate. Neither was trump.
    ALL worlds leader waited to lated. starting with china, ireland, England, iran, usa brazil Russia and near home Jamaica , Guyana, Grenada, st lucia and Trinidad.

Infact Trinidad had an inflix of visitors in feb (24/25th) for their annual carnival. yet you want Barbados to be shut down from January.

From january? no not you!!! that bare hindsight talk. up to earlier this month you could not even answer if you wanta Barbados to close it borders to England, Canada and the usa.

You also said that a country cannot refuse it own citizens etc. Two out of the first three cases were bajan returning from ny.
    so if we go by your words, even if we had closed down from visitors and did still let in bajan then the virus would still be there. and it was the partners and relatives of the two bajan that were the first victims to catch it on the island.

so I don’t see how we could have kept it out without a 100% closure of our borders.
    Then there is the other thing. when you close it at the end of jan how long you did going keep it closed for? suppose corv19 is with us for a long time like the flu?

40. A.

if you have a burst pipe. there is a shut off valve close to the road and call BWA. they should have measure in place to deal with a state of emergency burst pipe.

41. Chinese group

Someone is was asking about a group of Chinese that came into Barbados in late jan. I don’t have to to check back to see who the political idiot is.

but for crying out loud , the quarantine period is 2 weeks. This is two months (8 Freakin week) away from the end of jan and that Donkey is worried about that group of Chinese? If any of them were infected back then the whole island should have bee infected by now not just the low number that are coming in so far.

or maybe the whole island was infected and we should be checking for who is immunized – which would now turn out to be a positive.

42. “Now if you were to examine the numbers instead of shooting your mouth off, you would realise as I have already pointed out, that New York is an exception.”

@ John

It has become much more clearer that you’re EVEN MORE APPALLINGLY IGNORANT than I first anticipated…… and DISHONEST as well.

I’m sure you’re AWARE my comment re: “What amazes me about ‘Trumpers’ is their blind allegiance to this lunatic and how they rush to defend him, even if it makes them look silly,” …..

…….. was in RESPONSE to the comments made by Texas Lieutenant Governor, Dan Patrick (R),who “said as a senior citizen, he was willing to sacrifice his life as a result of COVID-19, in exchange for re-opening the US economy.”

Yet, YOU decided to introduce a ‘STRAW MAN ARGUMENT,’ and “shoot your mouth off” to mention nonsense about “farmers never stop working and those in the US are no different to any farmer anywhere; Doctors, Nurses etc likewise; Utility companies likewise,” and which American states have the most or least cases of COVID-19……

…….. which are TOTALLY IRRELEVANT to my comment and what Patrick said.

You PURPOSELY MISREPRESENTED my comment to give the impression you’re refuting my opinion, when in actuality you’re refuting the argument YOU presented, because you know it will be easy for you to ‘knock down’ or discredit.

This makes it much easier for you to present your opinions on Trump as being well-thought-out, reasonable and accurate.

It is this type of DISHONESTY and HYPOCRISY that serves to UNDERMINE HONEST, RATIONAL debate in this forum.

If you have to stoop to this dishonest level to make your opinions known, then, perhaps it’s you who should “use your effing brain for a change.”

43. Shanghai Government Officially Recommends Vitamin C for COVID-19

by Andrew W. Saul

(OMNS Mar 3, 2020) The government of Shanghai, China has announced its official recommendation that COVID-19 should be treated with high amounts of intravenous vitamin C. (1) Dosage recommendations vary with severity of illness, from 50 to 200 milligrams per kilogram body weight per day to as much as 200 mg/kg/day.

These dosages are approximately 4,000 to 16,000 mg for an adult, administered by IV. This specific method of administration is important, says intravenous therapy expert Atsuo Yanagisawa, MD, PhD, because vitamin C’s effect is at least ten times more powerful by IV than if taken orally. Dr. Yanagisawa is president of the Tokyo-based Japanese College of Intravenous Therapy. He says, “Intravenous vitamin C is a safe, effective, and broad-spectrum antiviral.”

Richard Z. Cheng, MD, PhD, a Chinese-American specialist physician, has been working closely with medical and governmental authorities throughout China. He has been instrumental in facilitating at least three Chinese clinical IV vitamin C studies now underway. Dr. Cheng is presently in Shanghai continuing his efforts to encourage still more Chinese hospitals to implement vitamin C therapy incorporating high oral doses as well as C by

More: http://orthomolecular.org/resources/omns/v16n16.shtml

44. That’s his MO! Does it every time!

45. Canadian physician and medical journalist exposes media’s “fake news” disinformation campaign about vitamin C

Schools have closed, toilet paper is in short supply, and every state in the United States has now been affected by COVID-19. Many people are working at home, some are in quarantine, and others in isolation as the government tells us it could be months, if not more than a year, until a vaccine is developed to stop this pandemic.

Meanwhile, Canadian physician and medical journalist – W. Gifford-Jones, M.D. – is exposing the media’s “fake news” disinformation campaign about vitamin C. Not only does he make the case through history for the use of vitamin C, but he talks about the lives lost due to the constant cover-up campaign against using high amounts of this powerful vitamin.

History backs up the use of vitamin C, why is the media silent?
    In a recent YouTube video (watch below), W. Gifford-Jones, MD, who happens to be a Harvard trained surgeon and 96-year-old medical journalist, discusses vitamin C as a “miracle cure.”

https://www.naturalhealth365.com/canadian-physician-covid-19-3341.html

46. @Artax
    It is another way he manipulates. he is on the blog using a different handle of late too. I can spot him a mile off. He gave up his jack bowman persona.

47. Dr. Andrew Saul and Sayer Ji discuss Vitamin C, Coronavirus, and Censorship

https://youtu.be/fwyAM7fCG44

48. We must now mobilise all forces.

Donville Inniss is called upon to donate 100 BDSM masks and 50 BDSM plastic suits from his business to the QEH.