This video raised its ugly rh head in Barbados last evening.

The more discerning among us are aware racism and bigotry are unwelcome human characteristics present everywhere humans exist. We accept human beings are imperfect creatures. However, it does not mean when these unsavoury qualities show its ugly head that civil society should not promote relevant policies and other measures as requires to nurture tolerance and educate fellow citizens in the interest of growing a wholesome society.

The mouthings from the person in the video is the result of many things which Barbadians have known and been tardy to addressing over the years. Crypto racism has been discussed often enough in this forum- for years. It must be addressed in a structured way. Spouting balderdash is easy for some but it will take much more to excoriate the scourge of racism and bigotry that has metastasize over centuries.

#primeministermiamottley

#civilsociety

Comment for 100 marks.

1,026 responses to “Crypto Racism in Barbados EXPOSED”

1. “However, if we genuinely wish to build the society on a somewhat multicultural basis moving forward, then that is not the way.”

it’s never going to happen Crusoe…,most of them are TOO RACIST…and deep down you know it, that’s why am all for at least 6,000 of them isolated from Black people…they have a DAILY NASTY ATTITUDE to anyone black, they don’t differentiate…and what’s even more disgusting is that THEY CANNOT SURVIVE ON THE ISLAND WITHOUT BLACK PEOPLE….there is not enuff of them…and despite the sellouts of parliament pretending otherwise, they have to return to the black majority to beg for votes AFTER SELLING OUT THE PEOPLE TO THESE RACISTS FOR 5 YEARS INCREMENTALLY…

2. Bullshit Detector

3. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

Cliff Corbin is racist scum. Those finding mental health or other excuses are simply aiding and abetting Corbin’s despicable racism.

Corbin’s racist rant does not surprise me; the White supremacist evil has been deeply embedded in the White population in Barbados for almost 400 years.

I am more saddened by the pathetic Black people who still feel it necessary to make excuses for White supremacists.

4. I am more saddened by the pathetic Black people who still feel it necessary to make excuses for White supremacists.

Amen Peter.

5. In my opinion, the video in question is a PR action by another Phantom Squad cell. The frustrated truck driver is meant to distract the pseudo-intellectual masses on BU from the real problems of the country (failed independence, mass unemployment, looming further national bankruptcy). It is always amazing that our masses take such fabricated videos at face value.

Truly, our Supreme Leader has found a gifted media director in Charles Jong.

6. LOL dullard better off slaves hardly . I wish you guys would get your act together, the trinis own this and that the guyanese seem to have the business going and the whites own everything else according to you guys. So whats left ??? oh yeah you can purchase a computer and whine . When your distracted by the shiny bauble you seem to miss the real stuff passing you by. I watched for over a year you guys driving through shit to get to the KFC and nobody seemed to notice or mind, and your asking the same people to boycott….. laughable

7. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

What are the businesses in Barbados run by Cliff Corbin or his extended family?
    I am told that they include: Corbin’s professional truck and trailer, Corbin’s Catering, Mahogany Ridge, and Nassco.
    I will try to do some due diligence over the next few days as I draw up my public boycott list.

8. “And he might just be right on the money with his ‘Closed Brethren” apartheid approach to race relations where his white god has given his kind dominion over the inferior beings like blacks.”

a whole gang of toxic racists, who should be nowhere near black people…racism and all the nastiness it represents and has through centuries, should NOT BE TOLERATED BY ANYONE…particularly not be those who have had to live with it generationally for 4 centuries because it’s been forced on us and nuisance black governments think it’s so cute it should be kept in Black lives…….i make no apologies for going after these subhuman lowlifes with everything i got and can always find some more somewhere.

just imagine if he has children what they’re already thinking.

9. As Pacha and others have posted, the rant by Corbin exposes what we know already. What will we do about it is the question. Tired already with the excuses. Barbados is a 90% Black Country, respect due!

10. Not off message. But this stream is tagged solely under racism. At least the alleged offender’s name should also be tagged. We need more extensive tagging.
    When I was responsible for tagging we used to tag under almost every related topic.

11. As a matter of fact look how tiefing Cow’s brain dead racist son terrorizes and mistreats Black workers and that too is fine with the fraudulent sellouts in the worker’s union and in the parliament…they reward Cow by helping him raid the pension fund while he refuses to pay compensation to the fund for his employees, so when i see gluttons for racist punishment on BU talking shite because they’re ignorant….it makes me even more determined..

12. @PLT

Thank you.

13. @ Miller

That is exaclty what i want to see happen. I want the police to look into the matter. We know he left the scene of an accident and clearly he had rage issues. If he was black would he not be charged and taken for evaluation? Why shouldn’t this also happen here?

You see when all the cussing done here on the blog and all the name calling like albino etc, you realise the core issue has not been addressed. The man still driving his truck in what seems like a deranged state. Based on the facts the police need to now take it from here. Road rage is a dam serious thing based on studies, it usually is a symptom of more serious issues. It has in places like the USA led to the shooting of someone for stopping in front of a deranged driver if not dealt with at its onset.

I will leave them here to argue bout colour and who business should get boycott over one clown, but my concern here is what are the authorities going to do about having him on the road in the frame of mind he is exhibiting. If anyone wants to discuss what he exhibits in a rational way, I am happy to do so but I have no intention of wasting time talking about race issues and boycotts over one half mad idiot.

Also may I add that the English language has 1000s of words one can use, so to go into derogatory name calling only exhibits a clear lack of command over our language. We do not need to go into the gutter to make our points as a result of this.

14. “Mahogany Ridge”

sounds vaguely like the place they hold graduations for 6th formers out in St. Thomas, if it’s that place, time to shut it down, the majority of students in Barbados are Black/African, there are not enuff white or other students to keep it open, shut it all down.

15. Thank you for the information, Peter and thanking you in advance for your due diligence.

I will be sure to join in the boycott.

That scumbag honky obviously does not see his own nasty behaviour.

And as for Lawson – this is a new day. Time longer than twine. And black people dun whine. We fixing fuh all swine!

16. Also may I add that the English language has 1000s of words one can use, so to go into derogatory name calling only exhibits a clear lack of command over our language. ….(Quote)

17. dig dis!
    dis issue will sort itself out so don’t worry yourself too much jah jah children don’t worry yourself too much

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6cjD5MmS-EY

18. What are the businesses in Barbados run by Cliff Corbin or his extended family? I am told that they include: Corbin’s professional truck and trailer, Corbin’s Catering, Mahogany Ridge, and Nassco. I will try to do some due diligence over the next few days as I draw up my public boycott list.

Thanks!

19. @ Hal

Why did I know you would focus on that statement Lol.

20. “As has been mentioned before the majority of blacks in Barbados have been offered the last opportunity by the current Covid crisis to rearrange their own socio-economic status by stop being hewers of woods and drawers of water for other ethnic minorities and significantly reducing their consumption of slow-poisoning processed / fast foods and the purchase of imported trinkets for their petty-minded materialistic amusement.

Mother Nature will have no use in the future for blacks in their current manifestation if they continue of their current path of self-annihilation which is a mere cul-de-sac to oblivion as has afflicted other humans who failed to be fit in the race for survival.”

some of them are the BU nuisances who ALWAYS want to discuss racism, exploitation, suppression, oppression and thefts from the black majority “rationally” but ONLY when something like this happens and when it all dies down…these frauds also DISAPPER again until another racist event by white trash….that’s their revolving door.

but…i hope they know it’s their LAST CHANCE to get rid of these crimes against them and their families……i personally don’t give a shit if they sacrifice themselves…the years we’ve spent on BU have opened thousands of eyes to reality..i remember when you couldn’t get a Bajan to go on FB and expose any of these sellouts, liars, thieves and racists..now you find thousands of them out there on every forum exposing the evil wickedness extending from the minority vipers nest to their negros in the parliament, supreme court and bar association.

Mother Nature has no use for them now, because they REFUSE to acknowledge what’s in front of them and ACT UPON IT…we await their extermination…like the cockroaches some of them are to themselves and everyone else around them..

21. Donna you lost any sense of moral high ground when you wanted to eat my dick ashes, Boycotts dont really work , a lot of people usually the poor guy gets let go. The owners go bankrupt stiffing the banks which also hurts the poor depositor’s. and any suppliers of the business end up losers and depending how big may go under themselves. No sense in throwing the baby out with the bath water, shame the person hopefully it curbs the behavior then move on. I dont like all the people I work for and they all dont like me, but we make money together, and that is business.

22. @ peterlawrencethompson February 4, 2021 2:35 PM

Thank you very much for naming these companies. Baron Kyffin of Simpson will be very glad for the many new customers … I suppose now tens of thousands of natives will switch from Toyota to Mercedes.

23. @PLT

In your due diligence it is important that you also target any households and businesses that continue to use the boycotted business.

24. @ John A

You know me too well.

25. Hal in scotland you might want to have your wife start your car each morning with that thinking

26. As of today, anyone who drives a Toyota is a racist! Who in the forum drives Toyota?

In all seriousness, though, if you drive a Toyota, you should change brands anyway. Too cheap and too mean.

27. @ Tron

Be Careful they will soon accuse you of being white! Lol

I will ask those talking boycott one question and if they have a conscience they should think on it.

If the fellow driving the truck was name Bynoe and was cussing white people instead, wunna feel white people should then boycott Carlton Supermarket because he got the same name? Suppose the black fellow name Bynoe driving the truck was the 3rd cousin once removed from Mr Bynoe at Carlton, you feel whites should boycott Mr B supermarket?

Stop and think on that one honestly. If wunna answer is no then your premise on Corbin has to be based on race and not reason. Em is dat simple feel free to cuss me all you want now. LOL

28. My buddy and I have 8 of them, best vehicles, rarely an issue I guess I am racist because I like the japanese over chev or ford

29. @ Lawson February 4, 2021 2:35 PM
    “When your distracted by the shiny bauble you seem to miss the real stuff passing you by. I watched for over a year you guys driving through shit to get to the KFC and nobody seemed to notice or mind, and your asking the same people to boycott….. laughable..”

You are right to take the mickey out of the stupid black Bajans who would steal the false teeth from the mouths of their own grandparents just for a plate of fast food.

Some blacks are even finding excuses for the behaviour of one of your kind who could not make, unlike you, that migratory trip to whiter-washed shores by saying:

“Cuh dear, the white god-fearing fella din mean nuttin by it; he was just vexed wid de (black) lady dat hit he vehicle”.

Lawson, you know very well that the old South African ‘white-washed’ system of apartheid was based on the original Bajan model of a post-slavery Barbadoes and adopted by the KKK as their rulebook for living a good “Christian” life.

You ought to be proud of the (de) humanizing job done on the descendants of those African slaves euphemistically called nig***ers.

Such a rant from a racist clown should have attracted the attention of some KKK-type vigilantes all dressed in black robes to have a picnic under the Bajan tamarind (equivalent of poplar) trees to sample some of whitey’s ‘lynched’ donkey for food.

30. @ Tron.

So wait now cause i drive a Toyota now I racist and an albino too. Lord help muh i now got to go and and get my Windows tint darker then 😂

So Tron if you drive a Toyota and it white you more racist than if you drive a black Toyota? So many things I got to think bout now before I change the old car!

31. Miller your mixing dutch ,portuguese democrat americans and brits over a 200 plus year span but am I right in thinking you want somebody to whip his ass, and when you are around your kids keep your mouth shut or they will be dining out.

32. @John A

We are trivializing a serious matter

33. Miller.. we actually accomplished a lot in 8 years, i knew it would be a challenge but it was worth watching people come to grips with the reality that is racist, apartheid Barbados kept in place by self-hating liars who steal votes and salaries from the Black majority and pollute the parliament only so they can appease and enrich racist trash minorities and be seen in their company like the quislings that they are…

34. Lawson…the whole thing in Barbados need UPENDING..it’s worthless to the black majority WHO FUND THE ISLAND…time to capsize all the tiefing ass racist minoritites…no one needs them…I REPEAT FOR CLARITY…

NO ONE NEEDS THEM…

black people are the ones who need to get that through THEIR THICK SKULLS…

35. @ David

No We are showing what happens when you take an argument to a conclusion based on an inaccurate premise it is that simple. Any situation when reversed as my Bynoe example shows that is based on equal premise, should have the same conclusion. If it doesn’t then it is a flawed argument as is the one being put forward for boycott.

36. Waru cut to the chase with your scenario what have you got to sell, an all black island that nationalized everything who would do business, or holiday there. You guys have a symbiotic relationship that is just the simple fact you need each other. The problem is getting rid of the old mentality , in the rum shop this is solved easily but in real life it takes many generations

37. @John A

Not buying your argument, it is not an apples and apples comparison.

38. @ David.

No problem at all that is what makes life and discussions worth having. We are all entitled to our own opinions and while we may differ, we must respect the other persons right to hold theirs.

39. Did not you, Lawson wish to scatter your ashes over Barbados hoping that I would be worried your dead dick might end up fertilizing my crops?”

All I said was, “Happy fertilizing!”

Just an acknowledgement of the circle of life. Hardly immoral!

🥕🍉🥒🌶🥦🍆🍌🍍🍅🌽🌶🥥

Got me some corn and strawberry seeds! Happy to accept free fertilizer of any race!

40. “Waru cut to the chase with your scenario what have you got to sell, an all black island that nationalized everything who would do business, or holiday there.”

no one needs DISEASED TOURISTS…and FAKE INVESTORS who are racists, thieves and world class CRIMINALS…….hope that clarifies…

what the hell would i want a racist minority in Barbados to do with, to rob me…hell no, they are better off in UK, they got room for them there…am sure they can also find room for the parliament sellouts too..

can’t enlighten you any further, you may get confused.

41. Clifford Corbin is not all there, he is the proverbial “Black Sheep” of the family!!

He did some work for me years ago.

Technically gifted, but just not all there.

42. Oh, and boycotts do work. They send a message and usually bring an apology. Even if insincere, we can enjoy watching them eat a little crow.

Actually, I am happy this guy has been exposed saying what the white trash say in their living rooms. It serves as a good starting point for the conversation the PM has promised to have with us. It is always good when light is shone on the problem. And think, the white trash can no longer feign innocence! It is not possible for them to claim that he is alone in his thoughts. That kind of talk came from SOMEWHERE!

I love it!

43. Now if you want to see real racism, watch Liz Thompson on National TV

She is a proper racist.

44. Clifford Corbin is just a “Black Sheep”!!

45. Over to our PRIME MINISTER! ☺

No brooms or carpets allowed. We are ready to deal with this elephant in the room!

46. @ John

His body language and rage appears to suggest he suffers from a form of mental mania. Those guys can swing from hot to cold like a clock pendulum. I still say the police need to look into the matter and his behaviour. A truck is a dangerous thing in the hands of an unstable person.

47. Lawson…now you see by that notice who is DEPENDENT on WHOM in Barbados…they will now hide that racist trash in their back rooms, that is damage control but no on cares….BLACK PEOPLE FUND BARBADOS AND ARE TO BE RESPECTED AT ALL TIMES…by racists, thieves and sellout negros…and if the sellouts in parliament can’t abide by that…BLACK PEOPLE DON’T NEED THEM EITHER…they are of no use since they refuse to dismantle the human rights abuses and violations against the black majority the racism and other crimes that THEY TOO PARTICIPATE IN and enjoy destroying black lives.

48. @ John

Wait that is we covid ambassador saying so? So if a non Caucasian had tell her so all would be good. Dat is reverse racism! That is a real word though 🤔