The Cahill Energy Waste to Energy project continues to feature in the news. The Facebook page Waste To Energy Plant has attracted 6157 members to date and is a source of valuable information for Bajans to educate themselves about plasma gasification technology and related matters. All should become members of the page to show solidarity with the cause.

If you do not stand for something you will fall for anything!

Cahill Energy

952 responses to “cahill energy Barbados WtE Project – Confidential Information Memorandum March 2015”

1. Trilogy Warfare Avatar
    Trilogy Warfare

watchman
    Leave Peter ‘Sen AC’ Gilkes alone, he has to sign for his supper

2. @ Watchman
    AC is the result of a CURSE that has been placed on Barbados as a result of the CLICO and similar fiascos….THAT level of idiocy don’t just happen…

It is NOT POSSIBLE for a country to do the level of shiite that we have allowed over the past 15 years and NOT pay a heavy price… as our last PM already experienced…

AC is the face and voice of that price we have to pay…
    …Does she not have much in common with our current ‘leaders’ in terms of logic and rhetoric?
    Has she ever deviated from the DLP in attitude and policy…?

…even David’s BU has been ‘commissioned’ to be a voice of warning to the people of Brassbados…whether he knows this or not…

so…. AC has to do what AC has to do!!

The question is whether BRASSBADOS will heed BU’s warnings….

3. Darcy Boyce always figures in some deal be it BLP or DLP. It seems Denis Lowe negotiates while Chris is the PR man for the scam. David Estwick supports the idea so he can get his Sugar Factory deal. Denis Kellman just plain stupid sheep following blindly.

4. @ac, I like you reminding fellow Yardfowls from the BLP them party dirty. We ain’t want neither B or D for Dodds await them under http://www.solutionsbarbados.com/solutions/

5. Trilogy Warfare Avatar
    Trilogy Warfare

is true that Estwick refuse to sign off on the contract for BAMC to grow the king grass biomass for the WTE plant and Cahill?

6. if Ac/s called to the BLP misfits to bring Evidence or proof of all allegations pisses u off so be it. The first RULE of justice is for allegations to be back up/provided/ by proof of Facts a critical and necessary procedure for good governance for outstanding and correct justice to prevail. Mia Mottley a candidate for the highest office of the land and if it should become so, has a fundamental duty to be honest when in vocal contact with the public as it reigns in on integrity and subjects her to be objective and pure with her political mouthing . in the meanwhile she is caught up in the whirlwind of closet dealings one of the many having to do with her LEC and which she has not responded but rather rely on one who had their hands in the procedure and would do justice for self and mottley being an interested partner by attempting to sanitize the matter and putting a lid on public interest

7. If we want to solve the Cahill issue, we need to rise up and strike at the heart of these people who don’t belong here, shouldn’t be here and wont stop coming here with these stupid schemes!
    If that means elimination of the threat, (which by the way,they represent to our future) then that is what it means.
    This disgusting white wretch pictured above, would poison out the population to satisfy her (and others hiding in the shadows) greed, while generations suffer both economically and socially. Mental health issues will arise from the explosion of the toxins produced by this plant, while all the time, the sun shines hot and plentiful, but solar energy production is ignored. Barbadians will become more and more sickly, health care costs will spiral out of control, our economy will be in the dumps, and we will be dying faster than we should, and she will be filling her pockets. Get real!
    And by the way, since we cant sell any of this energy so anyone else, what will we do with it? Did anyone do a projection of the amount of energy that this useless experiment will produce and what happens to the excess as were already generating megawatts using fossil fuels?
    Sham! Sham!
    And why would the government tax Alternative Energy producers and users in favor of this unproven madness?
    These guys serious? Live in which country?
    The time for sell-out politicians has now come to an end.
    No Cahill.
    Plant that structure in Vacluse and see how that ends!

8. A REGIONAL PRIVATE SECTOR group is warning Caribbean governments about massive foreign direct investment (FDI) projects that if they failed had the potential to pull the economy down with them. – See more at: http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/69519/region-cautioned-mega-projects#sthash.rHAEX8vJ.dpuf

9. Looks like we have lost focus on this major problem!!!!!!!
    I have no doubt the spun doctors will bombard us with all the good things Cahill is bring go the island
    Where is the CEO and her investors
    She promised investors to the island 3 weeks ago. Where are they
    ??????
    HF ave they looked at the work done in the past 15 months and realised this plasma project is a non runner or is the extortionate amount of money the Cowan woman is demanding for what amounts to a gathering of internet information to ridiculous to get through their properly formed companies corporate structures and governances

Let’s not loose focus on this travesty

10. Here is one of the Cahill directors
    John Robilliard is a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Secretary and Administrators, he holds a Masters Degree in Corporate Governance, a Graduate Diploma in Law (CPE), a Bachelors Degree in Leisure and Resource Management, and is a member of the Institute of Directors.

John has more than 19 years experience providing professional trustee and corporate administration services. He has worked for Blenheim Fiduciary Group for 16 years. He was the Group Company Secretary from 2008 to 2012 and has been a Director since January 2010.

John also sits on the Boards of some private companies of which Cahill Energy is one.

11. “John has more than 19 years experience providing professional trustee and corporate administration services. He has worked for Blenheim Fiduciary Group for 16 years. He was the Group Company Secretary from 2008 to 2012 and has been a Director since January 2010.

John also sits on the Boards of some private companies of which Cahill Energy is one.”
    OK
    …a professional lackie.

12. The bad.

Barbados may not produce enough waste and may have to import garbage.

The ugly.

The lack of transparency with regards to the agreements.

13. This and other serious will have to compete with crop over.

14. are-we-there-yet Avatar

Hants;

I’ve tried to point out from early on BU that Plasma Gasification is a process that has more positives going for it than negatives.

The greatest positive is that it shows promise of being the most efficient of the various Waste to Energy technologies now in existence and can therefore significantly reduce the need for landfills and their rapidly expanding obsolescence

The main negatives are:-

a) It is extremely costly at this time.
    b) Most PG plants in existence are essentially pilot scale plants.
    c) There are no existing commercial plants at this time anywhere in the world processing around 1000 tons waste per day (the scale that Cahill appears to have contracted with Government to build here).
    d) The technology still has several bugs that lead to significant down time.
    e) It has never been tested, even at pilot scale, in a small coral island like Barbados.

Barbados has had a bad, but not excessively expensive, experience before with being a front runner in energy technology. Some of you might recall that Tom Adams forced the early adoption of solar air conditioning technology onto Barbados by having two expensive “pilot” systems installed at the Ministry of Agriculture’s Graeme Hall building and at the Government lab at Culloden Rd in the late seventies or early eighties. They were avant garde projects before the days of EIA’s, etc but with none of the environmental drawbacks of this Cahill PG project. They failed spectacularly. The one at Graeme Hall never worked (as far as I am aware) and the one at the Government lab worked for a short while and was then abandoned for various reasons.

The lesson from that excursion by Government should have been never again to get involved in being guinea pigs for expensive promising but untested first world technologies. Let the technologies be properly tested by countries and systems that could afford it before we adopt it.

Very little appears appears to be wrong with this promising technology for North America but even North America seems to be avoiding it. Only pilot plants, AFAIK, have been commissioned so far in either the US or Canada. There must be good reasons why these countries and their investors are not falling over backwards to adopt the technology.

The adoption of the Cahill – PG system by this Government is an egregious mistake that should never have happened and would never have happened if built-in checks and balances had been followed.

The problems that the Cahill principals appear to be experiencing in getting the project off the ground is a blessing in disguise for Barbados. We should accept that gift with open arms before it is taken away from us.

15. @Are-we-there-yet

The other issue the lack of transparency has prevented discussion is the cost of the WtE to be sold to the BL&P. So far there is the view the cost to produce the power via WtE will be more expensive.

16. St George's Dragon Avatar

See page 22 of Cahill’s Information Memorandum for the details of the power sale agreement. Basically, the Government purchases the power from Cahill at $0.225/kW. It looks as though this is US$, so they are guaranteed BDS$0.45/kW. The Government also guarantees to pay for all power which could be generated, whether it is produced or not.
    For comparison, for photovoltaic systems, BL&P pay a maximum of 1.6 times the fuel clause adjustment (currently about BDS$0.24), so BDS$0.38.

17. The alterNRG gasifier uses gas torches and met coke not elect arc technology
    The Single gasifier at this scale is not proven at this scale anywhere in the world
    There is one in construction in the UK that is 2 years behind schedule and way above budget.
    Cahill have done no work on the NRG gasifiet other than discuss the front end study with alterNRG there’s 4 to 6 months of study work to get past the first post. This is all a smoke and mirrors excersise that has not even started yet.
    It’s a scam of that there’s no doubt and serious energy investors will see through this scam.

18. @Pt@@ July 6, 2015 at 11:43 AM #

“Cahill have done no work on the NRG gasifierโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ”

Cahill has done no work PERIOD – other than having the Group of Four commit GOB (taxpayers) to a thirty year contract that Cahill has not ability to deliver on.

19. Where is technip in all this
    They were the EPC contractor presented 15 months ago
    Have they too dropped out
    I’m sure the Chinese groups will have their own EPC arm
    And the construction work will be done by who ????
    Where will the technical people come from???
    Has Cahill done a labour survey ???
    I bet not
    Let’s not kid ourselves we do not have the mechanical, coded welders,electrical,process control or people on the island to do this work.
    Civils structural yes everything else is a stretch ….. Training programs non existent
    So Cowan is either misinformed about the workforce or the sinkliar man has lied again

20. Maybe the next time she comes here to the island we can have her arrested for fraud and misrepresentation
    Maybe then other money grabbing leaches will think twice before trying to cheat the bajan people out of their hard earned money

21. De Ingrunt Word Avatar
    De Ingrunt Word

Are-We, a rousing Amen to your 7/6 10:08 post. All you said there summarizes perfectly why this ridiculous project is so completely off-based.

And your coda says it very well: “The adoption of the Cahill โ€“ PG system by this Government is an egregious mistake that should never have happened and would never have happened if built-in checks and balances had been followed.”

The NUPW showed some new found gumption yesterday so one can only hope that based on the details laid out here by RastaR in particular, that Bajans will be fully informed and motivated to shut this country down completely if this project is not stopped.

If BIDC is an example of a government playing fast and loose with rules and regs, this CAHILL matter is an example of a government completely thrashing all those rules and regs.

The protest march for BIDC should be forewarning for these delinquent leaders who tell us they have our best interests at heart but really seek their own personal interests.

22. This cahill outfit has more more intrigue about it than the book “fifty shades of Gray” it reads more like fifty shades of greed
    Does the government think if they ignore it it will go away
    The body of evidence says its dead in the water

23. are-we-there-yet Avatar

PT@@

You said Does the government think if they ignore it it will go away. The body of evidence says its dead in the water

They are very adept at ignoring all sorts of things and it is evident that they think this one will go away like all the others. Why yuh tink deh en ohnpick duh teet on any of the Cahill revelations from MAM or Clare Cowan herself? Deh expect um tuh guh wey, dats Y.

You yourself appear to be conceding that the Cahill matter will go away by indicating that the body of evidence says it is dead in the water. I suspect that the government has good reason to consider that it will indeed go away on its own accord or by some surreptitious backroom tweaking and that they do not need to answer to the public about any of the allegations.

An abysmal government with no moral moorings will not change its mode of operations unless pushed by the people. At last the unions appear to be doing some pushing. Lets see if the people will follow.

24. @ PT@@
    The body of evidence says its dead in the water
    True.
    But the problem comes with the collateral damage that will follow if they arrange a funeral.

You know….
    …the announcements about “friends and relatives” of the deceased…

We regret to announce the death of Cahill Plasma …also known as ‘the ultimate shiite’, son of Clare, and four MPs (master planners). Born in Gernsey of suspected Bajan parentage,
    ‘the ultimate shiite’ was killed in the third oldest Parliament during a recent budget speech after undergoing a serious biting exposure there.
    May it rest in peace, and PLEASE…. let its planners rest in Dodds.
    amen.

25. It will be interesting to see if the unions will look for an SPA or ask for a trade agreement if this thing gets off the ground
    If its the Chinese take this thing on then say goodbye to any union involvement or trade council involvement
    And the hundreds of local jobs being created per the Clueless one …

26. If its the Chinese take this thing on then say goodbye to any union
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Chinese …?
    The Chinese are currently scrunting to try to save their stock market’s spiralling collapse.
    The threat from this pales Greece into insignificance.

Few understand the PERILOUS state of our world. We have taken ourselves out onto a long slender, tenuous limb, supported by complex technologies, tenuous energy systems, frail communication technologies and unpredictable ideologies.

Serious disruptions in ANY ONE of multiple areas will result in earth-shattering disruptions for our planet. This is a time when wise ‘virgins’ would concentrate on ensuring that there was adequate ‘oil in their lamps’.
    Brass bowl idiots would focus on accumulating (soon to be worthless) dollars in their bank account.

27. Seems like all the comments has the same points of view. SHADY

28. Do not tolerate Astroturfing or Trolls on my Website, have an item up on Cahill Waste To Energy and this IP 76.9.192.150 tried issuing comments under different names and eMails, Spammed them and will never allow, did a locator and here’s the Address Data; Canada – Ontario – Toronto – Beanfield Technologies Inc.

29. Among the questions she asked was when the documents on the Cahill Waste-to-Energy Plant would be made public because โ€œit is no good hoping this will go away because as sure as night follows day this is on the front burner because the people of Barbados must know what has been committed to in its name.โ€ – See more at: http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/69687/mottley-cahill-issue-wont-away#sthash.DQ7RtwWV.dpuf

30. Calling all bajans
    I emplore you to come to the meetings scheduled for tomorrow and Tuesday
    I have no doubt the Cahill woman will have a few of her crones there so its important to show her she can’t treat this island as her play thing to manipulate a.and use to her own selfish ends.
    She has lied about the project from day one
    Lied about her ability to do this project
    Lied about her investors ( still no sign of them ) she has even lied about her staff and her so called team of international experts
    Please come out and support her demise

31. http://www.bajanreporter.com/2015/07/future-centre-trust-with-2-town-hall-meetings-re-cahill-energy-of-guernsey-freundel-stuart-regime/ All Barbadians are invited to either or both of 2 Town Hall Meetings where Prof. Connett will review Cahillโ€™s proposal:ยง Monday 13th July, 7 pm at Lester Vaughn Secondary Schoolยง Tuesday 14th July, 7pm at St James Parish Church

32. BTW It is also advised that the noise makers bring their plans along showing their alternative plans to tackling Barbados high energy debt ,a debt that is choking the daylights out of people and govt.

33. Professor Paul Connett from Lawrence University and Kammie Holder of the Future Centre Trust will be on VoBโ€™s talk show from 11am Barbados time until 115pm. The station is http://www.vob929.com if you want to call the number is 246-426-3000.

34. While killing this potential toxic hazard and blot on the landscape it is also important that this Cahill woman be stopped from profiting from our governments stupidity
    Her game plan is not to build this plant but to sell the contract to investors and walk away
    Let’s not forget that

35. Dear AC, The line up for the Town Hall meeting will look at the viable environmental alternatives such as Zero Waste and a Solar Hybrid System using Wind along with lithium battery storage.

Lenny St Hill will explain the role of TCPD and redress of the citizenry in these matters.

Hope, you are in Barbados as part of your vacation enjoying the Crop Over music.

36. Slavery was abolished in the West Indies around 1834.I’m of the firm belief that slavery can be reestablished in Barbados by this present administration with relative ease.The party faithful like ac will espouse the virtues of slavery ,while the majority will do nothing. A society so polarized by partisan politics that truth seldom wins.
    We must hold persons in authority accountable for their actions,for if we don’t our offspring are doomed.
    Say no to this Cahill project and restore my faith in Barbados as a nation.

37. David Wimberly Avatar
    David Wimberly

The It’s Not Garbage Coalition of Nova Scotia, Canada, strongly advises the Government of Barbados to adopt a Zero Waste Strategy and to completely reject the proposed plasma arc gasifying incinerator. You need to know that the technology does not work reliably and invariably ends up costing far more than proponents suggest. Even worse they pollute. But even more devastating is the overall harm to the foundation of economies by destroying resources essential for the future. We could go on in great detail with specifics of the heartbreaking problems such an incineration scheme will bring as it impoverishes you.

There are better alternatives! Please look to what we have accomplished in Nova Scotia to start you on the right path. Come visit. We now have 20 years of implementation. Then make a clear plan to surpass us by quickly achieving an even more sustainable, circular economy with a Zero Waste Strategy.

With every best wish,
    David Wimberly
    Coordinator
    The It’s Not Garbage Coalition

38. Let’s kill this thing dead in its tracks
    The question of the Cahill woman’s honesty and credibility goes to the heart of the issue
    She has convinced a number of people of her validity and solvency
    The government need to have her prove her funding ability and her delays in issuing the reports and notices required by law
    Pull the plug
    She has no money no experience no team other than the vultures circling the skeletons and relics in her closett hoping to glean the pickings of the bones of this project.

39. We have support to advocate a SID building a plasma gasification plant from across the globe:

โ€œIt is very unfortunate to see that this kind of โ€œInvestment Scamsโ€ are taking place in a developed world by fooling the entire tax payers. It is shame for a Government to compromise 30 years of Tax payers earnings to a company destined to pollute the globe by burning the valuable resources.

In solidarity with the people of Barbados who are concerned about future generation, environment and people. Be brave and continue fighting.

We are with you on this.

Thanal Team (www.thanal.co.in) and

Zero Waste Himalaya Networkโ€

##########################################

โ€œThe Itโ€™s Not Garbage Coalition of Nova Scotia, Canada, strongly advises the Government of Barbados to adopt a Zero Waste Strategy and to completely reject the proposed plasma arc gasifying incinerator. You need to know that the technology does not work reliably and invariably ends up costing far more than proponents suggest. Even worse they pollute. But even more devastating is the overall harm to the foundation of economies by destroying resources essential for the future. We could go on in great detail with specifics of the heartbreaking problems such an incineration scheme will bring as it impoverishes you.

There are better alternatives! Please look to what we have accomplished in Nova Scotia to start you on the right path. Come visit. We now have 20 years of implementation. Then make a clear plan to surpass us by quickly achieving an even more sustainable, circular economy with a Zero Waste Strategy.

With every best wish,

David Wimberly

Coordinator

The Itโ€™s Not Garbage Coalitionโ€

40. @david wimberly, We thank you and the global community for support. I hope the Government does not go against rational thinking and repeat the Greenland $30M fiasco of the former government. Principle 10 the Rio Declaration could have avoided the distrust and uncertainty.

41. Excuse ME ! but no outside carpet baggers can imposed there will on the govt of Barbados.

42. are-we-there-yet Avatar

David;

Thanks for the URL! I listened to the VoB call in program last night.

A few things struck me about the programme.

Professor Connett’s interventions essentially strengthened the inputs that myself and a few others had made on BU for sometime now. They provided technical meat for the bones that we had put before the BU family. i.e. His overall conclusions were no different to what the BU family had come to sometime ago.

The details the Prof provided of his intimate contacts with WTE plants and Incinerators over the years and the vigour with which he put those points over must have won a lot of converts over and educated many about the sheer enormity of the problem and the apparent stupidity of the “errant four” in allowing this scam to get to the stage it now has reached.

One of the main things that BU and Kammie Holder might have to deal with is the backlash that will come from the campaign that the Prof has (apparently on his own accord) started by forwarding the BU leaked documents to his colleagues in the anti-Incinerator battle throughout the world. He indicated that we could expect that the lobby will be very active in combatting the problem but also stated that one of the things that might be expected to come under attack could be tourism here through a campaign that would target potential visitors not to come here if this PG project comes to fruition. This could be a two-edged sword.

The other aspect of the programme that struck me was that despite pleas from the moderator for persons to call in with positive views on the Cahill project only one came on in the latter stages of the programme and that early on the moderator, reading from an email from an unnamed government source, shared some quite ridiculous points in favour of it that Prof Connett and others easily shot down. Similarly all the points in favour of the project by the “balanced” late caller were shot down. The lack of a response to the several deleterious aspects of the project suggests that this is a deliberate strategy especially since Peter Wickham was able to later make out a superficially adequate economic case for the project, while stressing the apparent fact that all the economic risk was with Cahill or whoever buys over the project from Cahill. It is of passing interest that the Prof was trying to counter PW’s arguments by trying to get across the fact that Government will be expected to provide substantial funding at all stages of the project and that i just isn’t true that the Investors will provide all the funds.

Even the ac’s on BU have not been able to put a reasonable case for the project even if only on economic grounds.

It seems evident that the strategy of the GoB people who got the project to this stage was to use secrecy and information from Cahill and a focused information from the net that was heavily skewed towards ostensibly positive aspects of the process, to bypass others who might have been expected to query several aspects of it at an early stage. Therein might explain one of the reasons why the project has got so far.

The battle now seems ready to take off.

I still wonder if the perfect economic and social storm for Barbados is getting closer to shore as the Cahill battle heats up in a turbid Industrial environment and with an economy that is poised to go through imminent further “home grown”stresses that will negatively affect most of us if OSA is correct.

Can the Government survive to mid 2016?

43. David Wimberley wrote: You need to know that the technology does not work reliably and invariably ends up costing far more than proponents suggest.

Reminds me of the debate over nuclear power.

Back in the 1950’s when the nuclear power industry was in its infancy the nuclear power proponents assured one and all that 1) nuclear power would turn out to be so cheap that it would produce electricity that was too cheap to meter, and 2) that when run by the nuclear power experts trained in the field of nuclear physics and nuclear power plant operation it would be quite safe (never mind they still didn’t have a plan on how to store or dispose of the radioactive nuclear waste). Since those days nuclear power has turned out to be very expensive, much more expensive than pro-nuclear propaganda lead people to believe (especially when taking into account the horrendous costs of decommissioning the old plants at the end of their service life). We have also had Three Mile Island, Chernobyl and Fukushima. Four years later, the melted down and exploded reactors at Fukushima are still irradiating large quantities of groundwater which consequently flows uncontrollably into the Pacific Ocean with no end in sight, and the Monty Burnses, Smitherses and Homer Simpsons of the nuclear industry still haven’t figured out a way to stop it. Tecpco, the operator of the destroyed Fukushima plant, is now stating that the technology needed to solve the nuclear contamination problems at Fukushima has not yet been invented and are hoping that someday down the road it will be – talk about counting your chickens before they are hatched.

I am not intending to compare the risks of this gasification technology as being anywhere near the same magnitude as that of nuclear power generation. However, the early, unfulfilled promises of nuclear power illustrates why I treat with a large dose of salt promises from fast talking salespeople and politicians pushing as a solution to our energy problems a new and complex technology (which produces hazardous by-products) as being a cost-effective and reliable solution to our energy problems in our 166sq mile speck in the ocean.

FYI:
    Four years have passed since the tragic triple meltdowns at the Fukushima Daiichi nuclear power plants, and the hits keep on coming as massive amounts of radioactively contaminated water continue to flow into the Pacific Ocean and no solution exists for safely containing the ongoing accumulation of radioactive debris contaminating the prefecture. Created in two parts, Fairewinds Energy Education presents you with a 5-minute retrospective followed by a 25-minute in-depth reflection on Fukushima Meltdown 4 Years Later.

http://www.fairewinds.org/nuclear-energy-education/fukushima-meltdown-4-years-later

44. We are saying the Plasma Gasification may have merit but not with a SIDS like Barbados for we have too much to loose at this early stage. The board members of the Future Centre Trust have already started getting victimize but we all knew that we risk persecution for seeking environmental justice on becoming board members. Just have to accept whatever comes and do what is necessary for persons always have the option of flight or fight. Times are changing!

45. Re are we there yets comment

The professor is absolutely correct
    The natural gas for trimming the turbines
    The road way reenforcement needed
    The met coke unloading facility at the port
    Water supply and wadte water disposal outside the plant fence line.
    Environmental monitoring equipment outside the plant (odour,voc, co, hazmat controls fire fighting equipment etc) to ensure our environmental guidelines are met
    The grid metering equipment
    And most importantly the drying of the king grass to meet the gasifier spec requirements
    The site itself its not free.
    This will all cost the tax payer its in no way free.

46. We can’t address the technical concerns until we see the EIS which the government has undertaken to complete.

47. @ Kammie
    “The board members of the Future Centre Trust have already started getting victimize but we all knew that we risk persecution for seeking environmental justice ….”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Boss, it is only through REAL MEN and WOMEN who are prepared to endure victimisation – and even persecution, that there is ANY chance of retrieving ourselves from our current morass.
    As David said, Bajans need to thank God for people like yourself, MacDowell and others who are willing and ready to STAND UP for what is right….whatever the cost.

We have been badly served by the ass-lickers like AC and her counterparts on the other side.

…besides, you have a lot to make it up to Bajans (on behalf of Cawmerians) …for the damage caused by the scamp David Thompson….

So… UP and ON Kammie…… ๐Ÿ™‚

48. are-we-there-yet Avatar

Bush tea;

I totally support your comments above.