Media Release from Caribbean Against Apartheid in Palestine

Hamas, Israel

The Barbados based “Caribbean Against Apartheid in Palestine” [CAAP] categorically condemns all attacks on civilians in all conflicts, and in particular the continued and consistent genocide of the Palestinian people over the past 75 years by Zionists.

We express our full support for the Palestinian people in their ongoing struggle for liberation of the Palestinian lands and people from the occupying, dehumanizing forces of the fascist Zionist regime of Israel.

For the past 75 years the Palestinian people, men, women, and children, have faced collective punishment, degradation, colonization, apartheid, destruction, and death at the hands of the Zionist state of Israel. In the last few days that collective punishment has increased manifold with imminent total annihilation of the Palestinians of Gaza, aided and abetted by the hypocritical United States of America and its Western Allies. It is just as wrong to bomb civilian targets in Gaza, as it is to bomb civilian targets in Kiev.

What has been witnessed in the last 75 years and what is unfolding now are crimes against humanity, it is genocide. How much more must the Palestinian people endure in the face of relentless oppression and brutality? The Israeli Government has blocked all water, food, energy supplies, and medicines from getting into Gaza. This is Collective Punishment and a Crime Against Humanity.

President Nelson Mandela said, “We know too well that our freedom is incomplete without the freedom of the Palestinian people”. We in the Caribbean, having suffered the legacy of the most brutal and inhumane system of slavery and colonialism, know too well the struggle for freedom and need to combat such acts of savagery.

No longer can the world continue to ignore the systematic cycle of destruction perpetrated against the Palestinian people and lands by the fascist Zionist regime of Israel.

Mr. Lalu Hanuman, Lawyer, and Secretary of CAAP in an invited comment said: “Gaza 2023 is today’s Warsaw Ghetto 1943. Just as the brave Jewish people herded into the Warsaw Ghetto in 1943 by the fascists, fought back against racist oppression, the Gazan people today, herded into the Gaza Ghetto by the fascist Zionists, are fighting back against racist oppression”.
We call for the immediate halt to the genocide of Palestinians and the end to this violence, bloodshed, and racist oppression.

CAAP will be organizing a “Rally for Palestine” outside the American Embassy in Wildey, on Saturday 21st October 2023, at 3 p.m., subject to Police permission being granted.

920 responses to “STOP the Killing”

1. RE: “So, my dear Atrax, do you think that the prosecution will ask her to give evidence if in her discovery from Dominion and deposition of its principals in a separate case she releases the Kraken?”

TOTALLY IRRELEVANT!!!!

Remember, “in a filing with the federal district court in the District of Columbia, Powell argued Dominion’s case against her should be dismissed, because no reasonable person would conclude her UNFOUNDED CLAIMS of voter fraud in the 2020 presidential election were statements of fact.”

“…… in part because they were made in the context of a bitter political debate, and political statements are PRONE to EXAGGERATION and HYPERBOLE.” [Melissa Quinn – March 23, 2021 / 12:32 PM / CBS NEWS]

Similarly to a BU regular, Powell ‘made up things just to make things interesting.’
    In other words, she essentially ADMITTED to talking shiite.

It becomes clear the “evidence” you’ve referred to, is as MYTHICAL as the Kraken she promised to release.

2. Miller on October 20, 2023 at 1:53 PM said:

Since you are such an unparalleled researcher how come you are unable to tell us why there still so many thousands of Jews still settled in Germany and Poland today?

Simple, because nobody ever thought to ask me!!

3. … but seeing as how you raised it, how I would approach this problem which you are clearly incapable of solving would be to find out how many Jews are in Poland at the moment.

We all know or can find out, except for the dumbest and most hignorant among us, that at the start of WWII, the largest population of Jews in Eastern Europe was in Poland and numbered 3,000,000. Today the core Jewish population is 4,500!!

https://encyclopedia.ushmm.org/content/en/article/jewish-population-of-europe-in-1933-population-data-by-country

https://www.jpr.org.uk/countries/how-many-jews-in-poland

How many Jews live in Poland?
    Core Jewish population of Poland: 4,500

The “core” Jewish population includes people who self-identify as Jewish in social surveys, and do not have another monotheistic religion. It also includes people who may not recognise themselves as Jewish, but have Jewish parents and have not adopted a different religious identity. It further includes all converts to Judaism by any procedure, as well as other people who declare themselves to be Jewish even without having undergone conversion.

Population with Jewish parents in Poland: 9,500

Everyone within the core Jewish population is included, but so is anyone born to at least one Jewish parent – mother or father – who considers themselves to be partly Jewish. This population measure is quite a recent addition to Jewish demographic analysis and was developed in response to the desire within parts of the Jewish community to be more open and inclusive to the growing number of people who have this partial relationship to Jewishness due to their mixed parentage.

Enlarged Jewish population of Poland: 15,500

This figure includes the sum of (a) the ‘core’ Jewish population of a certain country; (b) all people with Jewish parents who do not self-identify as Jews today; and (c) all their non-Jewish household members (spouses, children etc.)

Law of Return Jewish population of Poland: 22,500

The right to claim Israeli citizenship applies to anybody who descends from at least one Jewish grandparent, and it extends to the immediate families of those individuals as well. This legislation may be particularly pertinent if Jews in a certain country see a reason to activate this right and immigrate to Israel.

4. Law of Return Jewish population

The right to claim Israeli citizenship applies to anybody who descends from at least one Jewish grandparent, and it extends to the immediate families of those individuals as well. This legislation may be particularly pertinent if Jews in a certain country see a reason to activate this right and immigrate to Israel.

Neither of my grandparents were Jewish so I cannot claim Israeli citizenship under the law of rightful return.

However, my grandmother’s grandmother was of Sephardic Jewish descent so I imagine my grandmother were she alive today, could claim Israeli citizenship and perhaps I could winkle my way in that way.

What I can do however, is to claim the reparations Spain and Portugal offer of citizenship to Sephardic Jews on account of their expulsion after 1492.

I did Spanish at school so could probably get by with the Spanish language requirements but Portuguese is beyond me.

My father’s ancestors were as far as I can determin Sephardic Jews from Portugal.

Sounds like Spain and Portugal may soon stop with the reparations but I don’t have any plans of claiming any reparations.

5. IN AN EARLIER POST TODAY REFERENCE WAS MADE TO THE OLIVET DISCOURSE FROM MATTHEW’S VIEWPOINT IN MATTHEW 24

IT IS NOTEWORTHY THAT THEIS DISCOURSE IS ALSO PRESENTED IN SHORTER ACCOUNTS IN MARK 13 7 LUKE 21

HERE IS AN INTERESTING SUMMARY OF MARKS TAKE WITH RESPECT TO MARK 13:1-23

In verses 1-13, Jesus spoke in generalities about things that must happen before his return.

Starting in verse 14, he gets really specific. He uses some cryptic language that is confusing to us, but would’ve been understood by his disciples to describe a major event that must take place before he returns and the end of the world.

The specific event Jesus predicts in verses 14-23 is the arrival of the Antichrist.

It may be outlined by using three questions.
    First, what should we do when the Antichrist arrives (vv. 14-18)?
    Second, what will happen when the Antichrist arrives (vv. 19-22)?
    And third, what are we supposed to do while we wait for his arrival (v. 23)?

6. @ John on October 20, 2023 at 5:08 PM said:
    Miller on October 20, 2023 at 1:53 PM said:

Since you are such an unparalleled researcher how come you are unable to tell us why there still so many thousands of Jews still settled in Germany and Poland today?

Simple, because nobody ever thought to ask me!!

Fair enough!
    Well, we are asking now for a Muslim friend!

Why would Jews want to gravitate toward places where their recent ancestors were forced to undergo ‘pogroms like Kristallnacht and subsequently butchered, gassed and incarcerated in concentration camps similar to what now pertains in the Gaza Strip of a prison today?

Why not let them instead go home to their land of milk and honey and overflowing with wine as promised by their god Yahweh?

BTW, did Abram visit Egypt to conduct the business of pimping his half-sister and wife Sarah before Moses and his brother Aaron the Levite brought the enslaved Jews out of their 400 years of bondage?

7. What I read here is totally grotesque!

The descendants of slaves worship their Arab jailers! Is this some kind of Stockholm syndrome?

We should rather stand by Israel, a country that always has to fear slavery.

Tron

8. While social media are being pressured to ban people who come out against the bigotry of the Zionist state.

And whereas that criminal regime is openly violating all the known laws of war including bombing hospitals, using phosphorous weapons, starving civilians, denying civilian populations water and electricity.

And whereas that criminal Zionist regime bombs civilian houses and apartment buildings, and in so doing is murdering thousands of civilians.

And whereas the Zionist state bombs UN facilities and destroys schools built by the UN.

And whereas this Zionist regime has destroyed churches and mosques. Including the oldest Christian church on the planet, dating back to 425AD.

And whereas the Zionist regime has openly admitting to these crimes.

And whereas the Western, White, colonial powers have totally endorsed the genocidal crimes of the regime.

And whereas the Western powers and the Jewish supremacist regime have prevented any and all de escalation and ceasefire initiatives.

This writer calls for the swift application of the big mushroom-headed deckie within the poookertz of this criminal settler-colonial regime and its benefactors.

9. Keep Your Dread, Natty Culture Avatar
    Keep Your Dread, Natty Culture

“The descendants of slaves worship their Arab jailers! Is this some kind of Stockholm syndrome?” ❌ Wrong

s/b The African descendants of Slaves still worship their Yuropean Jailers

Dreadlocks Natty Congo
    Black people we have been stripped robbed of our name our language and our culture beaten and robbed of our religion

Do we wonder will we ever really love again?

Living in this land it is pure confusion
    All I see is pure frustration
    We cannot walk the streets at night in peace
    From your dreads they are saying that you are the thieves
    Lift up your head natty dread natty congo
    Keep your dread natty know your culture
    Keep your dread natty know yourself know
    Living in the roots
    Humble thyself and Jah Jah will light you

10. Green Light 🚦to Kill Avatar
    Green Light 🚦to Kill

“While social media are being pressured to ban people who come out against the bigotry of the Zionist state.”

News Media is full of Israeli victims, but not Palestinian victims

They were running with the lie of beheaded babies until they got a green light to kill at will from AmeriKKKa

🚦Kill Kill Kill
    Murder Murder Murder
    It wasn’t even Halloween

11. There are 20 trucks at the Rafa Crossing.

And Biden sees this as an achievement.

Gaza needs 200 trucks of humanitarian products daily. 20 trucks are useless.

Women cannot even find sanitary napkins. Strategic stores of medical items were finished two day ago.

These are the orders of magnitude.

And we have White supremacists, fascists, Jewish supremacists, here. One of whom purports to be in medicine.

The other Johnny, has lived around a ninety Black percent population and that he has chosen to be anti that very population should at least be eligible for the determination of Errol Barrow towards the Black power militants of the 1960s and 1970s.

Barrow was prepared to kill those activists and passed the Public Order Act to control them.

Let’s have this for the far right wing, fascist in Barbados or on media from Florida today

12. Btw, America has delta forces on the ground within the Zionist state. A picture posted on the state department website has since been removed. For these forces are operating under a semi-cover.

13. A person studied at Codrington College where they were taught to use their brains to think and learn how to curse and blaspheme God and call Him a liar

I was lucky
    AI JOHNSON HAD ME PUT DOWN TO GO THERE BUT THANK GOD I ESCAPED .
    I LOVE THE HYMNS IN HYMNS A & M THOUGH

14. In UK soldiers are still being charged for manslaughter of IRA members from 30-40 years ago, although they rarely find them guilty and those charged usually die of old age before trial.

15. “Iran and its proxies recognise they could be isolated if Saudi Arabia signs on to the Abraham Accords”

IF?
    Didn’t MBS change path today like a 180 turn.

Putting forth the 1967 boundary lines.

The fault lines are starting to show.

16. Donna on October 20, 2023 at 2:23 PM said:

Murdaaaaah! Another co-conspirator bites the dust! Cheseboro pleads guilty in the election interference case.

God like he forgot to tell Orange Jesus about the plan for the Democrats to steal the election, ’cause he tried so hard to steal it back!

Murdaaah!

You haven’t really thought this one through and researched the history of the case!!

It is all there online!! In case you are too dumb and hignorant to google follow the logic below.

What do Kenneth Cheseboro and Sydney Powell have in common apart from the fact that they are both attorneys?

Much to the chagrin of the prosecutors, they both petitioned for a speedy trial and the judge had to split them off from the other 17 who are cool with it being stretched out!!

But horror of horrors, they petitioned also to question the Grand Jury the foreman of which was that foolish ding dong.

https://www.esquire.com/news-politics/politics/a45143699/kenneth-chesebro-sidney-powell-fulton-county-trial/

The prosecutors really wanted to have one case for the 19.

The trial date for these two had to be set (October 23) within a proscribed time, but more importantly the prosecution had to be ready with its case and present it to the court so the two could defend themselves.

Clearly it wasn’t ready which is apparent and for sure the prosecution would not want the other 17 seeing it if it was.

In addition, it would have meant the Grand Jury would have to be questioned.

The prosecution had no choice but to offer a plea deal which the two accepted. It gets peanuts and the possibility of getting evidence against the other 17, or not.

… and of course it doesn’t have to reveal its case and the Grand Jury doesn’t have to get questioned.

All 19/17 defendants have seen the state of preparation of the prosecution and know the prosecution does not want the Grand Jury questioned.

I would say the 19 defendants are still ahead of the game.

Here is the Foreman of the Grand Jury doing her thing, a real ding dong!!

I think the indictments are going to collapse and both Sydney Powell and Kenneth Cheseboro know already!!

17. “McAfee asked the defense attorneys to submit any proposed questions they planned to ask and to provide him case law that permits such a line of inquiry.“And then we’ll get to we can get into the logistics from there, because I think there’s a way to accommodate the case law cited by the state about the general secrecy, but still allowing the defense their ability to make sure that the grand jury fulfilled its duty in a matter recognized by law,” he said.
    That last sentence gives me pause. Is McAfee taking seriously the notion that the grand jury’s action was purely political and, therefore, not in a matter recognized by law? Inquiring minds etc

Link repeated!!

https://www.esquire.com/news-politics/politics/a45143699/kenneth-chesebro-sidney-powell-fulton-county-trial/

18. HMMMM

THIS MAN WAS PREVIOUSLY INVOLVED FIRST HAND LATER TURNED AGAINST HAMAS EVEN THOUGH HE LIVED LIKE A PRINCE WHILST VIEWING HAMAS KILLING THOUSANDS OF PALESTINIANS.

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Son of Hamas leader breaks silence: They must be stopped

19. Georgie Porgie and John Knox are more rightwing than even a jewish-fascist like the national security minister of the Zionist state Ben-Gvir.

And this Zionist regime is the most rightist in that entity’s history. May the history of the world.

In the 1960s and 1970s Errol Barrow wanted to kill the Black radicals. People who were not as far to the left as these two fuckers are to the right.

If Barrow wanted to kill Black radicals in a Black country maybe Mia Mottley should consider killing far rightist forces too, like John Knox and Georgie Porgie – White supremacists.

They pose a threat to national cohesion.

The Black radicals were no less inspired by Stokeley Carmichael, he become Kwame Ture, and Malcolm X than these Christian fascists are by White extremists of the worst kind.

The Special Branch and the
    BDF should be seeking to kill these fuckers in the same way as Barrow was planning.

Certainly, in an era where all kinds of mildly leftwing forces are being banned and shadow-banned there needs to be an extreme measure to deal with the ilk of John Knox and Georgie Porgie.

An ‘extreme prejudice” for Christian extremists gives poetic license.

Good for the goose, good for the gander!

20. Racism and Slavery are also about Sadism and Supremacy by White Scum and their Armies

21. @ David,

This is live.

https://www.aljazeera.com/

22. TLSN on October 21, 2023 at 5:35 AM said:

@ David,

This is live.

https://www.aljazeera.com/

… direct from Qatar, home of HAMAS.

23. Pachamama on October 21, 2023 at 4:31 AM said:

Georgie Porgie and John Knox are more rightwing than even a jewish-fascist like the national security minister of the Zionist state Ben-Gvir.

And this Zionist regime is the most rightist in that entity’s history. May the history of the world.

In the 1960s and 1970s Errol Barrow wanted to kill the Black radicals.

Can a black Hebrew be a Zionist?

Would you say Erroll Barrow was Zionist or one of the few Black Hebrews in Barbados?

He used to speak proudly of his Jewish heritage.

24. prosecution case against Trump Avatar
    prosecution case against Trump

These people charged who are admitting guilt are cooperating witnesses giving evidence implicating the gang leaders and bosses of their crimes.

Plea deals with prosecution strengthen the prosecution case against Trump.

25. @ John,
    Correction! It is live and direct from Cairo in Egypt! Qatar is the home of Aljazeera.

26. There are and were never any Hebrews, of any colour, never were. This is a fiction which only christian-fascist-Zionists believe.

And unfortunately, Barrow was also misguided like many are, by your White supremacist lies.

But he believed in killing extremists like you. And we call again on Mia Mottley to kill John Knox and Georgie Porgie, two White extremists. Threats to national security.

And they should go in heavy. Killing everything that moves.

27. No mention was made by this author of the more than thousand years of brutal aggression inflicted on black Africans by their Arab neighbours. Palestine are the niggers of the Arab world and that is why I empathise with them. However, never forget that Arabs throughout the ages have always being our most brutal oppressor.

https://www.middleeastmonitor.com/20231017-the-barbarians-are-back/

28. Revenge Killings = War Crimes Avatar
    Revenge Killings = War Crimes

“They” call their corrupt tricks “Geopolitics”

Revenge Killings as about to be committed by Israel are clear examples of War Crimes.

As were USA’s / G.W.H. Bush’ Wars in Afghanistan and Iraq.

In the conflict between Ireland and Northern Ireland / Great Britain, Great Britain’s hands were tied against committing murder and they had to prosecute (White) IRA terrorists through Courts of Law.

Israel / Western Media were talking about “rape” and “beheadings” when they started beating their War Drums about 2 weeks ago.

Now their War has been sanctioned by Uncle Sam and is about to kick off Western Media as directed by War Committees are talking about “Aid”.

When you read between the lines of all the White Noise from the White Agencies the wars of the last 20 years and which are still continuing are about Judeo-Christians Versus Muslims. This feeds the division and extremism and spreads the conflicts and risks around the world.

The use of Drones by USA and Israel for their Wars against Islam since 2001 were Classified Top Secret and Israel has leverage on USA.

US Wars against Muslims were a proven disaster except for the Military Industrial Complex and their Shareholders who were laughing all the way to the Bank.

Spending and Diverting Tax Payers monies on “Defense” / War is the only scam left in Town to boost economy.

29. Channelling Noam Avatar
    Channelling Noam

Noam Chomsky is an intellectual who specialises in semantics when arguing against the hypocrisy and abuse of Western Imperial Powers.

He is an example of how people need to raise their game, to be more like Noam.

30. Continue to look up in the sky for “lo, He comes in clouds descending”!

I wonder which will come first, Jesus the Christ or the kraken.

Murdaaaaaaaah!

Muh belly!

Who can take you lot seriously when you believe in 2000 Mules, The Pillow Man and The Kraken Lady?????

31. Channelling Jesus and all other ascended masters Avatar
    Channelling Jesus and all other ascended masters

Recommended Reading for the Class of Bu
    Info-psychology
    a manual on the use of the human nervous system according to the instructions of the manufacturers and a navigational guide for plotting the evolution of the human individual

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

The only lesson that needs to be taken from the Bible is this:

“Be like Jesus” and ask yourself “What would Jesus do” to channel the energy and spirit of the ascended masters in planets, stars and heaven up above.

I see nothing “Jesus-like” in the Bu Clowns Tweedle Dee and Tweedle Dum, nor in any of the so-called “Christians” in English Speaking Colonies who committed crimes against humanity against those who are darker than blue from the very beginning.

The next Covenant is to dash away the Bible and develop your own relationship with the Heavenly Powers. There is a special place in Hell for the Ancestors and Descendants of the Warmongers of Slavery and Colonialism who are too piggy to pay Reparations for their Spiritual Crimes.

World Peace Meditation with Grandmaster Mantak Chia
    As we cultivate love and gratitude for ourselves, and everything and everyone we encounter on our journey whilst respectfully spreading the message of oneness, it is just that we call on our powerful tools to defend peace in the world.

Grandmaster Chia is inviting you to a free LIVE meditation, to join hearts and spread peace in the world.

At this time of war and uncertainty, let’s synchronize our hearts to a loving vibration with the Inner Smile meditation, lighten our load of any excessive negative emotions like fear, anger, and mistrust with the 6 Healing Sounds meditation, and join in peace with the World Link mediation

32. John,

Look stfu with your nonsense nuh! There is only so much of it that I can take.

Nothing you said about those cases makes any sense! Nothing!

33. Donna on October 21, 2023 at 8:29 AM said:

John,

Look stfu with your nonsense nuh! There is only so much of it that I can take.

Nothing you said about those cases makes any sense! Nothing!

Precisely my point.

34. TLSN on October 21, 2023 at 6:19 AM said:

No mention was made by this author of the more than thousand years of brutal aggression inflicted on black Africans by their Arab neighbours. Palestine are the niggers of the Arab world and that is why I empathise with them. However, never forget that Arabs throughout the ages have always being our most brutal oppressor.

TLSN

See if you can get Hal to explain how the battle map in this link works comparing jihad to crusades. (Hint, click on the image)

https://www.politicalislam.com/jihad-vs-crusades/

35. John, according to Andrew Mason, is ‘struggling.’ He is ‘struggling, rambling and talking shiite’ in his attempts at ‘preaching the gospel according to his god, Donald Trump.’ One by one, the co-defendents are ‘jumping ship’ and agreeing to testify against Trump, yet his cases are ‘falling apart,’ so says Knox.

36. “TLSN

See if you can get Hal to explain”

Is TLSN less than or equal (<=) Hal mathematically

37. I don’t think math gets into the equation!!

38. TLSN

Where did the armies of Islam come from for the conquest of most of the then known world up to and after the crusades?

Concubines!!

Their children were indoctrinated then just as HAMAS is indoctrinating them now.

Those concubines were derived from slaves taken in raids up and down the mediterranean and as far away as the British Isles to begin with (white slave trade) and then from Africa (Trans Sahara slave trade) as Islam conquered the Nothern coast where Christianity had spread and spread south across the Sahara to Timbuktu.

The Crusades happened centuries after Islam had conquered and occupied the Iberian Peninsula.

They were in response to centuries of jihad and slaughter of Christians up and down the Mediterranean.

They were defensive wars against the spread of Islam.

Christians had by then. just had enough of the slaughter associated by jihad.

In a sense, what is happening in Gaza now in a way parallels those Crusades.

Israelis and most of the world have just had enough of the jihads which have been going now for more than a millennia..

There will in all likelihood be another slaughter.

39. #palestine
    #philistines
    #crusades
    #judea

40. David
    on October 21, 2023 at 11:33 AM said:

#palestine
    #philistines
    #crusades
    #judea

41. #Unconditional❤️Love = #Peace☮️ Avatar
    #Unconditional❤️Love = #Peace☮️

Shut up with your stupid words on internet
    +
    Practice this connection with the universe

#Unconditional❤️Love
    #Peace☮️

42. @ David
    Your unending patience and long suffering ….in the face of mountains of shiite being dumped into the BU waters is beginning to wear thin….

Surely you are able to decipher when dementia has overtaken a situation – it is easily seen via bloggers SHOUTING, posting of encyclopedic-sized comments, but mostly by a ‘regularity’ that resembles diarrhea….

BTW…This is not the same condition as we have with Kiki –
    ..who is simply ‘Mad-as-Shiite’
    or even Tron, ….who is ‘Wicked-as-shiite’.

This is a NEW world phenomenon, where brass bowls who, not only DO NOT KNOW EACH OTHER, but also mostly DO NOT KNOW ONE SHIITE about the topic – apart from what a quick google shows up…
    But yet, these BU characters are at each other’s throats like cat and dog, all day and night like shiite…..

Boss ….SOMEBODY gotta referee!!!!

– Ban a fella! (start wid Kiki… ) (:
    – Send a next fella to he corner for a cooling off period!
    – Limit the lotta long post… (Bushie don’t read anything more than a few paragraphs anyhow,) but the lotta scrolling becoming TIRESOME…
    – And the lotta U-Tube links want limiting too!! shiite man!!! perhaps one-per-day-per-post …..OR YUH BANNED!!!!

How hard is it to engage in a mature discussion, on an interesting topic, in a civil manner, such that everyone benefits from the experience….?
    Why MUST some brass bowl ALWAY be seeking to ‘win’ some meaningless shiite ‘contest’ against another unknown brass bowl – and in the process contaminate a perfectly good discussion blog…?

LOL…. wait!…
    …on the OTHER hand, Is Bushie preaching to the converted?
    What happened to WARU……???!!

LOL ha ha ha

43. The blogmaster tends skip those comments exhibiting clear sign of diarrhea as well.

44. Not in favor of banning, but two excellent posts by BT.

Indeed, the filters should include a word limit.

45. a bitch is a bitch Avatar
    a bitch is a bitch

David should Mos Def Ban Bush’s Black Ass
    (Why?)

I think a bitch is a bitch
    Look at yourself for me (look, bitch)
    Now do you fall in this category?
    Or you the kind that won’t blink
    ‘Cause you don’t think your shit stink?