Media Release from Caribbean Against Apartheid in Palestine

Hamas, Israel

The Barbados based “Caribbean Against Apartheid in Palestine” [CAAP] categorically condemns all attacks on civilians in all conflicts, and in particular the continued and consistent genocide of the Palestinian people over the past 75 years by Zionists.

We express our full support for the Palestinian people in their ongoing struggle for liberation of the Palestinian lands and people from the occupying, dehumanizing forces of the fascist Zionist regime of Israel.

For the past 75 years the Palestinian people, men, women, and children, have faced collective punishment, degradation, colonization, apartheid, destruction, and death at the hands of the Zionist state of Israel. In the last few days that collective punishment has increased manifold with imminent total annihilation of the Palestinians of Gaza, aided and abetted by the hypocritical United States of America and its Western Allies. It is just as wrong to bomb civilian targets in Gaza, as it is to bomb civilian targets in Kiev.

What has been witnessed in the last 75 years and what is unfolding now are crimes against humanity, it is genocide. How much more must the Palestinian people endure in the face of relentless oppression and brutality? The Israeli Government has blocked all water, food, energy supplies, and medicines from getting into Gaza. This is Collective Punishment and a Crime Against Humanity.

President Nelson Mandela said, “We know too well that our freedom is incomplete without the freedom of the Palestinian people”. We in the Caribbean, having suffered the legacy of the most brutal and inhumane system of slavery and colonialism, know too well the struggle for freedom and need to combat such acts of savagery.

No longer can the world continue to ignore the systematic cycle of destruction perpetrated against the Palestinian people and lands by the fascist Zionist regime of Israel.

Mr. Lalu Hanuman, Lawyer, and Secretary of CAAP in an invited comment said: “Gaza 2023 is today’s Warsaw Ghetto 1943. Just as the brave Jewish people herded into the Warsaw Ghetto in 1943 by the fascists, fought back against racist oppression, the Gazan people today, herded into the Gaza Ghetto by the fascist Zionists, are fighting back against racist oppression”.
We call for the immediate halt to the genocide of Palestinians and the end to this violence, bloodshed, and racist oppression.

CAAP will be organizing a “Rally for Palestine” outside the American Embassy in Wildey, on Saturday 21st October 2023, at 3 p.m., subject to Police permission being granted.

920 responses to “STOP the Killing”

1. It would be most interesting if this well planned and executed war (with the prior knowledge of Israel’s top-class Intelligence and ruling politicians) is not just a mere smokescreen to avoid any confrontation with the Russians in their planned invasion of Ukraine this coming winter.

Maybe the same Gaza strip is a mere decoy of a sacrificial lamb as a way to tell China:’ Go ahead and invade Taiwan, no one is watching you or can do anything about it’.

2. A people depend on Israel for their existence, as a child would on a parent.

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CyT_CQiNU6t/

3. Last night on this blog, a stream below, has a Baje, arguing stridently about beheaded babies.

And although this writer told him or her that those claims, although appearing on the front pages of several newspapers and elsewhere.

Including by a complete asshole Joe Biden, committed the blood libel against Hamas.

Anybody who knows about the backers of Hamas knew that this irrational claim was pure propaganda.

Baje, who claims to be ex-military, should have recalled the pretext for the Iraq war.

In those circumstances, the stinking Americans had the daughter of the Kuwaiti ambassador testify to congress that Saddam Husain’s soldiers ripped babies from incubators, in Kuwait.

But this, meaning Baje, is the function of slaves. Slaves willing to believe the most irrational tales well established in the literature by the late, great, Edward Said.

Said’s work constructed the foundations for what is now known as Orientalism.

A branch of racism where Westerners, White people, have throughout history built all kind of negative narratives around people of color, people of that general region.

Baje would be well served by always assuming that anything and everything seen or heard in Western media is a fucking lie, until proven otherwise.

The Bible toooooooo! A pack of lies. For the descendants of the liars who gave us this book are the people leading this ‘empire of lies’, as Putin calls them

4. The link is interesting to say the least.

https://cdn.jwplayer.com/previews/vRZG9Dtp

5. This writer would want to be associated with the comments of CAAP, unreservedly.

However, we fear that persons within this group may also be linked to this Mia Mottley regime.

On matters like Palestine, and Ukraine, countries like this can at best send out their mouthpieces to flap their lips.

And at worst, we’ll have the dictator supporting imperialism and colonialism like she did in the case of NATOs war on Russia.

When there is uncertainty as the the genuineness of the positions of the Bajan types, it may be better not to side with them.

For this writer was always, am, and will always be on the side of the resistance forces, worts and all.

The instance might be Palestine. But the same neocons, fascists, racists forces were aligned against Russia toooo in the same emperial, colonial, warfarism.

6. I don’t hate no one.

I support the folks who are targeted for extermination as they were by the Nazis.

I do not support the islamo nazis who have said their intent is to exterminate Israel and who say the Jews are no better than pigs or dogs.

Exterminate means everybody, including babies who they view as no better than pigs or dogs.

7. David
    on October 12, 2023 at 4:59 PM said:

A people depend on Israel for their existence, as a child would on a parent.

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CyT_CQiNU6t/

Billions upon Billions have been funneled to the Palestinians over the past 2-3 generations.

The only reason they are in this dependent state is because their elected representatives, firstly Al Fatah and now Hamas, have used the funds for their own personal agendas as is done here and many other places to enrich the politicians.

The Gaza Strip should be a Tourist Destination on the Mediteranean, but it isn’t because simple human greed has destroyed it as it destroyed Lebanon.

Look at the record.

The Palestinians have been kicked out of Jordan before they could destroy it and moved to Lebanon which they destroyed.

They then moved to the Gaza Strip and the West Bank.

The Gaza Strip is now destroyed as well.

Where does Hamas want to destroy next?

The leadership is ensconced in their plush offices in Qatar.

Obviously, evil is at work and has been for a long time.

God will get the Jews through their trials which will only get worse.

8. So where you all think that $6 Billion USD Biden Released went?

Qatar!!!

True, true fact.

So you feel Biden got those funds blocked off in Qatar?

9. Only the baccra talks like this.

Supports the fascists, the racists, the imperislists, the colonialists, the jews who run the Transatlántico Slave Trade and built a synagogue of Satan in Barbados to worship in after the discharge of each shipload.

And would find marginal, coconuts like Sowell to justify injustices to people of colour.

Now this blog is to accept that you are anything but a racist, a fascist, a White supremacist, an imperialista, a colonialist, everything that is satanic.

10. This should make your blood boil!!

11. Check this.

12. But this, meaning Baje, is the function of slaves. Slaves willing to believe the most irrational tales well established in the literature by the late, great, Edward Said.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

PACHAMMA

BAJE IS A BLACK MAN WHO PICKS NO SIDES.

HAMAS LEADERS ARE GREEDY CRIMINALS YET YOU SEEKED TO DECEIVE ABOUT THEIR WEALTH IN A PRIOR BLOG.

HAMAS EVENTS ON THE WEEKEND WERE BLATANTLY CRIMINAL AND COWARDLY INCLUDING RAPE, KIDNAPPING, KILLING OF CIVILIANS INCLUDING CHILDREN AND BABIES, AN ATTACK PLANNED OVER THE LAST 2 YEARS.

FOR THE YOUR OPINION ABOUT ME WILL NEVER MATTER.

LIKE THE IDIOTS ON THE 2 X 3 ISLAND CALLING FOR A MARCH IN FRONT OF THE LOCAL US EMBASSY NEED TO MAN UP AND FLY OUT TO THE MIDDLE EAST AND JOIN ON THE FRONT LINE AGAINST ISREAL.

EASIER TO TALK SHIT THOUSANDS OF MILES AWAY OR BEHIND A KEYBOARD HOWEVER NONE NEVER ON THE REAL PHYSICAL BATTLESITE.

I HAVE GONE ON RECORD ON BU IN THE PAST SAYING I WAS AGAINST THE GULF WAR IN IRAQ BECAUSE IT WAS ABOUT OIL NOT ABOUT PEOPLE.

I WAS IN THE US MILITARTY AT THE TIME AND SPOKE OUT TO MY SQUADRON COMMANDER AT THE TIME AS AN GAZETTED OFFICER AND COULD HAVE BEEN COURT MARTIALED FOR EXPRESSING MY DOUBTS AND STANCE AGAINST IT.

I WAS ALSO JEOPARDISING AT THE TIME COMPLETING MY MASTERS DEGREE WITH LESS THAN 1 YEAR OF COMPLETION.

I SPOKE UP FOR WHAT I BELIEVE WAS RIGHT.

I HAVE NEVER BEEN AN ASSLICKER OR HYPROCRITE IRREGARDLESS WHERE THE CHIPS MAY FALL.

13. WHILST RIPPING OFF THE PALESTINIANS AND ADDING TO THE MISERY IN THEIR DAILY LIVES.

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Senior Hamas official admits Israel attacks had been planned for years under guise of governing Gaza

A senior Hamas official stated during a Russian television interview that the Israel attacks had been planned for years under the guise of governing Gaza.

“In the past couple of years, Hamas has adopted a ‘rational’ approach. It did not go into any war and did not join the Islamic Jihad in its recent battle,” senior Hamas official Ali Baraka said in an interview that aired on Russia Today TV on Oct. 8.

The interviewer interjected, “But all this was part of Hamas’s strategy in preparing for this attack.”

“Of course,” Baraka said, according to the translation by the Middle East Media Research Institute, a nonprofit press monitoring and analysis organization co-founded by a former Israeli military intelligence officer and an Israeli American political scientist. “We made them think that Hamas was busy with governing Gaza, and that it wanted to focus on the 2.5 million Palestinians [in Gaza], and has abandoned the resistance altogether.”

“All the while, under the table, Hamas was preparing for this big attack,” Baraka continued.

https://www.yahoo.com/news/senior-hamas-official-admits-israel-173726321.html

14. Here is a possible explanation of one of the reasons the Israelis had to turn off the water.

Hamas has dug up the 100 million Euro pipes provided by the EU to provide the 30 miles of the water distribution system.

They are using them to make rockets.

15. Baje

Every Zionist over the age of 18 is either a soldier or reservist. As a military man this factoid should be easy to confirm.

Hamas could have only killed civilians if they were under the age of 18.

If you want to point to greedy criminals you should look no further than the Biden crime family, the oligarchs in the West, those benefiting from war and the military budget.

No member of Hamas gets a red cent of the UNRA aide which has been supporting displaced Palestinians since 1948.

Not a cent! Stop listening to the idiots on CNN, MSNBC, Fox and the rest.

Hamas gets their money from the Gulf Arab States, Iran, etc. These are all unofficial and these, the Western lies about criminality, cannot be associated with UN funds as you and the imperialists, propagandists in the West purport.

Is there room for graft when one in dealing in such circumstances? Of course. But what does it have to do with UNRA funding used to support the Palestinians in refugee camps.

Only in the criminal minds of Westerners can Hamas be themselves criminals. International law requires that any people under occupation can use ANY means to free themselves.

What irony! Indeed the misvahs, rights, that Zionists believe Yahweh gives them to do anything to any non-Jew are also bestowed upon the occupied Palestinians by international law.

Yuh talking a lot of Shiite and this writer lacks the commitment to try to counter all the Western memes from your highly propagandized brain space.

You, like all in your position, exalted living in America or somewhere so always make the mistake of talking to others as if high and mighty to be living somewhere else.

This is the internet age. Don’t you see some Spanish words, sometime s Portuguese, slipping in now and then. Should that not tell you something.

Do you suppose that this writer’s ideas can be held by anybody on a 166 miles squared rock.

Step off that high horse because you may very well be living in somebody’s basement.

We see that your repeated claims against Hamas are dialed down today. Gone are the claims about killing babies, like Biden. If you were sentient you would find the information which overturns the reserve of atrocities still being made against Hamas.

Hamas is not ISIS or Deash the terrorist groups Western countries supported in Syria, Libya, Iraq. Terrorism which the West is using all over the world as a means by which to exploit the resources of nations through destabilization. ISIS and Deash, the Western sponsored terrorists were the rapists, the head-choppers, the kidnappers, etc

Which Western war was ever about people. Come on! You really need to raise your level of sophistication, analysis, synthesis.

Well, at the end, you seem to, based on your claims, to have a record of seeking right. And you must be congratulated. However, those good deeds will make no difference unless you can also rescue yourself from the torrent of media lies in which you live.

Lastly, your much loved Israel is as weak as a spider’s web. Like America and the West, it has not won a war since the 1970s. Indeed, since 1979 it has been defeated in proxy wars more than six times.

Israeli soldiers are afraid to fight Hezbollah, Ansurrulla, now Hamas. Not to talk about Iran, Syria, the Iraqi popular mobilization formations. So be careful what you hope for for the Zionist state is on the brink of collapse and America can’t save it. For they can’t even save themselves as empire collapses.

We’ll know soon as the Zionist cowards enter Gaza. We guarantee another Bukhmuh – a blood bath! Let them go in. Hamas and Islamic Jihad await them.

16. You may have the final words.

17. You, like all in your position, exalted living in America or somewhere so always make the mistake of talking to others as if high and mighty to be living somewhere else.

This is the internet age. Don’t you see some Spanish words, sometime s Portuguese, slipping in now and then. Should that not tell you something.

Do you suppose that this writer’s ideas can be held by anybody on a 166 miles squared rock.

Step off that high horse because you may very well be living in somebody’s basement.

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

PACHAMMA

PER THE USUAL YOU ALWAYS RESORT TO INSULTS NTSH.

I DON’T LIVE IN AMERICA AND AS A BUSINESS OWNER OF MORE THAN 1 BUSINESS CURRENTLY DON’T SEE THE NEED TO LIVE IN ANY BASEMENT.

MAYBE SPEAKING OF YOURSELF AND SEEKING TO PROJECT.

HABLA ESPANOL.

DONDE VIVA TIJUANA MEXICO CINCO ANOS.

YOU WANT TO DOMINATE BU DAILY AS THOUGH YOU ARE THE SOLE AUTHORITY OF EVENTS IN THE WORLD.

I HAVE BEEN BLESSED TO VISIT CLOSE TO 30 COUNTRIES AND LIVED IN 6.

SO SOMEONE LIKE YOU CANNOT PULL WOOL OVER MY EYES WITH YOUR BULLSHIT WAFFLE AND PRETEND EXPERTISE ON ALL THINGS RUSSIA OR MIDDLE EAST.

SINCE YOU MADE THE FIRST REFERENCE TO BASEMENT DWELLING MAYBE ITS TIME YOU NEED TO CRAWL OUT AND FACE THE REALITY THAT NOT ONLY YOUR OPINION OR VIEWS COUNT ON BU OR ELSEWHERE.

18. Israel Latest: IDF Urges Evacuation of Gaza City, Signaling Incursion

https://assets.bwbx.io/s3/readings/S2G9FFDWLU681697179372496.mp3

19. I see the Qatar based Hamas leadership sitting in their plush 5 star hotels and villas in far away Qatar, are telling their constituents to stay put and refusing to pressure Egypt to open the Rafah Gate to let them out in the south.

The Egyptians have until now kept it closed. Having seen the destruction being wrought in Gaza, Jordan, Lebanon and Israel they kept it closed why should they let them in to destroy their country too.

Jordan, Syria, Iran, Iraq, Qatar and other Arab states have not tried to get Egypt to open the gate or offered to take any. Like the Hamas leadership, they are using the hapless 2 million to make some obscene point.

It is left to Israelis to pressure Egypt to open the gate.

There is plenty of room in the Synai Peninsula for the residents of Gaza where international aid can help them.

The leadership is calling on all Muslims to make Friday 13 the day of Jihad. We may very well see the same shit in America and Europe as happened in Israel.

At the Northern border, Israel is urging Palestinians to get out.

Will Lebanon let them in?

20. The Egyptians have taken action to create a buffer zone between Gaza and Sinai.

Eight years ago they destroyed all homes on the Gaza Egypt border to prevent Hamas from penetrating into Egypt to create mayhem.

Hamas of course denied it all!!

21. Here is what the Egyptians did with the Hamas tunnels.

22. Critical Analyzer Avatar

We need to mind our own business and focus all our energies on solving the numerous problems we already have here in the Caribbean.

We are being manipulating by the news and information put into the public domain by each person, group and government involved in this or any conflict trying to pull at our heart strings to direct our emotions with the sole intent of increasing support for their agenda and beliefs.

Anyone so passionate behind this conflict they are ready to choose a side should either go join the fight in Israel/Gaza or shut up and get on with their day to day lives.

23. I DON’T LIVE IN AMERICA AND AS A BUSINESS OWNER OF MORE THAN 1 BUSINESS CURRENTLY DON’T SEE THE NEED TO LIVE IN ANY BASEMENT.
    ××××××××××××××××××××××

You don’t live in America?

That mean you left there lately, because last year or year before you were here on BU bragging bout getting Covid-19 business loans from the US government that you say you don’t have to pay back.

The amount uh things you say you do, the time lines just don’t add up.

I feel you just another 2×3 man dat does tell nuff, nuff, nuff LIES.

You does be the best at everything. You family to Steven Seagal?

24. “Raping women” is the new script pretext for “War Crimes”
    to sanction War Crimes by the West

The Atomic Bomb and the Nuclear Age
    On August 9, 1945, the United States dropped an atomic bomb on the city of Nagasaki, Japan, three days after bombing Hiroshima.

In 1948 Racist states were implemented in South Africa and Israel to destabilise and control Africa and Middle East, although these regions already had territories under British and European Rule

Stubs:
    Equality to the black population
    White Settlers balked at premise of equality and wanted independence
    Cold War turns Hot
    Sanctions / Rhodesia
    False Flags / US UK led Wars in Middle East

Mash it up
    Chairman of the Board
    To the bomb to the bomb to the age of the bomb
    let that hold you and I know it will control you
    I mash up the wrong
    I love up the right

25. How silly to suggest that picking a side and arguing passionately requires physically entering a fight! How silly! We are part of the world! What happens elsewhere affects us. As non- pink people, the prevailing attitude towards non-pink people should always be our concern.

I am, as usual, no expert on any matter, but one thing I know is never to trust the West.

Wuh cuhdear, they are still calling me a monkey and at least I know that to be a lie. And I know why they persist in telling it.

Tapes recently released reveal the Republican god, Ronald Reagan, referring to African delegates to the UN as “monkeys” and Richard Nixon laughed.

I have seen photographs of fourteen year old Emmett Till’s mutilated body in an open casket, with his mother standing at his head. She did this to open the eyes of the world to the atrocities of the blotchy pink cave beasts of America and to prick the conscience of the world into demanding change.

Where are the bodies of these babies? We are told that they cannot be displayed out of respect for the dead! 🤔

Biden’s people have already backtracked on the claim.

Last week, he said he taught at some university. In fact, he had some honorary attachment. He keeps saying his son died in Iraq, when he died at home years after, POSSIBLY as a consequence of having inhaled burn pit fumes.

Biden is not known for factually accurate storytelling.

As for the innocent civilian claims, I saw a Palestian official challenging the definition during an interview by a Western broadcaster.

In his mind, a typist at the war office, enabling the soldiers to fight the war is not an innocent civilian.

A point that could be argued for sure!

And finally, I have a question for the supporters of “the Jews”.

Is 1 Samuel 15: 3 a part of the Hebrew Bible?

In case it is, what was good for the Amalekite infants should still be good, nuh? In my mind, babies are babies. Innocent

Maybe Allah spoke to Hamas this time. 🤔 Of course, that discussion would depend on our seeing some beheaded baby bodies.

26. Btw

What kind of Spanish is that. Far worse than your English. Worse than an infant! Please don’t make such a claim again. It’s pitiable.

27. What hypocrisy!

Has not every prime minister at the beginning of every budget engaged a global analysis?

Were Mia Mottley and OSA not agents for America in the Guyana elections to install a more compliant American -friendly government there. A government which is now exacerbating tensions with Venezuela to extend the emperial wars in the Caribbean?

Is Caricom not working currently with America to engage in a deeper hybrid war on Haiti?

Does this region not get its money from the IMF which is a function of the ruling order. And if that order is in crisis, should be now study these matters?

Nonsense!

Everything is connected to everything else. Those who seek succor in burying their heads in the sand cannot then presume to have heads.

28. Imperial

29. Critical Analyzer on October 13, 2023 at 4:09 AM said:
    1 Vote

We need to mind our own business and focus all our energies on solving the numerous problems we already have here in the Caribbean?

The human condition is similar the world over.

The Palestinians have Hamas and Al Fatah as options for which to vote.

We have the BLP and DLP.

In both sets of human conditions the political parties have failed their constituents.

Will the Palestinians rise up and eject both?

Seems to me they should as if they are really in the soup and facing something close to extinction.

We also need to find a solution to our two sets of parasites.

30. Donna on October 13, 2023 at 6:10 AM said:

Maybe Allah spoke to Hamas this time. 🤔 Of course, that discussion would depend on our seeing some beheaded baby bodies.
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    God always has the last word.

https://www.reuters.com/world/nato-ministers-shown-horrific-video-hamas-attack-2023-10-12/

31. That mean you left there lately, because last year or year before you were here on BU bragging bout getting Covid-19 business loans from the US government that you say you don’t have to pay back.

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

SOME OF US ARE TOO NARROW MINDED AND THINK THEY ARE THE AUTHORITY.

THERE ARE THINGS CALLED FEDERAL GOVERNMENT PORTALS ONLINE DURING COVID WHERE APPLICATIONS AND DOCUMENTS WERE USED TO UPLOAD INFORMATION WITH ELECTRONIC SIGNATURES.

FUNDS WERE TRANSFERRED TO BUSINESS BANK ACCOUNTS FOR US BUSINESSES WHO WERE SUCCESSFUL.

REQUIREMENT BEING PRIMARILY HAVING A US BUSINESS BEFORE COVID19 HIT.

ONE DIDN’T HAVE TO BE IN THE USA TO DO SO AS ALL WAS DONE OVER THE INTERNET VIA A SECURED VPN FROM ABROAD.

HOWEVER TYPICAL BAJAN MENTALITY.

THE USA IS NOT THE 2 X 3 ISLAND.

32. We shine a bright light on Hamas and forget Fatah. Hamas’ militant approach to Israel does not fully represent the views of all Palestinians although it must be said millions being forced to live on Gaza in present conditions is inhumane and likely to force anybody to lose their mind.

33. What monumental idiots!

How does a country like Barbados mind its business when oil is 1500 dollars a barrel.

These blinkered asses, like children, will only know after the fact.

And the added racist, who presupposes that White people are all powerful underestimates the magnitude of the crisis.

For if this war escalates. And Hezbollah, Iran, Syria and Iraq get involved all the oil installations in the Persian Gulf SHALL go up in flames.

Result! Minding a business like that becomes imposible. 1500 dollars a barrel.

In fact, and more fundamentally, what is called Western civilization is done forever.

Even Biden should have more sense than the parochial assholes here.

34. @……John

Even God took a break after his beautiful creation for he saw that it was good and pleasing, but I see you working overtime in an effort to sway some of us to accept that well-dressed lie. TRUTH needs no brow beating. Yet its easy to see how so many could be swayed by lies, for this neurotic tribe owns most of the western media and they’ve done a fantastic job of convincing the gullible.

The tribe has mastered the art of projection. Malcolm X once told us that “the oppressor will convince us to hate the oppressed” or words to that effect. We see that daily.

John…if yo are an honourable being and the cap of the pink cave beast (Donna) does not fit you, don’t wear it…..but if it does, tell us your size that we may avoid a onesizefitall.

————————————————–

@Critical Anal…..Your admonition is so asinine. Ever wonder why Black people are viewed as gullibly stupid and not aware of the world around them…..because of your mindset.

Do you know how and why ‘Bajans” were plucked from the Garden of Eden and planted on a rock with hardly any revenue extracting resources? Do you know why every successive government on Barbados has to go begging and borrowing in order for Bajans to maintain such a ‘high standard of living?” Do you ever wonder why the island is so dependent on tourism? Go analise such things then come back and really tell us why we should mind our business.

Don’t you know that every decision this vile tribe makes (because they run the US UK EU) from the interest rate to pharmaceuticals affect you in Barbados?
    ——————————————–

This tribe is behind the push for that war in the Ukraine against Russia. Obese Victoria nuland, a member of the tribe is one of the ‘masterminds.’ This same tribe murdered millions in Russia in the bolshevik war..This tribe would love to take over Russia and all its resources. Militarily they know they’re no match for the Russians but they are quick to deploy against a people w/o a military.

This vile tribe controls the media, education,sports, food industry, pharmeutical industry, finance, hollywood, the music, porn, Just ask your Bajan international hoe how she attained billionaire status. Did she go in a lab and concocted chemicals for makeup, or was her name and face used to sell sorcery to Black women because they’ve been convinced that they are ugly. What happened to the cousin on boxing day? Was it just some random shooting by a stranger? This tribe requires a sacrifice. Just ask DMX “Damien—Blood In Blood Out. You never reach multi-millionaire status w/o blood sacrificing to their ‘god’ baal. Just ask Kanye.

That’s why its so easy for them to drop mega tons of bombs on babies in Gaza. Does not bother them one bit. Its all about blood sacrifice for them.

Soon the depths of the depravity of this neurotic beastly tribe will be seen, from the money laundering to the torture, sexual abuse and scientific experiments on those Palestinian children that they’ve imprisoned in their dungeons. There’s a lot of filth about this tribe that will be revealed. These ghouls will be exposed.

35. The Bajan Johnny

Seems never ending in finding tropes from the fascist Zionists.

When these people were invading Al-Aqsa there was not a word.

We’re not worried. For a moment comes when matters will be settled.

When the Aryans came back to Afrika the Afrakans did not then recognize them as human.

And for all these years these Caucasians, they wannabe like the Johnny, and their slaves continue to be as inhumane as can be.

The time to end it has long passed.

36. You all forgetting God promised Abraham the land between the Hile and the Euphrates.

37. Nile!!

38. God rasssoul

Only idiots so believe in this concocted White man’s god.

Not even the vast majority of your much loved White people believe that shiiite anymore.

Tell him or her Pacha says fuck off!

39. You tell Him yourself. but, I rather think He knows.

40. Yuh see, people like you leave the 2×3 island to go to America and end up living in people basements and does be FAILURES.

So wunnuh does TELL A LOT OF LIES trying to impress people that wunnuh living large in ‘Merca and all of a sudden Barbados is a 2×3 island and Bajans ain’t got no sense.

You get a scholarship to a US university, join the air force, was a gazetted officer doing a masters degree, got 5 degrees, teach at UWI and other universities, own a lot of successful businesses, play golf and went to parties with the big boys, and on, and on, and on.

THE TIME LINES JUST DON’T ADD UP.

YOU AIN’T NOTHING BUT A LOUSY F#@$!NG LIAR.

THAT IS THE TYPICAL BAJAN MENTALITY!

Dun wid you. TALK TO YUH SELF.

41. @John…..

That Bible was never about yte folk. Ytee came along and tampered with that book. Ytee tamper so much that he re-wrote everything, while writing himself into everything that is/was Black. Even the Nile…..the Original name is the Haapi and ytee changed it. Just like he cut up Africa.

42. YOU CAN NOT GET BETTER COMEDY THAN THIS

THE BIBLE, WHICH IS TO BE DISCARDED EVEN AS LITTERATURE, IS SUPERCEEDED ON BU BY NEWS REPORTS BY JOURNALISTS

ATHEISTS SCOFFERES INFIDELS PONTIFICATING

I AM HERE SEEING PSALM 2 MANIFESTED IN THE BU ILLUMINATI WHO ARE DISPLAYING THE BEHAVIOR PREDICTED IN PSALM 2

THE ACCURACY AND INNERANCY OF THE BIBLE IS DEMONSTRATED

Why do the heathen rage, and the people imagine a vain thing?

2The kings of the earth set themselves, and the rulers take counsel together, against the LORD, and against his anointed, saying,

3Let us break their bands asunder, and cast away their cords from us.

4He that sitteth in the heavens shall laugh: the Lord shall have them in derision.

5Then shall he speak unto them in his wrath, and vex them in his sore displeasure.

6Yet have I set my king upon my holy hill of Zion.

7I will declare the decree: the LORD hath said unto me, Thou art my Son; this day have I begotten thee.

8Ask of me, and I shall give thee the heathen for thine inheritance, and the uttermost parts of the earth for thy possession.

9Thou shalt break them with a rod of iron; thou shalt dash them in pieces like a potter’s vessel.

10Be wise now therefore, O ye kings: be instructed, ye judges of the earth.

11Serve the LORD with fear, and rejoice with trembling.

12Kiss the Son, lest he be angry, and ye perish from the way, when his wrath is kindled but a little. Blessed are all they that put their trust in him.

43. Should we not cry or care for the innocent blown to bits from a plane or by a mortar shell?

Should we not care for a family that has its home destroyed by a bulldozer? An instruments of construction guided by evil minds to be more destructive than a bomb.

What about those who face an apartheid system daily? Strangers and unwelcome in their own land. Should we not feel for them?

Can we rely on the news to tell us who/what is good and who/what is evil?

Can we rely on a media media that can paint the same crime with two different colors; that places two different values on a human life?

Think for yourself. Reject the stories that are told to you.

Chapter and verses are meaningless if they call for the death of some innocents.

It’s more complicated than what is fed to you.

44. Hopi, I am trying to find a second name for you… Sometimes your wit reminds me of my hero 0000.
    At times it is Milleresque.
    Anyhow … Great job.

45. THE TIME OF RECKONING FOR SHOOTING BABIES IN THEIR HEADS, BEHEADINGS AND RAPING/KIDNAPPING

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX