Media Release from Caribbean Against Apartheid in Palestine

The Barbados based “Caribbean Against Apartheid in Palestine” [CAAP] categorically condemns all attacks on civilians in all conflicts, and in particular the continued and consistent genocide of the Palestinian people over the past 75 years by Zionists.
We express our full support for the Palestinian people in their ongoing struggle for liberation of the Palestinian lands and people from the occupying, dehumanizing forces of the fascist Zionist regime of Israel.
For the past 75 years the Palestinian people, men, women, and children, have faced collective punishment, degradation, colonization, apartheid, destruction, and death at the hands of the Zionist state of Israel. In the last few days that collective punishment has increased manifold with imminent total annihilation of the Palestinians of Gaza, aided and abetted by the hypocritical United States of America and its Western Allies. It is just as wrong to bomb civilian targets in Gaza, as it is to bomb civilian targets in Kiev.
What has been witnessed in the last 75 years and what is unfolding now are crimes against humanity, it is genocide. How much more must the Palestinian people endure in the face of relentless oppression and brutality? The Israeli Government has blocked all water, food, energy supplies, and medicines from getting into Gaza. This is Collective Punishment and a Crime Against Humanity.
President Nelson Mandela said, “We know too well that our freedom is incomplete without the freedom of the Palestinian people”. We in the Caribbean, having suffered the legacy of the most brutal and inhumane system of slavery and colonialism, know too well the struggle for freedom and need to combat such acts of savagery.
No longer can the world continue to ignore the systematic cycle of destruction perpetrated against the Palestinian people and lands by the fascist Zionist regime of Israel.
Mr. Lalu Hanuman, Lawyer, and Secretary of CAAP in an invited comment said: “Gaza 2023 is today’s Warsaw Ghetto 1943. Just as the brave Jewish people herded into the Warsaw Ghetto in 1943 by the fascists, fought back against racist oppression, the Gazan people today, herded into the Gaza Ghetto by the fascist Zionists, are fighting back against racist oppression”.
We call for the immediate halt to the genocide of Palestinians and the end to this violence, bloodshed, and racist oppression.
CAAP will be organizing a “Rally for Palestine” outside the American Embassy in Wildey, on Saturday 21st October 2023, at 3 p.m., subject to Police permission being granted.
The predictions of the Olivet Discourse have raised questions concerning the meaning of Israel’s present occupation of the city of Jerusalem.
If sacrifices are going to be stopped in a Jewish temple in the future, it requires, first, that a Jewish temple be built, and second, that the sacrifices be reinstituted.
This has led to the conclusion that the present possession of Israel of the temple site since 1967 may be a divinely ordered preparation, that in God’s time, the temple will be rebuilt and the sacrifices begun again.
Although this is difficult to understand in view of the fact that the shrine, the Dome of the Rock, is apparently on the site of the ancient temple and hinders any present erection of such a temple, many believe that, nevertheless, such a temple will be rebuilt and these prophecies literally fulfilled.
If upon this revival of their sacrificial system such a future temple is suddenly desecrated, it would constitute a sign to the nation of Israel of the coming time of great trouble just preceding the second coming of Christ…..just as foretold
https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/world/us-asks-qatar-to-turn-down-the-volume-of-al-jazeera-news-coverage/ar-AA1iY3YR?ocid=msedgntp&pc=DCTS&cvid=aa535261980c4eb3bbef7c01da877f96&ei=7
I had a coworker who knew a ton of trivia. I was impressed with her width of knowledge but her not so smart boyfriend hurt her feelings when breaking up with her. He called her a ‘storehouse of stupid shit’
Why are these white people, like the current Jews and current Americans, land robbers so obsessed with Palestine Jesus’ Place of Birth?
They must be Evil Devils is my opinion trying to catch him
A wise man once said “if there was no God, man would have invented him”
Well, there is a God, but folks here are making him in their image.
All I will tell you of God is that he is more complicated than the simple discussion provided here. I suspect that those who profess to have a great understanding have the least understanding of him. Their God is one of learning by rote and of misunderstanding.
The Bible text was designed to fool the fools, to hold them and control them, make them stupid and docile, waiting to die to go to heaven.
GP is the proof.
Heaven and Hell are right here on Planet Earth.
“The Bible text was designed to fool the fools, to hold them and control them, make them stupid and docile, waiting to die to go to heaven.”
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Absolutely Correct!
But the Bible itself spell this out, time and again – the fact that is is INTENDED to be NOT understood by brass bowls….
“For in hearing, they hear not, in seeing they see not …”
The original bushman EXPLAINED that this is why he spoke to BBs in parables – to confuse their donkeys ….
..LEAST they understand the situation (the big brained ones like Artax etc) and jump on board the bushman bus….
…so nothing to see here Boss…
This has worked like a charm…. indeed, the confusion that emanates from that single book is itself an example of the supernatural.
To all y’all suckers
“When the missionaries came to Africa they had the Bible and we had the land. They said ‘Let us pray.’ We closed our eyes. When we opened them we had the Bible and they had the land.”
Desmond Tutu
ain’t shit changing
Cowboy Land
do you think them fake christian colonialists of the west believe any of the bible shit, or heaven and hell when they commit their crimes to humanity
WHAT IS SO FUNNY IS THAT I CAN ARTICULATE WELL WHAT I HAVE STUDIED KNOW AND BELIEVE
WUNNAH ALSO THINK THAT I MY VIEWS ABOUT MEDICINE ARE STUPID TOO
YOU CHAPS PLAY THE MAN AND NOT THE BALL
RE Desmond Tutu
ANY IDIOT CAN BE A BISHOP OR AN ARCH BISHOP IN THE ANGLICAN CHURCH
ANY MORON CAN SPEW THEIR VITRIOL ON BU
ONE SAID HERE THAT SHE WENT TO CODRINGTON WHERE THEY TEACH YOU TO YOUR THINK AND USE YOUR BRAIN AND COME OUT SAYING THAT THE GOD OF HEAVEN IS A DIRTY LIAR
BU GIVES ME MUCH MIRTH
Grasshopper
It was good your coworker ended the union.
He did not seem to have anything to add to it.
TheOGazerts on October 27, 2023 at 8:32 PM said:
A wise man once said “if there was no God, man would have invented him”
Grasshopper
This is what we are seeing unfold in the Middle East, two competing laws.
There is Sharia Law and there is Mosaic Law.
The adherents of Sharia Law and others have suddenly realised that the adherents of Mosaic Law take it seriously and will do exactly what it commands them to do.
Neither of the two adherents got the message “Do unto others as you would have them do unto you” or as quoted in the New Testament, Matthew 7:12
King James Version
12 Therefore all things whatsoever ye would that men should do to you, do ye even so to them: for this is the law and the prophets..
They are both on a journey. Some will get there and some will not.
Believe it or not, you and others are trying to apply Christian principles, without being Christian yourselves, to two sets of people who do not yet subscribe to Christianity without realising that one set of people is God’s chosen.
You too are on a journey as we all are.
Everybody has the opportunity to come to Christ, wise or stupid, neither is a requirement.
https://www.str.org/w/why-we-re-not-under-the-mosaic-law
https://www.oneforisrael.org/bible-teachings/believers-jesus-follow-weird-primitive-laws-moses-god-gave-torah-anyways/
“ANY IDIOT CAN BE A BISHOP OR AN ARCH BISHOP IN THE ANGLICAN CHURCH ”
How does robbing and raping Africa under pretense of religion tie in with your understanding of religion, fool
For 400 years negroes like you have been bamboozled by your masters
who said they were superior and you were inferior due to complexion of your skin
a doctor may say that beneath skin you are in people are same not different
“And he said unto Abram, Know of a surety that thy seed shall be a stranger in a land that is not theirs, and shall serve them; and they shall afflict them four hundred years; [14] And also that nation, whom they shall serve, will I judge: and afterward shall they come out with great substance.”
Seems like the Pasty Faced Devils are following the Bible script too and using it to reign in dominion over God’s Children the people of colour
🐇/🐰
First, I have a great deal of respect for your level of intelligence. You may not get everything right, but I think you are deliberately sending us off on a foolish chase when you make some of your ‘brilliant/ridiculous’ statements. Trolling?
@🐇/ 🐰
2/2
“Believe it or not, you and others are trying to apply Christian principles, without being Christian yourselves, to two sets of people who do not yet subscribe to Christianity without realising that one set of people is God’s chosen.
You too are on a journey as we all are.”
My thoughts
You were doing well there, but the phrase “God’s chosen” rattles my cage
Does God pick sides in the affairs of men? Can a God of all men destroy some and assist others in this destruction?
Is God immune to the suffering of a people being bombed back to the stone age?
Is his yardstick so flawed that he can accept the murder of innocents? What brilliant plan calls for the deaths of thousands and possibly millions in God’s return?
I am convinced that one of two things or both are flawed
(1) the Bible is flawed or
(2) the simplistic explanations or interpretations are wrong.
I do not question God, but I doubt the reasoning of some. There is folly in the articulate expression of some. They have suspended reason and rely on handed down beliefs.
You see me
I would rather have a direct relationship with God
and don’t need no Bible or intermediary false preachers
I go direct to the source of the universe for my intuitive knowledge wisdom and understanding opening to the light of wisdom the light of truth operating from an elevated place and recognise the me that is in me this intelligence this all knowing wisdom hat is expressing through me as me the soul in me. I bow to the truth within me the state of being where I am reverberating my unique essence my loving aware unique essence of self.
I am convinced that one of two things or both are flawed
(1) the Bible is flawed or
(2) the simplistic explanations or interpretations are wrong.
Grasshopper
The two sets of people operate by different laws.
One law demands that one set kills the other set.
A war ensues.
For one set Sharia Law gives the rules of war, for the other the Mosaic law.
How much simpler does it get?
What does Jesus say about war in the Bible?
Remember, the Bible says He will return and will fight a final war at Armageddon, bloodier than any other.
Remember also do unto others as you would have them do unto you and live by the sword, die by the sword.
Remember, there is the Abrahamic covenant God will not break and there is the New Covenant available to everybody which He won’t break either.
Both can be and are in force simultaneously.
A member of God’s chosen who decides not to accept the New Covenant will face the same judgment as a Gentile who also does not accept the New Covenant and everlasting life.
Both are equal at the end.
Steuspe
The God (in the White People’s Minds) gave White People colonies of South Africa and Israel after World War II which were racist states like racist America and UK due to inherent racism of White People’s Minds
What colour was Jesus with his dreadlocks
Originally Semitic people were black and brown
Scramble for Africa / European Colonisation
Trade in Africa during the New Imperialism
White people across Europe and all of it’s colonies thought it was okay to kill black and brown people {but not their own white race} but when Hitler invaded Poland and started killing white Jews because they were starving and Africa was fully colonised it was in breach of their agreement
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rCooblrgEkw
Tao Te Ching (400 BC)
Understanding what cannot be Understood,
The Tao is Love or God, or the Universe,
or before God, The Holy Spirit,
Something before there was something,
that we cannot even fathom or understand,
the vastness, the thing that supports everything,
that we cannot name
Chapter 70 (translation)
My teachings are easy to understand
and easy to put into practice.
Yet your intellect will never grasp them,
and if you try to practice them you’ll fail.
My teachings are older than the world.
How can you grasp their meaning.
If you want to know me,
look inside your heart.
US billion dollar Military Industrial Complex, Prison Industrial Complex, Big Pharma, Gun Lobby is unbridled greed aka capitalism aka state spending aka spunking money that is rotten to the core.
Israeli swine has entered Gaza where they are facing stiff resistance. One Col Yair Shalam has been captured by Hamas.
Hezbollah has destroyed yet another Israeli Merkava tank.
American troops are leaving Iraq hastily because they’ve come under massive attacks.
while
Russia continues to grind down the Ukrainians.
Stay strong Palestine and make that land the graveyard of yet another coloniser.
“He who provides for this life, but takes no care for eternity, is wise for a moment, but a fool forever.”
Black Hebrews of the lost tribe of Israel.
Phew, here I was thinking I might have been the only one.
Lots of different groupings of Jews as the spread throughout the world.
I am now here wondering what the black Barbadian diaspora thinks about the fact that HAMAS are out to slaughter their brothers, the black Hebrews of the Lost Tribe of Dan.
Like all of the Tribes they are gathering in their homeland to await the coming of the Annointed one.
So now we figured out who bombed the hospital.
TheOGazerts on October 29, 2023 at 12:14 PM said:
So now we figured out who bombed the hospital.
HAMAS!!!
Their ruse to inflate casualties and draw attention is typical and was supposed to make Israel steer clear.
…. except that after 2 days of gathering intelligence from all sorts of sources, including the Rahab’s of Gaza, the IDF is now in a position to take out the Hospital and anything underground and still act within the bounds of International Law without offending their own Mosaic Law.
Al-Jazeera echoed the propaganda and its role is now in the open.
I would imagine the Israelis will soon announce their intention to the world to go after HAMAS under it and give staff and patients the chance to clear the building.
Hopefully HAMAS will see sense and release the hostages which are probably under it and not try to use them to make Israel hesitate. If they wish to stay and die for their cause, they will be accommodated.
Think about it. If the Israelis know there are tunnels leading there it means they have gone into many over the past 2 days and confirmed it as a fact.
If they even know that there is an entrance in the floor of a ward, it means in all likelihood that Palestinians have had enough and are talking!!
Everybody wants to be rid of HAMAS …. including the black Hebrews of the Lost Tribe of Dan who have been through enough suffering in Sudan and Eritrea and don’t want to be exterminated.
… oops, Ethiopia!!
You can’t get it any clearer than this.
https://www.msn.com/en-gb/video/news/we-will-continue-to-expose-hamas-idf/vi-AA1iZwLp?ocid=msedgdhp&pc=W069&cvid=013ee3ea909749d6a34c9b697f307b34&ei=18
Diarrhea is the most obvious sign of internal contamination…
A good dose of castor oil normally works wonders…
@ John on October 29, 2023 at 1:22 PM said:
((Quote):
Think about it. If the Israelis know there are tunnels leading there it means they have gone into many over the past 2 days and confirmed it as a fact.
If they even know that there is an entrance in the floor of a ward, it means in all likelihood that Palestinians have had enough and are talking!!
(Unquote).
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++=
Why are you swallowing such lies?
Where is your moral compass, Sir John?
If the IDF operations are based on intelligence supplied months ago by Mossad why didn’t they conduct ‘proactive’ operations similar to what they did to rescue the Jews from possible slaughter when they were caught up in the Entebbe hijacking and the lukewarm efforts to rescue the ‘real black’ Jews of the Sudan holocaust?
Isn’t what is taking place in Gaza reminiscent of what the Jews claimed to have undergone during their ‘holocaust’ in Europe?
Is this what your book of mythology means by: “An eye for an eye, and a tooth for a tooth”?
How about what your own sweet Jesus taught you to do in such circumstances?
“But I say unto you, That ye resist not evil: but whosoever shall smite thee on thy right cheek, turn to him the other also.”
But what can we expect from a man who loves to argue on BU that black people in the West today should be grateful for being enslaved by Western Europeans, aided and abetted by the Sephardic Jews.
Maybe the day is fast approaching when the same Jews from the albino tribe of Jacob will suffer a similar fate to those from the “black tribe of Dan” for betraying and crucifying your sweet white Jesus from the tribe of Japhet.
Or maybe you, from the lost tribe of Ignorance, would one day see the Light and realize that the 12 tribes of Israel are mere representations of the 12 zodiac signs in the archaic discipline of Jewish astrology.
Bush Tea on October 29, 2023 at 2:05 PM said:
1 Vote
Diarrhea is the most obvious sign of internal contamination…
A good dose of castor oil normally works wonders…
Do you realise that for a whole day the verbal diarrhea of the pro Palestine lot has just disappeared?
Reminds me of the most effective remedy used to cure it as children, Dr. J. Collis Browne’s Chlorodyne!!
A single drop in a glass of water worked wonders.
“Chlorodyne was one of the best known patent medicines sold in the British Isles. It was invented in the 19th century by a Dr. John Collis Browne, a doctor in the British Indian Army; its original purpose was in the treatment of cholera. Browne sold his formula to the pharmacist John Thistlewood Davenport, who advertised it widely, as a treatment for cholera, diarrhea, insomnia, neuralgia, migraines, etc. As its principal ingredients were a mixture of laudanum (an alcoholic solution of opium), tincture of cannabis, and chloroform, it readily lived up to its claims of relieving pain, as a sedative, and for the treatment of diarrhea.”
I guess it is the Black Hebrews of the Lost Tribe of Dan and the sympathy one automatically feels for them as they face genocide from the HAMAS terrorists.
I wonder how many of their number are serving with the IDF in Gaza and how many have been killed or will be killed by the HAMAS terrorists?
They even serve in the elite paratroops ….. they can and do fight back against the numerous sick anti semites with “internal contamination” who seek their destruction.
@ John on October 29, 2023 at 3:48 PM said:
… guess it is the Black Hebrews of the Lost Tribe of Dan and the sympathy one automatically feels for them as they face genocide from the HAMAS terrorists.
(Unquote).
Didn’t these same “Black Hebrews of the Lost Tribe of Dan” fight in America’s various wars: from Independence to World Wars 1 & 2, Korea, Vietnam and more recently in Iraq, Afghanistan and Syria?
It is truly remarkable how the same Semitic Jacob- who stole his brother Essau’s birthright- could be the father of Dan unless he impregnated his black concubine?
So, tell us Sir Johnny, is this mythological story you are telling about white men impregnating their black concubines under the guidance of your god Yahweh (similar to your own racial heritage) or is it a mere rehash of the Noah and Ham story?
Does anyone think..???
History did not start with CNN or even BBC.
Shiite has been happening since Adam ate his first meal… WE people may have convenient memories that allow us to forget previous jobby, but unfortunately, KARMA does not work like that….
There are many brass bowls who lie, cheat, steal an even kill – to get the status and wealth that their now possess…. THEN they embark in a life of ‘pristine goodness’ and of high esteem….
BUT Karma DON’T mek dat kinda sport…!
When Karma comes for their donkey, …or their children’s donkey, …or their grand children’s burros …. We all cry and say how SAD and UNFAIR it is …and what good citizens those donkey owners were …etc etc.
Multiple peoples have treated the Black Race like literal jobby for so long, and so viciously, that even Blacks THEMSELVES have come to accept that this is ’natural’… rather than extract vengeance, like. Mandela, we make peace…so SOMEBODY gotta balance the scale… Karma!!!!
We are all aware of the 400 years in Egypt when Moses was sent to drag the remnants out….
We all know of the 400 years in the ’New World’ …that simply transitioned from physical bondage to mental bondage … and is ongoing.
BUT the absolute WORSE historical example of Black oppression went on for 1300 YEARS, ….and was characterized by brutal cutting off of young male slaves penises – with an alleged 60% fatality rate – and the trafficking of females for sex…one thousand, three hundred YEARS…. one wonders what CNN and BBC were saying back then… Or about what France has done to Haiti – even now…?
Since Karma has so much work to do…
Since time is so short…
EXPECT to see more and more such REPARATIONS being EXTRACTED from those who now parade around our world pretending ‘innocence and righteousness’…
Those racist European demons now located on stolen lands of Palestine and calling themselves ‘Israelis’ – are surely in line….
The self-declared ‘First-World’ beasts in the North, currently riding on the wealth of Africa and India, and on the blood of millions of brutalized peoples of color…
THEY WILL have their reparations day…. soon!!!
Even our own individual self-righteous brass bowls, who have stolen client funds, properties, extorted political bribes, and used the various albino-centric methods to satisfy their materialistic greed… But who are now covered in ‘most honorable’, veneers and in national ‘honors’, … and THINK that they have gotten away with the deeds…
…. WILL have their date with Karma, ..them and / or their kin…
“Vengeance is MINE…saith the Lord…”
The Creator reserved to himself the exclusive RIGHTS to vengeance, and Karma is his methodology….
Some brass bowls may not LIKE it….
LOL … wunna can appeal!!!
In Toni Morrison’s Beloved, the iron bit, an instrument usually made of metal and placed inside the mouth of a horse in order to help a rider control and direct his animal, was also placed in the mouths of plantation slaves.
Bush Tea on October 29, 2023 at 10:13 PM said:
BUT the absolute WORSE historical example of Black oppression went on for 1300 YEARS, ….and was characterized by brutal cutting off of young male slaves penises – with an alleged 60% fatality rate – and the trafficking of females for sex…one thousand, three hundred YEARS…. one wonders what CNN and BBC were saying back then… Or about what France has done to Haiti – even now…?
Not only their penises, their testicles too.
Three out of four bled to death.
The survivors were then marched, along with females across the Sahara Desert where 90% of both males and females died in the Middle Passage.
Curiously enough, it seems to have been done in Ethiopia from Biblical times. The first slave brought to Jesus was the Ethiopian eunuch.
The females were used as concubines to raise the population to support the armies of Islam from the 7th century onwards for world conquest, centuries before Hitler.
Obviously, the females who survived the Middle Passage across the desert were strong and produced strong babies.
There was no need for males.
We see this in the civil wars in the horn of Africa where Muslim forces from the north attack the south, steal the women and kill the men. That’s where the survivors of the Black Hebrews returning to God’s Promised Land come from.
Interestingly, it was Hagar, the concubine of Abraham, who produced Ishmael and the Arab nation.
These armies reached the gates of Vienna in the 1500’s and then again in 1683 … defeated on 9/11 interestingly enough by the King of Poland!!
That was one of the reasons the New World was settled by Europe, it wasn’t only religious persecution in Europe but also the fear of being exterminated as infidels as commanded in the Koran.
What was happening in Israel back then?
The Jews had been long spread to the four corners of the earth.
Islam with its armies of conquest had taken over Israel and occupied Jerusalem.
But God said the Jews would return to their promised land and they did, from all over the world, including those who ended up in Ethiopia.
We have the ocular proof now. CNN and BBC have fed us the evidence every day, the BBC from the foundation of Israel in 1947.
They showed us the recapture of Jerusalem by the Jews in 1967, then the recognition of Jerusalem as its capital by nations of the world in 2017, the following jubilee.
Interestingly on the preceding jubilee, 1917, the Balfour Declaration occurred and on the Jubilee before that, 1867, the foreigner visited the Promised Land and found it barren.
Using your logic of Karma, it is being visited on the Arabs for their sins of the past.
They have been defeated in 1948 by God’s chosen.
Again in 1967 when they sought to destroy God’s chosen and had Sinai and much of Jordan and the Golan Heights taken from them.
Ditto 1973.
… but it isn’t Karma.
It is God fulfilling his side of the bargain he made with first Abraham and then all mankind.
The evidence is right there before us to see, we could use BBC or CNN, or just read about it in the Bible and believe.
Rebuilding of the third temple is another third card on the table and there is nothing we can do about it.
CNN and BBC can only report the fact …. assuming they are still around.
BTW, for now God’s chosen only occupy a tiny sliver of the land God promised them between the Nile and Euphrates and it won’t be Karma that sees them inherit it.
Perhaps the SINGLE clearest RULE that has been established in the Bible is the one that STATES (indeed PROMISES) that what ever a man soweth, is a clear indicator of the results that he will REAP.
Bob Marley EXPLAINED in song, that “he who diggeth a well, should EXPECT that his donkey SHALL fall in it….”
Jesus THEREFORE suggested that, as a matter of common sense, and in light of this SPIRITUAL REALITY, we should “do unto others as we would like done unto our donkeys…” ie, only dig pits that WE are happy to fall into….
This in no shiite legal guideline, or U.N. convention, or even a Security Council treaty!!!
This is one of the SPIRITUAL FOUNDATIONS OF LIFE ON EARTH…. like the other one that says that the ‘wages of sin is death’…. or even the one that promises that, when you share what you have with others, you WILL receive goodness in ever greater measure… it goes for both good and bad.
We may not like these ground rules, especially those of us with multiple deep pits in our past, filled with the ‘victims’ of our material success.
But when ‘payday’ comes, (as it will for every race, group, society, family and individual) we can EXPECT a lotta weeping and wailing – and gnashing of teeth -as we now see with GAZA….and the victims in that deep pit.
…Well!! not so much from those who have done unto others the GOOD things that they would have wanted for themselves…
….But it will be Hell to pay for the lotta well-diggers who have built their material possessions via deep pits of hapless victims over many years, decades and centuries…
…as it will be for their descendants who have inherited these possessions, …and the deep pits…
Karma is not OPTIONAL…
-SOMEBODY has to pay for the Trans-Sahara slave evil.
-Somebody has to pay for the Trans-Atlantic version
-Somebody has to pay for the albino-centric, materialistic version of slavery that was imposed under the guise of ‘Free Trade’…..
-Certain Brass bowls even gotta pay for that neighbor’s chicken that went missing just prior to that Sunday feast that you had…
Lotta reparations are lined up folks…. It will be a busy period coming…
There will always the fundamentalists and zealots, it is the nature of man.
Boss..
The ‘Nature of man’ is irrelevant in the face of the LAWS of God.
“What is man, …that thou are even mindful of the brass bowl”?
…was asked by a wise man who had a clear perspective of the relativity of the two issues…
Any so-called “value” resides solely in the unexplainable LOVE that God has developed for a bunch of hopeless brass bowls … who actually THINK that they ‘run things’ bout here…
…while they have consistently DEMONSTRATED that they can’t ‘botch a peg’ …as Bushie’s mother used to term incompetence…
Yet they keep on trying even harder with their folly….
@Bush Tea
Isn’t ironic that with our inherent infallibility we always expect the best of human beings?
A rhetorical question to all Mongers
What is the difference between Israeli and US propaganda and the Torah and the Bible and Truth and Reality and False Truths and Lies?
No response will be need
Bush Tea on October 30, 2023 at 7:30 AM said:
1 Vote
Perhaps the SINGLE clearest RULE that has been established in the Bible is the one that STATES (indeed PROMISES) that what ever a man soweth, is a clear indicator of the results that he will REAP.
If you are depending on the Bible add this verse.
Hosea 8:7
King James Version
7 For they have sown the wind, and they shall reap the whirlwind: it hath no stalk; the bud shall yield no meal: if so be it yield, the strangers shall swallow it up.
If you were looking for stalks and buds in Gaza, where would you look?
“The agriculture sector in the Gaza Strip faces a number of systemic issues; most prominent is the depletion of its coastal aquifer, which is the only source of freshwater. The aquifer is also extremely polluted; and high groundwater salinity leads to poor plant performance for some of the most produced vegetables in the Gaza Strip.”
……………………… Barbados getting there fast thanks to the politicians!!!
https://www.fao.org/partnerships/resource-partners/investing-for-results/news-article/en/c/1119373/
A Discerning Mind on October 30, 2023 at 8:32 AM said:
A rhetorical question to all Mongers
What is the difference between Israeli and US propaganda and the Torah and the Bible and Truth and Reality and False Truths and Lies?
No response will be need
Ha ha!!! Love it!!!
The chlorodyne working.
HAMAS leadership under the Hospital have suddenly twigged!!
https://www.msn.com/en-gb/video/news/israel-hamas-war-how-do-you-evacuate-patients/vi-AA1iYlLv?ocid=msedgntp&pc=DCTS&cvid=14b570f06ebe41aea6aa65c9044e018d&ei=32
Oh oh!!
https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/world/tanzanian-students-taken-hostage-by-hamas-named/ar-AA1j5hiB?ocid=msedgntp&pc=DCTS&cvid=f5e6acb9c4b540a8a670c704bd0344d2&ei=17
That’s why evil people seek to exterminate the Jews.
Each is a miracle and is evidence God exists as in the Bible.
Their alternative is to assert that the Bible is not true, as though they even understand the truth
All of the descendants of Abaham will one day leave in peace.
But God will make that happen, not Nations nor United Nations.
7 hours ago
Son of Hamas Co-Founder Denounces Group at UN, Exposes ‘Savage’ Indoctrination of Palestinian Kids