Media Release from Caribbean Against Apartheid in Palestine

Hamas, Israel

The Barbados based “Caribbean Against Apartheid in Palestine” [CAAP] categorically condemns all attacks on civilians in all conflicts, and in particular the continued and consistent genocide of the Palestinian people over the past 75 years by Zionists.

We express our full support for the Palestinian people in their ongoing struggle for liberation of the Palestinian lands and people from the occupying, dehumanizing forces of the fascist Zionist regime of Israel.

For the past 75 years the Palestinian people, men, women, and children, have faced collective punishment, degradation, colonization, apartheid, destruction, and death at the hands of the Zionist state of Israel. In the last few days that collective punishment has increased manifold with imminent total annihilation of the Palestinians of Gaza, aided and abetted by the hypocritical United States of America and its Western Allies. It is just as wrong to bomb civilian targets in Gaza, as it is to bomb civilian targets in Kiev.

What has been witnessed in the last 75 years and what is unfolding now are crimes against humanity, it is genocide. How much more must the Palestinian people endure in the face of relentless oppression and brutality? The Israeli Government has blocked all water, food, energy supplies, and medicines from getting into Gaza. This is Collective Punishment and a Crime Against Humanity.

President Nelson Mandela said, “We know too well that our freedom is incomplete without the freedom of the Palestinian people”. We in the Caribbean, having suffered the legacy of the most brutal and inhumane system of slavery and colonialism, know too well the struggle for freedom and need to combat such acts of savagery.

No longer can the world continue to ignore the systematic cycle of destruction perpetrated against the Palestinian people and lands by the fascist Zionist regime of Israel.

Mr. Lalu Hanuman, Lawyer, and Secretary of CAAP in an invited comment said: “Gaza 2023 is today’s Warsaw Ghetto 1943. Just as the brave Jewish people herded into the Warsaw Ghetto in 1943 by the fascists, fought back against racist oppression, the Gazan people today, herded into the Gaza Ghetto by the fascist Zionists, are fighting back against racist oppression”.
We call for the immediate halt to the genocide of Palestinians and the end to this violence, bloodshed, and racist oppression.

CAAP will be organizing a “Rally for Palestine” outside the American Embassy in Wildey, on Saturday 21st October 2023, at 3 p.m., subject to Police permission being granted.

920 responses to “STOP the Killing”

1. Boss!!
    What rock and what hard place what!!?
    …perhaps – between stool and urine..!

Brass bowls tend to have a predisposition to settling into positions where they can become receptacles of human waste…

This is about low self esteem that comes from a COMPLETE ignorance of our heritage….
    This has become PARTICULARLY distressing now, with the current ‘remnants’ of what was once God’s chosen people…

Steupsss..
    …running around the world begging albino-centric demons for loans, and for a ‘pot of food’, …..when THEIR God is the Lord of CREATION….

What a PATIENT God !!!
    Bushie would have FLUSHED their sorry donkeys YEARS ago….

2. Obviously you think that history started in October2023….

Get this Boss..!
    If ANY set of brass bowls kept Bushie’s family and friends, and the bushman himself … in the conditions which the Palestinians in GAZA have suffered for the last DECADES…

Bushie would NOT ONLY slaughter their ‘party goers, men, women children sleeping in their homes’ etc,
    …BUT ALSO their oxen and their asses (especially their asses!!)

…alternative of course HAMAS COULD have sent a Blog to BU to have our David post an article to deal with the Israeli ‘Goliath’, armed to the teeth with USA weapons of brass destruction…. and doing as he like!!

3. downgrading information war Avatar
    downgrading information war

Some 3,000 Palestinians have been killed in Israeli attacks on Gaza since Hamas’s October 7 attack inside Israel, which killed more than 1,400 …

Baje will keep downgrading his claims as the information war lies are disproved and truth emerges

the decapitated babies and mass rapes tropes have subsided

Israel should check themselves before they wreck themselves
    revenge killings are war crimes
    middle east conflicts can explode all over and last years

4. latest indicitive death toll snapshot Avatar
    latest indicitive death toll snapshot

NB. Death Count above was outdated by a couple of days
    Palestinian death toll rises over 4,600
    but this is just a snapshot
    + goes Up! Up! Up!

5. Get this Boss..!
    If ANY set of brass bowls kept Bushie’s family and friends, and the bushman himself … in the conditions which the Palestinians in GAZA have suffered for the last DECADES…

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

I PUT UP AN EARLIER VIDEO WHERE THE SON OF A HAMAS LEADER AND LATER HIMSELF AFTER MANY YEARS LEFT THE HAMAS GROUP.

HE CLEARLY STATED THAT HAMAS WHILST DURING THE TIME HE WAS A MEMEBER KILLED MANY MANY THOUSANDS OF PALESTINIANS THEIR OWN PEOPLE IN GAZA.

ALSO HAMAS STOLE A LOT OF THE £BILLIONS DOLLARS OF AID FOR THEIR BENEFICIARY WHICH IS THE PRIMARY REASON 2 MILLIONS PALESTINIANS LIVE IN THE DEPORABLE CONDITION THEY DID BEFORE OCTOBER 7 ATTACK ON ISRAEL.

SHOULD I BELIEVE YOU AND ANYONE ON THIS BLOG OR HIM WHO WAS AN ACTIVE MEMBER LIVING LIKE A PRINCE AND HE LEFT THE GROUP FEDUP EVENTUALLY BASED ON WHAT HE OBSERVED FIRST HAND.

6. The correlation of forces are tilted against the White fascists.

Lavrov is making an unexpected trip to Teherán.

Turkeye, the largest and most fierce nation in NATO, though not acting for them, has signaled an intervention. It’s an Islamic country.

Russia has already said that its hypersonic weapons can easily reach the Mediterranean where the America and other military assets sit.

Iran and Russia are part of a self defense pact in the Shanghai Cooperation organization. Iran also has hypersonic weapons and an army more fierce that Turkeye.

China has six war ships on the way to the Med.

Of course, Hezbollah, Asurrullah, the Iraqis, the Syrians and more are ready to destroy the fascists.

We tell wunna that yuh gine get the big mushroom-headed deckie in wunna pookertz.

This is it! Don’t let these Christian fascistas in the West not remove their warships, not surrender to the Global Majority, new term for the once Global South.

Otherwise uh got the big rasssoul deckie deep in dey poookertz.

Finally, the Chinese and the Russians have arrived at a position this writer has long determined.

That rasssoul White have denied us justice from the time they emerged from the Caucasus Mountains.

This battle cannot be delayed any further. Otherwise, even when a Global Majority rules, these fuckers will, like the devils they have always been, continue to wreak havoc on earth.

If not NOW, when?

7. Irrespective as to how current events turn out in Israel with the Hamas freedom fighters. I can see a percentage of Israelis seeking pastures new or certainly making preparations for residency in another country.

THIS IS QUITE CONTRARY TO WHAT IS PREDICTED IN DEUTERONOMY 28 AND ALL OF THE PROPHETIC SCRIPTURES, AND ALSO CONTRARY TO WHAT HAS BEEN HAPPENING SINCE 1948, AND WHAT CONTINUUES TO HAPPEN ACCORDING TO THOSE WHO REALLY KNOW WHAT IS HAPPENING.

RE Death Count above was outdated by a couple of days
    Palestinian death toll rises over 4,600
    but this is just a snapshot
    + goes Up! Up! Up!

DID NOT THE LORD JESUS ASK IN Luke 14:31 what king, going out to encounter another king in war, will not sit down first and deliberate whether he is able with ten thousand to meet him who comes against him with twenty thousand?
    SEEMS THAT HAMAS DID NOT UNDERTSTAND THAT PRINCIPLE

NOW HEAR THIS BULLSHITTER WHO KNOWS EVERYTHING ABOUT EVERYTHING AND HAS TRIED TO CONTROL THHIS BLOG FOR AGES

Obviously you think that history started in October2023….

YOU ARE THE ONLY TWITH THAT THINKS SO

f ANY set of brass bowls kept Bushie’s family and friends, and the bushman himself … in the conditions which the Palestinians in GAZA have suffered for the last DECADES…
    Bushie would NOT ONLY slaughter their ‘party goers, men, women children sleeping in their homes’ etc,

ACTUALLY THE HISTORY TO OBSERVE IS THAT WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW BEGAN IN 2005 WHEN GEORGE BUSH THE COWBOY PRESIDENT DISPLACED JEWS FROM THE GAZA STRIP AND PUT HAMAS ET AL ” in the conditions which the Palestinians in GAZA have suffered for the last DECADES…” UH LIE?

ANY ONE WHO FOLLOWED THE GUIDANCE OF AN OBVIOUS MORON LIKE BUSH OUGHT TO BE CONTENT WITH THE RESULT

THIS IS WHAT SOME OF YOU BETZPAENICS CALLED KARMA….NOT SO?
    WHY CRY WHEN SOME ONE DOES TO YOU WHAT YOU DOES TO THEM?

BARE MOCK SPORT IN THE RUM SHOP DOH.

8. Hamas was formed, funded, given space to develop, by Mossad to create confusion with Fatah as part of a divide and rule strategy.

Maybe the Zionists and their funders should take the blame for what Hamas has become. After they determined that they are so bad and assholes here continue to talk fuckeries about things from ignorance.

Cuntholes talking Shiite about matters they know not of.

9. RE John on October 22, 2023 at 11:36 AM said:
    Watch Turkey!!
    INDEED JOHN
    ESCHATOLOGISTS BELIEVE THAT TURKEY WILL BE ONE OF THE MAIN PLAYERS ALONG WITH RUSSIA AND IRAN IN THE FULFILLMENT OF THE EZEKIEL 38 PROPHECY
    WHICH WILL BE A NUCLEAR CONFRONTATION AS PREDICTED IN 2 PETER 3:10.
    READ THIS VERSE CAREFULLY AND YOU MIGHT DISCERN THE SERIOUS PHYSICAL CHEMISTRY THERE
    the elements shall melt with fervent heat,
    ELEMENTS IS BASIC BUILDING BLOCKS
    MELT IS LUO IN THE GREEK . IT INDICATES THAT THERE WILL BE UNTYING OF BONDS

10. YES LET US START WW 3
    THEN THE ANTICHRIST WILL COME TO MAKE PEACE BY MAKING A PACT WITH ISRAEL
    BUT GUESS WHAT HAPPENS BEFORE THE RISE OF ANTICHRIST?
    THE RAPTURE OF THE CHURCH
    YES INDEED THE RAPTURE DID NOT RUPTURE IN 2020 WHEN THE ELECTIONS WAS STOLEN FROM DJT
    GOD INTERVENED AND ALLOWED THE ANTIOCH1 EPHIPANEI IN THE USA WHO PREFIGURE ANTICHRIST TO ROLL THE PITCH FOR ALL THAT IS HAPPENING

QUITE EXCITING AND SWEET

11. GP on October 22, 2023 at 2:59 PM said:

f ANY set of brass bowls kept Bushie’s family and friends, and the bushman himself … in the conditions which the Palestinians in GAZA have suffered for the last DECADES…

ACTUALLY THE HISTORY TO OBSERVE IS THAT WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW BEGAN IN 2005 WHEN GEORGE BUSH THE COWBOY PRESIDENT DISPLACED JEWS FROM THE GAZA STRIP AND PUT HAMAS ET AL ” in the conditions which the Palestinians in GAZA have suffered for the last DECADES…” UH LIE?

The question for BT to answer is if Ms. Mockley and the UN imported 80,000 people and gave them the parish in which you live to live in and kicked you out, and then they proceeded to fire rockets into the contiguous parishes, especially the one to which you had been exiled, what would you do?

12. … and secondly, what would you do if Ms. Mockley and the UN, for humanitarian reasons, decided these 80,000 people would be Palestinian refugees?

13. That is a lie! The Kurds are not under occupation.

Thier absent of a Kurdish state is a direct result of the collapse of the Ottoman Empire.

Only in Western simplistic minds are these peoples equal to Palestinians in terms of dispossession, colonialism, occupation, legal status.

For the Northerners everything is equal to every other thing.

Kurds were serially fooled by Western powers since WW1. And continue to be even as they have now invited an American military base, on Syrian territory, in another vain hope of an elusive nationhood.

Not surprising that the same woman who argued that sanctions against Cuba are not harmful, not a means of war, even as the NATO war on Russia and the sanctions war coming therefrom, might still be holding unto these facile, racist, tropes.

14. Psalms Of David Avatar

@Black People

Know your History
    to know what has happened to your people

Know your Geography
    to know where you came from

Know your Science
    to now where you going

15. Alright then!

Wunna want to go to heaven

God blehmuh!

Pacha working day and night to arrange the meeting between wunna and god.

16. “The fact that they accepted indicates they figured they had a weak case and discovery would expose them and vindicate Trump.”
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The following information was included in link YOU provided:

“In the lead up to the last-second deal, attorneys for both Fox News and Dominion were fully expecting a trial.”

“…… Dominion planned to force Rupert Murdoch and Tucker Carlson onto the witness stand soon after opening statements, according to people familiar with the matter.”

“In Fox’s case, a trial may have FURTHER HARMED its REPUTATION, so settling the case likely made the most economic sense.”

“The lead trial attorneys – Justin Nelson for Dominion and Dan Webb for Fox – had negotiated for a settlement over the weekend before Roscoe was brought in, but they were “really far apart” and no deal materialized…..”

The Roscoe mentioned above is veteran mediator, Jerry Roscoe, who was hired to ‘negotiate a deal.’

“As part of the agreement, Fox also “ACKNOWLEDGED” the court’s FINDINGS that it REPEATEDLY AIRED FALSE CLAIMS about Dominion – but notably, Fox wasn’t required to issue an on-air correction or retraction.”

17. Last/last

You are the ‘poster child’ for confirmation bias.

You have a tendency to
    selectively collect, interpret, or remember information that confirms your existing beliefs or opinions, while rejecting or ignoring any conflicting data.

18. In 1947 India was partitioned by the British after 200 years of rule.

In 1947, Palestine was partitioned by the British after 30 years of rule.

We know the position with Palestine.

Here is the result with the India partition.

What are the commonalities?

19. A two state solution cannot work if one state wants to exterminate the other.

20. By your understanding both will perpetuate everlasting terror. When you kill one Palestinian man with their children watching you breed a generation of others.

https://x.com/AJEnglish/status/1715735170714579364

21. Egypt attacked Israel and Israel took the entire Sinai Peninsula from Egypt and gave it back.

Jordan attacked Israel and Israel took Jerusalem and the West Bank from Jordan.

Why won’t one or more of their Arab, Muslim brothers take the Palestinians and allow them to set up their own state?

This has been going on for 75 years.

The Palestinians have always been used as a pawn by the Arab world.

Time for it to step up and accept responsibility.

The alternative is further slaughter.

22. HAMAS stepped over the line and needs to be taken out.

23. BT

You might get your wish.

Their Arab and Muslim brothers will not take them.

Now Scotland is offering to take some and wants the world to follow suit.

Ms. Mockley and the UN may agree that Barbados should take 80,000 Gaza refugees.

Look at the benefits, the UN will pay Barbados billions to do so.

All the world needs to do is ensure they don’t bring their rockets with them.

Wonder what Hal Austin thinks about this plan?

24. Britains Pig's Ear in the Middle East Avatar
    Britains Pig’s Ear in the Middle East

Nearly all the problems in the world are due to Brits as the Africans in Barbados know full well.

British Palestine implies the Palestinians were British Subjects and Britain and the Queen had a duty to look after them, but they made a pigs ear out of the region. In 1947 they gave the land to Jews in the middle of Muslim territory and stole the name of the tribal family from the bible 3000 years ago and called it Israel. Retarded idiots now think that it was God’s biblical prophecy to give them this land, when it was supposed to be when Jesus was reincarnated that he would restore the Kingdom for tribe of Israel.

25. Britains Pig’s Ear in the Middle East on October 22, 2023 at 8:15 PM said:

Nearly all the problems in the world are due to Brits as the Africans in Barbados know full well.

British Palestine implies the Palestinians were British Subjects and Britain and the Queen had a duty to look after them, but they made a pigs ear out of the region. In 1947 they gave the land to Jews in the middle of Muslim territory and stole the name of the tribal family from the bible 3000 years ago and called it Israel. Retarded idiots now think that it was God’s biblical prophecy to give them this land, when it was supposed to be when Jesus was reincarnated that he would restore the Kingdom for tribe of Israel.

Total ignorance of the history of the Middle East..

The Ottoman Empire ruled Palestine and most of the Middle East until 1917 when it was defeated by the allies.

In WWI, the Turks fought on the side of Germany.

So what was the result of the British Mandate after the defeat of the Ottoman Empire?

Iraq, Transjordan, Palestine and Suadi Arabia.

British Mandates
    The British were awarded three mandated territories, with one of Sharif Hussein’s sons, Faisal, installed as King of Iraq and Transjordan providing a throne for another of Hussein’s sons, Abdullah. Mandatory Palestine was placed under direct British administration, and the Jewish population was allowed to increase, initially under British protection. Most of the Arabian peninsula fell to another British ally, Ibn Saud, who created the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia in 1932.

What was the result of the French Mandate after the defeat of the Ottoman Empire?

Lebanon and Syria!!

The problem has always been that the Arabs want all!!

Mark Twain in Palestine – “A Hopeless, Dreary, Heart-Broken Land”
    Land of Israel
    In 1867, Mark Twain made a visit to the Land of Israel. What did Twain think of the Holy Land?

1917 was the jubilee of Mark Twain’s visit to the Holy Land.

https://blog.nli.org.il/en/mark-twain-in-palestine/

26. All the information in the World is in the wires Avatar
    All the information in the World is in the wires

John blames Arabs for the problems in region but not Britain and the Zionists

All the information in the World is in the wires,
    but people are still stupid, right.

27. Kiki…
    One of the MAIN reasons that you should be banned from BU (apart from your crude, anti-Bush-Tea, Ice Cube lyrics) …is that you know a bit too much for your own damn good…

This is a WORLD of MANY deceptions…
    Almost EVERY shiite is a sham, designed to confound the misguided…. The Middle East Crisis, Global warming, Covid19,
    Kiki….

But Boss…
    Your analysis of this whole ‘Israeli Saga’ is 100% right… a whole lotta shiite, DESIGNED to distract a world of brass bowls from the state of the TRUE lost children of Israel – who have been so much the world’s down-trodden-trash, that even the BRASS BOWLS victims, now accept it as normal….

More critically, this deception is DESIGNED to distract those remaining remnants of true royalty from recognizing the proximity of their salvation, by confusing the CLEAR WRITTEN prophesies -with the recent Middle East “impositions” of the great ‘Beast with many heads’ (UN – World Bank, IMF, WHO, UNESCO….)

Rather than seek to understand the REAL TRUTH of what is about to unfold, we are seeing misguided morons being fixated on the fairy tales created by the ‘great beast’ – powered by the evil albino-centric USA, and their weapons of brass destruction….

‘Israel’ has suffered the GREATEST SUFFERING EVER SUFFERED BY ANY PEOPLES SINCE TIME BEGAN… and God WILL deliver his people with great power – and ‘Israel’ will once again become GOD’s people – coming SOON to a place near you…

But THAT ‘ISRAEL’ is no recent imposition executed by the Great Beast …. THAT true ‘Israel’ suffered HUNDREDS of YEARS of torment, and brutality, too harsh to recount, and of brainwashing too extensive to survive – EXCEPT THROUGH THE GRACE OF GOD.

THAT ‘Israel’ is a huge collection of brass bowls scattered around the world, most of whom are currently striving to be just like their albino-centric tormentors, going after shiite money, power (guns) and fetes as the ‘top of their agenda’ items…

What great shock awaits this whole world when the many demonic deceptions are exploded…

One of the most POWERFUL statements in the WHOLE Bible asserts that…
    “…IF IT WERE POSSIBLE, …. even the very ELECT (adopted) would be deceived” at this time….
    Even Bushie den!! But only IF it was possible..!!

What a curse…
    What deception…

28. “WHO OWNS PALESTINE?”

To state the bleeding obvious
    there were no white European Jews in that region
    there were no white Europeans in Asia, Africa, North America, South America, Antarctica, and Australia
    White Europeans are from Europe only

29. HAMAS is in America too!!

30. White Europeans on October 22, 2023 at 10:26 PM said:

“WHO OWNS PALESTINE?”

To state the bleeding obvious
    there were no white European Jews in that region
    there were no white Europeans in Asia, Africa, North America, South America, Antarctica, and Australia
    White Europeans are from Europe only

What about white Proto Indo Europeans?

What’s your opinion on this lot?

Can Jews be identified from their genes?

Are you anti semitic or just racist?

31. Bambbozled by the Devils Avatar
    Bambbozled by the Devils

“Are you anti semitic or just racist?”

White Europeans were pagans
    Christianity was introduced circa 400 AD

Some of the original Jews migrated to Europe with Romans after Christ
    and some intermarried down the line
    the white Jews of Europe weren’t from Palestine

you and GP have been bamboozled by the white Devils works
    these BU scholars aren’t the brightest lights
    maybe it’s their age

32. I want to go home to Africa

I want to go home
    I can’t stay no longer in Rome
    I want to go home
    I can’t stay no longer in Rome

Rome is for the Romans
    and Rome is not for me
    Take me back to the land
    Where I can get my liberty

Oh Rome, I want to go home
    Oh Rome, I can’t stay no longer in Rome

I’ve been working everyday and working like a slave
    They keep pushing me everyday
    Until they push me out of the way

Oh Rome, I can’t stay no
    longer in Rome

I’ve been working everyday
    and working like a slave
    They keep pushing me everyday
    until the push me out of the way

Oh Rome, I can’t stay no longer in Rome

Rome is for the Romans
    and Rome is not for me
    Take me back to the land
    Where I can get my liberty

Oh Rome I want to go home
    I’ve got to back home
    Oh Rome I can’t stay no longer
    in Rome

Oh Rome
    Oh Rome

33. Fake Jews and Christians News Avatar
    Fake Jews and Christians News

Israel-Hamas war live:

Children in Gaza ‘developing severe trauma’ after 16 days of bombing

White House promises ‘continued flow’ of Gaza aid as Israel steps up airstrikes in north of strip

Plan for UK to host thousands of Gaza refugees drawn up by charities

34. General Petraeus warns Israel: Destroy Hamas or they will return

35. exegesis thesis bibliomancy B-Line Bottom Line Bass Line Avatar
    exegesis thesis bibliomancy B-Line Bottom Line Bass Line

the practice of foretelling the future by interpreting a randomly chosen passage from a book, especially the Bible.

B-Line Bottom Line Bass Line
    The Lord has rejected White Israel
    as per exegesis thesis bibliomancy

And He shall judge among the nations, and shall rebuke many people; and they shall beat their swords into plowshares, and their spears into pruning hooks; nation shall not lift up sword against nation, neither shall they learn war anymore.

Isaiah 2 follows the summation of the first chapter by reintroducing the prophet. He describes Israel’s distant future. Someday, all the people of earth will come to Jerusalem to learn how to live from Israel’s God. For now, though, the Lord has rejected His people.

36. Dub Over Evil, Dubbing To The End of Time Avatar
    Dub Over Evil, Dubbing To The End of Time

Spitfire
    Split Fire
    Go to Hell
    We Burn Evil

37. ‘Our Death Is Pending.’ Avatar
    ‘Our Death Is Pending.’

The crusades have immense propaganda value to anyone who wishes to suggest that the Islamic world and the Christian West are engaged in a permanent civilizational war dating back a thousand years or more, from which there is no escape and in which there can only be one victor.

https://time.com/6324741/israel-hostages/

https://time.com/5696546/far-right-history-crusades/

https://time.com/6326080/gaza-palestinians-grief-israel-hamas-war/

38. @ John on October 22, 2023 at 11:16 PM said:
    What about white Proto Indo Europeans?

What’s your opinion on this lot?

Can Jews be identified from their genes?

Are you anti semitic or just racist?
    (Unquote).
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Imagine you of all bloggers having the gall to ask KIKI such a question and referring to other bloggers as “Racist”?

Didn’t you make a similar claim by arguing that both the Jews and Arabs are the ‘direct’ descendants of Shem who was also the father of the Chinese and Japanese people?

Did you make such an outrageous claim based on genetic analysis and comparison or did you simply compare the shape of their noses and slant of their eyes to reach such a conclusion?

How come you are so afraid to mention who are the modern-day descendants of Noah’s other son called Ham? Or can they be found in Papua New Guinea and Australia?

If we were to follow your argument to its (il)-logical conclusion shouldn’t the so-called Jews in Israel today look more like the Jews of Ethiopia than those ejected from the ghettoes of Poland and other beneficiaries of the Balfour Declaration.

KiKi is one of the most intelligent and globally-informed people on the BU.

There is no way fair-skin and blue-eye Eastern European Jews could claim genetic ancestry to that tribe of Israel as mentioned in your book of Jewish mythology neither could they have survived 400 years of captivity in Egypt working as slaves in the skin-burning Sun.

As matter of “fact”, our own brother Bush Tea is singing in the right ethnic choir when he argues that the tribes of people mentioned in your book of mythology were indeed of a dark skin as can be deduced from the last verse of the same Deuteronomy in Chapter 28, especially at the last verse (68).

“And the LORD shall bring thee into Egypt again with ships, by the way whereof I spake unto thee, Thou shalt see it no more again: and there ye shall be sold unto your enemies for bondmen and bondwomen, and no man shall buy you.”

39. Would you say Jordanian and Egyptian Arabs in practicing their discrimination against the Palestinians are being anti semitic or just racist?

… or, are we just watching Bible prophesy being fulfilled?

Genesis 16:12
    “And he will be a wild man; his hand will be against every man, and every man’s hand against him; and he shall dwell in the presence of all his brethren.” King James Version (KJV)

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/yFh9xaqsUaI

40. What the Far Right Gets Wrong About the Crusades Avatar
    What the Far Right Gets Wrong About the Crusades

“Would you say Jordanian and Egyptian Arabs in practicing their discrimination against the Palestinians are being anti semitic or just racist?”

Don’t be a hypocrite mongrel damn disgrace to your mother and ask yourself when you hate Palestinians are you being antisemitic or just racist two faced cunt face

The crusades have immense propaganda value to anyone who wishes to suggest that the Islamic world and the Christian West are engaged in a permanent civilizational war dating back a thousand years or more, from which there is no escape and in which there can only be one victor.

41. @🐇
    https://youtu.be/tDzwm7EYuvM
    Run rabbit run
    Have a great day all ….

42. What the Far Right Gets Wrong About the Crusades on October 23, 2023 at 9:43 AM said:

Don’t be a hypocrite mongrel damn disgrace to your mother and ask yourself when you hate Palestinians are you being antisemitic or just racist two faced cunt face

I don’t hate anyone, even you!!!

Just pointing out the descendants of Ishmael place in Bible Prophesy and how closely their behaviour aligns.

My question was simply seeking your assistance in deciding if the descendants of Ham were either anti semitic or racist …. or both.

Nimrod, another descendant of Ham, ended up in Mesopotamia.

“Ham was the father of Cush, Egypt, Put (Libya), and Canaan. In the so-called Table of Nations ( Gen 10 ), Ham’s son Cush appears only as the ancestor of Nimrod, who settled Mesopotamia (not Africa; Gen 10:10-12 ) and became the ancestor of the “Akkadians,” that is, the Assyrians and the Babylonians—ethnic Semites.”

Maybe Egypt, the son of Ham was the black one and the rest were all clear, blonde haired and blue eyed.

Do you think Nimrod may have been blond haired and blue eyed?

43. HAITI, please take a few pages out of Palestine’s book or better yet take the whole damn book.

motto……..

If you can’t beat ’em NEVER join ’em. Better yet KILL them. Kill them all.

————————————————-

To call for a ceasefire is now repugnant.

That Black woman, Linda, married to a Greenfield (tribe member) sat in that UN and raised her black hand to veto a vote that calls for a ceasefire which would allow aid to get to the distressed Palestinians. Figure that A BLACK WOMAN being the face of a stinking, dying empire, an empire that continues to murder and shit on ‘her tribe.’ Just like Lloyd Austin, Colin Powell, Condosleeza Rice, Susan Rice. Black traitors are always available to do massa’s bidding.

Israel called Oct 7, 2023 their 9/11/2001 and YES Israhell is correct for just like 9/11 NYC, 10/7 Occupied Palestine, they conducted both operations only to blame the Muslims/Arabs. This time, only the whyte world has taken the bait because the World is awakening to the filthy treacherous animals that are the occupying europain scum;; ‘the chosenites’ Imagine ‘god’ gave you a piece of land, yet you have to shed blood in order to take that land and the way things are looking you will not get that land.

US and Israel planned it. The US already had vessels in position in the region specifically for this event. US is there to give israhell cover to wipe out the Palestinians. Israhell’s desire is to wipe out the entire region but they are behind in their plan.
    ———————————————–
    Why hasn’t big bad israhell invaded the strip as yet? What are they waiting for?

I’m well aware that the Military Strategists of the Opposing teams might be coordinating their strikes forces for precision and maximisation of damage to the enemy israhell, but for me (a keyboard warrior and an energy conduit) too many Palestinians are being murdered while they plan and coordinate. When will it STOP?

Palestine’s neighbours are not taking in Palestinians from the Gaza strip because they are well aware that such removal gives israhell the ‘all clear’ to move in and finally take over the territory. That’s the reason they’re being rejected which is not out of hatred/terrorism as johnny would have some of us believe.

The Palestinians can take care of themselves. They can govern themselves. In spite of the decimation they’re a highly educated population. Its their Civil Engineers that dug those tunnels and developed homemade grenades. Here is a perfect eg. of Necessity being the Mother of Invention.

(I think MAM should invite a couple CE Palestinians to Barbados to fix that sewage problem on the s.coast.)

The only viable solution to this problem is to remove the Euro-khazarians totally.

Had I not known better, (or think I know better) I’d swear this is a conspiracy, wrapped in an enigma enveloped in a russian doll. Putin is almost done clearing out the Ukraine…the true home of these khazarian usurpers. Will we see them return to their homeland?

44. “free, free...” Avatar
    “free, free…”

Pale face cracker ghost speak with fork tongue….

Corrupt White Pussy Boy News:
    A TfL driver has been suspended for speaking on the train speaker system
    “free, free…”

which some passengers responded
    “… Palestine”

My 2 pennies worth is..
    “they” are bang out of order

They say the World is Spinning Around..
    I say it is Upside Down..

It’s a White World

Same as it ever was..

Down Here In Babylon