Media Release from Caribbean Against Apartheid in Palestine

Hamas, Israel

The Barbados based “Caribbean Against Apartheid in Palestine” [CAAP] categorically condemns all attacks on civilians in all conflicts, and in particular the continued and consistent genocide of the Palestinian people over the past 75 years by Zionists.

We express our full support for the Palestinian people in their ongoing struggle for liberation of the Palestinian lands and people from the occupying, dehumanizing forces of the fascist Zionist regime of Israel.

For the past 75 years the Palestinian people, men, women, and children, have faced collective punishment, degradation, colonization, apartheid, destruction, and death at the hands of the Zionist state of Israel. In the last few days that collective punishment has increased manifold with imminent total annihilation of the Palestinians of Gaza, aided and abetted by the hypocritical United States of America and its Western Allies. It is just as wrong to bomb civilian targets in Gaza, as it is to bomb civilian targets in Kiev.

What has been witnessed in the last 75 years and what is unfolding now are crimes against humanity, it is genocide. How much more must the Palestinian people endure in the face of relentless oppression and brutality? The Israeli Government has blocked all water, food, energy supplies, and medicines from getting into Gaza. This is Collective Punishment and a Crime Against Humanity.

President Nelson Mandela said, “We know too well that our freedom is incomplete without the freedom of the Palestinian people”. We in the Caribbean, having suffered the legacy of the most brutal and inhumane system of slavery and colonialism, know too well the struggle for freedom and need to combat such acts of savagery.

No longer can the world continue to ignore the systematic cycle of destruction perpetrated against the Palestinian people and lands by the fascist Zionist regime of Israel.

Mr. Lalu Hanuman, Lawyer, and Secretary of CAAP in an invited comment said: “Gaza 2023 is today’s Warsaw Ghetto 1943. Just as the brave Jewish people herded into the Warsaw Ghetto in 1943 by the fascists, fought back against racist oppression, the Gazan people today, herded into the Gaza Ghetto by the fascist Zionists, are fighting back against racist oppression”.
We call for the immediate halt to the genocide of Palestinians and the end to this violence, bloodshed, and racist oppression.

CAAP will be organizing a “Rally for Palestine” outside the American Embassy in Wildey, on Saturday 21st October 2023, at 3 p.m., subject to Police permission being granted.

920 responses to “STOP the Killing”

1. Kiki…
    There you have it, the description of a bitch
    Now ask yourself are they talking about you?
    Are you that funky, dirty, money-hungry, scandalous, stuck-up, hair piece contact wearing bitch?
    Yep, you probably are

2. John on October 21, 2023 at 10:07 AM said:

Donna on October 21, 2023 at 8:29 AM said:

John,

Look stfu with your nonsense nuh! There is only so much of it that I can take.

Nothing you said about those cases makes any sense! Nothing!

See if this helps!!

3. @ Bush Tea,
    You asked for Waru. She was on here a couple of days ago on an old thread. Here is the link. Check the last comment on the thread.

Are you saying that you would prefer to hear more from Waru and less from John? John may not have nothing else in his life apart from BU. If this is the case then cut the man some slack.

https://barbadosunderground.net/2023/07/20/crime-jump/

4. TLSN
    FYI, that link was a forwarding address to her blog site to let you know she is very much alive and well on planet earth and can be contacted there if you have any concerns

5. To be clear, nothing you say makes sense, not because I need help but because I understand that it is NONSENSE!

You are the one who needs help.

So, here’s some real truth AND help for you! Of course, the mule with persist in wilful ignorance.

https://youtu.be/oaUV73ePeXI?si=hCHTE–o3ASEkGJS

6. WILL persist

7. one-per-day-per-post

8. Don’t know if there is a connection, Bushie, but, seems as though WURA went M.I.A soon after you asked if she was competing against Dub555.

9. Sometimes a defendant pleads guilty just before or during the case and may not be required to give evidence at all.

A plea deal indicates weakness in both the cases of the prosecution and defense.

Which side is first to offer can indicate which side is the weaker but we don’t know that, just that there was a deal struck.

Relative weakness does not mean loss in a court of law where the outcome is decided by a jury.

In this case, the prosecution dropped the RICO charge and many others and focused on one.

Go figure.

Both the prosecution AND the defense can call on Cheseboro to testify, but they will only do so if they believe that it will benefit their position.

Hence one concludes the truth the whole truth and nothing but the truth is as stated in my dicta, the product of my Internet research and long experience:

“Sometimes a defendant pleads guilty just before or during the case and may not be required to give evidence at all.”

You get it Grasshopper?

10. Hants

A question.

Was WWII good for anything?

I would say plenty, the destruction of Hitler.

The songwriter generalises.

11. Sydney Powell flipped on Trump to avoid jail time and will be forced to testify as part of the plea deal..

trump is looking at bird

suck it up

12. Don’t know if there is a connection,..
    ~~~~~~~~~~~
    Come on Artax…. What connection what…??!!
    You REALLY think that anyone cares what stinking Bushie ask…?

Bushie was presuming that, having accumulated Enuff post to last until 2024, WARU just decided to take a Xmas break and to join ac at the beach for a while ….admiring each others braids….

But now that YOU raised it, ….there is only SO MUCH licks that a blogger can take before ‘debugging’….

…and we ALL know that BOTH ac and WARU were whipped beyond mercy by a blogger using your moniker….
    WAYYYY beyond mercy… licks like peas…

Shiite… come to think of it ..
    If there is such a thing as ‘murder by blogging’.. then your donkey may be just as guilty as the Donald…..

13. TheOGazerts on October 20, 2023 at 10:28 AM said:

What embarrassing discovery from Dominion?

Didn’t Fox fold like a cheap suit in its case with Dominion. After all the bluster and the noise, Fox made a big payout to Dominion.

How do you ignore actual events and just make up stuff?

Grasshopper

Try and pay attention nuh!!

Fox did not bring the suit, Dominion did and it folded when FOX offered it less than half of what it asked.

A deal struck between two opponents in a civil suit is completely different from a plea deal.

No guilt or innocence is admitted, the two parties live to fight another day.

You will find somewhere in a past blog that I said Fox’s settlement was for strategic purposes to nail Smartmattic, the smaller fish.

I pointed out that Fox’s yearly revenue was above 14 billion and it’s cash in hand was multiple times the settlement.

All of it’s resources are now focused on Smartmattic.

It is fighting a one front war and its resources dwarf those of Smartmattic

https://www.reuters.com/legal/government/column-fox-claims-smartmatic-used-defamation-suit-woo-investors-points-finger-2023-09-28/

Dominion still faces discovery and deposition from Sydney Powell because it chose to sue her for defamation!!

14. So what was Sydney Powell doing just before her trial on 23 October, Monday, not Tuesday next week?

On 5 October she petitioned the court to dismiss the RICO charge against her and laid out her case.

The petition was dismissed on procedural grounds. The Judge reckoned a jury would have to decide.

Days later the prosecution offered her a plea deal!!!!!!!!!!!!

That strongly suggests to me that the prosecution was either not ready or more than likely did not have a way of answering the defense’s arguments in front of a jury.

When I see her plea deal or hear her lawyer I will tell you all what it means!!

Stay tuned!!

https://thehill.com/regulation/court-battles/4240803-judge-rejects-sidney-powells-attempt-to-dismiss-georgia-charges/

15. Artaxerxes
    on October 20, 2023 at 3:02 PM said:
    1 Vote

Although it’s “TRUE!! There is “Absolutely nothing wrong with (your) statement,”……

…… it is TOTALLY IRRELEVANT when objective consideration is given to the totality of Powell’s circumstances.

The first admission is big of you!!!

But you go and spoil it all by claiming to know the totality of Powell’s circumstances.

Neither you nor I do.

Do you have access to Powell’s plea deal?

16. @🐇/🐰
    “Fox did not bring the suit, Dominion did and it folded when FOX offered it less than half of what it asked.”

Incredible!
    Let me see if I understand your argument. I sue you and you end up paying me about $800M US and you claim a victory because it was less than what I originally asked for.

Even more incredible!
    You promote the idea that smartmaric is looking for investors. Then you say deep pocket Fox paid out about $800M to strategically go after empty pocket smartmaric.

I think you should run your posts past the E guy before submitting them as you are tying yourself in ‘knoxs’.

You are tackling too many topics at the same time.
    Don’t overthink
    Resist the big and clever idea
    These are not your best topic: Trump, Hamas, Bible, Israel and Fox News.

Don’t go there

Focus on the post about water. Your mastery of that area will not be questioned

17. YES, I DO! Your problem is that perhaps after spending an entire day ‘Googling,’ you did not find any YouTube videos or any other information that supports your opinions. I also find it interesting that the ‘fake news media’ has now become your source of reference because of their anti Hamas reporting. That status will change when reporting on Trump recommences?

18. Knox tends to OVERESTIMATE his level of intelligence, while underestimating the intelligence of other people at the same time. Illusory superiority and the Dunning-Kruger Effect immediately comes to mind.

19. I know War News is fuck
    but is seems that
    the Yid Army wants to launch an attack
    but USA fears a 2 Front War
    and UK fears a spread of conflict
    Fuck ’em all I say
    Dutty Warmongers

20. Who are the Palestinians where did they get their name from and where is their land?

You all fellas are dabbling in something you don’t understand.

Besides, you keep making the mistake of thinking HAMAS is the Palestinians.

21. @ John,
    Triple D told you to STFU. I’m a little bit more diplomatic: “could you please call it a day”.

22. Artax
    on October 21, 2023 at 5:21 PM said:

YES, I DO! Your problem is that perhaps after spending an entire day ‘Googling,’ you did not find any YouTube videos or any other information that supports your opinions. I also find it interesting that the ‘fake news media’ has now become your source of reference because of their anti Hamas reporting. That status will change when reporting on Trump recommences?

Really!!

You know all of Powell’s circumstances?

Amazing!!

I post a couple of clips from the fake news media because that’s the only source you tend to follow and regurgitate.

You all need to see what happens as it finally twigs how wrong it has been.

Their fairy story about the hospital is only the latest.

Miraculous how fast it changed!!

Their narrative is your narrative.

What’s your opinion on the hospital or have you realised that even your man Biden has been made to change?

23. TLSN on October 21, 2023 at 7:35 PM said:

@ John,
    Triple D told you to STFU. I’m a little bit more diplomatic: “could you please call it a day”.

The rain prevented much doing today so I could not resist pulling your chain as I passed the hours.

Solved some other problems too.

Time is getting short!!

24. Joe sounds alot like David Thompson!!

25. Ironically, FOX News is the only source you tend to follow and regurgitate. ‘Their narrative is your narrative.’ Yet, FOX had to pay over $800M for spreading ‘fake news.’ Amazing, ain’t it???

26. Last/last. I am not an American, never visited that country nor do I ever plan to visit there. I DO NOT share your ‘obsessive fascination’ with America or anything American, its political systems, Biden, Trump et al. In Bajan parlance, ‘I just doan care nutten bout America.’

27. TheOGazerts on October 21, 2023 at 5:17 PM said:

Incredible!
    Let me see if I understand your argument. I sue you and you end up paying me about $800M US and you claim a victory because it was less than what I originally asked for.

Grasshopper, Grasshopper, Grasshopper

Don’t you remember all hell let loose when it was discovered that Donald Trump had paid no tax and then admitted it and explained it was because he was so smart?

The media went ballistic and the cases of TDS skyrocketed!!

The $787.5 million will be written off against taxes!! As I pointed out it is an out of pocket expense and Fox had the cash!!

Fox made a projection of how much tax they would have to pay and for what period the write off would be allowed, factored in the dividends it would like to pay to its stockholders and what reduction in retained earnings it could tolerate over the period and came up with a number it could offer as a settlement to Dominion.

Dominion accepted the number because they knew Fox would go no higher. That was the most they would get.

The fact that they accepted indicates they figured they had a weak case and discovery would expose them and vindicate Trump.

Rupert Murdoch hates Trump and knew if Trump were vindicated the results would have been overturned. He figured Fox could forego some profits once he did not assist Trump. Dominion knew if it were exposed it would not only vindicate Trump, it would mean their destruction. The settlement would be mutually beneficial.

The common denominator was “get Trump” which they still have not!!

The fools got Biden in all his glorious incompetence and corruption and a world that is on the verge of WWIII.

https://edition.cnn.com/2023/04/20/business/fox-dominion-settlement-tax-deduction/index.html

“Settlement payments are tax deductible if the company pays out of pocket. When you run a business, much (if not all) of what you spend is considered a business expense. That includes the money you spend to defend the company in civil lawsuits that threaten to tarnish the company brand or otherwise harm its ability to make money in the future.

For income tax purposes, those expenses are deductible, assuming the company is not reimbursed for them by anyone else, and assuming the money isn’t going to pay fines or a penalty to the government, in which case a deduction would be disallowed.”

28. UN should give Palestine its recognition

By John Beale

The world recognises that Hamas is a despicable group of terrorists and their recent actions committed in Israel were barbaric and unimaginable.

What happened in Israel on October 7 should not have surprised anyone.

According to Daoud Kuttab, a former Ferris Professor of Journalism at Princeton University, Palestinian officials had repeatedly spoken of an explosion if there was no political progress on alleviating their people’s suffering. Addressing the United Nations General Assembly, King Abdullah II of Jordan said, “Without clarity on where the Palestinians’ future lies, it will be impossible to converge on a political solution to this conflict.

Five million Palestinians live under occupation – no civil rights; no freedom of mobility; no say in their lives.” And recently, Egyptian intelligence had reportedly warned Israeli of a catastrophe unless there was political progress. Palestinian leaders, Jordan’s king and Egyptian officials knew that without hope, something would give.

The late and outstanding Israel president and Nobel prize winner, Shimon Peres (who I had the privilege to meet at his home in July 2011) used to quote an Arabic proverb: Fil haraka baraka – there is a blessing in movement. Unfortunately, there has been no political movement for Palestine for years.

In 2011, I attended a speech made by Prime Minister of Israel Benjamin Netanyahu at the US Congress. I was shocked to hear the aggressive language used by Netanyahu in his speech regarding the Palestinians. However, when I exited Congress I saw (to my disbelief) many placards of Jewish supporters saying that Netanyahu was too soft on the Palestinians!

The renowned Jewish author Yuval Noah Harari recently stated that “Israel’s dysfunction is populism as it has been governed for many years by a populist strongman, Benjamin Netanyahu who is a publicrelations genius but an incompetent prime minister. He has repeatedly preferred his personal interests over the national interest and has built his career on dividing the nation against itself.”

He further adds that the coalition Netanyahu established in December 2022 has been by far the worst. It is an alliance of messianic zealots and shameless opportunists, who ignored Israel’s many problems and focused instead of grabbing unlimited power for themselves.

Netanyahu has portrayed himself as an expert in fighting terrorism and has written a book about how to fight terrorism. He previously campaigned as a babysitter for the entire nation. The reality is that instead of keeping the nation safe, he divided it and gave Israel’s enemies the idea that it was unstable. Besides creating chaos, he ignored warnings from intelligence professionals.

Peace agreement

Netanyahu has never demonstrated any genuine interest in negotiating a peace agreement with Palestine and in fact, he spent many years proppingup Hamas so as to lessen any pressure on Israel to compromise with the Palestinians. Israel bears some blame in having empowered Hamas.

Sir Ronald Sanders stated on October 15, that in their fear that the Palestinian Authority might succeed in negotiating internationally for a sovereign state that would include the territories occupied by Israel, the Israel authorities sabotaged the Palestinian Authority at the 2006 election which Hamas won in Gaza.

Although the present Hamas-Israeli conflict is a horrific situation, it could in the end lead to a win/win situation where Israel eliminates Hamas and has peace and the Palestinians can finally have a sovereign state that is recognised at the United Nations. If Hamas can be destroyed, the US must immediately recognise an independent and democratic Palestinian state living next to a secure Israel. Joe Biden must convince the Israelis to agree and they need to understand that it must be fulfilled in a reasonable time.

This proposal may appear to be unrealistic at the moment, but there is no other way possible for the Palestinians. Compassion for innocent people on both sides of the conflict is the only way forward. The status quo is no longer acceptable.

Undoubtedly, there needs to be substantial assistance given to the Palestinians in Gaza to rebuild their country. This help must come from the Arab nations as well as the US and other countries.

The statement made by CARICOM on the Hamas attack was weak and why is Barbados silent on the conflict?

On a vote at the UN in November 2012, all CARICOM countries supported a motion to recognise Palestine except for Barbados and the Bahamas who abstained. Although several countries in CARICOM have recognised Palestine at the UN, Barbados unfortunately has not done so. Is this due to its relationships with the US and Israel?

The media attention has focused on sympathy for Israel from the beginning of the Hamas attack but no similar outpouring of sympathy for the Palestinians. This is despite there being many more deaths and injured civilian Palestinians than Israelis – and the Israeli ground invasion has not yet started.

Likewise, the recent bombing of a hospital in Gaza that killed hundreds of people, needs to be independently examined in view of completing claims.

John Beale is a former Barbados Ambassador to the US and an Honorary Consul to Brazil.

29. John Beale, a former Barbados Ambassador to the US expressed surprise why Barbados and the Bahamas stood alone amongst their CARICOM peers in their failure to recognise Palestine as a state on a vote at the UN in November 2012.

For those of us with a smidgen of Barbados history we would see such a decision as a continuum of a country that has always taken pride in being a conservative outpost which has always embraced “tradition”.

The cross Atlantic slave economic model/prototype was conceived in Barbados. It was embraced and safeguarded by the people of this island, particularly those who were able to negotiate the class system and eventually accede to the political stage.

Barrow was a COMPLETE sell out. He viewed the true emancipation of the black Bajan as a threat to Barbados and ensured that this opportunity would never come into fruition.

Our current Prime Minister who is lauded as an empress, overseas, dismissed “the black lives matter” rallies as a passing fad. When the boomerang hit Barbados and a number of Bajans demanded for Nelson’s statue to be “tek down” she threatened the masses. This did not work. She then proposed a referendum to decide on the matter. Within weeks she cynically decided that she was going to play the role of a black radical and tek the glory. Overnight she announced Nelson’s statue was going to be removed!

It beggars belief that a country built on the slave trade facilitated by Jewish monies and economic enterprise could not recognise the travails of their Palestine brothers. How interesting that both Israel and Barbados are despised by their immediate neighbours.

Barrow boasted of his Jewish ancestry. In the case of Israel and Barbados, it’s very much a case of blood is thicker than water.

@Bush Tea,

I am reposting this link for the benefit of those who do not realise that Israel and Barbados share an incestuous relationship.

https://www.timesofisrael.com/barbados-a-centuries-old-jewish-haven-for-relaxation-and-refuge/

30. ……..navigate the class system and eventually accede to the political stage.
    ………

31. Thanks TLSN
    Very interesting and informative link….

32. Very interesting.

33. With Israel having a diminishing number of friends, and the rising demographics of Muslims in developed countries who are becoming increasingly anti-Semitic. France, Belgium, England and Holland have seen huge surges in anti-Semitism amongst “relatively recently arrived” Muslim migrants.

Barbadians are not aware that the Jews have been in Europe for well over 500 years. In Europe, post the second world war they have lived a relatively unfettered peaceful existence. However there are dark clouds on the horizon.

Irrespective as to how current events turn out in Israel with the Hamas freedom fighters. I can see a percentage of Israelis seeking pastures new or certainly making preparations for residency in another country.

Barbados is Jewish friendly. It has a major real estate agent who is of Jewish extraction who is probably pitching Barbados as a reasonable destination of peace to Jews in Israel. Mia wants to enlarge Barbados population by 80,000. Should we have a slow trickle of Jewish migrants coming into Barbados, do not be surprised. Over the last five to ten years, left wing Jews unhappy with the political state of Israel have been abandoning their promised land.

P.S.
    I was surprised to find out that Israel has some 60,000 foreign workers from Thailand (generally domestic servants) and Philippians (health care). They appear to have a non-black recruitment policy in place.

34. If Israel is labeled an apartheid state why would blacks want to work there?

35. Oliver Cromwell, who ruled England as Lord Protector of the Commonwealth from 1653 to 1658, officially allowed Jews to settle in Barbados in 1655. He believed that this would be a “shrewd business move” as the Jews had expertise in trade and commerce and they would help get the island’s economy going. He was not wrong.

TLSN

Check your history.

Believe it or not, it came down to the Bible and more specifically, the Books of Revelation, Daniel and Zechariah.

Cromwell was a Puritan, a member of the Church of England. The Bible drove the Reformation and the Bible was available from the 16th century in English and speaks of the return of Jews to, Zion.

The Jews had been expelled from England in 1290 by Edward Longshanks and Cromwell was moved by Puritans to facilitate their entry and conversion to Christianity after he took over as Lord Protector.

The Puritans were the first settlers of Barbados and facilitated as they did in St. Kitts (St. Christopher first settled in 1624, Patron Saint of Travellers) the Great Puritan Migration of 1620-1640 to the American Colonies of which Barbados was one.

Believe it or not Cromwell was one of the emigres but the ship on which he was a passenger was stopped in the Thames. King Charles I did not want the flight of so many with their skills and capital from England. Had he let him go he might have kept his head.

https://newenglandhistoricalsociety.com/great-migration-of-picky-puritans-1620-40/

“The context for the actions of Cromwell and Menasseh involved Protestant
    millenarianism and Jewish messianism, religious toleration, and the good of the state. Belief in the millennium and in the Second Coming of Christ was long-standing but received fresh impetus after the Reformation. A leading millenarian in seventeenth century England was the Cambridge scholar Joseph Mede (1586-1638) whose interpretation of the Book of Revelation traced the historical application of apocalyptic prophecy. Other Biblical works such as Zechariah and Daniel contained passages which Mede applied to the Jews, comparing their expected conversion to that of Paul; their conversion would be a witness to Christ, and a reproof to the church of Rome; it would herald or coincide with the Second Coming. On the other hand, some Jews believed that their messiah would appear when they had been scattered throughout the world; they would be gathered again and led to Sion; Menasseh ben Israel held this belief. The return of the Jews to England was important to both sides: the new chosen people, Protestant England, would convert them; their reaching England would help the progress of Jewish messianism. (The two aims were of course incompatible.) Another factor in the acceptance of the Jews was the interest of puritan divines in the Hebrew language and its religious literature. In an extreme form this could lead to ‘judaising’ practices such as observing the Jewish sabbath; in general it took the form of ‘philosemitism’, examples of which will be cited.”

https://www.olivercromwell.org/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/readmission%20of%20jews.pdf

36. The Quakers followed with the same philosophy, ie Biblical, believing the Jews would be scattered and gathered again and led to Sion.

That’s why there are and were more than a couple place names in Barbados like Sion Hill.

You could say Barbados was full of Zionists at one time.

37. I was surprised to find out that Israel has some 60,000 foreign workers from Thailand (generally domestic servants) and Philippians (health care). They appear to have a non-black recruitment policy in place.

Many of those who call themselves Palestinians are descendants of Arabs who migrated to what was known as Palestine a name given it by the Romans, descendants of Esau, brother of Jacob the progenitor of the Jews.

They came to find work among the Jews who had been gathering there and making the land prosper as prophesied in the Bible, providing employment opportunities and improved living standards.

You will find many Israeli citizens are Arabs!!

“Arab citizens and permanent residents in Israel make up just over 20% of the country’s population. The roughly 2 million people are distinct from Palestinians living in the occupied West Bank and Gaza – but they are far from a uniform group.”

38. “There are over 400 mosques in Israel, of which some 73 are located in Jerusalem.”

39. @ David,
    You are addressing the wrong person. You need to speak to black Africans from the mother continent. Some of these people are aware of geopolitics; many are not. They have been warned not to travel to the Gulf states as they risk being exploited. Many Ethiopian and Kenyan girls have gone to these places and have been raped and murdered. Some are mistreated so badly that they take their own lives. Africans will travel anywhere to find work. They are just desperate to leave their respective countries.

40. @TLSN

Refugees often find themselves between a rock and a hard place.

41. GONE TO HEAVEN OR HELL …………

BREAKING: Senior Hamas commander dead in Israel airstrike, Hezbollah attacks

42. Counting the dead on both sides means nothing and is simplistic analysis of a very complicated issue. It is interested to read about anti Israel demonstrations occurring through Europe and Asia. When mainstream starts to throw support behind a cause watch out. So far Israel has been allowed to act like a bully.

The fear of the blogmaster is if Hezbollah decided to enter the dispute.

43. Watch Turkey!!

44. NorthernObserver Avatar

Why Turkey?
    Because they have experience dealing with a stateless people, the Kurds. Who the Turkish believe any homeland should be largely Iranian sponsored. And if the Iraqis and Syrians wish to chip in, that’s fine. The Kurds in Turkey are like the Palestinians in Israel.

45. Sounds like it could be fake news but ………………..

46. So far Israel has been allowed to act like a bully.

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

IF A TERRORIST GROUP SNEAKED ONTO THE 2X3 ISLAND AND SLAUGHTERED 1400 OF ITS RESIDENTS INCLUDING PARTY GOERS, MEN WOMEN AND CHILDREN SLEEPING IN THEIR HOMES.

WOULD THE 2 X 3 ISLAND BE BULLIES BY RESPONDING.

DON’T ANSWER THE 2 X 3 ISLAND DOESN’T LIVE IN THE REAL WORLD.