The blogmaster takes a note that Sir Richard Cheltenham continues to perform in the role of Chairman of the Parliamentary Reform Commission (PRC). The blogmaster has no issue with the quote attributed to him in yesterday’s media – “We have inherited a bicameral system; a House of Assembly and the Senate, but now we have to ask ourselves whether we should continue that system or whether we should have one chamber; a unicameral [system]…We’ve always used the first-past-the-post system that gets most votes at the polls to determine membership but there are questions about whether a mixture of first past the post and proportional representation. . . all of those questions will be on the agenda and have to be carefully considered”. It is important work and hopefully the PRC will deliver on its mandate.

What the blogmaster has a problem with is the fact Sir Richard Cheltemham has a matter pending with the Disciplinary Committee of the BAR association. Several blogs have been published on Barbados Underground (BU) through the years directing the public to matters requiring answers from Cheltemham and local authorities without success. BU also questions those who agree to sit on a committee with Cheltenham with serious accusations outstanding waiting to be ruled on by the Disciplinary Committee of the BAR. Further, BU questions why a Mottley government advocating a political agenda of good governance and integrity continue to appoint persons who are being investigated for possible wrongdoings.#peterodle

It has come as no surprise to read Sir Richard Cheltenham now seeks to frustrate and delay the disciplinary process with a recent injunction brought by him to delay the process by the Disciplinary Committee. See article press article.

Sir Richard granted injunction 

THE DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE OF THE BAR Association has been slapped with an injunction sought by senior attorney Sir Richard Cheltenham pending the completion of an application for judicial review.

The injunction was granted in the matter between Sir Richard and the Disciplinary Committee, filed under the Administrative Justice Act, the Legal Profession Act and pending an application by Sir Richard for judicial review.

It was heard in chambers by Justice Olson Alleyne.

The draft order states that the Disciplinary Committee, its agents or servants are restrained from hearing Complaint 31 of 2020 pending the trial and final determination of the Sir Richard’s application for judicial review filed on March 10, 2023.

The hearing of the substantive claim has been referred to a judge of the civil court.

Nation Newspaper

The matter in question has been languishing in the system in some form for well over a decade,

Related Links:

131 responses to “Johnny Cheltenham Files Injunction AGAINST Disciplinary Committee”

1. The fault is not in the stars ……. it’s within you.

To accept the premises based on good governance as anything but carefully curated memes is the problem.

When will it be possible for us to realize that we merely exist within a tapestry of lies.

For in the mind of Johnny Cheltenham, and you will forgive us as we are not monarchists and have never accepted these trinkets, there are no inconsistencies, no contradictions with these issues as posited.

Don’t you know that Johnny knows other people within this system who manage more substantial dilemmas?

Don’t you know that Johnny must be aware of a senior colleague who entered a murder scene and proceeded to alter it in the interest of his client.

So, none of these minor issues could make a Johnny lose a minute rest. They come with the turf. Are at the very heart of your socalled governance system.

Further, Johnny has one on them toooooo. For he knows that his real job, while pretending to change the system, is really to creatively keep that very system in place, to consolodate the power of vested interests while convincing prople like you that something has changed.

He has a knighthood already and nuff money. For these services to the realm absolution shall be his reward. Like it or lump, put up or shut up!

2. Where were you Johnnies-come-lately when this Johnny was saying of OSA, both privately and publicly, that his, Owen’s, lack of money disqualified him to be leader of the BLP and therefore prime minister.

Johnny thinks that he is one of the most powerful men in the sew n sew country. That is who he thinks he is. Can’t you see the many socio-economic accoutrements surrounding him!

Johnny thinks that not even Mottley is more powerful than he is. And he old now, so even if his deckie made a mistake and rose, like Ra, he would think that he, himself, is Osiris, Himself.

Johnnies are what this culture has produced, continues to produce, aided and abetted by the mass which love their Johnnies.

3. There was a recent case where the four (4) complainants die before the case was heard.

I wish this complainant extremely good health and an extraordinary long life.

4. It is difficult to come here day after day and see the same ugly pattern of behavior on display.

There is no learning on either side. The powers that be crush those on a ‘lower level’ and those on the ‘lower level’ goes to the powers that be for relief – only to be crushed again. Then we have the onlookers –
    one group says all is well,
    a next group writes ‘fancy’ meaningless articles,
    a next group moans and complains about how bad things are,
    but nothing changes.

You should not follow processes that are designed to keep you in a weak state.

Go to the archives, any archive and you will see the same ideas and plans being repeated. All that changes are the victims and the names of those now responsible for the ideas and plans.

It is amusing that we can fix so many items and at the end of the day nothing has changed. It is the same as hiring a plumber to fix your pipe and after he leaves the pipe is still leaking.

My head swings as I see the number of new initiatives that are placed on the table, but I already know that a screw-up is in the making. Jesus, even putting up pre-fabricated houses is a mystery to us. I saw that someone was complaining about the digital IDs. I read a story on data protection this morning; the data protection document was generated by a firm that does not know the word data is plural and the English seem to be written by someone who failed CXC. I hate when they cut and paste from elsewhere, but I am going to beg now, just cut and paste (don’t get creative)

5. My introductory sentence was not a comment on BU bloggers. It was directed towards the business, legal and political scams and hijinks that are displayed daily.

6. NorthernObserver Avatar

Is questioning those who sit on the committee with the chair a joke?
    You don’t expect them to go rogue?
    Any more so, than the senior civil servants who comprised the CBL board.
    The exquisite art of delay is a lawyer’s best friend.
    For these ‘talented’ citizens, I believe Dr.Ishmael is a most competent Cardiologist, to object to the Chair’s participation until other matters are addressed is tantamount to them publicly expressing doubt over his obvious innocence?
    A ‘black balling’ of themselves in the upper echelons of local society. Seen as forcing the hand of “the law”.
    No need to express doubt where none exists.

7. @NO

A sorry indictment.

8. NorthernObserver Avatar

To Barbadian Nurses:
    The Canadian provincial regulators are finally opening the door to reviewing foreign qualifications ‘expeditiously’.
    Never a better time to apply.

9. Topic on Brasstacks right now. Lawyers in Barbados.

10. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    Yolande Grant – African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved.

Pacha…check out Prof. Small video yesterday on Pan African Daily TV…one of the most powerful videos to date, being shared. A must see.

Northern….am glad for the nurses to get out from under slave master mindsets, at least they will have decent salaries with benefits and not have what they work for frozen in their bank accounts, they can join unions freely and have a voice……

11. Waru

Will have a look.

But these nurses going to Canada to work, if that is it.

It is the same modern day slavery, its represents a brain drain, underdevelopment of nations, and Canada is no less slavery orientated than Barbados or the USA.

Yes, they mek some more money but Black people have been wiping White people asses generation after generation. This, at a time when Barbados needs nurses, and in turn, as we are bringing ostensibly lower paid Afrikan nurses in a cynical capitalistic game of thrones.

Given our history of slavery and labour migration, are we not now punching about our weight.

12. And why would a dictatorship, suggesting a large population deficit, instead of paying these nurses to have children, all the young couples over 21, as a way of increasing their earnings, letting them go to Canada, as a suggestion from a eugenicist in wait.

What a regime!. They are determined to depopulate Barbados. Bulling, wicking, wokeism and now this. What a marvelously misguided regime. Nuff talk …… no developmental action.

Jesus Christ if you cant get rabbits to mate and be paid for so doing, what can you do.😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

13. Double Bubble Plus Avatar
    Double Bubble Plus

The average nurses salary in Canada is $72,724 and for a Private Sector Nurse is $87,218 compared to Barbados Bds$54,000 ($27,000)

14. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    Yolande Grant – African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved.

“But these nurses going to Canada to work, if that is it..It is the same modern day slavery, its represents a brain drain.”

Yes it does…very much representative of brain drain, but look at the alternative, the greater evil…a nonprogressive diktator and Slave master wannabe with nothing to offer but begging, borrowing and dependency…hellbent on keeping people trapped in poverty, exploitation and oppression generationally while displaying .. all the attributes of a permanent failure…choices are extremely limited…..and NEVER getting any better…..which makes moving away a nobrainer.

“Black people have been wiping white people’s ass”

As you well know, any other suggestion will be soundly rejected and no other avenues sought.

15. Kiki
    We’ve given hundreds of millions to investors like the late Butch Stuart.

We have to see this as a serious development project. All other quality of life facets must be coordinated.

But it doesn’t have to be a dollar for dollar proposition. Over time, if parents are paid an amount every month per child over 18 years that would be nothing to sneeze at. Plus a bonuses for live births etc

Plus there could he in kind benefits, superior quality of life metrics. And so on.

What are the alternative to a holistic developmental ethos – civilizational collapse?

16. Waru

It’s about time those cycles, the expectation that somewhere else is better, we know a lot of people in those countries who ain’t happy. Working 12 hours a day; hours on trains, busses, cars. No life beyond the telly when at home. Never getting use to the size of the land mass.

No, that ain’t it!

And why should our young people have to settle for being migrant workers instead of fighting at home for the life they seek – “by any means necessary”.

The further exportation of human cargoes will kill Barbados.

We beg to disagree!

17. NorthernObserver Avatar

Pacha, you can suggest they seek work in China, Russia, or Cuba.
    They don’t pay much, but will have your ideological blessing.

18. Fittest Of The Fittest Part 1 Avatar
    Fittest Of The Fittest Part 1

Why worry when you can pray
    the world is ending any day now
    I heard the people on BU say it everyday for 14+ years now
    it must be true or they wouldn’t say it

Fittest of the fittest
    The fittest of the fittest
    The fittest of the fittest, hmm

If you are a wicked man you cannot
    Enter the kingdom of Zion, oh no

If you are evil woman you cannot
    Enter the promised land of Ethiopia, oh no
    Better call on to Jah Jah, ah
    I and I, Father, hmm
    Selah, oh
    Amlak, oh yeah

Jah said not one of his children shall go down
    In the walls of Jericho

Let Jah arise and let his enemies be scattered away

So if you are a wicked man you cannot
    Enter the kingdom of Zion, oh no
    If you are evil woman you cannot
    Enter the promised land of Ethiopia, ah
    Better call on to Jah Jah, oh yeah
    I and I, Father, hmm
    Selah, oh yeah
    Amlak, ah

Ooh, yes
    Fittest of the fittest, yes
    Fittest of the fittest

How good and how pleasant it is
    For I and I to dwell together, oh yes

In the light of Jah Jah, oh yes
    Let us live as one brother and sister

19. NorthernObserver Avatar

Don’t forget the pension. In a moderately better run system than the NIS. For a 30yr old, it is likely to be available in their lifetime in Canada.
    Or they can do like SS, (hope she is well) and retire to Bim while drawing a foreign pension.

20. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishng Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    Yolande Grant – African Online Publishng Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved.

“The further exportation of human cargoes will kill Barbados.

We beg to disagree!”

The alternative is, they sit and suffer generationally undera very violent, dangerous arrogant dictator with nothing to offer, and their children suffer the same fate…with no options in their future for another hundred years of political idiocy display. .

Unless this crowd of wannabes are permanentky removed, it eill always be the same old…the head is rooten and decayed.

Weeee however, understand exactly where you are coming from..

….due to certain reveals just yesterday, the population is even more enlightened to their plight, but it could take a very long time to rid the island of the blight and curse of the jump to the front brigade….those reveals were so damaging to pretenders, notice you heard nothing, the only thing left for them to do is leave voluntarily and save themselves even more embarrassment….but am sure the wannabe in them will never give up, therefore leaving the people and island trapped indefinitely.

All these things have to be taken into consideration.

21. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

permanently removed, it will always be the same old…the head is rotten and decayed.

The problem is they have wasted decades moving in the WRONG direction…and there is NO TIME to play their silly go nowhere games, generations have already been lost due to their vicious actions, there is no coming back from that….not with the same faces….same politicial party, same corrupt practices..

22. A number of phrases caught my attention, but one made me do some thinking ….
    “Never getting use to the size of the land mass.”

When I first came to the US I realized that some of us go to a flat in Brooklyn and never get out of Brooklyn.

Did you notice I said flat and not an apartment, many Bajan families are now split between Barbados. England and the US

23. “What a regime!. They are determined to depopulate Barbados. ”

You are punching hard and I am just picking the bits that suits me. It seems as if you forgot the importation or immigration of 70,000 folks (or is it 170,000). The truth is, both numbers are so ignorant that I forgot if it is 70K or 170K.

Deport Kiki 😄

24. Theo
    Yuh right as shiiiite!

Tired of this foolishness.

You remember in the old days when Black people lived in the plantation tenantries and every weekend people were putting their chattel houses on their backs and moving somewhere else, we’re told.

We have to kill that shiiiite.

Or the Bajans we see in Panama, 2 or 3 times a year. whose descendants never returned. And those who did, wid nuff money were limited to buying a single acre, by an act of parliament, passed to shut them out. When they wanted to buy whole plantations.

Need we go on?

25. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved Avatar
    Yolande Grant – African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved

“When they wanted to buy whole plantations.

Need we go on?”

Those Panama returnees who managed to buy 5 huge estates had them stolen….and their descents pauperized…..that’s the whole problem in a nutshell….why there is no progress in the majority population, pretend leaders, petty corrupt thieves..forever coveting millionaire status for themselves and fake magnet and tycoon status for their corrupt friends/partners off the backs of the people, vat, treasury and pension fund……nothing can change under those backward circumstances…no upward mobility for the population..

Check the massive estates stolen, 3 really big ones that easily generate literally billions of dollars annually, yet the beneficiaries never had them returned and descendants are still waiting for what is rightfully theirs..

.but the island is broke and people pauperized despite billions in loans, grants….and additional
    BILLIONS generated by the presence of the population…

.how does one even begin to explain that…we would have to ask Empire wuh dey tink bout dah dey..why is the island going nowhere…but millionaires and wannabe billionaires abound….and the island cannot pay its debts….where did all those billions go.

26. Yes theo
    In Barbados we know where every square inch of land is. In those countries sometimes yuh hardly know whether yuh going north, south, east or west😄

27. Yes Waru
    You know the history. That is why this going over in away and coming back dont wuk.

The young people have to be prepared to fight on that unholy ground.😄

28. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved Avatar
    Yolande Grant – African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved

Again I agree, but they need the tools, unfortunately, mis and undereducation is a barrier for successful removal of the curse and blight of thefts maintained on the land..

The whole idea is to make sure they are never fully educated to make the necessary changes. ..something has to give.

Btw…just heard a few minutes ago, Prof. Jeffries is getting stronger, recovering nicely…thought you would want to know.

29. I know that one Cumberbatch. He supposed to be related to me. But he is a mad one. Used to be in mental hospital from young. If I was Jonnie, I wouldn’t business with he neither. Was used to telling lies from small.

30. Wish he would get his head screwed on right. He supposed to be related to me. But I just know he as a mad fella in Jenkins early

31. Barbados is a tiny country with a capacity/saturation point. Immigration has always been with us. Some commenting here immigrated for reasons they are ridiculing now.

32. The challenge for small under resourced countries is to manage to prevent brain drain because it isn’t the politicians who will suffer, it is the people.

33. The Homeless Wanderer Avatar
    The Homeless Wanderer

” . all of those questions will be on the agenda and have to be carefully considered”

Why Do Dogs Tilt Their Heads?
    ‘Woof! Woof! Okay, let me think about this. What is it?’
    the head tilt could be a sign of mental processing
    To get what we call a ‘mental representation’ of what something is

Black Royalties
    I have been watching Cleopatra and Queen Charlotte stories about Pharaohs and Queens which also reminded me of Queen of Sheba and Selassie Royal Bloodlines

34. "Nowhere 2 Go" Avatar
    “Nowhere 2 Go”

“The challenge for small under resourced countries is to manage to prevent brain drain because it isn’t the politicians who will suffer, it is the people.”

Kids get bored growing up in smallsville with their established pecking orders and like traveling to see the world and following where the music takes them, sometimes they come back to smallsville sometimes they prefer the better opportunities offered in foreign

Some Nurses will go but others are settled or stuck with homes debts etc and it is more difficult to sell up and pick up their sticks

“Nowhere 2 Go”
    It’s Detroit Stand Up!

I’m in the truck sitting high like proper etiquette
    Iller than I ever been
    Blowing on that medicine
    Used to have dreams of copping cribs on Edison
    [Hook:]
    Close your eyes I’m bout to take you to a city, it ain’t pretty, it ain’t nowhere to go
    Run and hide when you on the other side it ain’t easy it ain’t nowhere to go
    Land of misery a place full of history but seriously it’s nowhere to go

35. And why should our young people have to settle for being migrant workers instead of fighting at home for the life they seek – “by any means necessary”.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Well said Pacha

The inability to see past the materialistic, albino-centric spin that has controlled this ‘world of brass’ will be the death of us….

36. Brand New | A COLORS SHOW Avatar
    Brand New | A COLORS SHOW

“Pacha, you can suggest they seek work in China, Russia, or Cuba”

China Russia and Cuba are the types of places that will train poor people in poor countries in medicine etc on scholarships.

The Propaganda of the Greedy Wicked Capitalist People with No Colour and their Agents is as bent as a nine-bob note

(simile) (UK) If a person is as bent as a nine-bob note, they are extremely dishonest or criminally-minded.

A simile is a figure of speech that directly compares two things.Similes differ from metaphors by highlighting the similarities between two things using comparison words such as “like”, “as”, “so”, or “than”, while metaphors create an implicit comparison (i.e. saying something “is” something else).

37. Deport Kiki 😄
    ~~~~~~~~~~~
    Deport shiite!!!!
    …he would STILL be posting jobby on BU.

Bushie says..
    Ban his donkey..!!😄

38. ✉️ Special Delivery Message 4 Da 🇧🇧 2 Bajan Tag Team Bwoys Avatar
    ✉️ Special Delivery Message 4 Da 🇧🇧 2 Bajan Tag Team Bwoys

“Deport Kiki
    ~~~~~~~~~~~
    Deport shiite!!!!
    …he would STILL be posting jobby on BU.

Bushie says..
    Ban his donkey..!!”

Me No Beg No Friends
    Bush and The O are not on my Xmas Card List

✉️ Special Delivery Message 4 Da 🇧🇧 2 Bajan Tag Team Bwoys
    I posted a response to the watch dog about 13 hours ago which applies to Stush Bush Man 2
    ” 🚫 Take my name out of your damn mouth”

Who Sampled Who?
    I accompanied the comment with a video of a 🇺🇸 American Veteran Griot sampling beats from an old 🇪🇹 Ethiopian Jazz tune from the Vault which ironically has a famous painting of “2 ‘negroes’” by Rembrandt on the Album Cover

see exhibit 1 items of evidence below
    Asylum, billy woods, Gubelyé, Alèmayèhu Eshèté

39. Bushie

You wid this shiiiite again bout banning Kiki??????

You old fogie Bajan brassbowls always think that a sense of rectitude is possessed.

That wunna sense of being must have a monopoly.

Nooooooooo!

Leave Kiki be!

Every brassbowl body should not have to think, write, be, like you!!!

40. Yolande Grant – African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved on May 11, 2023 at 5:16 PM said:

“When they wanted to buy whole plantations.

Need we go on?”

Those Panama returnees who managed to buy 5 huge estates had them stolen….and their descents pauperized…..that’s the whole problem in a nutshell….why there is no progress in the majority population, pretend leaders, petty corrupt thieves..forever coveting millionaire status for themselves and fake magnet and tycoon status for their corrupt friends/partners off the backs of the people, vat, treasury and pension fund……nothing can change under those backward circumstances…no upward mobility for the population..

Check the massive estates stolen, 3 really big ones that easily generate literally billions of dollars annually, yet the beneficiaries never had them returned and descendants are still waiting for what is rightfully theirs..

.but the island is broke and people pauperized despite billions in loans, grants….and additional
    BILLIONS generated by the presence of the population…

.how does one even begin to explain that…we would have to ask Empire wuh dey tink bout dah dey..why is the island going nowhere…but millionaires and wannabe billionaires abound….and the island cannot pay its debts….where did all those billions go.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

“The Panama-based friendly society, Barbados Progressive Society, with membership of more than 6,000 in 1941 bought five sizeable plantations for $252,960. The total size of these five plantations was 1,274 acres.”

“The plantations ran into difficulties between 1941 and 1953 because of a lack of working capital, neglect, and poor management. However, the sale of Colleton (1962), Lascelles (1963) and Trents (1970) realized a considerable surplus. Colleton realized a surplus of $27,865.68; Lascelles was sold to DaCosta’s Ltd. for $216,000 and the surplus for Trents after sale was $122,134.00. Beneficiaries in Panama and Barbados received approximately US$140,000 between 1965 and 1979, with another $1.5 currently sitting in commercial banks in Barbados.”

The purchase of the 5 plantations, the three mentioned and Four Hills and Mount Prospect in St. Peter, was not by Panama returnees but by a Panamanian based friendly society, with the savings of its members, all 6,000 of them.

It owned the five plantations in probably the only period when sugar was really profitable and in big demand but could not make a go of them for numerous reasons.

My grandfather told me the equipment from Kingsland Factory was sold to Mount Prospect when the factory closed in 1946. When Kingsland Factory closed, he and two of his five sons were out of work.

So, he bought the property from its owners, the Evelyn family and sold the equipment to pay the mortgage!!

He bought his first plantation, Adams Castle, in 1939, two years before the Panamanian Progressive Society started making its investments in plantations in Barbados.

The difference between the investments my grandfather and the Panamanian Progressive Society made was that he and his sons also put in cumulatively 40+ years of experience. The Panamanian Progressive Society would have had to purchase that at a time when the economy had picked up after the 1930’s and so was in high demand.

He also moved earlier and rode the wave from its start.

The Panamanian Progressive Society could have invested in the 1930’s when plantations were relatively cheap and the Barbadian economy depressed but it didn’t.

My grandfather was lucky to have moved when he did, or it may have been foresight as he had experienced the high sugar prices of WWI as a factory manager and then the subsequent fall in the sugar price in 1921.

Maybe he guessed another world war was about to start.

https://thebhc.org/sites/default/files/Carter_BHC%202016_Schwantes_FINAL_0.pdf

41. My Grandfather and his wife had 7 children, 5 sons and 2 daughters, who were all part of the sugar industry. Cumulatively, when they became owners in 1939, their experience was probably closer to 100 years.

The Panamanian Progressive Society could never have come by that experience once the economy started growing.

It spotted a good investment, sugar in 1941 when every other interested investor would have known Hitler was in the process of destroying the beet sugar production in Europe and Russia.

By the end of the year, the pacific sugar production was being wiped out in the Philippines and Dutch East Indies.

42. William Skinner Avatar

WURA, Pacha
    The days of making excuses for those who are daily committing atrocities against their own people must come to an end right now, if we want to energetically advance.

43. Johnny

Do you expect us to be guided by a racist who always has to insert his family into every narrative.

In matters like these we’ll rest on the work of professional historians. The archival documents putting the lie to your renderings.

Added, you have a history here of “colouring” historical events to fit a certain White supremacist ideology.

No, let the professional historians rule. And they generally argued that the local baccars like you, with the help of parliament, acted to make it impossible for the Panamanians to be successful.

Have we not seen this since? Was it not a similar case with the Mutual Affair? Are these not clear examples of minority interests ruling a majority? Did the White people plantations not had government support for nearly the last 100 years or more with hardly a break? Are you not, your family, not now reaping the bounty of the seeds thusly sown?

But yet the rightness of Whiteness must be assured even by generally rewriting the records of international fascism to airbrush the Barbadian typology.

44. 'bread baskets' for the West Avatar
    ‘bread baskets’ for the West

“Added, you have a history here of “colouring” historical events to fit a certain White supremacist ideology.”

Colonial countries ‘breadbaskets’ for the West had no concern for the well being for the outstation lands or the people
    Your family picked up the same repugnant practice of exploitation when slave masters and colonial planters sold up and left

45. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

They have since heard the whole story, i actually call him Uncle Phil….cant allow him to be misled…with lies and dangerou sleight of hand, what kinda family would i be…

46. Tribulation on the Land| Al Brown/Dubfiles | Pressure Sounds Avatar
    Tribulation on the Land| Al Brown/Dubfiles | Pressure Sounds

Inner Force | Pressure Sounds
    Mia is dropping some righteous low voice bass lyrics on the stuck up whitey soprano bitch insinuating with loaded questions whitesplaining stereotyping corruption that should be mixed with dub for the spiritual battle soundclash to chase the devils to outer space
    Sometimes you have to let it out and scream with some loud noise from the back of your throat

Shadow Dancer; Dancing with the Golden Shadow – Our Echo – (You’ll need private space to make noise)

47. Ms. Mockley has not got a clue about history and less than a clue about the so called climate crisis!!

48. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

Am only concerned that they is trying to pull the wool over my people’s eyes and having none of it ….too much evidence out there, even more in the last few days capable of debunking fraud and slick tricks….and sent to Uncle Phil…