The following is shared from caribbeansignal.com on the issue of a controversial survey sponsored by the Ministry of Education – Blogmaster

October 6, 2022 by Amit Uttamchandani

Code.org responds to questions around controversial test in Barbados

Code.org logo, Source: Wikipedia

On October 5th, Barbados Today published an article about a controversial computer science test held in Barbados. 

The original article, and subsequent Oct 6 articles mentioned Code.org, the Ministry of Education, Technological & Vocational Training, and the Inter-American Development Bank, (see herehere and here). I contacted Code.org on October 5 and asked the following questions:

Code.org questions from Amit
Screenshot of Questions sent on Oct 5, 2022 (click to enlarge).

Today (Oct 6), I received the following reply from Code.org:

Code.org responses from Amit.
Screenshot of Code.org Reply received Oct 6, 2022 (click to enlarge).

As per BTโ€™s initial Oct 5 and 6th articles, and Code.orgโ€™s Oct 6th reply to my queries (and the IDBโ€™s Oct 6th statement and apology, and The Ministryโ€™s response and apology), it seems โ€“ to me at least โ€“ that Code.org was not involved.

Posted by caribbeansignal.com

Controversial Survey as under:

627 responses to “Parents in Barbados Query Strange Test, Sex Test, Science Test”

1. @Tron October 8, 2022 11:09 PM ” I would have liked to see more questions about their parentsโ€™ political stance, their patriotism towards the state and the party, and questions about the Corona vaccination as a test of loyalty.”

We JUST LIKE YOU are loyal to our bottom line.

2. It was reported that the Minister of Health knew nothing about the vaccine “debacle”

And now it is being reported that the Minister of Education, and the Chief Education Officer knew nothing about the survey asking 10 and 11 year old children if they have incipient schizophrenia and to put their names, their ages and their schools to the answer.

So if neither the Minister or the Chief knew knew.

Who knew?

Madam Minister if I were you I would resign, because how can you continue when clearly your juniors? or your seniors? are going over our head? If you have no real authority, why stick around? There are plenty of good jobs for highly ethical people. You will find one.

3. And if as the conspirists say the IADB is demanding that 10 and 1 1 year old children expose their psychiatric troubles to nameless strangers so that Barbados can borrow some money which these same children will pay back then IABD should be ashamed of itself. And if deep pocket corporations are complicit in this then they too should be ashamed of themselves.

I mean what sort of big deep pocketed men and woman take psychological advantage of vulnerable grade 4 and 5 children?

4. “Seven hundred and thirty-three students from Princess Margaret Secondary School, St George Secondary School, Graydon Sealy Secondary School, Queenโ€™s College and Coleridge and Parry School took the survey”

I thought it was 300.

5. Message to politicians and local and international administrators.

You do NOT own our children.

If you wanted to own children you should have done as we have done, opened your legs, let somebody foop you, and 9 months later endured 20 or more hours of labor pains. That is how ALL children come to be. It is not a sterile process. It is sweaty and bloody and painful.

And even after this we mothers [and fathers] do not own our children.

Massa day dun ded.

Slavery dun ded.

You don’t own anybody.

6. For 211 years our ancestors were enslaves in Barbados, inlcuding my grandmother’s grandmother [on Whitehall Plantation in St.Peter} and now people feel entitled to inflict psychological pain on our children and grandchildren. Why?

We are not beasts.

If you hurt us we feel pain, just like you do. If you cut us we bleed. When our children are frightened it hurts our hearts.

How much more pain do our children and grandchildren have to endure?

And whats were/are our sins?

7. Cuhdear BajanOctober 8, 2022 10:07 PM

@DPD โ€œThe survey itself is not shocking nor out of place in my view.โ€

So in North America where you live can a child be asked about whether he/she hears voices or sees things that others cannot hear or see and can these questions be asked without parental consent and can that child be demanded to put its answer in writing and to attach its first name, middle name, last name date of birth and school name to the questionnaire?

You can answer me โ€œyesโ€ or โ€œnoโ€

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Unequivocally YES, atleast until the COVID shutdown!!!

And if the parents protest, they get on the Domestic Terrorist list of the FBI.

The COVID shutdown the elites successively pushed had a downside.

It allowed parents to watch what their children were being taught online.

Parents went crazy.

Go check what happened in Virginia with the Youngkin’s election last year.

His opponent, the incumbent, said parents needed to butt out and leave education to the teachers.

They had all sorts of books on gender identity as part of the curricula.

The incumbent, McAulife, lost.

Trump endorsed Youngkin in a state Biden had won by 10 points.

Things are a changing not only in Virginia but as far away as formerly leftwing Italy.

No doubt it is having an effect here.

America coughs and we sneeze.

8. There is no doubt in my mind that whatever evil forces corrupted the American education system and Academia are global and at work here.

We were supposed to be a pushover, after all we have a “PM” who is it alleged leads an alternative lifestyle.

Think about it, the test is an orphan, no one is claiming authorship!!

No one knows where the data has gone.

That is a good sign, means some Bajans will fight back.

9. Obviously, whoever set it up left the way open to claim plausible deniability which says they knew they were doing wrong.

Happens all over!!

10. I know nussink, I see nussink.

11. Emails would be interesting … do we have a FOIA?

Minutes too,

…. But

12. African Online Publishing Copyright โ“’ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar
    African Online Publishing Copyright โ“’ 2022. All Rights Reserved

“No one knows where the data has gone.

That is a good sign, means some Bajans will fight back.”

they have no choice but to fight back…..can’t believe anything coming from those FRAUDULENT LIARS at the miseducation ministry……took a week to get their lies together but it still SOUNDS LIKE LIES….there is no commonsense to anything they are saying…

William….one thing’s for sure, from PERSONAL EXPERIENCE….if the principal of QC had any clue, even the smallest idea that the FRAUD was being perpetrated on those children….HE WOULD NEVER ALLOW IT, not IN A MILLION YEARS……so they are out on a limb here, because the ethical soundness of some of these principals are WELL KNOWN..

they don’t want to resign because they are getting free Ttaxpayer’s money for doing very little or NOTHING to upgrade the education system……and teach the children their Afrikan history and heritage….pretenders and wicked frauds….but they WILL PAY..

13. African Online Publishing Copyright โ“’ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Huntsville parents incensed by middle school survey asking about gender identity and parent’s political views., body modification, if they would be willing to undergo “body modification”……. According to the parent, they could not locate the survey on the school’s online Schoology platform after administrators took it down, Further, Barry told parents the questionnaire was a third-party survey given out by the school counselor. When the parent further asked why a a third-party survey would be unavailable just because the school removed it from the online lesson plan, to which she got no answer.

This afternoon, i learned that a survey had been used in your student’s class,” Challenger Middle School Pricipal Bo Coln District’s leadership. said in an email to the parents. “Unfortunately, the survey was not vetted or approved by our school leadership or the district leadership The content of the survey is not consistent with the District’s standard for middle school students. Additionally, at the end of the survey, some students received optional demographic questions that were not appropriate for school use. I have asked that your teacher remove the survey.”

it was also realized that one child found it creepy and told the parent…..the others said they were scared to fail the test…….this is the US.

it’s only the repulsive hideous fowls would see nothing wrong with this….disgusting Slaves. only the slaves would see this as massa assessing their children to see how they approach the future work environment,,,not dissmiliar to some years ago when the evil gave a test to Afrikan children in the south and sent letters to parents asking if they would like to be slaves again…you backward stupid people…..information is out there telling EXACTLY what they plan todo…….they are not hiding, they came out and said it, but the dangerous Slaves are more dangerous to us than them…what kind of minds would enable a lying fowl to spread this shit on a blog….if this was the only blog on the island image the problems for parents, good thing it’s not.

William…there is NO WAY in hell QCs principal would give up any control of his classrooms, or the protection of those children, except under threat, lies, and extreme duress.

parents in the US are much dofferent to those in Barbados, they would go the EXTRA MILE for these stinking demons…

14. RE they donโ€™t want to resign because they are getting free Ttaxpayerโ€™s money for doing very little or NOTHING to upgrade the education systemโ€ฆโ€ฆand teach the children their Afrikan history and heritageโ€ฆ.pretenders and wicked fraudsโ€ฆ.but they WILL PAY..

LET US teach the children their Afrikan history and heritage SO THAT OUR CHILDREN WILL BE AS DUMB AS THE IDIOT WHO WROTE THE ABOVE

NOTE THAT AS A YOUNG MAN OF 35 WITH CHIPS ON MY SHOULDER, AND HAVING NOT LEARNED MY AFRICAN HISTORY AND HERITAGE, I WAS ABLE TO DEVISE AND DESIGN A SYSTEM FOR OUR NATIONAL HEALTHH SYSTEM THAT WORKS

NOTE ALSO THAT AS A YOUNG MAN A BAJAN ISLAND SCHOLAR FROM CHELSEA RD CREATED A COMPUTER SYSTEM THAT BECAME THE BASIS OF THE WWW INTERNET
    AND HE DID THIS HAVING NOT LEARNED ANY AFRICAN HISTORY AND HERITAGE, I WAS ABLE TO DEVISE AND DESIGN A SYSTEM FOR OUR NATIONAL HEALTHH SYSTEM THAT WORKS

NOTE ALSO THAT THERE ARE SO MANY BAJANS AND CARRIBEAN PEOPLE LIVING ALL OVER THE WORLD WHO DESPITE HAVING NOT LEARNED ANY AFRICAN HISTORY AND HERITAGE, HAVE MADE AND CONTINUE TO MAKE SIGNIFICANT CONTRIBUTIONS TO THEIR COMMUNITIES IN SEVERAL DIFFERENT SPHERES OF ENDEAVOUR

NOW BEHOLD A JACKASS WHO DESPITE HAVING LEARNED SO MUCH AFRICAN HISTORY AND HERITAGE, IS UNABLE TO AND HAS THUS CONTRIBUTED NOTHING TO EITHER COUNTRY OR ANYWHERE ELSE EXCEPT COPIOUS DAILY QUANTITIES OF BOVINE EXCREMENT, WHICH LITERALLY LITER THE FLOORS OF THE BU RUM SHOP.

15. African Online Publishing Copyright โ“’ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

told yall the Slaves…ARE MORE DANGEROUS TO US THAN GLOBALISTS….cahn wait for their massas to take them off the goddamn earth…PERMANENTLY…,,,and rid us of them….

16. HOW MUCH AFRICAN HISTORY AND HERITAGE DID DR CARSON LEARN TO ENABLE HIM TO SUCCESFULLY SEPARATE CONJOINT TWINS JOINED AT THE HEAD AND INVOLVING THEIR BRAINS?

17. African Online Publishing Copyright โ“’ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“the most important thing to do when something like this happens is prevent further damage to our children. When you don’t immediately alert the school you increase the risk of more children possibly being introduced to something they shouldn’t be. Thank you to the concerned parent who alerted me to the social media posting so we could take proper action to protect our students.”

there are blogs and there are blogs, the most dangerous for Afrikan people and their children are government blogs…

18. @John “Things are a changing not only in Virginia but as far away as formerly leftwing Italy.”

This is NOT a good thing. The last time the Italians had a far right leader his name was Mussolina, and he brought Italy into the wrong side of a long nasty war. Tens of thousands of Italians died. On April

“On April 26, 1945 in the small village of Dongo Mussolini and his outside woman Clara Petacci were both summarily shot n the small village of Giulino di Mezzegraalong with most of the members of their 15-man train, primarily ministers and officials of the Italian Social Republic. The shootings took place and were conducted by a partisan leader who used the nom de guerre Colonnello Valerio. His real identity is unknown, but conventionally he is thought to have been Walter Audisio, who always claimed to have carried out the execution.”

I am sure that the current Italian leader knows this history as well or better than I do.

19. Talking ’bout
    sex, birds and bees, penises, vaginas, erections, intercourse, contraception, age of consent
    Some 11 year olds are half pints only half the size of the bigger children 16-18 in Senior School
    Perhaps the questionnaire was an initiation ritual from kidhood to adulthood as a rites of passage

Beats & Culture
    Jungle Fire, Palov

20. @John at 2:57 AM “Unequivocally YES”

John you lose respect you ever had on this on this blog when you tell flagrant lies to support your non-argument. Americaโ€™s Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act of 1996 (HIPAA). HIPAA became law on August 21, 1996 during the Democratic President William “Bill” Clinton.

Under HIPAA American children can’t be asked deeply intrusive questions about their mental heath without the explicit consent of their parents, and that information can’t be taken, stored or disseminated without consent. So a psychiatrist treating a child with the parents consent CAN ASK deeply intrusive questions in order to guide the child’s treatment. But that psychiatrist is legally and morally bound to HONOR doctor/patient confidentially.

SO YOU LIE.

21. It is deeply deeply disturbing when an ex-Barbados scholar like John has to TELL LIES in order to “defend” his position.

22. ” I WAS ABLE TO DEVISE AND DESIGN A SYSTEM FOR OUR NATIONAL HEALTHH SYSTEM THAT WORKS”

This is an old trope that should be killed dead already
    you did not produce any design documents or even a project initiation document
    you were not part of the project team that implemented the national health system
    you did not scope out any of the costs and time estimates for work that would required
    skilled and experienced people are paid to perform the analysis and design stages

23. @John October 9, 2022 3:06 AM “…some Bajans will fight back.”

We Bajans have always fought back even while you people with the support of the British armed forces then largest standing armed forces in the world enslaved our ancestors. Sometimes it was an individual simple fight back like spitting in your food and slapping your babies, pretending to be sick, coming to work late, sometimes it was an armed rebellion.

We have always fought back.

Maybe our policy makers need to spend more time studying history, instead of law. I know that some of our policy makers “dropped History” after 3rd form, and that some of them are IGNORANT as sh!te about our history.

Get up in the morning and think that Barbados was always as is. Have NEVER even had a deep and probing conversation with their own grandparents. Think that it is not important to know.

24. @ GP

Based on your experience and seeing the test what in your opinion would be the goal of such a test? Alot of it seems to be based on seeking the mental state of the child. Why in your view would this information be gathered and from a professional what do you think this points to? Also what is the IADB goal here from where you sit?

25. @ David

Let us cut to the chase.

You are astute Enuff to have realized by now that the cliff is unavoidable, and that our momentum of brassbowlery is unstoppable.

Even as Bajans cry out about the IADBโ€™s being caught pushing their fingers into our childrenโ€™s business, those VERY SAME Bajans just ended two years of supporting WHO /PAHO/ Bill Gates and Pfizer to inject all kinda shiite into their bodies, while imprisoning us for two years without trial.

At the same time, we are learning that Emera has been ripping us off big time for the last decade, and are about to add insult to injury…with an increase

When do you propose to start to address an avenue of common sense for the small minority of us who have come to accept the futility of the status quo, and who may be seriously seeking a lifeboat?

Bushie is tired of the lotta singing on the top deck of this shiite Titanic Boss… led by the usual suspects like Dribbles and Simple Simon.

Let’s get a small party and head for a lifeboat nah man!!?? emphasis on small….

26. @cuhdear
    “Barbados passes data protection act
    Barbados has become one of the first English-speaking jurisdictions in the Caribbean to pass a GDPR-like data protection law
    Global Data Review, August 14, 2019
    https://globaldatareview.com/article/barbados-passes-data-protection-act

I have often likened Barbados to a toy train with all the bells an whistles. You hear the sounds and see steam.

27. @WURA “Huntsville”

Huntsville is a small city, about 217,000 people in the southern United States whose population in 45% non-white

28. Cuhdear BajanOctober 9, 2022 7:48 AM

@John โ€œThings are a changing not only in Virginia but as far away as formerly leftwing Italy.โ€

This is NOT a good thing. The last time the Italians had a far right leader his name was Mussolina, and he brought Italy into the wrong side of a long nasty war. Tens of thousands of Italians died. On April

โ€œOn April 26, 1945 in the small village of Dongo Mussolini and his outside woman Clara Petacci were both summarily shot n the small village of Giulino di Mezzegraalong with most of the members of their 15-man train, primarily ministers and officials of the Italian Social Republic. The shootings took place and were conducted by a partisan leader who used the nom de guerre Colonnello Valerio. His real identity is unknown, but conventionally he is thought to have been Walter Audisio, who always claimed to have carried out the execution.โ€

I am sure that the current Italian leader knows this history as well or better than I do.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

You made my day, ignorance personified!!!

Ms. Mallony is as safe as houses!!

You think she is family to our Mark?

Only some form of extreme hurricane could bother her.

Your problem is that you don’t know nuffin bout Mussolini.

If you did, you would realise how flawed and laughable your logic is.

Like Hitler, Mussolini was not Right Wing but Left Wing, Socialists evolving into Fascists.

Hitler had his National Socialists/NAZIS/Fascists and Mussolini his Socialist Party/Fascist Party.

Socialists eventually degenerate into Fascists … and Communists.

Check wiki

“Mussolini was originally a socialist politician and a journalist at the Avanti! newspaper. In 1912, he became a member of the National Directorate of the Italian Socialist Party (PSI),[7] but he was expelled from the PSI for advocating military intervention in World War I, in opposition to the party’s stance on neutrality. In 1914, Mussolini founded a new journal, Il Popolo d’Italia, and served in the Royal Italian Army during the war until he was wounded and discharged in 1917. Mussolini denounced the PSI, his views now centering on Italian nationalism instead of socialism, and later founded the fascist movement which came to oppose egalitarianism[8] and class conflict, instead advocating “revolutionary nationalism” transcending class lines.[9] On 31 October 1922, following the March on Rome (28โ€“30 October), Mussolini was appointed prime minister by King Victor Emmanuel III, becoming the youngest individual to hold the office up to that time. After removing all political opposition through his secret police and outlawing labor strikes,[10] Mussolini and his followers consolidated power through a series of laws that transformed the nation into a one-party dictatorship. Within five years, Mussolini had established dictatorial authority by both legal and illegal means and aspired to create a totalitarian state. In 1929, Mussolini signed the Lateran Treaty with the Holy See to establish Vatican City.”

Thanks for the laugh!!

29. @Bush Tea

Stupssseee!!!!

Same for BIG idiot Enuff.

2 ‘o wunna can get in the same small boat without lifejackets and get lost do.

And even though it is Sunday we are not praying for you.

30. “Hitler had his National Socialists/NAZIS/Fascists and Mussolini his Socialist Party/Fascist Party.”

Racist extremists are all right wing nowadays

Hitler was a nationalist who adopted the socialist party tag for populism

Your trope is pure juvenile alt-right troll arguments

31. 30 love means never having to say youโ€™re sorry
    30 love means never having to say it was my fault
    30 love means a Press conference where you get to ramble for 20 minutes, and no one is the wiser
    30 love means I am out of the loop when it comes to activities in my Dept.
    30 love means you can fool a majority of the voters most of the time
    30 love means Ministers can screw up (I am looking at you too Abrahams) and they get to keep their jobs
    It’s time we all love 30 love

32. My questions this morning:
    Since the Minister did not know.
    Since the Chief Education Officer did not know.
    Since the principals did not know
    Since the teachers did not know.
    Since the teachers unions did not know.
    Since the PTA’s did not know.
    Since the parents did not know
    Since the children did not know.

Then WHO/WHAT is it that knew?

And how can we trust an untrustworthy unethical person/organization to destroy the data, and to not store, interrogate, or disseminate it?

And how will we, especially those children who provided deeply damaging information about their potential mental illness, information which can be used against them in their adult lives, how will we know that the data has been destroyed?

33. I mean if any of the BU men came home and found the postman in their matrimonial bed with their beloved wife “posting male” how would trust regained in that marriage?

The Minister must tell us HOW she plans to regain the trust of the parents and school children of Barbados.

34. The reason our survey has no owner is because the rightful owners know what is happening in the US and realise that Bajans might just figure it out for themselves.

They all knew of the potential backlash.

So evabody running.

Atleast we can tell the IDB is pretty much infiltrated by leftist given their acknowledged association and apology.

Bajan ministers and technocrats are cowards at heart, so they have distanced themselves with their own versions of “Tubby de Guard’s” disavowal, “Wuh I ent know dat”.

What I suspect happened is the IDB wanted information on which a loan was conditioned and our cowardly “ministers” and technocrats when asked to jump responded with “how high”.

But every coward got his/her own sense of preserving their skins and they can read what is happening in the US.

Amazed the IDB would go this far.

35. William Skinner Avatar

โ€œ The minister also announced that all consultants involved in this project had been let go.โ€
    Oh well, we will scarcely ever know who these consultants were and how they were hired and who signed off on their involvement.
    But, we do know they were involved in the psychological ambush and abuse of our children and by extension our childrenโ€™s parents and by further extension the citizens of our country.
    Dripโ€ฆ. Dripโ€ฆโ€ฆDripโ€ฆโ€ฆ.
    More yo come .
    Peace

36. TheOGazertsOctober 9, 2022 8:30 AM

@cuhdear
    โ€œBarbados passes data protection act
    Barbados has become one of the first English-speaking jurisdictions in the Caribbean to pass a GDPR-like data protection law
    Global Data Review, August 14, 2019
    https://globaldatareview.com/article/barbados-passes-data-protection-act โ€

I have often likened Barbados to a toy train with all the bells an whistles. You hear the sounds and see steam.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Well Grasshopper

There was no constitutionally elected parliament in existence in 2019 to pass any act so naturally no one paid it any mind.

It is null, void and of no effect, unlike the US law.

37. African Online Publishing Copyright โ“’ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

William…they are still trying their evil minded utmost to SLITHER and SLIDE out of their judas doings….but are IN TOO DEEP……they can only fool Slaves, fowls, imps and pimps…and CAN’T GET OUT OF IT..

Cuddear….yes, they are choosing the states and schools with PRECISION…

38. When rightwing are worthless cunts they rant about the leftwing
    This populism is the new version of racism

Remote Control
    Cudear Bajan should approach John Knox and slap him in the face like a bitch

Atoฬmico

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6nNtLmg8RoI

39. @555dubstreet October 9, 2022 8:12 AM โ€I WAS ABLE TO DEVISE AND DESIGN A SYSTEM FOR OUR NATIONAL HEALTHH SYSTEM THAT WORKSโ€

Don’t mind GP. When my youngest sibling was born in the first quarter of 1959 my mother received her prenatal care and subsequently well baby care for the infant at the public health clinic in Speightstown, The “baby” got very good care too. The “baby” is still living. At that time the clinic also offered immunizations, [the nurses from that clinic including the late Horton and Mayers came to my elementary school in the early 60’s to immunize us against polio]] The clinic also offered care of the elderly with NCD’s dressings for “lame foots” contraceptive advice and services, dental care etc. Public health inspectors including the late Lyle Worrell and my brother who was born 5 years BEFORE GP also operated from that clinic. I had a tooth extracted at that clinic in 1964. In 1959 GP was 7 YEARS OLD. In 1964 GP was 12 years old.

And you know that if a compehesive public health clinic was operating from a small rural town, that there must have been clinics in the city and suburbs too. Enmore, Black Rock, Oistins etc.

GP “invented” Barbados’ public health system, just like how Columbus “discovered” a new world. A new world which had been there for billions of years, and where hundreds of millions of people had lived and died for more than 20,000 years before Columbus got lost and stumbled across it.

Columbus was deluded. So is GP.

We are entitled to our opinions. We are NOT entitled to our own facts.

Inventing facts is EXACTLY the same as telling lies.

Watch, watch now how he will cuss me and call me a whore and a liar. But cussing me will not change the FACTS. He will tell me that I do not understand. The last HC “boy” who told me that I do not understand I last saw on the back page of the Nation in handcuffs.

40. Dentist Alleyne and Dr. Gilmore both operated out of that clinic in the 1960’s when GP was still an elementary/secondary school boy. Both Alleyne and Gilmore were white men. All of the other staff were black Bajan women and men.

I MUST bear witness whille I am still alive.

I HATE lies, deceit and misinformation.

41. @Bush Tea

The people on the lifeboat will have to step ashore?

42. Cuhdear BajanOctober 9, 2022 10:36 AM

What was infant mortality like in ’59?

Any better than ’39 or ’29 when you were a child?

https://imgur.com/joWADpT

Improvements in potable water distribution including chlorination and the efforts of Sir Maurice Byer et al from 60 on.

The following crop of doctors, GP et al improved the situation.

43. Minimal improvements subsequent to GP et al as the curve tends to the asymptote imposed on it by current knowledge and conditions.

44. Life expectancy!!

https://imgur.com/CdOVb11

45. Facts prove the resident life expectancy expert to be a layer because only a lawyer would dispute facts!!

46. I don’t mind people having political views, religious views etc.

But good Lord man there is no need to tell LIES t support your political or religious position.

It just makes you look BAD.

47. @John October 9, 2022 10:52 AM “What was infant mortality like in โ€™59?”

Don’t know. But in my immediate family the infant mortality was ZERO, although one of our “babies” died at 65. “High” living while living in the great white north [USA],for decades likely contributed to this reduced life span.

48. Not a lawyer John.

I don’t think that any Bar Association anywhere would accept me into its membership, lol!!!

Not a liar either.

Nor a layer but a long time post menopausal female, so I no longer produce eggs, so the world is safe from more like me.

LOL!!!!!!

49. Not a layer as in a laying hen, but a lawyer.

You have come up in the world, not only are you the resident longevity expert but also a lawyer.