[Barbados Underground]  Yes Jeff, Charles Herbert faces a monumental task, not least because he has already been convicted in the court of public opinion. The social meaning of the case has become about the history of race relations in Barbados, so although the court case is supposed to consider the evidence dispassionately, I am not certain that a jury will lack bias

1,362 responses to “Chairman of Goddards Enterprises Asserts His Innocence”

1. NorthernObserver Avatar

I am not attempting to make any excuse as you put it.
    Could it not be a viable explanation.
    You go away for a few weeks on holiday, and when you get back the police come to your door, with a search warrant, and find a quantity of drugs within your premises. They say the house is yours so you must be responsible for its contents.
    Isn’t that what has happened so far? 3 people on a boat discovered to be transporting drugs and all 3 get arrested and charged? Who said the maintenance workers had any involvement? If I pull up a boat along Bat St, and people are working on it, cannot an unauthorized person get access to the boat at night? What am I to do, build a wall around the boat?
    Are they to be convicted or set free, based on someone’s interpretation of their character, or upon the evidence as it relates to this specific case.
    And we can go on….maybe, maybe, maybe….all that matters is the evidence as it relates to this case.

2. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Mariposa.

We are in August now (well almost) and the case is set to be heard in november

So according to last night’s PERRY MASON episode this is what is to happen

1.The company register that will confirm the logout of the ship has to be adjusted to read that the yacht was on company business.

2.The dates in that register have to be extended from 1 day to 5 days and the people that ehy “met with” have to be briefed and affadavits secured from ficticious parties

3.Concomitantly the records of both the countries visited have to be adjusted

This is important because of two things

a. the parties have to show that they were not on the ship what the contraband was packed by the Drug Dealer and Imported Prescod

and

b. Prescod having agreed to tek the fall WANTS TO ENSURE THAT HIS $$ is available to his family members

4.In the interim the fellers have to make sure that the appropriate magistrate is going to take the matter and given that Frederick does not seem to play with these fellers dem going have to do a likkle shifting around so that the matter does not go back to him.

Arthur is the “go betweener” for the parties to convey the agreed information and this is why, IN ADDITION TO WHAT SENATOR FRANKLYN said about his lawyerly duties, he HAD TO “fly to his client” with the instructions and placate his client as to why he ent going get bail and ting.

Oh and by the way

Fumbles ent got enough common sense to set up a sting operation like that and not have it bungle big time heheheheheheheh

3. @Northern Observer

If there is video evidence as touted on social media than it is only a matter of time for all (truth) to be revealed?

4. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ The Honourable Blogmaster

Your assistance please with an item for Mariposa

5. PLT was it you who claimed that you were a schoolmate of Herbert, and that he Herbert is as rich as Croesus? And that he came from a wealthy family?

Was it John, also a claimed schoolmate of Herbert’s who wrote that Herbert’s father worked for the Department of Agriculture (was therefore a a civil servant) and that his grandfather was a doctor?

It seems to me that neither civil servants nor doctors (especially doctor’s back in the day who were sometimes paid with chickens) can rightly be described as rich, wealthy, or people with money. Such people are middle class at best.

My eldest sibling who is about the age Herbert’s spent life being a fairly senior civil servant, and no, is not rich/wealthy/monied. Middle class would be the best description.

Am I missing something?

6. @William Skinner July 30, 2018 2:15 AM “I note that the Nation newspaper, which is black owned, almost had a black out on this issue.”

School buddies, golf buddies, and lodge buddies, tend to stand up for each other.

All ‘o we is one, kinda t’ing.

7. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@Simple Simon July 31, 2018 7:48 PM
    Herbert made his fortune by starting the Barbados branch of a multinational actuarial consultancy and then selling his equity in the firm. I have no knowledge about whether his family was wealthy, but he did marry a Goddard so I am assuming that she has some family wealth.

8. @Barbados Underground Whistleblower July 30, 2018 6:38 AM “Then when the picture of Prescod was released all hell broke loose and information was put out there to make him the mastermind and sole orchestrator based on a previous conviction by the media, something leads me to believe that the information was shared to the Press by the same Police.”

To be fair to the media houses. The media houses do keep libraries/databases of their previously published work. So if one of the men had a previous run-in with the law and that run-in was mentioned in the press, the media would not need an informant in the police force to tell them that a person was “known” to the authorities. Finding that information is basic journalism intern work. Work that can be done by any first year community college student.

9. Northern ypur excuse sound just as stupid as Herbert’s example of drugs found on a plane and the passenger s on boatd get the blame

Piece
    All evidence collected does not point to other people involved
    The boat departure and time would have been logged at customs from all ports of entry and departure
    Getting touch with maintenance owners and employees could be acess by phone or email
    The police departments for the country where the boat was maintained would have been notified or altered of any suspicious illegalities transactions and an order for seize and search of the property by the necessary authorities would have been undertaken and most likely talked about on made social media or local media in that country
    It is incomprehensible that sources close to those type of occurences where the boat was maintained would not have said nothing
    The long and short that all govts and police agencies are called upon to work together in the fight against drugs through a process of signed agreements and there are no bypass or short cuts that would be overlooked to give these criminals a green pass in order for the authorities to look the other way
    One can be assured that everything Herbert told the authorities was put under a microscope for clearance with enough reasons to charge him .also which when put to jury can find him guilty or innocent.
    Not buying the bogeyman story

10. @Georgie Porgie July 30, 2018 8:07 PM “about 20 years ago I was told by an employee that she was invited to an orgy…”

How does one secure an invitation to an orgy?

I can’t get invited to the opening of Parliament, even though I am not a drug user or dealer.

I can’t get invited to an orgy.

What is wrong with me?

11. Piece Uh De ROck Yeah Right Avatar
    Piece Uh De ROck Yeah Right

@ Mariposa,

One day you will get sharper than you are now…but by then i would have long departed this scene.

Stay with me …like the songster intones…

I said “…So according to last night’s PERRY MASON episode this is what is to happen…”

That speaks to a future which has yet to passage between August and the date of the case in november.

These are all hypotheticals to convey the extent to which several documents will be doctored, and several alibis will be produced, and certain evidence will be subdued, and new witnesses produced.

My submission dear Mariposa was actually in support of the various points that you have been raising BUT BECAUSE I MADE MY COMMENT ABOUT FUMBLES your blinkers which are usually on went up further on your face.

What de ole man is saying is that three months will allow them to compose a convincing narrative which NOTHING BUT THE VIDEO with the two goodly gentlemen on the vessel, WILL NOT BE ABLE TO GAINSAY that Prescod is the mastermind.

If Prescod is set up to take the fall, AS WOULD SEEM TO BE THE STRATEGY OF THE OTHER TWO OUTSTANDING GENTLEMEN, the only thing that will rattle him is the 20 year sentence he should be getting in normal circumstances.

IF THEY UNABLE TO GET THEIR MAGISTRATE IN PLACE, he going get plock up for these drugs for a long time and in that case he going give them up.

In that circumstances we can expect a mysterious suicide in Dodds for Prescod.

However IF THE VIDEO shows otherwise ammmmmm

12. Piece Uh De ROck Yeah Right July 31, 2018 9:16 PM “We can expect a mysterious suicide in Dodds for Prescod.”

Maybe not Dodds.

Maybe not Prescod.

13. NorthernObserver Avatar

@Blogmaster
    I have no knowledge of any video, or hence what it would reveal.

why do you like to use “excuse”? you are showing your hand?
    Wasn’t it me that kept after you for ‘the letter’, and now you switch gears like Lewis Hamilton coming out of turn #2.
    “All evidence collected does not point to other people involved”…SERIOUSLY? you KNOW what evidence has been collected and what it is. Because 3 have been charged doesn’t mean they cannot charge another three, or drop the charges against those already charged?

@SS
    the challenge is the words “we” choose to use, selectively of course. That is called “spin”
    Rich as Croesus and the reply ‘fortune’. The Ecstasy? If the boat was hauling goods regularly between islands, it would be an “old inter island schooner”, have somebody with perceived money own it, and it becomes a “luxury yacht”.
    What is the financial threshold of “rich”, isn’t it relative?

14. I hope persons are paying attention to that foreign born businessman who was charged along with 2 others for kidnapping a barbadian female.

I am hearing some interesting things and perhaps persons need to ask themselves where is this businessman originally from;
    Whether he has acquired barbadian citizenship and when did he get it

Who facilitated this citizenship acquisition and the time period it took
    Where is the source of funds coming from for his business
    Is this the sort of thing that ANY government should be encouraging foreign “business persons” – to come here and do – that is ,use up our scarce foreign exchange to buy ‘donkey hair’ and cheap make up;

Shouldn’t we be encouraging foreign exchange earning businesses into Barbados and say instead to those who want to come and import and sell junk – ‘thanks but no thanks’.
    This type of kidnapping behavior is not the norm in Barbados and as is always the case – whether it is white,indian Chinese or Syrian – they must always USE the black man with 10 pieces of silver to carry out their dirty deeds.
    “Things fall apart – the centre cannot ( and will not) hold”.
    The stable door has been opened and the invitations to those ‘special guests’ on the opening of Parliament was just a sign that ‘we are open for business ‘.

15. I have warned about these New Barbadians before. The first thing an immigrant puts in his/her suitcase when travelling is his/her culture. Remember, ever skin teet ain’t a laugh. Most New Barbadians are fifth columnists.

16. I am reading Bdos Today saying he is not a barbadian citizen and is from Jerusalem and has citizenship also in the US – meaning what? He is an Arab from Palestine?

What is his residency status here in Barbados?
    Why did he come here in tiny Barbados to sell false hair among the dozens others trading in the same thing?
    We should have been questioning a long time ago – how as Walter Blackman spoke to in another blog – that some persons of another race who don’t TAKE LOANS/MORTGAGES FROM THE BANKS – how they moved from selling slippers and plastic buckets to owning commercial buildings etc – Borrowing among themselves could not have generated the sort of capital they needed.
    Imagine a scene where one of this grouping went into a local bank with a wad of money to deposit and the bank teller seems unsure whether to carry out the bank’s policy of checks when deposits are over a certain amount.Eventually he just tells her he goes around selling and keeps the money at home for a while and she just accepts that explanation without resorting to her Supervisor.

Would to goodness that would happen with any ordinary black bajan – especially male.

We are seeing the result more and more of which race is suffering the collateral damage.

Who are the Paros,
    who are the pushers,
    who are getting killed as part of this turf warfare
    Who are the ones ending up in jail
    Who are the ones unable to afford a surety for bail or even to hire a top notch lawyer

My heart bleeds when I think of this – and then I look at Politicians – both BLP and DLP – who post Barrow’s time – have done ‘LITTLE TO NOTHING’ to assist the very black people who put them there – by helping them to rise out of their poverty and transition into owning capital.

Political parties throughout the Caribbean and I daresay perhaps globally seem to have gone past their usefulness – or their ‘sell by date’ – and perhaps another vehicle or model is needed to take present day societies forward.

17. Seems some believe that blacks are forever destined to be -Hewers of Wood and Drawers of water.

18. I see the police are now saying the value of drugs seized depends on the source. Why do we have to make it up as we go along? Normally, in civilised states, the value of drugs seized is based on the street value. What the dealer would get for it. Simple and accurate. Barbados is a failed state.

19. Good morning to all the beautiful people of Barbados.
    Beginning on a light note
    @SS
    “I can’t get invited to an orgy.
    What is wrong with me?”

Have you thought of holding your own instead of waiting for an invite 🙂
    Something is definitely wrong if you send out invites and no one shows up 🙂
    To all BU bloggers: Please include my friend SS on your next hosted event.
    HAGD

20. For certain one thing that would not change and has been recorded in our justice system . Charles Herbert and his side kick Rogers and the scoundrel Prescod were all charged with being in possession of illegal contraband known as drugs abroad the vessel called Ecstasy
    My inquisitive mind sits and await the theory of the bogeyman behind the drugs placed on the boat a theory farfetched but one which can be described as a fishing expedition of distractions

21. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

“Why did he come here in tiny Barbados to sell false hair among the dozens others trading in the same thing?”

Why was he allowed to open 11 stores selling that disgusting mites infested fake hair and make up.,.,, they have found makeup in the US to have traces of human feces..who knows what he is selling to people…

why do they allow any and everyone into the island.

22. Exactly !!!!!

23. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Exyardfowl…ya have until November to anticipate outcomes, but don’t hold your breath…the probability is extremely high that the case will be adjourned until next year.

…civil cases are not even getting dates yet.

24. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item for T. Inniss thank you.

25. NorthernObserver Avatar

@WW
    can this be a ‘civil case’?

26. Northern..that was a separate comment…of course the drug trafficking case cannot be civil…those are felony charges starting at the magistrate’s court and will more than likely end up in the criminal high court..

Civil cases are really my speciality, I was just lamenting that although the supreme court has been more or less closed since April, reopened in 2 or 3 different location in the last 2 to 3 weeks…people are still waiting to get court dates.

27. Barbados Underground Whistleblower Avatar
    Barbados Underground Whistleblower

@ T. Inniss

I am reading Bdos Today saying he is not a barbadian citizen and is from Jerusalem and has citizenship also in the US – meaning what? He is an Arab from Palestine?

What is his residency status here in Barbados?
    Why did he come here in tiny Barbados to sell false hair among the dozens others trading in the same thing?

………………………………………….
    This man is well known to the Police whom some do his bidding for kickbacks.

How do you open 11 Beauty Shops around the Island in 12 years selling Black People Hair Products?

The man is the Cheffette of Hair.

However as you may have guessed the ‘white powder’ is his main line of business.

This is how it is done in Barbados.

This man’s business put a black business out of circulation around 5 – 6 years ago that had about 5 locations ran by a black business woman.

Whereas she had to rely on Bank Loans and Overdrafts he had a major hidden stream of underground cash flowing upto now.

Her business Moods and Options folded whilst his took off.

This is the main reason in Barbados that Indian, Syrian and White Businesses succeed in Barbados access to the Underground cash mainly drugs and guns trafficking etc.

28. @T.Inniss August 1, 2018 3:30 AM “I hope persons are paying attention to that foreign born businessman who was charged along with 2 others for kidnapping a Barbadian female. I am hearing some interesting things and perhaps persons need to ask themselves where is this businessman originally from; Whether he has acquired Barbadian citizenship and when did he get it.

According to Barbados Today, the foreign born businessman is a citizen of the United States and of Jerusalem. But since Jerusalem is not a country, and is not even a capital city and therefore cannot grant citizenship, I don’t know what else Barbados Today has got wrong. Barbados Today has also said that the man has lived in Barbados for 12 years, so he must have arrived in Barbados during a previous BLP administration, and since Barbados citizenship cannot be granted in less than 3 years, it would seem to me that his citizenship was granted during the last DLP administration. But again I don’t know whether Barbados Today’s information is correct:

29. @TInniss ““Why did he come here in tiny Barbados to sell false hair among the dozens others trading in the same thing?”

@Well Well & Cut N’ Paste At Your Service August 1, 2018 8:38 AM “Why was he allowed to open 11 stores selling that disgusting mites infested fake hair .”

Dear TInniss: There can be dozens of stores selling false hair in Barbados because Bajan like/love women with “good hair” and the men don’t care if that “good hair” is the woman’s own hair or the hair of some dead or impoverished woman from far away. I have noted in a previous blag that I can’t even get invited to an orgy? Why is that? Don’t Bajan men find a woman wearing her own natural locks sexy? I bet the ladies at the orgy were wearing “false hair.” Wunna MEN like it so. So it will remain so. And other men from faraway places will grown rich offa wunna insecurities.

Dear Well Well: If the hair is false ie. plastic hair it is unlikely to be mite infested. Mites don’t eat plastic. However if it is human hair it may well be infested with mites, lice, bedbugs, whatever. But the Bajan men like it so, because it is “good hair.” So it will remain so. And other men from faraway places will grown rich offa wunna insecurities.

30. @Hal Austin August 1, 2018 3:41 AM “The first thing an immigrant puts in his/her suitcase when travelling is his/her culture.”

True.

And so did you pack yours.

And so did I pack mine.

Becaue it is impossible for a human being to live devoid of culture, and it takes a while, sometimes years before migrants are able to acquire the new culture.

But you should have unpacked yours every long time since.

Have you done so yet?

31. @Barbados Underground Whistleblower August 1, 2018 8:28 PM “…the ‘white powder’ is his main line of business.”

But are there enough purchasers of cocaine to make several “business-men” rich?

Who is using all of this cocaine?

And how come the users are not all dead yet?

Is the local market expanding?

Or is this cocaine being shipped onwards to larger and richer markets in North America and Europe?

32. Barbados Underground Whistleblower Avatar
    Barbados Underground Whistleblower

Cocaine or ‘powder’ outside of being sent to US, Canada, UK etc., is used by quite a large number of locals.

Also tens of thousands of visiting tourists purchase in small amounts every year during their vacation as their party and recreational drug of choice.

Some also use marijuana.

All in all it adds upto a huge demand and highly profitable to those dealing in it.

For the mostly white tourist they get their drug of choice for a fraction of the price they would normally pay in their country of residence.

For the local dealers because they are selling in small broken down amounts profit margins are extremely high and lucrative.

Usually demand outstrip supply.

33. Whistleblower,

Well observed. That is also the UK experience. For years there was a myth that Asian small shops worked round the clock and all the family contributed, that was why they were so successful. But, like all myths, eventually they became over confident and the reality came to the fore.
    We now know that often the shops are fronts for illegality and the cash flow comes not from the sale of cheap stuff, but from selling contraband.
    The other thing is that they often deal in cash – no bank accounts, or if there is one it is little used; and often do not even accept credit cards. What they tell the tax man they earned is the only record. Yet, their lifestyles are beyond what they claim to earn.
    Sometimes they come with suitcases of cash to buy property; what people should do is take the money off them and when they co0me with their little gangs (black and Asian) face them down.
    The one thing these New Barbadians know is that Barbados is a failed state.

34. “This is the main reason in Barbados that Indian, Syrian and White Businesses succeed in Barbados access to the Underground cash mainly drugs and guns trafficking etc.”

ya done know……just like the police, lawyers who represented him and everyone else knows that as long as ya have a plantation manager named Adrian Ricardo Moore that ya are a major drug and gun runner on the island …but still got the frigging nerve to jump in front of a camera talking about how innocent ya are…….oh please…I never bought that lie and neither should anyone else.

35. The name Bashiti is Jordanian, I doubt anyone on the island knows where he is from, if his mother is jewish, he automatically gets israeli nationality, don’t now how he got the US dual citizenship, but opening 11 stores in 12 years is really a bit much seeing how difficult it is to open one or two and keep them open..as usual they do not do background checks on these people when they let them run loose on the island..

36. “And other men from faraway places will grown rich offa wunna insecurities.”

Just as the damn asses deserve.

How in hell a US dual who has access to 300 million people in US to sell false hair and inferior quality products to, has access to another 1/2 billion people or more in the Middle East as an Israeli citizen….but slithers into Barbados instead to sell to such a tiny population, opens 11 stores in 12 years and no one in the government or the authorities see anything wrong with that picture…steuppsss..

They are too greedy and like too much bribes, ah hope all their names get called to international police and drug enforcement.

37. I take it everyone by now knows who Adrian Ricardo Moore is ..lol …Piece…murdahhhh!!!

38. @Barbados Underground Whistleblower August 1, 2018 8:28 PM “This man’s business put a black business out of circulation around 5 – 6 years ago that had about 5 locations ran by a black business woman. Whereas she had to rely on Bank Loans and Overdrafts he had a major hidden stream of underground cash flowing upto now. Her business Moods and Options folded whilst his took off.”

I was sorry to see Moods and Options close. i liked that store, although I never bought hair from them. i’ve never bought hair. I have a plentiful supply of my own hair which I love very much.

However it is untrue to say that the failure of Moods and Options was due entirely to its owner having to rely on bank loans and overdrafts.

As in any business failure poor decision making factors into the businesses’ failure.

39. Herbert resigns as head of the Private Sector Agency. Edward Clarke is interim head.

40. If Herbert has resigned as head of BPSA, the onus is now on GEL to take action – failing that the Barbados Stock Exchange should be asking questions. Is he also an executive on the Social Partnership?

41. Well it is about time wonder if he was given an ultimatum with an intent to push.hence his resignation
    If Charles Herbert had any decent character bones residing in him instead of standing on the courthouse steps to tell the world he was innoncent
    Herbert would have done the proper and correct thing by handing a letter of resignation forthwith to the board and directors of the Private Sector
    What a dirty scoundrel to bring shame and disgrace to barbados now wants everyone to feel sorry for his a..rse.
    Bro an official march of resigination is slated for your backside downtown
    Good riddance traitor . yes the one person that PM Stuart knows of sending mail to sabotage barbados social enviroment
    Day run long but in this instance a dark night caught up with you Ole man Herbert
    Alas a chink in the armour of barbados social enviroment has been removed

42. Simple Simon, with regards to Mood & Options it may very well been poor decision making which caused the demised of this enterprise, however, we in Barbados have this tendency to view the failure of black enterprises along similar veins; we lack the business acumen that’s so attributed to others. Given the allegations made against these two prominent white business men, also, as others have pointed out, the means to obtain cash by those not of African ancestry in Barbados which no doubt keep their businesses running for ever you may very well want to reconsider why Fox’s business folded and others haven’t. Recently all charges were dropped against Adam & Eves’ son with regards to a 40 ft. container of weed, Foxes are known to be very cunning in nature, nevertheless, try selling mock hair with a bank loan versus having financing from Mary J. not the American singer.

43. Herbert seems to be damaged goods.Its better this way.

I wonder if the employee Prescod got bail as yet.

44. When he is found guilty i would like to be the first( if possible )to shackled Herbert hands and feet and hauled him off in a donkey cart to jail
    It would be a picturesque site to see the mighty paying their just dues

45. Another person on the boat NOT charged.

Shabier St.John is with Kaz Fields and 95 others.
    28 July at 00:32

This man is a second father to me. The court of public opinion is quick to rest its case. I have been on this boat for this same trip. While it was in Grenada for its annual repair, anyone could load anything on the boat daily for that 2 month period. I never searched the boat when I got on or off. Those of you who have made your racially charged comments, would you even believe the the truth if it stared you in the face? This man believes in humanity and gives people many chances to improve their circumstances. If you choose to execute him in the public eye it won’t be his loss. We are the ones who are the poorer. Stay strong sir. May your contribution be judged based on your acts of kindness done in confidence and not on public conjecture.

46. Man go tek off yuh blinkers this man who you have so much unshakeable confudence sent PM Stuart a letter in which he threatened to sabotage the socisl environment of Barbados if he did not get his way
    This man is Charles Herbert.

47. You could really hush ac…
    Whereas Stuart has been unmasked as an idiot …and as a lazy moron of epic proportions, by all the scrutiny he received over the past years,….. all this detailed scrutiny may only serve to reflect that Herbert is a good, talented Bajan man ….when the facts are known, that is….

So stop crowing do…

These days are funny nights.
    Our world has been turned up-sided down ….where evil prevails.
    Trump is king; gays run things, and honesty is despised.

Looka…
    Without the full armour of BBE, any shiite can happen….
    Bushie won’t even be surprised now – to hear that Caswell tek a BLP bribe – to be nice to Mia….

48. Pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar
    Pieceuhderockyeahright

@ Mariposa

A threat to disrupt the social structure of Barbados…???

let me see if i got this right…

Fumbles and his crew of incompetents were running Barbados into the ground and Charles Herbert says that he will do anything in his power to use the only option that is available to many of us bajans social dissent, and it is from this that you have arrived at “he threatened the life of Fumbles?’

Whu if dat is de case de ole man and he grandson also is guilty of dat crime, for whereas Charles wrote one letter ammmmm dem Stoopid Cartoons ammmmmm.

@ Shabier St John

Where is this damning letter of which Mariposa speaks?

Is it so damning that it cannot be posted again?

While I for the life of me cannot see how a man of Charles Herbert’s renown and acclaimed intellect could have a former drug dealer as his mate….

and while i cannot see why Charles Herbert would have another employee in the heart of drugs and guns

and while I am among those who verily believe that Mr. Herbert welll……

Let me see IF MR HERBERT HAS ANY REAL REAL FRIENDS who like you would come online to disprove this importation charge.

Wunna gots to show wunna colours

Create a public Online Petition with one of the more reputable websites for petitions.

But make sure that you get one with the template where people who you claim are supporters of the man will say why he is an exemplary person and detail the why as far as they are willing to take it.

He is being tried in the court of public opinion at any rate, so your counter, RATHER HIS, has to be by proxies who are willing LIKE JOHN and Peter Lawrence Thompson to put down real names etc to augment his battle.

49. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

What nonsense you talking? I am always nice. I am being nice by telling her the truth or would you rather me be a hypocrite like so many around her who want piece of the fatted calf if and when the calf put on weight.