ebola_duncan
Photo credit: Fox40

The case of the man who travelled from Liberia to Texas, United States and had to visit the hospital twice before the geography challenged hospital workers were able to connect the dots,  has exposed the readiness of the US healthcare system to mobilize under an Ebola threat. It took days before those who lived in a modest apartment with the Ebola patient got their room sanitized by US authorities. Now that Ebola has entered the White man’s world we intend to observe how the developed world mobilizes against Ebola. The real challenge remains at the source, West AFRICA!

The biggest joke of the week though is acting minister of health Donville Inniss trivializing concerns about Barbados preparedness from head of BAMP Dr. Carlos Chase.

See relevant link: Health Ministry Responds to Ebola Article

267 responses to “EBOLA Virus Enters the White Man’s World #2”

1. RE The case of the man who travelled from Liberia to Texas, United States and had to visit the hospital twice before the geography challenged hospital workers were able to connect the dots, has exposed the readiness of the US healthcare system to mobilize under an Ebola threat.

THIS IS A SIMPLE CASE OF ER DRS IN THE US FAILING TO TAKE A PROPER HISTORY
    IT ALSO HIGHLIGHTS THE FACT THAT US MEDICINE IS NOT AS PERFECT AS ONE HEARS WHEN WATCHING US TV

2. millertheanunnaki Avatar

I am at a loss to figure out the means by which the Ebola virus is transmitted from one human being to the next.
    Should we believe what we are told that the virus can only be contracted through being in contact with body fluids from an infected person? Maybe GP can advise.

If that is the case why are the ‘knowledgeable and trained’ people trying to contain the outbreak wearing masks and protective overalls?
    Why should a camera man working for an American media house contract the virus unless he “did it un-protectively” in some Liberian or other West African whorehouse?

What happens if the Ebola virus has ‘evolved’ into a genetically modified agent capable of replicating at geometrically progressive rate by way of airborne transmission?
    Are we on the cusp of another pandemic plague similar to the ‘black death’ that wiped out a third of the population in Middle-age Europe and gave rise to a new age of enlightenment and industrial enterprise?

Are there really too many human parasites on Mother Earth and which is now (from instructions from Above) requiring some rebalancing of the match between Gaia’s resources and the too many mouths needed to be fed?
    Pacha and Bushie, what say you?

3. What a dumb title this post has.

Miller

I share all your confusions and concerns.

4. @Miller
    We need no instructions for above. We are doing fine with our eradication and culling of our fellow man. Thanks to Mr Glock, Mr Browning and Messrs Smith and Weston.

5. Miller
    Are there really too many human parasites on Mother Earth and which is now (from instructions from Above) requiring some rebalancing of the match between Gaia’s resources and the too many mouths needed to be fed?
    ……………………………………………………………………………………………..
    Chuckle….This one is correct………….mankind with all the possibilities available,prefers to spin top in mud……..mother nature(not above) has decided enough is enough,so we shall follow the Dinosaurs.into oblivion.

6. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926TO 2014 MASSIVE FRAUD LANDTAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS, BARBADOS DLP/BLP MASSIVE PONZI FRAUD Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926TO 2014 MASSIVE FRAUD LANDTAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS, BARBADOS DLP/BLP MASSIVE PONZI FRAUD

The white man made Ebola and AIDS both have patents for both ,

7. was made by white Americans there is a patents on AIDS and Ebola

8. If it is true that Ebola has a 2 to 21 day period during which a person shows no symptoms, it is highly likely that an infected person will land in Barbados.

Barbados is a “tourist” destination with 500,000 tourists visiting yearly plus there are business travellers.

As a layman using simplistic reasoning I think it will happen.

9. @Hants

Let us hope it remains a probability.

10. Yes, Ebola has entered the White man’s world but it was brought to him by a Black host. And that’s not good for the image of the Black race. I just over heard a pool of White folk at my place of employment, discussing the African dude who brought the Ebola our way and their sound pissed. But who cares what their think? And as the saying goes here:” It is what it is.”

11. I have noted Dr. Chase’s concerns and also his admission that not many doctors attended the meetings organised by the Ministry of Health – questions for him:-

• Were the doctors invited to the meeting?
    • How many attended the training organized by the Ministry of Health?
      -Could Dr. Chase confirm how many doctors have volunteered their services to work in the unit and in any other sphere if needed.

It is all well and good for Dr. Chase to express his concerns regarding the preparations in the country etc. but could he tell us if BAMP is on board with the MoH and could he firmly state that the doctors would be willing to offer their services in the event that there is an Ebola outbreak here taking into consideration the difficulty in managing this disease.

This is a very serious illness and all partners have to work together – BAMP and the MoH.

12. millertheanunnaki October 4, 2014 at 3:50 PM “Are we on the cusp of another pandemic plague similar to the ‘black death’ that wiped out a third of the population in Middle-age Europe”

Scientists are beginning to rethink that the Black Death was not bubonic plague, but wa in fact Ebola because contemporary descriptions from people like Samuel Pepys show that during the Black Death people got sick very quickly and died often within hours of showing symptoms and that people turned black, and that the disease was very, very infections as whole families and communities died. Blackness under the skin is often a sign of bleeding under the skin. Ebola causes bleeding; without treatment kills rapidly; and is very infectious. A good number of scientists are beginning to think that the Black Death was NOT plague, but was in fact Ebola

13. http://www.cdc.gov/vhf/ebola/transmission/index.html
    Ebola virus disease – transmission
    Because the natural reservoir host of Ebola viruses has not yet been identified, the manner in which the virus first appears in a human at the start of an outbreak is unknown. However, researchers believe that the first patient becomes infected through contact with an infected animal.

When an infection does occur in humans, the virus can be spread in several ways to others. Ebola is spread through direct contact (through broken skin or mucous membranes in, for example, the eyes, nose, or mouth) with

blood or body fluids (including but not limited to urine, saliva, sweat, feces, vomit, breast milk, and semen) of a person who is sick with Ebola
    objects (like needles and syringes) that have been contaminated with the virus
    infected animals
    Ebola is not spread through the air or by water, or in general, by food. However, in Africa, Ebola may be spread as a result of handling bushmeat (wild animals hunted for food) and contact with infected bats. There is no evidence that mosquitos or other insects can transmit Ebola virus. Only mammals (for example, humans, bats, monkeys, and apes) have shown the ability to become infected with and spread Ebola virus.
    Healthcare providers caring for Ebola patients and the family and friends in close contact with Ebola patients are at the highest risk of getting sick because they may come in contact with infected blood or body fluids of sick patients.

During outbreaks of Ebola, the disease can spread quickly within healthcare settings (such as a clinic or hospital). Exposure to Ebola can occur in healthcare settings where hospital staff are not wearing appropriate protective equipment, including masks, gowns, and gloves and eye protection.

Dedicated medical equipment (preferable disposable, when possible) should be used by healthcare personnel providing patient care. Proper cleaning and disposal of instruments, such as needles and syringes, is also important. If instruments are not disposable, they must be sterilized before being used again. Without adequate sterilization of the instruments, virus transmission can continue and amplify an outbreak.

Once someone recovers from Ebola, they can no longer spread the virus. However, Ebola virus has been found in semen for up to 3 months. People who recover from Ebola are advised to abstain from sex or use condoms for 3 months.
    United States Centers for Disease Control

14. http://www.phac-aspc.gc.ca/id-mi/vhf-fvh/ebola-prevention-eng.php
    How can Ebola infections be prevented
    Health Canada
    here is currently no licensed vaccine or treatment for EVD.

If you are in a region where an Ebola outbreak has occurred, take these precautions:

1. Avoid direct contact with blood, saliva, vomit, urine and other bodily fluids of people with EVD or unknown illnesses.

Avoid direct contact with bodies of people who died of EVD or unknown illnesses.
    Avoid contact with any medical equipment, such as needles, contaminated with blood or bodily fluids.
    If you are a health care worker, practice strict infection control measures. This includes isolating infected individuals and properly using personal protective equipment (gowns, masks, goggles and gloves).
    If you are a health care worker, properly use and disinfect instruments and equipment used to treat or care for patients with Ebola—like needles and thermometers—before throwing them out.
    2. Avoid close contact with wild animals and avoid handling wild meat.

Avoid potential carriers, both live and dead, since both can spread the virus. Potential carriers of the virus include:
    chimpanzees
    gorillas
    monkeys
    forest antelope
    pigs
    porcupines, and
    fruit bats
    3. Know the symptoms of EVD and see a health care provider if they develop.

Closely monitor your health during and after travel. Seek medical attention immediately if a fever and any other symptoms arise during or after travel.
    If you develop symptoms, be sure to tell your health care provider that you have travelled to a region where EVD was present.
    Additional Resources

15. http://www.health.gov.bb/
    Ebola Virus Disease
    Ministry of Health, Barbados
    Press Release
    Interim Guidance – August 2014

Ebola Virus Disease (EVD)
    What is Ebola?
    Ebola virus disease (also known as Ebola haemorrhagic fever) is a rare and deadly disease. The disease is native to several African countries and is caused by infection with one of the ebola viruses (Ebola, Sudan, Bundibugyo, or Tai Forest virus). It is spread by direct contact with a sick person’s blood or body fluids. It is also spread by contact with contaminated objects or infected animals.
    Symptoms include fever, headache, joint and muscle aches, sore throat, and weakness, followed by diarrhoea, vomiting, and stomach pain. Skin rash, red eyes, and internal and external bleeding may be seen in some patients.
    Who is at risk?
    The primary way that the Ebola virus is transmitted is through direct contact with blood or body fluids of someone who has contracted or has died from Ebola, sick wildlife, or meat from an infected animal. Contact with bodily fluids includes sexual contact with patients up to seven weeks after they have recovered. Health care providers caring for Ebola patients and family and friends in close contact with an ill person are at highest risk because they may come into contact with blood or body fluids.
    Casual contact in public places with people who do not appear to be sick will not transmit Ebola. The Ebola virus cannot be transmitted by handling money, groceries or in a swimming pool. Mosquitoes do not transmit the Ebola virus and the virus cannot be contracted through food, water or air.
    What can travellers do to prevent Ebola?
    While there is no ban on international trade or travel, non-essential travel to Guinea, Liberia and Sierra Leone should be postponed indefinitely or until the outbreak has been deemed to be under control. Travellers to Nigeria should practice enhanced precautions.
    If you must travel to an area where Ebola Virus Disease has been reported, seek information about the current Ebola situation before you travel and remain aware of up-to-date information. Assemble a travel health kit including a thermometer and a personal supply of surgical masks. Please make sure to do the following:
    Practice strict and frequent hand washing routines with soap and water at all times. An alcohol based hand sanitizer may also be used.
    Avoid contact with blood and body fluids, such as urine, saliva, vomitus or stool.
    Do not handle items that may have come in contact with an infected person’s blood or body fluids.
    Avoid funeral or burial rituals that require handling the body of someone who has died from Ebola.
    Avoid sexual contact with persons who have had Ebola up to seven weeks after they have recovered.
    Avoid contact with animals or with raw meat.
    Avoid hospitals where Ebola patients are being treated.
    Seek medical care immediately if you develop fever, headache, achiness, sore throat, diarrhoea, vomiting, stomach pain, rash, or red eyes.
    Limit your contact with other people when you travel to the doctor. Do not travel anywhere else. Pay attention to your health after you return.
    Monitor your health for 21 days after you return if you were in an area with an Ebola outbreak, especially if you were in contact with blood or body fluids, items that have come in contact with blood or body fluids, animals or raw meat, or hospitals where Ebola patients are being treated.
    Call your doctor immediately if you develop fever, headache, achiness, sore throat, diarrhoea, vomiting, stomach pain, rash, or red eyes.
    Tell the doctor about your recent travel and your symptoms before you go to the office or emergency room. Advance notice will help the doctor care for you and protect other people who may be in the office.
    Key facts
    Ebola Virus Disease is rare.
    Infection is by contact with blood or body fluids of an infected person or an animal infected or by contact with contaminated objects.
    Symptoms include fever, weakness, muscle pain, headache and sore throat. This is followed by vomiting, diarrhoea, rash, and in some cases, bleeding.
    Cases of Ebola have recently been confirmed in Liberia, Guinea and Sierra Leone and Nigeria.
    Persons who come into direct contact with body fluids of an infected person or animal are at risk.
    There is no licenced vaccine.
    Practice careful hygiene, such as frequent hand washing with soap and clean water or an alcohol based santizer.
    Avoid all contact with blood and body fluids of infected people or animals.
    Do not handle items that may have come in contact with an infected person’s blood or body fluids.
    If you stayed in the areas where Ebola cases have been recently reported call your doctor if you feel sick (fever, headache, achiness, sore throat, diarrhoea, vomiting, stomach pain, rash, or red eyes

16. In the medical response to Ebola, Cuba is punching far above its weight

165 health professionals from the country arrived in Sierra Leone on Thursday.

17. @millertheanunnaki | October 4, 2014 at 3:50 PM |
    I am at a loss to figure out the means by which the Ebola virus is transmitted from one human being to the next. Should we believe what we are told that the virus can only be contracted through being in contact with body fluids from an infected person? If that is the case why are the ‘knowledgeable and trained’ people trying to contain the outbreak wearing masks and protective overalls? Why should a camera man working for an American media house contract the virus unless he “did it un-protectively” in some Liberian or other West African whorehouse?”

Please note that both Senegal and Nigeria have been able to control their Ebola outbreaks and I feel confident that the U.S. will be able to do so too.

People who have Ebola become very sick, very quickly and cannot help themselves. They will sweat, vomit, and stool profusely sometimes on uncovered or inadequately covered care givers, both family care givers and medical caregivers.

The Ebola outbreak got out of control in Liberia and Guinea because both countries were ill prepared and it seems at the beginning of the epidemic there were inadequate amounts of protective equipment etc. Also health professionals are only human, and I do not doubt that the medical staff in Guinea, Liberia, and Sierra Leone are currently overworked and exhausted etc. When human beings are exhausted accidents happen.

Right now what those countries are asking for, and the WHO on their behalf is more medical people.

Because after all even in the midst of an epidemic the medics still need to take meal breaks and they still need rest and sleep breaks.

I myself have been very sick in the past (a really bad kidney infection) – hospitalized — and suddenly I had an uncontrolled spell of vomiting and vomited all over the nurse’s hand when she brought a contained for me to vomit in.

It was decades ago pre-HIV and pre-Eobla and I apologized profusely, but still I feel ashamed at what happened, although I could not help myself.

18. Cinnamon

You better prayer hard that Ebola doesn’t reach Barbados buddy and if it does, poor people will pay a heave price. Even here in America, those people who are on socialized healthcare will pay a costly price. Have seen the amount of time and money spent on the care and treatment for one person infected with Ebola? And so far the majority of the infested were members of the healthcare community, so therefore, efforts were made to save the lives of these people for public show. Now, picture an ordinary American with his or her socialized heathcare in a hosiptal for ten days. It ain’t going to happen here, I can assure you right away brother. You will be discharged from the hospital to die slowly at home. Someone who has had major heart surgery spends no more than five days in the hospital, if that much and then he or she it shipped away to a nursing home somewhere.

19. Here is the story of Jackie Sudue, a Liberian nurse, became infected with Ebola virus early in September while handling the corpse of an individual who was believed incorrectly not to have died of Ebola. After spending two weeks in a treatment centre she recovered and tested negative for Ebola virus on 24 September. And she said ““I will start working tomorrow at the Island Clinic,” Ms Sudue says. “I wish I could work on psychosocial support, but working on a ward would be fine too. Being an Ebola survivor helps me to better understand patients.”

And of Dr. Atai Omoruto
    “As we see fewer people dying, the health workers are becoming more confident about their work,” says Dr Atai Omoruto, a Ugandan doctor deployed to Liberia by WHO and is serving as officer in charge at the clinic. “Understandably, at the beginning the health workers were anxious, but with more people surviving they feel empowered and motivated to continue. They are also getting more comfortable working with protective equipment”.
    http://www.who.int/features/2014/liberia-ebola-island-clinic/en/

20. millertheanunnaki October 4, 2014 at 3:50 PM “Why should a camera man working for an American media house contract the virus unless he “did it un-protectively” in some Liberian or other West African whorehouse?”

And miller etc. notwithstanding your constant boasts about your foot, everything is not always about sex.

Everybody int you.

21. And working in full protective body suits is hard. The HUMAN BEINGS under those sits become hot and uncomfortable as hell.

I had a relative who worked through the SARS epidemic and what she complained about most was how hot she became as she struggled to complete her shift…she was often tempted to remove her mask..but if she had she would very likely have died…and that was in a cold country…imagine the full body suits in places where the temperature is 100 degrees farenheit and the humidity is 100%

Have mercy of the thousands of medical professionals who continue to go to work everyday.

22. Hants October 4, 2014 at 4:44 PM “If it is true that Ebola has a 2 to 21 day period during which a person shows no symptoms, it is highly likely that an infected person will land in Barbados.
    Barbados is a “tourist” destination with 500,000 tourists visiting yearly plus there are business travellers. As a layman using simplistic reasoning I think it will happen.”

Same for Toronto Hants. There is no place on earth so isolated that the risk is zero.

23. Dompey October 4, 2014 at 4:50 PM “Yes, Ebola has entered the White man’s world but it was brought to him by a Black host. And that’s not good for the image of the Black race.”

Dear Dompey” One single black man came to America, perhaps not knowing that he was infected, or if knowing scared to death, and all you can talk is about the image of the hundreds of millions of black people in the world.

See some of my above posts about black people who in the face of this terrible, terrible epidemic are doing the RIGHT thing.

There are more right doing black people than there are wrong doing black people.

Just as there are more right doing white people, than there are wrong doing white people.

So let sense reign nuh!!!

24. ‘In 1976 I discovered Ebola, now I fear an unimaginable tragedy’

Professor Piot, as a young scientist in Antwerp, you were part of the team that discovered the Ebola virus in 1976. How did it happen?

I still remember exactly. One day in September, a pilot from Sabena Airlines brought us a shiny blue Thermos and a letter from a doctor in Kinshasa in what was then Zaire. In the Thermos, he wrote, there was a blood sample from a Belgian nun who had recently fallen ill from a mysterious sickness in Yambuku, a remote village in the northern part of the country. He asked us to test the sample for yellow fever.

25. Simple Simone

Nurse Jackie Sudue, should have been practicing Universal Precautions, every and anyone who works in the healthcare field ought to be aware of this fact. And since Ebola isn’t an airborne disease,( an airborne disease is any disease that is caused by pathogens and transmitted through the air) it is all the more reason Sudue should have been practicing Universal-Precautions.

26. Simple Simone

I would bet you that the doctor as well as the nurse, who had been infected with the Ebola virus in Liberia were not practicing proper Universal Precautions.

Universal Precautions are simply, the proper hand washing techniques as well as the appropriate use of gloves and mask etc, to avoid any contact with the body fluids.

27. Was Duncan offered the experimental drug?

Hospital: US Ebola patient in critical condition

28. @ Dr. Piot to Der Speigel “In the end, you discovered that the Belgian nuns had unwittingly spread the virus. How did that happen? In their hospital they regularly gave pregnant women vitamin injections using unsterilised needles. By doing so, they infected many young women in Yambuku with the virus. We told the nuns about the terrible mistake they had made, but looking back I would say that we were much too careful in our choice of words. Clinics that failed to observe this and other rules of hygiene functioned as catalysts in all additional Ebola outbreaks. They drastically sped up the spread of the virus or made the spread possible in the first place. Even in the current Ebola outbreak in west Africa, hospitals unfortunately played this ignominious role in the beginning.”

And no doubt at this time the Belgian nuns were also unwittingly spreading the as yet unnamed HIV.

29. And I suppose Dompey that you have not had sex withourta condom in the past 40 years…but wait just today you wrote about your children…immaculate conceptions I suppose.

30. Of course not! I have been watching the news since the story broke and I haven’t heard any mention of it as of yet. All I have heard about the guy thus far, is that he in critical condition.

31. Smooth Chocolate Avatar
    Smooth Chocolate

most people are missing the real issue, the guy lied on the form, he knew he could have the disease since he put a very sick woman in a wheel barrow and took her to the hospital which turn her back. he purposely boarded a plane for the US knowing that help would be there, not caring that he exposed as much as 100 people. the point is that many others probably will do the same thing and just supposed some of them decide to come to Barbados, what will we do? the health care in first world countries is much better that west africa, that is why it is out of control there. for every one admitted at least four is turned away to go back to their homes to expose it to others, so of course it would seem as if nothing is being done in west africa but the medication is just not enough for the amount, 5 people are diagnose every hour in west africa

32. millertheanunnaki | October 4, 2014 at 3:50 PM |

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

” They maybe too many people on this earth”but maybe this is a radical case of ethnic cleansing perpetrated by mad men who through scientific process was able to identify the virus and enhance it strength dispensing the virus amongst the weakest and most vulnerable people in the continent of africa mother nature i don’t think so. even though there is no such proof but a hypothesis one cannot the discount the many radical experiments perform on blacks by govts some of these experiments like The Tuskegee syphilis experiment was an infamous clinical study conducted between 1932 and 1972 by the U.S. Public Health Service to study the natural progression of untreated syphilis in rural African American men who thought they were receiving free health care .Yes there are still many people living on this earth who belived that blacks are a burden and should be exterminated by any means necessary,,, would not be surprised if the ebola virus was scientifically cultivated and use to exterminate a whole race of black people
    the virus has been around for many years but have never reached this powerful force of death and destruction amongst a ethnic race until recently ,something stinks to the high heaven and it is not Mother Nature

33. Simple Simone

What does sex have to do with anything I have written? I am speaking strictly from a healthcare perspective, as it relates to the Ebola Virus. The doctors as well as the nurse who were infected in Liberia were happily married, so I don’t know what you’re driving at? Or perhaps I am simply minded so enlighten me brother?

34. Dompey | October 4, 2014 at 6:15 PM | Simple SimoneI would bet you that the doctor as well as the nurse, who had been infected with the Ebola virus in Liberia were not practicing proper Universal Precautions – end quote

Dompey, and what about the previous experts who caught it?? You assume that Ebola is a lil flu.

Reality is that only strict quarantine, as I said previously, can restrict the spread of Ebloa.

Thus, take it as a given that Ebola WILL be in every country in the world within 3 years.

With a gestation of up to three weeks, do you really think it will be restricted, what with international trade and tourism?

Highly unlikely.

35. ” BU – The real challenge remains at the source, West AFRICA!”

If you mean ensuring isolation and quarantine is effective, yes.

Are Governments willing to effectively shut down international travel to those countries, while ensuring extreme care in passing goods cross border, even if only for 6 months?

36. Crusoe

I am not quite sure where in the world you live? But I live in the United States of America, where doctors rarely wash their hands as their move between multiple patients. So it is no wonder these experts caught the virus because Universal Precautions their do not practiced properly and consistently.

37. Crusoe

You must understand that their were doctors and nurses in Liberia prior to this American doctor and nurse contracted the Ebola Virus. So my question is this: what are their doing that these two experts hadn’t done to avoid contracting this Virus?

38. I wish I had Georgie Porgie here to validate what I am trying to articulate in the simplest of forms, but I guess, the old reclusive fogy is in a period of pensive introspection.

39. Dompey | October 4, 2014 at 8:10 PM | Crusoe
    You must understand that their were doctors and nurses in Liberia prior to this American doctor and nurse contracted the Ebola Virus. So my question is this: what are their doing that these two experts hadn’t done to avoid contracting this Virus? end quote

You are very likely right.

OR, the virus has mutated. Due to the current speed of spread, maybe that is a likelihood?

40. A short interruption
    Baby Doc died in his own bed…….

http://www.thestar.com/news/world/2014/10/04/jeanclaude_baby_doc_duvalier_dead_at_63.html

41. Crusoe, once you apply the principles of Universal- Precautions, you would pretty much avoid contact mutated or not. Why hadn’t the ambulance driver been infected when he transported the infected doctor to the hospital?

42. Oh shut up Dompey…DO!

43. Texas Hospital Blames EHR For Ebola Mishandling – InformationWeek

Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Dallas cites lack of interoperability between nurse and physician workflows as reason Ebola patient was sent home.

44. BUSH tea

Why don’t you get a life Bush Tea? They are not sold on Ebay and you should jump at the first opportunity you get to buy one.

Haven’t you anything of value to add to the discussion but negative critique. So what does an ill-informed haft of a brain anti-intellectual to do? I think it becomes crystal clear to anyone and everyone who uses this blog. I am well experienced in this line of business and can assure I know what I am talking about Bushie. Have you every heard the term Universal -Precautions before I mentioned it here on BU? Of course not, sitting in your isolated sweat box and behind your 80’s cuntputer, how would you?

45. Bush Tea

I have worked in an Emergency Department (ER) for 5 years and I hated every bit of it. Need I say more?

46. Mr Watson Parkinson Avatar
    Mr Watson Parkinson

What you sow you reap…!

47. Mr. Watson Parkinson, to whom are you speaking?

48. Mr. Watson Parkinson

That theological principle does not necessarily apply to everyone. The late Idi Amin of Uganda, murdered millions of innocent Ugandans, but he lived to an advanced age in Saudi Arabia. (In wealth and comfort mine you) Redemption is always at the door to wash us from our Sinful ways and to present us faultless before our Maker come Judgment Day brother.