"Historical Palestine was peopled by indigenous Palestinians."
“Historical Palestine was peopled by indigenous Palestinians.”

The Zionist regime in Palestine only started to emerge after the 1880’s (AD). And despite the lies told by the Christian Bible, there was never a geographical location anywhere on earth called Israel, never! During the 1890’s the discourse for a Jewish nation state continued to receive popular support in public narratives. After World War One that discourse, with the help of the allied powers, had reached its ascendancy. We then had the Balfour Declaration (1917), the secret Franco-Anglo-Russo, Sykes-Pico Agreement (1916) as the relative winners of WW1 had displaced the Ottoman Empire and now had designs, largely for the petroleum resources, on Western Asia now known as the Middle East and North Africa regions. So the proposed state of Israel was seen as a beachhead for Western oil and capitalist interests.

So Israel, in Western eyes, was merely a cat’s paw for imperialism. Of course, it helped to have this project marketed within the invisibility of biblical writings even when most of its founders were staunchly atheist. Even today, most so-called Jewish people are non-religious. This Zionist project for occupation continued with the Nakba of 1948, the 1967 war, the 1973 war and a series of interventions since. Within the last five years there have been three separate and distinct large-scale slaughters of the Palestinians by the marauding Zionist regime.

Any talk, by anyone, that there was some historic place known as Israel is patently false! Any suggested that some god somewhere in the shy is some real estate agent with an ability to bestow one peoples’ land to another is the type of propaganda that Goebbels would envy – the bible. This propaganda of biblical proportions was deftly deployed by the Rothschild in setting up the colonial, fictitious, settler entity, of an apartheid state which now calls itself Israel.

And the histories of this period are clear. Historical Palestine was peopled by indigenous Palestinians. Yes, there were small numbers of Jewish people living there like there are small numbers living in all Arab countries still. So this notion that some god could give somebody a right to commit genocide against the Palestinians to supposedly occupy a land without a people by a people who never had a land is a monstrous untruth. And this Christian god has to be told this! And decent Jews are well aware of this. The Neturei Karta, a Jewish sect which is fundamentally opposed to the establishment of a Jewish state teaches that the Judaic tradition, properly interpreted, relies on the return of a ‘messiah’ as a condition precedent to the setting up of god’s kingdom on earth.

The dispensationalists, warmongering Christians, especially in the USA, but with their Black lackeys, sheeple, in the Caribbean and Africa, are trying their utmost to create the conditions for a nuclear holocaust that will hasten the arrival of their Jesus. In their machinations millions of Jews and others will die but for them no price is too high to make Jesus return when they want him to. In all this madness somehow the Jews are to forget their religion and become Christians. This is like asking a son to be the father of his father. What madness! In their minds there is to be a mad rush for conversion if they want to ‘be caught up’, in this madness. So these  Christian dogs of war, in the West, are the god of their own god. And these are the conditions which these rabid, rancid, evangelical, criminals Christians are creating. Not only in Palestine but in the wider Middle East. What foolishness!

These forces are conspiring to breakup all the nation states in the Middle East so that the Zionist regime will have no challengers. Divide and rule. We are saying that the invasions resulting from the September 11, 2001 false flag or national security event , the prior plans to invade a number of ME countries and the current Western sponsored Takfari terrorist-imposed civil wars are all connected to the Western ‘christian crusade’ to force the return of Jesus. To these criminal Christians it matters not that 30% percent of Palestinians are themselves Christians. It matter not, that for every Israeli killed by the crude missile technology of the resistance groups, hundreds of Palestinian women, children and elderly have died in this latest onslaught on the world’s largest open air prison (Gaza). Gaza an enclave under a brutal Zionist occupation. A population which is to have no means whatsoever of self defense. Whose children routinely, are made to starve by these Zionists. Whose harbours can never be opened to trade. Whose electrical generation plants can never provide electricity for more than a few hours daily. Whose sewer systems have been bombed by Israel repeatedly. Whose scarce water resources are stolen by Israel or made not potable. And these are the people Christian are still telling lies about them being the chosen people of a god. Is this a people anyone should trust to write a sacred book. Maybe, just maybe, Adolf Hitler knew something that we are yet to learn. The Zionist, in the name of world Jewry are doing the same kinds of things to the Palestinians that Hitler did to European Jews and others.

And we have Obama who pretends to challenge Netanyahu but this is a mere trick. The same Braggart Obama you boosted about giving the regime in Tel Aviv all types of illegal weapons, including DIME, to use on civilian populations. These are war crimes. Israel has been the most lawless entity this world has ever seen. We call for its total destruction by any means necessary. But to cut off the head of this serpent we have to first kill the support mechanisms. For in the end it is an artificially constructed entity which could not last a week without Western support. Some have tried with South African Apartheid era BDS (boycott divestment and sanctions) initiatives but Israel is worst than  South Africa, by far. South Africa never bombed its bantustands, repeatedly, with the latest military hardware, supplied by the United States, over 65 years.

And it takes little to influence Netanyahu or any other Israeli PM to slaughter Palestinians in their numbers. This time Netanyahu was ready to use the excuse that 3 Zionist settlers were killed by Hamas. Despite the repeated denials from Hamas, the West Bank was invaded by larger numbers of soldiers seeking revenge. Western media were as usual sympathetic to the Zionist narrative. But when these same soldiers killed a young Palestinian boy and were captured on film beating others nearly to death there was not even a mention. While all along the West knew that Netanyahu’s motivation was the political unity as recently agreed to by Fatah and Hamas. A political unity that was accepted by the EU and the Americans themselves. Peace is the most dangerous thing for the Zionist, war gives them meaning.

This Zionist project has led the world to a heightened and prolonged state of war and unless we can find a way out of this calculus nuclear weapons will be used to settle scores. The Zionist already have hundreds of illegal nuclear weapons and are unlike to hesitate to use them. But their Christians supports are undaunted by this spectre. It can’t be that we are to wait on some intervention from the sky or to rest on magical thinking. Has this ever helped us before, verifiably?  Already we have become more and more used to, tolerating, the use of battlefield nuclear bombs in conventional warfare.

289 responses to “Palestine, Oh Palestine!”

1. The mad dogs have bombed Golan Heights in Syrian territory. All these Zionists should be wiped out. Not even the roaches should be left alive.

2. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

Pachamama | July 15, 2014 at 1:47 PM |
    @ Georgie Porgie

Every bible should be burnt.

========
    YOU DO OF COURSE KNOW THAT THIS WAS TRIED BEFORE
    I AM SURE THERE ARE MORE FOLK WHO DONT BELIEVE THE BIBLE THAN THOSE WHO DO BUT THIS DIDNT STOP THE PREDICTIONS IN DANIEL ABOUT THE BABYLONIANS. THE MESA AND PERSIANS, THE ASSYRIANS THE GREEKS AND THE ROMANS FROM COMING TP PASS AH LIE?

WHY DONT YOU SUPPOSE THAT THE PREDICTIONS ABOUT THE REVIVED ROMAN EMPIRE WONT COME TO PASS?

WHY DO YOU THINK THAT SIMULTANEOUSLY IN ALL COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD THAT PEOPLE ARE DESPERATELY CRYING OUT FOR A LEADER THAT CAN GIVE CLEAR CONCISE DIRECTIONS AND SOLVE THEIR PROBLEMS?

3. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

Pachamama | July 15, 2014 at 2:03 PM |
    The mad dogs have bombed Golan Heights in Syrian territory.

PACHA MA BOY YOU DO KNOW THAT THERE IS THAT UNFULFILLED PROPHESY THAT SYRIA WOULD BE LAID BARE

THE US DIDNT DO IT LAST YEAR

DO YOU SUPPOSE THAT ISRAEL WOULD DO IT NOW

BARE FUN PACHA MA BOY AND YOUCANT DO ONE THING BOUT IT EXCEPT WRITE JOBBY ON BU IN YOUR HATRED LOL

4. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

BTW PACHA YOU DO KNOW THAT FOUR TIMES IN THE OT IT IS WRITTEN THAT ONE OF THE SIX CITIES OF REFUGE WERE IN GOLAN

ALL SIX WERE ON HIGH GROUND SO THAT FOLK FLEEING FROM THE AVENGER COULD SEE THEM

5. LOL @ Pachamama
    Man what burn what bible what?!?
    Mean you ain’t figure out yet that GP/ Zoe are…
    …let us say…related 🙂 ?

The problem with trying to comprehend the bible through exegeses is that it DOES NOT WORK…..and can make you look quite foolish.

Anyone who could support the actions of that terrorist state called Israel – cannot claim to comprehend the message of the bible.

Here are a people who claim to have been the subject of state terror in Nazi Germany just 60 odd years ago….and now they are using their political (and other) leverage on USA money and technology to do EVEN WORSE to the Palestinians ‘sitting ducks’ in Gaza….
    …and GP/Zoe talking bout them being “God’s people” who are untouchable?

…as someone here just said, keep your ears to the ground….cause their Karma will be so devastating and sudden that even the Palestanians will feel sorry for them.

…Mark Bushie’s words today…..
    Isreal
    Rome
    New York
    ….karma is a bitch.

First thing is that those people living on that land are NOT the biblical Isrealites…..no more so than the Catholic Church is the true church started by Jesus……think Satan easy?

Second thing is that the real identity of the TRUE remnants of the Isrealites would surely shock you….they are so lost and hopeless and underrated and undervalued …and so widely spread across this world that they can be best described as brass bowls…

Lastly, if you think that the uncaring and inhumane attitude and actions of the “Israelis” could be somehow representative of BBE – or anything to do with BBE, then you are completely lost….

…meanwhile, let them have their fun with America’s toys of war in the Gaza Strip …against children armed with stones and mock rockets….after all the Palestinians are not choir boys and girls either…
    But when the REAL fireworks start it will be a brand new ball game….

6. @ Bushie

You more sound like a man who should be in heaven that the other christian criminals here.

7. […] Source: What Really Happened […]

8. Bushie

You remind us of Jesus.

9. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

LOL LOL
    Bushie is that what you asked sought and found?
    I tell wunna BUshie know eva thing bout eva thing. LOL
    BUSHIE STOP WHINNING AND HELP THE PALESTINIANS

PACHA DO YOU KNOW HOW TO GET TO HEAVEN?ITS NOT BY SUPPORTING THE PALESTINIANS

ITS BY ASKING SEARCHING AND FINDING OK?

This what I found. Understandest thou this?
    Romans 4
    1 What shall we say then that Abraham our father, as pertaining to the flesh, hath found?

2 For if Abraham were justified by works, he hath whereof to glory; but not before God.

3 For what saith the scripture? Abraham believed God, and it was counted unto him for righteousness.

4 Now to him that worketh is the reward not reckoned of grace, but of debt.

5 But to him that worketh not, but believeth on him that justifieth the ungodly, his faith is counted for righteousness.

6 Even as David also describeth the blessedness of the man, unto whom God imputeth righteousness without works,

7 Saying, Blessed are they whose iniquities are forgiven, and whose sins are covered.

8 Blessed is the man to whom the Lord will not impute sin.

10. Isreal says they need nukes to protect themselves from all of the Arabs in the Middle East. That means they are capable of defending themselves against everyone down there, so I say why don’t all of the Arab nations get together and bomb the hell out of Isreal and lets see if Israel can defend herself.
    Pity it will have to be after Saddam and Momar gone, that would have made all the more interesting.

11. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

Pachamama | July 15, 2014 at 2:03 PM |
    The mad dogs have bombed Golan Heights in Syrian territory. All these Zionists should be wiped out.

===================================
    PACHA WHY DONT YOU AND BUSHIE GO WIPE THEM OUT? LOL
    Thats what I amd seeking and asking for . Mercy Lawd

12. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

BUSHIE
    CAN YOU ASK AND SEEK AND TELL US WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXT IN THIS DEBACLE IN GAZA
    AFTER ALL YOU KNOW EVA THING

13. @ Georgie Porgie

We don’t want to go to your heaven or any f**king other heaven because it’s a lie. If we have a choice, better to seek the comforts of the devil in your hell than being in any heaven with the likes of you.

14. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

Roger Smart | July 15, 2014 at 3:11 PM |

re Isreal says they need nukes to protect themselves from all of the Arabs in the Middle East. That means they are capable of defending themselves against everyone down there, so I say why don’t all of the Arab nations get together and bomb the hell out of Isreal and lets see if Israel can defend herself.

Sir I asked and I sought (I stop exegeting now Sir I following the Bush Tea method now cause Bushie know evathing bout evathing) and this is what I found

all of the Arab nations CANT bomb the hell out of Israel

Israel cant defend herself either LOL.

15. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

Pachamama | July 15, 2014 at 3:17 PM |
    @ Georgie Porgie

We don’t want to go to your heaven or any f**king other heaven because it’s a lie. If we have a choice, better to seek the comforts of the devil in your hell than being in any heaven with the likes of you.

pacha ma good friend you are only engaging in the usual daily ad hominems seen in the daily drivel on BU but I DO NOT SEE ANY CRITICAL THINKING EMANATING FROM YOU SIR
    I AM HERE SEEKING AND ASKING AND WILLING TO LEARN AND BE CORRECTED JUST IN CASE I HAVE PREVIOUSLY EXEGETED IN VAIN IN MY BIBLE STUDIES>

16. @Roger Smart

Do you understand that there are innocent people living in Israel and to nuke – willy nilly – is plain dumb?

17. Power of the solar, feel the vibrations, we communicate in sonar
    Can’t even hear it
    If yo mind and yo body ain’t in touch wit yo spirit

Tales of the encryption, a footprint in the sand is my only description

http://youtu.be/ULrzfqfZh9k

Reverse the Curse
    Curse that all words are reversed
    Everything is opposite to what it is
    Religion
    Terrorist
    Israel
    Nazi
    Owners are Thieves
    Wars for Peace
    Accusers are Criminals
    Good Guys are Bad
    Black is white

18. David
    In fact there are 5MM Palestinians LIVING IN Palestine 1948

19. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

@ bush tea
    re GP
    First thing is that those people living on that land are NOT the biblical Isrealites…

SO WHO ARE THESE PEOPLE LIVING ON THAT LAND SIR? I ASKING AND SEEKING SIR..

Second thing is that the real identity of the TRUE remnants of the Isrealites would surely shock you…SHOCK ME SIR TELL ME WHAT YOU LEARNED WHEN YOU ASKED AND SOUGHT ON THIS MATTER KIND SIR .they are so lost and hopeless and underrated and undervalued …and so widely spread across this world that they can be best described as brass bowls…I CAN JUST IMAGINE. AFTER ALL THE WORLD DONT MUCH CARE ABOUT THOSE LIVING IN THE LAND EITHER.Ah lie?

Lastly, if you think that the uncaring and inhumane attitude and actions of the “Israelis” could be somehow representative of BBE – or anything to do with BBE, then you are completely lost…. WHO GIVE YOU THE RIGHT TO DECIDE IF I AM LOST OR FOUND SIR. DID YOU GET THAT INFO BY ASKING OR SEEKING SIR?

…meanwhile, let them have their fun with America’s toys of war in the Gaza Strip …against children armed with stones and mock rockets… DONT YOU THINK IT IS STUPID TO FIGHT WITH STONES AND MOCK ROCKETS AGAINST A SUPERIOR POWER SIR? I ONLY ASKING AND SEEKING SIR? I DONE WID ALL DAT EXEGESIS MAN. WHY SHOULD I EXEGETE WHEN I CAN LEARN FROM A MAN DAT KNOW EVATHING BOUT EVATHING?
    .after all the Palestinians are not choir boys and girls either…THAT IS VERY CLEAR THEY STUPID TOO!
    But when the REAL fireworks start it will be a brand new ball game… I CANT WAIT FOR THAT DAY TO COME SIR IT WILL BE REAL FUN LOL.

20. Colonel Buggy Avatar

@Exclaimer
    It is clear that when you meet and talk to this group that they appear – without implicitly stating – to be ashamed and embarrassed about the nation state called “Israel”.
    …………………………………………………………………………………………..
    Is that so ? I had just emigrated to London, in 1967, when the 6-day war broke out in Israel . A number of Jewish males were employed at the London Transport depot where I was attached. What surprised me is that every last man,applied for leave to go back to Israel and fight in the war. And this has been the picture, all over Britain and many other countries at the start of the 6-Day war, and probably every conflict since, when Israel calls up its Reserve Forces.
    ……………………………………………………………………………..

I’ve heard Jews referring to Palestine as Philistine.

21. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

Pachamama | July 15, 2014 at 3:34 PM |
    In fact there are 5MM Palestinians LIVING IN Palestine 1948

PACHA MA BOY WHICH CENSUS ARE YOU QUOTING SIR? And do you mean are? or were? LOL

22. Colonel Buggy Avatar

Israel and the israelis are a carbon copy of Nazi Germany and the same Germans, who almost succeeded in writing them off the face of this earth.

23. @ Fat
    I’m getting sense of Déjà vu with you
    again or that should be Dévà Jew
    Why you Gloating like a Pig over Dead Palestinians

24. @Colonel Buggy,
    I find it difficult to disagree with your statement.

25. […] Palestine, Oh Palestine! […]

26. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

Psycho Killa | July 15, 2014 at 3:57 PM |

i not gloating I ASKING AND SEEKING.
    Dead palestinians are no different to dead folk here there and everywhere.

Men have been killing others in war from time immemorial, and they will continue to do so.

DONT YOU THINK IT IS STUPID TO FIGHT WITH STONES AND MOCK ROCKETS AGAINST A SUPERIOR POWER SIR? I ONLY ASKING AND SEEKING SIR?
    after all I dont know evating bout evating

27. Rapness Monster Avatar
    Rapness Monster

Whats Going On
    War Going On
    Real rap universal
    Niggas get in the way with these half ass bars
    Shit, man – we letting that shit slide?
    Nah, it’s murder

28. @ GP
    It would do you well to drop the emotional charade and THINK for a moment…
    If these are indeed God’s people, what do you think would be the characteristics exhibited? Wuh Jesus spelt it out as plainly as you could want….
    LOVE….for your ENEMY…
    Forgiveness……..for those who wronged them….

Instead, these people exemplify hate ….for ANYONE who dare to disagree with them….
    UNFORGIVING….they will track any alleged Nazi, of any age, in any country, at any cost…..in order to exact their REVENGE…

…you could imagine if blacks were to do likewise?????

..AND YOU ARE ASSOCIATING SUCH PEOPLE WITH JESUS?
    shame on you GP…..

Those are just a bunch do Nazi-like scum-of-the-earth who took the opportunity created by the Guilt-ridden West – to move there post 1948, and who have been funded by racist USA ever since.

God’s people are MUCH more likely to be brass bowls who are SO forgiving – even after 400 years of cruel slavery.
    ….who would forgive those that raped their parents…..
    ….who would tolerate abuse like the shiite tax….credit union Asset tax….and even the concessions to Sandals….

…NOT SAYING BAJANS ARE…..but logically we certainly MUCH more meet JESUS’S criteria than those US-armed savages….

WRT your other questions….if you were REALLY searching Bushie would even answer….. But you are so far off track that it would be just like selling guns to the injuns…. 🙂

29. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

Is this what you gathered by seeking and asking Sir?
    Can you answer any of my questions Sir.Exegesis teaches that the Jews in Israel are in unbelief. Very few of them are Christians

BTW those folk who are associated with Jesus are big time lost sinners

The Bible teaches that he came to bring sinners to repentance and to die for lost sinners.
    re WRT your other questions….if you were REALLY searching Bushie would even answer….. But you are so far off track that it would be just like selling guns to the injuns…

Try answering the questions man stop being evasive I WANT TO LEARN
    I ASKING AND SEEKING CAUSE EXEGESIS NOT WORKING

30. @ Bush Tea,
    You are a man of wisdom and are correct in your assessment of GP. Sadly he lacks emotional intelligence. You have done well to expose him with your diplomatic overtones.

31. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

for example BUSHIE
    CAN YOU ASK AND SEEK AND TELL US WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXT IN THIS DEBACLE IN GAZA
    AFTER ALL YOU KNOW EVA THING
    when this thing cool down what will happen next wha going happen in Syria and wid these ISIS folk?
    I ASKING AND SEEKING CAUSE EXEGESIS NOT WORKING and you know eva ting bout evathing
    eva body on BU nose dat

32. 10 mosque destroyed; 40 children killed; 20 women murdered; a number of old people killed; 800 buildings demolished; 200 dead; Dense Inert Metal Explosives or DIME weapons used widely. The Zionist claim to light up the areas but we’ve seen this before in several conflicts. They use them to cause maximum injuries to civilians. They are banned internationally and burn from the inside out. Limbs must be cut off to stop the pain.

Even in the absence of war, Gazan fishermen cannot venture more than 3 miles in their own territorial water and find a hard to making a living. The UN says malnutrition amongst Palestinian children is on the rise. Farmers can’t venture within miles of the Zionist border for fear of snipers. All these and more are the highest forms of crimes known to man – war crimes. The Zionists are never help responsible because they are the chosen people of Christian god. What a tragedy! What a lie!

Maybe Adolf had a point of view that is to be revisited.

33. Quit interfering… let Allah or God sort them out then deal with the winners .

34. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

Exclaimer | July 15, 2014 at 5:20 PM |
    @ Bush Tea,
    You are a man of wisdom and are correct in your assessment of GP. Sadly he lacks emotional intelligence. You have done well to expose him with your diplomatic overtones.

=========
    lol georgie not being emotional at all
    georgie just seeking and asking

pachanama come here wid his opinions

Zoe responded and was laughed to scorn because Biblical opinions and truth about the History ogf Palestine just dont cut it on BU

georgie has an opinion and is expressing it based on his study of Eschatology. He has absorbed the ad hominems rained on him with grace and decorum.

The BU herd can not refute anything I say because they are Biblical illiterates who dont EXEGETE THE WORD

I understand that.

Bushie teaches the BU herd not to EXEGETE BUT TO ASK AND SEEK AND THEY WILL FIND

So now I dun exegeting and now ASKING AND SEEKING

afta all bushie nose evating bout evating

lef out de ad hominems and answer questions
    EXCLAIMER CAN YOU ANSWER ANY OF THE QUESTIONS LOL

THIS IS BARE FUN

35. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

lawson | July 15, 2014 at 5:25 PM |
    Quit interfering… let Allah or God sort them out then deal with the winners
    YOU ARE MAKING EVEN MORE SENSE THAT HE WHO KNOWS EVATING BOUT EVATING

PACHA MAN YOU ARE VERY EMOTIONAL ABOUT THIS MAN
    WHY DONT YOU GO OVER THERE AND FIX IT?GO SHOOT NETANAYU
    TAKE BUSHIE WID YOU MAN

I GOING AND WATCH THE BOX AND SEE WHA HAPENING, YA HEAR

BU IS DE BEST
    EVERYING DAY ALL DAY BARE RUM SHOP TALK
    I JUST JOINING IN TODAY LOL

36. LOL@ Pachamama
    Bushie …You remind us of Jesus
    You are laughing at the bushman….Jesus was THE original begotten of BBE’s boys…. Bushie is merely an aspiring, whacker-wielding, gardener boy…. 🙂

But you are correct.
    It is indeed a mess, and the fact that you care so deeply is refreshing. It is indeed a pity that you are unable to see the MUCH bigger picture of BBE’s project.
    It is so clearly mapped out in nature, where it is in the brutality of nature that the beauty is able to come to the fore and blossom.
    The savagery of the lion wrecks havoc on the deer, but this all comes together to create a unique sustainable balance in nature.

The Palestinians (as you well know) are no saints themselves. Just as many hunted animals are themselves hunters of weaker foes.

Human beings are meant to rise ABOVE such brutish nature, but to an increasingly large extent, we have failed in this regard.

Models such as the ME serve to FORCE us to look at ourselves and to reevaluate priorities. We may not be as blatant and destructive as the Israelis, but many of us treat to our weaker foe in exactly the same manner.

Israel will pay for this, just as the Palestinians are paying for their own misdeeds….and as we will pay for ours….

37. GP if you had three 60 inch fat screens at the bar….one had the soccer on…..one had any middle east crisis on….and the third had a bunch of chicks like Rihanna in the buff frolicking…we all know which one everyone would be glued to. So all this talk about the jews ,Palestinians ,Syria Iraq whatever…tells me two things the world cup is over and because of the economy nobody can afford the porn channel.

38. The problem is the misunderstanding that the people living in Israel are seen as the descendants of the Israelites from the Bible.Basic history and end time events in Bible proves they are not.Its not a simple case of unbelief but that they are not of the Hebraic bloodline.

39. Ask any Israeli where their grand or great grandparents came from and they would tell you Europe. Modern day Israel was taken from the Arabs given to the Jews by Allied Western forces after the World War. It is not their land! But their justification for their ever expanding settlements is that that region was given to them by God.

40. @ GP
    Get the behind Bushie…, Satan.

But think on this….
    The ONLY reason that you and Zoe are so sure that the Catholic Church is not the “Church” referenced in your bible is that this would exclude your own church. But many persons DO ASSUME that the Catholic Church and the Pope are entities of major significance in the whole biblical scheme of things….they are…but not in a positive way.

In the same way, you and many others think that that place called Israel is somehow central to bible prophecy….a place created in 1948 by Western interest who were themselves strongly influenced by THEIR READINGS of the very bible prophecies that this state is claimed to fulfill….again…not central, and not positive.

BBE don’t need no stinking pope to create the real Church…and don’t need no stinkin UN to plan to fulfill prophecies….

The repatriation of the true children of Israel (a TOTALLY SPIRITUAL concept since AD) will be much more far reaching and wide than occurred in 1948…
    In the meantime, keep your eyes on these places of massive deception….Israel, Rome, NY….

41. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

LAWSON
    i cant afford the porn channel but i have a 24/7 cricket channel

AND I CAN LOG ON TO BU TO READ THE DAILY DRIVEL IN THE RUM SHOP

I RARELY JOIN IN BUT TODAY I HAD A BALL
    SOME FOLK STILL DONT GET THAT THEIR AD HOMINEMS DONT AFFECT GEORGIE

If I wanted to pick a fight wid you do you suppose that I ought to first consider what fire power you have and if I should bring 8 big brothers and 15 igrunt cousins on the scene….just in case?

Who with sense picks a fight with some one bigger and badder than you are.
    Who used to pick fights with the bullies in the school yard?

42. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

SuckaBubby | July 15, 2014 at 6:19 PM |

The problem is the misunderstanding that the people living in Israel are seen as the descendants of the Israelites from the Bible.Basic history and end time events in Bible proves they are not.Its not a simple case of unbelief but that they are not of the Hebraic bloodline.

Have you done bllod tests and DNA testing?
    What was/were your reference sample/s?

43. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad

WAR is HELL Pray you go to Heaven

44. 9 to 5 Race
    Palestine same American Segregation South African Rhodesian Apartheid
    Implemented by same people at same time
    http://youtu.be/fBg9VTi4n0Y

45. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

Bush Tea | July 15, 2014 at 6:21 PM |
    Get the behind Bushie…, Satan.

But think on this….
    The ONLY reason that you and Zoe are so sure that the Catholic Church is not the “Church” referenced in your bible is that this would exclude your own church. But many persons DO ASSUME that the Catholic Church and the Pope are entities of major significance in the whole biblical scheme of things….they are…but not in a positive way.

=================================================
    You have gone off topic and are /can not address the eschatological issues that are in vogue here Sir.

We know that the Roman Catholic Church is not the “Church” referenced in the bible, because the Church began at Pentecost; the RC church began after AD 313.

Since Satan could not destroy the churchby persecution he sought to wreak havoc by infiltration.

Eschatologists know that the false church led by the RC church will join up in the end time and that it will be destroyed as predicted in Revelation 17
    The church is by definition catholic i.e universal.

There is a difference between the true church which is catholic and the RC church.

I do not own any church. I tend to worship with folk who RIGHTLY DIVIDE THE WORD OF TRUTH as ordered in Paul’s writing to Timothy.

re BBE don’t need no stinking pope to create the real Church…and don’t need no stinkin UN to plan to fulfill prophecies…

BUT EVEN A COMMON MORON KNOWS THAT.
    THAT IS NOT ROCKET SCIENCE MAN LOL.

SECULAR HISTORY TEACHES THAT THERE WAS AN ISRAEL LONG BEFORE 1948 IN THE HISTORICAL ARCHIVES OF EGYPT, BABYLONIA, THE MEDES AND PERSIANS, THE ASSYRIANS, THE GREEKS AND THE ROMANS

THIS IS WELL ESTABLISHED HISTORICAL INFORMATION

COME ON BUSHIE YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO DO BETTER THAN THIS
    AND I WONT GET BEHIND YOU CAUSE I NOT ROSS

46. “Have you done bllod tests and DNA testing?
    What was/were your reference sample/s?”

Same way by using basic historical fact that most Bajan ancestry come from some part in Africa via culture and genetics.By the same basic historical fact that Isrealis’ admit they are not from the region, that their claim is strictly by a conversion to Judaism and that they have no account of themselves being that in region of the earth until 194X .And they should because a major tenet of Judaism states that they move with their records.Unlike authentic Jews who lived in Mali from as early as the formation of the University of Timbuktoo and have their records of how they got there and exactly where they are from.

The tempo of the debate was based on simple Biblical archaeology and historical fact.

47. GP……you are more Jewish than the frauds in Is(not)rael, you can bank on that.

48. http://www.democracynow.org/
    See Amira Hass – Hareetz

49. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

The tempo of the debate was based on simple Biblical archaeology and historical fact.

OBVIOUSLY YOU KNOW ABOUT NEITHER OF THESE
    YOU ARGUING WITH THE WRONG MAN HERE SIRI STUDIED BIBLICAL ARCHAEOLOGY FOR MY DMIN LOL

RUN IN BOWL AGAIN SONNY YOU OUGHT OF YOUR LEAGUE