"Historical Palestine was peopled by indigenous Palestinians."
“Historical Palestine was peopled by indigenous Palestinians.”

The Zionist regime in Palestine only started to emerge after the 1880’s (AD). And despite the lies told by the Christian Bible, there was never a geographical location anywhere on earth called Israel, never! During the 1890’s the discourse for a Jewish nation state continued to receive popular support in public narratives. After World War One that discourse, with the help of the allied powers, had reached its ascendancy. We then had the Balfour Declaration (1917), the secret Franco-Anglo-Russo, Sykes-Pico Agreement (1916) as the relative winners of WW1 had displaced the Ottoman Empire and now had designs, largely for the petroleum resources, on Western Asia now known as the Middle East and North Africa regions. So the proposed state of Israel was seen as a beachhead for Western oil and capitalist interests.

So Israel, in Western eyes, was merely a cat’s paw for imperialism. Of course, it helped to have this project marketed within the invisibility of biblical writings even when most of its founders were staunchly atheist. Even today, most so-called Jewish people are non-religious. This Zionist project for occupation continued with the Nakba of 1948, the 1967 war, the 1973 war and a series of interventions since. Within the last five years there have been three separate and distinct large-scale slaughters of the Palestinians by the marauding Zionist regime.

Any talk, by anyone, that there was some historic place known as Israel is patently false! Any suggested that some god somewhere in the shy is some real estate agent with an ability to bestow one peoples’ land to another is the type of propaganda that Goebbels would envy โ€“ the bible. This propaganda of biblical proportions was deftly deployed by the Rothschild in setting up the colonial, fictitious, settler entity, of an apartheid state which now calls itself Israel.

And the histories of this period are clear. Historical Palestine was peopled by indigenous Palestinians. Yes, there were small numbers of Jewish people living there like there are small numbers living in all Arab countries still. So this notion that some god could give somebody a right to commit genocide against the Palestinians to supposedly occupy a land without a people by a people who never had a land is a monstrous untruth. And this Christian god has to be told this! And decent Jews are well aware of this. The Neturei Karta, a Jewish sect which is fundamentally opposed to the establishment of a Jewish state teaches that the Judaic tradition, properly interpreted, relies on the return of a ‘messiah’ as a condition precedent to the setting up of god’s kingdom on earth.

The dispensationalists, warmongering Christians, especially in the USA, but with their Black lackeys, sheeple, in the Caribbean and Africa, are trying their utmost to create the conditions for a nuclear holocaust that will hasten the arrival of their Jesus. In their machinations millions of Jews and others will die but for them no price is too high to make Jesus return when they want him to. In all this madness somehow the Jews are to forget their religion and become Christians. This is like asking a son to be the father of his father. What madness! In their minds there is to be a mad rush for conversion if they want to ‘be caught up’, in this madness. So theseย  Christian dogs of war, in the West, are the god of their own god. And these are the conditions which these rabid, rancid, evangelical, criminals Christians are creating. Not only in Palestine but in the wider Middle East. What foolishness!

These forces are conspiring to breakup all the nation states in the Middle East so that the Zionist regime will have no challengers. Divide and rule. We are saying that the invasions resulting from the September 11, 2001 false flag or national security event , the prior plans to invade a number of ME countries and the current Western sponsored Takfari terrorist-imposed civil wars are all connected to the Western ‘christian crusade’ to force the return of Jesus. To these criminal Christians it matters not that 30% percent of Palestinians are themselves Christians. It matter not, that for every Israeli killed by the crude missile technology of the resistance groups, hundreds of Palestinian women, children and elderly have died in this latest onslaught on the world’s largest open air prison (Gaza). Gaza an enclave under a brutal Zionist occupation. A population which is to have no means whatsoever of self defense. Whose children routinely, are made to starve by these Zionists. Whose harbours can never be opened to trade. Whose electrical generation plants can never provide electricity for more than a few hours daily. Whose sewer systems have been bombed by Israel repeatedly. Whose scarce water resources are stolen by Israel or made not potable. And these are the people Christian are still telling lies about them being the chosen people of a god. Is this a people anyone should trust to write a sacred book. Maybe, just maybe, Adolf Hitler knew something that we are yet to learn. The Zionist, in the name of world Jewry are doing the same kinds of things to the Palestinians that Hitler did to European Jews and others.

And we have Obama who pretends to challenge Netanyahu but this is a mere trick. The same Braggart Obama you boosted about giving the regime in Tel Aviv all types of illegal weapons, including DIME, to use on civilian populations. These are war crimes. Israel has been the most lawless entity this world has ever seen. We call for its total destruction by any means necessary. But to cut off the head of this serpent we have to first kill the support mechanisms. For in the end it is an artificially constructed entity which could not last a week without Western support. Some have tried with South African Apartheid era BDS (boycott divestment and sanctions) initiatives but Israel is worst thanย  South Africa, by far. South Africa never bombed its bantustands, repeatedly, with the latest military hardware, supplied by the United States, over 65 years.

And it takes little to influence Netanyahu or any other Israeli PM to slaughter Palestinians in their numbers. This time Netanyahu was ready to use the excuse that 3 Zionist settlers were killed by Hamas. Despite the repeated denials from Hamas, the West Bank was invaded by larger numbers of soldiers seeking revenge. Western media were as usual sympathetic to the Zionist narrative. But when these same soldiers killed a young Palestinian boy and were captured on film beating others nearly to death there was not even a mention. While all along the West knew that Netanyahu’s motivation was the political unity as recently agreed to by Fatah and Hamas. A political unity that was accepted by the EU and the Americans themselves. Peace is the most dangerous thing for the Zionist, war gives them meaning.

This Zionist project has led the world to a heightened and prolonged state of war and unless we can find a way out of this calculus nuclear weapons will be used to settle scores. The Zionist already have hundreds of illegal nuclear weapons and are unlike to hesitate to use them. But their Christians supports are undaunted by this spectre. It can’t be that we are to wait on some intervention from the sky or to rest on magical thinking. Has this ever helped us before, verifiably?ย  Already we have become more and more used to, tolerating, the use of battlefield nuclear bombs in conventional warfare.

289 responses to “Palestine, Oh Palestine!”

1. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

David | July 16, 2014 at 12:07 PM |

If you are a Bajan you must have an appreciation for rumshop talk and the benefit.

Whereas I am a Bajan, I do not drink and have never spent time in rum shops Sir, except in my early boyhood when my parents owned one.

Other than that I have derived no benefit from rumshops or rumshop talk SIR!

2. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

Hants | July 16, 2014 at 11:56 AM |
    We know dat you are an incorrigble naughty boy! You are forgiven for all your indiscretions LOL

3. @GP

Many who hang in a rumshop do not drink, it is the rich conversation that can be found in the noise sometimes which can lead to individuala adding value to how they see life.

4. @Georgie Porgie at 11:54 am.”WHAT YOU MEAN TO SAY IS DAT WE ENGAGING IN THE USUAL RUM SHOP TALK THAT IS THE DIET IN THE DAILY DRIVEL PUN BU?”

Yes.

And I think that you should go to Toronto and have a little holiday with Hants. Hants clearly know how to have fun.

Hants (and David too) understand that rumshops are not just about the rum or even principally about the rum. Rum shops are places to engage in animated conversation, to blow off steam, sometimesto get away from temporary family problems, to make and maintail social and cultural relations, and lastly places in which one can have FUN!!!

5. Sounds like GP and Zoe could be located in the “war room”.

Israel student union sets up โ€œwar roomโ€ to sell Gaza massacre on Facebook

As the death toll from Israelโ€™s savage bombardment of Gaza continues to climb, Israel has once again turned to students to sell the slaughter online.

โ€œAlthough they havenโ€™t been called up to the army yet, theyโ€™ve decided to enlist in a civilian mission that is no less important โ€“ Israeli propaganda [hasbara],โ€ Ynetโ€™s Hebrew edition reported about a massive initiative organized by the Israeli student union branch at the Interdisciplinary Center Herzliya (IDC Herzliya), a prestigious private university.
    Hasbara war room

โ€œHasbara,โ€ literally โ€œexplaining,โ€ is the term used in Israel for government propaganda aimed at overseas audiences.

snip

Last year a โ€œcovertโ€ Israeli government initiative came to light which planned to pay students for spreading propaganda online.

โ€œThe whole point of such efforts is to look like they are unofficial, just every day people chatting online,โ€ Israel expert Dena Shunra told The Electronic Intifada.

โ€œBut in fact, these are campaigns of organized lying, orchestrated with government-approved talking points and crowdsourced volunteers and stipend recipients,โ€ Shunra added.

According to Ynet, โ€œThe war room was opened in the afternoon of the first day of Operation Protective Edge,โ€ one week ago, by the IDC Herzliya student union, and currently has more than 400 volunteers active in it, all students at the institution.

Working in 30 languages, the students working this comment far target online forums including so called โ€œanti-Israelโ€ pages on Facebook and comments sections of online media.

http://electronicintifada.net/blogs/ali-abunimah/israel-student-union-sets-war-room-sell-gaza-massacre-facebook

6. The guts and gore splashed across the internet of babies and children being blown to bits.intestines and brains exposed is bone chilling..it is really hard to comprehend how anyone..anyone jew.christain.or muslim. can see such devastation and use the name of God or religious dogma to support such inhumanity.

7. Barbados Rumshops are great places to drink,relax and talk shiite.

However there are people like Owen who sometimes elevates the level of discussion by his presence thereby validating the linkage between politics and shiite talk.

8. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

Hants | July 16, 2014 at 1:02 PM |
    i LOVE TALKING SHITE TOO I JUST DONT DO IT IN RUMSHOPS
    NOT MY STYLE

Green Monkey | July 16, 2014 at 12:54 PM |
    Sounds like GP and Zoe could be located in the โ€œwar roomโ€
    ============================================.
    no sir ! THIS IS FUN NOT WAR
    i AM IN MY DEN WATCHING A TEST MACH IN GALLE SRI LANKA AND HAVING FUN IN THE VIRTUAL BU RUMSHOP WHERE I ENJOY THE HERD
    TRYING TO ATTACK ME AND MY RELIGIOUS BELIEFS

RE
    Israel student union sets up โ€œwar roomโ€ to sell Gaza massacre on Facebook
    pERHAPS UWI & BCC STUDENTS SHOULD DO THE SAME AND SEND OUT ANTI SINKLAR AND FUMBLE PROPAGATION LOL
    THIS IS BARE FUN

Anonymous | July 16, 2014 at 12:38 PM |
    @Georgie Porgie at 11:54 am.โ€WHAT YOU MEAN TO SAY IS DAT WE ENGAGING IN THE USUAL RUM SHOP TALK THAT IS THE DIET IN THE DAILY DRIVEL PUN BU?โ€

Yes.

And I think that you should go to Toronto and have a little holiday with Hants. Hants clearly know how to have fun.

WHY SHOULD I GO TO TORONTO?
    MAN I HAVING LOADS OF FUN RIGHT HERE IN MY DEN MOCKING YOU SIR

YOU GUYS ARE JUST HILARIOUS
    JUST WAITING FOR THE REST OF THE HERD TO TURN UP
    THIS IS BARE SPORT

9. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

Israel protects its people with their weapons.
    The palestinians protect their weapons with their people.
    This nonsense wil go on until the FALSE PEACE IS MADE BY ANTICHRIST HIMSELF AT THE BEGINNING OF THE GREAT TRIBULATIONโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ..WHICH IS IMMINENT AS WRITTEN

DURING THE FALSE PEACE BROKERED BY ANTICHRIST ISRAEL WILL TEAR DOWN THEIR PROTECTIVE WALLS
    ITS ALL IN THE “BOOK OF FICTION” lol

UNTIL THEN ITS WAR! AND RUMSHOP EMOTIONAL TALK ON BU.
    ah lie?

10. GP why is it you can get a person to strap explosives all around themselves and blow up a bus or a police station or a plane whatever but when it is to get rid of a dictator who is screwing up your country or people you cant find one guy that will strap the bomb on . the middle east is .weird

11. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

lol Lawson, Thats a very good question. I can think of two countries right now that might benefit from such a ploy. LOL Guess which two? ,

But you can get a better answer to your question from Bush Tea. He know everyting bout evryting. He is an eschatologist too, and an expert in Hermeneutics. He is the only one that uses the ASK KNOCK SEEK model. He is also Prof Emeritus of the UNIVERSITY OF BRASS BOWLS. He is an expert at dat too.
    BARE SPORT MAN

12. @GP
    Have you no shame? Even ac has been shown to be much more humane that a big so-called christian than you! May you face the hottest fires of your hell.

13. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

Pachamama | July 16, 2014 at 2:38 PM |
    You say that the Bible is a fiction book.
    You say that Jesus was a fictional person.
    Since its is recorded in the book of fiction that the fictional Jesus soke the most about hell……. then by your argument there is no hell. Ah lie?

So what is your problem? Its all fiction! I think that the reprts that you bring about what is happening in Gaza is all fiction too. LOL LOL MURDAH

Sir I have no shame.
    1 The fellas having a few likkle fights
    2 eventually the world will attack Israel
    3 then there will be a FALSE PEACE brokered by the ANTICHRIST
    4 this will breakdown after 3.5 years
    5 this will usher in the GREAT TRIBULATION foretold by the OT prophets beginning with Joel and corroborated by Jesus in the Olivet Discourse of Matthew 24
    6 then all the haters of God and his people will come to ARMAGEDDON to meet thier WATERLOO!

But you dont have to believe me I got this from the FICTION BOOK BY ASKING SEEKING AND KNOCKING
    Sir I have no shame. for what I believe. Its not like I exegeted this Sir I got this from the FICTION BOOK BY ASKING SEEKING AND KNOCKING.

Guess what Pacha my dear dear friend
    You can only rant and rave and shoot invectives and vitriol but YOU CANT ALTER THE SCRIPT NOR DO NUTTIN BOUT WHA A GO WHAN IN GAZA TODAY! Ah lie?

14. Human Rights and Israel's Wrongs Avatar
    Human Rights and Israel’s Wrongs

Bible prophecy without gloating GP

Makes you want to ditch Chirstianity

http://trackingbibleprophecy.com/israel.php

15. Rihanna criticised for publishing then deleting #FreePalestine tweet
    Pop singer Rihanna quickly deletes message from Twitter account voicing support for Palestinians in Gaza Strip conflict

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/middleeast/israel/10970659/Rihanna-criticised-for-publishing-then-deleting-FreePalestine-tweet.html

16. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

I not gloating I JUST MOCKING THE SCOFFERS LIKE ELIJAH DID AT MT CARMEL IN THE VIRTUAL BU RUM SHOP

You can ditch Christianity if you like. Will be your lost.

Gods ways are not our ways and his thoughts are not our thoughts.

None of us understand .his ways or thoughts. Ah lie?

Some question them, some accept them..

17. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

Exclaimer | July 16, 2014 at 3:38 PM |

Why did Ri RI remove her tweet? Why did she not stand by her guns?
    You see life is about toeing the line. If not your potential is worthless.Ah lie ASK Professor Brass Bowl!

18. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

Human Rights

That article you cite is obviously the result of MUCH ASKING SEEKING AND KNOCKING SIR!

The author seems to have a grasp of the subject. HE HAS RIGHTLY DIVIDED THE WORD OF TRUTH ON THESE MATTERS, WHICH ARE STARTING TO UNRAVEL BEFORE OUR EYES AS THE ESCHATON BEGINS!

We should be thanking GOD.
    The eschaton got to better than living under the reign of the PUPPET and FUMBLE & SINKLIAR. Ah lie?

SWEET MAN SWEET

19. what i am hoping for( is) for nature to put an eternal plague on that land so that the land becomes uninhabitable,,the blood and guts is too much to bear,,,,what would Jesus say,,,,don;t think he would stand around doing nothing and quoting ancient prophecy ,, the christains are all guilty of pushing and upholding these atrocities ,,just to prove that the bible is correct,,,,,,,,,so f,,king wrong,,,,

20. @ GP

Nearly 200 anonymous Palestinians have lost their lives in this latest conflict in Palestine. The Israelis lost their first citizen yesterday. The UK broadsheet – the Daily Telegraph – managed to publish in depth an article on this one Israeli citizen; yet failed to write any such article on the 200 dead Palestinians.

What is the purpose of the media if it continually fails to provide a sense of balance in how it reports news?

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/middleeast/israel/10971102/Friend-of-first-Israeli-victim-of-Gaza-war-Dror-was-one-of-a-kind.html

21. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

but ac, think! if nature puts an eternal plague on that land so that the land becomes uninhabitable, where would the Palestininans go? tHEY WONT GET THE LAND THAT THEY HAVE BEEN FIGHTING FOR SINCE IT HAS BEEN TRANSFORMED FROM A DESSERT. WOULD THEY?

actually ac in the Olivet discourse Jesus quoted ancient Bible prophecy and gave the key for interpreting it and relating it to what is happening right now.

christians are not guilty of pushing and upholding any atrocities ,,just to prove that the bible is correct,,,,,,,,,BIBLE PROPHECY IS BEST UNDERSTOOD AS IT UNFOLDS. CHRISTIANS MAY COMMENT BUT LIKE PACHA THEY CANT DO ANYTHING ABOUT WHA A GOWAN PUN DE GROUN. Ah lie

yOU TINK IWILL FIGHT THE IRS HERE IN DE US? no. WUH WE BAJANS FRAID TO MARCH IN CASE JONES AND THEM FIRE BULLETS AND BUST A FEW HEADS.
    YET THE HAMAS BOYS WANNA FIGHT WID BABY ROCKETS

NEXT ON THE AGENDA IS FLATTENING SYRIA AS FORETOLD IN ISAIAH 17, I THINK CHRISTIANS WILL REJOICE TO SEE THAT THERE “bOOK OF FICTION” IS NOT FICTION AT ALL. LOL

22. @Exclaimer

GP’s position has been made clear on BU over the years, the Bible must be fulfilled.

23. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

Exclaimer | July 16, 2014 at 4:17 PM |

What is the purpose of the media if it continually fails to provide a sense of balance in how it reports news?

hOW WOULD I KNOW? i AM NOT A JOURNALIST. I AM NOW A MERE INSIGNIFICANT PART TIME ONLINE TEACHER.
    WHAT DO I KNOW OF SUCH A LOFTY SUBJECT SIR. i NOT BUSH TEA WHO NOSE EVATING BOUT EVATING MAN. i AINT NO PROFFESSOR SIR

I AM JUST A HUMBLE NEWBIE IN THE VIRTUAL BU RUMSHOP SIR

24. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

David | July 16, 2014 at 4:24 PM |
    @Exclaimer

GPโ€™s position has been made clear on BU over the years, the Bible must be fulfilled.

DAVID FOR A MERE RUM SHOP KEEPER, YOU IS A BOSS!

25. what will happen finally there would be PEACE,,,most important all the war and bible prophecy surrounding that land would come to a screeching halt,,, glory,,, the Jews would all flee to america ,,America would have no other choice BUT to let the PALESTINIAN people in IF NO other country takes them..THERE WOULD BE NOTHING TO FIGHT OVER ,,,, Finally A LAND IN CHAOS has found the PEACE it RIGHTFULLY DESERVES.. glory,,,,,,,,

26. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

AC
    THERE WILL BE NO TRUE PEACE UNTIL THE PRINCE OF PEACE COMES

BEFORE THEN, THERE WILL BE A FALSE PEACE BROKERED BY ANTICHRIST

THE JEWS WONT FLEE TO AMERICA
    THEY WILL BE RESCUED BY THE LORD JESUS AT THE BATTLE OF ARMAGEDDON

YOU NEED TO GO SEE BUSH TEA FOR A HERMENEUTICS LESSON USING THE ASK KNOCK SEEK METHOD

YOU ARE ALL AT SEA!

YOU TINK DAT DIS IS DEFENDING FUMBLE STINKLIAR AND THE DLP?
    BARE FUN KEEPING NOISE IN DE BU RUM SHOP!

27. that is what you think…nature always have the first and last laugh,,,,,,if you read the bible you would see the might of nature as it confused and repealed ..,,making stiff neck and hardened hearts trembled in fear,,,,,,nature is no respecter of persons,,,it is a very powerful force to cleanse,,something which about now,,the middle east needs,.

28. @ David
    Seems ac has to be brought to the head of the class. She making mincemeat of the GP, christian, crusader, zionist

29. These are the frauds in Is(not)rael fooling the world that they are ‘god’ chosen, so what about the other 7 billion people,…….GP there is so much proof they are murdering frauds calling themselves jews, they kill children, they slaughter everything in their path.

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/world/israel-warns-gaza-strip-residents-evacuate-article-1.1868604

30. @ David
    Now that a proper proposal for a ceasefire has been delivered to Hamas by the UN as oppose to the back street abortion of Tuesday as delivered by General SIsi, the Egyptian dictator and puppet of the Zionists, the gulf Arabs states and the Americans. Hamas, Islamic Jihad and the other resistance groups have a big decision to make. Ban Ki Moon is a known lackey of the Americans, so the Palestinians have no friends here. Both in the hot war and in diplomatic/political war they are surrounded by enemies. Even the president of the Palestinian Authority Mahmoud Abbas or Abu Mazen is on the side of the Zionists. He always was! The Resistance have a big decision to make. The central question will be, do we again trust negotiations with the Zionists and our other enemies, like before, to end the seize of Gaza, the occupation? Or do we continue to resist now that international pressure is building on the Zionists and their supporters? They must known that the Zionist are losing politically, that is where wars are won or lost, and that the former will leave them tricked again.

31. Really.. GP… Really…why did RiRI take here post down? , come on the only movie role she may get is for Glasser at semour butts studios. When your income is dependant on big business you stay away from hot button topics or endorsements and exposure may just dry up.

32. The Zionists have been using negotiations to extend the occupation (1967) and the seize on Gaza since 2007.

33. Rihanna is probably not aware that the music industry and hollyweird are all financed by big money ‘jews’

Pacha…….since i was a small child they have been having these well orchestrated cease fires, they murdered some innocents, their evil blood lust has been appeased until they decide to start all over again, provoking another blood-bath, there is a trend to the evil, that’s why when Ariel Sharon went into that coma i just said he should stay there, and he did.

34. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

BARE FUN IN THE RUM SHOP

PACHA YOU ARE A GENIASS LOL

WHY IS the president of the Palestinian Authority Mahmoud Abbas or Abu Mazen is on the side of the Zionists?.

wHY DO YOU COMPARE A BENZ WID A SUZUKI VAN?

WHY DONT YOU GO AND NEGOTIATE AT THE UN?

WHY DONT YOU MARCH IN BRIDGETOW AGAINT FUMBLE & CO

THERE ARE A FEW MORE MEMBERS OF THE HERD WHO HAVE NOT COME TO THE RUM SHOP YET ON THIS MATTER lol

I CANT GET OFF THE FLOOR ma belly!!!!

35. She must have given her handlers a heart attack, lead female role on a dreamworks movie. Spielberg, Katzenberg, and Geffen.If she is not aware of what is going on around her best to zip it

36. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

lawson | July 16, 2014 at 5:33 PM |
    Really.. GPโ€ฆ Reallyโ€ฆwhy did RiRI take here post down?

OF COURSE I KNOW DAT! LOL
    ASK BUSH TEA POTENTIAL IS OF NO USE IF YOU NOT TOE THE LINE
    TOE THE LINE OR BE A PAUPER LIKE THE GP GEORGIE PORGIE LOL

TOE THE BU RUM SHOP LINE OR BE CUSSED

BARE FUN
    ONE WOULD HAVE THOUGHT THAT BY NOW WUNNAH WOULDA KNOW THAT GP WILL HOLD UP HIS END AS IF ITS A TEST MATCH

MY INTEREST IS FULFILLED PROPHESYI WANT TO SEE SYRIA TAKEN OUT NEXT.

COME ON HERD CUSS SOME MORE 1 2 3 RANT AND RAVE LOL.

37. Justice Tonight / Kick It Over Avatar
    Justice Tonight / Kick It Over

GP looking at this war through his one-dimensional biblical mind is a red herring and is missing the mark as he has no moral compass or direction

injustice to innocent can not be tolerated
    justice tonight / kick it over
    http://youtu.be/lJRdG9Hydy8

38. Lawson…….I am sure Rihanna’s handlers got whiplash when they realized how clueless she was about things US and the Middle East.

39. but GP nobody want to cuss YOU,,,,,but the foolishness of it all,is this demented and twisted mentality coming from the neo christain right ,that this death and destruction in the middle east is the sign of the end times ,,..,,,,man even before jesus laid foot on this earth,,there were prophets heralding in the end time with death and destruction as a sign of CHRIST arrival ,,well according to bible teachings ,,jesus did come to this earth in form of MAN and no such thing happen…or didn;t he,,now don’t get yuhself all twisted in knots now it seems to be a repeat or a second bite at the apple hoping to get this prophecy right,,, with a new and improved version of ole prophecy which has taken the middle east conflict as the answer and the fulfillment of bible prophecy in his second coming ,,,,, man that is sick,,,,when one take an up and close look at what is happening. in the middle east ….not even a dog would wish such evilness on their worst enemy ,,furthermore to use the bible to promote,,,,,,, BTW ,,fuh christ sake how many times must Jesus come before there is an end TIME so far i have continued a one time appearance ,,and the world as we know it still exist,, well except for the guts and gore,,,but then again that is the sick side of man that no human should want to be a part of,, ,

40. Stars start to read their own press clippings and start to believe them. Thinking they can say whatever without any monetary fallout.LOL She may have a good heart and only wants the fighting to stop. But every action has a reaction and no matter how good the intention people will be queuing up on the other side with a different point of view. The hangers on watching their paychecks evaporate will probably send her to rehab to explain her comments Maybe Britain should have given the Jews Barbados instead of a place in the middle east. Problem solved

41. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

AC IF YOU CAN RIGHTLY DIVIDE ISAIAH 61 AND LUKE 4 YOU WILL REALIZE THAT THERE MUST BE 2 COMINGS OF CHRIST
    IF YOU REAL READ ISAIAH 9 THIS IS VERY CLEAR
    THESE ARE JUST TWO REFERENCES OF THE TOP OF MY HEAD

Like HAMAS, I know what it is to fight the bigger boys with just a few weapons. LOL but thats another story.

i believe Bible Prophesy, and that the BIble predictions will come to pass.

If a couple hundred morons die, its not my fault. I am just sharing what I found when I ASKED SOUGHT ETC ON READING THE OLD TESTAMENT SCRIPTURES AND THE OLIVET DISCOURSE.

THERE IS A WAY THAT SEEMETH RIGHT TO A MAN BUT THE END THEREOF IS THE WAY OF DEATH

I WILL DEFEND MY OPINIONIN THE BU RUMSHOPJUST AS ALL A WUNNAH DEFENDING WUNNH OWN. EVEN IF I STAND ALONE..

42. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

As we speak Christians are being slaughtered all over the world for their faith. Where is the outcry
    A few muslims die in Gaza for their leaders beliefs that Israel should not exist at all, and the whole rum shop in uproar
    BARE FUN IN THE BU RUM SHOP

43. barber saloon / lagga the barber Avatar
    barber saloon / lagga the barber

You’re misinterpreting your prophecy
    misunderstanding the understanding
    and don’t have the master key
    Religions are covenants
    God wants World to hate Israelis
    God don’t care about mens religions
    http://youtu.be/-mRrl2IG_2I

44. According to TMZ, the tweet was sent out by accident. A source claimed that Rihanna "deleted it because it was never meant to be tweeted" and that "she didn’t even realize it was a tweet until she started hearing from her fans." Mmhmm. Because butt-tweeting a perfectly spelled political hashtag is so easy to do.

http://www.cosmopolitan.com/entertainment/news/a29162/rihanna-explains-her-mysterious-palestine-tweet/?src=spr_FBPAGE&spr_id=1440_72360226

45. Jewish settlers throw stones at Palestinian children walking to school

46. GP @ AC

AC IF YOU CAN RIGHTLY DIVIDE ISAIAH 61 AND LUKE 4 YOU WILL REALIZE THAT THERE MUST BE 2 COMINGS OF CHRIST

;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

however christain interpretations are in conflict with the jewish belief as to who is the messiah,,,,,,,, they can only be one right,,,,,,,..the jews belief that jesus was not the messiah,,,,,therefore the possibility that christains interpretations of currant events that are happening as precursors to the return of christ can be wrong,,,,the jews believe that if jesus was the messiah that all prophesy would have been fulfilled( such as what is happening in the middle east) at the first coming and there no would be no need for a second coming to have fulfillment…. they are differing interpretations,, however one should proceed with caution and be mindful of the fact that historically the jews would have an added advantage in their interpretation in respect to culture language and law,,,,,

47. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

you are such an ass
    i have never met an ass in your class
    you like you using the bush tea system of hermeneutics
    i have never heard so much shite in my life

you back my back i fall of the chair laffing
    i laff so hard my neighbors called 911 the police the sheriff and de fire dept
    murdah!

48. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

lets step out of the rum shop a bit and shed some light
    this will go over your head, I am sure
    but when discussing the Doctrine of the Second Coming of Christ, one speak in terms of AMILLENNIAL, POSTMILLENNIAL or PREMILLENNIAL.

Here is a RECOMMENDED BIBLIOGRAPHY for each view

AMILLENNIAL BOOKS

Systematic Theology, By L. Berkhof
    Amillennialism Today, By W E Cox
    Prophecy and the Church, By Oswald Allis
    The Basis of the Millennial Faith, By F. Hamilton

POSTMILLENNIAL BOOKS

The Millennium, By L. Boettner
    Systematic Theology, By C. Hodge
    Dognatic Theology, By Charles Shedd
    Systematic Theology, By A H Strong

PREMILLENNIAL BOOKS:

Things to Come, by Dr. J. D. Pentecost.
    Dispensationalism Today, By C.C.Ryrie
    The Basis of Premillennial Faith, By C.C. Ryrie
    The Millennial Kingdom, By John Walvoord
    The Church in Prophecy, By John Walvoord
    The Nations in Prophecy, By John Walvoord
    Israel in Prophecy, By John Walvoord
    Things to Come, by Dwight Pentecost
    The Greatness of the Kingdom, By A.J. McClain
    Encyclopedia of Biblical Prophecy, By J B Payne
    The Return of Jesus Christ, By R. Pache
    Systematic Theology, By Louis Chafer

49. gp your are the a..ss front and back…….
    here is more of my stupidty go read ,,,,,nincoompoop..i kbnow that u would have been chomping at the bit,,,,,,,,,,,to prove me wrong

http://www.simpletoremember.com/articles/a/jewsandjesus/

50. the fact is that there is no denying that a difference between Christianity and the jewish faith lies in the fact that the jews do not believe that jesus was the messiah… and that being said the christain intrepretations of end times as it relates to the return of jesus are flawed according to jewish teachings ,,therfore it begs to ask,,,who is right,

http://audio.simpletoremember.com/misc/flaws_of_christianity.mp3