Last week the BU family engaged in a spirited discussion on the blog post  titled Beware Of Cervical Cancer Vaccine Gardasil! The discussion tossed up an interesting issue that the preponderance of vaccines  being administered to our children maybe the cause of many maladies which appear to be infesting our communities. One example which ROK a BU family member opined was to reference that the high levels of mercury in vaccines maybe directly responsible for an alarming rise in Asthma, Autism and other sicknesses.

Although Barbados has enjoyed an acceptably high level of healthcare over the years, there has been growing concern in some quarters in recent times about our healthcare system. Should we have to say that the concern transcends political lines? Barbadians have been more than alarm at visible levels of mismanagement within our healthcare system at the QEH, polyclinics, medical associations and even the drug sector…

We want to thank Roosevelt O. King (ROK) for consenting to do the grunt work on the suggestion by the BU letter, family to lobby stakeholder health organizations on this matter. The objective is to encourage them via a to use their offices to agitate for quantitative and qualitative work to be done to ascertain the effect vaccinations being delivered to our children today are having on their health now and later on in life.

The importance of the output of this study is two fold:

1. The health of our young people is linked to the health of our nation which has significant implication for national productivity.
  2. The financial costs to our small economy to support our current healthcare system is already high. To experience an increase in the level of ailments would place our treasury under enormous pressure.

BU family members are asked to review the letter which was drafted by Roosevelt King, who is affiliated to the Non-Govermental Organization BANGO. All suggestions will be considered to ensure that the concerns of BU family members are fairly reflected in the document. If some family members feel uncomfortable submitting their views in the comments section you have the choice of anonymously doing so via the Feedback Page or Email.

149 responses to “The PEOPLE Call For National Health Policy Impact Study On The Delivery Of Vaccinations In Barbados”

1. Scientist
    You maka point about one person travelling to Romania bringing back measles to the states, so why not make some of these vaccinations compulsary before travel can take place. In adults as well as children. That way you put the emphasis on the way that these communicable diseases are spread.

2. Sorry correction for the above:
    You make a point etc.
    I support the idea to do a study.
    I hope that I am wrong.
    My children have had all of these shots, I hope that it will not affect their immune processes.
    But 2 already have auto-immune diseases, so I want to be sure that we do the best for all our children and I suspect that it might be better to give some of these innoculations slightly later when they would be more valid, e.g. MMR at age 15, and also if we are serious about reducing mortality we need to immunise adults, tetnus and hepatitis spring to mind.

3. Dear Scientist:

Thank you for fighting the good fight. I was sleeping, housekeeping, shopping, paying bills. You know. Life.

Note that Key says that her own children have been properly immunized.

But yet she seems blissfully unaware (or does not care) that she may scare some parents away from having their own children properly immunized, and so put the children’s lives and health at serious risk.

ROK seems concerned about asthma and indeed I am too, but I believe that he is honestly but mistakenly looking for answers in the wrong place.

In the recent apparent asthma deaths of some adults I think that we should wait for the results of the inquests. And I think that we need to have inquests done much faster so that the whole community can learn what went wrong and how the wrong can be avoided in the future.

Some questions I would ask about asthma:

Does the asthmatic smoke?

Has the asthmatic EVER lived in a home where there is/was a smoker?

Is there smoking in the office?

Is there smoking in the school?

Is there smoking in the car?

Is there smoking in the places of recreation?

And this question would include all kinds of smoke, tobacco, marijuana, cocaine, as well as industrial and cooking/bar-b-q smoke.

Was the asthmatic breast fed?

If so for how long?

At what age as cow’s milk introduced?

Did the mother drink cow’s milk during her pregnancy?

If so how much?

And so forth.

But I am not a medical researcher.

Just a citizen and a parent.

Just a person who has lived in pre-vaccine Barbados and who has seen and experienced the sickness, disabilities and deaths. I am not yet 60 so I am not talking about ancient history.

4. Or maybe ROK isn’t so innocent.

I directed him to the website of the Centers for Disease Control and this was his response

“This CDC site ain’t saying much at all.”

Yet the CDC is one of the world’s most competent authorities on immunization.

Maybe ROK does not really value research, maybe he wants to believe what he wants to believe and to hell with well researched science.

But immunization is not a matter of belief. It is a matter of SCIENCE.

And it is a matter of LIFE or death.

5. J
    Go back and read all my comments.
    I have stated that I feel people should continue to have their children immunised while a study is undertaken.
    I am not trying to frighten anybody, to suggest that is misrepresentation.
    But I will tell you that if I had a child due to receive BCG in school and the proper protocol which involves a patch test prior to the innoculation was not being followed, from my experiences and what I have read, the child would NOT have that BCG.
    And you keep on ignoring the fact that immunity is not for life so adults at high risks should also be immunised. In fact adults tend to suffer worst from most of these illnesses.

6. I am not ignoring the fact that adults should be immunized. If you will read an earlier post you will see that I said that parents should take good care of their children’s health and that if this is done when the children become adults they continue to do so for themselves

Or

train up a child in the way he should go and when he is old he will not depart from it.

7. Listen up, folks.

Google “The dangers of excessive childhood vaccinations” by Dr. Mercola.

You all may learn a thing or two. It’s a website with some fascinating info. Better yet, join up. It’s free.

You can thank me later.

8. Partial!

You real partial fuh real! See link partial talking about:
    http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2008/04/01/the-dangers-of-excessive-childhood-vaccinations.aspx

I truly recognise the paranoia. According to this page I am not wrong at all. Or at least somebody else seeing the light. All we asking for is to increase our knowledge of this and properly administer and manage.

K has the idea. She/he is very practical and not afraid to deal with problems head on. That is the spirit; don’t just coil up and accept as if it is God given that somebody know more about you than you.

This needs careful reading because I know that I will hear that these doctors are frauds.

9. Those doctors are not quacks. Check out the names of some of the contributors on the net.

Mercola.com is the #1 world’s natural health newsletter with contributions from world renowned doctors. Problem is they are not pill pushers so they get a lot of flack from the large organisations who are trying to sell their drugs.

And no, I don’t work for them.

Keep an open mind.

10. @ J

J, you start out very good and end up going back in the rut. I can’t understand you at all. I am not a scientist… maybe I should not say that but at least I am not a practising scientist. I switched to social sciences a long time ago and that is what I practice.

That does not mean total ignorance of science. As a matter of fact, science is still a good part of my life. Sometimes I feel sorry about that because I would have gone after solar every since.

I say that to say that I do understand the medical and health issues. This probe started out with reading Dr. Carolyn Dean on the side-effects of vaccinations and her research on the health care system in the USA, Africa and some other places.

When I thought about it, what we are doing is releasing living organisms into the body. My first question was, are these living organisms parasitical. If they are alive, it is obvious that they will have both negative and positive effects.

Does the body effectively get rid of them? etc. So while it may have started this way, commonsense is telling me that even if the vaccines are doing damage, they would have to be doing it in relation to other things. For example, something a person may ingest may very well create the perfect environment for side effects.

Even the state of the body itself may be deficient in some way to provide a fodder for the vaccine. It is a mild form of the disease but still it is a disease and the body is supposed to fight it in order to be armed with antibodies against a full strain of the disease.

GP made some very good suggestion for parallel research. Natural or social science is all science and follow basic principles of enquiry and reporting: objective, method, conclusions.

So this thing of belief don’t hold with me. I agree that on occasions you may make assupmtions or develop a theory which you would then proceed to test. Be assured that mine is not blind faith or mere belief.

11. Rok, also check out on same mercola.com website “to vaccinate or not to vaccinate- vaccinations-are they dangerous”.

12. yes. did that. Need to spend some time with it.

13. Dear ROK:

I’ve noted yur willingness to spend time with the mercola website, yet you were entirely dismissive of the Centers for Disease Control website, you said that the CDC site “isn’t saying much” and asked whether the site was an advertisement for the CDC and whether it was private sector.

That justs shows that your mind is already made up and that you hope for research (and no doubt research money) to confirm what you already believe.

That is NOT science. That is NOT research.

14. J,

Spot on.

ROK and partial would seemingly have us dismiss not only the CDC, but the FDA and WHO. Also every leading medical school research facility in the world. No they dont come here with studies from recognised journals they come here with information from some “dr” mercola.

Please tell us, has mercola published a single reseach paper in a recognised medical journal?

Note carefully, mercola is not an MD but an osteopath

Note carefully the most intelligent thing I see there on the website is the disclaimer of mercola himself where he himself advises that his opinion, and I quote, “IS NOT INTENDED AS MEDICAL ADVICE”

And for the ‘snake oil’ he is selling , he offers this disclaimer :

“These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. ”

He may not be a “pill pusher” but he takes VISA, MASTERCARD and AMEX. How about that?

If you want to take advice from mercola, go right ahead. Rational thought is clearly beyond you.

15. For Kay,

This comes from the NHS of the UK

“There is very little evidence that immunity to measles, mumps or rubella reduces with time. It has been proven that children who have been immunised with MMR will remain immune for at least:

27 years against measles
    18 years against rubella
    14 years against mumps
    – in other words for the amount of time that the vaccines have been available.

Even if someone is not fully protected, the immune system will have some memory and be able to react more quickly if they have been immunised than someone who has not.

Immunised children with low levels of antibodies are likely to have a less serious illness. Long-term studies on the duration of protection are continuing.

The immunity against infection has been shown to last such a long time without waning that, in those people with protection, it is likely to be
    lifelong”

16. Dear Scientist,
    Are you a doctor?
    My childrens doctor in this island, advised me to have my children re-innoculated with MMR around 14-16 years old.
    P.S. Even using the numbers that you quoted above by the time that most girls are producing children the rubella would no longer be valid. i.e. as most children in Barbados are born to mothers older than 19 years the innoculation at 15 months old will not be preventing birth defects.

17. For those who believe that the FDA is not very corrupt and is as pure as a virgin, you might find this article very interesting.

The FDA Exposed: An Interview With Dr. David Graham, the Vioxx Whistleblower
    http://www.naturalnews.com/011401.html

18. @ GP

Good point. Exposes the need to have our own health security in our hands and the very best reason why we should do this research.

19. Kay,

read again the extract from the NHS.

Anybody consider that mercola might be corrupt??

20. @Scientist

While we may consider whether or not mercola is corrupt, we know for sure about the FDA. So what is the point?

21. @ ROK:
    FYI the Center for Disease Control in Atlanta is a serious Publicly funded organization, even though it seems to have made a hash of determining the source of the shigella out break this year.

It would be the equivalent in the USA to our Public Health Laboratory; but very highly regarded. If you go around saying that their website “isn’t saying much,” people who know will not take you, or your research too seriously.

22. What is the point?

If the FDA is corrupt does that make all their claims misleading?

Immunisation of children is backed by

the CDC
    UNICEF
    the British NHS
    Heath Canada
    the WHO
    the AMA
    the British Medical Council

etc etc etc etc

but to name a fraction of medical bodies that support fully the routine immunisations that we have been giving children in Barbados for the last 20 years or so.

Immunisation is also backed by the Ministry of Heath in Barbados and the data collected by the Ministry and reported to the WHO overwhelmingly supports the success of vaccination in Barbados.

On the other side we have an a$$ called mercola who says vaccinations are dangerous.

The WHO has 8000 people working for the them in 147 countries. See the data they have collected. See the research that they do.

So who do you want to trust? mercola? the WHO, the CDC, UNICEF?

You want to do research, no problem. Just understand the stakes. Get it wrong and people will suffer. Read what you wrote in your letter, You draw conclusions before you even start.

That is my point.

What the hell is yours ?

23. Mercola.com is apparently the web page of a DO (osteopath) doctor. It is just another natural health/health newsletter, even though it might have contributions from world renowned doctors. I won’t quote it like if it were Holy Writ.

Some doctors have strong convictions. Whereas I can understand that; we also have to state what the current mainstream position of the profession is on a subject, and indicate why you are willing to stand by that opinion, or depart therefrom.

That is what was done a fortnight ago. I defended the mainstream position on the treatment of cervical cancer, and presented my objections to Gardisil on the basis of my understanding of Pharmacology, and the process of bringing a preparation to the market.

Note that naturopaths, although offering help to many patients, push their pills too and they actually get percentages for the sale of the medicaments that they use/sell from their manufacturers.

Just as the Drug Industry is guilty of greed and graft, so too are those who push alternative modalities for cure.

I have had the chance to read s texts on some natural medicines. Some of them are certainly very useful, and have begun to creep into Pharmacology texts. I have certainly used saw palmetto berry, cranberry juice, tumeric etc with some success. However, I warn persons that both mainstream drugs and natural therapies have their advantages, and their disadvantages. They are all potential poisons if not used properly. Look before leaping is the best ploy.

24. @ GP

thought I explained that. “Ain’t saying nothing” only meant that I could not find the information I was looking for. It was like a big advertisement about the CDC. Maybe I couched it wrong but it did not seek to comment on the reputation of CDC, of which I really knew nothing.

25. Keep drinking that kool aid that mercola and his ilk are serving and see where it takes you.

Here is a quote from the AMA which sums it up well,

“Immunization has been one of the most successful public health advances of the century. Very few persons living in the United States are now hurt by or die from vaccine-preventable diseases.

Unfortunately, the immense success of immunization in America has lulled many parents and legislators into complacency with regard to vaccine-preventable diseases like measles, meningitis, polio and diphtheria.

To maintain hard-won progress, the public and their appointed legislators must realize that these diseases still exist and can still debilitate and kill. “

26. To say that vacinations are dangerous certainly goes against the grain of accepted medical practice.

Note also that the relatively uncommon misfortune that has occured with the use of vaccines in the 50 years sinnce Sabin and Salk introduced the concept, is probably no different than what the pharmacologists call a drug idiosyncrasy; i.e a small minority of folk who take a drug in its normal dose will for some unknown reason suffer serious adverse effects.

27. @ Scientist

If mercola is corrupt, does that make everything he is saying misleading?

Contrary to your belief, the research has nothing to do with any stakes but to inform for better management to reduce or even eliminate any risks without compromising the health of the nation; but to enhance it.

You really paranoid about this thing. I am sorry to have caused you such mental anguish and I hope you forgive me for having the wider interests of Barbados at heart.

If it is any comfort to you, simply ensure that your children are well protected in your mind. You have nothing to worry about. All the options are yours. Give them all 36… but please, don’t get a heart attack here. That is not warranted.

28. ROK writes,

“Contrary to your belief, the research has nothing to do with any stakes”

This is the part you dont get.

You drafted a paper which claimed vaccinations were a problem before you concluded one iota of reasearch.

Start with research with that bias, what are the odds you get it wrong?

Read what the AMA is saying. In the absence of vaccine preventable diseases we are growing complacent. You put flawed research out there suggesting vaccines are dangerous and complacent people will not vaccinate their children.

There WILL be consequences to a reduction in vaccination. That is the stakes !

You get it wrong, people will suffer.

Vaccines are proven to eradicate diseases like measles, rubella etc.

You get it wrong thoses diseases will come back.

Do you understand the stakes now?

Despite the WHO, the FDA, the CDC people listen to idiots like mercola and if you make a mistake and also claim vaccines are dangerous people will listen to you too !

29. @SCIENTIST

Your point has been made. ROK is trying to do something which is commendable i.e.ask questions and support it with research. However you must know that ROK has not authority to discontinue vaccinations. Keep it real.

30. @ROK

Send me a note with ROK in the subject line to georgiegporgie@hotmail.com
    and I will send you some names of folk in Barbados who may be able to help you sort your ideas and research out.

31. Andrew Wakefield did not have the authority to reduce vaccinations in the UK either.

But he caused them to reduce nevertheless.

Measles is on the rise and the chief medical officer in the UK estimates that maybe 50 kids may die from complications of measles in the next year.

How real is that for the parents?

32. @ Scientist

Man, don’t sound so dejected. I stopped drinking kool-aid before I stopped being a lad. Mercola, CDC, FDA, etc., etc., should not make critical policy decisions for us. We should make them ourselves based on our factual situation.

It is our responsibility to secure our medical health and if we give that up to anybody else, we have only ourselves to blame.

33. David, ROK,

Let me put it to you this way.

If ROK comes out and says asthma is caused by pesticides in the tap water (and lets say he is wrong) worst case scenario, people waste some money on bottled water.

His research looks like he is setting out to find vaccinations are the cause of problems.

What I am saying is

1) the consequences of him getting it wrong are HUGE. Reducing vaccination coverage has consequences.

2) we have overwhelming evidence of vaccine safety from multiple medical authorities.

I think his approach needs reconsideration.

The anti vaccine bias needs to be taken away.

34. ROK,

The CDC, the WHO, the FDA dont have to make policy decisions for us.

But is it not wise to learn from their experience when we make ours?

If we as a nation dont have the resources to test every drug on the market, should we do without it? or should we learn about it from someone ?else?

The ultimate decision is always ours, but what is wrong with taking good advice?

35. David,

You are right, I made my point, not much more I can contribute.

J, where are you?

Time I moved on.

36. I am not sure how old Kay’s children are, but some of mine are adults and now responsible for their own health care. But in their childhood I followed the good advice of the polyclinic service and the of the head of peadiatrics at the Queen Elizabeth Hospital (who also worked/works for the polyclinic service) a physician of many years experience educated at the University of the West Indies and the Hospital for Sick Children (Toronto). If have to take her advice or Merocla’s. I’ll take hers. My childen received the usual routine infant immunizations and at age 11 before secondary school were required to and indeed received boosters for diphtheria, measles, mumps, rubella, polyomyelitis and tetanus. These were done at the polyclinic. I understand that the polyclinics offer this mass immunization service in order to ensure that as many children are immunized as possible and at the lowest possible costs, so that even the poorest parents can have their children immunized. I paid for them to be immunized against chicken pox as this is (was) not yet offered by the polyclinic service and the doctor advised that young adults should be imminized against hepatitis before going overseas to live in crowded university dorms. I took the doctor’s advice. I have no reason to believe that she has misled me. I had chicken pox at 26 on my fist week on a new job in the great white north. Almost lost my job because of needing several weeks sick leave after only being on the job for 4 days.

I think that those parents who believe that thier religion forbids immunizaton need to be educated, because there is actually nothing in the Great Books, the Talmud, the Bible and the Koran which forbids immunization (or even mentions it)

37. J
    Two of my children are adults and like you I did have them immunised according to the required standards, the third is not yet adult and had the innoculations acording to his green card plus extra ones suggested by his doctor. I repeat that two of my children have seriuos autoimmune diseases and I support the call for local studies to be done.
    I don’t think that you understand that what we are questioning is packing so many immunisations into such small bodies within such a short space of time.
    And frankly you and scientist can swallow hook, line and sinker what you read on the CDC site, mind you scientist like he has not read their position on BCG, but I have had my own experiences and believe we need to do our own research.
    That is it . Fullstop Period

38. @ Kay

We need you. admin@bango.org.bb

39. Dear Kay:

Have you considered that if 2/3 of your children have serious auto immune disorders that it may well be a genetic disorder? and have nothing to do with immunization?

Have you done the research into your own family medical history first?

I’ve done the research in my family and I know that lupus has been in my family for at least 100 years and that it has nothing to do with vaccines, because the ones who died in the 1950’s and 1960’s from lupus had never been immunized.

Sometimes we don’t want to look at our family history too closely because we are very afraid of the truths that we may find there.

And no I do not misunderstand you. Your main concern as stated by you is not about packing too many immunizations nto such small bodies.

I am cutting and pasting directly from your writing on September 5th at 8:07 p.m.

“I suspect that it might be better to give some of these innoculations slightly later when they would be more valid, e.g. MMR at age 15”

There is your own words you state that it would be better not to immunize against mumps, measles and rubella until age 15.

I SHUDDER to think of the number of deaths and disabilities we would have in Barbados if your “better” advice was taken.

We have been in that bad place unummunized place already. I trust that no policy maker nor parent would be so foolish as to take your advice to suspend immunizations until age 15. And I am not misquoting nor misunderstadnding you. I quote you EXACTLY.

40. @ J
    Re Have you considered that if 2/3 of your children have serious auto immune disorders that it may well be a genetic disorder? and have nothing to do with immunization?

You have asked a very good and relevant question. Auto immune disorders are more likely to be due to a genetic disorder than due to immunizations.

41. @ROK

Do you see any parallel or similarity in your concern that rolling more vaccination in the shots given to our children maybe the cause of health issues, and a similar call by Sir Leroy that eight people who worked in the Emmerton area may have died as a result of the water/Sewage Plant?

In both cased research is being asked for.

42. @ David

Yes. Some of those deaths I referred to. The last three paragraphs under “Benefits” on page 2 speaks to this. This kind of thing has been happening quite often in recent times and is on the increase.

So really the research we asking for is very comprehensive and will take at least a year or two.

43. Look up Human Papilloma.. i agree girls should have this vaccine better safe then sorry..and i always say the young the girl as sexual intercourse the more likely she could get cervical cancer..hope my view is looked at..Thanks

44. Not sure if the BU family watched Larry king recently. There is a heavy debate in the US on the impact of the 30+ vaccines being administered to children. Sometime ago when the BU family engaged in the same debate some of us were vilified. Here is a transcript of the Larry King interview.

45. Dear David you wrote “Sometime ago when the BU family engaged in the same debate some of us were vilified”

Not vilified David. Chastised.

A big, BIG difference.

46. And David you know very well that the Barbados immunization schedule differs significantly from the U.S. immunization schedule (and this may or may not be a good thing).

After viewing Larry King’s transcript go pull out your green card; no, no, not your U.S. green immigration card; but your Barbados, Ministry of Health, Child Health Record, a vertically oriented trifold bright green document commonly called a the green card. If yo do not have one. I do have one right in front of me and I’d be happy to go through it with you and the BU family.

47. Autism doctor who exposed vaccine damage found dead
    6 days ago

A prominent autism researcher and vaccine opponent was found dead floating in a North Carolina river last week under what many are calling suspicious circumstances.
    A fisherman found the body of Dr. James Jeffery Bradstreet in the Rocky Broad River in Chimney Rock, North Carolina, last Friday afternoon.

“Bradstreet had a gunshot wound to the chest, which appeared to be self inflicted, according to deputies,” reported WHNS.

In a press release, the Rutherford County Sheriff’s Office announced, “Divers from the Henderson County Rescue Squad responded to the scene and recovered a handgun from the river.”

An investigation into the death is ongoing, and the results of an autopsy are also reportedly forthcoming.

Dr. Bradstreet ran a private practice in Buford, Georgia, which focused on “treating children with Autism Spectrum Disorder, PPD, and related neurological and developmental disorders.”

Dr Jeff Bradstreet vaccines autism

Among various remedies, Dr. Bradstreet’s Wellness Center reportedly carried out “mercury toxicity” treatments, believing the heavy metal to be a leading factor in the development of childhood autism.

Dr. Bradstreet undertook the effort to pinpoint the cause of the disease after his own child developed the ailment following routine vaccination.

“Autism taught me more about medicine than medical school did,” the doctor once stated at a conference, according to the Epoch Times’ Jake Crosby.

In addition to treating patients, Bradstreet has also offered expert testimony in federal court on behalf of vaccine-injured families and was founder and president of the International Child Development Resource Center, which at one time employed the much-scorned autism expert Dr. Andrew Wakefield as “research director.”

The circumstances surrounding Bradstreet’s death are made all the more curious by a recent multi-agency raid led by the FDA on his offices.

“The FDA has yet to reveal why agents searched the office of the doctor, reportedly a former pastor who has been controversial for well over a decade,” reported the Gwinnett Daily Post.

Social media pages dedicated to Bradstreet’s memory are filled with comments from families who say the deceased doctor impacted their lives for the better.

“Dr. Bradstreet was my son’s doctor after my son was diagnosed with autism. He worked miracles,” one Facebook user states. “At 16, my son is now looking at a normal life thanks to him. I thank him every day.”

“I will forever be grateful and thankful for Dr. Bradstreet recovering my son… from autism,” another person writes. “Treatments have changed my son’s life so that he can grow up and live a normal healthy life. Dr. Bradstreet will be missed greatly!”

A GoFundMe page has also been set up by one of Bradstreet’s family members seeking “To find the answers to the many questions leading up to the death of Dr Bradstreet, including an exhaustive investigation into the possibility of foul play.”

Despite his family requesting the public refrain from speculation, many are nevertheless concluding the doctor’s death to be part of a conspiracy.

“Self-inflicted? In the chest? I’m not buying this,” one person in the WHNS comments thread states. “This was a doctor who had access to pharmaceuticals of all kinds. This was a religious man with a thriving medical practice. Sorry, but this stinks of murder and cover-up.”

Another commentor had a more definitive conjecture:

“He did NOT kill himself! He was murdered for who he was speaking against, what he knew, and what he was doing about it. He was brilliant kind compassionate doctor with amazing abilities to heal. He was taken. Stopped. Silenced. Why would a doctor who had access to pharmaceuticals and could die peacefully shoot himself in the chest???? And throw himself in a river?? THIS IS OBVIOUS! MURDER!!”

Funeral arrangements for Dr. Bradstreet are still pending at the Cecil M. Burton funeral home in Shelby, Georgia.

SOURCE

Print FriendlyPrint / Email

Here is another obvious murder by the NWO whose Agenda is world genocide by vaccine and myriad other means. California has just passed a law that parents cannot object to their children being given vaccines on any grounds. This same law is headed everywhere including Barbados. Vaccines of yesteryear are not the same as those today. Today’s vaccines contain killer mercury and many other agents of death, immediate and time delayed. If legislators do not bend to NWO wishes, they are blatantly murdered. They now have control of Google and will begin shutting access to information down. Inform, get together and fight or die.

48. R.Rowe…Glad you brought this up. The man was murdered. That’s why I mentioned to that man who wants to lead Barbados to investigate vaccines. They are very dangerous to the health of a nation. But not only are such doctors ‘committing suicide’, the Bankers who are in the know are are about to break ranks are suiciding themselves also with 5 and six gunshot wounds to the back of their head. Interesting!