Submitted by Dr. Grenville Phillips II

It is distressing to see multi-storey buildings in Gaza collapsing after one missile strike. It is more distressing to know that many of our brothers and sisters in humanity are buried under that rubble. Structural Engineers must now consider the impact loads of military missile strikes in their designs.

DESIGN AIMS

A building will not likely survive repeated bomb explosions, but we should have two design aims. The first is that a multi-storey building should not collapse after the first missile strike, assuming that the first missile strike is to eliminate enemy targets near external walls.

If the intent is to destroy the building, then the first strike should give occupants enough time to escape while the decision to order another strike is implemented. The time for occupants to evacuate a building is based on the floor area, exit locations and number of stories. Therefore, the second strike can be timed to allow occupants to safely escape – otherwise the intent is evidently murder.

The second design aim is that a collapsed multi-storey building should not trap occupants inside, and should allow rescuers access to save injured persons.

ACHIEVING THE DESIGN AIMS

To achieve the first design aim, the exterior columns and walls supporting the floors should be designed as sacrificial. Therefore, a building should be designed to remain standing if all external columns and walls are destroyed. This can be done by ensuring that the entire building can be supported by internal columns and walls.

To achieve the second design aim, floors should be supported by beams connected to columns or walls. The bottom of the beams should be at least 600 mm (2 ft) below the bottom of the slab. At the mid-span of each beam at the bottom of the slab, there should be a 600 mm (2 ft) wide and 460 mm (18”) deep manhole in the beam.

Once the columns or walls have been destroyed and the building has collapsed, persons may be able to crawl around the 600 mm (2 ft) space and through the manholes in the beams to escape. Rescuers may also use these manholes in each beam to rescue injured persons.

ADDITIONAL COSTS

The additional cost of building in this manner should be minimal, but the benefits are significant, especially for buildings that may collapse by other means, for example: earthquakes, fires, or accidental impacts.

All multi-storey buildings to be rebuilt in Gaza and any country that may be vulnerable to war and/or earthquakes, should consider this design suggestion to limit unnecessary deaths.

Grenville Phillips II is a Doctor of Engineering and a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

498 responses to “Unnecessary Deaths in Gaza”

1. HEZBOLLAH, another wing of ALLAH’s fighting army took one of Israhell’s fighter jets out of the sky on the Northern Gaza border. David is slaying GoLIAR! Now ain’t that more good news!

2. Hezbollah ‘Shoots Down’ Israeli UAV With Iran’s Product 358 Anti-Aircraft Drone, But Gets Shot Down By Patriot Missile – Reports

https://www.eurasiantimes.com/irans-product-358-anti-aircraft-drone-but-gets-shot-down/

https://www.reuters.com/world/middle-east/lebanon-says-it-destroys-israeli-drone-second-such-claim-week-2023-11-02/

3. Wow! An Unmanned Aerial Vehicle as well. Look like Hezbollah even did better than I heard.

4. Now this is my time, oh yeah
    Lord have mercy
    Now it’s my time
    It’s not your time
    Now is my time

There’ll be no mercy for the merciless
    All liars and a thieves must confess
    When it’s their turn to meet the almighty one
    Oh what a day it is today
    Dennis Brown

The judgement of God is beyond human understanding, but it is as sure as death….

When these heartless, racist, demonic invaders from the ghettos of Europe (who now call themselves ‘Israel’,) but who were conceived and financed -NOT BY GOD, but by the Rothschilds and the wealthy dark forces of our world- have had their fill of the blood of the helpless Arabs now imprisoned in Gaza….

Let it be known that – just as this wicked Israeli hammer has been allowed to crush the great grand children of those Arab slavers who unmercifully brutalized God’s own black people …for 1300 years, in the TransSahara slave trade..

So shall ‘Israel’ end up in a pit of similar suffering – as the one they are digging – and at the mercy of even more heartless tormentors.

Let it be known that coming shortly, will be the judgement of Karma for those who also brutalized God’s own black people for 400 years of Atlantic trading, only to replace that inhuman slavery with economic, cultural and mental bondage of an even worse kind.
    These ‘reparations’ will be of biblical proportions.

After seeing the price being paid by the Trans Sahara Demons, ..Bushie would HATE to be one of the inheritors of the spoils and proceeds of those centuries of that dehumanizing, degrading, Atlantic slave trade… cause THEY are next on the Reparations schedule…currently being executed by Karma….

‘Israel’ needs the World’s prayers…. for they clearly know NOT what a PIT they are digging for themselves…

Just as the Palestinians in Gaza now have a better grasp of how those millions of TransSahara black slaves must have suffered..

So also Tel Aviv will come to understand EXACTLY what Gaza is currently undergoing..

… and finally, the albino-centric forces of evil in their impressive cities, will HAVE to pay the price required – for their torment of the chosen people of God… people who instinctively turn the other cheek, and leave the vengeance to Karma…

What a time to be alive
    What a day is today

5. BT

Seems like you Louis Farrakan of the Nation of Islam and David Duke, Grand Wizard of the KKK have been collaborating!!

https://www.myjewishlearning.com/article/jews-and-the-african-slave-trade/

“The role some Jews played in the Atlantic slave trade, both as traders and as slave owners, has long been acknowledged by historians. But allegations in recent decades that Jews played a disproportionate role in the enslavement of African Americans — and that this fact has been covered up — have made the topic a controversial one.

Those who make this case include Louis Farrakhan, leader of the Nation of Islam, and David Duke, the former Ku Klux Klan grand wizard.
    A search for “Jews” and “slave trade” on YouTube pulls up more than 50,000 videos, most posted by the Nation of Islam, Duke and their supporters.
    Mainstream scholars for the most part do not accept their conclusions and see the charges as essentially anti-Semitic”.

6. Sounds like a book you could have a look at.

https://www.amazon.com/Jews-Slaves-Slave-Trade-Perspectives/dp/0814726380

“In the wake of the civil rights movement, a great divide opened up between African American and Jewish communities. What was historically a harmonious and supportive relationship suffered from a powerful and oft-repeated legend, that Jews controlled and masterminded the slave trade and owned slaves on a large scale, well in excess of their own proportion in the population.

In this groundbreaking book, likely to stand as the definitive word on the subject, Eli Faber cuts through this cloud of mystification to recapture an important chapter in both Jewish and African diasporic history.

Focusing on the British empire, Faber assesses the extent to which Jews participated in the institution of slavery through investment in slave trading companies, ownership of slave ships, commercial activity as merchants who sold slaves upon their arrival from Africa, and direct ownership of slaves. His unprecedented original research utilizes shipping and tax records, stock-transfer ledgers, censuses, slave registers, and synagogue records. These materials reveal, once and for all, the minimal nature of Jews’ involvement in the subjugation of Africans in the Americas.

A crucial corrective, Jews, Slaves, and the Slave Trade lays to rest one of the most contested historical controversies of our time.”

7. Carson C. Cadogan in 2012 Avatar
    Carson C. Cadogan in 2012

This was posted by Carson C. Cadogan in 2012 on the Underground

JEWISH SLAVE SHIP OWNERS
    Below is a listing of the slave ships and the names of the Jewish owners of those ships.

Name of Ship—Jewish Owners
    Abigail————Aaron Lopez, Moses Levy, Jacob Franks
    Crown————-Issac Levy and Nathan Simpson
    Nassau————-Moses Levy
    Four Sisters——–Moses Levy
    Anne & Eliza——Justus Bosch and John Abrams
    Prudent Betty——Henry Cruger and Jacob Phoenix
    Hester—————-Mordecai and David Gomez
    Elizabeth ————Mordecai and David Gomez
    Antigua————–Nathan Marston and Abram Lyell
    Betsy —————–Wm. De Woolf
    Polly——————-James De Woolf
    White Horse———-Jan de Sweevts
    Expedition———–John and Jacob Roosevelt
    Charlotte————-Moses and Sam Levy and Jacob Franks
    Caracoa—————Moses and Sam Levy
    Source: Elizabeth Donnan, 4 Volumes, ‘Documents Illustrative of the History of the Slave Trade to America’ Washington, D.C. 1930, 1935 Carnegie Institute of Technology, Pittsburgh, Pa.

8. Palestinians are poor Avatar
    Palestinians are poor

Bush
    you cannot equate Palestinians with slavers on the basis that Palestinians are poor

9. Barbados Underground (@budavid) · X

FYI I posted the youtube vid of that women who was arrested but it was NAKd

10. Boss…
    The Palestinians are Arabs, the offspring of those Trans Atlantic Slavers whose brutality against, and dehumanizing of Black people exceeded even the wickedness of the European Atlantic Traders – both in time, murderousness, brutality and depravity.

Some brass bowl bodies HAVE to pay for that!!!

The ‘Jews’ (check out the Rothschild clan) have used their albino-centric qualities to control this world’s wealth, to dictate wars, (often funding both sides); to fund and facilitate Slavery, and the ongoing dis-enfranchisement of the many – while enriching the few….

Some Brass Bowls HAVE to pay, and DEARLY, for that!!!

….cause what a man soweth…. THAT ALSO shall he reap.
    But when wickedness is sown on God’s CHOSEN people, …and when those people TURN THE OTHER CHEEK, fail to retaliate when given the power to do so, … and leave the vengeance to KARMA….

Woe unto those ‘grim reapers’, ..and to their descendants, ..and to their oxen, …but especially to their asses…

11. Quos Deus vult perdere prius dementat”
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    What an appropriate maxim!!!

Only a completely insane country (or one under a dastardly CURSE) would sink to such stupidity as the Israeli jokers are currently displaying.
    Nothing points to their pending destruction more than their illogical irrationality… first in electing a PROVEN CRIMINAL as leader, (much like the USA seems poised to do again) and then in the clear and obvious EXCESSES being exercised VI ET ARMES, even in petty matters….

How different this is to Nelson Mandela’s “revenge” actions taken, when, after 27 YEARS in prison, he was handed the power to exact vengeance…

In Brassbados, we also see insanely stupid decisions being taken – in almost EVERY matter, …and leaders who appear to be incapable (or disinterested) in sorting out matters of TRUTH, JUSTICE, CRIME and transparency…

Surely, wunna can add two and two….??!!

12. What a false equivalence between David Duke, your White supremacist and the Nation of Islam.

And yes, the NoI has an historic dialogue with White supremacists going back to the time of its founder Elijah Mohamed.

But to describe these two as collaborating beggars belief.

Then if theirs is what collaboration looks like a better case can be made about the inseparable collaboration between Christians and Jews.

Beyond the bullshiiite long associated with John Knox, the local arch White supremacist, are the facts on the ground.

We need only to ask why was there the construction of a synagogue of satan, on Synagogue Lane, in Barbados in the 1650s (sic)?

Why is this synagogue of satan the second oldest in the Western Hemisphere?

And why is this only the second oldest because the one in Brazil, having been constructed a few decades earlier came before?

What were the centrifugal forces guiding these synagogues of satan?

For whom were they constructed?

Maybe Barrow’s sweet boy could help his other local White supremacists in Barbados to find out the answers to these research questions.

This is supposed to be an Information Age. Meaning that the deceptions, obfuscation, of White people can’t wuk nuh more.

There’s no need to look over-in-away, right there in Bridgetown lies the answers to who controlled the slave trade. Even as Jewish historians themselves in their numbers have long provided the unquestionably answers. Answers which meet all academic standards.

White the local racists, real collaborationists, engage these, Pachamama still has much work to do to end it all. Thereby giving the Great Mother 100 million years to renew the earth.

13. Slavery by Arabs and Slavery by Europeans were not the same
    Slavery also existed in Rome

I am weary and wary of history from white sources as it is bent as a motherfucker

beware of white folks tropes and memes as they were the biggest murderers and rapists

14. Slavery by Arabs and Slavery by Europeans were not the same
    Slavery also existed in Rome
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Boss
    Shiite is shiite – no matter WHO is sitting on the bowl.

When the time come for Karma to call us to account, we will be naturally sympathetic to many of our friends and family too… after all, as the mothers of all youths in court are quick to testify, “he was such a loving boy…” or ‘she has been a darling to everyone …’

But the scales of TRUE JUSTICE are balanced, and the eyes of true justice are blindfolded….
    Whatsoever you sow… your donkey WILL reap – …when TRUE justice is IMPOSED.

…not like bout here where you can hire a QC/KC/SC to delay the process for decades …until the victim is dead…
    …or where the Judge makes a lotta mock sport, crack nuff jokes, and then issues a slap on the wrist.
    …or where a ‘police friend’ can arrange for the file to be ‘disappeared’…

KARMA will be true justice…. and the time remaining for it’s execution is short, so look for NUFF court actions in quick order….

15. A little twistory, no Mathemagic Avatar
    A little twistory, no Mathemagic

@Carson Cadogan
    @🐇/🐰
    I do not have access to the sources cited by Carson Cadogan, but his refutation of
    🐇/🐰’s big lie is as delicious as a cup of hot chocolate.

His Twistory is as bad as Mathemagic. It pains me to see the Big Brain being held in check be these smaller brains.

Rabbit, try to be honest

16. Do you see how you’ve proven my point about the capacity of Women to LOVE and show compassion. Irregardless of the Arab participation in the enslavement of Black folk, I as a Woman, cannot NOT feel the pain of the Palestinians. Furthermore, I think it was the Turks who expelled Black folk from that land before it was occupied by the Palestinians.

Look at the push back…….Pachamama is a female and the ‘one with a 1k names KIKI’ is a female….but I stand corrected.

17. seek and you will find... Avatar
    seek and you will find…

“I do not have access to the sources cited by Carson Cadogan, but his refutation of 🐇/🐰’s big lie is as delicious as a cup of hot chocolate.”

doth it not sayeth in your bible ” “Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find…”

I have got the master key 🗝️

https://barbadosunderground.net/2012/11/17/the-middle-east-revisited-islamism-based-on-a-cult-of-murderous-violence/#comments

18. Gawd blimey…..You can charge someone with spreading sympathy? In the name of God, I can never understand how a decent MAN or WOMAN can support these Ashkenazi brutes. These are literally vile fucking creatures exhumed from the bowels of the Kilopoth (Qliphoth). They need to get up off that land. Their home is the Ukraine and an Oblast in Russia or near Russia. Palestine has NEVER been their home. GOD damn them. May the ground beneath them open and suck them to fuck in, never to pollute Mother Earth again. BEAST!

19. Catching up.
    I now see that Pacha had also castrated you earlier.
    —x—-
    Side note:
    I saw that you rejected my kind offer of being your slave master.
    The reason you gave was too few perks for the job and the costs to me.

I will give you the same perks the earlier slaves had and, please, do not be concerned about what I can/cannot afford. The offer of a slave life is always open.

20. Bushie
    As good as you are …..

Tooo often you’re given to the simplistic

That predetermination must also result, as if karma, in you being the proverbial simpleton.

For it has long been settled knowledge that chattel slavery was a departure from any such form happening before.

Ask yourself “boss man” , is the economic slavery under which this country is under currently not different in structure than chattel slavery?

And if the answer is in the effirnative, why then will you presuppose this irrational equalization, as karma, which is now commonplace amongst the wokeists.

The universes, the cultures, the times alone demand a much more sophisticated understanding of reality.

Kiki is absolutely right. And not for the first time!

21. But Hopi…
    Bushie rarely differs greatly from yours and Pacha’s general positions and analyses…
    Shiite… If Kiki had a better musical repertoire, Bushie would even desist from calling for the ‘ban’…. LOL

The actual point is that NEITHER men NOR women were designed as ‘stand-alone’ entities.
    Flaws exists when operating separately… but there is NO DOUBT as to the strengths that each can bring to the union…

22. I was beaten to it. Thought I had a new word, but fictoid was already taken

“A fictoid is a bit of fictional history, making a statement or telling a story in one sentence. A typical fictoid tells who did what, when and where. A fictoid may even be partially true, but is never entirely true, or it would be a factoid. In fact, a fictoid is just a fictional factoid.”

Looks like rabbits are all over the place

23. Karma and Why We're Here! Avatar
    Karma and Why We’re Here!

~ insights into karma, our purpose, and avoiding future pain ~

24. ▄︻デ══━一💥 Avatar
    ▄︻デ══━一💥

@ Hopi
    No man
    I man am a man
    but I am an empath and will do the right and not the wrong and will stand up for human rights, equal rights and justice and will support the underdog

p.s. I am working undercover

This song is dedicated to you as you may like the lyrics

buffering ▶️
    Islamic world must be united

25. @Mr. AK-47…… I have mad respect for you being of the ‘HARDER GENDER’ yet possessing the softer qualities of Empathy and Compassion. I humbly bow! Much obliged!
    Can you post the song separately. Somehow I can’t open it.

If we can only get Mr BushTea to depart his ‘destructive element of that cutlass for a min” just to show some compassion sans the feminine attachment we’d be ‘aight!

26. A little twistory, no Mathemagic on November 11, 2023 at 9:20 AM said:

@Carson Cadogan
    @🐇/🐰
    I do not have access to the sources cited by Carson Cadogan, but his refutation of
    🐇/🐰’s big lie is as delicious as a cup of hot chocolate.

His Twistory is as bad as Mathemagic. It pains me to see the Big Brain being held in check be these smaller brains.

Rabbit, try to be honest

Grasshopper

Try this site for 10’s of thousands of ship books and port entries and see how many of the infinitesimally small number of ships you can find that were mentioned by Carson Cadogan!!

https://www.nationalarchives.gov.uk/help-with-your-research/research-guides/merchant-trade-records-port-books-1565-1799/

You can also try the records from the port of Bristol, o Liverpool.

You are far too lazy.

27. Been there done that!!

28. See if this helps you to visualize the trading patterns.

https://jcheshire.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/03/shipping_1750_1800.png

29. That was from 1750 – 1800. Most British ships bypassed Africa and headed for India and the East Indies.

What do you expect?

The Barbados slave population doubled over the period of slavery not because of importation but because of natural increase.

In 1817, about 6% of Barbadian slaves were born in Africa.

30. These are the spanish trade routes in the same period.

Even fewer ships called in at Africa.

https://jcheshire.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/03/Spain_shipping.png

31. If you look at the dutch now you will find many ships went to Africa in the same period.

This what you would expect because Surinam was Dutch and produced much of the sugar in the New World.

Brazil was next door.

Barbados was a pin prick.

https://jcheshire.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/03/dutch_shipping1750_1800.png

32. It is comical but sad that so many big able people can continue to be so ignorant!!

I try to help educate but I can only do so much.

33. Please do not try to educate on certain topics Avatar
    Please do not try to educate on certain topics

My dear Rabbit,
    If there is one or a hundred ship, the fact remains that there was participation in the slave trade.

“I killed less than Jeffery Dahmer” cannot be taken as a claim of innocence.

Indeed, even if there was none in Barbados then participation in South America would still be a horrible act.

The education that you provide would leave us worse off than we were before.

34. You, guided by White supremacy praxis, are probably the most ignorant here….

By a country mile.

The Dutch slavers were well known as being Jewish.

Indeed Columbus himself was an Italian jew who converted to Christianity as he schemed his way between the royal courts of Portugal and Spain.

Indeed, his voyages were Jewish projects. Projects which served to give these criminal jews the economic dominance which continues to this day.

His scheming produced one of the most interesting ruvalries of the period. For another time though.

Even within the now USA, we now know with certainty, as based largely on the work of Jewish scholars, that the trading networks, the slave infrastructural, shipping, plantation lands were dominately owned and controlled by world jewry.

Therefore, we have an alternative hypothesis for which the null is impossible to accept. The racist John Knox is easily the most ignorant here. For White supremacy, at its core, denies the scientifically accepted evolución of man and woman. Therefore, it denies Mother. The Mother Principle!

Now, that is the absolute ignorance of them all!

35. https://www.reuters.com/world/middle-east/israel-revises-death-toll-oct-7-hamas-attack-around-1200-2023-11-10/

I expect a lot more revisions as the truth becomes clearer. New propaganda needed.

36. 250 hospitals and clinics bombed in 37 days.

How could this be anything but genocide?

Hamas could not be in all of them.

And even if there were in a single one international law standards prevent a response which lacks proportionality.

All the other legal facts consistent with genocide are present – denial of civilian population the means to survive.

But of course, the Zionist regime believes that these laws do not and cannot apply to them.

Exceptionalism as ordained by a book, written by criminals, unworthy of bathroom use, but deployed by Christian fascists to further a racist, settler, colonial war.

37. "Israel's" true colours Avatar
    “Israel’s” true colours

“Israel’s” true colours are being revealed to the world in so called “revelation times”

Their disproportionate reaction to an action enforces a view that their policy actions against Palestinians were bang out of order in the build up to the Oct 7 attack.

Their segregationist laws in West Bank settlement communities were designed to destroy Palestinian communities proving that Israel is an apartheid state.

38. Pachamama on November 12, 2023 at 1:32 PM said:

250 hospitals and clinics bombed in 37 days.

How could this be anything but genocide?

Hamas could not be in all of them.

++++++++++++++++++++++

Mama Pacha

Go and google and check the number of hospitals in Gaza, 35!!!

“Twenty one of Gaza’s 35 hospitals with inpatient facilities have stopped functioning either due to damage from shelling and air strikes or from the lack of fuel, Gaza’s Health Ministry said.”

Are you that gullible?

Any numbers I see coming out of HAMAS I dividing by 10 from now on.

39. ‘Hospitals and clinics”

Does Barbados not have scores of doctors clinics or offices.

With a population of 300k.

And would it not be reasonable to accept that with a population of 2.5 million Gaza would have a few hundred, at least.

How much more imbecilic can a White supremacist be?

In 15 years, try as you have, you’ve never been able to correct Pacha once.

What about the “clinics”. Does your racist mind has no end to bending reality to suit supremacist narrative.

Gullibility, at its height is believing in the primacy of White folks and that some ficticios god bequeathed supremacy over the eearth.

40. A missing word can change a story
    UNITED NATIONS — The World Health Organization has verified more than 250 attacks on hospitals, clinics, patients and ambulances in Gaza since Hamas’ incursion into Israel on Oct. 7 — as well as 25 attacks on health care in Israel.

Attacks

41. @ John on November 12, 2023 at 4:51 PM said:
    Mama Pacha
    Go and google and check the number of hospitals in Gaza, 35!!!
    “Twenty one of Gaza’s 35 hospitals with inpatient facilities have stopped functioning either due to damage from shelling and air strikes or from the lack of fuel, Gaza’s Health Ministry said.”

Are you that gullible?
    Any numbers I see coming out of HAMAS I dividing by 10 from now on.
    (Unquote).

We hope you will apply the same skeptical reasoning to the alleged number of Jews who, it is claimed, lost their lives in Europe (not in the ‘Arab’ Middle East or in Black Africa) during the Nazi regime.

It seems passing strange that so many millions of (white) Jews were annihilated yet so many still remain in the very places they refuse to leave for their god-promised land of milk and honey occupied by the Palestinian people for hundreds of years.

Why are there so many Jews still living in Germany and the lands invaded by the Nazis like Poland and Ukraine?

Should we ask the numbers-man’ Bernie Madoff or his copycat Sam Bankman Fried?

42. TheOGazerts on November 12, 2023 at 6:47 PM said:

A missing word can change a story
    UNITED NATIONS — The World Health Organization has verified more than 250 attacks on hospitals, clinics, patients and ambulances in Gaza since Hamas’ incursion into Israel on Oct. 7 — as well as 25 attacks on health care in Israel.

Attacks

Grasshopper

Figured that would get you!!

Now, compute/estimate how many of the 9,500 rockets which have been fired into Israel since October 7 have misfired and fallen in Gaza if the observed rate of misfiring is 1 in 5.

“The military said some 9,500 missiles, rockets and drones were fired at Israel from Gaza and other fronts since Oct. 7, and 2,000 of them had been shot down by air defences designed to ignore projectiles on a course to land harmlessly in open areas.”

Hint, it cannot exceed 7,500.

Does Israel consider “falling in open areas” to include the Gaza Strip or hospitals in the Gaza Strip?

How many of the 2,000 rockets and drones shot down fell inside the Gaza Strip or hit hospitals in the Gaza Strip?

How many of the 250 “attacks” alleged by WHO were due to “friendly fire” from within Gaza?

The 250 number, like the 9,500 number sounds to nice and rounded, but the 250 can fit into the 7500 which could have fallen inside the Gaza Strip.

Do the Arabs in Gaza have the same technology Saddam had in Iraq at the time of the scud missile crisis decades ago or was the percentage of misfires higher in Iraq.?

https://joyreactor.cc/post/209329

43. Misfired rockets
    Misfired rockets have also killed and injured Palestinians within the Gaza Strip. Due to restrictions on information politics and a lack of free press in the Gaza Strip, precisely reporting the number of Palestinian victims is difficult. As far as it became known, the missiles, rockets and mortars have killed six Palestinians and injured dozens more. On 8 June 2005, rockets fired at the Israeli settlement of Ganei Tal killed two Palestinian workers and one Chinese worker in a packing plant. On 2 August 2005, a rocket apparently launched by Islamic Jihad killed a 6-year-old boy and his father in Beit Hanoun.[47] On 26 December 2008 a mortar aimed at Israel killed two Palestinian girls in the Gaza Strip, aged 5 and 12.[181] In November 2012 three relatives, including infant son, of a BBC journalist Jehad Mashhrawi was killed by what was initially attributed to IDF strike, with photo of Jehad holding his dead son becoming viral in world media, but a few months later UN attributed the strike to a rocket fired from Gaza.[182] On 25 June 2014 a child was killed by a misfired rocket.[183] On 28 July 2014 Hamas rockets exploded inside Gaza killing seven and damaging Al-Shati refugee camp and Al-Shifa Hospital.[184] On 8 May 2019 in a rare admission, Islamic Jihad confirmed that a Palestinian child was killed by their own misfired rocket.[185] In 2022 overall 16 people estimated were killed by rockets falling short in Gaza.[186] In 2021 HRW investigation revealed that Hamas rockets fired towards Israel also killed “undetermined” number of civilians in Gaza when they fell short.[187] On 11 May 2023 a failed rocket killed four civilians in Beit Hanoun as out of 507 fired rockets 110 fell short in Gaza.[188]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Palestinian_rocket_attacks_on_Israel

44. @🐇/🐰/ChatGP
    You need to upgrade ChatGP to ChatGPT as your recent post seem to be written by an early and weak version of ChatGPT.

@6:07.
    I give little credibility to what Israel says. The numbers which were the pretext for the war are even more imaginary than those produced by you.

It amuses me how you would think that the slaughter of innocents are due mainly to misfires and errors by Hamas and not by the tanks , planes and bomb of the Isrealis.

@6:07
    2005, 2008, 2012, 2014, 2019, 2022 and 2023. I am surprised that you did not work the Quakers into this piece.

I try my utmost to refute your many numbers and assumptions, but your ability to pull numbers out of a hat simply amazes me. I did not total the number of deaths that you mentioned, but your posts serve as a condemnation of the Israeli army.

In over 18 years, the body count you listed of rockets misfiring is less than 50, but here we are in2023 with over 11,000 dead Palestinians in a few days. As an engineer, you know that moving from less than 50 dead in 18 years to 11,000 dead in a few years means that the system was tampered with in some way.

That way is the Isreali army, bent on murder, infanticide and genocide. I find it difficult to understand how ‘the most persecuted’ are the most evil and vicious murderers? Can you explain?

Retire ChatGP

45. An Israeli magazine carries an article based on admissions from Israeli army intelligence insiders that Israel uses AI programs to provide targets for the Gaza bombing attacks, and this is without adequate human follow up and :double checking for the AI program’s accuracy and the number of likely non-combatant casualties if the AI’s target is hit.

From +972 Magazine:

‘Lavender’: The AI machine directing Israel’s bombing spree in Gaza
    by Yuval Abraham

The Israeli army has marked tens of thousands of Gazans as suspects for assassination, using an AI targeting system with little human oversight and a permissive policy for casualties, +972 and Local Call reveal.

In 2021, a book titled “The Human-Machine Team: How to Create Synergy Between Human and Artificial Intelligence That Will Revolutionize Our World” was released in English under the pen name “Brigadier General Y.S.” In it, the author — a man who we confirmed to be the current commander of the elite Israeli intelligence unit 8200 — makes the case for designing a special machine that could rapidly process massive amounts of data to generate thousands of potential “targets” for military strikes in the heat of a war. Such technology, he writes, would resolve what he described as a “human bottleneck for both locating the new targets and decision-making to approve the targets.”

Such a machine, it turns out, actually exists. A new investigation by +972 Magazine and Local Call reveals that the Israeli army has developed an artificial intelligence-based program known as “Lavender,” unveiled here for the first time. According to six Israeli intelligence officers, who have all served in the army during the current war on the Gaza Strip and had first-hand involvement with the use of AI to generate targets for assassination, Lavender has played a central role in the unprecedented bombing of Palestinians, especially during the early stages of the war. In fact, according to the sources, its influence on the military’s operations was such that they essentially treated the outputs of the AI machine “as if it were a human decision.”

More:
    https://www.972mag.com/lavender-ai-israeli-army-gaza/

46. “An Israeli magazine carries an article based on admissions from Israeli army intelligence insiders that Israel uses AI programs to provide targets for the Gaza bombing attacks, and this is without adequate human follow up and :double checking for the AI program’s accuracy and the number of likely non-combatant casualties if the AI’s target is hit.”

This was out there for several months and Israel produced a glib response that they will use the data for human analysis as checks and balances blah blah blah.

.. truth be told ..

(.. which I may have already said before but feel like saying again to get off my chest..)

.. is USA UK and Israel are partners in crime in their repugnant games of war, where USA and UK supported enabled Israels military action, and are the producers and sellers of their arms, but is pretending they are making strong arguments that the 30,000+ death toll and starvation of civilians and lack of medical care is intolerable, and they should reign in this dreadful war / genocide, especially when their drone attacks kill one or two white aid workers.

Their next planned bout is Israel Vs Iran..
    + they still have China and Russia in the region of their vision

I call it the axis of white supremacy racism

same as it ever was

new technology = weapons of mass destruction = war

You can see why the Global South weren’t buying the Global North’s Hypocrisy and Propaganda about supporting Ukraine