Submitted by Dr. Grenville Phillips II

It is distressing to see multi-storey buildings in Gaza collapsing after one missile strike. It is more distressing to know that many of our brothers and sisters in humanity are buried under that rubble. Structural Engineers must now consider the impact loads of military missile strikes in their designs.

DESIGN AIMS

A building will not likely survive repeated bomb explosions, but we should have two design aims. The first is that a multi-storey building should not collapse after the first missile strike, assuming that the first missile strike is to eliminate enemy targets near external walls.

If the intent is to destroy the building, then the first strike should give occupants enough time to escape while the decision to order another strike is implemented. The time for occupants to evacuate a building is based on the floor area, exit locations and number of stories. Therefore, the second strike can be timed to allow occupants to safely escape – otherwise the intent is evidently murder.

The second design aim is that a collapsed multi-storey building should not trap occupants inside, and should allow rescuers access to save injured persons.

ACHIEVING THE DESIGN AIMS

To achieve the first design aim, the exterior columns and walls supporting the floors should be designed as sacrificial. Therefore, a building should be designed to remain standing if all external columns and walls are destroyed. This can be done by ensuring that the entire building can be supported by internal columns and walls.

To achieve the second design aim, floors should be supported by beams connected to columns or walls. The bottom of the beams should be at least 600 mm (2 ft) below the bottom of the slab. At the mid-span of each beam at the bottom of the slab, there should be a 600 mm (2 ft) wide and 460 mm (18”) deep manhole in the beam.

Once the columns or walls have been destroyed and the building has collapsed, persons may be able to crawl around the 600 mm (2 ft) space and through the manholes in the beams to escape. Rescuers may also use these manholes in each beam to rescue injured persons.

ADDITIONAL COSTS

The additional cost of building in this manner should be minimal, but the benefits are significant, especially for buildings that may collapse by other means, for example: earthquakes, fires, or accidental impacts.

All multi-storey buildings to be rebuilt in Gaza and any country that may be vulnerable to war and/or earthquakes, should consider this design suggestion to limit unnecessary deaths.

Grenville Phillips II is a Doctor of Engineering and a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

498 responses to “Unnecessary Deaths in Gaza”

1. Four identifiable members of HAMAS, four easy hits!!

2. re We can post a million fossilized perspectives, it does not change the reality unraveling in the ME.

THIS IS VERY VERY TRUE!
    THE WRITING IS ON THE PROVERBIAL WALL! UH LIE?
    HAMAS LICK UP!

THE COWBOY PRESIDENT WHO GOT INTO POWER CAUSE HIS EQUALLY STUPI BROTHER ORDERED THE RECOUNT PUT JEWISH PEOPLE OUT OF THEIR HOMES IN GAZA IN 2005.

NOW WILL THE IDIOT COME AND PUT THEM BACK IN NOW THAT THEY GETTIN LICK OUT?
    WHO IS IN CHARGE?

WHO DECIDES WHO SHOULD OCCUPY THIS LITTLE STRIP OF LAND?

CERTAINLY IT IS NOT COWBOYS IN TEXAS OR RANTERS AND RAVERS ON BARBADOS UNDERGROUND.

WHEN HAMAS WENT IN AND DID THEIR DIABOLIC DASTARDLY DEEDS WUNNAH WERE CLAPPING HAPPILY, SO WHY WUNNAH NOT CLAPPING NOW?

WHY WUNNAH DONT WAIT AND WATCH FOR THE WAR THAT IS IMMINENT AS THE HEATHEN FURIOUSLY RAGE AGAINST THE LORD AND HIS ANNOINTED AS PREDICTED IN PSALM 2?

THEN THERE WILL BE
    1- THE RISE OF ANTICHRIST AS PREDICTED IN DANIEL 7 & 9
    2 FOLLOWED BY THE PSEUDO PEACE FOR 3.5 YEARS
    3 THEN THE GREAT TRIBULATION
    4 THEN THE EPIPHANEA OR THE GLORIOUS APPEARING OF CHRIST AS STATED IN TITUS 2:13B

NOW CUSS ME AGAIN
    CALL ME BRAIN WASHED
    CALL ME STUPID AND EVERY NAME IN THE BOOK AND OUT OF THE BOOK
    BUT THE WRITING IS ON THE PROVERBIAL WALL! UH LIE?

BUT I DID NOT WRITE THE HOLY BOOK I JUST BELIEVE IT AND TRY TO RIGHTLY DIVIDE THE WORD OF TRUTH

NOW FELLAS ENJOY YOUR DAILY RANT AND RAGE
    BUT WUNNAH CANT DO NUTTIN BOUT WUH HAPPENING
    UH LIE?
    LET THE SAGE TALK ABOUT BBE LOL
    WHAT MIRTH!
    WHAT HILLARITY ON DISPLAY!

3. can't see the wood for the trees Avatar
    can’t see the wood for the trees

“BUT I DID NOT WRITE THE HOLY BOOK I JUST BELIEVE IT AND TRY TO RIGHTLY DIVIDE THE WORD OF TRUTH”

Dividing the book or alleged word of God is the wrong mindset as you should unify, join, consolidate, combine, gather, rationlise the alleged word of God from the whole book.

Otherwise you can’t see the wood for the trees in British English, or can’t see the forest for the trees in American English, as you are very involved in the details of something and so you do not notice what is important about the thing as a whole.

4. In case you didn’t know..

God’s spiritual heavenly energy and also the earth’s grounding energy can be distilled* inside you with practice in the same way ice turns to liquid water which turns to steam

(*) purify (a liquid) by heating it so that it vaporizes, then cooling and condensing the vapour and collecting the resulting liquid.

extract the essential meaning or most important aspects of a book

5. When the Nazis invaded Poland to start WWII they carried their own Nazi photographers to capture images of the action for the papers and newsreels, likewise HAMAS!!

https://honestreporting.com/photographers-without-borders-ap-reuters-pictures-of-hamas-atrocities-raise-ethical-questions/

6. Partners in crime droning since 911
    Warmongering countries like USA and Israel who kill 10s and 100s of 1000s or even 1000000s would not care or give 2 fucks about sacrificing 1000s of their own in false flags for illegal wars with their dubious ulterior motives and hidden agendas MO Modus operandi

Their continuous wars projects are clearly a cult for the occult and they drink peoples drink to fatten their pockets

Hegelian dialectic in British English
    a philosophy.
    Predictors and Associates of Problem–Reaction–Solution
    “Hegelian dialectic, or problem, reaction, solution. This method basically involves fabricating or intensify a problem, offering a draconian solution, then settling for a “compromise” that nevertheless furthers the intended goal.”

7. they drink peoples blood*

go weh vampire
    go weh blood sucker
    stop your massacre

History
    White Devil’s have been stealing Holy Lands for millennia to capture the Son of Man the Black Man

stole the gold from our hand
    them a vampires
    them a blood suckers
    them a massacre…
    … Africa

8. A Jewish thought for today

9. … and another.

10. “White House says Israel will begin daily four-hour pauses in northern Gaza
    The US understands that Israel will begin to implement four-hour pauses in areas of northern Gaza each day, White House spokesman John Kirby has told reporters.

He said an announcement would be made three hours beforehand.

“And we’ve been told by the Israelis that there will be no military operations in these areas over the duration of the pause and that this process is starting today,” he added.

As a reminder, earlier the Israeli military said “there are tactical, local pauses for humanitarian aid for Gazan civilians”, and made clear “there is no ceasefire”.”

11. Psalm 144 Of David Avatar
    Psalm 144 Of David

White Jews ain’t the right Jews they are the wrong Jews the fake Jews, they are the foreigners whose mouths are full of lies, whose right hands are deceitful.

They are like a breath;
    their days are like a fleeting shadow.

Part your heavens, Lord, and come down;
    touch the mountains, so that they smoke.

Send forth lightning and scatter the enemy;
    shoot your arrows and rout them.

Psalm 144
    Of David.

Praise be to the Lord my Rock,
    who trains my hands for war,
    my fingers for battle.
    He is my loving God and my fortress,
    my stronghold and my deliverer,
    my shield, in whom I take refuge,
    who subdues peoples[a] under me.

Lord, what are human beings that you care for them,
    mere mortals that you think of them?
    They are like a breath;
    their days are like a fleeting shadow.

Part your heavens, Lord, and come down;
    touch the mountains, so that they smoke.
    Send forth lightning and scatter the enemy;
    shoot your arrows and rout them.
    Reach down your hand from on high;
    deliver me and rescue me
    from the mighty waters,
    from the hands of foreigners
    whose mouths are full of lies,
    whose right hands are deceitful.

I will sing a new song to you, my God;
    on the ten-stringed lyre I will make music to you,
    to the One who gives victory to kings,
    who delivers his servant David.

From the deadly sword 11 deliver me;
    rescue me from the hands of foreigners
    whose mouths are full of lies,
    whose right hands are deceitful.

Then our sons in their youth
    will be like well-nurtured plants,
    and our daughters will be like pillars
    carved to adorn a palace.
    Our barns will be filled
    with every kind of provision.
    Our sheep will increase by thousands,
    by tens of thousands in our fields;
    our oxen will draw heavy loads.[b]
    There will be no breaching of walls,
    no going into captivity,
    no cry of distress in our streets.
    Blessed is the people of whom this is true;
    blessed is the people whose God is the Lord.

12. RE Dividing the book or alleged word of God is the wrong mindset as you should unify, join, consolidate, combine, gather, rationlise the alleged word of God from the whole book.

Otherwise you can’t see the wood for the trees in British English, or can’t see the forest for the trees in American English, as you are very involved in the details of something and so you do not notice what is important about the thing as a whole.

I JUST POPPED BACK FOR SOME MIRTH AND SAW THESE BOVINE PATTIES FIT FOR BURNING AS ONCE THE CASE
    BUT I PREFER THIS NOTE FROM 2 Corinthians 6:14-17 New King James Version (NKJV)
    Do not be unequally yoked together with unbelievers. For what fellowship has righteousness with lawlessness? And what communion has light with darkness? And what accord has Christ with Belial? Or what part has a believer with an unbeliever? And what agreement has the temple of God with idols? For you are the temple of the living God. As God has said: “I will dwell in them And walk among them. I will be their God, And they shall be My people.” Therefore “Come out from among them And be separate, says the Lord. Do not touch what is unclean, And I will receive you.”

HOW CAN I THEN JOIN WITH AN UNGODLY INFIDEL AN COMMON BU BIBLE ILLITERATE?

13. Black consciousness versus White consciousness Avatar
    Black consciousness versus White consciousness

Black consciousness can be enlisted in the struggle against racism.
    White consciousness, too often, operates in the service of racism.

anti-Black
    The category “white” was developed in large measure to deny social and political equality to Black people, identifying with that category seems to put you in the business of maintaining white supremacy.

14. don't get you knickers twisted Avatar
    don’t get you knickers twisted

“HOW CAN I THEN JOIN WITH AN UNGODLY INFIDEL AN COMMON BU BIBLE ILLITERATE”

If you adopted a unified approach to the bible which is alleged to be God’s Word by the men who wrote it and all other religions for their positivity you wouldn’t get you knickers twisted and act like a grumpy old man

In Hinduism it is believed that there are more than 33 million gods and goddesses but it is all different flavours representing something different for a single deity, known as “Brahman”

Jesus is—for Hindus and Christians—a guru, a teacher of wisdom who speaks with divine authority. He preached a universal message, love of God and love of brother, which was beyond any sectarianism or selfishness.

15. RE you wouldn’t get you knickers twisted and act like a grumpy old man

UNLIKE MANY MEN IN THE CONTEMPORARY ABCDEFG WORLD I DONT WEAR KNICKERS AND I AM NOT GRUMPY ESPECIALLY WHEN I COME ON BU

IN ADDITION I HAVE NOT AT ANY TIME SINCE 1968 LEARNED ANYTHING ABOUT THE WORD OF GOD FROM A BIBLE ILLITERATE

IT IS WRITTEN IN ROMANS 10……..
    HOW CAN THEY KNOW WITH OUT A TEACHER?

THAT IS THE POINT OF 2 Corinthians 6:14-17
    THE NATURAL MAN HAS NOT THE AUTHOR AND RESIDENT TEACHER AS CLEARLY TAUGHT IN 1 JOHN 2:20 & 27

GO BACK TO YOUR MARK GET SOME ADVICE FROM YOUR COACH AND DADDY THE DEVIL ON THE BOUNDARY AND RUN IN AGAIN——–AS USUAL
    IT WILL BE BE FULL…….AND SWINGING FROM BAT TO BOUNDARY

16. bajan scholars do not cut the mustard Avatar
    bajan scholars do not cut the mustard

“UNLIKE MANY MEN IN THE CONTEMPORARY ABCDEFG WORLD I DONT WEAR KNICKERS”
    Heterosexual, bisexual, homosexual: Jesus could have been any of these.

“GO BACK TO YOUR MARK GET SOME ADVICE FROM YOUR COACH AND DADDY THE DEVIL”

as mentioned you were no surgeon as you were a sub prime doctor
    you were subordinated to my daddy the surgeon and my 2 brothers
    bajan scholars do not cut the mustard in the real world

17. Maurice Byer Professor Alleyne Professor Standard and a host of Drs did not practice surgery either even though they had the MBBS degree dummy.

re you were a sub prime doctor BUT I AM NOT A SUB PRIME BIBLE SCHOLAR OR BIBLE TEACHER
    AND IT IS BIBLE THAT WE ARE TALKING ABOUT HERE NOT SURGERY UH LIE

re bajan scholars do not cut the mustard in the real world
    who invented the search engines that was the precursor to the internet dummy

YOU EVER HEAR ABOUT THE BAJAN JEW STEINBOK A TOP NEUROSURGEON IN CANADA?

you want a list of bajan scholars who have cut the mustard in the real world go look at the mahogony boards in the hall at HC AND SEE THE NAMES OF THOSE WHO HAVE CUT IT IN THE REAL WORLD

I CAN GIVE YOU A LIST OF BOVINE EXCRETORS ON BARBADOS UNDERGROUND WHOSE NAMES ARE NOT THERE LISTED UH LIE?
    YOUR DADDY THE DEVIL IS NOT A SURGEON EITHER IS HE?

AND BY THE WAY BU IS NOT THE WORLD SIR EVEN THOUGH IT IS YOUR WORLD

18. My name should be on the board as a UWI scholar, but I doubt it is. When I returned home I was planning to check it out.. but why?

I know the people. I know who they recognize and who they ignore. I should have checked … But why?

“And if anyone will not receive you or listen to your words, shake off the dust from your feet when you leave that house or town.’

19. “BUT I AM NOT A SUB PRIME BIBLE SCHOLAR OR BIBLE TEACHER”

You most definitely are a sub prime Bible Teacher as you are a big turnoff for the cause.

The Preaching on BU is madness.

Déjà vu
    this is a comment you made Nov 2012 about the Israel and Hamas War
    “IT WILL BE INTERESTING TO LOOK ON AT THIS DISASTER AND THE FULFILLMENT OF THIS ASPECT OF THE DOCTRINE OF THE
    SECOND COMING..”

which was a false start / wishful thinking

20. While Nothingyahoo’s son is hiding out in Miami, Israeli tiktok tranny army are complaining that they are fighting ghost and some are laying down their arms in tears. Close-quarter combat is bleeding the israelis. ALLAH’S army is hitting and moving, hitting and moving. Obviously protected by a higher power. A few have fallen as expected but the fight continues.

The US can move their momma arse in the Arabian Sea they have already lost. You can never beat an IDEA nor an ARMY that’s prepared to die so that others might live ( the most noble death of all).

HAMAS is fighting a just war. Nothingyahoo can quote the bible coming and going, he’s a dead man walking just like Zelinsky’s general who was gifted a birthday cake of explosives, while Russia closes out their battle victoriously.

In the meantime Ibrahim Traore that young stalwart of Burkina Faso has his country on the up and up. He’s sending his men to Russia for military training while partnering with Iran and Saudi Arabia to aid in development. Next step looks like BRICS membership.

Since Niger has kicked out the bloodsucking parasitic whyte french dawgs, that nation’s GDP is on an upward trajectory. STAY FOCUSED AND STAY STRONG SAHEL.

We can pretend that we have GOD and GOD will fight our battles, but we must remember that EARTH is proving ground and a well-equiped militia is necessary to beat back the forces of evil in this realm. GOD help those who help themselves and HAMAS is doing a mighty fine job.

The ‘christians’ and their zio-pig counterparts can preach like Peter and sing like Paul, they are in for a taste of bitter gall.

STAY STRONG HAMAS HEZBOULLAH HOUTHIS!

21. TheOGazerts on November 8, 2023 at 11:29 AM said:

It is pity that with all ‘the delights’ of slavery, you have never accepted my offer to be your slave master.

You could not afford me or anyone as a slave!!!

Feed
    Clothe
    House
    |Medical Expenses, Major and minor.

…. and at my age, no work so no income.

And that is till I die.

You are only dreaming.

What would be the point of even considering your offer?

22. David
    on November 9, 2023 at 4:14 PM said:

https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cza9J5aghhz/

If the Rabbi is right and Netayahu will soon announce the Messiah, then he is going to be around for at least 7 years, probably as Prime Minister.

So Piers got this one wrong.

23. re Déjà vu
    this is a comment you made Nov 2012 about the Israel and Hamas War
    “IT WILL BE INTERESTING TO LOOK ON AT THIS DISASTER AND THE FULFILLMENT OF THIS ASPECT OF THE DOCTRINE OF THE
    SECOND COMING..”

which was a false start / wishful thinking

YOU ARE SUCH A DUMMY
    IT IS INDDED VERY INTERESTIING TO LOOK ON AT THIS DISASTER AND THE FULFILLMENT OF THIS ASPECT OF THE DOCTRINE OF THE
    SECOND COMING..

HAS THE SECON COMING BEGUN YET DUMMY
    THE SECOND COMING BEGINS WITH THE RAPTURE

THEO
    RE And if anyone will not receive you or listen to your words, shake off the dust from your feet when you leave that house or town.’
    IS THAT THE ONLY LITTLE PASSAGE THAT YOU REMEMBER
    IS THAT WHAT YOU SEE PRACTICED IN ACTS?

IS BU A TOWN OR A HOUSE ?

BU IS THE PLACE FOR PEOPLE TO COME TO MOCK AND GET MIRTH WHILE YUH RELAXING AND DOING OTHER THINGS
    DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY PEOPLE I HAVE INVITED HERE OVER THE LAST 15 YEARS?

24. JOHN TELL ME SOMETHING SIR
    DID HAMAS COMMIT ATROCITIES IN ISRAEL?
    DID THEY RECORD AND BROADCAST THE EVIL THAT THEY DID?
    SO WUH HAPPEN NEXT?
    WHY THE FELLAS HEY RANTING AND RAVING THEN?
    YUH KNOW I AINT TOO SMART I AM ONLY A SUB PRIME DOCTOR YUH KNOW

25. fucking revelations Avatar
    fucking revelations

“YOU ARE SUCH A DUMMY
    IT IS INDDED VERY INTERESTIING TO LOOK ON AT THIS DISASTER AND THE FULFILLMENT OF THIS ASPECT OF THE DOCTRINE OF THE
    SECOND COMING..”

11 years ago in 2012 conflict you were banging on about fucking revelations and you haven’t shut up since

26. AND I WONT BE SHUTTING UP EITHER BECAUSE EVERYDAY WE ARE GETTING CLOSE TO THE ESCHATON AND I LOVE ESCHATOLOGY

WHY SHOULD I SHUT UP WHEN I KNOW WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT AND WHEN I KNOW THAT I AM RIGHT

WHY SHOULD I SHUT UP WHEN I CAN RUN YOU RAGGED BY JUST TELLING THE TRUTH

‘YOU HATE THE BIBLE AND BIBLE TRUTH AND SO YOU TRY TO SHUT ME UP
    BUT I WILL DEFY YOU AND YOUR DADDY THE DEVIL AND HIS COHORTS HERE ON BU

27. End World Revelations Avatar
    End World Revelations

“‘YOU HATE THE BIBLE AND BIBLE TRUTH AND SO YOU TRY TO SHUT ME UP”

You Dumb shit
    I hate war and innocents dying
    and the cunts who say hallelujah
    Israel + War = End World Revelations
    every 10 years it is the same bullshit

28. THERE WILL BE WAR AND INNOCENTS DYING AS LONG AS THERE IS HATE AND SIN ON EARTH
    AND YOU CANT DO NUTTIN BOUT IT EXCEPT CUSS ME AND RANT
    LOL LOL
    SO RANT ON WHILE I CONTINUE TO MOCK YOU

29. GP on November 9, 2023 at 8:52 PM said:

JOHN TELL ME SOMETHING SIR
    DID HAMAS COMMIT ATROCITIES IN ISRAEL?
    DID THEY RECORD AND BROADCAST THE EVIL THAT THEY DID?
    SO WUH HAPPEN NEXT?
    WHY THE FELLAS HEY RANTING AND RAVING THEN?
    YUH KNOW I AINT TOO SMART I AM ONLY A SUB PRIME DOCTOR YUH KNOW

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Programmed.

Can’t think for themselves.

Sad.

30. … but it could be the same person saying the same thing over and over again.

Nothing original.

Whichever, they/he/she need help.

31. go along the psycho path Avatar
    go along the psycho path

GP and John are the BU Clowns which anyone can confirm

But their bible babble has inadvertently hit the nail on the head

which is

World Leaders cannot use the Bible to justify War
    It should be made a War Crime

Same applies to false flags

George Bush, Tony Blair and Benjamin Netanyahu have done it
    to justify illegal war on Muslims leading to mass killing

they are killing people who believe they will go to heaven and will fight to death

and also Israel cannot claim protests against their actions is antisemitism

Another point is AI Artificial Intelligence and the Bible will blow a fuse
    like John and GP’s madness
    as the Bible is illogical
    it has caused many people to go along the psycho path

32. Malcom X, Human Rights & Civil Rights Avatar
    Malcom X, Human Rights & Civil Rights

33. https://www.yahoo.com/news/news-organizations-deny-photojournalists-had-005300490.html

Press coming apart!!!

CNN Fires Gaza-Based Photojournalist Discovered to Be Embedded With Hamas
    Benjamin Lindsay
    Thu, November 9, 2023 at 5:38 PM AST·2 min read

CNN has severed ties with Gaza-based photojournalist Hassan Eslaiah after he was discovered to be embedded with terrorist group Hamas.

The news network said in a statement Thursday that their working relationship with the freelancer began after the Oct. 7 terrorist attacks on Israel — attacks that the organization maintained it “had no prior knowledge of.”

“We had no prior knowledge of the Oct. 7 attacks. Hassan Eslaiah, a freelance journalist who has worked with a number of international and Israeli outlets, was not working for the network on Oct. 7. As of today, we have severed all ties with him,” the statement read.

The decision came following a report from the pro-Israel watchdog group Honest Reporting that named several Gaza-based photojournalists working for major news media companies including CNN, The New York Times, the Associated Press and Reuters and raised “ethical questions” regarding their proximity and relation to Hamas.

Of Eslaiah, Honest Reporting wrote that he “crossed into Israel, took photos of a burning Israeli tank and then captured infiltrators entering Kibbutz Kfar Azza.” The group also said that it “obtained screenshots of Eslaiah’s now-removed tweets on X in which he documented himself standing in front of the Israeli tank. He did not wear a press vest or a helmet, and the Arabic caption of his tweet read: ‘Live from inside the Gaza Strip settlements.’”

Additionally, an undated photo of Eslaiah posing in an embrace with Hamas leader Yahya Sinwar (pictured above) resurfaced Wednesday, further raising concerns over the photographer’s relationship with the organization. Sinwar masterminded the Hamas attacks that killed 1,400 Israelis last month.

The watchdog group also leveled what The New York Times categorized as “vague allegations” against the Western news outlets of having preexisting knowledge of the Oct. 7 attacks — an accusation that the companies uniformly denied Thursday.

AP, which also had a working relationship with Eslaiah, also ended their relationship with the photographer in the aftermath of the Honest Reporting’s findings.

“We are no longer working with Hassan Eslaiah, who had been an occasional freelancer for AP and other international news organizations in Gaza,” the AP said in a statement.

Violence captured by Hassan Eslaiah during Hamas’ Oct. 7 attack on Israel (Credit: AP)
    According to Mediaite, newly minted CNN CEO Mark Thompson addressed the claims against Eslaiah and their relationship with the freelancer in a Thursday morning editorial call, saying it was “unfortunate news.”

“We’ve discovered that a stringer may have been there during the attack with Hamas on Oct 7. CNN had no prior knowledge of the attack,” Thompson reportedly said.

The post CNN Fires Gaza-Based Photojournalist Discovered to Be Embedded With Hamas appeared first on TheWrap.

34. False Flag Alert Avatar

False Flag Alert

Israel had vague inside knowledge of Oct 7th 2023 and 11th September 2001 attacks

Israel Intelligence are as corrupt as the Vulcan Warmongers with False Flags to boost MIC NWO OWG OWC PNAC Wars

Warmongers who kill foreign will kill or sacrifice their own for their cause

OMG
    WTF

35. re World Leaders cannot use the Bible to justify War
    It should be made a War Crime

VERY VERY TRUE
    WORLD LEADERS DONT READ OR CARE ABOUT THE BIBLE OR ANYTHING IT SAYS IN THE SAME WAY THAT MOST OF YOU NON BELIEVERS DO NOT

IN CONTRAST, BIBLE READERS AND BELIEVERS CAN CLEARLY PERCIEVE WHAT IS GOING ON BECAUSE THEY BELIEVE
    AMOS 3:7
    THE OLIVET DISCOURSE
    DEUTERONOMY 28
    THE ABRAHAMIC COVENANT
    EZEKIEL 34-36

RE srael had vague inside knowledge of Oct 7th 2023 ATTACK

TSFARTI CONCURS WITH THIS BUT STATES THAT MINISTRY OF DEFENSE DELAYED IN THEIR RESPONSE

IT HAS BEEN SAID THAT THERE WAS TO HAVE BEEN A CONCERTED ATTACK WITH SEVERAL COUNTRIES BUT HAMAS BEAT THE GUN AND ACTED PRIOR TO , AND OUT OF SYNCH WITH ITS COLABORATORS

WHAT IS CLEAR IS THAT THE OMNISCIENT GOD PROTECTED HIS PEOPLE AS HE HAS DONE MIRACULOUSLY IN ALL OF ITS WARS SINCE 1948 IN ALL OF WHICH, ISRAEL HAS BEEN OUTNUMBERED BY ITS ENEMIES

ISRAEL IS BACK IN THE LAND IN UNBELIEF JUST AS ROMANS 11 TEACHES BUT GOD MUST KEEP HIS PROMISES, HE WILL DEAL WITH UNGODLY ISRAEL IN THE THE TRIBULATION PERIOD ESPECIALY THE 3.5 YEAR PERIOD CALLED THE TIME OF JACOB’S TROUBLE OR THE GREAT TRIBULATION

YOU FELLOWS CAN READ WHAT YOU LIKE AND SAY WHAT YOU WISH, I WILL READ AND BELIEVE WHAT I WISH TOO, AND I WILL SHARE WHAT I BELIEVE DESPITE THE RANTING AND RAVING OF THE BU BIBLE ILLITERATES

IT WAS THE SAME THING WITH COVID
    YOU ALL FOLLOWED W H O AND DR FALSE-Y BLINDLY AND YOU AND HE WERE BOTH WRONG
    AND WUNNAH JUST AS WRONG ABOUT BIBLE PROPHESY AND THE ESCHATON

YOU MAY NOW RANT AND RAGE ON AND THUS FULFILL THE PROPHECY OF PSALM 2

BUT KNOW THIS GOD ALLOWS YOU TO RANT AND RAGE HE ALSO SAYS THAT HE IS LAUGHING AT SUCH WITH DERISION—–AND SO DO I

36. @ GP,

Your voice is always welcomed on this forum. We all know that you like making mock sport and love teasing us. However, surely you must understand that you are betting on the wrong horse.

You were a medical professional. It seems bizarre that you appear comfortable with both the destruction of lives and hospitals.

https://www.aljazeera.com/program/upfront/2023/11/10/israel-gaza-war-what-are-the-limits-to-the-principle-of-self-defence

37. TLSN

What did God tell the Israelites to do with the Amalekites?

Why did God require they be extinguished?

Does HAMAS qualify for extinction?

38. TLSN
    RE However, surely you must understand that you are betting on the wrong horse.
    SIR I AM NOT BETTING AT ALL
    YOU SEE I UNDERSTAND WHAT IS WRITTEN
    AND I BELIEVE WHAT IS WRITTEN
    ESPECIALLY AMOS 3:7 WHICH BASICALLY SAYS THAT GOD HAS ALWAYS TOLD HIS PEOPLE WHAT HE PLANS TO DO

HE HAS TOLD US THAT HE WILL JUDGE THE JEWS FOR THEIR SINS IN THE TRIBULATION PERIOD, AND I EXPECT THAT TO HAPPEN

You were a medical professional. YES I AM ( BUT YOU NOTICE I AM A SUB PAR DR LOL AND NOT A SURGEON)

It seems bizarre that you appear comfortable with both the destruction of lives and hospitals.
    I AM SURE THAT YOU HAVE NOT SEEN ME SAY SUCH, NOW HAVE YOU?
    I HAVE FOCUSSED MAINLY ON WHAT I UNDERSTAND THAT THE BIBLE SAYS

I CAN NOT BE HELD REPONSIBLE FOR ANYTHING THAT IS GOING ON ON EIITHER SIDE

I AM INTERESTED AS THE HYMN SAYS===> GOD IS WORKING HIS PURPOSE OUT. PROPHESY IS BEING FULFILLED GOD IS KEEPNG HIS PROMISES
    .I AM NOT AT ALL COMPLICATED IN MY THINKING ABOUT HOW .

39. Israel are the baddies Avatar
    Israel are the baddies

There are two distinct streams of news and propaganda

Israel War Propaganda & Psyops
    and
    World Media supporting Palestine and now requesting Sanctions on Israel
    and charges of War Crimes

Israel is the equivalent of racist white supremacist apartheid South Africa
    where Government laws and it’s people exhibit extreme prejudice

The good thing about the Israel = Apartheid comparison
    is that Apartheid fell due to resistance,
    freedom fighters, revolution, sanctions and worldwide protest.
    Israel does not deserve to exist in it’s present form

Israel is the racist white supremacist apartheid South Africa
    who cannot treat Palestinians fair when other nations have evolved
    even racist white supremacist USA UK Europe Australia Canada etc

Amalekites are real baddies in the Bible. They’re known for attacking people, preying on the weak, and being a war tribe. “God killed them”, and they were so bad even their cows had to die.

Israel are the baddies the Amakelites in 21st Century who deserve to be slayed.

40. A Jew and a Muslim… Simon Jacobson & Hasan Imam on the War in Israel

41. The political rhetoric is turning.

Macron calls on Israel to stop killing Gaza’s women and babies

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-europe-67356581

42. 100,000 leave Gaza.

100,000 fewer to be used by HAMAS as human shields.

43. 100,000 Israelis have also been displaced by the war, since mid october.

So why didn’t Arabs in Gaza also do as they were told?

Brave HAMAS terrorists needed them to stay to be human shields.

https://www.timesofisrael.com/liveblog_entry/some-100000-israelis-internally-displaced-by-war-with-hamas-says-defense-ministry/

44. The Arabs in Gaza sheltering around hospitals (ie terrorist bases) are also finally moving south.

https://abcnews.go.com/International/wireStory/israeli-strikes-hit-hospitals-military-pushes-deeper-gaza-104782497

45. RE The political rhetoric is turning.

Macron calls on Israel to stop killing Gaza’s women and babies

SO WUH
    MACRON IS NOT GOD
    HE MIGHT BE ANTICHRIST BUT HE SURE AINT GOD
    WHAT WUNNAH DONT UNDERSTAND IS THAT IT IS CHRIST NOT ANTICHRIST THAT IN CHARGE

THE LORD WILL PROTECT ISRAEL UNTIL THE RAPTURE OF THE CHURCH

THE APOSTASY OR FALLING AWAY IS CLEARLY RAMPANT
    NEXT IS THE RAPTURE
    THEN RISE OF ANTICHRIST THEN
    GOD WILL USE ANICHRIST TO PUNISH THE JEWS FOR THEIR SINS

WUNNAH CAN RANT
    MACRON CAN SHOUT
    UNITED NATIONS CAN BAWL
    THE HEATHEN CAN RAGE AS PSALM 2 SAYS
    BUT THINGS WILL TAKE ITS PRESCIBED COURSE
    WUNNAH CAN LIKE UKE UUM OR LIKE UM

THE POLITICAL RHETORIC IS OF NO CONSEQUENCE
    NO POINT GRASPING AT STRAWS
    THE RAPTURE IS NOT RUPTURED

I WILL NVER EVER FORGET THAT MOST FOOL HARDY STATEMENT MADE IN 2020

LOOK FOR NETANAYHU TO BE REPACED BY AN IDIOT WHO BELIEVES THAT HE IS SOLOMON

46. SWEET JUSTICE IS NEAR WHILST THE COWARDS HIDE.

XXXXXXXXXXX

The mastermind of Hamas’ October 7 terrorist attacks is cornered in a bunker, says Israel

Israeli is focused on hunting down a Hamas leader whom they blame for the October 7 attacks.

Yahya Sinwar is surrounded in the ruins of Gaza City, Israel’s defense minister said.

Israel has called Sinwar “a dead man walking”

Israeli forces have Hamas’ top leader surrounded in the ruins of Gaza City, Israel’s defense minister said.

Yahya Sinwar, 61, is considered to be the mastermind behind the October 7 terrorist attacks on southern Israel that left 1,400 people dead and more than 240 hostages abducted to Gaza.

The Hamas government and its offices are based in Gaza City, which is currently under siege by Israeli forces.

Earlier this week, Yoav Gallant, Israel’s defense minister, said in a TV press statement, per The Times. Sinwar was “hiding in his bunker without contact with his associates,” Gallant said before vowing to eliminate him.

He said that Sinwar, the overall head of Hamas in the Gaza enclave, who has been described by Israeli officials as “a dead man walking,” was surrounded, although he did not specify where.

On Friday, the Israel Defense Forces (IDF) reported that its troops of the 7th Brigade had raided the office of Sinwar’s brother, Muhammad, capturing military documents and killing 30 “terrorists.”

https://www.yahoo.com/news/israels-no-1-hamas-kill-171654050.html