Submitted by Dr. Grenville Phillips II

It is distressing to see multi-storey buildings in Gaza collapsing after one missile strike. It is more distressing to know that many of our brothers and sisters in humanity are buried under that rubble. Structural Engineers must now consider the impact loads of military missile strikes in their designs.

DESIGN AIMS

A building will not likely survive repeated bomb explosions, but we should have two design aims. The first is that a multi-storey building should not collapse after the first missile strike, assuming that the first missile strike is to eliminate enemy targets near external walls.

If the intent is to destroy the building, then the first strike should give occupants enough time to escape while the decision to order another strike is implemented. The time for occupants to evacuate a building is based on the floor area, exit locations and number of stories. Therefore, the second strike can be timed to allow occupants to safely escape – otherwise the intent is evidently murder.

The second design aim is that a collapsed multi-storey building should not trap occupants inside, and should allow rescuers access to save injured persons.

ACHIEVING THE DESIGN AIMS

To achieve the first design aim, the exterior columns and walls supporting the floors should be designed as sacrificial. Therefore, a building should be designed to remain standing if all external columns and walls are destroyed. This can be done by ensuring that the entire building can be supported by internal columns and walls.

To achieve the second design aim, floors should be supported by beams connected to columns or walls. The bottom of the beams should be at least 600 mm (2 ft) below the bottom of the slab. At the mid-span of each beam at the bottom of the slab, there should be a 600 mm (2 ft) wide and 460 mm (18”) deep manhole in the beam.

Once the columns or walls have been destroyed and the building has collapsed, persons may be able to crawl around the 600 mm (2 ft) space and through the manholes in the beams to escape. Rescuers may also use these manholes in each beam to rescue injured persons.

ADDITIONAL COSTS

The additional cost of building in this manner should be minimal, but the benefits are significant, especially for buildings that may collapse by other means, for example: earthquakes, fires, or accidental impacts.

All multi-storey buildings to be rebuilt in Gaza and any country that may be vulnerable to war and/or earthquakes, should consider this design suggestion to limit unnecessary deaths.

Grenville Phillips II is a Doctor of Engineering and a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

498 responses to “Unnecessary Deaths in Gaza”

1. Protest!
    We’ve been protesting for hundreds of years to marginal affect.
    Weeeee get the sense that those days are over.
    Indeed, a sustainable argument can be made that the powers that be have gotten more brutal, more sophisticated, thanks to protesters highlighting flaws within systems.
    Certainly to call on the American people to go into a sustained protest, overdrive, does not consider the ways in which the system has so evolved that the vast majority of those who would protest, maybe as a career, must work 2 and 3 jobs to pay rent.
    Even students at some universities in the USA are facing pressure for supporting the Palestinians. At Harvard, one jewish benefactor resigned from a board and canceled an endowment because the institution refuse to give a list of students who supported the Palestinians.
    More generally, student who are most likely to protest, even with scholarships, are made so indebted, debt slavery, that protesting and being blacklisted becomes unappealing.
    So, on the one hand, we have the consolidation of wealth into fewer and fewer hands.
    And on the other, we have the hollowing out of social forces supportive of protests, which when sustained as suggested, must be a career. For some of these battles last a lifetime.
    Some may rejoin by saying that we have millions of NGOs, and the like, which are sometimes professional protesters, weeee will then ask – where do they get their money?
    And again we end up where we started, resource allocation, distribution – the biggest failures of capitalism.

2. manifest destiny Avatar
    manifest destiny

It’s no surprise white leaders support white jew armies killing brown children because their colonisation is always genocidal by definition

3. In Canada, protesters singing ‘from the river to the sea, Palestine will be free”

Protest leaders are being rounded up and charged with hate speak.

The forces that be are making protest impossible – across the aboard, in every environment.

Because weeeeee allowed Julian Assange to rot in a dungeon for telling us the truth does not mean that we are more free.

In fact, we are far less free. And becoming less and less every day.

For example, central to Western problems with China is because of the Chinese refusal to give them backdoor access to Wuawei systems, like they have to ALL these Western systems.

And there are millions of data points making this case.

4. It’s no surprise white leaders support white jew armies killing brown children because their colonisation is always genocidal by definition

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

YOU ARE SO BACKWARD IN YOUR THINKING.

HAVE YOU EVER LIVED IN THE WEST AMONG THE PALESTINIANS, ARABS, CHINESE, KOREANS ETC AS A BLACK OR BROWN PERSON.

THEY BEHAVE NO DIFFERENT TO BLACK OR BROWN PEOPL LIKE THE SAME WHITE MAN OR WHITE WOMAN.

SOME OF YOU PEOPLE LIVE IN LA LA LAND AND NOT IN REALITY.

5. What an idiot!
    A simpleton!
    An uncritical jackass.

6. Here is how Arabs wage war on Arabs

… Saudi Arabia v Yemen

https://caat.org.uk/homepage/stop-arming-saudi-arabia/the-war-on-yemens-civilians/

… Syrian Civil War

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Casualties_of_the_Syrian_civil_war

Hundreds of thousands dead and Syria used gas.

7. The main stream media has finally twigged.

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/other/exposed-hamas-s-hospital-hideouts-a-grave-abuse-of-gaza-s-medical-lifelines-editorial/ar-AA1jz5tJ?ocid=msedgntp&pc=DCTS&cvid=8ee5d923fbfd4dbceb95d6a24659218b&ei=17

The Jerusalem Post
    Exposed: Hamas’s hospital hideouts – a grave abuse of Gaza’s medical lifelines – editorial
    Opinion by By JPOST EDITORIAL

4h

“Of Hamas’s countless human rights abuses and flagrant violations of international law, one of the most egregious is its exploitation of medical facilities, vehicles, and personnel for military purposes.”

The examples are too numerous to list, but let us offer a selection.

For years, Hamas has used Al-Shifa Hospital – Gaza’s largest medical center – as a command and control base, transforming it into a massive human shield for its terrorism.

Hamas’s underground bunkers underneath Al-Shifa Hospital
    During Operation Cast Lead in 2008-2009, Israel revealed that Hamas had constructed a bunker underneath the hospital and Hamas leaders were using it as a shelter and an operations center, from which they were directing the group’s terrorist activities. The New York Times reported that Hamas terrorists were going through the wards, killing individuals the group believed were collaborating with Israel. The Palestinian Authority’s Health Ministry – not to be confused with the Gaza Health Ministry, which is run by Hamas – accused the terrorist group of using the hospital as a detention and torture center, as well as stealing medical supplies and resources for its own use.

Palestinians check the damages after a convoy of ambulances was hit, at the entrance of Shifa hospital in Gaza City, November 3, 2023. (credit: REUTERS/MOHAMMED AL-MASRI)
    During Operation Protective Edge in 2014, Hamas yet again used the hospital as a base – The Washington Post reported that it had become “a de facto headquarters for Hamas leaders, who can be seen in the hallways and offices.” A Hamas operative captured by Israel revealed that the group’s leader, Ismail Haniyeh, was hiding in the hospital.

In recent weeks, as Operation Swords of Iron has raged in Gaza and Israel, the IDF has produced evidence that Hamas is once again using Al-Shifa – in which an estimated 60,000 people are currently seeking shelter – as a major operational base, with military facilities throughout the hospital complex.

Last Friday, the IDF released recordings proving that Hamas is stealing Al-Shifa’s fuel reserves and using it for its own purposes. On Sunday, the military revealed that Hamas was using several other Gaza hospitals for military purposes, as well: the Qatari Sheikh Hamad Hospital contains an underground attack tunnel and Hamas has used the hospital premises to fire at IDF troops; the Indonesian Hospital contains an underground tunnel network and rocket launchers have been stationed in close proximity to the complex.

As if that weren’t enough, Hamas has been using ambulances to transport both terrorists and weapons – a practice it has utilized in the past – and attempted to smuggle terrorists out of Gaza by slipping their names onto lists of wounded Palestinians being evacuated from the territory for medical treatment.

This is nothing new
    None of this is new. All of it is well documented. And yet it has gone largely unmentioned by the organizations and bodies charged with overseeing global humanitarian and medical matters.

While the World Health Organization, the International Committee of the Red Cross, and Doctors Without Borders have all released numerous statements about the humanitarian crisis in Gaza – most, predictably, blaming Israel for its response to the massacre of 1,400 of its citizens and the abduction of 240 others – not one has taken Hamas to task for its reprehensible exploitation of the territory’s medical facilities for terrorism.

Why?

We have grown accustomed to the gross bias exhibited by the supposed guardians of human rights and international law towards the Jewish state, and the sense that Israeli lives matter less to them than do other ones, but the victims here aren’t Israeli – they’re Palestinian.

Hamas’s cruel exploitation of hospitals, ambulances, and other medical facilities directly endangers the Palestinian patients and medical personnel it is using as human shields – which is, of course, exactly the point.

If Israel hits any of these sites – which have, in many cases, been transformed by Hamas’s actions into legitimate military targets under international law – it will be met with ferocious condemnation. If it refrains from doing so for fear of hitting innocent civilians, Hamas gets off scot-free and is able to continue using these facilities for its nefarious purposes.

If these organizations genuinely care about their missions and about saving Palestinian lives – and not just condemning Israel – it is long past time for them to speak out against Hamas’s abuses.

8. Fight them back Avatar

There is one way to prove to racist whites they ain’t superior and they ain’t the chosen ones.

Blacks were soft until they fought back and made whites change their tune.

9. So, if the hospital is being used as a shield and is a legitimate target, what would be stopping its destruction as allowed by International law and the destruction of its underground shelters?

Well, duuuuh ………………..

………………. 230+ hostages from America, Israel and 41 other countries.

.. another example of a war crime by HAMAS.

10. Woman A Warrior Avatar

11. Yes, the Saudis waged war on Yemen, still are, though there has been a lull given rapprochement.

What about the near 1000 year war between the British and the French? This racist mind of John Knox takes Edward Said’s work on Orientalism, as a form of White supremacist thinking to another level.

What the White supremacist is not saying is that this war could not have been without direct Western military help to the Saudis, divide and rule.

We mean pilots, intelligence, for the Saudi Western slaves buy trillions of dollars in Western arms but can neither operate nor repair such.

They have merely been a way to recirculate Saudi oil money into Western banks.

Secondly, only in the brain space of White supremacists could the Western war on Syria be a “civil war”.

Then why is America illegally occupying nearly a third of Syrian territory to this day, yuh cunt!

This is clearly another part of the socalled “Arab Uprising” which started around 2010 as another effort to achieve the goals of the pre 9/11 aims of destroying countries in West Asia and North Africa.

For example, in this socalled “Syrian Civil war” Israeli war planes continued to bomb Syria as the airforce of ISIS, Deash and Al-queda.

The West supplied these their terrorist proxies with armaments. Israeli hospitals dealth with the injured terrorists.

You stinking White supremacists are such fucking liars. That you will continue to lie about the profidious nature of the devil, which you are, about something so recent, the truth of which is clear to all, must now make it impossible to accept anything from White people or their baccra wunnabees.

Besides spreading lies here perennially this John Knox is an ultra racist and should be banned until Mottley kills him. Like weeeee have demanded!

12. 100 year war

13. Wow.

14. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wT1r48qAn2g&list=RDMM&index=28
    God is Working his Purpose Out – Arthur C Ainger (1894) Tune: BENSON : Millicent D. Kingham (1894)

Joint Hymnal Choir

15. Yuh cunt! Stop if-ing. There’s no evidence of this. A mere concoction of the demented White mind.

Lie after lies. And because White people tell them we must believe.

And even after these White lies fail more White emerge.

What is the mother of all war crimes and the larger crimes against humanity is genocide, the threat of using nuclear weapons on civilians, even as the conventional weapons equate to two Hiroshima bombs, collective punishment by the Zionist and their Western controllers, several of whose soldiers have already been killed as foot soldiers.

John Knox as a White supremacist has no conscious just like the ancient Afrikans saw when albinos returned.

We say that he should be killed by the state.

16. As in the case of NATOs war on Russia

The same settler-colonial aims are happening here

It’s again a NATO war on the people of Palestine and the region more generally.

Like Ukraine, the Zionist proxy could not last more than a week without Western backing.

For in the West Bank and Al-quds the war has never stopped. Indeed, this same colonial project was seen in the cases of all the wars against the Muslim peoples.

Of course, the minds of assholes will never be disabused of their messianic yearnings.

17. We don’t know when Jesus is coming back, but we know that He is coming back!

yes there is coming a day when Jesus returns and ends history and sends Christians to everlasting life and non-Christians to everlasting torment. But we don’t know when that day is coming. What do we want Jesus to find us doing when He does come back?

do you guys ever think about the end of the world? Is there anything is particular that makes you nervous?
    Are there any questions that stick in your mind?

“just how long is God going to let us go before He blows the whistle?” Just how bad are things going to get? The answer that Jesus gives us is not the answer that a lot of these other people give us. Jesus says that there are some things we are not supposed to know—like when the world will end—because we’re not equipped to handle that kind of knowledge. We are supposed to trust God.
    Closing Thoughts: We Are Not Living in the Worst Days Ever
    When people talk about “how bad” things are today, I want to slap some sense into them. Things are rough, but we have no comprehension of true worldwide suffering as in years past. Consider these events and tell me that every generation in history hasn’t had the right to say that Jesus is coming back at any moment!

Year Death toll Event
    160s 5M Smallpox in Italy
    200s 37M War in China
    600s Half of Europe Bubonic plague
    1100s 2M Crusades
    1200s 35M Mongol conquest of Europe
    1300s 75M Black death (while the Hundred Years’ War was on)
    1556 830,000 Earthquake in China
    1500s+ 55M European conquest of Americas
    1600s 25M War in China
    1600s 6M Thirty Years’ War
    1800s 5M Napoleon’s wars
    1800s 38M Cholera, British Empire
    1800s countless Tuberculosis
    1850s 42M War in China, Plague in India
    1900s 300M+ Smallpox, worldwide*
    1910s 38M World War I and Russian Civil War
    1918 50M Spanish Flu, worldwide
    1931 More than 1M Floods in China
    1940s 93M World War II and Holocaust

18. Who restored the Solomonic Covenant? Avatar
    Who restored the Solomonic Covenant?

King Solomon is a central biblical figure, who, according to the Hebrew Bible, was the builder of the First Temple in Jerusalem and the last ruler of the united Kingdom of Israel. After a reign of forty years, he died of natural causes at around 60 years of age.

Did King Solomon have a son with the Queen of Sheba?

She returned to her kingdom, where she bore Solomon a son, Menilek. Menilek I was made king by his father, thus founding the royal Solomonic dynasty of Ethiopia, which ruled until the deposition of Haile Selassie I in 1974.

A son was born, Solomon’s firstborn son; his name was Menelik, and when he was a man the queen sent him to Solomon. But Solomon did not need the ring: the youth resembled the king in every way. Solomon tried to persuade Menelik to remain and reign in Israel, but Menelik would not.

19. Pachamama on November 8, 2023 at 7:25 AM said:

Of course, the minds of assholes will never be disabused of their messianic yearnings.

Jonathan Cahn is a Jew who accepted Christ when he almost lost his life.

Like billions of people in the world, he knows the Truth, unlike the folks at Rolling Stone.

Here is a journalist commenting on his response to the article in Rolling Stone.

Sounds like the journalist is calling the Rolling Stone folks “scoffers”, now where did we hear this word used on BU?

Google it and see if you can find it.

20. @ GP on November 8, 2023 at 7:29 AM said:

Closing Thoughts: We Are Not Living in the Worst Days Ever
    When people talk about “how bad” things are today, I want to slap some sense into them. Things are rough, but we have no comprehension of true worldwide suffering as in years past. Consider these events and tell me that every generation in history hasn’t had the right to say that Jesus is coming back at any moment!
    (Unquote).
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Doc GP, why did your source of those historical atrocities purposely omit from the list those millions of Africans whose lives were lost as a result of the trans-Atlantic slave trade?

Didn’t you know that the bodies of those ‘dead’ human beings- instead of being given a nice send-off to their Creator according to your Christian rites to meet your sweet Jesus in the air- were simply tossed overboard as food for the many sharks which used to follow the slave coffins for sailing ships mistaking them for floating restaurants?

Is that a deliberate ‘oversight’ of your racist mindset?

Or in your estimation, those blacks were not considered as part of your Yahweh’s creation far less as any of his chosen people?

21. Miller on November 8, 2023 at 9:15 AM said:

Doc GP, why did your source of those historical atrocities purposely omit from the list those millions of Africans whose lives were lost as a result of the trans-Atlantic slave trade?

++++++++++++++++++

….. or the trans Saharan slave trade which had been going on for almost a thousand years before the trans Atlantic slave trade started.

But if you are interested, google and you can find your answers.

The difference is that the list details the dead.

You are asking about the living.

If you want to know how many died in the two middle passages across the Sahara and Atlantic, these are percentages I have seen.

90% vs 10%.

The number of Africans brought to the New World I’ve seen figures varying between 10 and 12 million.

If 10% died in the middle passage, then the total number taken would be 10 to 12 million divided by 0.9 and the dead would have been 10% of that number.

The trans Saharan trade “over 28 million sub-Saharan African slaves were enslaved in North Africa and the Middle East during the course of the trans-Saharan slave trade (see Austen 1992)”

So, to get 28 million living slaves there had to be 280 million who started over the millennia and the number who died would be 90% so more than 250 million.

Unlikely as the population over this time would not have supported this number.

Besides, all the males had their manly parts removed and that is why I have always said that when the big chief placed my ancestors into the consignment going west, they must have leapt for joy, praising whatever god or gods which they believed in ….. especially the guys.

22. By the time he died in 1954, Stalin wold have exceeded the count for WWII in the USSR. Chaiman Mao also surpassed the WWII number of dead.

Then there was Pol Pot.

To come in mankind’s future is the river of blood at Armageddon.

23. Oops, sorry.

Stalin died March 5, 1953

24. Mathemagic does not work Avatar
    Mathemagic does not work

@@🐇/🐰
    “The number of Africans brought to the New World I’ve seen figures varying between 10 and 12 million.

If 10% died in the middle passage, then the total number taken would be 10 to 12 million divided by 0.9 and the dead would have been 10% of that number.”

Once again, we see the use of Mathemagic and once again it backfires. First, should those who were uprooted, held captive on a slave ship and died during passage be discounted from the number who died? NO!!!

Now the Mathemagic
    10% of 12 million is 1.2 million leaving 10.8 million
    10% of the remaining 10.8 million is 1.08 million
    Total deaths =1.2+1.08=2.28M
    2.28 million is 19% of 12 million.

However, I have seen more reliable sources put the total deaths around 14%. This is smaller than your Mathemagic guestimate of 19%.

By now, you should realize that your Mathemagic cannot withstand close scrutiny and often deliver numbers outside of your understanding.

Leave Mathemagic alone

25. @🐇/🐰”Besides, all the males had their manly parts removed and that is why I have always said that when the big chief placed my ancestors into the consignment going west, they must have leapt for joy, praising whatever god or gods which they believed in ….. especially the guys.”

It is pity that with all ‘the delights’ of slavery, you have never accepted my offer to be your slave master. I considered myself as enlightened, so torture, beatings, starvation and amputations are automatically ruled out. Church attire will be provided and perhaps a few works of Quakers for you to read.

The offer is laways oiutstanding, so if your fortunes changes and you wih to continue living the good life, your slavery awaits.

–x–
    The Miller is right when he points out the obvious shortcoming of GP historical ‘chart’.

By now,GP should be aware that his display of Biblical knowledge is also a showcase of the deficiency of his learning. Proof that “book sense is not common sense” Citing Biblical verses and oblivious of everything else impresses no one.

Wake up! Stop dreaming.

26. The offer is always outstanding, so if your fortunes changes and you wish to continue living the good life, your slavery awaits.

I stand at my door waiting to say “Welcome home, new slave”. Please don’t keep me waiting. You have a chance to show the world ‘slavery was a beautiful’ thing.

27. I try to hold my peace, but madness and ignorance eats away at my soul. It is not my intention to offend a brother, but he plasters the wall with his childish and unthinking diatribe. I turn my cheek only to be slapped again and again with nonsense. I hold my peace but it looks as if there will be no stopping, even after 70 times 7.

Dear God, this is more than I can bear. Please forgive me.

If I offend, it is because I was offended. I turned the other cheek and my brother thought it was an invitation to slap me again. Give me even more strength. Strength so that I can hold my peace and suffer in silence.

28. @ John on November 8, 2023 at 10:07 AM said:

If you want to know how many died in the two middle passages across the Sahara and Atlantic, these are percentages I have seen.

90% vs 10%.

The number of Africans brought to the New World I’ve seen figures varying between 10 and 12 million.

If 10% died in the middle passage, then the total number taken would be 10 to 12 million divided by 0.9 and the dead would have been 10% of that number.

The trans Saharan trade “over 28 million sub-Saharan African slaves were enslaved in North Africa and the Middle East during the course of the trans-Saharan slave trade (see Austen 1992)”
    So, to get 28 million living slaves there had to be 280 million who started over the millennia and the number who died would be 90% so more than 250 million.

Unlikely as the population over this time would not have supported this number.
    (Unquote).
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

But we agree (totally) with you that the trans-Saharan slave trade was even as barbaric as the trans-Atlantic business!

For those people burnt by the Sun are truly cursed by your god in the grand scheme of Biblical themes!

But there is one common denominator in both channels of the slave trade involving sub-Saharan peoples; and that is that middle-man role played by those money-making ‘loving’ Jews.

So, tell us Sir John, who sold those same Jews into slavery in ‘Black’ Egypt for 400 years under the watch of your idol called Yahweh?

Was it the same money-making Jews themselves similar to the role they played in the eponymous crucifixion of your imaginary Jesus as the sacrificial lamb to the then ’Arising’ Age of Pisces?

Or was it during the time of the eponymous Abraham as he pimped his own half-sister and so-called wife Sarai as a whore in the same bountiful land of the Nile before trying to sacrifice his second-born Isacc (as instructed by the Elohim) to the then Arising Age of Pisces the Ram?

29. Miller on November 8, 2023 at 12:03 PM said:

But there is one common denominator in both channels of the slave trade involving sub-Saharan peoples; and that is that middle-man role played by those money-making ‘loving’ Jews.

Ahistorical!!!!!

The Jews were scattered to the four corners of the earth by the Romans. in the 100’s AD!!

Islam came into being some 500 years later.

Whatever people who were left, a few Arabs and a few Jews were conquered by Islam..

“Conquest of Syria”), or Arab conquest of Syria,[1] was a 634–638 CE invasion of Byzantine Syria by the Rashidun Caliphate.

30. Miller on November 8, 2023 at 12:03 PM said:

But we agree (totally) with you that the trans-Saharan slave trade was even as barbaric as the trans-Atlantic business!

So you don’t go for the proportionate theory!!

But one thing was different, actually three things!!

You ancestors could not have produced you if they had been the subjects of the surgeons in the golden era of islam.

But I am glad to see you would agree with me that your ancestors, particularly the males, jumped for joy when they discovered the big chief had allocated them int the consignment going west.

31. TLSN

Ask Hal if he is going with his association, the “Football Lads against Extremism” to protect the Cenotaph this Sunday.

If he is, tell him to leave his weapon at home.

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/other/football-hooligans-warn-do-not-come-tooled-up-to-protect-cenotaph/ar-AA1jACKw?ocid=msedgdhp&pc=DCTS&cvid=bcf2afb4e9fd443993b65dc799e99801&ei=8

32. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

WOE, WOE, WOE TO JERUSALEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

33. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

OH JERUSALEM, JERUSALEM – CITY OF THE PROPHETS…

34. We can post a million fossilized perspectives, it does not change the reality unraveling in the ME.

35. The reality in the ME unraveled is Syria, then Yemen.

Nothing written about that.

Everybody knows Israel is the one to watch.

36. True!

This writer, fuh one, has never clicked on one.

When the facts are against one, it may not be a good idea to deploy a bazooka in the vain hope that one of million Youtube bullets may hit.

Weeee already know that he has never shown any inclination to adopt anything but the very extreme rightist views.

Therefore anything posted could only be an affirmation of such.

We take this as a given!

37. HAMAS even got fake ambulances because they know the Jews won’t attack them.

I can’t believe the number of idiots all over the world that could be so foolish as to give HAMAS the time of day.

Anyway, looks like the civilians got the message and are moving south and the IDF has removed the coercion to stay by HAMAS.

38. Rashida Talib censored by House of Representatives for supporting the Palestinians

They called her antisemitic.

Even as she herself is as Semitic as it comes.

So the HoR is saying that Talib is anti herself.

What madness.

Where is that MI6 spy George Orwell when needed most?

39. @ John
    You give the impression of a man who flys with the fairies. There is no need for you to invoke Hal’s name.

More importantly, Hamas’ actions from the 7th October will change the status of Palestine. Israel’s wreckless bombardment of the strip will prove ultimately to be futile for the Zionists. The Palestinians are keeping their eyes on the prize: their sovereignty.

Breaking news: American planes have just launched an attack in Syria.

https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2023/nov/08/israeli-diplomat-bard-college-apartheid-debate

40. TLSN
    on November 8, 2023 at 7:18 PM said:

@ John
    You give the impression of a man who flys with the fairies. There is no need for you to invoke Hal’s name.

More importantly, Hamas’ actions from the 7th October will change the status of Palestine.

Just having a little fun.

HAMAS’ actions has ensured there will be no two state solution and also its own extinction.

The Arabs from the Gaza strip will have two options, integrate into the Israeli/Arab/Christian state of Israel or leave.

The housing in the Gaza Strip is more or less destroyed. They are now Gazan refuges thanks to HAMAS.

41. Roadmap to Apartheid Avatar
    Roadmap to Apartheid

With a comparison between apartheid South Africa and the Israel/Palestine conflict, this doc traces the future of one conflict from the past of another. Weaving the history of apartheid into the complex issues facing Israelis and Palestinians, it highlights the frighteningly similar laws and tools used by Israel and apartheid-era South Africa. It’s a dark picture of the present but offers hope based on the peace that South Africa eventually found.

Shocking insight into Israel’s Apartheid

42. Roadmap to Apartheid on November 9, 2023 at 3:12 AM said:

With a comparison between apartheid South Africa and the Israel/Palestine conflict, this doc traces the future of one conflict from the past of another. Weaving the history of apartheid into the complex issues facing Israelis and Palestinians, it highlights the frighteningly similar laws and tools used by Israel and apartheid-era South Africa. It’s a dark picture of the present but offers hope based on the peace that South Africa eventually found.

Mama pacha

What are you smoking now?

https://www.news24.com/news24/tech-and-trends/news/south-africa-becoming-less-and-less-peaceful-global-report-20230704

43. Look up ↑
    4 a Rebuttal from a cunt

You can promote white cunts scripted arguments all day long as you are truly wicked and not spiritual holy or blessed by God and follow the Devil’s mentality

The only solution is to send the Yiddos back to Europe, USA or UK where they came from

44. Beginning to come out now.

Reuters, CNN, AP and freelance photographers were all part of the infiltration of Israel on 7 October.

The names of the photographers who accompanied the HAMAS terrorists are as follows:

Hassan Eslaiah, Yousef Masoud, Ali Mahmud and Hatem Ali

Hatem sounds like an appropriate first name.

Mossad should have a field day.

https://www.calcalistech.com/ctechnews/article/syatb7qma#:~:text=A%20report%20published%20by%20watchdog,abductions%20of%20Israelis%20to%20Gaza.

45. White people lie Avatar
    White people lie

Anti-Racism 101
    White people lie, so don’t ever ever ever ever read Jew propaganda.
    Their mind is totally biased as their hate emanates from their wicked hearts