229 responses to “Tucker Carlson and Don Lemon OUT!”

1. I SAW 3 SHIPS COME SAILING IN
    DING DONG MERRILY ON HIGH
    PAST THREE O CLOCK ON A COLD AND FROSTRY MORNING
    TOMORROW SHALL BE MY DANCIN DAY
    HILARITER HILARITER

2. Here is one of my ladies of Fox.

3. GET TRUMP! HE IS A SINNER!
    LET HUNTER AND HIS FAMILY GO–THEY ARE ALL SAINTS!
    WHATS NEW?
    THE JEWS ONCE CHOOSE BARABBAS INSTEAD OF JESUS
    ADAM AND EVE LISTENED TO SATAN INSTEAD OF GOD.
    TODAY THE MAJORITY OF FOLK BELIEVE THE LIE RATHER THAN THE TRUTH.

4. THIS IS EDUCATIONAL MATERIAL

5. TITUS 2 V13 SPEAKS ABOUT TWO EVENTS

Looking for that blessed hope, and the glorious appearing of the great God and our Saviour Jesus Christ;

1 THE BLESSED HOPE OR THE PAROUSIA OR THE RAPTURE OF THE CHURCH, WHEN JESUS COMES IN THE AIR FOR THE SAINTS
    2 THE GLORIOUS APPEARING OR THE EPIPHANEA OR THE SECOND COMING OF CHRIST PROPER WHEN JESUS COMES DOWN TO THE MOUNT OF OLIVES WITH THE SAINTS

Looking for that blessed hope, and the glorious appearing of the great God and our Saviour Jesus Christ;

6. You're no good Avatar
    You’re no good

“THE JEWS ONCE CHOOSE BARABBAS INSTEAD OF JESUS
    ADAM AND EVE LISTENED TO SATAN INSTEAD OF GOD.
    TODAY THE MAJORITY OF FOLK BELIEVE THE LIE RATHER THAN THE TRUTH.”

Sorry, but you just don’t have the Jesus Spirit Mindset in you. You are more of a sanctimonious fool like Ron DeSantis. You’re no good.

7. YOU ARE NO GOOD!
    THIS IS VERY TRUE—-VERY VERY TRUE.
    I AM A SINNER.
    THE BIBLE SAYS I WAS SHAPED IN INIQUITY AND IN SIN DID MY MOTHER CONCIEVE ME

Behold, I was shapen in iniquity; and in sin did my mother conceive me.=> PSALM 51 V 5

Jeremiah 17:9-10 NKJV SAYS
    “The heart is deceitful above all things, And desperately wicked; Who can know it? I, the LORD, search the heart, I test the mind, Even to give every man according to his ways, According to the fruit of his doings.

AND LOOK WHAT TITUS 3 V 3 SAYS
    3 For we ourselves also were sometimes foolish, disobedient, deceived, serving divers lusts and pleasures, living in malice and envy, hateful, and hating one another.

BUT THERE IS GOOD NEWS THOUGH
    4 But after that the kindness and love of God our Saviour toward man appeared,

5 Not by works of righteousness which we have done, but according to his mercy he saved us, by the washing of regeneration, and renewing of the Holy Ghost;

6 Which he shed on us abundantly through Jesus Christ our Saviour;

7 That being justified by his grace, we should be made heirs according to the hope of eternal life.

8 This is a faithful saying, and these things I will that thou affirm constantly, that they which have believed in God might be careful to maintain good works. These things are good and profitable unto men.

9 But avoid foolish questions, and genealogies, and contentions, and strivings about the law; for they are unprofitable and vain.

OR MAYBE YOU PREFER THE ROMANS 3 ARGUEMENT, SIR
    IT IS A VERY SOLID ONE BEGINING AT VESE 10

10 As it is written, There is none righteous, no, not one:

11 There is none that understandeth, there is none that seeketh after God.

12 They are all gone out of the way, they are together become unprofitable; there is none that doeth good, no, not one.

13 Their throat is an open sepulchre; with their tongues they have used deceit; the poison of asps is under their lips:

14 Whose mouth is full of cursing and bitterness:

15 Their feet are swift to shed blood:

16 Destruction and misery are in their ways:

17 And the way of peace have they not known:

18 There is no fear of God before their eyes.

19 Now we know that what things soever the law saith, it saith to them who are under the law: that every mouth may be stopped, and all the world may become guilty before God.

20 Therefore by the deeds of the law there shall no flesh be justified in his sight: for by the law is the knowledge of sin.

21 But now the righteousness of God without the law is manifested, being witnessed by the law and the prophets;

22 Even the righteousness of God which is by faith of Jesus Christ unto all and upon all them that believe: for there is no difference:

23 For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God;

24 Being justified freely by his grace through the redemption that is in Christ Jesus:

25 Whom God hath set forth to be a propitiation through faith in his blood, to declare his righteousness for the remission of sins that are past, through the forbearance of God;

26 To declare, I say, at this time his righteousness: that he might be just, and the justifier of him which believeth in Jesus.

DO HAVE A GREAT SUNDAY SIR

8. Dawah Congo
    Medo I wark – through the dark – with no fear – tinna heart – when me here – chicken up,
    No fear no guy – with no thought – cores your rod – an em stuff – come furbyies – on the path
    Heathen will blow – like the chaff – they shall soon – be cut off – when mi giddieon start
    Fraid not thyselph — jah will be-ee your helf – und der shelter from pestilence
    Eye a mess and go with jah gol with jah restore mice all in jah
    When you are not sure – anymore – who is nock- on the door – and you feel insecure
    You woke up – screaming from dreaming – the pagans were scheming – and terrorists in
    Deep waters rise – and the tide – jeopardize – liquid pride – i will lift up mine eyes
    Rasta be still – do jah will – cos your cup a be fil – overflowing sister missey
    Go with jah. roll in jah. aguamana chant a pryor
    Emperor- heile salassie – the first – righteous works – while we livin – on earth -;
    Inside the orthodox church – nis the soul of research – ssin arise from the dirt –
    Led us not – into temptation – and the bowels of satan – oh king of zion
    No water – congquering lion – i man need directions – to the fountain – of behind missey.
    Go with jah flow with jah flow with jah roll with jah restore my soul in jah conquer prayer,
    Yet though i wark through the dark., ,

9. GP on April 30, 2023 at 7:59 AM said:

TITUS 2 V13 SPEAKS ABOUT TWO EVENTS

1 THE BLESSED HOPE OR THE PAROUSIA OR THE RAPTURE OF THE CHURCH, WHEN JESUS COMES IN THE AIR FOR THE SAINTS
    2 THE GLORIOUS APPEARING OR THE EPIPHANEA OR THE SECOND COMING OF CHRIST PROPER WHEN JESUS COMES DOWN TO THE MOUNT OF OLIVES WITH THE SAINTS

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

That’s why in every parish in Barbados can be found a place with Hope in its name.

Quakers got this message of hope and brought this to Barbados.

They left this simple guidepost for future generations to follow.

They were among the first Evangelical Christians.

We always hear the term “last will and testament” and if the definition of the word “testator” is googled we get something like this.

“Who Is A Testator? A person who has written and executed a will or any other person who makes a will is referred to as a ‘testator’ of a will. A will comes into effect at the time of or after the death of the testator. After creating a will, a testator must sign the will along with the signatures of two witnesses.”

This is really a devisor who has not made a testament to his faith in his last will and testament. The will deals entirely temporal property and names the devisor’s devisees.

But it wasn’t always so.

For example, the last will and testament of Christopher Codrington of 1710 begun like this.

“I recomend my Soul to the God who made me hopeing for Salvation thro’ his mercy and the merits of his Sonn”

… and yes, Christopher Codrington was a Quaker as was his father and grandfather.

The early Drax family, cousins to the Codrington family were also Quakers!!

10. Newsmax reportedly willing to give Tucker control of ENTIRE channel – Fox names latest replacement
    April 30, 2023 | Vivek Saxena | Print Article
    ShareTweetTruthGettrParlerTelegram

With Tucker Carlson now out at Fox News, he’s reportedly being enticed to join up with Newsmax next, according to sources who spoke with TMZ.

The sources said “the news channel is doing everything it can to sweeten the deal for Tucker to come on board — including floating the idea of letting him program the whole channel, not just his own show,” TMZ reported Friday.

“That would be a pretty enticing deal point … in addition to having his own primetime show, Tucker would have a say over what shows lead into and out of his show, which can be key in achieving bigger TV ratings.”

Ads by
    Now, to be clear, the sources said Newsmax hasn’t actually offered Carlson a job yet, since his Fox News contract is still active for the time being. But they have made it clear to “people around him” that they’re willing to give him the reins of the ship.

According to TMZ, NewsNation is also interested in Carlson, as well as in just-ousted CNN talking head Don Lemon.

“[T]he television network — which has been growing steadily over the past few years — is interested in potentially hiring DL and TC and adding them to their growing roster of high-profile anchors,” the gossip site reported last Monday, adding that NewsNation allegedly wants them both.

However, TMZ’s reporting on NewsNation is contradicted by what network host Chris Cuomo said last week:

Advertisement
    PROMOTED CONTENT

Top Podiatrist: If You Have Toenail Fungus Try This Tonight
    Kerassentials

A Teaspoon On An Empty Stomach Burns 12 Lbs Of Fat A Week Safely!
    Keto Flow Gummies

The Costly Mistake That Could Cut Your Pup’s Life In Half
    Nutra Complete

Speaking on the “The Adam Carolla Show,” he said, “Is NewsNation reaching out to Don Lemon? Not that I know of. Would I know? Yup. Would they talk to Tucker Carlson? Probably. Is that a rejection of what NewsNation is supposed to be about? No, because the point is that NewsNation is going to be a true cross-section of everybody’s interests.”

“Would I let Tucker Carlson have no guardrails? Well, only if you have ‘This is opinion’ flashing on the screen most of the time when he’s talking. Otherwise, you gotta have an understanding with the guy about what passes muster in the place. But I’m not the boss and I don’t say who’s on and who isn’t, that’s for sure. I’m lucky to be there myself,” he added.

So it’s not entirely clear what’s true and what’s not. All that’s known for certain is that Carlson is still on contract for the time being and therefore won’t be appearing back on TV for awhile. Though this hasn’t stopped him from making appearances elsewhere, like on Twitter.

Meanwhile at Fox News, Carlson’s next replacement has been named as Saturday show host Lawrence Jones.

“Jones, 30, who anchors ‘Lawrence Jones Cross Country’ on Fox News on Saturday nights, will host in Carlson’s former 8 p.m. slot from Monday as the network continues with a rotating line-up of anchors,” Page Six has confirmed.

The first rotating host was Brian Kilmeade, and according to reports, he didn’t fare too well:

As for Jones, while he’s certainly liked, it appears he’s not liked enough for Fox News fans (or, rather, former Fox News fans) to forgive the network for “rudely” terminating Carlson.

“I don’t care if Lawrence Jones is Rush Limbaugh reincarnated. Fox News is dead to me,” one critic pithily tweeted.

See more reactions below:

Notice how one critic wrote that he’s now watching Newsmax “until Tucker’s re-emergence on a new platform.”

In related news, The New York Times reported last week that Newsmax’s “viewership has doubled” since Carlson’s ouster from Fox News.

https://www.bizpacreview.com/2023/04/30/newsmax-reportedly-willing-to-give-tucker-control-of-entire-channel-fox-names-latest-replacement-1354731/?utm_campaign=bizpac&utm_content=Newsletter&utm_medium=Newsletter&utm_source=Get%20Response&utm_term=EMAIL

11. JOHN
    ANOTHER MAJOR HOPE PASSAGE THAT THE QUAKERS WOULD HAVE EMBRACED FERVENTLY IS FOUND IN HEBREWS CHAPTER 6 THUS=>

17Wherein God, willing more abundantly to shew unto the heirs of promise the immutability of his counsel, confirmed it by an oath:

18That by two immutable things, in which it was impossible for God to lie, we might have a strong consolation, who have fled for refuge to lay hold upon the hope set before us:

19Which hope we have as an anchor of the soul, both sure and stedfast, and which entereth into that within the veil;

20Whither the forerunner is for us entered, even Jesus, made an high priest for ever after the order of Melchisedec.

JESUS IS OUR
    HIGH PRIEST V 20
    FORERUNNER V 20
    SURE AND STEADFAST ANCHOR OF THE SOUL V 19
    HOPE V 18 & 19
    STRONG CONSOLATION V 18
    UNCHANGING V 18 & CHAPTER 13 V6
    OUR REFUGE V 18 PSALM 46

12. JOHN
    HERE IS ANOTHER GREAT HOPE PASSAGE TO BLEST SOUL THIS SUNDAY MORNING FROM 1 PETER 1

3 Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, which according to his abundant mercy hath begotten us again unto a lively hope by the resurrection of Jesus Christ from the dead,

4 To an inheritance incorruptible, and undefiled, and that fadeth not away, reserved in heaven for you,

5 Who are kept by the power of God through faith unto salvation ready to be revealed in the last time.

6 Wherein ye greatly rejoice, though now for a season, if need be, ye are in heaviness through manifold temptations:

7 That the trial of your faith, being much more precious than of gold that perisheth, though it be tried with fire, might be found unto praise and honour and glory at the appearing of Jesus Christ:

8 Whom having not seen, ye love; in whom, though now ye see him not, yet believing, ye rejoice with joy unspeakable and full of glory:

9 Receiving the end of your faith, even the salvation of your souls.

13. Find Inner Peace Avatar
    Find Inner Peace

This is a fun gentle and practice for all the BU seniors between 60-90 to get some movement and energy flowing and to get outside their heads and inside their bodies to celebrate World Tai Chi and Qigong Day

Find Inner Peace with this 30-Minute Tai Chi Flow for World Tai Chi and Qigong Day! (Saturday 29th April 2023)

14. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, I know you have many other fish in the fryer which ‘sizzle’ with more of your attention but I want to go back to this matter of the media and the quite visible sham it has become in this modern era … let me add that in the past there was also some-what of a shambolic disconnect with truth presented and what was done behind the scenes but NEVER this outlandishly dishonest and brazen!

So here is what passes as ‘erudite’ and ‘informative’ reasoning : — “The big picture raised by the dismissals at Fox and CNN is whether we are entering a new era in which some limits are imposed on what even the most popular hosts can say. Management at all the networks may be more likely to rein in their top talent and insist on fact-checking rather than risk embarrassment or lawsuits for the airing of false information. That, if it comes to pass, might just be a worthwhile outcome.” —

I asked myself after reading that, WTbumbaclot rass****

To repeat with my cap highlights: “management may be more likely to rein in their top talent and INSIST on fact-checking rather than risk embarrassment or lawsuits for the airing of FALSE information.”

Is this guy (Fox News Media critic) who said that SERIOUS … I always presumed that every bit of news from ‘reputable’ media houses was ALWAYS not-false and well checked!

But then again his remarks actually are clearly advising that these TOP talents are generally offering biased opinions and not facts based NEWS (this is not a new awareness, fah sure) … but we truly need to get a grip and remember that always …. and stop this infatuation with influencers simply because they have the biggest megaphone!

Truth and sound reasoning must matter … we can absolutely differ on ideology and have differing views on abortion or immigration rights or for that matter gay and trans issues but we MUST be truthful about our views not so!

We are in a very sad place when a nation here and everywhere adores major opinion shapers who are trumpets of falsehoods!

15. @Dee Word

The fourth estate in any country plays a critical role as a check and balance. That said there will always tension caused by ownership interest and the extent editorial interest is ‘flavoured’. We are living in interesting times.

16. Nothing new with the media telling lies!!

No new era.

Trump said so years ago.

Fox is closest to reality.

17. Tucker Carlson Gets Massive $25 MILLION Offer…

BY
    ANTHONY SMITH
    APRIL 28, 2023

https://patriotunitednews.com/tucker-carlson-gets-massive-job-offer-this-is-huge/?utm_source=PUN%20PI%202023&utm_source=PUN%20Q4BS2&utm_medium=email&utm_content=subscriber_id:115060429&utm_campaign=Tucker%20Carlson%20Gets%20Massive%20$25%20MILLION%20Offer%E2%80%A6%20(%23PI)

Tucker Carlson was only out of work for a few hours when he was given a massive job offer.

Tucker, who was making about $8 million a year from Fox News, had a $25 million offer dropped right in his lap.

The only question was if it was a multi-year deal or if it was for only one year.

Technically, Carlson can sit on the beach sucking down cocktails every day through the rest of the 2024 election season if he so chooses.

Even though he is no longer on the air, he is still under contract with Fox News through the end of 2024, which means he is still getting paid.

Now, from what I understand, he and Fox are trying to come to some type of separation agreement, and that will surely include a limited non-compete.

Do This Every Evening & Fungus Will Be Gone In A Week
    Urologist: 80% of Men With ED Don’t Know About This Easy Fix (Try Tonight)
    If not, Carlson may want to walk over to One America News because they are backing up the money truck for him.

OAN CEO and Robert Herring stated, “It would be great if we could get Tucker!

“I might give him around $25 million.

“And he would be well worth that!”

OAN also confirmed that Herring reached out to Tucker to sit down and talk if he would like.

Right now, Tucker has no plans other than a few more dinners with his wife…

I suspect that Carlson will go the same route is Megyn Kelly and become an independent.

He then has no restrictions on his stories, but he would then lose the protection of a company if a lawsuit were filed.

Something tells me that if he does go that route, he will dial things down a bit to protect himself.

There is also the fact that OAN is facing its own lawsuit from Dominion, so that network may not even be around for very much longer

18. John on April 30, 2023 at 10:34 PM said:

Nothing new with the media telling lies!!

No new era.

Trump said so years ago.

Fox is closest to reality.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

The networks other than Fox insist Trump is a liar ad nauseum.

Yet he has never been caught lying to congress or a court of law while all sorts of Democrat appointees routinely do so and get shown up.

The Russia hoax pushed by the networks has been exposed as a lie.

Every other stunt the networks have pulled to discredit Trump has been proven false and still they persist.

Seems like Trump has a good case for defamation against numerous networks.

19. Most of the FOX celebrities, Carlson is the most high profile, have admitted to telling lies corroborated in their text messages. It is why FOX (Murdoch) was forced to avoid court to save its integrity. You may have the last word. Looks like a another settlement is in the offing.

20. RE Looks like a another settlement is in the offing

INDEED! FOX MUST BE PUT OUT OF BUSYNESS AND ITS CONSERVATIVE SPOKES PERSONS SILENCED.

JUST LIKE “WE MUST GET TRUMP”! .

WHY IS IT THAT THE OTHER JOKE “NEWS” PLACES ARE NOT SUED ALSO?

IT IS CERTAINLY NOT BECAUSE THEY DONT LIE,,,,UH LIE?.

“NEWS” IS NOW ONE SINISTER (i.e left) JOKE!

SINISTER IS THE LATIN FOR LEFT.

WHEREAS TRUMP IS NOT A SAINT,, THE “WE MUST GET TRUMP MOVEMENT REMINDS ME OF THE WE MUST GET JESUS MOVEMENT CONDUCTED BY THE JEWISH LEADERSHIP AS DETAILED IN JOHN CHAPTERS 2, 5,6, 7, 8, 9, 11 WHICH CONCLUDED WITH HIS ARREST AND MURDER IN CHAPTERS 18 & 19.

WILL THEY ARREST AND MURDER TRUMP TOO?

TRUTH IS THEY HAVE ALREADY MURDERED HIM IN THIER HEARTS ACCORDING TO JESUS’ TEACHINGS

THIS IS ALL SIMPLY HILARIOUS, BECAUSE HE CONTINUES TO DEFY AND DEFEAT AND DERAIL THEM

SOON AND VERY SOON WE ARE GOING TO SEE THE KING—THE REAL REX. NOT LIKKLE rexes (that correctly should be reges) PLAYING AT KING.

THEN LEX WILL BE REX instead of a mongrel rex DISOBEYING THE LEX (or more correctly the leges………….and by the way that is niether legs or a brand name for pantyhose) .

21. In The Line Dub Avatar
    In The Line Dub

John and GP can join the line for the right wingnuts fucked up on God

Pro-Trump pastors rebuked for ‘overt embrace of white Christian nationalism’
    But the group, Pastors for Trump, is drawing sharp rebukes from mainstream Christian leaders for being extremist, distorting Christian teachings and endangering American democracy, by fueling the spread of Christian nationalism.
    https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2023/may/01/far-right-pastors-embracing-trump-white-christian-nationalism

22. https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/us/americans-fault-news-media-for-dividing-nation-ap-norc-poll/ar-AA1aznDy?ocid=msedgdhp&pc=W069&cvid=4a43b16206694daaa73610d874ea21a5&ei=6

WASHINGTON (AP) — When it comes to the news media and the impact it’s having on democracy and political polarization in the United States, Americans are likelier to say it’s doing more harm than good.

Nearly three-quarters of U.S. adults say the news media is increasing political polarization in this country, and just under half say they have little to no trust in the media’s ability to report the news fairly and accurately, according to a new survey from The Associated Press-NORC Center for Public Affairs Research and Robert F. Kennedy Human Rights.

The poll, released before World Press Freedom Day on Wednesday, shows Americans have significant concerns about misinformation — and the role played by the media itself along with politicians and social media companies in spreading it — but that many are also concerned about growing threats to journalists’ safety.

“The news riles people up,” said 53-year-old Barbara Jordan, a Democrat from Hutchinson, Kansas. Jordan said she now does her own online research instead of going by what she sees on the TV news. “You’re better off Googling something and learning about it. I trust the internet more than I do the TV.”

23. In The Line Dub on May 1, 2023 at 8:31 AM said:

John and GP can join the line for the right wingnuts fucked up on God

Pro-Trump pastors rebuked for ‘overt embrace of white Christian nationalism’
    But the group, Pastors for Trump, is drawing sharp rebukes from mainstream Christian leaders for being extremist, distorting Christian teachings and endangering American democracy, by fueling the spread of Christian nationalism.

Idiot relying on what he/she reads in the media.

The media has an agenda.

24. David
    on May 1, 2023 at 7:42 AM said:

Most of the FOX celebrities, Carlson is the most high profile, have admitted to telling lies corroborated in their text messages. It is why FOX (Murdoch) was forced to avoid court to save its integrity. You may have the last word. Looks like a another settlement is in the offing.

So why were they not asked to retract?

Clearly you are not thinking.

25. This is not a case of asking them to retract if personal emails exposed their true thinking. FOX has take. A business decision to opt out of a court case ti stop the bleed on reputation as a large media player and stabilize share price. It is FOX being sued.

26. right wing media crap 24/7/365 aka slap a troll Avatar
    right wing media crap 24/7/365 aka slap a troll

“Idiot relying on what he/she reads in the media.
    The media has an agenda.”

I have been calling these toxic racist nationalist christian hypocrites long before Guardian published their story today

You are the asshole troll who posts right wing media crap 24/7/365
    GP is your ride and die posting patriot news bollocks from his email subscriptions

27. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, you are transparently clear. It’s “not a case of asking them to retract [anything]”. OBVIOUSLY the personal emails and other internal memoranda exposed so much egregious material that the judge ruled specifically that Fox LIED.

He said: “The evidence developed in this civil proceeding demonstrates that [it] is CRYSTAL clear that none of the Statements relating to Dominion about the 2020 election are true.” NONE!!!

What is there to seek to RETRACT about that. We now know they ALL lied !!!

But what is most troubling Mr Blogmaster is the effortless way a large tranche of society are so invested in their ideological, racial/ethnocentric biases that they are willingly accepting these false-hoods and the leaders spewing them.

I often wondered exactly how the rhetoric of the people like @JohnFellow or @DocGP resonated circa mid 1930s when Hitler started his drive to aryan supremacy or in the 60s in US when racism was still so blatantly evident … I need wonder, no more.

Collaborators like them and the Carlsons validate themselves by continually spewing disinformation and outright lies expecting that their intellectual prowess somehow justifies their BS!

So we have lots of money on a/c to enjoy in our lovely home nowadays but the fabric of society is as shredded now as then. The outcomes can’t really be very different… can it!

Oh btw, #45 has been caught lying to congress and the courts REPEATEDLY. In the courts he has paid enormous fines (his Uni case, his tax case in NY); was ruled to be lying in ALL the election fraud cases.

In congress he was deemed a liar and impeached TWICE … and I may add his Senate leader also found that he was culpable (thus lied). Being acquitted in the Senate did NOT and does NOT mean he is not a pathological liar.

His case against CNN for calling him a liar will be thrown out … as was his other case against them for same BS reason was also dismissed.

We are in a bad place that we have to defend ourselves against proven LIARS for calling them as they are:
    Nonsense!!!

re the Russia investigation … Steeupse.

28. de pedantic Dribbler
    on May 1, 2023 at 11:15 AM said:

@David, you are transparently clear. It’s “not a case of asking them to retract [anything]”. OBVIOUSLY the personal emails and other internal memoranda exposed so much egregious material that the judge ruled specifically that Fox LIED.

He said: “The evidence developed in this civil proceeding demonstrates that [it] is CRYSTAL clear that none of the Statements relating to Dominion about the 2020 election are true.” NONE!!!

What is there to seek to RETRACT about that. We now know they ALL lied !!!

Until there is a retraction there is no admission.

Let’s say the case was decided against Fox.

The appeal process could see the first instance decision thrown out.

By not proceeding, Dominion is admitting there is a problem they don’t want in the open.

29. Steuspe

Even Christians are known to be duplicitous.

30. If there had been an appeal and Fox had won, Fox would not have lied!!

31. …. but then that is common sense which seems so elusive to some!

32. What is commonsense is that the owner of FOX realized his host celebrities put the media house in an untenable position and he did the commonsense thing, settled out of court. There are lessons to be learned even if one sits on King’s Lands.

33. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, it’s both annoying but too revealing when sensible people resort to the most absurdly BS fallacious stupidity to defend their arguments!

This is the height of NONSENSE : “If there had been an appeal and Fox had won, Fox would not have lied!!”

1.Fox settled before trial … yet he makes THAT argument!

2.After settlement Fox makes no further public admission from Fox of what has been adjudicated …

3.So sycophants with degrees are able to parade as he is with folly definable by Websters surely as BS!

It’s a game .

Ask him if his legal case is won or whether the other side ever admitted their ‘racketeering’ or if another appeal is forthcoming!

Ask him WHY Fox didn’t go to a jury trial if they were so confident their arguments would EVER be sustained on appeal…steeupse.

They could have tied up Dominion for another five years at least and bleed this small company (and their investors) dry … they didn’t… WHY not!

Ask him how he PURSUED his matter endlessly all these years … yet these righteous Foxes DIDN’T.

Pure unadulterated cow dung hypocrisy … it would really be hilarious if he was on stage in Queens Park or Lord forbid at Cawmere Hall 😎🤦🏾‍♂️for a Laff It Off skit … but he isn’t!

SMH!

He is transparently pathetic in this defense… ah well!

34. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

I raise you a triple steeuupse! I would encourage the Kolig massive herein to send a note to their Old Scholars group asking that his backside be struck from any alumini messaging … his arguments make scholarship appear crazy stupid and give their illustrious institution a bad rap! 😎🤣

This other point is shockingly ridiculous. He says:”By not proceeding, Dominion is admitting there is a problem they don’t want in the open.”

The same people who have been awarded the largest $$ (one of) First Amendment cases EVER in US, settled because of a problem THEY wanted to hide.

What is it they said at school .., to corrupt it: … a breach of commonsense is a display of ignorance! 🤣

I gone do.

35. You guys are jokers who major in NON SECQUITERS and SUPPOSITIONS

I AM JUST MAKING SPORT, and SO IS JOHN KNOx THE DOUBLE BARBADOS SCHOLARSHIP WINNER.,

WE HAVE NO HORSE IN ANY RACE

UNLIKE TRUMP WE HAVE NO NEED TO PROVE ANYTHING OR SAVE ANYONE

AND I NO LONGER WATCH TELEVISION NEWS

TRUMP HAD MONEY AND FAME WHY DID HE NEED TO BE PRESIDENT OR SEEK TO TRY TO SAVE THE US ECONOMY FROM ALL THE EVILS THE IDIOT AND PAUPER WHO GOT RICH VIA POLITICS IN 2008 -2016. DID?

WHY DOES HE NEED TO BE PRESIDENT AGAIN IN 2024?
    HE CAN NOT REPAIR THE DAMAGE rex HAS DONE. BECAUSE HE CAN NOT DRAIN THE SWAMP.

EVIL HAS, AND WILL ALWAYS TRUMP GOOD.
    IT ALWAYS HAS, AND IT ALWAYS WILL UNTIL SATAN IS BOUND IN THE ABYSS DURING THE MILLENNIUM

ALSO MANY OF THE MEN IN THE GOP ARE MORE CORRUPT THAN EVEN THOSE IN THE DEMS . HOW CAN ONE MAN FIGHT EVIL?

IT IS BEYOND LUDICROUS TO READ THE JUNK WRITTEN BY likkle rexes on BU WITH THEIR very inferior intellects TRYING TO DENIGRATE MEN THAT ARE ESSENTIALLY MOCKING YOU JOKERS

DO YOU THINK THAT JOHN KNOX REALLY CARES ABOUT WHAT HAPPENS IN THE USA? HE HAS ENOUGH MONEY TO SURVIVE TILL HE DIES OR THE LORD COMES

YOU THINK I CARE THAT TUCKER GOT FIRED? OR ABOUT TRUMP?

TUCKER IS WELL OFF AND HE IS HOME IN FLORIDA RELAXING AND GETTING PAID AND GETTING SEVERAL OFFERS. TO WORK

YOU THINK THAT I DONT FIND IT FUNNY TO READ THE REPORTS ABOUT THE INEPTITUDE OF rex, the likkle puppet?

YOU GUYS REALLY THINK THAT I HAVE TIME TO ENGAGE IN DEBATE with likkle barking rexes …. note I said rexes not REGES.

WAS I NOT RIGHT ABOUT COVID AND DR FALSY AND THE TREATMENT AND MASKS AND ALL THE SHIT HE PROPOSED ? OR DO YOU THINK THAT HE WAS RIGHT CAUSE HE IS NOT IN JAIL.

IS IT NOT OBVIOUS THAT THEY WILL PROP UP rex the puppet TO DO THIER BIDDING IN 2024 AND RUN THE SAME PLOY THEY DID IN 2020.

IS IT NOT OBVIOUS THAT rex HAS A DOUBLE who plays at being rex

Since 1962 I have not spent time in the presence or around the likes of the impoverished inept intellectual scum as is seen on BU.

WE DEFINITELY LIVE IN A WORLD OF DUMMIES

36. What is commonsense is that the owner of FOX realized his host celebrities put the media house in an untenable position

FOX HAS BEEN ON THE WAY DOWN SINCE ELECTION NIGHT ON 2020

TUCKER AND GUTFELD AND A FEW OTHERS HAVE BEEN PROPPING UP FOX SINCE THEN

TUCKER HOME DRAWING HIS SALARY AND GETTING LOTS OF OFFERS BUT FOX HAS LOST MUCH OF ITS AUDIENCE

NOW THAT IS COMMONSENSE RIGHT?

WHO SCARS THEIR FACE TO LOOK GOOD?

RE This is the height of NONSENSE : “If there had been an appeal and Fox had won, Fox would not have lied!!”

ACTUALLY IT IS CALLED SARCASM!

THE MAN IS SAYING IN ENGLISH THAT IF There had been an appeal and Fox had won, IT WOULD NOT THEN BE SAID THAT Fox would not have lied!!”

WE LIVE IN A WORLD WHERE MOST IDIOTS GO BY APPEARANCES
    NOT TRUTH.
    IDIOTS ARE HERE SAYING THAT TRUMP WAS IMPEACHED TWICE
    BUT WAS HE SUCESSFULLY IMPEACHED?
    OR WAS IT THAT TWO TRUMPED UP HEARINGS WERE HELD THAT GOT NO WHERE

WHAT WE DO KNOW IS THAT HUNTER BIDEN WILL BE PARDONED FOR ALL HIS EVILS OR ACQUITED BY THE COURTS WHO WILL DETERMINE THAT HIS WRONGS WERE JUST SIMPLE MISDEMEANORS.

BUT HE WONT ESCAPE THE GREAT WHITE THRONE JUDGEMENT WILL HE

OR SHOULD I CAL IT THE RACICT JUDGEMENT?

37. RE David, it’s both annoying but too revealing when sensible people resort to

WHY ARE YOU ANNOYED ?
    SO YOU ADMIT THAT THE DOUBLE BARBADOS SCHOLARSHIP WINNER IS SENSIBLE THEN?

the most absurdly BS fallacious stupidity to defend their arguments!
    HOW DO YOU DECIDE WHAT IS FALLACY.? BECAUSE YOU A DUMMY SAYS SO?
    HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT HE IS DEFENDING SOMETHING AND NOT GETTING YOU ANNOYED?

This is the height of NONSENSE : “If there had been an appeal and Fox had won, Fox would not have lied!!”

1.Fox settled before trial … yet he makes THAT argument!
    WHY NOT? NIETHER YOU OR HE KNOWS WHY FOX SETTLED.
    MAYBE THE OWNER OF FOX IS BIDEN-ESQUE IN HIS CEREBRATIONS.

2.After settlement Fox makes no further public admission from Fox of what has been adjudicated … SO WHAT? WHY SHOULD THEY? DO THEY HAVE TO?

3.So sycophants with degrees are able to parade as he is with folly definable by Websters surely as BS!
    DEFINE SYNCOPHANT AND INDICATE HOW A DOUBLE BARBADOS SCHOLARSHIP WINNER IS A SYNCOPHANT. OR DID YOU MEAN TO SAY THAT HE IS AS WISE AS AN ELEPHANT?

It’s a game . IT SURE IS AND HE IS WINNING . YOU ADMIT TO BE ANNOYED AND YOU ARE EFFLUXING DIARRHOEA FROM THE METAPLASTIC COLUMNAR EPITHELIUM IN YOUR CEREBRRAL SPACE

Ask him if his legal case is won or whether the other side ever admitted their ‘racketeering’ or if another appeal is forthcoming! DOES IT MATTER HE IS WEALTHY AND AT HOME RELAXING
    YOU HAD TO MIGRATE TO A FOREIGN LAND

Ask him WHY Fox didn’t go to a jury trial if they were so confident their arguments would EVER be sustained on appeal…steeupse. WHY? WHY SHOULD HE CARE ABOUT THE FOLLY THAT FOX HAS DONE OVER THE YEARS?

They could have tied up Dominion for another five years at least and bleed this small company (and their investors) dry … they didn’t… WHY not! BECAUSE THEY CHOSE NOT?

Ask him how he PURSUED his matter endlessly all these years … yet these righteous Foxes DIDN’T. JOHN IS BRILLIANT THE FOLK AT FOX ARE NOT rex.

Pure unadulterated cow dung hypocrisy … it would really be hilarious if he was on stage in Queens Park or Lord forbid at Cawmere Hall 😎🤦🏾‍♂️for a Laff It Off skit … but he isn’t!

BUT HE IS ON BU WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE?
    but

SMH!

He is transparently pathetic in this defense… ah well! AND HE IS A DOUBLE BARBADOS SCHOLARSHIP WINNER
    DID YOU EVEN PASS YOUR A LEVELS OR CAPE EXAMS.

MAN ASK PROPER QUESTIONS
    AND JUDGE RIGHTEOUS JUDGEMENT NOT BY THE APPEARANCE
    YOU DO NOT HAVE ALL THE FACTS SO YOU CAN NOT ADJUDICATE PROPERLY

38. @Dee Word

Sign of the times. IQ is not EI.

39. Dominion chose to settle!!

There is no way a system that produced 81 million votes for a candidate like Biden is going to stand up to any scrutiny.

A Biden win is the acid test that makes any voting system fail.

That’s how simple it is.

He is going to need in excess of 100 million votes this time around.

You think Dominion will deliver?

40. Fox’s ratings are tumbling.

What would cause Murdoch to more or less commit suicide?

Sounds like Murdoch may be suffering from TDS!!

41. NorthernObserver Avatar

like a dog with a bone you amuse me.
    DJT has been calling elections rigged forever. Remember when Cruz won Iowa in the Republican primaries, he announced it was stolen. That Cruz has committed fraud and wanted the results nullified. When Cruz took Colorado, he called it rigged against him. Before his showdown with Shillary, he claimed the election was being rigged, on several occasions. Told his supporters to be the lookout for voter fraud. Even after he won, he didn’t stop, claiming he actually won the popular vote as well, due to all the ‘illegal voters’ who voted for her.
    Then prior to 2020 election, I think it was in Wisconsin, he announced the only way he would lose the election is if it was rigged. Often told his audiences, to be aware the election is not stolen from us. Then the day after the election, he went on about mail-in ballots, and how they could find them by dozens after the count. This before focusing on Dominion as the source of how the election was stolen from him.
    Even prior, when Romney lost he called the election a total sham. I think he even went as far as to say the USA is not a democracy.
    I cannot wait to hear him in the Republican primaries. One guarantee, he will forewarn voters that a victory by anyone but him, will have been rigged/a sham/stolen.

42. THE ONLY DOGS HERE ARE THE BU rexes.
    Note I I dont ever refer to them as REGES, BUT likkle rexes?
    BOTH ENGLISH AND LATIN ARE SWEET.

I AM SURE THAT JOHN has a few rexes on the Plantation ..no wonder he has such mastery over the a likkle rexes on BU
    ALL I CAN SAY IS CAVE CANEM CANESQUE.

43. GP and John are 2 Jokers Avatar
    GP and John are 2 Jokers

GP and John are 2 Jokers talking shite is their best excuse for their ignorant reasoning

Fox still faces a $2.7bn suit from Smartmatic, another election machine company targeted by Trump and his allies in their lies about voter fraud in his 2020 defeat by Joe Biden.

Axios noted that Dominion is pursuing defamation lawsuits against two Fox competitors, One America News and NewsMax, and four Trump allies: Sidney Powell, Rudy Giuliani, Mike Lindell and Patrick Byrne.

https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2023/may/01/fox-news-dominion-lawsuits-trump-election-lies

44. re Fox still faces a $2.7bn suit from Smartmatic, another election machine company targeted by Trump and his allies in their lies about voter fraud in his 2020 defeat by Joe Biden.

Axios noted that Dominion is pursuing defamation lawsuits against two Fox competitors, One America News and NewsMax, and four Trump allies: Sidney Powell, Rudy Giuliani, Mike Lindell and Patrick Byrne.

WHO CARES? JOHN IS ON HIS PLANTATION playing with his rexes
    and I am here mocking the likkle BU rexes

THESE FOLK WILL FEND FOR THEMSELVES NO DOUBT

IT IS NOTEWORTHY THAT NIETHER GP OR JOHN ARE FACING ANY LEGAL PROCEEDINGS — see that word again, lex, legis, f .law

WE CAN HAVE AS MUCH FUN PLAYING come rex come lol

45. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Glad to know you guys are just having fun and making up your sweet argumentations…

BTW, take your pick re a fallacy. Here its define per the book of words as 1) a false or mistaken idea, 2) an often plausible argument using false or invalid inference

In short, the stuff reasoned muchly above!

Anyhow, you guys are barely mekking sport so no one should care I presume if you are creating BS false and invalid inferences or not … with this and I also presume other things!

46. 81 million against Trump Avatar
    81 million against Trump

“There is no way a system that produced 81 million votes for a candidate like Biden is going to stand up to any scrutiny.”

It was more like 81 million against Trump
    which makes perfect sense

2024 campaign slogan
    a vote for Biden
    is a vote against Trump
    every vote matters

47. a vote for Biden is a vote FOR THE ANTICHRIST AND MYSTERY BABYLON , THE WHORE, WHICH WILL SOON BE DESTROYED.

LET US ALL VOTE FOR BIDEN AND HIS ASSIGNS
    THAT WILL HASTEN THE “DAY”

I AM ALL FOR THAT
    THE WRITING IS ON THE WALL IN BOLD LETTERS AND IT IS LOVELY TO SEE

THE SALVATION OF BELIEVERS IN CHRIST IS NEARER THAN WHEN WE FIRST BELIEVED AS TAUGHT IN ROMANS 13 V 11

TOO SWEET NEH
    REFUTE THAT

48. Jah Disciples Avatar
    Jah Disciples

Amen
    A man

Say if you really want to be
    One of Jah disciples
    You have to free minds up
    Form the mental shackles
    Trod up honourable
    In Jah Tabernacle
    Heathen alliance
    Them couldn’t do you nothing
    Open up your eyes
    And you will get enlightened
    Your words and meditation
    Must be acceptable

49. THE SITE SUCKS’: Tucker Carlson Bashes Fox Nation in Leaked Video
    https://www.thefirsttv.com/the-site-sucks-tucker-carlson-bashes-fox-nation-in-leaked-video/

By The First
    3 hours ago
    Former Fox News host Tucker Carlson, has been caught in a leaked video bashing Fox Nation, the network’s digital streaming service. The behind-the-scenes footage, which was first published by the left-wing advocacy group Media Matters for America, appears to be from an interview with former kickboxer and social media star Andrew Tate that initially aired in 2022.

Throughout the nearly two minute video, Carlson expresses his frustration to an unnamed employee of the network.

“Nobody watches Fox Nation because the site sucks,” Carlson says after the unnamed employee informs him that most of his interview with Tate will appear on Fox Nation. “So I’d really like to just put the — dump the whole thing on YouTube. But anyway, that’s just my view,. OK. I’m just frustrated with it. It’s hard to use that site. I don’t know why they’re not fixing it. It’s driving me insane. And they’re like making, like, Lifetime movies. But they don’t, they don’t work on the infrastructure of the site. Like what? It’s crazy. And it drives me crazy because it’s like we’re doing all this extra work and no one can find it. It’s unbelievable, actually.”

Full Transcript:

TUCKER CARLSON (HOST): I don’t want to be a slave to Fox Nation, which I don’t think that people watch anyway. We’re gonna — because, you know, I’m like a representative of the American media now, speaking to an exile in Romania and welcoming him back into the brotherhood of journalists.

UNKNOWN: It would help us out if you wore a sweater, though, because we asked him not to wear a suit, like he was panicking about it. So “you don’t have to— Tucker’s going to be looking casual, that’s just how the show looks.”

(SEVERAL SECONDS OF SILENCE)

UNKNOWN: Is that OK?

(SEVERAL SECONDS OF SILENCE)

CARLSON: I mean, this is airing on the nighttime show, and I want it to look official. I don’t want it to be like bro talk. And I, and I, you know what I mean?

UNKNOWN: Yeah, but the majority of it, like, if we go, like, 45 minutes, it’s going to be for Fox Nation.

CARLSON: But nobody’s going to watch it on Fox Nation. Nobody watches Fox Nation because the site sucks. So I’d really like to just put the — dump the whole thing on YouTube. But anyway, that’s just my view,. OK. I’m just frustrated with it. It’s hard to use that site. I don’t know why they’re not fixing it. It’s driving me insane. And they’re like making, like, Lifetime movies. But they don’t, they don’t work on the infrastructure of the site. Like what? It’s crazy. And it drives me crazy because it’s like we’re doing all this extra work and no one can find it. It’s unbelievable, actually. I don’t know who runs that site, but —

UNKNOWN: We’re gonna play a sizable chunk on the show tomorrow night. That’s the plan. And then what he’s going to do is drive a lot of people to watch this on Fox Nation. It’s going to be a great help to what we’re doing over there on TC Today.

CARLSON: I know, but we’re doing our part. We’re like working like animals to produce all this content, and the people in charge of it, whoever that guy’s, whatever his name is, like, they’re ignoring the fact that the site doesn’t work. And I think it’s like a betrayal of our efforts. That’s how I feel. So I, of course, I resent it.