229 thoughts on “Tucker Carlson and Don Lemon OUT!”
RE Looks like a another settlement is in the offing
INDEED! FOX MUST BE PUT OUT OF BUSYNESS AND ITS CONSERVATIVE SPOKES PERSONS SILENCED.
JUST LIKE “WE MUST GET TRUMP”! .
WHY IS IT THAT THE OTHER JOKE “NEWS” PLACES ARE NOT SUED ALSO?
IT IS CERTAINLY NOT BECAUSE THEY DONT LIE,,,,UH LIE?.
“NEWS” IS NOW ONE SINISTER (i.e left) JOKE!
SINISTER IS THE LATIN FOR LEFT.
WHEREAS TRUMP IS NOT A SAINT,, THE “WE MUST GET TRUMP MOVEMENT REMINDS ME OF THE WE MUST GET JESUS MOVEMENT CONDUCTED BY THE JEWISH LEADERSHIP AS DETAILED IN JOHN CHAPTERS 2, 5,6, 7, 8, 9, 11 WHICH CONCLUDED WITH HIS ARREST AND MURDER IN CHAPTERS 18 & 19.
WILL THEY ARREST AND MURDER TRUMP TOO?
TRUTH IS THEY HAVE ALREADY MURDERED HIM IN THIER HEARTS ACCORDING TO JESUS’ TEACHINGS
THIS IS ALL SIMPLY HILARIOUS, BECAUSE HE CONTINUES TO DEFY AND DEFEAT AND DERAIL THEM
SOON AND VERY SOON WE ARE GOING TO SEE THE KING—THE REAL REX. NOT LIKKLE rexes (that correctly should be reges) PLAYING AT KING.
THEN LEX WILL BE REX instead of a mongrel rex DISOBEYING THE LEX (or more correctly the leges………….and by the way that is niether legs or a brand name for pantyhose) .
WASHINGTON (AP) — When it comes to the news media and the impact it’s having on democracy and political polarization in the United States, Americans are likelier to say it’s doing more harm than good.
Nearly three-quarters of U.S. adults say the news media is increasing political polarization in this country, and just under half say they have little to no trust in the media’s ability to report the news fairly and accurately, according to a new survey from The Associated Press-NORC Center for Public Affairs Research and Robert F. Kennedy Human Rights.
The poll, released before World Press Freedom Day on Wednesday, shows Americans have significant concerns about misinformation — and the role played by the media itself along with politicians and social media companies in spreading it — but that many are also concerned about growing threats to journalists’ safety.
“The news riles people up,” said 53-year-old Barbara Jordan, a Democrat from Hutchinson, Kansas. Jordan said she now does her own online research instead of going by what she sees on the TV news. “You’re better off Googling something and learning about it. I trust the internet more than I do the TV.”
In The Line Dub on May 1, 2023 at 8:31 AM said:
John and GP can join the line for the right wingnuts fucked up on God
Pro-Trump pastors rebuked for ‘overt embrace of white Christian nationalism’
But the group, Pastors for Trump, is drawing sharp rebukes from mainstream Christian leaders for being extremist, distorting Christian teachings and endangering American democracy, by fueling the spread of Christian nationalism.
Most of the FOX celebrities, Carlson is the most high profile, have admitted to telling lies corroborated in their text messages. It is why FOX (Murdoch) was forced to avoid court to save its integrity. You may have the last word. Looks like a another settlement is in the offing.
This is not a case of asking them to retract if personal emails exposed their true thinking. FOX has take. A business decision to opt out of a court case ti stop the bleed on reputation as a large media player and stabilize share price. It is FOX being sued.
@David, you are transparently clear. It’s “not a case of asking them to retract [anything]”. OBVIOUSLY the personal emails and other internal memoranda exposed so much egregious material that the judge ruled specifically that Fox LIED.
He said: “The evidence developed in this civil proceeding demonstrates that [it] is CRYSTAL clear that none of the Statements relating to Dominion about the 2020 election are true.” NONE!!!
What is there to seek to RETRACT about that. We now know they ALL lied !!!
But what is most troubling Mr Blogmaster is the effortless way a large tranche of society are so invested in their ideological, racial/ethnocentric biases that they are willingly accepting these false-hoods and the leaders spewing them.
I often wondered exactly how the rhetoric of the people like @JohnFellow or @DocGP resonated circa mid 1930s when Hitler started his drive to aryan supremacy or in the 60s in US when racism was still so blatantly evident … I need wonder, no more.
Collaborators like them and the Carlsons validate themselves by continually spewing disinformation and outright lies expecting that their intellectual prowess somehow justifies their BS!
So we have lots of money on a/c to enjoy in our lovely home nowadays but the fabric of society is as shredded now as then. The outcomes can’t really be very different… can it!
Oh btw, #45 has been caught lying to congress and the courts REPEATEDLY. In the courts he has paid enormous fines (his Uni case, his tax case in NY); was ruled to be lying in ALL the election fraud cases.
In congress he was deemed a liar and impeached TWICE … and I may add his Senate leader also found that he was culpable (thus lied). Being acquitted in the Senate did NOT and does NOT mean he is not a pathological liar.
His case against CNN for calling him a liar will be thrown out … as was his other case against them for same BS reason was also dismissed.
We are in a bad place that we have to defend ourselves against proven LIARS for calling them as they are:
Nonsense!!!
re the Russia investigation … Steeupse.
“Idiot relying on what he/she reads in the media.
The media has an agenda.”
I have been calling these toxic racist nationalist christian hypocrites long before Guardian published their story today
You are the asshole troll who posts right wing media crap 24/7/365
GP is your ride and die posting patriot news bollocks from his email subscriptions
on May 1, 2023 at 11:15 AM said:
@David, you are transparently clear. It’s “not a case of asking them to retract [anything]”. OBVIOUSLY the personal emails and other internal memoranda exposed so much egregious material that the judge ruled specifically that Fox LIED.
He said: “The evidence developed in this civil proceeding demonstrates that [it] is CRYSTAL clear that none of the Statements relating to Dominion about the 2020 election are true.” NONE!!!
Until there is a retraction there is no admission.
Let’s say the case was decided against Fox.
The appeal process could see the first instance decision thrown out.
By not proceeding, Dominion is admitting there is a problem they don’t want in the open.
I raise you a triple steeuupse! I would encourage the Kolig massive herein to send a note to their Old Scholars group asking that his backside be struck from any alumini messaging … his arguments make scholarship appear crazy stupid and give their illustrious institution a bad rap! 😎🤣
This other point is shockingly ridiculous. He says:”By not proceeding, Dominion is admitting there is a problem they don’t want in the open.”
The same people who have been awarded the largest $$ (one of) First Amendment cases EVER in US, settled because of a problem THEY wanted to hide.
What is it they said at school .., to corrupt it: … a breach of commonsense is a display of ignorance! 🤣
I gone do.
@Dee Word
Sign of the times. IQ is not EI.
If there had been an appeal and Fox had won, Fox would not have lied!!
What is commonsense is that the owner of FOX realized his host celebrities put the media house in an untenable position and he did the commonsense thing, settled out of court. There are lessons to be learned even if one sits on King’s Lands.
@David, it’s both annoying but too revealing when sensible people resort to the most absurdly BS fallacious stupidity to defend their arguments!
This is the height of NONSENSE : “If there had been an appeal and Fox had won, Fox would not have lied!!”
1.Fox settled before trial … yet he makes THAT argument!
2.After settlement Fox makes no further public admission from Fox of what has been adjudicated …
3.So sycophants with degrees are able to parade as he is with folly definable by Websters surely as BS!
It’s a game .
Ask him if his legal case is won or whether the other side ever admitted their ‘racketeering’ or if another appeal is forthcoming!
Ask him WHY Fox didn’t go to a jury trial if they were so confident their arguments would EVER be sustained on appeal…steeupse.
They could have tied up Dominion for another five years at least and bleed this small company (and their investors) dry … they didn’t… WHY not!
Ask him how he PURSUED his matter endlessly all these years … yet these righteous Foxes DIDN’T.
Pure unadulterated cow dung hypocrisy … it would really be hilarious if he was on stage in Queens Park or Lord forbid at Cawmere Hall 😎🤦🏾♂️for a Laff It Off skit … but he isn’t!
SMH!
He is transparently pathetic in this defense… ah well!
You guys are jokers who major in NON SECQUITERS and SUPPOSITIONS
I AM JUST MAKING SPORT, and SO IS JOHN KNOx THE DOUBLE BARBADOS SCHOLARSHIP WINNER.,
WE HAVE NO HORSE IN ANY RACE
UNLIKE TRUMP WE HAVE NO NEED TO PROVE ANYTHING OR SAVE ANYONE
AND I NO LONGER WATCH TELEVISION NEWS
TRUMP HAD MONEY AND FAME WHY DID HE NEED TO BE PRESIDENT OR SEEK TO TRY TO SAVE THE US ECONOMY FROM ALL THE EVILS THE IDIOT AND PAUPER WHO GOT RICH VIA POLITICS IN 2008 -2016. DID?
WHY DOES HE NEED TO BE PRESIDENT AGAIN IN 2024?
HE CAN NOT REPAIR THE DAMAGE rex HAS DONE. BECAUSE HE CAN NOT DRAIN THE SWAMP.
EVIL HAS, AND WILL ALWAYS TRUMP GOOD.
IT ALWAYS HAS, AND IT ALWAYS WILL UNTIL SATAN IS BOUND IN THE ABYSS DURING THE MILLENNIUM
ALSO MANY OF THE MEN IN THE GOP ARE MORE CORRUPT THAN EVEN THOSE IN THE DEMS . HOW CAN ONE MAN FIGHT EVIL?
IT IS BEYOND LUDICROUS TO READ THE JUNK WRITTEN BY likkle rexes on BU WITH THEIR very inferior intellects TRYING TO DENIGRATE MEN THAT ARE ESSENTIALLY MOCKING YOU JOKERS
DO YOU THINK THAT JOHN KNOX REALLY CARES ABOUT WHAT HAPPENS IN THE USA? HE HAS ENOUGH MONEY TO SURVIVE TILL HE DIES OR THE LORD COMES
YOU THINK I CARE THAT TUCKER GOT FIRED? OR ABOUT TRUMP?
TUCKER IS WELL OFF AND HE IS HOME IN FLORIDA RELAXING AND GETTING PAID AND GETTING SEVERAL OFFERS. TO WORK
YOU THINK THAT I DONT FIND IT FUNNY TO READ THE REPORTS ABOUT THE INEPTITUDE OF rex, the likkle puppet?
YOU GUYS REALLY THINK THAT I HAVE TIME TO ENGAGE IN DEBATE with likkle barking rexes …. note I said rexes not REGES.
WAS I NOT RIGHT ABOUT COVID AND DR FALSY AND THE TREATMENT AND MASKS AND ALL THE SHIT HE PROPOSED ? OR DO YOU THINK THAT HE WAS RIGHT CAUSE HE IS NOT IN JAIL.
IS IT NOT OBVIOUS THAT THEY WILL PROP UP rex the puppet TO DO THIER BIDDING IN 2024 AND RUN THE SAME PLOY THEY DID IN 2020.
IS IT NOT OBVIOUS THAT rex HAS A DOUBLE who plays at being rex
Since 1962 I have not spent time in the presence or around the likes of the impoverished inept intellectual scum as is seen on BU.
What is commonsense is that the owner of FOX realized his host celebrities put the media house in an untenable position
FOX HAS BEEN ON THE WAY DOWN SINCE ELECTION NIGHT ON 2020
TUCKER AND GUTFELD AND A FEW OTHERS HAVE BEEN PROPPING UP FOX SINCE THEN
TUCKER HOME DRAWING HIS SALARY AND GETTING LOTS OF OFFERS BUT FOX HAS LOST MUCH OF ITS AUDIENCE
NOW THAT IS COMMONSENSE RIGHT?
WHO SCARS THEIR FACE TO LOOK GOOD?
RE This is the height of NONSENSE : “If there had been an appeal and Fox had won, Fox would not have lied!!”
ACTUALLY IT IS CALLED SARCASM!
THE MAN IS SAYING IN ENGLISH THAT IF There had been an appeal and Fox had won, IT WOULD NOT THEN BE SAID THAT Fox would not have lied!!”
WE LIVE IN A WORLD WHERE MOST IDIOTS GO BY APPEARANCES
NOT TRUTH.
IDIOTS ARE HERE SAYING THAT TRUMP WAS IMPEACHED TWICE
BUT WAS HE SUCESSFULLY IMPEACHED?
OR WAS IT THAT TWO TRUMPED UP HEARINGS WERE HELD THAT GOT NO WHERE
WHAT WE DO KNOW IS THAT HUNTER BIDEN WILL BE PARDONED FOR ALL HIS EVILS OR ACQUITED BY THE COURTS WHO WILL DETERMINE THAT HIS WRONGS WERE JUST SIMPLE MISDEMEANORS.
BUT HE WONT ESCAPE THE GREAT WHITE THRONE JUDGEMENT WILL HE
RE David, it’s both annoying but too revealing when sensible people resort to
WHY ARE YOU ANNOYED ?
SO YOU ADMIT THAT THE DOUBLE BARBADOS SCHOLARSHIP WINNER IS SENSIBLE THEN?
the most absurdly BS fallacious stupidity to defend their arguments!
HOW DO YOU DECIDE WHAT IS FALLACY.? BECAUSE YOU A DUMMY SAYS SO?
HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT HE IS DEFENDING SOMETHING AND NOT GETTING YOU ANNOYED?
This is the height of NONSENSE : “If there had been an appeal and Fox had won, Fox would not have lied!!”
WHY NOT? NIETHER YOU OR HE KNOWS WHY FOX SETTLED.
MAYBE THE OWNER OF FOX IS BIDEN-ESQUE IN HIS CEREBRATIONS.
2.After settlement Fox makes no further public admission from Fox of what has been adjudicated … SO WHAT? WHY SHOULD THEY? DO THEY HAVE TO?
3.So sycophants with degrees are able to parade as he is with folly definable by Websters surely as BS!
DEFINE SYNCOPHANT AND INDICATE HOW A DOUBLE BARBADOS SCHOLARSHIP WINNER IS A SYNCOPHANT. OR DID YOU MEAN TO SAY THAT HE IS AS WISE AS AN ELEPHANT?
It’s a game . IT SURE IS AND HE IS WINNING . YOU ADMIT TO BE ANNOYED AND YOU ARE EFFLUXING DIARRHOEA FROM THE METAPLASTIC COLUMNAR EPITHELIUM IN YOUR CEREBRRAL SPACE
Ask him if his legal case is won or whether the other side ever admitted their ‘racketeering’ or if another appeal is forthcoming! DOES IT MATTER HE IS WEALTHY AND AT HOME RELAXING
YOU HAD TO MIGRATE TO A FOREIGN LAND
Ask him WHY Fox didn’t go to a jury trial if they were so confident their arguments would EVER be sustained on appeal…steeupse. WHY? WHY SHOULD HE CARE ABOUT THE FOLLY THAT FOX HAS DONE OVER THE YEARS?
They could have tied up Dominion for another five years at least and bleed this small company (and their investors) dry … they didn’t… WHY not! BECAUSE THEY CHOSE NOT?
Ask him how he PURSUED his matter endlessly all these years … yet these righteous Foxes DIDN’T. JOHN IS BRILLIANT THE FOLK AT FOX ARE NOT rex.
Pure unadulterated cow dung hypocrisy … it would really be hilarious if he was on stage in Queens Park or Lord forbid at Cawmere Hall 😎🤦🏾♂️for a Laff It Off skit … but he isn’t!
BUT HE IS ON BU WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE?
but
SMH!
He is transparently pathetic in this defense… ah well! AND HE IS A DOUBLE BARBADOS SCHOLARSHIP WINNER
DID YOU EVEN PASS YOUR A LEVELS OR CAPE EXAMS.
MAN ASK PROPER QUESTIONS
AND JUDGE RIGHTEOUS JUDGEMENT NOT BY THE APPEARANCE
YOU DO NOT HAVE ALL THE FACTS SO YOU CAN NOT ADJUDICATE PROPERLY
Glad to know you guys are just having fun and making up your sweet argumentations…
BTW, take your pick re a fallacy. Here its define per the book of words as 1) a false or mistaken idea, 2) an often plausible argument using false or invalid inference
In short, the stuff reasoned muchly above!
Anyhow, you guys are barely mekking sport so no one should care I presume if you are creating BS false and invalid inferences or not … with this and I also presume other things!
Dominion chose to settle!!
There is no way a system that produced 81 million votes for a candidate like Biden is going to stand up to any scrutiny.
A Biden win is the acid test that makes any voting system fail.
That’s how simple it is.
He is going to need in excess of 100 million votes this time around.
like a dog with a bone you amuse me.
DJT has been calling elections rigged forever. Remember when Cruz won Iowa in the Republican primaries, he announced it was stolen. That Cruz has committed fraud and wanted the results nullified. When Cruz took Colorado, he called it rigged against him. Before his showdown with Shillary, he claimed the election was being rigged, on several occasions. Told his supporters to be the lookout for voter fraud. Even after he won, he didn’t stop, claiming he actually won the popular vote as well, due to all the ‘illegal voters’ who voted for her.
Then prior to 2020 election, I think it was in Wisconsin, he announced the only way he would lose the election is if it was rigged. Often told his audiences, to be aware the election is not stolen from us. Then the day after the election, he went on about mail-in ballots, and how they could find them by dozens after the count. This before focusing on Dominion as the source of how the election was stolen from him.
Even prior, when Romney lost he called the election a total sham. I think he even went as far as to say the USA is not a democracy.
I cannot wait to hear him in the Republican primaries. One guarantee, he will forewarn voters that a victory by anyone but him, will have been rigged/a sham/stolen.
THE ONLY DOGS HERE ARE THE BU rexes.
Note I I dont ever refer to them as REGES, BUT likkle rexes?
BOTH ENGLISH AND LATIN ARE SWEET.
I AM SURE THAT JOHN has a few rexes on the Plantation ..no wonder he has such mastery over the a likkle rexes on BU
ALL I CAN SAY IS CAVE CANEM CANESQUE.
GP and John are 2 Jokers talking shite is their best excuse for their ignorant reasoning
Fox still faces a $2.7bn suit from Smartmatic, another election machine company targeted by Trump and his allies in their lies about voter fraud in his 2020 defeat by Joe Biden.
Axios noted that Dominion is pursuing defamation lawsuits against two Fox competitors, One America News and NewsMax, and four Trump allies: Sidney Powell, Rudy Giuliani, Mike Lindell and Patrick Byrne.
re Fox still faces a $2.7bn suit from Smartmatic, another election machine company targeted by Trump and his allies in their lies about voter fraud in his 2020 defeat by Joe Biden.
Axios noted that Dominion is pursuing defamation lawsuits against two Fox competitors, One America News and NewsMax, and four Trump allies: Sidney Powell, Rudy Giuliani, Mike Lindell and Patrick Byrne.
WHO CARES? JOHN IS ON HIS PLANTATION playing with his rexes
and I am here mocking the likkle BU rexes
THESE FOLK WILL FEND FOR THEMSELVES NO DOUBT
IT IS NOTEWORTHY THAT NIETHER GP OR JOHN ARE FACING ANY LEGAL PROCEEDINGS — see that word again, lex, legis, f .law
Say if you really want to be
One of Jah disciples
You have to free minds up
Form the mental shackles
Trod up honourable
In Jah Tabernacle
Heathen alliance
Them couldn’t do you nothing
Open up your eyes
And you will get enlightened
Your words and meditation
Must be acceptable
By The First
3 hours ago
Former Fox News host Tucker Carlson, has been caught in a leaked video bashing Fox Nation, the network’s digital streaming service. The behind-the-scenes footage, which was first published by the left-wing advocacy group Media Matters for America, appears to be from an interview with former kickboxer and social media star Andrew Tate that initially aired in 2022.
Throughout the nearly two minute video, Carlson expresses his frustration to an unnamed employee of the network.
“Nobody watches Fox Nation because the site sucks,” Carlson says after the unnamed employee informs him that most of his interview with Tate will appear on Fox Nation. “So I’d really like to just put the — dump the whole thing on YouTube. But anyway, that’s just my view,. OK. I’m just frustrated with it. It’s hard to use that site. I don’t know why they’re not fixing it. It’s driving me insane. And they’re like making, like, Lifetime movies. But they don’t, they don’t work on the infrastructure of the site. Like what? It’s crazy. And it drives me crazy because it’s like we’re doing all this extra work and no one can find it. It’s unbelievable, actually.”
Full Transcript:
TUCKER CARLSON (HOST): I don’t want to be a slave to Fox Nation, which I don’t think that people watch anyway. We’re gonna — because, you know, I’m like a representative of the American media now, speaking to an exile in Romania and welcoming him back into the brotherhood of journalists.
UNKNOWN: It would help us out if you wore a sweater, though, because we asked him not to wear a suit, like he was panicking about it. So “you don’t have to— Tucker’s going to be looking casual, that’s just how the show looks.”
(SEVERAL SECONDS OF SILENCE)
UNKNOWN: Is that OK?
CARLSON: I mean, this is airing on the nighttime show, and I want it to look official. I don’t want it to be like bro talk. And I, and I, you know what I mean?
UNKNOWN: Yeah, but the majority of it, like, if we go, like, 45 minutes, it’s going to be for Fox Nation.
CARLSON: But nobody’s going to watch it on Fox Nation. Nobody watches Fox Nation because the site sucks. So I’d really like to just put the — dump the whole thing on YouTube. But anyway, that’s just my view,. OK. I’m just frustrated with it. It’s hard to use that site. I don’t know why they’re not fixing it. It’s driving me insane. And they’re like making, like, Lifetime movies. But they don’t, they don’t work on the infrastructure of the site. Like what? It’s crazy. And it drives me crazy because it’s like we’re doing all this extra work and no one can find it. It’s unbelievable, actually. I don’t know who runs that site, but —
UNKNOWN: We’re gonna play a sizable chunk on the show tomorrow night. That’s the plan. And then what he’s going to do is drive a lot of people to watch this on Fox Nation. It’s going to be a great help to what we’re doing over there on TC Today.
CARLSON: I know, but we’re doing our part. We’re like working like animals to produce all this content, and the people in charge of it, whoever that guy’s, whatever his name is, like, they’re ignoring the fact that the site doesn’t work. And I think it’s like a betrayal of our efforts. That’s how I feel. So I, of course, I resent it.
Valuetainment CEO Offers $100M to Tucker Carlson for 5-Year Contract
Valuetainment CEO, Patrick Bet-David, made a public offer to Tucker Carlson to join forces with his company and help shape the future of media. The offer includes a $100 million 5-year contract and equity stake in the company. Additionally, the statement “What Else? We are all ears,” likely suggests that Valuetainment is open to meeting or negotiating any further contractual demands from Carlson regarding ownership of media necessary for him to join the entertainment platform.
Carlson has not publicly responded to the offer as he is currently under contract with Fox News. Other media outlets such as Newsmax, News Nation, and OANN have also reportedly expressed interest in partnering with Carlson.
Valuetainment is a digital media company that provides video podcasts and courses for entrepreneurs. The company’s offer to Carlson has sparked curiosity about his future endeavors, as he has garnered a significant following nationwide.
Tucker Carlson Hints at Future Plans After Leaving Fox News
After being ousted from Fox News, former host Tucker Carlson released a statement suggesting he has no plans of stepping out of media. Carlson expressed that the country has many genuinely nice people, but most of the debates shown on television are irrelevant and meaningless, with no discussions about big issues like war, civil liberties, emerging science, demographic change, corporate power, and natural resources. He noted that discussions about such topics are not permitted in American media and that both political parties and their donors collude to shut down any conversation about it, making the U.S. look like a “one-party state.”
Carlson believes that our current orthodoxies won’t last and that people in charge are afraid and resorting to force. However, he emphasized that when honest people say what’s true, they become powerful, and true things prevail. He expressed hope that there are still some places where Americans can hear the truth.
Big Topics Are Not Being Discussed on Television News
Carlson highlighted that while there are genuinely nice people in the country, most of the debates shown on television are irrelevant and meaningless. He expressed disappointment that important topics like war, civil liberties, emerging science, demographic change, corporate power, and natural resources are not being discussed.
He noted that both political parties and their donors have reached a consensus on what benefits them, colluding to shut down any conversation about important issues. He believes that suppressing these topics in television news makes the U.S. appear like a “one-party state.”
Honesty and Truth Prevail
According to Carlson, the iron law of the universe is that true things prevail. He emphasized that when honest people say what’s true, calmly and without embarrassment, they become powerful, and the liars who’ve been trying to silence them shrink and become weaker. Carlson expressed hope that as long as people can hear the truth, there is hope for a better future.
The Future
While Carlson’s statement does not explicitly state what his future plans are, he hinted that he plans to continue working in media, covering topics that are not usually discussed on television news. Carlson expressed hope that Americans can still hear the truth from some places, and that our current orthodoxies won’t last, and things will change for the better. He signed off by saying, “See you soon.”
@David, what a wonderful concept that the US had “declined under Biden”! SMH.
Under Obama after that economy re-balanced itself (via polices like TARP from his admin and other processes) it was considered by this poster and others to also be operating below acceptable 3% – 4% annual growth and otherwise kowtowing to other nations and all other claim of harmful distress!
Yet under a man who met PRIVATELY – no official translator – with Vladimir Putin – his country’s then and still most distrustful adversary – and skated on thin ice of treachery saying he believed Putin over his own intel agencies; said otherwise that racists spewing hatred against Jews, Black-folk, women etc, were just as good for his nation as those opposing their hatred; was fact-checked daily to the aggregate of over 21 falsehoods a DAY over the four years of his presidency … the country SOARED! What a ting Eh!!!!
Utterly hilarious, but of course these fellows just jesting and mekking sport, they say repeatedly!!!
But anyhow…. Tucker Carlson for president. Like #45 he will cause the nation to soar. I can just “taste it”!
I can see him cheering when another “…group of Trump guys [surround] an Antifa kid [or BLM protestor] and start pounding the living s**t out of him. It [may be] three against one, at least [and] jumping a guy like that is dishonorable obviously. It’s not how white men fight [right].”
Yes surely he would find himself “rooting for the mob against the man, hoping they’d hit him harder, kill him […] wanting them to hurt the kid.” He would taste it!!
As an aside… this is how they fight: they pull their 2nd amendment issued AK-47 and shoot you for returning from the store; for driving peacefully with your GF and child; merely for walking while Black or for just handing out at your OWN home.
Just the man to be on the airwaves of a righteous nation with this wonderful character!
CARLSON FOR PRESIDENT! His text messages make him out to be even better than #45 clearly!
@David, I’ll make this other quick comment and then I goooone!
The udder day (has to that spelling bcz this BS can’t be real it seems) … when that intel man was arrested for the Discord leak the key question many asked was (again excuse my language): HTF did he get into the intel services and remain there un-exposed after his background showed clear signs of an unhinged mental state!
I smiled at that simply because the FBI particularly but all the alphabet soups of agencies have long been the home of unhinged, racists, xenophobic white men!
Are our memories so short that the man Hoover whose name (I believe) still adorns the FBI HQ ran that then very corrupt, racist org; do we forget the files on Dr King, Malcolm and all the others and what some agents did with other investigations.
So why the shock that they still talk a good talk (and absolutely also do some very righteous stuff) but still don’t walk the walk as well as they need to!
And when you read today that a “former FBI supervisory special agent” for some 13 years was arrested on charges RELATED to the insurrection on Jan 6, 2021 for inciting other rioters to attack law enforcement, how surprised then should we be.
Of course this gives more ammunition to those who claim this was simply an FBI false flag, entrapment affair anyhow … but it also begs the freaking question: who de badword is watching the watchers!!!
This shi**** is getting more unbelievable daily… please wake me the hell up!
HEE HAW HEE HAW
BALAAM RETURNS TO TOWN
OBAMA FIXED THE US ECONOMY. ….THEN
TRUMP SCREWED IT UP
NOW BIDEN HAS FIXED IT AGAIN AND IT IS SOARING! OR DO YOU
MEAN SOURING?
GAS PRICES SOARING
PEOPLE BEING LAID OFF DAILY IN BIDEN’S PERFECT IMPROVED ECONOMY.
CVS HAS JUST CLOSED SEVERAL STORES
SO HAS CRACKER BARREL AND SUBWAY AND LOGANS AND SO MANY POPULAR PLACES OF BUSYNESS INCLUDING MANY PLACES IN MANHATTAN ETC ETC ETC
THE MSM WONT TELL YOU THAT WILL IT
WHEN I TAKE A LITTLE BREAK I CHECK INTO BU
AND I AM NEVER DISSAPOINTED. FOR THE HILARITY
IF BIDEN OR BUSH COULD BE PRESIDENT ANYONE COULD BE PRESIDENT, UH LIE?
BOTH BIDEN AND BUSH GOT TO BE PRESIDENT IN STRANGE OCCURENCES, NOT SO.
FOR YEARS AT SEA WORLD AT THE WALRUS SHOW THE STANDARD JOKE WAS THE RECOUNT
DOES NOT THE CONSTITUTION STATE THAT ANY CITIZEN OVER A CERTAIN AGE IS ELIGIBLE? IF BUSH OR BIDEN WHY NOT TUCKER?
MAN IF BAALAM WAS A BORN AMERICAN BALAAM COULD BE PRESIDENT HE IS OF THE SAME ILK OF BUSH BIDEN ETC
Sean Hannity Has Broken His Silence On Tucker Carlson’s Firing….
By PRETCHI
Posted on May 2, 2023
A prominent news host’s sudden departure from a major network leaves both colleagues and viewers shocked, sparking rumors and speculation about the true reason behind the dismissal.
Renowned Fox News host Sean Hannity openly expressed his shock and dismay upon learning about the sudden dismissal of his fellow host, Tucker Carlson, revealing that even he, as a longtime fixture of the network, had no prior knowledge of the situation.
During his radio show, Hannity shared his bewilderment at the abrupt termination of Carlson’s highly successful show, which attracted an impressive three million viewers each night. He confessed that he had no idea whether it was Carlson’s decision, Fox News’, or if the two parties had reached a mutual agreement.
“It’s very hard,” Hannity said. “My phone has been blowing up. The hard part for me is I don’t have a clue … I have no idea. Was it Tucker’s decision? Was it Fox’s? Was it a mutual agreement that they had? I don’t know. I guess people think that because I’ve been there the longest I’d have some knowledge or understanding of what’s going on, but… I just don’t.”
In the aftermath of Carlson’s departure, Fox News has struggled to retain its audience during the crucial 8 p.m. primetime slot. The network has experimented with various hosts to fill the void, but viewership has plummeted by nearly 1.5 million.
Even Hannity’s show, which usually attracts around 2.5 million viewers, has experienced a significant drop of 800,000 in just two days. Likewise, host Jesse Waters has lost nearly 600,000 viewers.
Rumors have circulated that Carlson’s opinions may have clashed with those of Fox News founder Rupert Murdoch, including divergent stances on Ukrainian President Vladimir Zelenskyy and criticisms of Dominion Voting Systems. The latter recently settled a defamation lawsuit with Fox for a staggering $787 billion, following allegations made by Carlson and other network personalities.
As Fox continues to grapple with other lawsuits, such as those filed by voting software company Smartmatic and a former employee of Carlson, some speculate that the Murdoch family may be considering selling their media empire to dodge further controversies.
This theory is further fueled by existing lawsuits filed by Fox shareholders against Murdoch and other board members, accusing them of failing to control Carlson’s provocative statements, which may have exposed the network to legal liabilities.
@David, absolutely CONVICTED of seditious conspiracy. That is effectively as damning a charge as treason … as you are similarly selling out and plotting against your govt.
But wait a minute … isn’t the man who INCITED both the Proud Boys and Oath Keepers – whose members were also convicted of that charge – a leading figure on the republican side for president; and didn’t republican elected officials visit these convicted folks in jails and sign ‘patriotic’ songs with them proclaiming their innocence!
Didn’t the anchor Carlson present his documentary evidence that these fellas were just ‘peaceful’ visitors to the capitol that day.
And hasn’t the president that was and hopes to be again promise to pardon all these convicts related to Jan 6th!
In short, it’s not criminal to try to overthrown your govt or kill your then Vice Pres as long as you are an avowed MAGA fanatic … so clearly this too means little to millions of conditioned puppets and surely also to a certain Supreme Court Justice!🤦♂️
WE ALL KNOW THAT THE US ECONOMY IS IN TOP SHAPE SINCE ITS GRETEST PRESIDENT EVER — JOESEPH BIDEN TOOK OVER THE REIGNS
HOWEVER, Yet ANOTHER Retailer Is Closing Down And Shuttering Every Last Location…
Tuesday Morning, a home products retailer for nearly 50 years, is closing all of its locations.
According to the Dallas Morning News, Tuesday Morning had 487 locations in 40 states as of February. It has since closed around 265 locations.
THIS IS ONLY ONE OF SEVERAL RETAIL COMPANIES THAT HAVE HAD TO CLOSE BECAUSE THE US ECONOMY IS SO SUPERB
READ ABOUT IT FRIENDS, IF YOU DOUBT ME
Probably not the best example?
For Tuesday Morning filed for Bankruptcy, Chap 11, in Feb 2020.(who was President then?) During that ‘reorganization’ it shed 200 stores, and re-emerged in Dec 2020. The new management team never met their goals and after shuddering it Cali stores in Feb’23, its now shutting all.
How many stores can re-sell less expensive off shore manufactured products? It is a constant revolving door. Who is President has little to do with it.
Today, retail can off-shored too. Order it online and it gets delivered to your door. Go to any of the big retailers, and you’ll find almost anything you want with the caveat “not sold in stores”, and followed by “supplied by whoknowswho Ltd”. They take the order, get a cut, and subcontract the work to others.
@Northern, of course it’s not the best example … I read the post and simply shook my head at the inane nature of it. When individuals are simply intent on either repeating political swill or singing the anti-Biden/Dems anthem invariably the commentary is DEVOID of reason, commonsense or validity.
A POTUS realistically does not and obviously would not deliberately affect economic activity to cause long-term business to shutter hundreds of stores … moreover, any management team/owners skilled enough to navigate for many years and build their network across the US is surely not going to be catspradddled by any one particular administration.
The pandemic has been like a category10 hurricane to businesses big and small … blowing them away and of course other stuff (like higher interest rates re the bank collapses). So indeed in 2020-21 (re pandemic) I believe they say MORE businesses were shuttered than combined re the 2008 meltdown. Some of that continues today clearly as also buying habits have changed drastically (as you alluded to).
So this simple repeating of right (or left wing) drivel should be well below the level of these folks BUT … it ain’t!!
Thus as I suggested the other day their inane commentary should really get them delisted from honorable mention re your alma mater … they really ‘breach commonsense’ too often. Ah well!!!🤦♂️😒
Perhaps the retired Doctor (masquerading as an economist) can explain how a president is responsible for businesses in private sector failing
LOL…how many times has the Donald and/or companies he owned/controlled filed for bankruptcy?
I thought bankruptcy/reorganization would be a badge of honour in your books?
Ever heard of the Seaway Bank and Trust Co? That was the first of 15 bank failures during the Trump Presidency. Biden has now had 12, and that could blossom to 25 by the time his term ends.
They are over 4000 banks in the USA. Presidential policy or decisions have little to do with bank failures.
BU CARTOONISTS KNOW ABOUT EVERYTHING UNDER THE SUN
THEY EVEN KNOW ABOUT THE BASIC MEDICAL SCIENCES
ONCE JOHN OR GP OPINES ON ANYTHING IT IS CONTRADICTED
FOR INSTANCE IF I SAY THAT BIDEN IS THE VERY BEST PRESIDENT THAT USA HAS EVER HAD, AND IS IT ITS MOST PRODUCTIVE ONE, WHOM ALL THE MAJOR SUPER POWERS FEAR
BIDEN HAS DONE THE BEST MANAGEMENT OF THE BORDER THAN ANY PRESIDENT
THE TERTIARY EDUCATION SYSTEM IS BETTER THAN EVER UNDER BIDEN AND ENROLLMENT IS HIGHEST
CRIME IS BETTER CONTROLLED ALSO
THERE ARE FEWER ABORTIONS
FEW TRANS SEXUALS ARE RAPING REAL WOMEN IN FEMALE BATH ROOMS
AND SURGERIES TO CONVERT MALES INTO FEMALES AND VICE VERSA
THERE ARE SOME ON HERE WHO KNOW YOUR LIFE HISTORY BETTER THAN YOU DO.
BACK TO DOING SOMETHING THAT WILL PROFIT OTHERS
BACK TO EUCHRESTOS RATHER THAN ACHRESTOS
Life is one big party for the Right Wing scripted soundbites.
But, Speaking of Right Wing Gibberish Bias and Corruption..
Did Clarence Thomas and his nasty Wife take secret gifts and payments?
Did Donald J Trump grab that pussy in the dressing room Civil Rape trial?
What will the Verdicts be?
“A recent review by the US Federal Reserve of SVB’s failure blamed deregulatory changes made during Donald Trump’s presidency for contributing to the collapse of the technology-focused lender. Legislation in 2018 reduced many of the checks and controls on lending by smaller banks.”
1 question directed the retired doctor cum economist
Is the Trump chump responsible for the banking crashes?
2 questions to the investor known as the Northern Observer
Is it time to stop investing in $50,000 gambles and reduce it to to $500 punts instead?
Can people in a failing economy still become insolvent when they were not solvent before the fails?
Not all Texans are backward cowboys some are liberal hippies
But another question to be answered / unanswered is
Are Republicans in office hypocrites (like gP)?
May 8, 2023
Days after his unceremonious firing from Fox News, there are more questions than answers about Tucker Carlson’s abrupt ouster — and the star pundit’s next plans. But a new report says the commentator is ready to go to “war” with his former employer.
Axios reports that Carlson is chafing to move on to his next venture, but is currently limited by his contract with Fox, which lasts until January 2025. Fox is reportedly willing to pay Carlson $20 million a year to not work until his contract is up.
According to Axios, sources close to Tucker Carlson have revealed that the conservative host is preparing to launch an attack on Fox News in an effort to persuade the network to allow him to work for or establish a right-wing rival. Carlson has been in a contract dispute with the network, which has offered him $20 million a year not to work. Carlson is reportedly busy plotting his own media empire, but he needs Fox to let him out of his contract, which expires in January 2025.
Axios has also reported, saying:
“Axios has learned that Carlson and Elon Musk had a conversation about working together, but didn’t discuss specifics,”
Outlets compete to sign Carlson
Several outlets, including Rumble, Valuetainment, and Newsmax, have reportedly contacted Carlson, offering to pay him more tahan his Fox contract. Carlson is said to be considering building a direct-to-consumer media outlet where his millions of fans could pay to watch him.
Carlson allies are prepared to attack Fox
Carlson’s allies with big platforms are reportedly prepared to attack Fox for trying to keep him on the shelf. His confidants say he knows where a lot of “bodies are buried” and is ready to start drawing a map. Carlson’s team is preparing for war, and he wants his freedom, according to a close friend, as reported by
There is money in Racist TV for these Tucker Fuckers catering for the Racist Whites and Negroes who know their place as footstools (circa 66% of USA for advertisers)
Ignore Stereotypes.
Whites are the biggest Rapists and Animals.
White Supremacists protect USA from Race Mixing with Hispanics Negroes and Asians (People of Colour). Europeans, Australians, New Zealand and Canadians are acceptable as they are of the ‘correct’ hue.
Trump still suggests the wrongfully convicted Central Park Five are guilty. X-President said there were people ‘on both sides’ of the case and that ‘they admitted their guilt’.
Donald Trump again suggested in 2019 that the wrongfully convicted teenagers in the Central Park Five case are guilty, and has declined to apologise for taking out print ads in 1989 that called for their execution.
Donald Trump called for the return of the death penalty in a series of ads in 1989 amid the case of the “Central Park Five” – five Black and brown boys wrongfully accused of rape and assault in New York City. More than 30 years later, some of the now-exonerated men say the former president’s indictment is “karma.”
Man Invented their version of God
This place
This place right in front of you
This place
We walk this land like monsters
On top of the graves of Gods
And we know what you think about God
You paint yourself
I see how you painted yourself
In your image
In your gender
This place
Because who would believe you?
After all the madness
If you knew how many times it took me to get here
To this place
Right in front of you
This place
How I had to fight through crowds of humiliation
How I had to fight
Fight
Man Invented Artificial Intelligence
it’s only black matter on the other side
Get yo ass in the house, robot– you cyber-spectre, you outhouse prime minister, you hard-headed mirror ninja, snapping selfies, living in the pixelated seams between bursts the of flashing images, birthed in a pool of TV static and Tik Tok dust.
BLACK ENCYCLOPEDIA OF THE AIR is here, not to save but to drown you, a mission of friends, collaborators and co-conspirators on a trip through the murky cosmos, navigating the black universe with stardust as currency.
[Edited]
If I haven’t heard a word in ten years, assume me dead or guess to the feds
Or cultivated a better class of friends
Not mad, tip the hat, fingers don’t touch the brim
At the end, at, at the end
Verses like somethin’ Fred Sanford said
Skits like, “Is he dead?”
Dark comedy dog, I beat him in the head
Win what? I’m just tryin’ to beat the spread
Quit my job to kick raps instead
So, family meeting, everybody gotta start bringin’ in bread
Shot the movie, no script
Kid’s like, “no shit”
Whitey finally in that spaceship like, “so long and thanks for all the fish”
I’m chillin’ like Africans who never felt the whip
Pace the palace wing, dethroned king jump when the phone ring
Egyptian cotton, but you can’t sleep, not a wink, not a wink
You can’t blink, not a wink
Dethroned king can’t sleep, not a
Not a blink, not a blink
My goals is limited, just wanna be the best
Just somethin’ to get from one day to the next
Readin’ your Bible, sweat beadin’ on your lip
FBI agents listenin’, Dr. King
Motel bed spring, this some freaky shit, freaky shit
Connection, connectin’ against God, we form weapons
’79, they stormed Mecca, the devil ambidextrous
Pony had one trick, no sweat
Watch plainclothes search for that elusive marijuana cigarette
Roulette wheels spin, no more bets
No surprise, the rich suggest you do more with less
Your revolution left, the Niggarati unimpressed
Don’t wait, dig the pits
Purge the leadership, don’t hesitate
Ain’t no half-steppin’, step to ’em like you know what it is
⦑ God Invented Products ⦒
⦑ Religions Governments Banks Global Trade Slave Workers Capitalism ⦒
⦑ So “His” self-ordained peoples ⦒
⦑ can milk the peoples ⦒
I said yes
I received it, mmhmm, mmhmm, mmhmm
I said yes
Uh, flippin’ on the siren
Slide behind the eyelid (I just)
Tryin’ to walk crisis (I must)
Ignoring your advices (righteous)
Tell it to your cypher (license)
Tell it to your cypher
Flight is booked, please leave the gate
She real sweet on God, said she’d eat my face
Came up off that old thang
I don’t need new chains
Sippin’ brown to the O’Jays and Peabo sing
Missed her, y’all some damn cops, that nigga
Up early, frying eggs and twisting rizzlas
Blissed us, blessed us
Shook off thе wet stuff
It’s all to pieces, your penny shining
Two penny diming
What’s one more?, You crazy diamond
Biddy bye bye, for the hand stained indigo
Where he fittin’ to go?
Swan dove in on the centerfold
Night before the earth slept
Fire smolder, winter long
Swallowin’ sunchoke
Smoke out the lungs
Two move, following distant drums, bright hot
Like Araminta’s shotgun
Dig a hole, toss in everything I stole
Fake gold snatched off the pharaoh’s bones
Book of poems, manuscripts so old, no one lookin’ for ’em
It’s a triumvirate
We don’t need a qualm, we ain’t have a qualm
It’s a triumvirate
We ain’t have a qualm, we don’t need a qualm
Savage mode when left to his own devices
Guess the password to a dead phone
Spit code to exposed wires
Shattering ghost in the machine, shattered streams
Woke in someone else’s dreams
A woman told me once, I think it was Judy Garland’s mother, she said something I thought was a little sad
Which was?
She said, “all the good people have already been born.”
Ganja and hess, blood bless
Ancient tomb where centuries rest
Raiders of the lost ark, let me hide my text
Water clock, rolex, time for a hex
I’m vexed, let me read my sacred text
See who’s next
Wet pussy make the gun go
Rain down, rain down
I am done though
Mad Cobra with the flex
Gold on my neck
Passed down the chain
To remind me of the pain
To remind me of the bank
And you lookin’ like you owe me money
Lookin’ like you stealin’ from me
Remind me of the ship
Flesh of Christ on my lip
The milk you stole from my tits
It’s not over yet, lest we forget
Tears and sweat, logy tec
Squeezed to your neck
Drown in debt
With all due respect, amazing grace
Spending some Trump money
is like a bunny who’s nose is runny
Don’t think it’s funny it’s snot
“E Jean Carroll considering suing Trump for his remarks during CNN town hall
Writer E Jean Carroll is considering suing Donald Trump for defamation again after the former US president made disparaging remarks about her during a televised CNN town hall just a day after he was found liable in a civil case for sexually assaulting her.
Trump said her account of a sexual assault was “fake” and a “made-up story” and referred to it as “hanky-panky”.
Carroll told the Times that the remarks had been upsetting when she read a transcript of them. “It’s just stupid, it’s just disgusting, vile, foul, it wounds people,” she told the newspaper.
She added: “I am upset on the behalf of young men in America. They cannot listen to this balderdash and this old-timey view of women, which is a cave-man view.”
If I cared about some money, I would be in college wasting it Hate itself is sin, and I hate sinning
Can’t hurt the weak with a threat The extra virgin seeks extroversion Nervously he molest a nerve in her cheek She like the second person this week with the wet
Y’all niggas told me I’m a king, then you told me I’m a slave
Then you told me I’ma win and you told me I’m afraid
Then you told me I’m a phony, I’m a lame
I’m the man, I’m the opp, I’m the homie
Nigga, wholly I’m amazed
I’m the hearty Harper, the pied piper of the party start
Shorty, I could turn the water to a flame
I’m a martyr marker, the art of ark
I’m a water walker, I could leave the unholy on a wave
Piece of the pie and a piece of shit
And the peace of mind in the pie
And the pizza’s the deeper dish
And I pray you pray for me my brother, at least a wish
But you couldn’t, you wouldn’t ever
You’re better, you never know
We will not win, you will not pass
Unless you put the holy water in a shot glass
Sip, in the Loch Ness, niggas don’t a lot last
Let a lock loose till the boost in the rock rash
We are not friends
I do not love you
We are locked in
I will not dive in when the shop struggle
I will not play save-a-hoe
For the greatest soap does nothing for a popped bubble
@David, for your BU record the statements at 6:24 AM are self fulfilling biased BS.
The Durham report has established nothing new and its summary statement which was:
“Based on the review of Crossfire Hurricane and related intelligence activities, we conclude that the Department and the FBI failed to uphold their important mission of strict fidelity to the law in connection with certain events and activities described in this report” is not properly supported.
The author also proclaimed that the FBI did not have valid grounds to investigate and made missteps.
It’s quite incredulous that it took three years and over $6M to affirm what EVERYONE knows: that all police depts make missteps.
It’s also incredulous that the Durham reports makes the assertion of invalid grounds when TWO other extensive reports (Mueller and FBI IG) have already shown that VALID grounds exsisted and with Mueller there were prosecutions and CONVICTIONS for some of those valid grounds.
So for the record … the Durham report is biased and will not withstand an objective scrunity of ALL the facts.
dpD…… that John’s source for credible, unbiased reporting of news continues to be FOX News, is both fascinating and ‘mind boggling’ at the same time…… descriptions that could be justifiably attributed to Trump’s ‘MAGA’ lunatic supporters as well. Some of those idiots actually believe Joe Biden is Obama in disguise. That Obama is wearing a Biden mask and make up facilitated by Hollywood.
You realise of course that the mainstream media has been lying and interfering in the elections since 2016!!
They have messed with the 2016, 2018, 2020, 2022 and now the 2024.
My friend, you do not know whether or not the 2020 US elections were rigged. You do not have any access to the election data. Your opinions are based solely on information that satifies your particular bias. Confirmation bias!!!!!!
FOX NEWS CONFIRMED BIDEN WON THE ELECTION. Also remember, Tucker, who HATES Trump PASSIONATELY…… and Sean Hannity AGREED the election was FAIR. It is only YOU, a Bajan LIVING in Barbados who is desperately attempting to convince us otherwise, of an event occurring in the US, of which you are only privy to 2nd and 3rd hand information that its accuracy could be reasonably and systematically challenged.
“FOX NEWS CONFIRMED BIDEN WON THE ELECTION. ”
that was 2020
it is now 2023
2024 will be 46th
or 45th to be 47th
or 45th or 46th again
🇺🇸
I FORGOT TO SAY DR FALSEY WAS NOT TELLING LIES FROM THE BEGINNING OF THE PLANNEED-DEMIC LIKE HIS FATHER THE DEVIL
AND BIG PHARMA DID NOT MAKE A LOAD OF MONEY ON DEFECTIVE VACCINES THAT WERE MOST INEFFECTIVE
THE WORLD IS NOT NOW WITNESSING THE FALL OUT FROM THE VACCINES FOISTED UPON THEM BY THESE POORLY PREPARED POISONS WHICH WERE CREATED CONTRARY TO THE LAWS ENACTED IN 1961 FOLLOWING THE THALIDOMIDE FIASCO
EVERYTHING THE MAINSTREAM AND LEFT WING MEDIA SAYS IS ALWAYS CORRECT
DONALD TRUMP IS THE ANTICHRIST TOO
I MUST SAY THOUGH THAT SCRIPTURES TEACH VERY CLEARLY THAT IF ONE CHOOSES TO BELIEVE THE TRUTH….THEN YOU WILL AUTOMATICALLY BELIEVE THE LIE
And, Tucker LOVES Trump passionately. More people attended Trump’s inaugaration than any other POTUS. Trump never, ever grabbed any woman’s pussy. And, better yet, Trump is, so far, the MOST HONEST and TRUTHFUL President. Let’s not forget that ‘FACT CHECK’ has a specific bias against Donald.
should off course be ……..if one choses NOT to believe the truth THEN YOU WILL AUTOMATICALLY BELIEVE THE LIE
My friend, you do not know whether or not the 2020 US elections were rigged. You do not have any access to the election data. Your opinions are based solely on information that satifies your particular bias. Confirmation bias!!!!!!
81 million votes is all the election data anyone needs, and everyone has it.
2016-2020 was a drag harping back to pre 60s 70s civil rights racial segregation white supremacy racism right wing extremism anti-migration during Trump’s tenure
2021-2023 has flown by with less friction hyperbole division and drama although the rigged Supreme Court Judiciary is as bent as a motherfucker and Congress has swung back to Trump shenanigans with a Republican majority
Shit changes and remains the same
Like waves changing between tides out in
Swings in a pendulum between left and right
or yin and yang changes in darkness and light
The hidden meanings of yin and yang – John Bellaimey
The yin, the dark swirl, is associated with shadows, femininity, and the trough of a wave; the yang, the light swirl, represents brightness, passion and growth. John Bellaimey explains why we all contain the spirit of yin and of yang — and how we can achieve a balance of both in our lives.
I mentioned on day 1 in the 1st post made on this thread on April 25th that it was a odds on dead cert banker that Kingsland Knox would be in his element on this subject matter rabbiting like a silly rabbit.
You never know with chasing rabbits away as they can always make more rabbits.
When Kingsland Knox works the angles and gets a toehold of an idea he will repeat variations of the same point over and over ad infinitum until the end of time which is a very long time. That’s just the way it is. You can’t say I never warned you (whomever removed my early warning post). I am a prophet.
Gaston said he was against majority shareholdings by Peace Airlines or any extra-regional entity, because they would eventually ‘price gouge’ the region. In other words, Peace will seek to maximise profits, therefore, they will eventually allow the market to determine airfares…… unless regional governments are willing to subsidise such fares.
RE Looks like a another settlement is in the offing
INDEED! FOX MUST BE PUT OUT OF BUSYNESS AND ITS CONSERVATIVE SPOKES PERSONS SILENCED.
JUST LIKE “WE MUST GET TRUMP”! .
WHY IS IT THAT THE OTHER JOKE “NEWS” PLACES ARE NOT SUED ALSO?
IT IS CERTAINLY NOT BECAUSE THEY DONT LIE,,,,UH LIE?.
“NEWS” IS NOW ONE SINISTER (i.e left) JOKE!
SINISTER IS THE LATIN FOR LEFT.
WHEREAS TRUMP IS NOT A SAINT,, THE “WE MUST GET TRUMP MOVEMENT REMINDS ME OF THE WE MUST GET JESUS MOVEMENT CONDUCTED BY THE JEWISH LEADERSHIP AS DETAILED IN JOHN CHAPTERS 2, 5,6, 7, 8, 9, 11 WHICH CONCLUDED WITH HIS ARREST AND MURDER IN CHAPTERS 18 & 19.
WILL THEY ARREST AND MURDER TRUMP TOO?
TRUTH IS THEY HAVE ALREADY MURDERED HIM IN THIER HEARTS ACCORDING TO JESUS’ TEACHINGS
THIS IS ALL SIMPLY HILARIOUS, BECAUSE HE CONTINUES TO DEFY AND DEFEAT AND DERAIL THEM
SOON AND VERY SOON WE ARE GOING TO SEE THE KING—THE REAL REX. NOT LIKKLE rexes (that correctly should be reges) PLAYING AT KING.
THEN LEX WILL BE REX instead of a mongrel rex DISOBEYING THE LEX (or more correctly the leges………….and by the way that is niether legs or a brand name for pantyhose) .
But the group, Pastors for Trump, is drawing sharp rebukes from mainstream Christian leaders for being extremist, distorting Christian teachings and endangering American democracy, by fueling the spread of Christian nationalism.
https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2023/may/01/far-right-pastors-embracing-trump-white-christian-nationalism
https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/us/americans-fault-news-media-for-dividing-nation-ap-norc-poll/ar-AA1aznDy?ocid=msedgdhp&pc=W069&cvid=4a43b16206694daaa73610d874ea21a5&ei=6
WASHINGTON (AP) — When it comes to the news media and the impact it’s having on democracy and political polarization in the United States, Americans are likelier to say it’s doing more harm than good.
Nearly three-quarters of U.S. adults say the news media is increasing political polarization in this country, and just under half say they have little to no trust in the media’s ability to report the news fairly and accurately, according to a new survey from The Associated Press-NORC Center for Public Affairs Research and Robert F. Kennedy Human Rights.
The poll, released before World Press Freedom Day on Wednesday, shows Americans have significant concerns about misinformation — and the role played by the media itself along with politicians and social media companies in spreading it — but that many are also concerned about growing threats to journalists’ safety.
“The news riles people up,” said 53-year-old Barbara Jordan, a Democrat from Hutchinson, Kansas. Jordan said she now does her own online research instead of going by what she sees on the TV news. “You’re better off Googling something and learning about it. I trust the internet more than I do the TV.”
In The Line Dub on May 1, 2023 at 8:31 AM said:
Idiot relying on what he/she reads in the media.
The media has an agenda.
on May 1, 2023 at 7:42 AM said:
Most of the FOX celebrities, Carlson is the most high profile, have admitted to telling lies corroborated in their text messages. It is why FOX (Murdoch) was forced to avoid court to save its integrity. You may have the last word. Looks like a another settlement is in the offing.
So why were they not asked to retract?
Clearly you are not thinking.
This is not a case of asking them to retract if personal emails exposed their true thinking. FOX has take. A business decision to opt out of a court case ti stop the bleed on reputation as a large media player and stabilize share price. It is FOX being sued.
But what is most troubling Mr Blogmaster is the effortless way a large tranche of society are so invested in their ideological, racial/ethnocentric biases that they are willingly accepting these false-hoods and the leaders spewing them.
I often wondered exactly how the rhetoric of the people like @JohnFellow or @DocGP resonated circa mid 1930s when Hitler started his drive to aryan supremacy or in the 60s in US when racism was still so blatantly evident … I need wonder, no more.
Collaborators like them and the Carlsons validate themselves by continually spewing disinformation and outright lies expecting that their intellectual prowess somehow justifies their BS!
So we have lots of money on a/c to enjoy in our lovely home nowadays but the fabric of society is as shredded now as then. The outcomes can’t really be very different… can it!
Oh btw, #45 has been caught lying to congress and the courts REPEATEDLY. In the courts he has paid enormous fines (his Uni case, his tax case in NY); was ruled to be lying in ALL the election fraud cases.
In congress he was deemed a liar and impeached TWICE … and I may add his Senate leader also found that he was culpable (thus lied). Being acquitted in the Senate did NOT and does NOT mean he is not a pathological liar.
His case against CNN for calling him a liar will be thrown out … as was his other case against them for same BS reason was also dismissed.
We are in a bad place that we have to defend ourselves against proven LIARS for calling them as they are:
Nonsense!!!
re the Russia investigation … Steeupse.
“Idiot relying on what he/she reads in the media.
The media has an agenda.”
I have been calling these toxic racist nationalist christian hypocrites long before Guardian published their story today
You are the asshole troll who posts right wing media crap 24/7/365
GP is your ride and die posting patriot news bollocks from his email subscriptions
on May 1, 2023 at 11:15 AM said:
Until there is a retraction there is no admission.
Let’s say the case was decided against Fox.
The appeal process could see the first instance decision thrown out.
By not proceeding, Dominion is admitting there is a problem they don’t want in the open.
Steuspe
Even Christians are known to be duplicitous.
I raise you a triple steeuupse! I would encourage the Kolig massive herein to send a note to their Old Scholars group asking that his backside be struck from any alumini messaging … his arguments make scholarship appear crazy stupid and give their illustrious institution a bad rap! 😎🤣
This other point is shockingly ridiculous. He says:”By not proceeding, Dominion is admitting there is a problem they don’t want in the open.”
The same people who have been awarded the largest $$ (one of) First Amendment cases EVER in US, settled because of a problem THEY wanted to hide.
What is it they said at school .., to corrupt it: … a breach of commonsense is a display of ignorance! 🤣
I gone do.
@Dee Word
Sign of the times. IQ is not EI.
If there had been an appeal and Fox had won, Fox would not have lied!!
…. but then that is common sense which seems so elusive to some!
What is commonsense is that the owner of FOX realized his host celebrities put the media house in an untenable position and he did the commonsense thing, settled out of court. There are lessons to be learned even if one sits on King’s Lands.
@David, it’s both annoying but too revealing when sensible people resort to the most absurdly BS fallacious stupidity to defend their arguments!
2.After settlement Fox makes no further public admission from Fox of what has been adjudicated …
It’s a game .
Ask him if his legal case is won or whether the other side ever admitted their ‘racketeering’ or if another appeal is forthcoming!
Ask him WHY Fox didn’t go to a jury trial if they were so confident their arguments would EVER be sustained on appeal…steeupse.
They could have tied up Dominion for another five years at least and bleed this small company (and their investors) dry … they didn’t… WHY not!
Ask him how he PURSUED his matter endlessly all these years … yet these righteous Foxes DIDN’T.
SMH!
He is transparently pathetic in this defense… ah well!
You guys are jokers who major in NON SECQUITERS and SUPPOSITIONS
I AM JUST MAKING SPORT, and SO IS JOHN KNOx THE DOUBLE BARBADOS SCHOLARSHIP WINNER.,
WE HAVE NO HORSE IN ANY RACE
UNLIKE TRUMP WE HAVE NO NEED TO PROVE ANYTHING OR SAVE ANYONE
AND I NO LONGER WATCH TELEVISION NEWS
TRUMP HAD MONEY AND FAME WHY DID HE NEED TO BE PRESIDENT OR SEEK TO TRY TO SAVE THE US ECONOMY FROM ALL THE EVILS THE IDIOT AND PAUPER WHO GOT RICH VIA POLITICS IN 2008 -2016. DID?
WHY DOES HE NEED TO BE PRESIDENT AGAIN IN 2024?
HE CAN NOT REPAIR THE DAMAGE rex HAS DONE. BECAUSE HE CAN NOT DRAIN THE SWAMP.
EVIL HAS, AND WILL ALWAYS TRUMP GOOD.
IT ALWAYS HAS, AND IT ALWAYS WILL UNTIL SATAN IS BOUND IN THE ABYSS DURING THE MILLENNIUM
ALSO MANY OF THE MEN IN THE GOP ARE MORE CORRUPT THAN EVEN THOSE IN THE DEMS . HOW CAN ONE MAN FIGHT EVIL?
IT IS BEYOND LUDICROUS TO READ THE JUNK WRITTEN BY likkle rexes on BU WITH THEIR very inferior intellects TRYING TO DENIGRATE MEN THAT ARE ESSENTIALLY MOCKING YOU JOKERS
DO YOU THINK THAT JOHN KNOX REALLY CARES ABOUT WHAT HAPPENS IN THE USA? HE HAS ENOUGH MONEY TO SURVIVE TILL HE DIES OR THE LORD COMES
YOU THINK I CARE THAT TUCKER GOT FIRED? OR ABOUT TRUMP?
TUCKER IS WELL OFF AND HE IS HOME IN FLORIDA RELAXING AND GETTING PAID AND GETTING SEVERAL OFFERS. TO WORK
YOU THINK THAT I DONT FIND IT FUNNY TO READ THE REPORTS ABOUT THE INEPTITUDE OF rex, the likkle puppet?
YOU GUYS REALLY THINK THAT I HAVE TIME TO ENGAGE IN DEBATE with likkle barking rexes …. note I said rexes not REGES.
WAS I NOT RIGHT ABOUT COVID AND DR FALSY AND THE TREATMENT AND MASKS AND ALL THE SHIT HE PROPOSED ? OR DO YOU THINK THAT HE WAS RIGHT CAUSE HE IS NOT IN JAIL.
IS IT NOT OBVIOUS THAT THEY WILL PROP UP rex the puppet TO DO THIER BIDDING IN 2024 AND RUN THE SAME PLOY THEY DID IN 2020.
IS IT NOT OBVIOUS THAT rex HAS A DOUBLE who plays at being rex
Since 1962 I have not spent time in the presence or around the likes of the impoverished inept intellectual scum as is seen on BU.
WE DEFINITELY LIVE IN A WORLD OF DUMMIES
What is commonsense is that the owner of FOX realized his host celebrities put the media house in an untenable position
FOX HAS BEEN ON THE WAY DOWN SINCE ELECTION NIGHT ON 2020
TUCKER AND GUTFELD AND A FEW OTHERS HAVE BEEN PROPPING UP FOX SINCE THEN
TUCKER HOME DRAWING HIS SALARY AND GETTING LOTS OF OFFERS BUT FOX HAS LOST MUCH OF ITS AUDIENCE
NOW THAT IS COMMONSENSE RIGHT?
WHO SCARS THEIR FACE TO LOOK GOOD?
RE This is the height of NONSENSE : “If there had been an appeal and Fox had won, Fox would not have lied!!”
ACTUALLY IT IS CALLED SARCASM!
THE MAN IS SAYING IN ENGLISH THAT IF There had been an appeal and Fox had won, IT WOULD NOT THEN BE SAID THAT Fox would not have lied!!”
WE LIVE IN A WORLD WHERE MOST IDIOTS GO BY APPEARANCES
NOT TRUTH.
IDIOTS ARE HERE SAYING THAT TRUMP WAS IMPEACHED TWICE
BUT WAS HE SUCESSFULLY IMPEACHED?
OR WAS IT THAT TWO TRUMPED UP HEARINGS WERE HELD THAT GOT NO WHERE
WHAT WE DO KNOW IS THAT HUNTER BIDEN WILL BE PARDONED FOR ALL HIS EVILS OR ACQUITED BY THE COURTS WHO WILL DETERMINE THAT HIS WRONGS WERE JUST SIMPLE MISDEMEANORS.
BUT HE WONT ESCAPE THE GREAT WHITE THRONE JUDGEMENT WILL HE
OR SHOULD I CAL IT THE RACICT JUDGEMENT?
RE David, it’s both annoying but too revealing when sensible people resort to
WHY ARE YOU ANNOYED ?
SO YOU ADMIT THAT THE DOUBLE BARBADOS SCHOLARSHIP WINNER IS SENSIBLE THEN?
the most absurdly BS fallacious stupidity to defend their arguments!
HOW DO YOU DECIDE WHAT IS FALLACY.? BECAUSE YOU A DUMMY SAYS SO?
HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT HE IS DEFENDING SOMETHING AND NOT GETTING YOU ANNOYED?
WHY NOT? NIETHER YOU OR HE KNOWS WHY FOX SETTLED.
MAYBE THE OWNER OF FOX IS BIDEN-ESQUE IN HIS CEREBRATIONS.
2.After settlement Fox makes no further public admission from Fox of what has been adjudicated … SO WHAT? WHY SHOULD THEY? DO THEY HAVE TO?
DEFINE SYNCOPHANT AND INDICATE HOW A DOUBLE BARBADOS SCHOLARSHIP WINNER IS A SYNCOPHANT. OR DID YOU MEAN TO SAY THAT HE IS AS WISE AS AN ELEPHANT?
It’s a game . IT SURE IS AND HE IS WINNING . YOU ADMIT TO BE ANNOYED AND YOU ARE EFFLUXING DIARRHOEA FROM THE METAPLASTIC COLUMNAR EPITHELIUM IN YOUR CEREBRRAL SPACE
Ask him if his legal case is won or whether the other side ever admitted their ‘racketeering’ or if another appeal is forthcoming! DOES IT MATTER HE IS WEALTHY AND AT HOME RELAXING
YOU HAD TO MIGRATE TO A FOREIGN LAND
Ask him WHY Fox didn’t go to a jury trial if they were so confident their arguments would EVER be sustained on appeal…steeupse. WHY? WHY SHOULD HE CARE ABOUT THE FOLLY THAT FOX HAS DONE OVER THE YEARS?
They could have tied up Dominion for another five years at least and bleed this small company (and their investors) dry … they didn’t… WHY not! BECAUSE THEY CHOSE NOT?
Ask him how he PURSUED his matter endlessly all these years … yet these righteous Foxes DIDN’T. JOHN IS BRILLIANT THE FOLK AT FOX ARE NOT rex.
BUT HE IS ON BU WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE?
but
SMH!
He is transparently pathetic in this defense… ah well! AND HE IS A DOUBLE BARBADOS SCHOLARSHIP WINNER
DID YOU EVEN PASS YOUR A LEVELS OR CAPE EXAMS.
MAN ASK PROPER QUESTIONS
AND JUDGE RIGHTEOUS JUDGEMENT NOT BY THE APPEARANCE
YOU DO NOT HAVE ALL THE FACTS SO YOU CAN NOT ADJUDICATE PROPERLY
Glad to know you guys are just having fun and making up your sweet argumentations…
BTW, take your pick re a fallacy. Here its define per the book of words as 1) a false or mistaken idea, 2) an often plausible argument using false or invalid inference
In short, the stuff reasoned muchly above!
Anyhow, you guys are barely mekking sport so no one should care I presume if you are creating BS false and invalid inferences or not … with this and I also presume other things!
Dominion chose to settle!!
There is no way a system that produced 81 million votes for a candidate like Biden is going to stand up to any scrutiny.
A Biden win is the acid test that makes any voting system fail.
That’s how simple it is.
He is going to need in excess of 100 million votes this time around.
You think Dominion will deliver?
Fox’s ratings are tumbling.
What would cause Murdoch to more or less commit suicide?
Sounds like Murdoch may be suffering from TDS!!
like a dog with a bone you amuse me.
DJT has been calling elections rigged forever. Remember when Cruz won Iowa in the Republican primaries, he announced it was stolen. That Cruz has committed fraud and wanted the results nullified. When Cruz took Colorado, he called it rigged against him. Before his showdown with Shillary, he claimed the election was being rigged, on several occasions. Told his supporters to be the lookout for voter fraud. Even after he won, he didn’t stop, claiming he actually won the popular vote as well, due to all the ‘illegal voters’ who voted for her.
Then prior to 2020 election, I think it was in Wisconsin, he announced the only way he would lose the election is if it was rigged. Often told his audiences, to be aware the election is not stolen from us. Then the day after the election, he went on about mail-in ballots, and how they could find them by dozens after the count. This before focusing on Dominion as the source of how the election was stolen from him.
Even prior, when Romney lost he called the election a total sham. I think he even went as far as to say the USA is not a democracy.
I cannot wait to hear him in the Republican primaries. One guarantee, he will forewarn voters that a victory by anyone but him, will have been rigged/a sham/stolen.
THE ONLY DOGS HERE ARE THE BU rexes.
Note I I dont ever refer to them as REGES, BUT likkle rexes?
BOTH ENGLISH AND LATIN ARE SWEET.
I AM SURE THAT JOHN has a few rexes on the Plantation ..no wonder he has such mastery over the a likkle rexes on BU
ALL I CAN SAY IS CAVE CANEM CANESQUE.
GP and John are 2 Jokers talking shite is their best excuse for their ignorant reasoning
Fox still faces a $2.7bn suit from Smartmatic, another election machine company targeted by Trump and his allies in their lies about voter fraud in his 2020 defeat by Joe Biden.
https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2023/may/01/fox-news-dominion-lawsuits-trump-election-lies
re Fox still faces a $2.7bn suit from Smartmatic, another election machine company targeted by Trump and his allies in their lies about voter fraud in his 2020 defeat by Joe Biden.
WHO CARES? JOHN IS ON HIS PLANTATION playing with his rexes
and I am here mocking the likkle BU rexes
THESE FOLK WILL FEND FOR THEMSELVES NO DOUBT
IT IS NOTEWORTHY THAT NIETHER GP OR JOHN ARE FACING ANY LEGAL PROCEEDINGS — see that word again, lex, legis, f .law
WE CAN HAVE AS MUCH FUN PLAYING come rex come lol
“There is no way a system that produced 81 million votes for a candidate like Biden is going to stand up to any scrutiny.”
It was more like 81 million against Trump
which makes perfect sense
2024 campaign slogan
a vote for Biden
is a vote against Trump
every vote matters
a vote for Biden is a vote FOR THE ANTICHRIST AND MYSTERY BABYLON , THE WHORE, WHICH WILL SOON BE DESTROYED.
LET US ALL VOTE FOR BIDEN AND HIS ASSIGNS
THAT WILL HASTEN THE “DAY”
I AM ALL FOR THAT
THE WRITING IS ON THE WALL IN BOLD LETTERS AND IT IS LOVELY TO SEE
THE SALVATION OF BELIEVERS IN CHRIST IS NEARER THAN WHEN WE FIRST BELIEVED AS TAUGHT IN ROMANS 13 V 11
TOO SWEET NEH
REFUTE THAT
Amen
A man
Say if you really want to be
One of Jah disciples
You have to free minds up
Form the mental shackles
Trod up honourable
In Jah Tabernacle
Heathen alliance
Them couldn’t do you nothing
Open up your eyes
And you will get enlightened
Your words and meditation
Must be acceptable
THE SITE SUCKS’: Tucker Carlson Bashes Fox Nation in Leaked Video
https://www.thefirsttv.com/the-site-sucks-tucker-carlson-bashes-fox-nation-in-leaked-video/
By The First
3 hours ago
Former Fox News host Tucker Carlson, has been caught in a leaked video bashing Fox Nation, the network’s digital streaming service. The behind-the-scenes footage, which was first published by the left-wing advocacy group Media Matters for America, appears to be from an interview with former kickboxer and social media star Andrew Tate that initially aired in 2022.
Throughout the nearly two minute video, Carlson expresses his frustration to an unnamed employee of the network.
“Nobody watches Fox Nation because the site sucks,” Carlson says after the unnamed employee informs him that most of his interview with Tate will appear on Fox Nation. “So I’d really like to just put the — dump the whole thing on YouTube. But anyway, that’s just my view,. OK. I’m just frustrated with it. It’s hard to use that site. I don’t know why they’re not fixing it. It’s driving me insane. And they’re like making, like, Lifetime movies. But they don’t, they don’t work on the infrastructure of the site. Like what? It’s crazy. And it drives me crazy because it’s like we’re doing all this extra work and no one can find it. It’s unbelievable, actually.”
Full Transcript:
TUCKER CARLSON (HOST): I don’t want to be a slave to Fox Nation, which I don’t think that people watch anyway. We’re gonna — because, you know, I’m like a representative of the American media now, speaking to an exile in Romania and welcoming him back into the brotherhood of journalists.
UNKNOWN: It would help us out if you wore a sweater, though, because we asked him not to wear a suit, like he was panicking about it. So “you don’t have to— Tucker’s going to be looking casual, that’s just how the show looks.”
UNKNOWN: Is that OK?
CARLSON: I mean, this is airing on the nighttime show, and I want it to look official. I don’t want it to be like bro talk. And I, and I, you know what I mean?
UNKNOWN: Yeah, but the majority of it, like, if we go, like, 45 minutes, it’s going to be for Fox Nation.
CARLSON: But nobody’s going to watch it on Fox Nation. Nobody watches Fox Nation because the site sucks. So I’d really like to just put the — dump the whole thing on YouTube. But anyway, that’s just my view,. OK. I’m just frustrated with it. It’s hard to use that site. I don’t know why they’re not fixing it. It’s driving me insane. And they’re like making, like, Lifetime movies. But they don’t, they don’t work on the infrastructure of the site. Like what? It’s crazy. And it drives me crazy because it’s like we’re doing all this extra work and no one can find it. It’s unbelievable, actually. I don’t know who runs that site, but —
UNKNOWN: We’re gonna play a sizable chunk on the show tomorrow night. That’s the plan. And then what he’s going to do is drive a lot of people to watch this on Fox Nation. It’s going to be a great help to what we’re doing over there on TC Today.
CARLSON: I know, but we’re doing our part. We’re like working like animals to produce all this content, and the people in charge of it, whoever that guy’s, whatever his name is, like, they’re ignoring the fact that the site doesn’t work. And I think it’s like a betrayal of our efforts. That’s how I feel. So I, of course, I resent it.
Breaking Update
can this be true ? or not?
wuh wunnah gwine do bout tucker?
https://americanactionnews.com/breaking/2023/05/02/breaking-100m-offer-to-tucker-carlson-will-he-take-it/?seyid=63387
Valuetainment CEO Offers $100M to Tucker Carlson for 5-Year Contract
Valuetainment CEO, Patrick Bet-David, made a public offer to Tucker Carlson to join forces with his company and help shape the future of media. The offer includes a $100 million 5-year contract and equity stake in the company. Additionally, the statement “What Else? We are all ears,” likely suggests that Valuetainment is open to meeting or negotiating any further contractual demands from Carlson regarding ownership of media necessary for him to join the entertainment platform.
Carlson has not publicly responded to the offer as he is currently under contract with Fox News. Other media outlets such as Newsmax, News Nation, and OANN have also reportedly expressed interest in partnering with Carlson.
Valuetainment is a digital media company that provides video podcasts and courses for entrepreneurs. The company’s offer to Carlson has sparked curiosity about his future endeavors, as he has garnered a significant following nationwide.
Tucker Carlson Hints at Future Plans After Leaving Fox News
After being ousted from Fox News, former host Tucker Carlson released a statement suggesting he has no plans of stepping out of media. Carlson expressed that the country has many genuinely nice people, but most of the debates shown on television are irrelevant and meaningless, with no discussions about big issues like war, civil liberties, emerging science, demographic change, corporate power, and natural resources. He noted that discussions about such topics are not permitted in American media and that both political parties and their donors collude to shut down any conversation about it, making the U.S. look like a “one-party state.”
Carlson believes that our current orthodoxies won’t last and that people in charge are afraid and resorting to force. However, he emphasized that when honest people say what’s true, they become powerful, and true things prevail. He expressed hope that there are still some places where Americans can hear the truth.
Big Topics Are Not Being Discussed on Television News
Carlson highlighted that while there are genuinely nice people in the country, most of the debates shown on television are irrelevant and meaningless. He expressed disappointment that important topics like war, civil liberties, emerging science, demographic change, corporate power, and natural resources are not being discussed.
He noted that both political parties and their donors have reached a consensus on what benefits them, colluding to shut down any conversation about important issues. He believes that suppressing these topics in television news makes the U.S. appear like a “one-party state.”
Honesty and Truth Prevail
According to Carlson, the iron law of the universe is that true things prevail. He emphasized that when honest people say what’s true, calmly and without embarrassment, they become powerful, and the liars who’ve been trying to silence them shrink and become weaker. Carlson expressed hope that as long as people can hear the truth, there is hope for a better future.
The Future
While Carlson’s statement does not explicitly state what his future plans are, he hinted that he plans to continue working in media, covering topics that are not usually discussed on television news. Carlson expressed hope that Americans can still hear the truth from some places, and that our current orthodoxies won’t last, and things will change for the better. He signed off by saying, “See you soon.”
GP is still obsessed with White People’s News bias
and crows the loudest on a black blog
ain’t shit changing
RE GP is still obsessed with White People’s News bias
ACTUALLY GP IS REJOICING TO SEE THE DECLINE OF USA UNDER
BIDEN , THEIR CURRENT ANTIOCHES EPIPHANES-ESQUE likkle rex who thinks that he IS ABOVE LEX.
HE SAYS HE HAS REDUCED ILLEGAL CROSSINGS AT THE SOUTHERN BORDER BY 90% BUT NOW HE IS SENDING TROOPS TO THE BORDER
RECRUITMENT TO THE ARMED FORCES HAVE PLUMMETTED
THE STOCK MARKET CONTINUES TO FALL
ALL THE 81 MILLION VOTERS THAT ALLEGEDLY VOTED FOR JOE AND TOE SCRUNTING LOSING THEIR JOBS, BUSYNESSSES CLOSING CAUSE THEY NOT BUSY
THE REAL WHITE BIAS IS THAT THE MSM IS NOT REPORTING THESE THINGS
ABORTION DRAG QUEENS SEX CHANGE SURGERY
THE MORAL DECLINE IN THE USA IS WORSE THAN IN THE CASE OF THAT OF THE GREEKS AND ROMANS
RE ain’t shit changing
VERY TRUE SIR, VERY TRUE
IT AINT GWINE BE CHAGING FOR THE BETTER ….UH LIE?
AND IN LIKE MANNER …..THE SHIT EFFLUXING FROM YOUR BRAIN CONTINUES UNABATTED AND CONCENTRATED AND FORTIFIED UH LIE?
@David, what a wonderful concept that the US had “declined under Biden”! SMH.
Under Obama after that economy re-balanced itself (via polices like TARP from his admin and other processes) it was considered by this poster and others to also be operating below acceptable 3% – 4% annual growth and otherwise kowtowing to other nations and all other claim of harmful distress!
Yet under a man who met PRIVATELY – no official translator – with Vladimir Putin – his country’s then and still most distrustful adversary – and skated on thin ice of treachery saying he believed Putin over his own intel agencies; said otherwise that racists spewing hatred against Jews, Black-folk, women etc, were just as good for his nation as those opposing their hatred; was fact-checked daily to the aggregate of over 21 falsehoods a DAY over the four years of his presidency … the country SOARED! What a ting Eh!!!!
Utterly hilarious, but of course these fellows just jesting and mekking sport, they say repeatedly!!!
But anyhow…. Tucker Carlson for president. Like #45 he will cause the nation to soar. I can just “taste it”!
I can see him cheering when another “…group of Trump guys [surround] an Antifa kid [or BLM protestor] and start pounding the living s**t out of him. It [may be] three against one, at least [and] jumping a guy like that is dishonorable obviously. It’s not how white men fight [right].”
Yes surely he would find himself “rooting for the mob against the man, hoping they’d hit him harder, kill him […] wanting them to hurt the kid.” He would taste it!!
As an aside… this is how they fight: they pull their 2nd amendment issued AK-47 and shoot you for returning from the store; for driving peacefully with your GF and child; merely for walking while Black or for just handing out at your OWN home.
Just the man to be on the airwaves of a righteous nation with this wonderful character!
CARLSON FOR PRESIDENT! His text messages make him out to be even better than #45 clearly!
@David, I’ll make this other quick comment and then I goooone!
The udder day (has to that spelling bcz this BS can’t be real it seems) … when that intel man was arrested for the Discord leak the key question many asked was (again excuse my language): HTF did he get into the intel services and remain there un-exposed after his background showed clear signs of an unhinged mental state!
I smiled at that simply because the FBI particularly but all the alphabet soups of agencies have long been the home of unhinged, racists, xenophobic white men!
Are our memories so short that the man Hoover whose name (I believe) still adorns the FBI HQ ran that then very corrupt, racist org; do we forget the files on Dr King, Malcolm and all the others and what some agents did with other investigations.
So why the shock that they still talk a good talk (and absolutely also do some very righteous stuff) but still don’t walk the walk as well as they need to!
And when you read today that a “former FBI supervisory special agent” for some 13 years was arrested on charges RELATED to the insurrection on Jan 6, 2021 for inciting other rioters to attack law enforcement, how surprised then should we be.
Of course this gives more ammunition to those who claim this was simply an FBI false flag, entrapment affair anyhow … but it also begs the freaking question: who de badword is watching the watchers!!!
This shi**** is getting more unbelievable daily… please wake me the hell up!
HEE HAW HEE HAW
BALAAM RETURNS TO TOWN
OBAMA FIXED THE US ECONOMY. ….THEN
TRUMP SCREWED IT UP
NOW BIDEN HAS FIXED IT AGAIN AND IT IS SOARING! OR DO YOU
MEAN SOURING?
GAS PRICES SOARING
PEOPLE BEING LAID OFF DAILY IN BIDEN’S PERFECT IMPROVED ECONOMY.
CVS HAS JUST CLOSED SEVERAL STORES
SO HAS CRACKER BARREL AND SUBWAY AND LOGANS AND SO MANY POPULAR PLACES OF BUSYNESS INCLUDING MANY PLACES IN MANHATTAN ETC ETC ETC
THE MSM WONT TELL YOU THAT WILL IT
WHEN I TAKE A LITTLE BREAK I CHECK INTO BU
AND I AM NEVER DISSAPOINTED. FOR THE HILARITY
IF BIDEN OR BUSH COULD BE PRESIDENT ANYONE COULD BE PRESIDENT, UH LIE?
BOTH BIDEN AND BUSH GOT TO BE PRESIDENT IN STRANGE OCCURENCES, NOT SO.
FOR YEARS AT SEA WORLD AT THE WALRUS SHOW THE STANDARD JOKE WAS THE RECOUNT
DOES NOT THE CONSTITUTION STATE THAT ANY CITIZEN OVER A CERTAIN AGE IS ELIGIBLE? IF BUSH OR BIDEN WHY NOT TUCKER?
MAN IF BAALAM WAS A BORN AMERICAN BALAAM COULD BE PRESIDENT HE IS OF THE SAME ILK OF BUSH BIDEN ETC
BARE MOCK SPORT
THANKS FOR THE HUMOUR
OH ….THE FBI?
WHAT AN HONEST COMPETENT NOT CORRUPT ORGANIZATION.
This shi**** is getting more unbelievable daily
REALLY?
IS IT NOT WRITTEN THAT THE HEART IS DECEITFUL ABOVE ALL THINGS AND DESPERATELY WICKED
Sean Hannity Has Broken His Silence On Tucker Carlson’s Firing….
By PRETCHI
Posted on May 2, 2023
A prominent news host’s sudden departure from a major network leaves both colleagues and viewers shocked, sparking rumors and speculation about the true reason behind the dismissal.
Renowned Fox News host Sean Hannity openly expressed his shock and dismay upon learning about the sudden dismissal of his fellow host, Tucker Carlson, revealing that even he, as a longtime fixture of the network, had no prior knowledge of the situation.
During his radio show, Hannity shared his bewilderment at the abrupt termination of Carlson’s highly successful show, which attracted an impressive three million viewers each night. He confessed that he had no idea whether it was Carlson’s decision, Fox News’, or if the two parties had reached a mutual agreement.
“It’s very hard,” Hannity said. “My phone has been blowing up. The hard part for me is I don’t have a clue … I have no idea. Was it Tucker’s decision? Was it Fox’s? Was it a mutual agreement that they had? I don’t know. I guess people think that because I’ve been there the longest I’d have some knowledge or understanding of what’s going on, but… I just don’t.”
In the aftermath of Carlson’s departure, Fox News has struggled to retain its audience during the crucial 8 p.m. primetime slot. The network has experimented with various hosts to fill the void, but viewership has plummeted by nearly 1.5 million.
Even Hannity’s show, which usually attracts around 2.5 million viewers, has experienced a significant drop of 800,000 in just two days. Likewise, host Jesse Waters has lost nearly 600,000 viewers.
Rumors have circulated that Carlson’s opinions may have clashed with those of Fox News founder Rupert Murdoch, including divergent stances on Ukrainian President Vladimir Zelenskyy and criticisms of Dominion Voting Systems. The latter recently settled a defamation lawsuit with Fox for a staggering $787 billion, following allegations made by Carlson and other network personalities.
As Fox continues to grapple with other lawsuits, such as those filed by voting software company Smartmatic and a former employee of Carlson, some speculate that the Murdoch family may be considering selling their media empire to dodge further controversies.
This theory is further fueled by existing lawsuits filed by Fox shareholders against Murdoch and other board members, accusing them of failing to control Carlson’s provocative statements, which may have exposed the network to legal liabilities.
https://independentminute.com/2023/05/02/whoa-sean-hannity-has-broken-his-silence-on-tucker-carlsons-firing/
IT SEEMS THAT FOX’S ECONOMY IS PEAKING AND SOARING LIKE PRESIDENT BIDEN’S UH LIE?
Another view!!
Proud Boys: Four members found guilty of seditious conspiracy for role in Capitol riot
https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/live/world-us-canada-65486602
@David, absolutely CONVICTED of seditious conspiracy. That is effectively as damning a charge as treason … as you are similarly selling out and plotting against your govt.
But wait a minute … isn’t the man who INCITED both the Proud Boys and Oath Keepers – whose members were also convicted of that charge – a leading figure on the republican side for president; and didn’t republican elected officials visit these convicted folks in jails and sign ‘patriotic’ songs with them proclaiming their innocence!
Didn’t the anchor Carlson present his documentary evidence that these fellas were just ‘peaceful’ visitors to the capitol that day.
And hasn’t the president that was and hopes to be again promise to pardon all these convicts related to Jan 6th!
In short, it’s not criminal to try to overthrown your govt or kill your then Vice Pres as long as you are an avowed MAGA fanatic … so clearly this too means little to millions of conditioned puppets and surely also to a certain Supreme Court Justice!🤦♂️
WE ALL KNOW THAT THE US ECONOMY IS IN TOP SHAPE SINCE ITS GRETEST PRESIDENT EVER — JOESEPH BIDEN TOOK OVER THE REIGNS
HOWEVER, Yet ANOTHER Retailer Is Closing Down And Shuttering Every Last Location…
Tuesday Morning, a home products retailer for nearly 50 years, is closing all of its locations.
According to the Dallas Morning News, Tuesday Morning had 487 locations in 40 states as of February. It has since closed around 265 locations.
THIS IS ONLY ONE OF SEVERAL RETAIL COMPANIES THAT HAVE HAD TO CLOSE BECAUSE THE US ECONOMY IS SO SUPERB
READ ABOUT IT FRIENDS, IF YOU DOUBT ME
https://dailyheadlines.com/yet-another-retailer-is-closing-down-and-shuttering-every-last-location/?utm_source=Mailer%20DH.COM&utm_medium=email&utm_content=subscriber_id:131292268&utm_campaign=DH.com%205-4%207a
Probably not the best example?
For Tuesday Morning filed for Bankruptcy, Chap 11, in Feb 2020.(who was President then?) During that ‘reorganization’ it shed 200 stores, and re-emerged in Dec 2020. The new management team never met their goals and after shuddering it Cali stores in Feb’23, its now shutting all.
How many stores can re-sell less expensive off shore manufactured products? It is a constant revolving door. Who is President has little to do with it.
Today, retail can off-shored too. Order it online and it gets delivered to your door. Go to any of the big retailers, and you’ll find almost anything you want with the caveat “not sold in stores”, and followed by “supplied by whoknowswho Ltd”. They take the order, get a cut, and subcontract the work to others.
@Northern, of course it’s not the best example … I read the post and simply shook my head at the inane nature of it. When individuals are simply intent on either repeating political swill or singing the anti-Biden/Dems anthem invariably the commentary is DEVOID of reason, commonsense or validity.
A POTUS realistically does not and obviously would not deliberately affect economic activity to cause long-term business to shutter hundreds of stores … moreover, any management team/owners skilled enough to navigate for many years and build their network across the US is surely not going to be catspradddled by any one particular administration.
The pandemic has been like a category10 hurricane to businesses big and small … blowing them away and of course other stuff (like higher interest rates re the bank collapses). So indeed in 2020-21 (re pandemic) I believe they say MORE businesses were shuttered than combined re the 2008 meltdown. Some of that continues today clearly as also buying habits have changed drastically (as you alluded to).
So this simple repeating of right (or left wing) drivel should be well below the level of these folks BUT … it ain’t!!
Thus as I suggested the other day their inane commentary should really get them delisted from honorable mention re your alma mater … they really ‘breach commonsense’ too often. Ah well!!!🤦♂️😒
Perhaps the retired Doctor (masquerading as an economist) can explain how a president is responsible for businesses in private sector failing
Forced shutdowns ordered by O’Bribem!!
Trolls don’t do facts or reasoning
Just hit and run
spam spam spam
One fact does the job!! ………….. duuuh
Yet another view!!
Pacific Western, First Horizon etc. going belly up too.
Banks falling like ninepins!!
Genius of O’Bribem!!
https://www.investopedia.com/regional-bank-stocks-plummet-on-pacwest-sale-possibility-7488893
LOL…how many times has the Donald and/or companies he owned/controlled filed for bankruptcy?
I thought bankruptcy/reorganization would be a badge of honour in your books?
Ever heard of the Seaway Bank and Trust Co? That was the first of 15 bank failures during the Trump Presidency. Biden has now had 12, and that could blossom to 25 by the time his term ends.
They are over 4000 banks in the USA. Presidential policy or decisions have little to do with bank failures.
BU CARTOONISTS KNOW ABOUT EVERYTHING UNDER THE SUN
THEY EVEN KNOW ABOUT THE BASIC MEDICAL SCIENCES
ONCE JOHN OR GP OPINES ON ANYTHING IT IS CONTRADICTED
FOR INSTANCE IF I SAY THAT BIDEN IS THE VERY BEST PRESIDENT THAT USA HAS EVER HAD, AND IS IT ITS MOST PRODUCTIVE ONE, WHOM ALL THE MAJOR SUPER POWERS FEAR
BIDEN HAS DONE THE BEST MANAGEMENT OF THE BORDER THAN ANY PRESIDENT
THE TERTIARY EDUCATION SYSTEM IS BETTER THAN EVER UNDER BIDEN AND ENROLLMENT IS HIGHEST
CRIME IS BETTER CONTROLLED ALSO
THERE ARE FEWER ABORTIONS
FEW TRANS SEXUALS ARE RAPING REAL WOMEN IN FEMALE BATH ROOMS
AND SURGERIES TO CONVERT MALES INTO FEMALES AND VICE VERSA
THERE ARE SOME ON HERE WHO KNOW YOUR LIFE HISTORY BETTER THAN YOU DO.
BACK TO DOING SOMETHING THAT WILL PROFIT OTHERS
BACK TO EUCHRESTOS RATHER THAN ACHRESTOS
Life is one big party for the Right Wing scripted soundbites.
But, Speaking of Right Wing Gibberish Bias and Corruption..
Did Clarence Thomas and his nasty Wife take secret gifts and payments?
Did Donald J Trump grab that pussy in the dressing room Civil Rape trial?
What will the Verdicts be?
Judge not according to the appearance, but judge righteous judgment.
(JOHN 7:24)
ONE CAN NOT ADJUDICATE CORRECTLY WITHOUT ALL THE FACTS
Bible is not the truth the truth is the truth
Universal truth is the truth of the Universe
“A recent review by the US Federal Reserve of SVB’s failure blamed deregulatory changes made during Donald Trump’s presidency for contributing to the collapse of the technology-focused lender. Legislation in 2018 reduced many of the checks and controls on lending by smaller banks.”
1 question directed the retired doctor cum economist
Is the Trump chump responsible for the banking crashes?
2 questions to the investor known as the Northern Observer
Is it time to stop investing in $50,000 gambles and reduce it to to $500 punts instead?
Can people in a failing economy still become insolvent when they were not solvent before the fails?
Not all Texans are backward cowboys some are liberal hippies
But another question to be answered / unanswered is
Are Republicans in office hypocrites (like gP)?
Republican who claimed drag shows were a danger for kids resigns after misconduct with intern
Texas lawmaker gave alcohol to the intern and another young staffer, and had sex with the intern when she was intoxicated
https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2023/may/09/republican-drag-shows-danger-for-kids-resigns-misconduct-intern
Donald Trump told to pay $5m in damages after jury finds he sexually abused E Jean Carroll like he was in a porn movie fantasy
I HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO IDEA WHO THIS WOMAN IS. THIS VERDICT IS A DISGRACE – A CONTINUATION OF THE GREATEST WITCH HUNT OF ALL TIME!
HOW TO KRUMP | 3 Basic Moves w⧸ BDash (Dance Tutorial) | https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3C4wEZ6fEuU
@Rabbit,
I am anxiously awaiting your spin on this decision.
You will clear it up for me.
“I am anxiously awaiting your spin on this decision.
You will clear it up for me.”
I am not a silly rabbit
but when trump smells pussy
he has to grab it
I don’t think being a rapist will put off any of his supporters and they will have forgotten about it by 2024
The Trump Story Movie just keeps going on and on like a river that keeps flowing and will need several sequels prequels and spinoff franchise
https://conservativeinstitute.org/conservative-news/tucker-carlson-ready-for-war-with-fox-news-report.htm
Tucker Carlson ready for ‘war’ with Fox News: Report
May 8, 2023
Days after his unceremonious firing from Fox News, there are more questions than answers about Tucker Carlson’s abrupt ouster — and the star pundit’s next plans. But a new report says the commentator is ready to go to “war” with his former employer.
Axios reports that Carlson is chafing to move on to his next venture, but is currently limited by his contract with Fox, which lasts until January 2025. Fox is reportedly willing to pay Carlson $20 million a year to not work until his contract is up.
Tucker Carlson Plans to Take on Fox News and Launch Media Empire
https://americanactionnews.com/featured/2023/05/08/tucker-carlson-plans-to-take-on-fox-news-and-launch-media-empire/?seyid=64755
Tucker Carlson plots attack on Fox News
According to Axios, sources close to Tucker Carlson have revealed that the conservative host is preparing to launch an attack on Fox News in an effort to persuade the network to allow him to work for or establish a right-wing rival. Carlson has been in a contract dispute with the network, which has offered him $20 million a year not to work. Carlson is reportedly busy plotting his own media empire, but he needs Fox to let him out of his contract, which expires in January 2025.
Axios has also reported, saying:
“Axios has learned that Carlson and Elon Musk had a conversation about working together, but didn’t discuss specifics,”
Outlets compete to sign Carlson
Several outlets, including Rumble, Valuetainment, and Newsmax, have reportedly contacted Carlson, offering to pay him more tahan his Fox contract. Carlson is said to be considering building a direct-to-consumer media outlet where his millions of fans could pay to watch him.
Carlson allies are prepared to attack Fox
Carlson’s allies with big platforms are reportedly prepared to attack Fox for trying to keep him on the shelf. His confidants say he knows where a lot of “bodies are buried” and is ready to start drawing a map. Carlson’s team is preparing for war, and he wants his freedom, according to a close friend, as reported by
There is money in Racist TV for these Tucker Fuckers catering for the Racist Whites and Negroes who know their place as footstools (circa 66% of USA for advertisers)
Ignore Stereotypes.
Whites are the biggest Rapists and Animals.
White Supremacists protect USA from Race Mixing with Hispanics Negroes and Asians (People of Colour). Europeans, Australians, New Zealand and Canadians are acceptable as they are of the ‘correct’ hue.
Trump still suggests the wrongfully convicted Central Park Five are guilty. X-President said there were people ‘on both sides’ of the case and that ‘they admitted their guilt’.
Donald Trump again suggested in 2019 that the wrongfully convicted teenagers in the Central Park Five case are guilty, and has declined to apologise for taking out print ads in 1989 that called for their execution.
Donald Trump called for the return of the death penalty in a series of ads in 1989 amid the case of the “Central Park Five” – five Black and brown boys wrongfully accused of rape and assault in New York City. More than 30 years later, some of the now-exonerated men say the former president’s indictment is “karma.”
God Invented the Computer
Man Invented their version of God
This place
This place right in front of you
This place
We walk this land like monsters
On top of the graves of Gods
And we know what you think about God
You paint yourself
I see how you painted yourself
In your image
In your gender
This place
Because who would believe you?
After all the madness
If you knew how many times it took me to get here
To this place
Right in front of you
This place
How I had to fight through crowds of humiliation
How I had to fight
Fight
Man Invented Artificial Intelligence
it’s only black matter on the other side
Get yo ass in the house, robot– you cyber-spectre, you outhouse prime minister, you hard-headed mirror ninja, snapping selfies, living in the pixelated seams between bursts the of flashing images, birthed in a pool of TV static and Tik Tok dust.
BLACK ENCYCLOPEDIA OF THE AIR is here, not to save but to drown you, a mission of friends, collaborators and co-conspirators on a trip through the murky cosmos, navigating the black universe with stardust as currency.
[Edited]
If I haven’t heard a word in ten years, assume me dead or guess to the feds
Or cultivated a better class of friends
Not mad, tip the hat, fingers don’t touch the brim
At the end, at, at the end
Verses like somethin’ Fred Sanford said
Skits like, “Is he dead?”
Dark comedy dog, I beat him in the head
Win what? I’m just tryin’ to beat the spread
Quit my job to kick raps instead
So, family meeting, everybody gotta start bringin’ in bread
Shot the movie, no script
Kid’s like, “no shit”
Whitey finally in that spaceship like, “so long and thanks for all the fish”
I’m chillin’ like Africans who never felt the whip
Pace the palace wing, dethroned king jump when the phone ring
Egyptian cotton, but you can’t sleep, not a wink, not a wink
You can’t blink, not a wink
Dethroned king can’t sleep, not a
Not a blink, not a blink
My goals is limited, just wanna be the best
Just somethin’ to get from one day to the next
Readin’ your Bible, sweat beadin’ on your lip
FBI agents listenin’, Dr. King
Motel bed spring, this some freaky shit, freaky shit
Connection, connectin’ against God, we form weapons
’79, they stormed Mecca, the devil ambidextrous
Pony had one trick, no sweat
Watch plainclothes search for that elusive marijuana cigarette
Roulette wheels spin, no more bets
No surprise, the rich suggest you do more with less
Your revolution left, the Niggarati unimpressed
Don’t wait, dig the pits
Purge the leadership, don’t hesitate
Ain’t no half-steppin’, step to ’em like you know what it is
⦑ God Invented Products ⦒
⦑ Religions Governments Banks Global Trade Slave Workers Capitalism ⦒
⦑ So “His” self-ordained peoples ⦒
⦑ can milk the peoples ⦒
I said yes
I received it, mmhmm, mmhmm, mmhmm
I said yes
Uh, flippin’ on the siren
Slide behind the eyelid (I just)
Tryin’ to walk crisis (I must)
Ignoring your advices (righteous)
Tell it to your cypher (license)
Tell it to your cypher
Flight is booked, please leave the gate
She real sweet on God, said she’d eat my face
Came up off that old thang
I don’t need new chains
Sippin’ brown to the O’Jays and Peabo sing
Missed her, y’all some damn cops, that nigga
Up early, frying eggs and twisting rizzlas
Blissed us, blessed us
Shook off thе wet stuff
It’s all to pieces, your penny shining
Two penny diming
What’s one more?, You crazy diamond
Biddy bye bye, for the hand stained indigo
Where he fittin’ to go?
Swan dove in on the centerfold
Night before the earth slept
Fire smolder, winter long
Swallowin’ sunchoke
Smoke out the lungs
Two move, following distant drums, bright hot
Like Araminta’s shotgun
It’s a triumvirate
We ain’t have a qualm, we don’t need a qualm
Savage mode when left to his own devices
Guess the password to a dead phone
Spit code to exposed wires
Shattering ghost in the machine, shattered streams
Woke in someone else’s dreams
A woman told me once, I think it was Judy Garland’s mother, she said something I thought was a little sad
Which was?
She said, “all the good people have already been born.”
Ganja and hess, blood bless
Ancient tomb where centuries rest
Raiders of the lost ark, let me hide my text
Water clock, rolex, time for a hex
I’m vexed, let me read my sacred text
See who’s next
Wet pussy make the gun go
Rain down, rain down
I am done though
Mad Cobra with the flex
Gold on my neck
Passed down the chain
To remind me of the pain
To remind me of the bank
And you lookin’ like you owe me money
Lookin’ like you stealin’ from me
Remind me of the ship
Flesh of Christ on my lip
The milk you stole from my tits
It’s not over yet, lest we forget
Tears and sweat, logy tec
Squeezed to your neck
Drown in debt
With all due respect, amazing grace
Tucker Carlson just KILLED cable news and they are PI*SED | Redacted with Clayton Morris
“IT’S A LIE” Tucker Declares WAR On Fox News
Spending some Trump money
is like a bunny who’s nose is runny
Don’t think it’s funny it’s snot
“E Jean Carroll considering suing Trump for his remarks during CNN town hall
Writer E Jean Carroll is considering suing Donald Trump for defamation again after the former US president made disparaging remarks about her during a televised CNN town hall just a day after he was found liable in a civil case for sexually assaulting her.
Trump said her account of a sexual assault was “fake” and a “made-up story” and referred to it as “hanky-panky”.
Carroll told the Times that the remarks had been upsetting when she read a transcript of them. “It’s just stupid, it’s just disgusting, vile, foul, it wounds people,” she told the newspaper.
She added: “I am upset on the behalf of young men in America. They cannot listen to this balderdash and this old-timey view of women, which is a cave-man view.”
If I cared about some money, I would be in college wasting it Hate itself is sin, and I hate sinning
Can’t hurt the weak with a threat The extra virgin seeks extroversion Nervously he molest a nerve in her cheek She like the second person this week with the wet
Y’all niggas told me I’m a king, then you told me I’m a slave
Then you told me I’ma win and you told me I’m afraid
Then you told me I’m a phony, I’m a lame
I’m the man, I’m the opp, I’m the homie
Nigga, wholly I’m amazed
I’m the hearty Harper, the pied piper of the party start
Shorty, I could turn the water to a flame
I’m a martyr marker, the art of ark
I’m a water walker, I could leave the unholy on a wave
Piece of the pie and a piece of shit
And the peace of mind in the pie
And the pizza’s the deeper dish
And I pray you pray for me my brother, at least a wish
But you couldn’t, you wouldn’t ever
You’re better, you never know
We will not win, you will not pass
Unless you put the holy water in a shot glass
Sip, in the Loch Ness, niggas don’t a lot last
Let a lock loose till the boost in the rock rash
We are not friends
I do not love you
We are locked in
I will not dive in when the shop struggle
I will not play save-a-hoe
For the greatest soap does nothing for a popped bubble
So Durham has concluded as expected that the FBI lied!!
The Russia hoax was one more Democrat hoax.
Trump should really clean up the mainstream media given the damage they inflicted on him over the years by repeating the FBI leaks!!
@David, for your BU record the statements at 6:24 AM are self fulfilling biased BS.
The Durham report has established nothing new and its summary statement which was:
“Based on the review of Crossfire Hurricane and related intelligence activities, we conclude that the Department and the FBI failed to uphold their important mission of strict fidelity to the law in connection with certain events and activities described in this report” is not properly supported.
The author also proclaimed that the FBI did not have valid grounds to investigate and made missteps.
It’s quite incredulous that it took three years and over $6M to affirm what EVERYONE knows: that all police depts make missteps.
It’s also incredulous that the Durham reports makes the assertion of invalid grounds when TWO other extensive reports (Mueller and FBI IG) have already shown that VALID grounds exsisted and with Mueller there were prosecutions and CONVICTIONS for some of those valid grounds.
So for the record … the Durham report is biased and will not withstand an objective scrunity of ALL the facts.
@Artax
The struggle is real.
Artax
on May 16, 2023 at 12:43 PM said:
You realise of course that the mainstream media has been lying and interfering in the elections since 2016!!
They have messed with the 2016, 2018, 2020, 2022 and now the 2024.
The 2020 election was rigged!!
FOX NEWS CONFIRMED BIDEN WON THE ELECTION. Also remember, Tucker, who HATES Trump PASSIONATELY…… and Sean Hannity AGREED the election was FAIR. It is only YOU, a Bajan LIVING in Barbados who is desperately attempting to convince us otherwise, of an event occurring in the US, of which you are only privy to 2nd and 3rd hand information that its accuracy could be reasonably and systematically challenged.
“FOX NEWS CONFIRMED BIDEN WON THE ELECTION. ”
that was 2020
it is now 2023
2024 will be 46th
or 45th to be 47th
or 45th or 46th again
🇺🇸
the election was not rigged
WE DID NOT SEE THE BOBALL THAT WENT ON SHOWN ON TV
JFK WAS NOT KILLED BY OSWALD ACTING ALONE EITHER
THERE ARE NO PROBLEMS AT THE MEXICO SOUTH BORDER EITHER NOW
AND THE US ECONOMY IS MUCH STRONGER THAN IT HAS EVER BEEN
THE CURRENT PRESIDENT IS THE BEST THEY HAVE EVER HAD AND HE IS NOT DEMENTED OR DELUSIONAL
BUT JESUS IS COMING SOON
I CANT DENY THAT ONE – SORRY TOO FAR EAST IS WEST
I FORGOT TO SAY DR FALSEY WAS NOT TELLING LIES FROM THE BEGINNING OF THE PLANNEED-DEMIC LIKE HIS FATHER THE DEVIL
AND BIG PHARMA DID NOT MAKE A LOAD OF MONEY ON DEFECTIVE VACCINES THAT WERE MOST INEFFECTIVE
THE WORLD IS NOT NOW WITNESSING THE FALL OUT FROM THE VACCINES FOISTED UPON THEM BY THESE POORLY PREPARED POISONS WHICH WERE CREATED CONTRARY TO THE LAWS ENACTED IN 1961 FOLLOWING THE THALIDOMIDE FIASCO
EVERYTHING THE MAINSTREAM AND LEFT WING MEDIA SAYS IS ALWAYS CORRECT
DONALD TRUMP IS THE ANTICHRIST TOO
I MUST SAY THOUGH THAT SCRIPTURES TEACH VERY CLEARLY THAT IF ONE CHOOSES TO BELIEVE THE TRUTH….THEN YOU WILL AUTOMATICALLY BELIEVE THE LIE
And, Tucker LOVES Trump passionately. More people attended Trump’s inaugaration than any other POTUS. Trump never, ever grabbed any woman’s pussy. And, better yet, Trump is, so far, the MOST HONEST and TRUTHFUL President. Let’s not forget that ‘FACT CHECK’ has a specific bias against Donald.
should off course be ……..if one choses NOT to believe the truth THEN YOU WILL AUTOMATICALLY BELIEVE THE LIE
” THEN YOU WILL AUTOMATICALLY BELIEVE THE LIE”
People who always speak truth instinctually recognise truth which has a vibration and resonance
People who always lie believe everyone else is lying like them and are clueless in distinguishing the difference between facts and lies
only prejudiced Trump nuts believe Trump shit
Artax
on May 16, 2023 at 9:25 PM said:
81 million votes is all the election data anyone needs, and everyone has it.
“81 million votes is all the election data anyone needs, and everyone has it.”
Your logic is lacking again
election results is not proof of fraud
seems like 2024 will just be all about Trump crying about 2020
and the Jan 4th 2021 insurrection
and Trump’s prosecutions
with Trump claiming it is racism against his racism
https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2023/may/17/donald-trump-republican-allies-prosecutors-investigations
30 – 0 is also good proof!!
2016-2020 was a drag harping back to pre 60s 70s civil rights racial segregation white supremacy racism right wing extremism anti-migration during Trump’s tenure
2021-2023 has flown by with less friction hyperbole division and drama although the rigged Supreme Court Judiciary is as bent as a motherfucker and Congress has swung back to Trump shenanigans with a Republican majority
Shit changes and remains the same
Like waves changing between tides out in
Swings in a pendulum between left and right
or yin and yang changes in darkness and light
The hidden meanings of yin and yang – John Bellaimey
The yin, the dark swirl, is associated with shadows, femininity, and the trough of a wave; the yang, the light swirl, represents brightness, passion and growth. John Bellaimey explains why we all contain the spirit of yin and of yang — and how we can achieve a balance of both in our lives.
“30 – 0 is also good proof”
Reality is what you know
what you see and experience
not what you think
or what you are told
it is also the difference between sane and insane
It will be interesting to see how much, if any, of the $100 million Trump collects from his defamation suit against the Pulitzer board.
In 2018 it awarded Pulitzer Prizes to the NYT and WAPO for their outstanding coverage of the Russia collusion delusion!!!!!!!!!!!
https://www.pulitzer.org/prize-winners-by-year/2018
The Durham Report has utterly destroyed any meaning such prizes may have had!!
He should collect a good set from the News media too!!
He may soon be a multi billionaire!!
https://barbadostoday.bb/2023/05/17/nigerian-airline-to-get-majority-stake-in-liat/
David…… do you recall Gaston Browne denying any knowledge of Air Peace investing in LIAT?
@Artax
Yes he did. He probably signed a NDA.
Another big foot scam?
I mentioned on day 1 in the 1st post made on this thread on April 25th that it was a odds on dead cert banker that Kingsland Knox would be in his element on this subject matter rabbiting like a silly rabbit.
You never know with chasing rabbits away as they can always make more rabbits.
When Kingsland Knox works the angles and gets a toehold of an idea he will repeat variations of the same point over and over ad infinitum until the end of time which is a very long time. That’s just the way it is. You can’t say I never warned you (whomever removed my early warning post). I am a prophet.
Gaston said he was against majority shareholdings by Peace Airlines or any extra-regional entity, because they would eventually ‘price gouge’ the region. In other words, Peace will seek to maximise profits, therefore, they will eventually allow the market to determine airfares…… unless regional governments are willing to subsidise such fares.
Trump could sue the FBI for a pond of money.
Federal Government would have to pay.
Walls are closing in on the Democrats, FBI and DOJ!!!
Looks like the fake news is now the fcuked news!!
Needed a Trump to make it happen.
… and people wonder if God is real!!
He may not be the Trump of God but he sure did his job well.
On the other hand, maybe we are closer than we think.
Schiff in deep shit!!
Hounds baying for blood, his.
.. but the empire trying to strike back!!
Things getting interesting with Tucker.
Looks like White House involved!!
Dominion going out of business!!