Submitted by Grenville Phillips, Chartered Structural Engineer

Dear Anti-Vaxxers:

Long before COVID-19, you were against vaccinations for your own reasons. Those reasons were accepted by the Government and people of Barbados, and you lived among us in peace – for decades. You did not advocate that Barbadians be forced to adopt your lifestyle. You simply lived – and let others live.

With the advent of COVID-19, your reasons for being anti-Vaxx no longer mattered. It was decided that all unVaxxed had only two choices – either be jabbed, or be forced into bankruptcy, homelessness, and poverty.

IRREDEEMABLE.

The Government divided the unVaxxed into two groups, hesitant and anti-Vaxxers. The hesitant are supposed to be redeemable simpletons who can be bought, like how our enslaved ancestors were sold, with cheap trinkets. The Government is reportedly trying to find the right ‘incentives’.

You, the anti-Vaxxers, are supposed to be too hardened to be redeemed. You are supposed to be spreaders of dangerous misinformation, and a threat to the economy and social fabric of Barbados. You are supposed to be the real enemy of Barbados.

FALLING DIVIDED.

The Government talks about unity, while actively dividing Barbadians. Jesus stated that a house divided against itself cannot stand – so ruin is foreseen. Frustratingly, this division is unnecessary. So, what is the way forward?

With COVID-19 now out of all control in Barbados, we should design a system assuming that most Barbadians will be infected with COVID-19. To capture everyone, the system should be designed specifically for you.

PRODUCTIVITY AIM.

We should aim for COVID-19 not affecting our productivity. The current policy of shutting down schools and businesses, just because one person got COVID-19, only achieves unproductivity.

To achieve the productivity aim, people should try to avoid getting COVID-19, and if they get it, they should prepare themselves to recover quickly. We can try to avoid getting COVID-19 by following the sanitary protocols.

RECOVER QUICKLY.

We can prepare to recover quickly by giving our bodies strong immune systems to fight the virus. Therefore, we should live healthy lifestyles, including healthy eating. If we cannot obtain sufficient daily fruit, then we should take one 500 mg tablet of Vitamin C every day.

If anyone feels sick, then that person, and those who share the same home or work space, should take 1,000 mg of Vitamin C each day for the next two weeks. If someone gets COVID-19, and they recover, then they should have a natural immunity, which recent studies show is superior to the jabs.

JABS FOR THE VULNERABLE.

The vulnerable groups are the weak, the sick, and those who chose to live unhealthy lives. Given the high death rate in these vulnerable groups, they should be given the first option of the jabs. Anyone else can follow.

Barbadian tax-payers support all Barbadians who fall ill. Barbadians are encouraged to reject the high-fat, high-salt, high-sugar, and highly processed unhealthy fast food. But if they fall sick, we do not discriminate between those who responsibly lived healthy lifestyles, and those who irresponsibly did not.

LIVE AND LET LIVE.

Taxpayers pay to medically treat both the sexually faithful and the sexually promiscuous – we do not judge the sick. That is why the movement to withhold medical treatment to the unVaxxxed is so disgusting.

Those who want to trust the jabs to fight the virus should be allowed to do so. Those who want to build their immune systems naturally, and trust their bodies to fight the virus, should also be allowed to do so.

LIVE AND LET DIE.

The jabs should never be forced on anyone. Neither should living a healthy and moral lifestyle be forced on anyone. In such matters, the Government’s role should be to set national standards of the majority, and allow persons the freedom to both discuss and strive towards them.

So, what should you, the health-conscious anti-vaxxers do? Given the general unhealthy state of many Barbadians, your method of keeping to yourself was evidently a live and let die approach. Perhaps it is time that you became more vocal in advocating a healthier lifestyle, so that you may truly live and let live.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

308 responses to “Difficult Conversations – Open Letter to the Anti-Vaxxers”

1. @Cuhdear Bajan: “Sadly, NO. Maybe now that we are working on curriculum reform…” in reference to were we not all trained in Statistics.

Based on all the “down-votes” I, and everyone who agrees with me, receives, my messaging is not liked by some. I’m comfortable with that.

To say… I beleive that a strong understanding of Statistics is critical for all humans. “Stats” tends to be counter-intuitive; many students find it more difficult that Quantum Mechanics. But, being simply Maths, absolutely provable.

Just about everything is built upon Stats. Including Economics and AI/ML (and Human perception).

One simple example… https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Monty_Hall_problem

Another example is why no one who understands Stats would buy a lottery ticket.

2. Just to illustrate the obvious (at least to me) and how people miss it even though it is staring them in the face.

https://time.com/5815264/coronavirus-india-islamophobia-coronajihad/

3. The virus is waterborne.

It was obvious from the start.

Unless you know your source of water and the protective measures taken to mitigate the risks of its contact with sewage, you are easy meat for it!!

You need to reduce as far as possible your contact with water.

Boil or buy are the safest options.

If you live below 140 feet, do not bathe unless it is in rainwater.

Use boiled or bought water to clean your teeth and wash your face.

Put the ball in the GOB’s court, raise hell.

4. … and don’t feel anyway bad.

The Brits and countless others can’t figure it other.

5. NorthernObserver Avatar

“The virus is waterborne. It was obvious from the start.”
    Is that why circa April/may 2020 you were so hot on banning parades and large gatherings like Mardi Gras and Chinese New Year?

6. TheOGazertsOctober 29, 2021 2:29 PM

🐇/🐰
    Saw your covid rules and deduce that you were a bachelor
    Don’t bathe
    Don’t wash mouth
    Don’t brush teeth
    Gonna help you out

Xxxccccc
    The odor from his comments was so strong I had to wear a mask
    Lo.

7. BOMBSHELL! ICU Nurse Turns Whistleblower, Exposes SHOCKING Truths About Doctors and Jabs

The mainstream media and some “medical experts” may try to spoon feed you the idea that the medical community is united on their stance on vaccinations, but that is bogus.If you gave me about 30 minutes, I guarantee you that I could find hundreds if not thousands of doctors who do not believe that vaccinations are the best method of protection or the safest thing to do.In reality, there are plenty of people from both sides of the debate, including medical professionals and scientists. Heck, even the guy who invented MRNA vaccines is against them.

But what the media is not letting on to is just how a lot of the doctors are viewing the vaccinations and what’s going on with them personally in regards to them. In ICU nurse in New York City is now blowing the whistle and saying that they are planning to quit their jobs, their good paying jobs as doctors, all because of the vaccine mandates issued by Joe Biden.It’s being estimated that 10-15% of doctors may actually quit rather than to be forced into receiving the experimental vaccine.

“We are being pressured to vaccinate, and we see the large number of Vaccine complications in our ICU’s and ER’s that are going unreported. Doctors are afraid to report all of these vaccine complications even though we are clearly seeing them,” said Dr. Mollie James, an ICU (Intensive Care Unit) Doctor in New York City.
    “The serious risks of complications are coming from those with natural immunity who then receive the vaccine or boosters, and frontline doctors and nurses have natural immunity after a year of fighting COVID and being exposed. These vaccine complication risks coming from an unwise mandate are serious, and include increased risks of stroke, heart attack, and death.”

Then she dropped another bomb.“I would estimate 30% of the ICU patients in NYC are from vaccine complications but nobody wants to talk about that. They get coded as something else or they will ignore the fact an otherwise healthy person had a heart attack or stroke within 48 hours of receiving the vaccine. I have seen vaccine complications in the general public, and even among healthcare providers. This is a serious problem and it’s only getting worse, and these mandates will make it much worse, but we won’t have the data to deal with it because of politics.”

8. @GP… With all due respect…

Most of us here on BU are thinking, and working, within the Barbados Context.

Our number’s aren’t looking terribly good. We need to work on that.

9. Supreme Court declines to block Maine health care employee vaccine mandate

https://www.cnn.com/2021/10/29/politics/maine-vaccine-mandate-supreme-court/index.html

10. Life is about playing the odds. Statical literacy is very important in decision-making.

11. OMCE MORE
    serious risks of complications are coming from those with natural immunity who then receive the vaccine or boosters, and frontline doctors and nurses have natural immunity after a year of fighting COVID and being exposed. These vaccine complication risks coming from an unwise mandate are serious, and include increased risks of stroke, heart attack, and death.”

12. Statistical

13. NorthernObserverOctober 29, 2021 4:03 PM

“The virus is waterborne. It was obvious from the start.”
    Is that why circa April/may 2020 you were so hot on banning parades and large gatherings like Mardi Gras and Chinese New Year?

It can’t get into the water until people are infected.

The airborne spread needs to happen first.

You realise dat, right?

Kind of obvious.

Mardi Gras, Chinese New year, St. Patrick’s are vehicles through which the human bombs infected one another and then the water.

That is the first wave.

Next wave occurred by means of both ways.

Rush Limbaugh is who first made me twig it was in the water.

That was January/February this year.

I did not realise the virus passed through the intestines and was excreted.

I ain’t no doctor.

But once I found out it was in sewage I knew how the spread was taking place, obvious.

Rush Limbaugh is who clued me in even though he did not understand the significance of what he was saying at the time.

14. So much for your “independent thinking”.

Have you tried contacting your brain through a medium since it died?

How else are you to have any new ideas?

15. Lemme explain how it seems to work.

Look at the graph, I did it last month but it doesn’t matter it will say the same.

Extremely heavy rain in June July and August changed the underground flow of water.

Cases took off in September and are yet to plateau.

How we can make them plateau is to take the water source responsible out of production.

Won’t happen immediately as there will be infections in the process of developing.

The alternative is to wait and let things underground settle down but that is not acceptable.

https://imgur.com/nf7xZHt

16. Incidentally, for the month of October, I measured over 17 inches of rain where I live.

That may have stirred the pot underground and caused the December wave last year.

It is easy to point to floods overseas and link them to surges in Covid in their respective countries but Barbados is different, all the action takes place underground where no one can see.

That’s why I am concentrating on the UK and Moscow to show the clear link between water and the virus.

17. @John: “Rush Limbaugh is who first made me twig it was in the water.

Rush (and you, et al) might be a bit confused…

Perhaps he’s talking about the extensive research that has been done on sewer samples. Collected daily. For years.

Many people don’t like talking about it (particularly those who collect the samples), but you can learn a lot by doing chemical analysis of a population’s “outputs”. The samples are usually stored, so retroactive research can actually be done.

P.S. IMHO, Barbados has some of the best water in the world. And even if any of it contained any CV19, it would most likely not survive the low pH of the human gut.

18. RE So much for your “independent thinking”.
    WHAT A STUPID THOUGHT

ALL GREAT NOVEAU FLAMES OF THINKING IS BORN FROM THE EMBERS OF SOME PRECEEDING IDEAS

THIS IS NOT SO OF COURSE IN THE LA LA LAND OF THE BU RUM SHOP

19. Detective Colombo Avatar
    Detective Colombo

A COVID-positive patient can keep returning positive results for three months or even longer.
    With business owners demanding that employees present a negative PCR test to return to work after testing positive for COVID-19, Dr Corey Forde is calling for a stop to this practice.
    “Please…there is no need to repeat people’s test again after they’ve tested positive within a three-month period, unless that person has developed new onset of symptoms… In the absence of that, it really is a senseless, senseless event.”
    The Manager of the Isolation Facilities and Infectious Disease Specialist, Dr Forde said that the science is showing that this is uncalled for and unnecessary.
    Taking the time to try to explain the reason why this happens, during a recent press conference, he stated:
    “This virus can stay within your body in terms of getting positive for up to three months, that does not mean you’re infectious. After day 8.1 to day 10, if you have no symptoms and sometimes as far as day 13 for those who develop symptoms from the onset of symptoms, those individuals become basically non-infectious, and these are some mechanisms that we’ve used even within the isolation facilities to do earlier testing to get people out of isolation a bit earlier.”
    Therefore, speaking directly to employers and management within corporate Barbados, he stressed, “Sending people for repeat PCR tests does not make any sense. These individuals can remain positive for up to three months, in some cases longer.”
    He reminded that in the early months when COVID first broke out in Barbados in March 2020, when the world did not know better and the science was still evolving as research continued, some persons locally were kept in isolation for 72 days because of positive tests. In the initial stages, to exit isolation, the patient had to get two consecutive negative tests to be discharged.

20. RE P.S. IMHO, Barbados has some of the best water in the world. And even if any of it contained any CV19, it would most likely not survive the low pH of the human gut.
    REALLY? SO WHY ARE THERE SO MANY MICROBES THAT INFECT AND INHABIT THE HUMAN GUT? PLEASE TEACH US THE MICROBIOLOGY THEREOF………….YEAH TEACH US

21. @GP: “PLEASE TEACH US THE MICROBIOLOGY THEREOF

I am not, and do not pretend, to be an expert in this domain.

However, I know how to read. And think.

Please see https://www.who.int/news-room/q-a-detail/coronavirus-disease-covid-19-food-safety-and-nutrition for /some/ of the reading I have done which supports my position.

Please bring forward counter arguments. Let us please get to the truth.

22. Christopher HalsallOctober 29, 2021 7:49 PM

P.S. IMHO, Barbados has some of the best water in the world.

I chuckle every time I hear the assertion!!

In 1978 when the Stanley Associates Water Resources Study was done every source was tested for various contaminants.

Every one was found at times to be outside of the WHO Safe Drinking Water Standards for some contaminants!!!

On average, they all passed.

But then, COVID wasn’t around at the time!!

What that means is that if you are unlucky enough to be using the water at the time it is out of spec at your service entrance, then you will consume some of the contaminants.

It is all a matter of probabilities.

I use tap water routinely to bathe and perform other ablutions but if I lived in the Southern Corridor or anywhere below 140 feet in Barbados I would move to an elevation above 140 feet … because I am lucky and I can, I have the choice.

I live at 290 feet above sea level.

Those who are stuck down low face the prospect that there is a probability they will get COVID from the water.

That’s why the Minister of Health said most cases occur in the Southern corridor.

Really and truly the GOB needs to act and tell us what it has done.

Until such time, if I lived down low in the Southern Corridor and had no other choice, I would limit my interaction with tap water and I would be boiling all water I consumed.

I would also rig up a means I could bathe my skin under rain water.

But I don’t have to because of where I live, at least I think!!

23. Most of the hotels and Tourist accommodations are in the Southern Corridor or below 140 feet.

You understand what I am saying?

24. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar
    Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV

25. @CH 1/1
    This group does not listen to the CDC FDA, WHO or any medical body

Your time would be better spent looking for laughs

26. A man dies on a plane coming from Jamaica heading to Barbados
    Questions as to his vaccinated status are being asked
    The issue of testing at ports of entry was a concern for BAMP
    Hope the vaccinated status of this person would be revealed as it can shed a better light as whether stronger COVID protocols are necessary at the airport
    It also would be of interest to know if any other additional Covid protocols were administered to the passenger’s on that flight at barbados Airport

27. @ angela cox October 30, 2021 5:23 AM

Entry quarantine for fully vaccinated people only exists in the wilderness (e.g. Australia and New Zealand). All developed countries like the USA and many EU countries do without.

It is the fault of our native masses for not wanting to be vaccinated. Hopefully the masses will be infected and thus immunised by Christmas. The losses due to Corona death are only regrettable collateral damage.

When I go to the supermarket, I regularly teach our Aborigines a lesson and let them know that it is not disinfecting hands or wearing a mask that is most important, but vaccination. Indeed, our masses need a heavy hand, as in the past, to protect them from themselves.

28. TronOctober 30, 2021 6:08 AM

@ angela cox October 30, 2021 5:23 AM

Entry quarantine for fully vaccinated people only exists in the wilderness (e.g. Australia and New Zealand). All developed countries like the USA and many EU countries do without

Xxxxxcc

Is Barbados a fully developed country
    Do mek me laugh uh got to be making sport
    Look out the window and tell me how many hospitals yuh see in Barbados

29. England worser off at the end of the year (AV) than at the beginning (BV).

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/uknews/england-s-covid-prevalence-rises-to-highest-since-start-of-year-ons-says/ar-AAQ5HTa?ocid=msedgdhp&pc=W069

AV = After Vaccines
    BV = Before Vaccines

30. angela foolbert
    one gets the idea that you wake up daily to efflux on bu from your shelves of houston
    on very rare occasions do you make sense——very rarely
    tell us how many hospitals must a country have to be considered developed
    tell us how many hospitals must a country of 166 square miles have to be considered developed
    you like to say that our hospital which is less than 60 years old is old
    tell us how many hospitals in the developed world are that young
    please dont answer any of these questions—— as you will be uttering your most usual moronic mouthings

31. So laughable that some on the island believes that Barbados development can be compared to the development on International countries in a time of a National health crisis
    Some one brought up a point of concern in reference to people going to the airport to pick up family members where portocols can be easily broken between the meet and greet of families and visitors interactions
    Any how if govt believes their decision would not impact the COvid impact so be it
    Time will tell for with certainty the portocols that existed previously were one of the main reasons that the percentage numbers were low coming out of visitors
    Now with those portocols out of place the reality of close contact with unvaccinated people or asymptomatic people is a reality

32. The WHO kept quiet and let it spread.

Neither the CDC, FDA and no medical body have solved the puzzle.

They are all nowhere men.

33. “REALLY? SO WHY ARE THERE SO MANY MICROBES THAT INFECT AND INHABIT THE HUMAN GUT? PLEASE TEACH US THE MICROBIOLOGY THEREOF………….YEAH TEACH US”

We all know that you are a wacky Trump fan bwoy who lurks in the far right fringes of the internet like an alt-right populist troll
    and John has a man crush on Rush Limbaugh
    but that all that aside,
    as a self confessed little boy genius child prodigy in the little island of binga bonga and an alleged intelligent book smart doctor who dropped out from the difficult career path to the peak because you were work shy and unliked by peers could you explain to the “BU illiterates” (who can spell much better than you) the following conundrums mysteries and enigmas scientifically from the most high

How sewage with minute traces of Covid that has been through water purification processes can contaminate drinking water that goes down the oesophagus to the stomach and absorbed in the body causes respiratory illnesses

I did ask you the same question before but you ignored it as you are a pussy bitch

here is some guidance as your memory cells have low energy
    https://www.aquasana.com/info/waters-journey-through-the-body-pd.html

34. @ David Black King ♚ of the Undergound Sound that is going down
    For your information and attention for action
    #comment-1820299 has got stuck in the bowels of the BU body which is suffering from constipation

35. angela cox October 30, 2021 6:16 AM #: “Is Barbados a fully developed country…. Do mek me laugh uh got to be making sport. Look out the window and tell me how many hospitals yuh see in Barbados?”

Are you suggesting “a fully developed country” is DEFINED by “how many hospitals” it has?

What Caribbean island would you consider to be a “fully developed country?”

I

36. Leave Angela whats-her-name alone
    she needs hospital

37. I am not going to argue how many hospitals as a point for argument sake
    However it is a point that should be considered given the increase of infections on the island
    The people living in rural areas not having easy access to the one hospital because of transportation is problematic
    The many concerns which are being made by people who find difficulty in having govt assisted transportation in emergencies is problematic
    Hollering and blasting does not answer or rectify those realities that are occuring during this national crisis
    Facts remain that there is one hospital also evidence provided during this criss shows that one hospital cannot deal with the fast pace of the ongoing infected people and for that reason govt issued statements of concerns to people infected avoiding go to QEH
    Blast all u and others want
    Fact their is only one outdated hospital
    Fact Barbados infection rising rate is impacting the necessary help which the hospital cannot provide with immediacy
    Fact Barbados health care cannot be considered on the same level as international countries
    Ask anyone how long it takes to see medical help at the QEH
    In international countries outside of Main hospitals there are also Care hospitals or ER in other communities that is a fact
    Where in Barbados would u see any ER centre
    Also if doubt read the many stories that are being told that are occuring at HP
    Now go ahead shout and bark
    Btw FACT my name is not ANGELA COLE
    GET THAT RIGHT
    SOMETIMES YOU ARE ALSO WRONG

38. Earthlings are victims of stupidity and habits. What does fully vaccinated means? Perhaps an ever increasing jab. How come the UK at 80% vaccination like Singapore still having high infection rates and deaths? Let the virus cull the earthlings.

39. @AC
    That was a wide. Don’t play at every ball. Let some just go by.

40. https://barbadostoday.bb/2021/10/30/poverty-fund-suspended-not-operational-since-2019/

Officials are faced with tough decisions. Attempts to halt corruption in funds like this one means that those with genuine needs will suffer the most.

From BT
    “The Poverty Alleviation Fund is currently in a state of abeyance and could possibly be discontinued.

This was revealed today by Coordinator of the Poverty Alleviation and Reduction Programme, Andrew Pollard who said the fund had been temporarily suspended by Permanent Secretary in the Ministry of People Empowerment and Elderly Affairs, Gabrielle Springer.

Speaking before the Public Accounts Committee (PAC) this afternoon, Pollard said Springer took the action following the Auditor General Report which highlighted instances of misappropriation of funds from the fund.

In that report – 2007 to 2018 – the Auditor General disclosed that there had been disbursements from the fund that seemed not to readily fit the alleviation of poverty such as disbursements for mortgage arrears, a marriage seminar and sponsorship of shows.

The Auditor General lamented that criteria to approve the disbursements were not provided”

41. RE Fact Barbados health care cannot be considered on the same level as international countries
    THIS IS DEFINITELY NOT TRUE

Fact their is only one outdated hospital
    THIS IS ALSO DEFINITELY NOT TRUE

Ask anyone how long it takes to see medical help IN THE USA SOMETIMES EVEN WITH THE BEST INSURANCE
    read the many stories that are being told that are occuring at MANY US HOSPITALS

Where in Barbados would u see any ER centre AT QEH AND AT EVERY POLYCLINIC INTERA ALIA AND THE SERVICE IS FREE AT POINT OF SERVICE
    THERE ARE MANY ER’S IN THE USA BUT YOU PAY THROUGH YOUR TEETH FOR SERVICE AND YOU NEED TO HAVE GOOD INSURANCE

STICK TO SUPPORTING THE DLP YOU ARE OUT OF YOUR LEAGUE HERE

42. United Queendom built a temporary hospital for Covid (but did not use it much)

Barbados could ask Chinese to dweet at mates rates

The UK’s newest, and largest, hospital facility has taken in its first coronavirus patients needing intensive care treatment.
    17 Apr 2020
    Coronavirus: How NHS Nightingale was built in just nine days – BBC
    http://www.bbc.co.uk › news › health-52125059
    About featured snippets

43. TheOGazertsOctober 30, 2021 7:04 AM

@AC
    That was a wide. Don’t play at every ball. Let some just go by.

.xxxxxx
    Yeap exactly

44. “Barbados a fully developed country…. Do mek me laugh uh got to be making sport. Look out the window and tell me how many hospitals yuh see in Barbados?”

This is not your forte.
    Who is in the bullseye?
    Let’s get back to basics.
    Keep your target focus and
    Hold
    Aim
    Fire
    Now, you go, girl.
    Still onboard.

45. 1 in 10 Americans have Diabetes equal to approximately 33,000,000

63% of UK residents are obese

20% of 6 year olds in UK are obese

33% of UK primary school kids are obese

1 in 3 Americans are pre diabetic that’s approximately 111,000,000

70.2% of Americans are Obese

40% suffer from EXTREME obesity

Mississippi, West Virginia and Alabama have an obesity rate of some 39%

The USA and Mexico are the most obese countries in the world.

2.8 million persons die from obesity yearly worldwide

Causes and Health Consequences of Overweight and Obesity

Factors that may contribute to weight gain among adults and youth include genes, eating habits, physical inactivity, TV, computer, phone, and other screen time, sleep habits, medical conditions or medications, and where and how people live, including their access to healthy foods and safe places to be active.1,6

Overweight and obesity are risk factors for many health problems such as type 2 diabetes, high blood pressure, joint problems, and gallstones, among other conditions.

Ever wondered why Japanese live so long? Japanese are the skinniest in the world.

46. GP

Where in Barbados would u see any ER centre AT QEH AND AT EVERY POLYCLINIC INTERA ALIA AND THE SERVICE IS FREE AT POINT OF SERVICE
    THERE ARE MANY ER’S IN THE USA BUT YOU PAY THROUGH YOUR TEETH FOR SERVICE AND YOU NEED TO HAVE GOOD INSURANCE

Xxxxxxx

More baffled bull sh.it
    Enough said another comparisons that ask
    WT F

Stick to yuh long opinions on medicine
    Or better yet go Tek uh meds

47. RE Facts remain that there is one hospital also evidence provided during this criss shows that one hospital cannot deal with the fast pace of the ongoing infected people and for that reason govt issued statements of concerns to people infected avoiding go to QEH

PEOPLE SHOULD AVOID THE HOSPITAL ALWAYS UNLESS SENT THERE OR CARRIED THERE BY EMERGEMCY PERSONEL OR UNLESS THEY ARE FACING SOME OBVIOUS DIRE EMERGENCY

RE one hospital cannot deal with the fast pace of the ongoing infected people

THE HOSPITAL IS NOT THE PLACE TO DEAL with the fast pace of the ongoing infected people DUMMY
    BETTER TO TAKE THEM TO GEORGE STREET IF YOU ARE NOT SATISFIED WITH THE ARRANGEMENTS THAT HAVE BEEN SET UP

WHY WOULD YOU WANT TO OVERWHELM QEH WITH COVID INFECTIONS, AND COMPROMISE THE HEALTH OF STAFF AND NON COVID PATIENTS THERE

BETTER TO PUBLISH EFFECTIVE PROPHULACTIC REGIMES FOR GP’S AND EVEN THE PPOULACE TO FOLLOW

48. THERE ARE MANY ER’S IN THE USA BUT YOU PAY THROUGH YOUR TEETH FOR SERVICE AND YOU NEED TO HAVE GOOD INSURANCE

HAVING LIVED HERE IN THE USA FOR 18 YEARS I HAVE SEEN US HEALTH SERVICES IN ACTION
    PRIMARY HEALTH CARE FOR THE MASSES IS ALMOST NON EXISTENT, AND EVEN DIFFICULT SOMETIMES EVEN WITH GOOD INSURANCE

IN BARBADOS, SINCE SEPTEMBER 1985 YOU CAN POP DOWN TO THE NEAREST POLYCLINIC—AND YOU WILL BE SEEN SOME TIME THAT DAY WITHOUT PAY REGARDLESS TO YOUR SOCIAL STANDING

WE ARE NOT PERFECT BUT WE HAVE A LOT TO BE THANKFUL FOR

49. Many decades ago when I was a child they used to ask the question why are chinese people yellow and the confusing answer was because they live on top of each other. I think john has made it clear why he wants to live at 200 ft