Submitted by Grenville Phillips, Chartered Structural Engineer

Dear Anti-Vaxxers:

Long before COVID-19, you were against vaccinations for your own reasons. Those reasons were accepted by the Government and people of Barbados, and you lived among us in peace – for decades. You did not advocate that Barbadians be forced to adopt your lifestyle. You simply lived – and let others live.

With the advent of COVID-19, your reasons for being anti-Vaxx no longer mattered. It was decided that all unVaxxed had only two choices – either be jabbed, or be forced into bankruptcy, homelessness, and poverty.

IRREDEEMABLE.

The Government divided the unVaxxed into two groups, hesitant and anti-Vaxxers. The hesitant are supposed to be redeemable simpletons who can be bought, like how our enslaved ancestors were sold, with cheap trinkets. The Government is reportedly trying to find the right ‘incentives’.

You, the anti-Vaxxers, are supposed to be too hardened to be redeemed. You are supposed to be spreaders of dangerous misinformation, and a threat to the economy and social fabric of Barbados. You are supposed to be the real enemy of Barbados.

FALLING DIVIDED.

The Government talks about unity, while actively dividing Barbadians. Jesus stated that a house divided against itself cannot stand – so ruin is foreseen. Frustratingly, this division is unnecessary. So, what is the way forward?

With COVID-19 now out of all control in Barbados, we should design a system assuming that most Barbadians will be infected with COVID-19. To capture everyone, the system should be designed specifically for you.

PRODUCTIVITY AIM.

We should aim for COVID-19 not affecting our productivity. The current policy of shutting down schools and businesses, just because one person got COVID-19, only achieves unproductivity.

To achieve the productivity aim, people should try to avoid getting COVID-19, and if they get it, they should prepare themselves to recover quickly. We can try to avoid getting COVID-19 by following the sanitary protocols.

RECOVER QUICKLY.

We can prepare to recover quickly by giving our bodies strong immune systems to fight the virus. Therefore, we should live healthy lifestyles, including healthy eating. If we cannot obtain sufficient daily fruit, then we should take one 500 mg tablet of Vitamin C every day.

If anyone feels sick, then that person, and those who share the same home or work space, should take 1,000 mg of Vitamin C each day for the next two weeks. If someone gets COVID-19, and they recover, then they should have a natural immunity, which recent studies show is superior to the jabs.

JABS FOR THE VULNERABLE.

The vulnerable groups are the weak, the sick, and those who chose to live unhealthy lives. Given the high death rate in these vulnerable groups, they should be given the first option of the jabs. Anyone else can follow.

Barbadian tax-payers support all Barbadians who fall ill. Barbadians are encouraged to reject the high-fat, high-salt, high-sugar, and highly processed unhealthy fast food. But if they fall sick, we do not discriminate between those who responsibly lived healthy lifestyles, and those who irresponsibly did not.

LIVE AND LET LIVE.

Taxpayers pay to medically treat both the sexually faithful and the sexually promiscuous – we do not judge the sick. That is why the movement to withhold medical treatment to the unVaxxxed is so disgusting.

Those who want to trust the jabs to fight the virus should be allowed to do so. Those who want to build their immune systems naturally, and trust their bodies to fight the virus, should also be allowed to do so.

LIVE AND LET DIE.

The jabs should never be forced on anyone. Neither should living a healthy and moral lifestyle be forced on anyone. In such matters, the Government’s role should be to set national standards of the majority, and allow persons the freedom to both discuss and strive towards them.

So, what should you, the health-conscious anti-vaxxers do? Given the general unhealthy state of many Barbadians, your method of keeping to yourself was evidently a live and let die approach. Perhaps it is time that you became more vocal in advocating a healthier lifestyle, so that you may truly live and let live.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

308 responses to “Difficult Conversations – Open Letter to the Anti-Vaxxers”

1. Well Well! Does the FDA know that there is an expert residing in Florida who doesn’t agree with its findings?
    ++++++
    The FDA has not authorized or approved ivermectin for the treatment or prevention of COVID-19 in people or animals. Ivermectin has not been shown to be safe or effective for these indications.

There’s a lot of misinformation around, and you may have heard that it’s okay to take large doses of ivermectin. It is not okay.
    Even the levels of ivermectin for approved human uses can interact with other medications, like blood-thinners. You can also overdose on ivermectin, which can cause nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, hypotension (low blood pressure), allergic reactions (itching and hives), dizziness, ataxia (problems with balance), seizures, coma and even death.

https://www.fda.gov/consumers/consumer-updates/why-you-should-not-use-ivermectin-treat-or-prevent-covid-19

2. @John October 28, 2021 8:24 PM “Largish as in 50 persons? These 4 were actually at the party?”

Yes and yes.

Actually 5 people from 2 households got sick. One household was the party hosts, 3 people got sick from that family. The other 2 people were guests at the party.

3. Then there is this
    Study supporting Ivermectin as treatment for COVID withdrawn over ethical concerns

https://www.theguardian.com/science/2021/jul/16/huge-study-supporting-ivermectin-as-covid-treatment-withdrawn-over-ethical-concerns

4. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar
    Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV

Hants October 28, 2021 12:18 PM
    “Director of Medical Services Dr Clyde Cave made the chilling revelations as he disclosed that trends at the country’s primary healthcare facility are pointing to community spread of much higher proportion than the daily numbers suggest.”

Which is no great surprise as daily case numbers are just trending upwards week upon week for the past 2 months. The dashboard can be thought of as sampling the population for the prescence of the Delta variant. According to the dashboard an average of 2200 daily tests reveals a 16% positivity rating or 356 DETECTED daily cases.

https://barbados-covid19.blogspot.com/p/barbados-covid-19-status.html

Using a 10 to 14 day successful recovery rate from Covid-19, we can be dealing with a range of 3650 to 5110 active cases at any one time (which approaches the numbers currently in isolation)
    However since the average testing sample size is 2200 and the positivity rate increasing. how can that be extrapolated onto a larger sample size or to the entire population.

I will ASSUME the DETECTED cases are 2/3 to 1/2 of ACTUAL daily cases in Barbados. Using this assumption we are working with a 534 – 712 ACTUAL daily cases as an estimate. Using the 10 to 14 recovery period we are looking at a range of 5340 to 9968 ACTUAL active cases (or minimum 5340 – 3650 = 1690 active cases outside state mandated isolation)

Using even this estimate, those numbers are putting pressure on the:-
    1) Average 260 vaccinations daily i.e. (2600 – 3640 new vaccinations over the 10 – 14 days ) which is a significant drop from the peak
    of 1000+ daily vaccinations in early Sept 2021
    2) 43% of the population current fully vaccinated (approx 120,400)
    3) 41% the population not having at least one vaccine dose (137,200)

Immediately with my estimate it can be seen that:-
    1) State controlled \ mandated Isolation would become impractical

2) A lockdown would be incredibly useless. If a 14 -28 day lock down managed to reduce the cases by 10 times we would still be dealing with 30 – 40 daily cases. That may look like good statistics but with a virus becoming endemic and with no other strategy to control spread, those numbers will rise again post lockdown. Added to the fact that the lockdown damages the economy.

Hence it is abundantly clear that another directed strategy is needed to mitigate spread. Without any other viable alternatives I continually state it has to be a vaccine \ testing mandate. The aim of which would:-
    1) push up the daily vaccination rate
    2) gradually reduce the cases and deaths ( as the majority of cases and deaths have been in the unvaccinated)

5. SargeantOctober 28, 2021 10:45 PM

Well Well! Does the FDA know that there is an expert residing in Florida who doesn’t agree with its findings?
    ++++++
    The FDA has not authorized or approved ivermectin for the treatment or prevention of COVID-19 in people or animals. Ivermectin has not been shown to be safe or effective for these indications.

Xxxccc

Well. Well
    Hasn’t the FDA approved a lot of medicines as well.of food supplies that have been recalled after consumption
    The FDA is not the be all and end all source of information
    They have been proven on many occasions to be wronged
    Also let me say I am not a scientist or a doctor so my opinion on.what is best for COVId is one of listening and learning

6. Well to the unvaccinated here is an article talking about a new delta sub variant that has been discovered in 42 different countries.
    https://apexbreakingnewstoday.com/coronavirus-update-who-is-now-closely-tracking-a-delta-subvariant-found-in-42-countries-to-see-if-its-more-transmissible/

7. ANGELA COLE
    RE Hasn’t the FDA approved a lot of medicines as well.of food supplies that have been recalled after consumption
    The FDA is not the be all and end all source of information
    They have been proven on many occasions to be wronged
    Also let me say I am not a scientist or a doctor so my opinion on.what is best for COVId is one of listening and learning
    YOU ARE AGAIN 100% CORRECT

RE Then there is this Study supporting Ivermectin as treatment for COVID withdrawn over ethical concerns
    THE MEDICAL ILLITERATE AND PHARMACOLOGICAL ILLITERATE SARGEANT BRAYS AGAIN
    BUT S THAT NOT WHAT MEDICAL ILLITERATES AND PHARMACOLOGICAL ILLITERATES DO?

RE Well Well! Does the FDA know that there is an expert residing in Florida who doesn’t agree with its findings?
    APPARENTLY NOT DUMMY

THE FDA MEANS NOTHING TO ME AS IT IS WELL KNOWN THAT THE FDA IS A VERY CORRUPT ORGANIZATION RIFE WITH MEN NOT DRIVEN BY WHAT IS RIGHT BUT BY GREED. THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME THAT THEY HAVE BEEN WRONG AND IT WILL NOT BE THE LAST.
    IT IS THE NORM THAT MANY DRUGS SAID TO BE “APPROVED ” BY THE FDA ARE OFTEN VERY SOON RECALLED
    THIS IS WELL KNOWN TO THE expert residing in Florida AND OTHER TRAINED PROFESSIONALS.

YOU SEE TRAINED PROFESSIONALS.BASE THEIR OPINIONS ON PRINCIPALS THAT THEY HAVE GLEANED FROM THEIR KNOWLEDGE OF BASIC SCIENCE AND REPORTS OF IMPERICAL DATA BY PRACTISING PROFESSIONALS IN THE FIELD, RATHER THAN RUBISH PRESENTED BY MEDICAL ILLITERATES WHO POST STUFF THEY CUT AND PASTE FROM THE INTERNET, WHICH THEY DO NOT UNDERSTAND IN THIER GROSS IGNORANCE

THE PRACTICE OF MEDICINE IS COMPROMISED WHEN COMPROMISED AND TAKEN OVER BY POLITITIANS AND POLITICALLY LED AND DRIVEN ORGANIZATIONS LIKE FDA CDC AND INH ETC

THE USE OF MEDICINES AND PHARMACOLOGICAL AGENTS HAVE TRADITIONALLY BEEN DRIVEN BY THE IMPRICAL OBSERVATIONS BY DOCTORS AND HONEST MEDICAL RESEARCHERS, THAT IS HOW WE GOT LIN METH SAL THE PRECURSOR OF ASPIRIN, AND PENICILLIN

HEAR THE MEDICAL ILLITERATE SARGEANT BRAY WITH AUTHORITY IN HIS GROSS UNTRAINED IGNORANCE
    There’s a lot of misinformation around, and you may have heard that it’s okay to take large doses of ivermectin. It is not okay.
    HILARIOUS
    TTHIS IS A KIN TO THE VIDEO WITH THE MONKEY SEEKING TO WEAR A MASK

RE Even the levels of ivermectin for approved human uses can interact with other medications, like blood-thinners.

DUMMY HERE IS A SECRET
    IT IS NOT UNUSUAL FOR DRUGS TO INTERACT
    DO YOU KNOW THAT MANY DRUGS INTERACT EVEN WITH GRAPEFRUIT JUICE?
    IS THAT NOT THE CASE WITH CIMETIDINE?
    YOU ARE OUT OF YOUR LEAGUE HERE JACKASS SARGEANT YOU ARE A PHARMACOLOGICAL ILLITERATE, WHO KNOWS NEITHER PHARMACONETICS OR PHARMACOGENETICS

RE You can also overdose on ivermectin, which can cause nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, hypotension (low blood pressure), allergic reactions (itching and hives), dizziness, ataxia (problems with balance), seizures, coma and even death.

SARGEANT YOU ARE SUCH AN ILLITERATE
    LEARN ANOTHER SECRET DUMMY

DO YOU KNOW THAT IF YOU OVERDOSE WITH PARACETAMOL (ACETAMENOPHEN) I.E PANADOL THAT YOU WILL DIE AN EVEN MORE PAINFUL DEATH

DO YOU KNOW ANYTHING AT ALL?
    SHOULD YOU NOT LEARN BEFORE YOU SEEK TO CONTRADICT OR CHALLENGE A DEEP STUDENT AND TEACHER OF PHARMACOLOGY YA DUMMY?

nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, hypotension (low blood pressure), allergic reactions (itching and hives), dizziness, ataxia (problems with balance), seizures, coma and even death. ARE COMMON SYMPTOMS OF OVERDOSE WITH MOST DRUGS. SO WHAT? DOES THAT MEAN THAT YOU DO NOT USE THEM?

WHAT ABOUT DIGITOXIN AND DIGITALIS?
    DO YOU KNOW THAT THIS DRUG IS USED DAILY ALL OVER THE WORLD DAILY IN CASES OF HEART FAILURE DESPITE THE FACT THAT IT HAS A VERY LOW THERAPEUTIC INDEX?

DO YOU KNOW ANYTHING AT ALL? CAN YOU LEARN OR WILL YOU ONLY TALK SHITE ABOUT STUFF ABOUT WHICH OU KNOW NOTHING?

WILL YOU NOW CUT AND PASTE AGAIN IN YOUR IGNORANCE AND PROVIDE ME WITH SOME MORE MIRTH TO FACILITATE THE ABSORPTION OF MY MORNING COFFEE?

MAN YOU ARE WORSE THAN THE TRINIDAD TEAM PLAYING IN THE T20 WORLD CUP.

8. “Dr St John said she is urging countries to carefully monitor “what is happening internally and always ensure that your level of illness does not overwhelm your health services and if there is a risk of that put strategies in place to reduce transmission”. source: BT.

That is why I stated from the very beginning that Barbados needed to seal off her borders. We kept them open to appease the private sector. Was it really worth doing?

9. SHOULD BE
    YOU ARE OUT OF YOUR LEAGUE HERE JACKASS SARGEANT YOU ARE A PHARMACOLOGICAL ILLITERATE, WHO KNOWS NEITHER PHARMACONETICS OR PHARMACODYNAMICS

TO THOSE WHO SEEK TO LEARN
    DIGOXIN IS SO DANGEROUS THAT THERE IS NO STANDARD DOSE FOR IT
    IT HAS TO BE TITRATED
    THE DOSE THAT MIGHT BE USED FOR A IOO KG MAN MIGHT KILL A 70 OR 80 KG MAN
    THIS VERY DANGEROUS DRUG IS USED DAILY ALL OVER THE WORLD DAILY

YET YOU GET A TOTAL PHARMACOLOGICAL ILLITERATE COMING ON BU TO TALK ABOUT OVER DOSES OFDRUGS, AND VERY COMMON SIDE EFFECTS SEEN IN NEARLY ALL DRUGS
    WHAT AN ILLTERATE WONDER?
    I HAVE NEVER IN MY LIFE MET THE NUMBER OF JACKASSES WHO SEEK TO OPINE ON MEDICINE IN MY LIFE AS I HAVE SEEN IN THE BU RUM SHOP
    MURDAAH;

10. Cuhdear BajanOctober 28, 2021 11:02 PM

@John October 28, 2021 8:24 PM “Largish as in 50 persons? These 4 were actually at the party?”

Yes and yes.

Actually 5 people from 2 households got sick. One household was the party hosts, 3 people got sick from that family. The other 2 people were guests at the party.

How come only 5?

Isn’t the Delta variant supposed to be super transmissive?

Maybe none of the five got it at the party, but after, and in their houses!!

11. … over the 10 days before the Quarantine began!!

The internet claims it takes as few as 1 to 2 days to get it.

12. Average is 5 to 6 days to show symptoms.

13. I doubt the party was responsible.

14. RE Dr St John said: Molnupiravir, which is still awaiting approval from the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA), works by blocking the ability of the coronavirus to replicate. If approved, it will be the first COVID-19 treatment in the form of a pill.

WHAT AN ASS. THE VERY WORSE CMO BARBADOS EVER HAD
    BUT BARBADOS AND THE REGION NOW EXHALTS AND PROMOTES MEDIOCRITY

WE HAVE WAITED ALMOST TWO YEARS FOR BIG PHARMA TO COME UP WITH A NEW DRUG …..TO MAXIMIZE THIER PROFITS WHEN THERE HAVE BEEN VERY CHEAP AGENTS AROUND FOR AGES WELL KNOWN AND DOCUMENTED TO BE EFFECTIVE AGAINST CORONOVIRUSES, AS POLITICIANS AND W H O BAN DRUGS THAT ARE NOT ONLY EFFECTIVE FOR TREATING CORONOVIRUSES, BUT THEY SIMULTANEOUSLY DEPRIVED THE PEOPLE OF THE AFRICAN CONTINENT OF THEIR MAINSTAY FOR TREATING MALARIA WHICH IS RAMPANT THERE

POLITICIANS AND BIG PHARMA HAVE TAKEN OVER THE PRACTICE OF MEDICINE AND THE MEDICAL ILLITERATES STAND AROUND AND APPLAUD IN SUPPORT IN THEIR GROSS IGNORANCE

15. Dubwise we specialise Avatar
    Dubwise we specialise

“YOU SEE TRAINED PROFESSIONALS.BASE THEIR OPINIONS ON PRINCIPALS THAT THEY HAVE GLEANED FROM THEIR KNOWLEDGE OF BASIC SCIENCE AND REPORTS OF IMPERICAL DATA BY PRACTISING PROFESSIONALS IN THE FIELD, RATHER THAN RUBISH PRESENTED BY MEDICAL ILLITERATES WHO POST STUFF THEY CUT AND PASTE FROM THE INTERNET, WHICH THEY DO NOT UNDERSTAND IN THIER GROSS IGNORANCE”

This should be
    principles
    empirical
    practicing
    rubbish
    their
    in basic correct written English language usage

please note spell check can be used for those with dementia / dyslexia / attention deficit disorder / symptoms of old age

U.S. Food and Drug Administration
    http://www.fda.gov
    The United States Food and Drug Administration is a federal agency of the Department of Health and Human Services
    The FDA is responsible for protecting the public health by ensuring the safety, efficacy, and security of human and veterinary drugs, biological products, …

If insignificant nobodies don’t trust the FDA who gives a fuck

16. WHILE WE HAVE BEEN WAITING TO BE INFORMED BY THOSE WITHOUT OUR “REPUBLIC” SENSIBLE DRS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE WORKING SUCCESSFULLY WITH THE SAME HYDROXYCHLOROQUINONE AND INVERMECTIN DENIED BY THE SO CALLED “EXPERTS” LIKE THE DIABOLICAL AND NOW DISGRACED DR FALSEY AND W H O AND FDA AND CDC. FOR POLITICAL REASONS.

SUCH DECISIONS ARE ENDORSED BY OUR VERY BEST PHARMACOLOGICAL ILLITERATES IN THE BU RUMSHOP LIKE THE VERY UNTRAINED CUT AND PASTER SARGEANT.
    HILARIOUS

OH HOW SWEET TO MOCK ON BU
    JUST TO MOCK MORONS BY THIER WORD
    JUST TO JEER THEIR IGNORANCE DAILY
    AS THESE SEED PICKERS PERFORM LIKE A BIRD

17. THE REJECTED JASON HOLDER IS HAVING AN IMPACT WITH BOTH BAT AND BALL HAVING EVENTUALLY BEEN INCLUDED IN THE “TRINIDAD” TEAM AT THE T20I WORLD CUP

18. Submitting your comment in all caps is very annoying.

19. AS YOU KNOW IN OUR REPUBLIC WE IMPORT EVERYTHING
    SOON WE WILL BE IMPORTING THE NEW GUIDELINES FROM THE CDC
    READ ABOUT THEM FIRST HERE IN THE BU RUM SHOP

NEW CDC GUIDELINE PUSHES FOR EVEN MORE BIG GOVERNMENT POWER AND CONTROL
    Cooter COOTER OCTOBER 28, 2021

Liberal big government bureaucrats continue to push authoritarian compliance. The COVID pandemic, the deadliest virus in over a century, has provided radical socialists a weapon to exercise control over the American people. Quarantines, mandates, executive orders, and other types of Draconian rules continue to chisel away at our most cherished freedoms. America is beginning to resemble dictatorial societies that have squashed free speech and the obliterated the democratic process.

One tool abused horribly by radical liberals is the Center for Disease Control (CDC). This government agency became critically important when COVID escaped China’s borders. The CDC should have been dedicated to providing honest direction to help protect the health and welfare of the American people.
    However, CDC officials have not been consistent, nor honest and trustworthy. What few sensible recommendations the CDC made have been purposefully used to politicize a deadly pandemic.

Frequently, CDC guidelines have completely ignored the science, while their talking heads insist we need to “follow the science”. The CDC has created confusion and distrust among the American people. Now they are doubling down with another untrustworthy Draconian recommendation. This week, the CDC proclaimed that they will send CDC Quarantine officers to spot-check travelers. These “Nazi-like” officers are not being asked to simply report various policy violations. The CDC is instructing them to check for compliance. This echoes the practice used in Nazi Germany to ask for anyone for their “papers” at any moment and for any reason whatsoever. It is not a policy to help combat a deadly pandemic.

This is another bureaucratic big government over-reach into personal freedoms. They are using COVID, despite a steady decline in new cases, to violate passenger privacy. In addition, why are they calling them “CDC Quarantine Officers?” These “CDC cops” can indiscriminately request COVID paperwork from any passenger without cause. The idea isn’t so much the problem as the concept is. In yet another bogus attempt to make Americans think they are doing something to protect their health and welfare, the CDC is taking a huge overstep into authoritarian control.

One consequential outcome of this new policy will be the ability to target any unvaccinated passenger, regardless of any proof of a negative COVID test. Under the guise of public health, this latest CDC guideline is just another in a long line of excessive Orwellian big governmental power grabs. What comes next, “paper’s please?”

20. RE John P NicholOctober 29, 2021 8:37 AM Submitting your comment in all caps is very annoying.
    YOU CAN LIKE UM OR LUMP UM
    WHAT DO I CARE ABOUT WHAT YOU THINK?
    DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO ADD?

21. RE This should be
    principles
    empirical
    practicing
    rubbish
    their
    in basic correct written English language usage

please note spell check can be used for those with dementia / dyslexia / attention deficit disorder / symptoms of old age

IT SHOULD BE OBVIOUS TO YOU BY NOW THAT I REALLY DONT CARE ABOUT SUCH
    AS YOU KNOW TODAY IN SCHOOL THEY DONT WORRY BOUT SPELLING AND GRAMMAR NUH MORE THEY GO BY WHAT THEY CALL “CONTENT”
    AND I AM RETIRED NOW
    IT MATTERED WHEN I COMPETED FOR AND WON BY SCHOLARSHIP AWARD

RE
    Q If insignificant nobodies don’t trust the FDA who gives a …………
    A THE FAMILIES OF THE MYRIADS OF AMERICANS AND THOSE THE WORLD OVER WHO HAVE DIED BY THEIR VERY GROSS ERRORS

CANT YOU MAKE A BETTER CONTRIBUTION AND ADD ANYTHING TO THE DISCUSSION BESIDE YOUR CONSTANT INEPT AD HOMINEMS WHICH ONLY PROVIDE ME WITH MUCH MIRTH?

22. WHAT AN ASS. THE VERY WORSE CMO BARBADOS EVER HAD
    Do I detect a bit of jealousy? Wasn’t she one of the QC girls that came over to HC to study? In other words, one of your peers? Why was she one of the worst?

23. SargeantOctober 29, 2021 9:01 AM

WHAT AN ASS. THE VERY WORSE CMO BARBADOS EVER HAD
    Do I detect a bit of jealousy? Wasn’t she one of the QC girls that came over to HC to study? In other words, one of your peers? Why was she one of the worst?

You thinking about Dr. Ann St. John, she became a doctor too.

24. @John
    You are correct, I mixed up the St. Johns however my question remains why was Joy one of the worst?

25. GPOctober 29, 2021 6:52 AM

ANGELA COLE
    RE Hasn’t the FDA approved a lot of medicines as well.of food supplies that have been recalled after consumption
    Xccccc
    Your insisting on referring to.me as ANGELA COLE IS WRONG
    Just for the record

26. IT MATTERED WHEN I COMPETED FOR AND WON BY SCHOLARSHIP AWARD

CANT YOU MAKE A BETTER CONTRIBUTION AND ADD ANYTHING TO THE DISCUSSION BESIDE YOUR CONSTANT INEPT AD HOMINEMS WHICH ONLY PROVIDE ME WITH MUCH MIRTH?

You probably had better eyesight then

what the fuck are you saying that you have not said a fucking million times already

your probably can’t even remember what you say as your memory is slipping away

27. RE Do I detect a bit of jealousy? Wasn’t she one of the QC girls that came over to HC to study? In other words, one of your peers? Why was she one of the worst?
    THE JACKASS BRAYS AGAIN WITH OUT THE FACTS

Do I detect a bit of jealousy? NO.ABSOLUTELY NOT
    BUT I DETECT IN YOUR SILLY SARCASTIC AD HOMINEM REMARK A BUNDLE OF IGNORANCE

WHY WOULD I BE JEALOUS OF AN INCOMPETENT DUMMY WHEN IN 1991 I TURNED DOWN A SECOND SCHOLARSHIP TO DO THE MPH AND BECOME AN MOH FOR LESS PAY

AT THAT TIME
    1- I THOUGHT THAT I HAD GOT MORE THAN MY SHARE FROM THE POT PROVIDED FOR EDUCATION IN BIM
    2- MY REAL ESTATE ENDEAVOURS WERE MUCH MORE IMPORTANT TO ME AS MY REAL ESTATE HOLDINGS WAS BY THEN WORTH AT LEAST I MIL AND IT WAS DEBT FREE
    3- I HAD NO DESIRE TO RETURN TO HAVE MY SUGGESTIONS, IDEAS AND ADVICE OVERULED BY THE PERSON WHO SPOKE THE LOUDEST IN THE MEETINGS IN THE MOH , IE THE MINISTER
    4- I REJECT BEING LED BY INFERIOR SUPERIORS

10 YEARS EARLIER I WOULD HAVE GONE BECAUSE THAT WAS MY INTEREST THEN
    BY 1991 PUBLIC HEALTH WAS THEN SECONDARY TO REAL ESTATE, AS BY THEN I HAD GOT TO UNDERSTAND THE WORKINGS OF THE ELITE, AND THAT PROMOTION AND ADVANCEMENT WAS NOT BY MERIT

28. RE what are you saying that you have not said a million times already

WELL IT IS OBVIOUS THAT YOU HAVE NOT YET LEARNED THAT REPITITION IS THE MOTHER OF LEARNING
    THIS IS A PRINCIPLE KNOWN AND PRACTICED BY THE VERY BEST TEACHERS UNIVERSALLY DUMMY

RE your probably can’t even remember what you say as your memory is slipping away
    THATIS OK, BUT VERY SAD BECAUSE WHAT I HAVE FORGOTTEN……..YOU HAVE NEVER EVER LEARNED DUMMY

29. TRINIDAD TEAM WIN A GAME MAINLY BECAUSE OF THE BATTING OF THE BAJAN CHASE WHO HELD THE BATTING
    TOGETHER AND THE BATTING BOWLING AND CATCHING OF JASON HOLDER

30. “WELL IT IS OBVIOUS THAT YOU HAVE NOT YET LEARNED THAT REPITITION IS THE MOTHER OF LEARNING”

You are just repeating the same bullshit over and over
    you came out of your mothers cunt hole just like everyone else
    and are nothing special

and you can’t spell
    repetition

“THATIS OK, BUT VERY SAD BECAUSE WHAT I HAVE FORGOTTEN……..YOU HAVE NEVER EVER LEARNED DUMMY”

Do you think that comeback is very sharp cutting and original
    as you are merely copying a very common zinger that you heard from somebody else

31. COVID all over de place in England.

With all that flooding up that side if I were a prospective attendee at the conference I would not attend, or ask for a change of venue …. and definitely not to Moscow which flood way and has COVID all over de place.!!

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/coronavirus/covid-live-one-in-50-in-england-and-one-in-40-in-wales-tested-positive-last-week-russia-sets-another-new-high-for-deaths/ar-AAQ5aTe?ocid=msedgntp

32. spell it rite or smell it rong, um is still tru REPITITION IS THE MOTHER OF LURNING
    AND WHAT I HAVE FORGOTTEN……..YOU HAVE NEVER EVER LEARNED

WHEN ONE REFLECTS ON THE DIMINISHING VALUE OF THE IMAGE IN NEBUCHADNEZZERS IMAGE IN DANIEL TWO, YOU SEE THIS REFLECTED IN THE COMMENTS ON BU

THOUGH DANIEL PREDICTED IN CHAPTER 12 THAT KNOWLEDGE WOULD INCREASE AS REFLECTED TODAY VIA THE EMERGENCE OF THE INTERNET, THIS INCREASED AVAILABILITY OF INFORMATION IS NOT REFLECTED HERE IN THE RUMSHOP IN THE AMOUNT OF LACK OF DISCERNMENT IN THE INTERPRETATION OF THE CUT AND PASTING PRESENTED AS THIS IS NOT INFORMED BY A PROPER UNDERSTANDING OF THE BASIC SCIENCES

33. You keep boasting about your learning
    but did not progress far in your career
    there were many others better than you who did
    and reached the peak as top specialists in their accomplishments

but you are possibly the best BU cut and paste artist

if becoming a good right wing troll is your goal then you are like all those other losers in life who are legion

34. ONE OF THE FIRST GRADUATES OF UWI MEDICAL SCHOOL LEFT THE PROFESSION TO ESTABLISH JAMAICA BROILERS. I CAN STILL REMEMBER THE DITTY HEARD ON JAMAICAN RADIO IN THOSE DAYS ……WE ARE THE BEST DRESSED CHICKEN IN TOWN

I CHOSE TO SPECIALIZE IN RAISING MY REAL ESTANT HOLDINGS AND DID SO SUCESSFULLY WITH GOD’S BLESSINGS BEFORE SETTING OFF TO DO WHAT I REALLY WENT TO MEDICAL SCHOOL TO DO…..THAT IS TO TEACH MEDICAL STUDENTS.

IN DOING SO I CHOSE NOT TO ACCEPT POSITIONS AS DEAN

NOW DO YOU HAVE ANY MORE AD HOMINEMS ?

YOUR BASIC PROBLEM IS THAT YOU ARE YET TO LEARN THAT YOU CAN NOT ADJUDICATE EFFECTIVELY WITHOUT THE FACTS.

IN JOHN 7 THE LORD JESUS TAUGHT THIS PRINCIPLE THUS==> JUDGE RIGHTEOUS JUDGEMENT, AND NOT BY THE APPEARANCE

35. RE but did not progress far in your career
    there were many others better than you who did

BY THE WAY SEE IF YOU CAN FIND VICTOR JOHNSON AT TRENTS AND OBRIEN TROTMAN AND ASK THEM WHO ADVISED THEM IN 1985 HOW TO USE A SYSTEM OF POLYCLINICS TO ESTABLISH THE NEW NHS THAT TOM ADAMS HAD PROMISED IN 1976 AND FOR WHICH NO EFFECTIVE ADVICE HAD NOT YET BEEN GIVEN.

MANY WHO progressED far in THEIR careerS AND WHO WERE better than I did, and reached the peak as top specialists in their accomplishments DID NOT ACCOMPLISH AS MUCH. DUMMY

36. RE First antiviral pill for COVID-19 could be use in CARICOM ‘soon’:
    TOO LITTLE TOO LATE —–EXCEPT OF COURSE FOR BIG PHARMA PROFITS

37. ANYONE NEED A Great Deal on Face Masks?
    Mostly 2 and 3 pieces per pack from TGT.
    Quantity: 13 pallets | 107,192 total packs
    Take All Price: $0.35 cents per pack
    Ships from FL.

38. The igrunt Windies do not yet understand what Everton Weekes was reputed to have said.

4+4 = 8
    6+0 = 6

The odds of hitting two sixes in a row are less than hitting a six and getting out trying to hit the next ball for six.

Ralston Chase understands that. The rest of idiots still don’t get it.

Dum like dum tink is Donna bowling.

One must learn the basic technique of batting and not swiping. They must learnt placement, piercing the field along the ground. They must also learn to run between the wickets.

Virat Kohli does not swipe. He plays cricket shots and also runs like a hare. Who wouldn’t want him on their T20 team?

I wonder if the self-named Universe Boss has learnt respect for Curtley Ambrose yet.

P.S. It is one thing to take the captaincy from Jason Holder. It is another thing to give it to Kieron Pollard. So far Nicholas Pooran has a better record.

It is also folly to leave Jason out of the team.

39. well said DDD.
    you seem to have a grasp of this subject
    chase and holder certainly made a significant difference today

re Well to the unvaccinated here is an article talking about a new delta sub variant that has been discovered in 42 different countries.
    https://apexbreakingnewstoday.com/coronavirus-update-who-is-now-closely-tracking-a-delta-subvariant-found-in-42-countries-to-see-if-its-more-transmissible/
    PLEASE KINDLY NOTE THAT WELL INFORMED RESEARCHERS KNOW THAT INVERMECTIN WILL COUNTERACT ALL CORONOVIRUSES

ONE PROBLEM WITH RELYING PRIMARILY ON VACCINES IN THIS PANDEMIC IS THAT THIS “‘VIRUS” HAS A MN MADE COMPONENT WHICH THE “”VACCINES””””TCAN NOT BE RELIED ON TO COUNTERACT

AND THE PROTEIN SPIKE PROTEINS ARE CAUSING A LOT OF TROUBLE BY CAUSING THE THROMBI AND MICRO THROMBI IN THE MICRO CIRCULATION

40. Quantity: 13 pallets | 107,192 total packs
    Take All Price: $0.35 cents per pack
    Ships from FL.

No PCR tests? No vaccines?

41. “MANY WHO progressED far in THEIR careerS AND WHO WERE better than I did, and reached the peak as top specialists in their accomplishments DID NOT ACCOMPLISH AS MUCH.”

To progress and get far specialising in a field you have to work hard and do long hours
    lazy doctors ain’t worth shit

42. THEO MAN BEHAVE NUH I SHARED INFO PUN WUH I GOT MAN
    I AINT DEALING WID NO TESTS OR BOGUS DISEASE BRINGING VACCINES
    BUT SINCE EVEN THE MONKEYS WEARING THE MASKS IN BIM I IN TO SELLING MASKS THOUGH I DONT TINK DAT THEY WUKKIN BUT SINCE THIS IS THE FASHION I WUKING WID DEM…..AT LEAST THEY SAFER THAN THE VACCINES. LOL
    HOPE YOU WATCHING AND ENJOYING THE CRICKET WORLD CUP
    MAN ITS A JOY TO WATCH ALL THE LEGBREAK GOOGLY BOWLERS IN CRICKET THESE DAYS
    I HAD A BALL MOCKING IN THE RUM SHOP TODAY A WHILE WATCHING THE CRICKET

43. JohnOctober 29, 2021 10:10 AM

COVID all over de place in England.

With all that flooding up that side if I were a prospective attendee at the conference I would not attend, or ask for a change of venue …. and definitely not to Moscow which flood way and has COVID all over de place.!!

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/coronavirus/covid-live-one-in-50-in-england-and-one-in-40-in-wales-tested-positive-last-week-russia-sets-another-new-high-for-deaths/ar-AAQ5aTe?ocid=msedgntp

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Chris Halsall

If you have family or friends in the UK about whom you care, tell them John Knox tell dem do not use any water unless it is boiled.

Do not even bathe their skin in un boiled water.

If that is too difficult, catch some rain water and bathe their skin in it.

.. and make nuff noise for Boris to hear and address the sewage in the UK’s water.

If Trump gets back in he will refer to England as a sh!thole country.

It won’t matter that the shoe fits on the US and most countries, the label will stick on England.

44. GP
    😃
    I have full confidence in you.
    We might differ on some ideas, but I believe you are an honest man.
    Honesty 150%
    Biblical ideas 50%😀
    Average 100%

45. I don’t watch cricket, baseball, American football or tennis.
    Love soccer and rugby.

46. THIS IS THE KIND OF PEOPLE THAT BU FOLK ADORE AND TAKE THEIR MEDICAL ADVICE FROM
    THIS IS A VERY GOOD EXAMPLE OF ONE OF THE many others better than ME who did

Resurfaced reports link Fauci, NIAID to risky AIDS research on foster children October 28, 2021

White House medical adviser Dr. Anthony Fauci’s reputation has been further tarnished in recent days amid new and resurfaced reports of ethically questionable experiments said to have been funded, at least in part, by the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID) or its parent organization, the National Institutes of Health (NIH).Fauci, the longtime director of the NIAID, is facing new criticism over allegations that the institute, along with the NIH, enlisted orphans and foster children in New York City and elsewhere to participate in risky experiments involving unproven treatments for HIV/AIDS.

These reports come on the heels of earlier complaints regarding the alleged torture of dogs and monkeys in the name of scientific experimentation. According to a 2005 report, multiple studies were conducted during the previous two decades involving infected foster children, some of whom subsequently died or suffered severe side effects. As the Associated Press reported at the time, it was unknown how many of the kids ultimately died and it was difficult to determine whether they died as a result of the experimental treatments or the disease.Of course, that is an important factor considering the fact that most of the children in the study took part in Phase I and Phase II studies, which inherently carry more risk than testing conducted later on in the process. Reports indicate they were given varying combinations and doses of drugs in an attempt to suppress the virus.Making matters worse, the 2005 report revealed that, at least in some cases, independent advocates were not assigned on behalf of the individual children as required by federal and state laws.

Insiders speak out
    Dr. Jonathan Fishbein, who was Fauci’s colleague and worked in the NIAID’s AIDS division, discussed his role in bringing complaints about the program to the attention of the Health and Human Services inspector general. He explained in an NPR interview in 2005 that he was not opposed to the inclusion of foster children in the study since most were poor and would otherwise have no access to the potentially life-saving treatments.Nevertheless, he expressed alarm over the way federal safeguards and regulations were being ignored or waived by researchers and state-level child services agencies.

A decade later, the Alliance for Human Research Protection scrutinized an earlier report from the Vera Institute of Justice regarding the AIDS drug trials and found that at least 80 foster children in New York City alone died. A total of 532 infants and children in the city were reportedly enrolled in the study and the AHRP reiterated that it was unclear whether those who died would have died regardless of their involvement in the program.

Even as Fauci continues to weigh in on the COVID-19 pandemic and other medical issues within the NIAID and the Biden administration, it appears that his peripheral involvement in various controversial studies and experiments in the past is making him an even more polarizing figure.

47. 🐇/🐰
    Saw your covid rules and deduce that you were a bachelor
    Don’t bathe
    Don’t wash mouth
    Don’t brush teeth
    Gonna help you out
    https://www.fastcompany.com/90185025/device-turns-pee-into-drinking-water#:~:text=Designer%20Leonardo%20Manavella%20has%20come,color%20and%20flavor%20of%20urine.

48. Muslims are particularly hard hit in the UK and for me the reason is simple.

https://muslimcensus.co.uk/british-muslims-hardest-hit-by-covid-19/

Google and you will see it is the case in other countries.

One simple reason …. Wudu

Explains the cases in Kensington New Road.