Submitted by Grenville Phillips, Chartered Structural Engineer

Dear Anti-Vaxxers:

Long before COVID-19, you were against vaccinations for your own reasons. Those reasons were accepted by the Government and people of Barbados, and you lived among us in peace – for decades. You did not advocate that Barbadians be forced to adopt your lifestyle. You simply lived – and let others live.

With the advent of COVID-19, your reasons for being anti-Vaxx no longer mattered. It was decided that all unVaxxed had only two choices – either be jabbed, or be forced into bankruptcy, homelessness, and poverty.

IRREDEEMABLE.

The Government divided the unVaxxed into two groups, hesitant and anti-Vaxxers. The hesitant are supposed to be redeemable simpletons who can be bought, like how our enslaved ancestors were sold, with cheap trinkets. The Government is reportedly trying to find the right ‘incentives’.

You, the anti-Vaxxers, are supposed to be too hardened to be redeemed. You are supposed to be spreaders of dangerous misinformation, and a threat to the economy and social fabric of Barbados. You are supposed to be the real enemy of Barbados.

FALLING DIVIDED.

The Government talks about unity, while actively dividing Barbadians. Jesus stated that a house divided against itself cannot stand – so ruin is foreseen. Frustratingly, this division is unnecessary. So, what is the way forward?

With COVID-19 now out of all control in Barbados, we should design a system assuming that most Barbadians will be infected with COVID-19. To capture everyone, the system should be designed specifically for you.

PRODUCTIVITY AIM.

We should aim for COVID-19 not affecting our productivity. The current policy of shutting down schools and businesses, just because one person got COVID-19, only achieves unproductivity.

To achieve the productivity aim, people should try to avoid getting COVID-19, and if they get it, they should prepare themselves to recover quickly. We can try to avoid getting COVID-19 by following the sanitary protocols.

RECOVER QUICKLY.

We can prepare to recover quickly by giving our bodies strong immune systems to fight the virus. Therefore, we should live healthy lifestyles, including healthy eating. If we cannot obtain sufficient daily fruit, then we should take one 500 mg tablet of Vitamin C every day.

If anyone feels sick, then that person, and those who share the same home or work space, should take 1,000 mg of Vitamin C each day for the next two weeks. If someone gets COVID-19, and they recover, then they should have a natural immunity, which recent studies show is superior to the jabs.

JABS FOR THE VULNERABLE.

The vulnerable groups are the weak, the sick, and those who chose to live unhealthy lives. Given the high death rate in these vulnerable groups, they should be given the first option of the jabs. Anyone else can follow.

Barbadian tax-payers support all Barbadians who fall ill. Barbadians are encouraged to reject the high-fat, high-salt, high-sugar, and highly processed unhealthy fast food. But if they fall sick, we do not discriminate between those who responsibly lived healthy lifestyles, and those who irresponsibly did not.

LIVE AND LET LIVE.

Taxpayers pay to medically treat both the sexually faithful and the sexually promiscuous – we do not judge the sick. That is why the movement to withhold medical treatment to the unVaxxxed is so disgusting.

Those who want to trust the jabs to fight the virus should be allowed to do so. Those who want to build their immune systems naturally, and trust their bodies to fight the virus, should also be allowed to do so.

LIVE AND LET DIE.

The jabs should never be forced on anyone. Neither should living a healthy and moral lifestyle be forced on anyone. In such matters, the Government’s role should be to set national standards of the majority, and allow persons the freedom to both discuss and strive towards them.

So, what should you, the health-conscious anti-vaxxers do? Given the general unhealthy state of many Barbadians, your method of keeping to yourself was evidently a live and let die approach. Perhaps it is time that you became more vocal in advocating a healthier lifestyle, so that you may truly live and let live.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

308 responses to “Difficult Conversations – Open Letter to the Anti-Vaxxers”

1. I have nothing against those who refuse vaccination, as long as they voluntarily immunise themselves naturally, i.e. become infected, by Christmas. In view of the sufficient quantity of vaccines, it is ethically imperative to accept the collateral damage, about 500 to 1000 deaths, as destiny.

GP should lead by example here.

2. re have nothing against those who refuse vaccination, as long as they voluntarily immunise themselves naturally, i.e. become infected, by Christmas.
    GP should lead by example here.
    BEEN THERE
    DONE THAT
    INFECTED SINCE LAST YEAR AUGUST
    CAUGHT IT IN DRS OFFICE AND I WAS FOLLOWING ALL THE PROTOCOLS
    TREATED MYSELF AT HOME

3. @ GP

“BEEN THERE
    DONE THAT
    INFECTED SINCE LAST YEAR AUGUST
    CAUGHT IT IN DRS OFFICE AND I WAS FOLLOWING ALL THE PROTOCOLS
    TREATED MYSELF AT HOME”

Xxxxxx

You combated the virus. What medications used in your successful process ??

4. Was using zinc vit D quinone water as in schweppes bitter lemon as prophylaxis then added tetracycline
    have been useing chloroquinone water daily since, except for last 2 weeks

quinone is a large sized molecule similar in structure and size to hydroxychloroquinone
    many doctors up here were using it successfully wth Zn when they banned hydroxychloroquinone
    it has a similar mechanism of action as set out in Harrison’s text book of Medicine
    I have described and discussed this repeatedly here on BU over the last year
    I believe that folk should have been put en masse in Bim on a prophylactic regimen of Vit D Zn or similar heavy metal ion like Chromium and , hydroxychloroquinone or quinone

5. @Grenville… May I please ask you a very serious question?

You radiate lots of words. Some of them makes sense; others, not so much…

But, at the end of the day, do we not all owe a “duty of care” to all of those around us?

If you follow the science (which you as an Engineer should do), does it, or does it not, make the most sense to be vaccinated?

6. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar
    Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV

“Taxpayers pay to medically treat both the sexually faithful and the sexually promiscuous – we do not judge the sick. That is why the movement to withhold medical treatment to the unVaxxxed is so disgusting.”

Another GP that is evidently insane.

7. Was hanging until this
    “Taxpayers pay to medically treat both the sexually faithful and the sexually promiscuous – we do not judge the sick. That is why the movement to withhold medical treatment to the unVaxxxed is so disgusting.”

I think you should make a list of the promiscuous, give it to the government and call a march. I have my placards already made up. I am ready to roll.

8. @ Christopher Halsall.

I’m a vaccine proponent. However, no one has the right to dictate what one should or shouldn’t do, unless sworn to allegiance. We need to educate the ANTI-VAXXERS ASAP.

9. Dr. Casey Clements
    From vaccine hesitant to vaccine proponent.

Like many front-line health care workers, Dr. Casey Clements, a Mayo Clinic emergency medicine physician, has seen and learned a lot during the COVID-19 pandemic. Dr. Clements diagnosed the first patient in Rochester, Minnesota, who tested positive for COVID-19.

Naturally, one may think he was completely on board to receive the COVID-19 vaccine, but that wasn’t the case at first. Initially, he had some hesitations.

“If you would have asked me two months ago, ‘Are you going to get that vaccine?’ I’d say, ‘I don’t know, I really want to see the safety data,’” explains Dr. Clements.

“I’m a microbiology and immunology researcher, as well, and the technology used for these vaccines was only used in research labs before this. There’s never been a vaccine like this before. I’m skeptical by nature, so I was pretty worried about it initially.”

After reviewing the safety and efficacy data, Dr. Clements has not only changed his mind, he wants to reassure other skeptics about the safety and efficacy of the COVID-19 vaccine.

“The results of the large vaccine trials are remarkable, and the vaccine works better than I imagined it would. When you consider that any problems related to previous vaccines occurred within days to a few weeks, then over two months of data showing that the COVID-19 vaccines are safe, is very reassuring. This is a great advancement,” says Dr. Clements.

On Dec. 18, Dr. Clements was among the first Mayo Clinic staff to receive the COVID-19 vaccine in Rochester.

“Now that I am two weeks out from my first shot, I feel so much safer and more comfortable caring for my patients with COVID-19,” says Dr. Clements.

10. To withhold medical treatment to ANYONE is MOST disgusting.”
    IT IS UN-HIPPOCRATIC.
    IT IS WRITTEN ALSO IN Proverbs 3:27 Withhold not good from them to whom it is due, when it is in the power of thine hand to do it.

11. @Dirt: “However, no one has the right to dictate what one should or shouldn’t do, unless sworn to allegiance.

Classical Libertarian position. This simply doesn’t scale.

If we enjoy the comforts provided by the state, then we must abide by the conventions imposed by the state.

If you don’t agree with this, then I would suggest you not drive on any roads, nor use the Internet.

Damn Socialists! They always want to take “our” money for other’s good!!!

12. @Dirt Farmer
    Why would you take advice from GP? He had Covid, but with the regimen I followed, I did not catch it.

Regimen: Get naked and roll around in the dirt.😃

Have a great night.

13. @ Gp

My wife took Prednisone 20mg for 6 days and lots of hot beverages.

14. @ TheOGazerts

No advice.
    curiosity kill de cat 🐈‍⬛

15. @Dirt: “No advice.

Of course not. No signal. Lots of noise.

No problem. We’re all very used to this. And the noise is likely to get much louder.

May we live in interesting times…

16. Looking at the story in today’s BarbadosToday, you would think the island is at most 20% black

17. An island with
    Inferior superiors
    a majority minority

Just wanted to disturb at least one person’s peace of mind.

I gone

18. 2 days of positive to test rate in excess of 20%. So when we going to give businesses the right to refuse entry to the none vaxxed? When we going mandate vaxxes for all involved in the hospitality sector as antigua has done? No vaxx up there PM Browne say last week, then stay home till you get the 2 shots.

Time to make some decisions and fast. I mean real ones not the safe zone talk that nobody has a firm idea of how it will work or be enforced.

19. Interesting times and Bureaucracies.

Turning a spoils system bureaucracy into a merit-based civil service, while desirable, comes with a number of different consequences. The patronage system tied the livelihoods of civil service workers to their party loyalty and discipline. Severing these ties, as has occurred in sone countries over the last century and a half, has transformed the way bureaucracies operate. Without the patronage network, bureaucracies form their own motivations. These motivations, sociologists have discovered, are designed to benefit and perpetuate the bureaucracies themselves.

20. @Dirt: “These motivations, sociologists have discovered, are designed to benefit and perpetuate the bureaucracies themselves.

Please support your argument with evidence.

21. ?

“Time to make some decisions and fast. I mean real ones not the safe zone talk that nobody has a firm idea of how it will work or be enforced.”
    Xxxxx
    Ask Peter Miller for his expertise.

22. @John A: “Time to make some decisions and fast. I mean real ones not the safe zone talk that nobody has a firm idea of how it will work or be enforced.

Hear! Hear!

I understand a “test case” is being brought forward on this subject domain.

In the short term, employers can choose to only retain new hires who are fully vax’ed. And can deligate reluctant staff to, shall we say, less than enjoyable tasks…

Personally, I find this all a bit bizzare. Were we not all trained in Statistics in grade school?

23. No low blow!!!!

“Please support your argument with evidence.”

Xxxxx

De Anglo-Zulu War was fought in 1879 between the British Empire and the Zulu Kingdom. Following the Constitution Act of 1867 for the federation in Canada, by Lord Carnarvon, it was thought that similar political effort, coupled with military campaigns, might succeed with the African Kingdoms, tribal areas and Boer republics in South Africa. In 1874, Sir Bartle Frere was sent to South Africa as High Commissioner for the British Empire to effect such plans. Among the obstacles were the armed independent states of the South African Republic and the Kingdom of Zululand.

24. Critical Analyzer Avatar

It is totally amazing how people whose ancestors were mostly slaves are so willing to force a vaccine that does barely slows transmission on everyone to ease their fears.

You all need to focus on eating better, losing weight if you overweight and boosting your immune system to get your system better able to fight COVID when you get it.

This is what you really need to fear
    1) Universal vaccination with a weak vaccine that does not stop transmission and puts us on the highway to a super strain of the virus capable of totally escaping the vaccine and going on a serious rampage through all vaccinated persons.

2) Stopping the vaccine mandate for children who are at an extremely low risk from COVID unless they have serious comorbidities. Vaccines have not been properly tested in children; some countries halted vaccinating children because the blood clot and heart damage risk in healthy children is not worth it but our stupid government wants to rush ahead and vaccine every school child. Read this and don’t say you were not warned if it happens to your kids https://aaronsiri.substack.com/p/fda-buries-data-on-seriously-injured

25. Hi Chris:

I follow the science. So what does the science say?

I grew up among persons with victims of Thalidomide, which resulted in the deformation of limbs of children whose mothers had taken the drug. Researchers disputed Thalidomide as a cause because it did not cause deformities in rats during the animal trials.

The Thalidomide tragedy is the reason why long-term (5-year) clinical trials are important, and why the confident assertions of researchers should only be proven with evidence.

Traditionally, vaccines were developed by introducing an inactive virus into a person’s body, and trusting the body to learn how to both defeat the virus, and remember how to do so. That method worked.

The mRNA and DNA viruses for COVID-19 are new technology. Researchers believe that they understand the complexities of the human body, and instruct our bodies on specifically how to fight the virus.

Due to the understandable urgency, the critical long-tern trials were never done, and the jabs were authorised for emergency use only. Therefore, the long-term side effects remain entirely unknown. For that reason, the jabs should not be mandatory.

The Chinese Sinopharm was developed in the traditional manner. Therefore, I would like to take that one. I just need to be reassured that it was manufactured to some standard of quality. You may remember that millions of doses had to be discarded in the US for quality manufacturing failures.

I asked whether the Sinopharm we received came from COVAX – which inspects the manufacturing facilities before distribution. This is apparently a national secret. So I asked whether the manufacturing facility was independently certified. That also appears to be a national secret.

Manufacturing facilities that fail certifications and produce defective products, may try to off-load such products on countries that do not know any better. Given this, would you consider someone who was hesitant to be acting reasonably?

Grenville

26. @ Christopher

I thought so but it appears the figures are viewed different depending who is looking at them.

Let us all agree what we are doing now with the reduced business hours etc ain’t working. What I see here is a case where the unvaxxed are holding the country to ransome. Why not give businesses the right to refuse entry to the unvaxxed and let us then force the unvaxxed into their own self imposed quarantine?

It’s a simple issue to address but we got to stop worrying about the vote and drop the dam hammer, or we will lose the winter season to the other islands that are more proactive.

27. @ Chris

Big stick ideology no longer prevail in a democratic society. The gongs can be heard around the globe 🌎

28. @Grenville: “I grew up among persons with victims of Thalidomide, which resulted in the deformation of limbs of children whose mothers had taken the drug.

We have learnt a great deal since that time. And, with the Wild Wobbly Web, any real cases would be brought forward very quickly.

Can you bring forward a single example of a birth defect that can even be correlated with a “jab”?

Respectfully, sir, you seem to be scaremongering.

29. I had a Pfizer jab April 9th and a Moderna jab June 22nd.

Still here 4 months later.

Fortunately for me I do not have the responsibility for anyone else.

30. The world got it wrong!!

31. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar

nextparty246 October 26, 2021 9:36 PM
    I asked whether the Sinopharm we received came from COVAX – which inspects the manufacturing facilities before distribution.

Inform us please. By your understanding what is COVAX?

32. The World continues to get it wrong!!!

It’s leaders will soon be meeting in Glasgow to discuss the catastrophic rise in temperature!!!!!

Hopefully they freeze their asses off.

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/weather/uk-cold-weather-forecast-get-ready-10c-freeze-to-grip-britain-new-maps-turn-icy-blue/ar-AAPXVUA?ocid=msedgntp

33. Dr. Chetty is now above 7,000 patients treated with no deathes.

34. Chris H,

Agree with your position.

35. Waterborne spread may explain why it doesn’t matter if you are vaccinated or not you will get COVID and if you have the co-morbidities, you will probably die.

Waterborne spread could be swamping the effects of the vaccines.

If waterborne spread is eliminated, then it may very well turn out that vaccinations and boosters are unnecessary.

36. Coronavirus Cases:
    Deaths:
    Recovered:

The Blues is Alive and Well
    It seems that although Covid cases are still rising the rate of deaths are declining and most of the critical Covid cases seem to be for unvaccinated. People who suffer from Covid are saying on record that they wished they had taken the vaccine.

The Blues Chase the Blues Away
    There is ample information available on why people should take the vaccines so there is no point debating the matter further, especially as all the anti-vaxxers have clear character flaws.
    Life is a gamble. If you chose not to take the vaccination as recommended and you are sick or die you lose.
    Suffering is believed to build up good karma for the soul to reach nirvana in the cycle of death and rebirth which is the final goal of Buddhism.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rZSt3sFk8FA

37. “I grew up among persons with victims of Thalidomide”

I doubt you are pregnant,
    although pregnant women have been taking the vaccine

Damn Right I Got The Blues

Mary had a little lamb

38. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar

Christopher HalsallOctober 26, 2021 11:50 PM
    Respectfully, sir, you seem to be scaremongering.

Which is a tactic of a antivaxxer. The ISO Taliban has been dismissed as a Covidiot. He is only advancing an idiotic, convoluted argument with the intention of not taking any vaccines himself and spreading uncertainty into other people.

The ISO Taliban position is:-

1) he is unsure of the mRNA vaccines because he is unsure of the “technology” and they haven’t been around long enough to determine the “long term effects”. I will ask the ISO Taliban if he is willing to take the drug Molnupiravir when it is authorized as an alternative.

2) He claims that he will only take the Sinopharm vaccine, specifically only the supply that came through COVAX because of the million of doses discarded in the USA. He has to prove that

a) Millions of doses of Sinopharm vaccine SPECIFICALLY and IN FACT have been discarded in the USA
    b) discarded DUE to to MANUFACTURING DEFECT with the assumption that they were manufactured in the USA

3) he will only take the Sinopharm vaccines that came through COVAX because they “inspect the manufacturing facilities”

The Sinopharm vaccine is made by the Beijing Bio-Institute of Biological Products (BBIBP) under Sinopharm (which is a Chinese State owned enterprise). From my reading all of their plants are in China, none in the USA. So with this understanding and using the ISO Taliban “argument” :-

a) if the Sinopharm vaccines are ONLY made in China then COVAX would have inspected the plants in China for their supply

b) what fundamentally differentiates the Sinopharm supply coming through COVAX from those discarded for “manufacturing defect” assuming that all the supply came through the “COVAX inspected plants”, all of which are in China.

c) if you have proof that the Sinopharm vaccines have been discarded for manufacturing defect. What make you absolutely sure that COVAX would not relax their “quality controls” to supply these easier to access “defective doses”

39. john October 27, 2021 12:21 AM re The world got it wrong!!

THANKS JOHN FOR POSTING THIS
    VERY REVEALING AND INFORMATIVE
    REINFORCES ALL THAT I LEARNED IN MY TRAINING FROM SIR MAURICE BYER
    ALSO INDICATES THAT MY EARLY IMPRESSIONS ABOUT THE INEPTITUDE OF DR FALSEY WERE VERY CORRECT

ALSO TEACHES AS I HAVE BEEN SAYING ALONG THAT WE OUGHT NOT ALWAYS TO JUST COPY AND IMPORT WHAT OTHERS ABROAD WERE SAYING AND DOING. INSTEAD WE SHOULD LISTEN TO OUR OWN WHO OUGHT TO BE ABLE TO CREATE STRATEGIES THAT ARE SPECIFIC FOR OUR SITUATION

40. DR FALSY TOOK IT UPON HIMSELF TO BE GOD AND GAVE STUPID ADVICE IN HIS IGNORANCE THAT COST THE USA UNTOLD LOSS OF LIFE LIBERTY AND ECONOMIC DESTRUCTION, AND ORCHESTRATED A PROPAGANDA OF FEAR.

THERE ARE SOME UNTRAINED AND EQUALLY IGNORANT MORONS ON BU WHO HAVE TAKEN IT UPON THEMSELVES ALSO TO BE GODS, WHO SEEM TO THINK THAT BECAUSE OF THEIR PERSONAL FEAR THAT THEY SHOULD DETERMINE THE BEHAVIOUR OF OTHERS. THEY ARE JUST AS WRONG AS THE CELEBRATED BUT DIABOLICAL DR FALSEY, THE SON OF SATAN.
    HILARIOUS
    I REMEMBER WITH MUCH MIRTH THE POST PUT UP BY THE BLOG OWNER TO INDICATE THE LONG RESUME OF DR FALSEY. YOU SEE I HAVE WORKED WITH AMERICANS IN MEDICAL SCHOOL WITH SUCH LENGTHY RESUMES THAT WRAPPED AROUND THE ROOM, WHO WERE JUST AS INADEQUATE, INEPT, IRRESPONSIBLE AS DR FALSEY THE DEVIL.

THE BLOG MASTER SOUGHT BY HIS POST TO DEMONSTRATE THAT GP KNEW NAUGHT ABOUT WHAT HE SPOKE, BUT TIME IS LONGER THAN TWINE, AND IN THE FULNESS OF TIME (PLEROMA EN CHRONOS) IT HAS NOW BEEN REVEALED WHO WAS ACCURATE.
    HILARIOUS IS AN UNDERSTEMENT
    THERE IS A LOVELY HYMN OH HOW SWEET TO TRUST IN JESUS
    IT IS EQUALLY NICE TO SING OH HOW SWEET TO MOCK ON BU AND SCOFF AT IDIOTS WHO JUST WONT LEARN
    THE RUM SHOP TO SWEET DOH

41. TronOctober 26, 2021 5:20 PM

I have nothing against those who refuse vaccination, as long as they voluntarily immunise themselves naturally, i.e. become infected, by Christmas

I, and most people the world over have been infected by Christmas since Childhood.

It is is time of joy and giving and its efficacy does not wane with time.

So, what’s your problem?

42. JOHN October 27, 2021 2:12 AM RE Dr. Chetty is now above 7,000 patients treated with no deathes.
    THANKS AGAIN FOR POSTING THIS EDUCATIONAL AND HIGHLY INFORMATIVE PROGRAM
    IT WAS NICE TO HEAR REAL PROFESSIONALS TEACHING ON THE PATHOGENESIS AND PATHOLOGY OF THE PROBLEM, RATHER THAN THE DAILY CUT AND PASTE BULLSHIT PERVEYED ON BU DOMINATED AND MOTIVATED BY FEAR TO CONTROL OTHERS INTO BEHAVIOUR THAT MEDICAL ILLITERATES DEEM TO BE REQUIRED IN WHOLESALE FASHION

43. … and every day of the year, boosters are available.

Makes us proof against fear and anxiety.

44. JOHN GP2 AND CRITICAL
    YOU GUYS ARE LIKELY TO BE ABLE TO UNDERSTAND AND APPRECIATE THE INFORMATION PRESENTED HERE
    ENJOY
    https://pro.inhresearch2.com/p/THCVAC20201O/LTHCXA38/?imt=1&utm_campaign=TPD&utm_source=OmniVista&utm_medium=Dedicated&utm_content=10-27-21&h=true

45. THIS ARTICLE SHOWS HOW SOME ONE SCREWED UP ROYALLY LAST YEAR IN THE USA

ERS SWAMPED WITH SERIOUSLY ILL PATIENTS — BUT NOT FROM COVID
    Cooter COOTER OCTOBER 27, 2021

During the height of the COVID-19 pandemic, hospital workers, especially emergency room staffers, were pushed to the brink of capacity. It was a tough time for our dedicated healthcare professionals. Americans are rightfully proud of these frontline heroes.

However, despite a surge in COVID cases created by the delta variant, many medical facilities have been able to keep pace with the uptick in cases. While there has been an increase in COVID-related illnesses at times, often other types of sickness have been more prevalent.There are even watchdog agencies reporting that many hospitals over-reported the actual number of COVID cases. They chose to include anything remotely related to the pandemic to boost reporting numbers.

Furthermore, recent reporting is showing an ever-increasing number of sick people showing up at emergency rooms that do not have COVID. These statistics are drastically different from the alarming reports during the rise of the pandemic.Patients are now being taken into emergency care with symptoms far more serious than what the same illness would have presented pre-pandemic. Many chronic conditions that were not treated during the height of the pandemic are now dramatically more serious. Exacerbated illnesses, such as respiratory problems, heart conditions, and blood clots, are beginning to overwhelm ER staff. Frightfully, suicide attempts are another contributor to this rapid rise in non-COVID types of emergency room visits.Other wards in hospitals are feeling the burden of this increase in non-COVID types of illnesses as well. The cases are so much more serious that patients cannot be released safely. Therefore, many patients have to stay much longer than previously for the same illness.

Hospitals now have to create “overflow units” to house the new wave of inpatient care. ER staffs are saying that there has been an alarming increase in emergency ambulance deliveries. The numbers are often so high they are forced to divert certain patients to other hospitals. Even in situations where ER numbers are drifting back to normal, the patients that do show up to emergency room doors are far sicker. The problem is putting ER staff into the uncompromising position of choosing who gets treated first, or who gets to stay.

One ER nurse said that she often must tell someone that they must wait in the hallway, so a sicker person can be treated first. It now appears that many of the bureaucratic policies forced on hospital workers during the height of the pandemic may be a direct cause of a new wave of chronic illness. The crisis that surrounded the COVID pandemic has also revealed another disturbing issue. There have been ongoing issues with understaffed and overcrowded ERs long before the pandemic started. Experts insist this problem leads to significant patient harm. Plus, this new wave of chronic ER patients is overwhelming and already overwhelmed staff of healthcare workers. There is some inclination to believe that Draconian lockdowns helped fuel this new wave of chronic sickness.

People were forced to miss essential medical treatments that may well be at the heart of this new surge of sickness. Now, there is what an alarming increase in controlled chaos overwhelming ERs. Oddly enough, this new wave of sickness isn’t directly caused by COVID.However, it may be an indirect consequence of months of COVID policy. If emergency rooms across the country are trending back to normal pre-pandemic numbers, why is the Biden administration continuing to push excessive COVID mandates? If emergency rooms are being overwhelmed by non-COVID illnesses, why are administrative officials not finding new strategies for handling minor COVID symptoms? Why is the mainstream media still using the fear mongering playbook to scare Americans?

The liberal left and their water-carrying fake news media do not want America to get back to normal. They will lose the COVID-noose they have draped around the country’s neck for nearly two years.Democrats will have to give up something that has allowed them to coerce Americans into blindly accepting big-government control. In the meantime, our dedicated healthcare professionals are experiencing an unrelenting new wave of sickness.This wave of illness may be a consequence of poor policy. No one is willing to point fingers, yet. However, eventually we may have to come to grips with the “other medical consequences” created by a deadly virus unleashed on the world. The coronavirus, a deadly sickness that originated in Wuhan, China, continues to expose America’s beleaguered healthcare system.

46. Conspiracy Theorists are Science Deniers
    Like Trump Bullshit Runs Things

47. @ 555dubstreet

Conspiracy Theorists are Dreamers.

48. CY POLICYNEWSLETTER
    IN THE NEWS What Happened To This 17yr Old Boy After Getting The Jab Is Beyond Tragic!
    ByJefferson D’ArcyPosted on October 26, 2021

A 17-year-old Canadian boy has now died from complications of the COVID-19 just a couple weeks after receiving the COVID-19 injection.

Sean Hartman had suffered multiple health problems after he received the vaccine and then he would ultimately pass away from complications due to the shot about two weeks after receiving it.According to the Expose UK, the following events occurred:A 17-year-old boy in Canada died of a heart attack at home on September 27th reportedly two weeks after he received a Covid-19 injection.

Sean Hartman is said to have suffered from “multiple” health problems “immediately” after the jab, including myocarditis, or heart inflammation. He received the COVID jab in order to be able to play hockey in an arena where the shot is required for entry.
    “Sean was born on January 31st 2004, and since then there was nothing that Sean was more passionate about than sports, especially hockey as he played his entire life, reads his GoFundMe page. “He started his hockey career playing for the Beeton Stingers and went on to play for TNT in Alliston. Whether watching or playing, Sean just loved the game.”

Sean was involved with the Beeton Athletic Association, and they posted a piece about Sean’s passing on their Facebook page.
    Now, normally, Canada is actually pretty liberal. However, it would appear that there is a segment of the Canadian population that is realizing that no, these vaccines are not safe for you. That is probably one of the main reasons why there was a protest against these deadly vaccines immediately following Sean’s death.

Sean’s father also posted several heartbreaking tweets immediately after his son’s death.“I would give anything for another bike ride with you,” Sean’s father said. “Thank you all for the love and support.” “I’m not saying the vaccine killed my son I believe it COULD’VE. The people who believe it absolutely COULDN’T HAVE are the ones we need to worry about. MASTER OF PUPPETS PULLING YOUR STRINGS,” he said iin another tweet. This is why no one, ABSOLUTELY NO ONE, should be in support of these vaccine mandates.

SEEMS TO ME ONE SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO CHOSE HOW THEY WOULD DIE.