Thanks to Bajan Citizen for producing relevant links to the latest story making the rounds about Mark Maloney being scammed out of US10 million dollars purported to be a payment for 1 million doses of the AstraZeneca vaccine on behalf of Barbados and two other governments.
The blogmaster has two questions:
- On what basis was Maloney’s company Radical Investments Ltd selected to broker this transaction.
- Is the government out of pocket because of the errant transaction.
- How does being out of pocket USD6.7 million affect Maloney’s financial state to continue to do business.
Mark Maloney Says $12M COVID Vaccine Deal Was A Scam
https://www.law360.com/commercialcontracts/articles/1422923/barbados-co-says-12m-covid-vaccine-deal-was-a-scam
The case is Radical Investments Ltd. v. Good Vibrations Entertainment LLC et al., case number 9:21-cv-81761, in the U.S. District Court for the Southern District of Florida
Radical Investments Ltd. is a St Lucia registered company owned by Mark Maloney.
He appears to have been swindled out of $6.7 millon USD from the governments of St Lucia, the Bahamas and Barbados who contributed money to buy COVID vaccines for their citizens.
“In April 2021, the Governments of Saint Lucia, The Bahamas and Barbados initiated a bulk purchase of AstraZeneca vaccines, as the minimum purchase from authorized suppliers was one million (1,000,000) vaccines.”
http://www.govt.lc/news/saint-lucia-s-efforts-to-secure-high-demand-covid-19-vaccines.
St Lucia contributed $7.3 million EC
https://www.caribbeannewsglobal.com/approval-of-direct-purchase-for-astrazeneca-radical-investments-ltd/
Mark Maloney is deputy chair of the private sector group put together last March to fundraise and acquire more vaccines.
https://barbadostoday.bb/2021/03/03/high-powered-group-ready-to-assist-with-vaccine-financing/
It is not clear what due dilligence Mr Maloney did before entering into this commercial arrangement with Good Vibrations Entertainment LLC. If you were looking to purchase pharmaceuticals would you do business with a company whith a name that connotes mechanical sexual services, and with an address at 21218 St Andrews Blvd Suite 318 that is a mailbox in a UPS store where 175 other fly by night companies also have their “headquarters”???
http://search.sunbiz.org/Inquiry/CorporationSearch/SearchResultDetail?inquirytype=EntityName&directionType=CurrentList&searchNameOrder=GOODVIBRATIONSENTERTAINMENT%20L210002390860&aggregateId=flal-l21000239086-b92f38d8-b344-45fc-b36d-1320f1675828&searchTerm=GOOD%20VIBRATIONS%20AUDIO%2C%20LLC&listNameOrder=GOODVIBRATIONSAUDIO%20L190000122850

1,308 responses to “Mark Maloney Scammed!”
Hoping that come 2923 the electorate reward Mottley with a stunning defeat for squandering the people’s trust
Imagine given a 30-0 mandate and MiA waste it by jumping into bed with unknown crooks
Was listening to the COVID press conference and the word vaccine was mention alot out of PM mouth
It would have been nice if she had
interject an apology to barbadians for the misguided and foolish idea of buying vaccines on the black market
Such an apology would have help to restore healing and measure of trust in govt
Most barbadians would then be willing to give her the benefit with a wanting to believe her pursuit was to have vaccine for the people as quick as possible (introducing a caring person )
So what she does is to cast blame on the people for the dire health crisis when in fact a lack of trust is also a hinderence in people getting the vaccine
Leaders lead by example and saying sorry with an apology shows the human side of people which can fall to failures and mistakes big or small
There is no news. However, we should not let this topic fall off the list of “Top Posts”
Its a horrible world out there, Alya on coronation st was scammed this week at the restaurant.
You mean when her bank account was cleaned out? I thought that was last week.
Lawson, the wife got you watching soaps on that big screen tv?
@Lawson
Say it ain’t so…
The most masculine man on BU is watching soaps.
What’s next?
TheOGazertsOctober 5, 2021 1:26 PM
There is no news. However, we should not let this topic fall off the list of “Top Posts
Xxxxxxxx
Mia says that she is pursuing A Vax Factory in the interest.of Barbados ability to fight Covid
Xxxxxxx.
My first thought was here she goes again serving up.more Kool-aid
Wondering whose KoolAid is better? We could mix a Cup of D, with a Cup of B, and have a purple Jesus party.
Still asking why hasn’t Mia Mottley apologized to the people and govt of Barbados on behalf of herself for bringing Barbados name into irruputable harm by involving the country into a vaccine scam
It seems that Mia believes that an entitlement to do as she dam pleases was mandated to her on May 2018
Barbados name is being dragged into one of govt worst scandals ever and Mia sidesteps the issue acts as if nothing has happened cuss Verla and any one who dares asks questions
On top of all that has happened tries to cover the fall out by loudly stating that she has a plan for having a Vax Factory
Meanwhile Barbados experiencing high levels of infections and there is no talk coming from her mouth to explore a possibilty of Barbados having a state of the art modern hospital especially at a time when climate change is sending warning signs of high water levels and many other acts of nature’s devastations
The QEH sits as a bullseye situated very close to an area in close proximity to the sea
The word Mistrust has become the elephant standing in the room that haunts this govt
The people have seen that govt actions does not matched with its words promised to them
The vaccine scam has exposed Mia attraction to gimmicks which OSA warned all about
angela cox October 6, 2021 5:21 AM #: “Meanwhile Barbados experiencing high levels of infections and there is no talk coming from her mouth to explore a possibilty of Barbados having a state of the art modern hospital especially at a time when climate change is sending warning signs of high water levels and many other acts of nature’s devastations.”
Hmmmm……..
Building a new state-of-the-art hospital is a wonderful idea. But, I’ll ask you three (3) questions.
While COVID-19 is something ‘new’ or a recent occurrence, climate change has been “sending warning signs of high water levels and many other acts of nature’s devastation,” since the theory was first expressed in 1896, by the Swedish scientist, Svante Arrhenius.
Ironically, during the ten (10) year, five (5) month tenure of the former DLP administration, “there was talk coming from the mouths” of THREE (3) Ministers of Health, namely, Donville Inniss, Dr. David Estwick and John Boyce, about “exploring a possibility of Barbados having a state-of-the-art modern hospital.”
My first question is, why didn’t you show as much enthusiasm about building a new hospital prior to May 24, 2018, especially as it relates to your concerns about ‘global warming?’
The second question is, do you know how long it would take to construct a new state-of-the-art hospital, offering a comprehensive range of primary to tertiary emergency, medical, diagnostic and rehabilitative services…… including the pre construction processes of evaluating potential geographically desirable sites, design principles for the new hospital and its infrastructure would meet local or international safety standards, accommodate expansion and state-of-the-art technology respectively…….. and the actual construction?
Bear in mind, construction of a new state-of-the-art hospital in South Africa, began some time during June 2013 and was officially opened on Monday, December 5, 2016.
My third question……. how, in your opinion, ‘government’ should address COVID-19 cases during the period the hospital is being constructed?
Artax @ac
My third question……. how, in your opinion, ‘government’ should address COVID-19 cases during the period the hospital is being constructed?
Xcccccc
My question to you when should govt start building
Also I have a laid out a point of govt initiating a new plan for a new hospital
Instead of talking political poppy cock about a Vax factory
Which simply put is an imagination of Mottley mind
Xx
BTW Mottley did not waste time laying out plans for Barbados to become a republic in a short period of time
How is that for the asking
RE: “My question to you when should govt start building.”
My friend, you’re the person who ‘said’ Mottley hasn’t talked about building a new hospital….. not me. As such, I don’t have any opinion on “when should govt start building.”
RE: “Also I have a laid out a point of govt initiating a new plan for a new hospital. Instead of talking political poppy cock about a Vax factory.”
If you’re referring to your October 6, 2021 5:21 AM, then, I did not read anything therein to suggest you laid out any plans.
RE: “BTW Mottley did not waste time laying out plans for Barbados to become a republic in a short period of time
How is that for the asking?”
Are you seriously comparing the process of changing Barbados to Republic status, which could take a few weeks, the most, with the construction of a hospital that would obviously require at least a year or two or more?
And, are you suggesting Mottley could lay out plans for the construction of a state-of-the-art hospital “in a short period of time?”
Come on, my friend, you can’t be serious.
This is your response to my saying that govt should go about implementing plans to build a new hospital in my earlier comment
Xxxcxxx
Artax response @ac
The second question is, do you know how long it would take to construct a new state-of-the-art hospital,
Xxxxxfxx
Now you wants to by pass the question of which I asked
When should govt start
with some baffled bull.sh.it response
If memory serves correct past govt had made mention of building a new hospital
However the blp antagonist not to disappoint along with the blp opposition shot down that idea stating that govt could not afford to go ahead with such plans when the economy was under very hard economic stress
Now the health care is under pressure from the massive overloading of COVID patients the oneness should be on present govt to lay out such a plan for the building of a new hospital instead of Mia talking political mouthing about a Vax Factory
Furthermore looking down the road when a grip is put on the virus and new and better health methods are available some of which probably be over the counter medications
Tax payers would be saddle with paying for a Vax Factory whose reliance would be of no more use or necessary for the peoplec
Barbados needs a hospital there is no doubt about it when one take a look at the dire state of the QEH health service and the lack of up to date medical equipment that is lacking at the hospital
angela cox October 6, 2021 12:31 PM
My friend, as I’ve ‘told’ you on SEVERAL PREVIOUS OCCASIONS………. you read, yet, you DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU READ……. and you DO NOT KNOW the DIFFERENCE between a QUESTION and a STATEMENT.
But, I’ll indulge you, just for the sake of doing so.
RE: “This is your response to my saying that govt should go about implementing plans to build a new hospital in my earlier comment.”
NO, NO, NO, NO!!! Your above comment is a BLATANT MISREPRESENTATION of the TRUTH. I DID NOT RESPOND to what you’ve OUTLINED above.
Once again, if you’re referring to your October 6, 2021 5:21 AM contribution, I’ll invite you to RE-READ it and then INDICATE to me WHERE THEREIN, you mentioned anything to suggest, “govt should go about implementing plans to build a new hospital?”
Unless you’re ‘saying,’ “…….there is NO TALK COMING from her (Mottley’s) mouth to explore a possibility of Barbados having a state of the art modern hospital,” which could be reasonably interpreted as you HAVEN’T HEARD ANYTHING from Mottley…………
………… is the SAME thing as you ‘saying,’ “Also I have a laid out a point of govt initiating a new plan for a new hospital,”………. or “that govt should go about implementing plans to build a new hospital?”
PLEASE NOTE, I RESPONDED to an excerpt from your October 6, 2021 5:21 AM contribution by ‘asking’ you THREE (3) SIMPLE QUESTIONS.
(1). Why didn’t you show as much enthusiasm about building a new hospital prior to May 24, 2018, especially as it relates to your concerns about ‘global warming?’
(2). Do you know how long it would take to construct a new state-of-the-art hospital…………
(3). How, in your opinion, ‘government’ should address COVID-19 cases during the period the hospital is being constructed?
RE: “Now you wants to by pass the question of which I asked, When should govt start, with some baffled bull.sh.it response.”
My friend, I DID NOT “by passed the question.”
I responded with, “My friend, you’re the person who ‘said’ Mottley hasn’t TALKED about building a new hospital….. NOT ME. As such, I DON’T HAVE ANY OPINION on “when should govt start building.”
Please EXPLAIN to me how I NOT having an OPINION on when ‘government’ ‘should start building a hospital,’ could be reasonably described as “some baffled bullshit response.”
If I DO NOT HAVE AN OPINION on what you asked, then, I don’t have an opinion.
I’m beginning to wonder if you learnt English as a second language.
angela cox October 6, 2021 12:45 PM #: “However the blp antagonist not to disappoint along with the blp opposition shot down that idea stating that govt could not afford to go ahead with such plans when the economy was under very hard economic stress.”
My friend, A VERY POOR EXCUSE!!!!!
If the members of the former DLP administration were ACTUALLY CONCERNED about the ‘HEALTH and WELLNESS’ of Barbadians, they would’ve ‘ignored the background noises’ and ‘stone throwing from the sidelines,’ to BUILD the hospital.
By not building the hospital, the former administration ESSENTIALLY ADMITTED the “BLP antagonists and BLP Opposition” were CORRECT “that govt could not afford to go ahead with such plans when the economy was under very hard economic stress.”
But, this is another example of a ‘government’ REFUSING TO MAKE IMPORTANT DECISIONS in the INTEREST of Barbadians, in favour of trying to secure votes to win a general election.
Theo watched corrie since 1961 gave the family a bit of the old country. Watching it gives me fond memories of my mum and dad , uncles and aunts now all gone. Nobody named amber or cricket on that show just real people having a laugh even having little in the way of worldly goods. You have to love the old scottish, irish,english pubs a gathering spot for debate gossip and reality checks. A bajan goes in to a pub in aberdeen asks for a lager with a splash of lime….the bartender says we dinna do cocktails thats a reality check.
Artax @ac
By not building the hospital, the former administration ESSENTIALLY ADMITTED the “BLP antagonists and BLP Opposition” were CORRECT “that govt could not afford to go ahead with such plans when the economy was under very hard economic stress.
Xxxccccc
However present govt boasting of having billions in reserves can take on initiating and implementing such a project
After all the health of Barbadians supersedes political boasting
Did I imagine that someone got scam.
Story just fell off the radar.
What should we expect next?
———-xxx—–
Not much here for me
Just enuff #enuff is too much
Just Lorenzo
TheOGazertsOctober 6, 2021 6:46 PM
Did I imagine that someone got scam.
Story just fell off the radar.
What should we expect next?
Xxxxx
The story sits in the Palm Beach court docket
Stay tuned
Mia cant run and hide from this story
Copied
We need to get rid of this Prison Minister for affecting the general morals of the Barbadian society..for causing harm to Barbadian via her since and ill-advised approach to the covid situation for manufacturing a crisis for illegal lockdowns and stripping Barbadians of their constitutional rights..for not securing generally safe and cost-effective medicines to treat those affected with covid..for placing people on ventilators and causing their deaths…and for being a con a crook and a phoney..and for practicing witchcraft the African version…for conniving with local print and other media to achieve longevity in government at the detriment of Barbadians..for corrupting governance processes for nepotism and the use of taxpayers funds in graft schemes ..awarding and bribing political threats…for forcing Barbadian to become roadside weeder as the only means of survival..for using taxpayers monies on a constant election mode programs..and for general corruption..and violation of both parliamentary and governmental procedures
For wearing a cross whilst at the same time acting godless.
angela cox October 6, 2021 8:18 PM #: “…….for forcing Barbadian to become roadside weeder as the only means of survival…”
Reminds me of a previous comment you made re:
angela cox October 3, 2021 6:32 PM #: “Agree 100percent Richard Sealy was a shining light in his presentation yesterday. One of his comments made me lol when he said Mia had given the youth saragussum peltback and volcanic ash pick up jobs for which they were no future.”
To be FAIR, many of those people who were employed to clean up the seaweed and volcanic ash, have been retained by NHC and MTW to clean roads around the island.
But, PLEASE BE REMINDED that, in December 2016, then Health Minister John Boyce, led the debate in the House on a resolution to approve $3,155,344 to supplement the 2016-2017 Estimates, to cover the payment for a debushing programme, which commenced on December 3 and was supposed to end on March 31, 2017……. and managed by employees contracted to the Ministry of Health.
You should probably EXPLAIN to this forum, WHAT are the SIGNIFICANT DIFFERENCES between debushing and cleaning up seaweed or volcanic ash.
At that time, you and Richard Sealy did not think that TEMPORARY clean up programme…….. “were jobs for which there was no future.”
No, no, no………. and, you did not “lol.”
You were busy on BU and Sealy in Parliament………. ‘patting yourselves on your backs’ and bragging about CREATING jobs for Barbadians.
HYPOCITES!!!!
angela cox October 6, 2021 8:18 PM #: “…….for forcing Barbadian to become roadside weeder as the only means of survival…”
Reminds of another issue.
I’m sure you remember when similar cleaning of the road side, highways was undertaken by Beautify Barbados…….. and gutters, drainage, etc, by the Drainage Unit.
I remember you SUPPORTING the DLP for retrenching employees from both Departments.
I also remember you HARSHLY ADMONISHING those former retrenched Beauty Barbados employees for PRESSURING pressuring ‘government’ to pay them their severance…….. and CONTINUING to do so, during the over THREE (3) YEARS they had to WAIT before receiving such payments.
But, on the other hand, you SUPPORTED the DEMS’ decision to OUTSOURCE cleaning of the highways to a business established by your then IN-LAW…….. MARK MALONEY……….
…………. the SAME Mark Maloney you’re NOW taking PLEASURE in DESCRIBING as a ‘crook, con-man and thief…….. who has suddenly become an OUTLAW.
Artax @ac
But, on the other hand, you SUPPORTED the DEMS’ decision to OUTSOURCE cleaning of the highways to a business established by your then IN-LAW…….. MARK MALONEY
Xxxxxxx
More baffled bull sh..it
You could be such a Liar a lot of times
“More baffled bull sh..it. You could be such a Liar a lot of times.”
The truth hurts, that’s why it’s always “baffled bullshit” to you.
You’re yet to prove I’m a liar……. as I’ve proven you’re a LIAR on several occasions.
You SUPPORTED the DEMS when they refused to pay severance to retrenched employees of NCC, Beautify Barbados and Transport Board on every occasion they promised to do so.
Remember all the ‘talk’ you had for Lisa Marshall?
Remember all the ‘talk’ you had for the retrenched former Beautify Barbados employees who had to wait over 3 years before receiving their severance payments?
Okay, what I’ll do is visit the archives and refresh your memory.
Funny how the corrupt and the corruptors lie in bed together
Even makes the devil 😆🤣😂
Thank God for the dynamic dueling duo. Without their perpetual pugilistic participation,this place would be a solemn somnolent static situation.
Tired of the constant covid confabulations on the other posts. Come here to confirm the continuing confrontation in court of MM.
Mek ie mek sense in Barbados is tantamount to finding a needle in a hay stack or a camel going through the eye of a needle
Bostic said he didn’t know
Did he not hear of any of the transaction from the time the ball started rolling some time back in July
Maybe that is the mek it mek sense question that should be asked of Bostic
Beginning to think this post was a scam.
Every day I am waiting on things to develop. Hoping the case don’t just up and die.
@blogmaster
Forward my email address to “you know who”.
A referral fee of 2% should not be ignored.
TheOGazertsOctober 9, 2021 11:21 AM
Beginning to think this post was a scam.
Every day I am waiting on things to develop. Hoping the case don’t just up and die.
Xxxxxx
To all
Don’t expect BU to.pursue this scam with all diligence
Do your own research preferably looking to findings in other small island newspapers
Barbados Today have been running daily columns on the story having various perspectives from ordinary people
Xxxxx
Bangladesh’s Beximco could sell AstraZeneca vaccine by next month
https://www.aljazeera.com/economy/2021/1/12/bangladeshs-beximco-could-sell-astrazeneca-vaccine-by-next-month
This one for Theodo yuh research
Yuh wouldn’t see this on Bu
Rawl, a regular caller of the brass tacks program wanted to know what the cabinet of Barbados intended to do about the vaccine scam. Peter Wickham tried to downplay the issue by stating that the Prime Minister hadn’t given any money to Mr. Maloney. What Mr. Wickham fails to understand is the fact that the Prime Minister attempted to defraud the treasury of $6,300,000.00. The taxpayers of this country need to know if this fraudulent behavior is condoned by the cabinet. The fact that the Minister of Health denied knowledge doesn’t rescues him from or the cabinet from the scam. If the scheme was successful who would have benefited from the $6.3 million? We were up in arms about the $34,000.00 Donville Inniss received. We shout crucify him, crucify him loudly. That money didn’t come out of the public purse. Why are we silent about the Prime Minister trying to rob us of 6.3 million dollars? In case you all don’t know this is stealing which is a criminal act. This is the same Prime Minister who claimed that she couldn’t reduce the gas tax. Now you all understand why. If she reduces the tax there will be less money for her to steal. In case you all are wondering how I arrived at the 6.3 million dollars let me spell it out. The vaccine cost $3.00. Barbados was purchasing 300,000 which cost $900,000.00. But the Prime Minister was going to bill the Treasury for $7,200,000.00. In other words, she was selling the vaccine to the Barbadian taxpayers for $24.00. Peter Wickham thinks that this is a joke, the same man that ridiculed the last regime for corruption! This is the time for this government to show the populace that it was serious about transparency and accountability. This is the same Badbadus Labour Party that was led by Tom in the ’70s early ’80s they were lying low but Covid has exposed their ass.
Copied
I heard the discussion between the host and the caller
The host who is a Mottley poochlicker had the mitigated gall to ask the caller if the caller had any money in the scam agreement
It was at that moment I knew that the host had no loved for Barbados but his loved was steeped in the blp.party and it returning to power to scam the people over when opportunity arise
The hunt is on for Transparency
and Accountability in Barbados
These two words are the foundation upon which good governance is upheld
Since May 2018 these two words have been missing in the management of Barbados having a govt which misrepresent good governance and making unilateral decisions which divides a country
“These two words are the foundation upon which good governance is upheld
Since May 2018 these two words have been missing in the management of Barbados having a govt which misrepresent good governance and making unilateral decisions which divides a country.”
That’s what you want people to believe, because you’re a political yard-fowl.
But, the REALITY is “The hunt WAS on for Transparency and Accountability in Barbados” during the tenures of SUCCESSIVE BLP and DLP administrations.
To Whom It May Concern
What the blp foot soldiers refuses to understand that all the agreements or planned way of delivery were done absent of good governance which allows transparency to enter all plans and agreement
Also a high level of accountability is missing
Govt pursue an undemocratic path to buy vaccines on the black market
Govt trying to smooth around the edges of this despicable scam does not release Govt first options to be transparent and accountable taking all plans ahead and laying them in the house of Parliament for vibrant debate
Talk all wanna foot soldiers there is no escape clause written into the laws of democracy that exempt Govt from being transparent and accountable to the people as such actions are directed by the Constitution
Govt on this issue is wrong and would best let the process of blame and accountability rest at Mia feet
The rest being handle in the court of law in fla
Bulk purchases of vaccines on behalf of Barbados Bahamas and St. Lucia was not a scam
the scam was that the order was never fulfilled
stop wetting your panties luvvies as you are really bad actresses
555 Dub StreetOctober 10, 2021 7:11 AM
Bulk purchases of vaccines on behalf of Barbados Bahamas and St. Lucia was not a scam
Xxxxxxx
Bulk purchase of vaccines done unwittingly by govts and not done under the eyes of good governance founded on Transparency and Accountability is deemed a scam and a failure of govt to do that which is right and proper on behalf of the people and country a breached of a contract by govt so written into the laws of good governance placed inside the Constitution
Xxxxxxxx
This is not about dub music where freedom of speech allows the music industry to speak what ever comes there way
Get your facts right kunklehead or leave the room and go play your music
“Govt pursue an undemocratic path to buy vaccines on the black market.”
Come on, my friend.
Stop with the melodramatics and political propaganda.
You’re making that claim because it is politically expedient to do so.
Yes, I agree we should have concerns about transparency and accountability as it relates to the ‘government’s’ procurement methods in this situation……. and its overall approach to good governance.
However, where’s the evidence to prove it was ‘government’s’ or Mark Maloney’s intention to purchase “vaccines on the black market?”
And, are you also accusing the governments of SLU and NAS of attempting to engage in similar activities as well?
There are millions of underlying questions bordering on illegalities that should be asked of this govt
One which should have entered govt mind from the start
Can govt use an individual outside the field of the profession of medicine to act as an agent to buy medical supplies of any kind for govt
That alone should have been the first start of processing towards due diligence pursuing a path towards transparency and Accountability which would have been fully placed into the house of Parliament
If this procedure was first done what govt is being asked to be answerable for would never be cause for any concern
Instead we have a govt with egg on its face bobbing and weaving trying to pr it’s way out of a scam
“Xxxxxxxx
This is not about dub music where freedom of speech allows the music industry to speak what ever comes there way
Get your facts right kunklehead or leave the room and go play your music”
You are making filthy political propaganda weak ass shit reveling in the body count shame on you you old female dog
leave the chat room place you are a disgrace to your race with your ugly fat face and your blood clot wicked weak heart
A Bitch is a Bitch is a Bitch is a Bitch
and some of you niggas are bitches 2
“Under ordinary agency law principles, an agent, as the representative of his principal, is entitled to reimbursement of all expenses and to be indemnified for such liabilities incurred and losses suffered as were in contemplation when the agency was undertaken, or as were stipulated by the contract of agency. It is the principal, not the agent, who bears the risk of loss in a transaction conducted by the agent on the principal’s behalf.”
This has been my concern.
If Mark Maloney was using some of his own money, was it a part to the plan for
the GoB to make Mark Maloney whole if the plan fails?
Now that the scam has been exposed, where will the money for Maloney’s refund be coming from?
Was it his own money he was using, was it the GoB’s money or was he the recipient of financing from a slush (scam) fund.
Now that the case is being followed by the general public, will it die a quick death. And if it does, when and how will he be repaid? From a next secret and overinflated contract?
There is something to see here. A whole lotta beef.
I bet it is easier to change the constitution than to provide information on MM’s contract with the GoB or who is EWBSB.
Why was Barbados and the Caribbean at the back of the queue for vaccines
Are 300k in little island permanently automatically blacklisted for being black
Thei
There is something to see here. A whole lotta beef.
I bet it is easier to change the constitution than to provide information on MM’s contract with the GoB or who is EWBSB
Xxxcxc
Already several changes have been made in the Constitution
Wouldn’t be surprised if many more would be made at the hands of a PM who has made it her job of purpose to rule by any means necessary
However the last resort for remedy lays in the hands of the people is to boot them out of office
Barbados has a weak kneed opposition only speaking in terms of how high the wind is blowing
One would think that this scam would bring them to understanding that Barbados name has reached a new low and should be protected and call daily on govt to reveal openly what Mia has hidden in that Red Bag about the scam
By Now a investigation should be on its way calling govt to be accountable pursued by the Opposition
Dubbsh.it@ac
You are making filthy political propaganda weak ass shit reveling in the body count shame on you you old female dog
Xxcxxc
More babble go play yuh music
3rd parties cannot wait until 2023 and start running in earnest.
Treating the election as first past the post in a 100 yard sprint will give victory to Mia.
2018 – Lesser of two evils
2023 – Better the devil you know
2028 – Mia selected to lead in the one-party state