President Donald Trump has suffered the ignominy of being the third President of the United States to be impeached by the House of Congress. The vote was along party lines – when the matter is kicked to the Republican controlled Senate the Articles of the Resolution to impeach is anticipated to be rejected.

What cannot be refuted is that Donald J Trump is now recorded in history as the third president of the United States to be impeached.

Donald Trump you are fired!

646 responses to “Impeached – Donald Trump TRUMPED”

1. Sure, just look at the text on the clip.

“Transistor full documentary”

You could add youtube too.

It’s about 56 minutes long.

2. @John: “Sure, just look at the text on the clip.

IMHO, you are being a bit disingenuous here.

What is the point you wish to make?

Should take you about sixty seconds to type,

Why do I have to watch an hour-long video to guess what you mean?

3. @robert lucas December 21, 2019 12:52 PM “You do not constantly hear the Chines moaning about the past.”

Since it is unlikely that you speak, read or write Chinese, how do you know whether or not that are moaning about the past?

4. Silly Woman
    December 21, 2019 11:22 PM

@robert lucas December 21, 2019 12:52 PM “You do not constantly hear the Chines moaning about the past.”
    Since it is unlikely that you speak, read or write Chinese, how do you know whether or not that are moaning about the past?

The Chinese under Chairman Mao killed off 20 plus million of their own.

That is unparalleled in world history …. well except for Stalin next door who accounted for as many of his own people.

The Chinese seem to be working together pretty well … atleast …. what’s left of them.

Let’s see, 40 million murders inflicted on one another.

How many Africans are we talking about that were sold into slavery by their own kind?

Each on their own, the Chinese and the Russians, separately swamps the Africans for sheer brutality.

Plus, they each happened in a generation or two.

5. Why do I have to watch an hour-long video to guess what you mean?

Because you will learn a lot and also you will see when in his life Shockley made his remarks.

6. @John: “Because you will learn a lot…

I know you are a troll, and are thus (almost) useless. But, sometimes reflecting off entities like you is useful.

F=ma was important to me. As was E=mc^2.

Anything you might be able to share would be welcomed.

Otherwise, no problem. I’m well used to the noise. 😎

7. The Trump campaign continues their masterful art of crafting emotionally powerful political ads…

Just one day after impeachment, the campaign released this chilling ad that summarizes everything the media and the Democrats have put him through, and how he will still prevail.

As long as Trump has WE THE PEOPLE on his side, nothing can stop him.

https://trendingpolitics.com/…/…/5/d/f/b/e/5dfbe1a563bec.mp4

8. PERFECT ANALOGY, HISTORY WILL NOT BE KIND TO THESE 3!

https://www.facebook.com/PatriotPost/photos/a.82108390913/10156919201490914/?type=3&theater

9. @Chris,
    Though unable to contribute, I usually come to ‘anything Trump’ to sample what is said.

Your phrase “I disable all Javascript, which includes any videos. You might track me if watch a video you provide” is serious food for thought.

I employ several cleaners , but I have a liking for videos of all types. Hopefully, you have a few sentences to expand on your phrase.
    Of course I will google this topic for myself

10. I have been a baby, John but I have never been poor.

As a small child I sat in classes with boys and had them throw paper balls at my head as the teacher, after listening to them, asked ME SPECIFICALLY to give them the answer that made sense. So I am sure you will understand why nothing any racist or misogynist says could ever dent my confidence. I know that they are actually the poor ones. It must be terrible to be so consumed by hatred and/or insecurity to arrive at such baseless conclusions.

Or are they themselves just mentally deficient and unable to analyze the complexities that determine the statistics they quote as evidence?

Such simplistic analysis of a complex phenomenon says more about their intelligence than it does about mine.

11. Christmas Economy Brings Good News. “We have to go back to at least 16 years to see the kind of optimism that we had this Christmas season. It’s unbelievable.” Here’s what to expect for 2020.

https://www.facebook.com/cbnnews/videos/3144390035577762/

12. @ PLT
    @Baje
    @Ewart

We must not forget the scientists who carried out Nazi experiments on Jews and others; we must not forget the Tuskegee syphilis experiment, who only ended in the 1970s; you must not forget also in the 1970s the UK’s NHS service which took blood from black people and dumped it; they are now appealing for black people to be donors and young people who have no historical memory are assuming the reason black people hesitate to give blood is because of a dislike for needles.
    Then there are research decisions: most research on pharmaceuticals are carried out on white men, so medicines for illnesses such as high blood pressure may work very well on white men, but nor on blacks. The medical authorities in the UK are reluctantly beginning to accept this.
    Then there is the choice of diseases to research: malaria comes far down the list, so does sickle cell. Science is great, but there is as much racism in science as in any other walk of life.
    I had a Kiwi friend, a medical doctor who worked in the St Thomas health district, which covered Brixton. She once submitted a research proposal to look at pregnant Rasta women; when she submitted it to her professor he asked her why she had an interest in ‘those’ people. There is doctrine in law called the doctrine of clean hands; science must have clean hands to be treated as exceptional.

13. Such simplistic analysis of a complex phenomenon says more about their intelligence than it does about mine.

Most complex phenomenon are simple if you understand simple facts.

Barbadians used to have a saying “the hardest thing is to know”.

Once you keep learning you will find that many incomprehensibly complex phenomenon can be very simply analysed and explained.

It is a simple fact that structured educational opportunities were denied to both women and persons of African descent.

But that is also true of most Chinese, Japanese … in fact most people in the world.

However, most people who pursue knowledge and learning often get it through observation and unstructured educational opportunities.

Newton OBSERVED an apple falling for example!!

They make their own way if you like, or … are led to the understanding.

To be led however, implies a desire to follow.

Structured education is about leading and following but there is another saying about leading a horse to water and the result is many who do receive the benefit of structured education survive untouched!!

14. TOO SWEET JOHN! TOO SWEET!

15. Hal

If your friend from St. Thomas wanted to know about pregnant rasta women and believed there was something to discover, all she would have had to do is to go and sit with each one individually and find out for herself what she wanted to know.

There can’t be millions of pregnant rasta women in Brixton and even if they were, whether her idea attracted funding or not she would always be restricted to a tiny sample.

We’ve dealt with sample sizes last night with Trump and the ease with which erroneous conclusions can be drawn.

If she was on a timeline the following may have applied.

https://books.google.com/books?id=O4HFCwAAQBAJ&pg=PA47&lpg=PA47&dq=how+many+research+proposals+did+thomas+edison+submit&source=bl&ots=8P28WVoErn&sig=ACfU3U0gGXU27GmvgIUnn7gcMXJp43lNjw&hl=en&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwjmturZqcnmAhVKmlkKHcGtCSoQ6AEwC3oECAoQAQ#v=onepage&q=how%20many%20research%20proposals%20did%20thomas%20edison%20submit&f=false

It sounds like her professor challenged her and she caved.

She couldn’t answer the question posed and let emotion rob her of a chance to do possibly very good work.

16. Donald J. Trump

GOD BLESS THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA!

https://www.facebook.com/DanScavino/videos/3002466236458638/

17. WELL?

TRUMP ASKS WHY GOP DIDN’T IMPEACH OBAMA FOR IRAN CASH PAYMENT, IRS SCANDAL, OBAMACARE PROMISE

President Donald Trump questioned why House Republicans didn’t impeach former President Barack Obama for his Obamacare “if you like your plan you can keep it” promise or the cash payment flown to Iran in 2016.
    Republicans had the majority in the House from 2011 through Obama’s presidency and won control of the Senate in 2014.

During his rally in Michigan on Wednesday evening, Trump mentioned Obama’s pledge to allow Americans to keep their existing health insurance plans under Obamacare.

“It didn’t work out that way did it? I think we should impeach him for that. Let’s impeach him for that; for the IRS scandal; for the guns, remember the guns he was giving them to anybody that wanted them?” Trump said, referring to the Fast and Furious gun-walking scandal. “He gave guns to the worse people in the world and then they didn’t have them registered, right? Not too good. Impeach him — why didn’t the Republicans impeach him? How about giving Iran $1.8 billion in cash? How about that? By the way, I ended the Iran nuclear deal. I hope you’re happy.”

According to a Wall Street Journal report, the Obama administration “secretly organized an airlift of $400 million worth of cash to Iran that coincided with the January release of four Americans detained in Tehran.”

The report also stated that “the money represented the first installment of a $1.7 billion settlement the Obama administration reached with Iran to resolve a decades-old dispute over a failed arms deal signed just before the 1979 fall of Iran’s last monarch, Shah Mohammad Reza Pahlavi.”

Trump continued, “So why is he allowed to do that? Did anybody try and impeach him for that? Everybody knew it was wrong.”

The House voted in favor of two articles of impeachment against Trump on Wednesday evening. No Republican lawmakers voted with the Democrats.

18. they are now appealing for black people to be donors and young people who have no historical memory are assuming the reason black people hesitate to give blood is because of a dislike for needles.

If you assert that young people have no historical memory wouldn’t black people also have forgotten?

I’ve given blood in my time here in Barbados and realized that people, regardless of colour, are scared of needles.

I have even seen a donor in the nearby couch getting all upset and the nurse having to assure him they were not taking all his blood.

What I observed in the past is that when an appeal for blood went out, people responded, regardless of colour.

I don’t read the paper nor do I listen to the radio so I am not in a position to say if appeals continue.

If they don’t, then the blood collecting unit has a group of individuals on whom they depend and call them when they need blood.

That used to happen in my day as a blood donor.

If that is the case then I would suggest that people don’t give blood because they do not have the time and are too taken up in their own lives to think about others.

But there are some who do care about others and will make the time, regardless of commitments, regardless of colour.

19. john

you are out of order………and unchristian
    you are supposed to say THE PROFESSOR IS RACIST! lol murdah

20. but on the other hand John this reminds me of the time in my final year when we had no houseman, and I had to act in this capacity
    the consultant was the white Lord –now Sir Henry Fraser

there was a poor black girl on the ward who was close to death
    she had a twin but would tell no one where they were to be found
    she some how confided in me, and withing a week I had them admitted to Farr’s children’s home

when the white Lord –now Sir Henry Fraser came on the ward round a week later this is what he said to me

YOU TOOK A VERY UNUSUAL INTEREST IN THIS CASE

21. @ John December 22, 2019 12:12 AM
    “How many Africans are we talking about that were sold into slavery by their own kind?
    Each on their own, the Chinese and the Russians, separately swamps the Africans for sheer brutality.”
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

We notice from your litany of sheer genocide you have conveniently omitted to mention the tens of millions killed in the many wars fought by the Europeans especially the Great and Greater World Wars 1 & 2.

If those wars aren’t also ‘legitimized’ acts of pure brutality what, then, were they?
    Acts of self-preservation in simply carrying out the instructions of your Yahweh as the modern-day Jews are doing to the Palestinians as a show of ‘bullying’ revenge for their own vacation in the Nazi-manned concentration camps?

Lookie here, dearest kindest loving Johnny, even your vindictively perfect man upstairs is in support of genocide!

God (aka the Jewish Lord Yahweh) commanding Moses to kill (and rape):

“They fought against Midian, as the LORD commanded Moses, and killed every man……..Now kill all the boys [innocent kids]. And kill every woman who has slept with a man, but save for yourselves every girl who has never slept with a man. (Numbers 31:7, 17-18)”

Kill everything that “breathes” from humans and animals! -Deuteronomy 20:16

22. @ John

I am talking about science, not anecdotal stories. Maybe you know about the number of pregnant Rasta women in the St Thomas health district (not just Brixton). Do you know what historical memory means? It mean if you do not know what you are talking about stop talking crap.

23. BY THE WAY JOHN
    I HAD THE DISTINCT PLEASURE OF SEEING ONE OF THOSE BOYS 20 YEARS LATER FOR A SHORT TIME REPRESENTING BARBADOS AT FIRST CLASS CRICKET AND THE WINDIES IN A FEW ODI’S

24. Hal,
    some of these rebuttals are too silly to reply to.

actually some so silly i am laughing. these guys have to be trolling to post such rubbish as i have long suspected

25. https://undark.org/2019/08/28/jamaica-study-cannabis-researchers-pregnancy/

Hal,

I am guessing that the “Archaeology of memory” is analogous to “Historical memory”.

Here it is being used to try to locate the site of the original Jewish Synagogue in Speightstown.

https://e-space.mmu.ac.uk/622036/1/Lichtenstein_BarbadosMuseumJournal_2018.pdf

An interesting paper was delivered at the recently IACA conference at the Hilton.

So far, no luck locating it.

In my discipline, electrical/electronic engineering the closest analogous technique I can think of is Fuzzy Logic.

Fuzzy Logic does actually work well in control systems engineering because behavior is reduced to numbers and numbers can be dispassionately processed.

I have seen examples of historical memory which have directed archaeological digs in Barbados to look in places with negative results.

Historical memory is very often biased to conventional wisdom which is very often wrong.

I actually do understand what you are trying to say but you are not being very precise.

I am trying my best to avoid saying what GP is suggesting because that would put me into the category of those who accuse people of being racist just because they don’t agree with them.

That is too easy an out and besides, it is just lazy.

26. Maybe you know about the number of pregnant Rasta women in the St Thomas health district (not just Brixton).

Lat time I was in London was Summer of 2013 and before that Summer of 1985.

Before I answer your maybe I would like to know what year your friend wanted to study pregnancies in Brixton.

27. @ Greene,
    @ John
    It is always an advantage to remember what I call the Bajan Condition; talking crap is a national sport – especially for the so-called educated. And remember, they are always right. It is not a race thing; it is Bajan. Even whit Barbados Scholars can, and do, talk nonsense.
    Recently I said that all diplomatic missions for CARICOM member states outside the Caribbean should come under the CARICOM umbrella and you would have thought I said drop a bomb on the Caribbean.
    Learning by rote means that once you have replied to or stated an opinion or statement and they do not agree, then the personal attacks and abuse start. Reason is not part of our educational theory. Rote is cognitively damaging.
    One regular blogger, an admitted DLP supporter, has been bitterly attacked for criticising the Mottley government. Can you believe it. She (the person identifies as a she) is expected to come on BU and say how wonderful Mottley is and her policies are the best in the world. There is a saying in journalism: dog bites man, not news; man bite dog, big story. So DLP supporter attacks BLP government, no news.
    Anything outside the Bajan consensus is the ultimate crime. If it was not the future of a great island at stake it would be a sad laugh.

28. Hal Austin
    December 22, 2019 10:58 AM

@ Greene,
    @ John
    It is always an advantage to remember what I call the Bajan Condition; talking crap is a national sport – especially for the so-called educated. And remember, they are always right. It is not a race thing; it is Bajan. Even whit Barbados Scholars can, and do, talk nonsense.

Don’t under sell yourself, you are pretty good at it too!!

29. you must not forget also in the 1970s the UK’s NHS service which took blood from black people and dumped it; they are now appealing for black people to be donors and young people who have no historical memory are assuming the reason black people hesitate to give blood is because of a dislike for needles.

Hal

Make sense of this for us!!

30. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Out of order indeed.

It’s accepted as a truism (by rational people) that we invariably establish our base beliefs and life ethos early on and most of us then gravitate to the ‘evidence’ which supports our beliefs as we age.

Of course many of us can also be persuaded to change our base beliefs; a person disavowing racism for example a la US Sen Bryd or one who was agnostic moving to a position of a strong faith belief.

But its is also a truism – less so accepted maybe because it’s down to the man/woman staring at us in the mirror – that we (collective Black folks) are as racially insecure as our white brethren and thus are as power-hungry, prone to vitriol and ‘nativism’ (defined here as oversized hubris) towards others different from us.

That to tee up … I wonder where some here like @John, GP (well in his case not so much, as his is primal anger at being shunned by his local self ‘important inferior’ peers, it seems), Doc Lucas, EwartA etc fall in that continuum!

As said above by others the other key fact is that this blogging process has laid bare for us to see the very exposed fallacies (racism?… but don’t we all extoll that in different ways) of some (not all) of their reasoning.

It bamboozled @PLT and @Baje, @Donna and others surely that a man who evoked scientific praxis and thus reasoned careful fact based analysis as his foundation yet embraced the THEORY – not specific fact based empirical findings – on race from a man clearly deeply biased on racial eqanimity in intelligence.

Thus if u are disposed to NOT believe in something (and show yourself irrational on that issue) how can I believe that your scientific rigor is NOT tainted (data left out, wrong inferences highlighted, contrary evidence redacted).

And if you support such a person … but then can boldly criticize others like the FBI (who on average over last 25 years have been more good than bad) of deliberate malfeasance to suit their needs refusing to see any nuances … and then embrace all types of nuances to support debunked theories a scientist -who many would consider more bad than good on race relations- then how-the-badword should I accept YOU as anything but an un-apologetically biased person who simply picks YOUR desired facts to suit your needs.

So yes… at day’s end it really is not that difficult to understand these supposed complexities of life.

Some folks just believe what they believe…. we ARE just wired for bias that way.

And oh @Baje, there is nothing fake about Dr. GP…he is as inherently good or bad as a fellow like POTUS… The only difference between the two (as far as I can glean) is that the doc is highly book smart educated.

Given power this guy here would be just as vindictive to people who cross him and as charming and full of praise for those who acclaim him.

Black or white it’s the same freaking thing…it’s about the nature of the person!

31. dpd

Please translate what you just wrote into simple English … if you can?

32. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Austin, I appreciate and respect your knowledge and experience as I do that of the docs, scholars and others here with whom I may disagree… what gets to me with you, them and even those with whom I agree 90% of the time is whenever we venture into hypocrisy so THICK it squashes what else is reasonably said.

How can u with a straight face say “…once you have replied to or stated an opinion or statement and they do not agree, then the personal attacks and abuse start” at 10:58 above and earlier in one of your milder personal broadsides said “It mean[s] if you do not know what you are talking about stop talking crap.”

Are you the same guy who thought it necessary to remind us so “graciously” of the birth place of the former DPP whenever u spoke about his actions on Bajan affairs in the same Bajan nation he had lived for umpteen years.

Bro, I would have to agree with your (ridiculous in my view) oft noted assertion of this the Bajan condition. After eons living in England you evidently are also diseased with that ‘condition’ inherent to all Bajans, according to you.

Good self awareness of some personal scientific analysis on your part clearly.

I generally like your posts bro but your hypocrisy in some instances is terribly noxious!

33. My man, I went to Sunday School and was taught the Sunday school stories. I believed them as an infant. As I grew older I observed and thought and no longer believe them but they served their purpose. They were a platform from which I launched my own thoughts and ideas. But GP thinks I should still be tethered to the thoughts of scholars.

Which is it – should I follow blindly behind the “scholars” or should I observe the way things really work and form my own ideas? Or is religion the exception where I should contort myself to believe what I am told against what I is totally nonsensical?

Quite true that other races also were denied structured education but yet we must still consider what it is that has now propelled them forward. We must also analyse what is holding the black race back. When there are several factors in play the analysis must take account of them all. Where human beings and human behaviour is concerned, simple answers are seldom arrived at by simple analysis. Complex analysis is often necessary to provide simple answers.

I believe that we have (not me because I grew up with white folks changing my diapers) ascribed some measure of superiority to white people in our minds. They have been very successful at placing it there. Our feelings of inferiority hold us back.

Black people seek validation from the white folk. Black people are still mentally enslaved. Most black people are a mess inside. That is one of our problems. It is our emotional intelligence.

34. …..what IS totally nonsensical…..

35. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

John, for a guy who can understand the fractured speak of POTUS and the wild disinformation of the right wing media I am confident my brief above is not beyond you.😂

You studied English surely -some Chacer maybe or at least some Shakespeare with more BS than I have above- at HC, not so.

And in English composition what did they teach you… so go back to basics… Examine the intro para and examine the summary paragraphs…glean from there what you will … the blurb in between just provides DETAILS.

Or remember when @ ChrisH asked you to summarize an hour long verbiage and you deferred … yet u have difficulty reading a short blurb.

Cha…don’t mek my laff do!

36. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Chaucer !

37. @ Pedantic

Is saying the late DPP was Guyana-born a personal attack or ungracious? Was it factual? Is saying someone is talking crap a personal attack? In that specific case @ John was talking, if not crap, then nonsense, undeserving of further comment.
    Can you plse define a personal attack for me. I am lost. Whether you like my post or not where is the hypocrisy? I am afraid I will have to live with that.

38. Let me now raise the ire of the Trump bashers by citing two scriptures that in my view compares the ungodly and hated Trump with the Lord Jesus Christ

Hebrews 12 1-3 says

1 Wherefore seeing we also are compassed about with so great a cloud of witnesses, let us lay aside every weight, and the sin which doth so easily beset us, and let us run with patience the race that is set before us,

2 Looking unto Jesus the author and finisher of our faith; who for the joy that was set before him endured the cross, despising the shame, and is set down at the right hand of the throne of God.

3 For consider him that endured such contradiction of sinners against himself, lest ye be wearied and faint in your minds.

1 TRUMP HAS FOR 3 YEARS endured Much contradiction of sinners against himself
    2 The phrase ” despising the shame” may be translated as SHAMING OR MOCKING OR DISREGARDING THE SHAME.
    While the morons in the House were signing the impeachment deal he was MOCKING AT A RALLY IN MICHIGAN.
    While the morons in the House ARE SCRATCHING THEIR HEADS ABOUT WHAT TO DO NEXT, TRUMP IS SITTING ON HIS THRONE AT HIS RESORT AT MAR A LARGO

UNFORTUNATELY, HE HAS NOT YET LEARNED TO run with patience the race that is set before HIM,

COME ON NOW FELLAS UP DE TRUMP BASHING

39. DPD
    RE GP (well in his case not so much, as his is primal anger at being shunned by his local self ‘important inferior’ peers, it seems),

I HAVE NO PRIMAL ANGER at being shunned BY MY local self ‘important inferior’ peers, KIND SIR.
    NOT ANGRY AT ALL.
    BUT YOU AND THE NATION SHOULD BE ANGRY THAT THESE local self ‘important inferior’ peers, HAVE SCREWED UP PUBLIC HEALTH IN BARBADOS REAL GOOD….AND WITHOUT SUFFERING ANY CONSEQUENCES.

I OFTEN THINK THAT I SOME HOW ESCAPED, FOR NOW I WOULD BE PAYING VERY EXORBITANT TAXES ON ALL THE REAL ESTATE I HAD ACQUIRED. LOL

TODAY I SEEK TO CONCENTRATE ON THE FACT THAT JESUS HAS BLOTTED out the handwriting of ordinances that was against ME, which was contrary to ME , and took it out of the way, nailing it to his cross, AS TAUGHT IN COLLOSIANS 2:14

40. PHILIPIANS 2: 5- 7 READS Let this mind be in you, which was also in Christ Jesus:

6 Who, being in the form of God, thought it not robbery to be equal with God:

7 But made himself of no reputation, and took upon him the form of a servant, and was made in the likeness of men:

TRUMP THOUGH NOT A GOD OR IN THE FORM OF GOD WAS VERY RICH – RICHER THAN ALL OF HIS BASHERS HERE ON BU ARE. thought it not robbery to GIVE UP BECOMING MORE RICH WHEN HE took upon him the form of a servant TO DESCEND TO WORK WITH THE SCUM IN THE SWAMP IN DC

COME ON FELLAS MOCK AND SCOFF
    RAISE YOUR IRE LOL

41. de pedantic Dribbler
    December 22, 2019 12:53 PM

I guess you aren’t able to translate it into simple coherent english!!

42. @ Donna December 22, 2019 12:48 PM
    “I believe that we have (not me because I grew up with white folks changing my diapers) ascribed some measure of superiority to white people in our minds. They have been very successful at placing it there. Our feelings of inferiority hold us back.
    Black people seek validation from the white folk. Black people are still mentally enslaved. Most black people are a mess inside. That is one of our problems. It is our emotional intelligence.”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Never would have thought such deep psychoanalysis could dwell in the mind of one woman in spite of the dominant presence of misogyny among some of leading members of the BU intelligentsia.

From your sagacious ‘Piece’ above you ought to consider, rather seriously, I must say, the idea of writing a book simply titled, I may submissively suggest:

‘The Black [man’s} Condition from a Black Woman’s Perspective’.

Thereafter, you ought to be considered for the Nobel Prize for Literature and the Bob Marley equivalent of the Booker Prize at the same time.

The future of the black race, especially those living in the Western Diaspora, does not reside in the hands of the black male but in the mind of the black woman.

The black woman has two pathways to the salvation of the black race:

Either become the womb of scientific enlightenment to shine among young black children fit to survive in the fast approaching age of Aquarius identified by the growing influence of the Internet.

Or become the real black Madonna to be the mother of a royal black Jesus Christ to shine the light to the path which leads to the God which gave to them (the salt of the earth) their black skin.

Its time the black race ditch other people’s gods and propaganda and find their own pathway to the Light and to the future full of challenges like climate change resulting from the albino (white) man’s world of convenience and environmentally destructive global ‘foot-printing’.

43. de pedantic Dribbler
    December 22, 2019 12:53 PM

John, for a guy who can understand the fractured speak of POTUS

MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN … what’s there to understand.

Unbelievable you would be dumb enough to admit in writing that you can’t understand something as simple as that!!

44. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@ John, in turn I guess you aren’t able to READ very clear, simple coherent English unless it’s birthed from right wing propagandists.

But tell yah what …as soon as u clearly summarize that endless 1hr video for @ChrisH and the blog I’ll translate my blurb for you.

Fair exchange bro. Step up!

45. de Pedantic dribbler December 22, 2019 12:41 PM: I generally like your posts bro but your hypocrisy in some instances is terribly noxious!

@ dPd

A high level of hypocrisy is seen on BU daily. It comes from certain people who, as one contributor said, have the patent on intelligence.

A certain man always ask why must Grenville Phillips II always end his posts quoting his qualifications. He and Robert Lucas often agree on things, but he does not say nothing when Lucas reminds us at the end of his posts with “Robert Lucas PhD, food biotechnologist.”

For this same man, Google and internet searches become credible sources of information only when he uses them.

He said “Learning by rote means that once you have replied to or stated an opinion or statement and they do not agree, then the personal attacks and abuse start.” If he does not agree anyone’s opinion or statement, especially the “chairman,” he calls them silly, stupid, ignorant, appallingly ignorant, buffoons, they write nonsense or waffle and calls them keyboard warriors. Isn’t this personal attacks and abuse too?
    Doesn’t this man’s behaviour epitomizes the same characteristics he uses to describe keyboard warriors and people who learn by rote?

I had to laugh when he said “And remember, they are always right.” This is the same man when proven wrong, changes the argument just to prove himself right. He believes he knows everything about everything. He attributed the idea of a Bajan embassy in Brazil to Mottley. When he was told one existed there since 2010, he shifted the focus of the argument.
    He also said Rocklyn and Elite were two of the five bus companies that formed the Transport Board. A contributor proved him wrong. Instead of admitting his mistake, he copy and pasted some nonsense about 6 bus companies, which did not list the names of the companies the Transport Board took over in 1955.

This man also resorts to telling lies. He said “Recently I said that all diplomatic missions for CARICOM member states outside the Caribbean should come under the CARICOM umbrella and you would have thought I said drop a bomb on the Caribbean.” He knows this is a LIE. People asked him questions and as far as I read, no one actually criticised him for saying so.

He talks about the Bajan Condition, the same man who likes to tell us what functions he went to with ministers and big boys, what he owns or owned, the courses he did and developed, how he interviewed people and the list goes on and on. What made me fell out of my chair laughing was when he said he told his juniors when they find themselves in a spot of bother, think about “what would Hal do.” What would “Jesus do comes to mind.”

He also said that “One regular blogger, an admitted DLP supporter, has been bitterly attacked for criticising the Mottley government. Can you believe it. She (the person identifies as a she) is expected to come on BU and say how wonderful Mottley is and her policies are the best in the world.”

This same DLP supporter spent over 10 years on BU defending the DLP, Freundel Stuart and Chris Sinckler and cussed and bitterly attacked people for criticising the Stuart government, the same Stuart, Sinckler and government he bitterly criticised and said time and time again were incompetent.

What makes this all ridiculous is that he comes to BU everyday to mingle with the same people he calls idiots. I wonder what that says about him? Birds of a feather flock together?

46. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

U better believe I would have to be dumb as I can’t understand how the POTUS speaks the way he does.

Fractured refers not only to his simplistic, repetitive style of word use but the complete misrepresentation of facts into that level of alternate universe life.

I am too dumb to comprehend how a POTUS can take verifiable facts and completely misstate them : for example, that he had nothing to do with the statement prepared on AF-One re his son’s involvement in the Russia-Trump Tower meeting when he dictated the entire text.

Yep…if u can understand and accept thingd like that then I am happy for you. You were designated a very smart fella afterall.

47. He talks about the Bajan Condition, the same man who likes to tell us what FUNCTIONS he went to with ministers and big boys, what he owns or owned, the courses HE DID and developed, how he interviewed people and the list goes on and on. What made me fell out of my chair laughing was when he said HE TOLD his juniors when they find themselves in a spot of bother, think about “what would Hal do.” What would “Jesus do comes to mind.”(Quote)

??????????

48. @TheOGazerts: “Your phrase “I disable all Javascript, which includes any videos. You might track me if watch a video you provide” is serious food for thought. Hopefully, you have a few sentences to expand on your phrase.

Happy to. On my main workstation, I run Firefox as my primary browser (Linux environment, of course). Within this, I have installed the NoScript extension. Please see https://noscript.net/

I have NoScript configured with a “default deny” — only sites I trust (or I have to trust to be able to work) are allowed to download and run Javascript. Youtube, Fakebook, etc, are never allowed to run code! And those sites which are (often temporarily) given access are only allowed the bare minimum for the UIs to work.

It can be amazing how many sites want to download and run tonnes of code on MY (and your) machine(s)! Lots of tracking and “fingerprinting” attempts going on (not to mention CPU (and thus energy) and RAM usage).

If there’s a site that absolutely needs to have deeper access than I’m comfortable giving, I have several “disposable” Virtual Machines which I “spin up” and access the site from (using Oracle’s free “VirtualBox” — see https://www.virtualbox.org/ ). But that’s only if I really need to access said site; usually, I just don’t bother (and potentially they’ve lost my business).

I’m not joking when I tell people I’m paranoid. The question always in my mind is, am I paranoid enough? 😎

49. John

i hear Rudy has exculpatory evidence and will testify in the Senate for all to hear. i also understand that the Repubs are working on a way for him to give that evidence without being crossed. they say they got permission from god to so do