President Donald Trump has suffered the ignominy of being the third President of the United States to be impeached by the House of Congress. The vote was along party lines – when the matter is kicked to the Republican controlled Senate the Articles of the Resolution to impeach is anticipated to be rejected.

What cannot be refuted is that Donald J Trump is now recorded in history as the third president of the United States to be impeached.

Donald Trump you are fired!

646 responses to “Impeached – Donald Trump TRUMPED”

1. Sometimes God would put a person at the top of the ladder to expose his inner soul
    That is what has happened to Trump a man for years who took advantage of many of his business partners
    God knew how much Trump wanted the golden calf called the President of the USA God gave it to him as a measure of good faith and an opportunity as an order to unravel and expose his sinful nature for the whole world to see
    What Trump needs to do is become like David and humble himself before God and seek forgiveness
    So as it was in the days of noah so it will be in the days before the coming of Christ
    Trump you are a lost man like Solomon with all the wisdom could not resist the temptation of lust and Power
    God had a way of dealing with you and he did

2. Mariposa December 21, 2019 7:18 AM

RE “Sometimes God would put a person at the top of the ladder to expose his inner soul”

Freedom Agrees and that man was OBAMA and America was Subjected to LIES DECEIT, RADICAL MUSLIM INFILTRATION At the TOP, INSIDIOUS POLICIES, such as Promoting Gay Life Styles such as the LGBTQTZYZ, even Subjecting the White House to be Lit up Like a Rainbow Flag (TO NAME A FEW).

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=2854069294649279&set=a.1497282040328018&type=3&theater

RE “That is what has happened to Trump a man for years who took advantage of many of his business partners”…

This Line is Parroted from the DNC… Out of 500 Plus Successful Business of Trump you must expect that there would be some failures. Now he is Commander in Chief of the Most Powerful Nation in the world!

THE PRESIDENT IS STRONG AND RESILIENT.
    HE HAS A PURPOSE AND ZEALOTS AND THEIR SHENANIGANS WILL NOT CLOUD THAT.

https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/photos/a.184044921335/10158671104996336/?type=3&theater

RE…“God knew how much Trump wanted the golden calf called the President of the USA God gave it to him as a measure of good faith and an opportunity as an order to unravel and expose his sinful nature for the whole world to see”

Again you have accused the Wrong President … Trump Never had that Desire… WATCH… https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nAgJAxkALyc

RE…“What Trump needs to do is become like David and humble himself before God and seek forgiveness”

Surely You Mean, Wishing Everybody Merry CHRISTmas, Called for a National Day of Prayer, Inviting Pastors to the WH, Having Group Prayer with the Pastors, his Cabinet having Bible Study in the WH and Always Invoking the Name of God as the Supreme Being and NOT Government.

WHERE THE SPIRIT OF THE LORD IS THERE IS LIBERTY…
    2 Corinthians 3:17

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10220416947803966&set=a.3116519122134&type=3&theater

RE…“So as it was in the days of noah so it will be in the days before the coming of Christ”

That is what the DEMS are Promoting…

https://www.facebook.com/ConservativeReiding/photos/a.1440085059363905/2804148332957564/?type=3&theater

RE…“Trump you are a lost man like Solomon with all the wisdom could not resist the temptation of lust and Power”

If you know the Scriptures you should Know that was NOT Solomon’s Down Fall, it was that HE FOLLOWED AFTER FALSE GODS!

ONLY DEM CAN’T SEE WHERE DEM HEADING!

https://www.facebook.com/JamesTHarrisMedia/photos/a.473927779351563/2754420724635579/?type=3&theater

RE…“God had a way of dealing with you and he did”

GOD DEALS WITH ALL MEN JUSTLY EVEN IF THAT IS IN THE NEXT LIFE.

GOD IS NOT A HYPOCRITE!

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=2827275530624799&set=a.308423089176735&type=3&theater

MARIPOSA WE ARE ALL GETTING OLDER THE LONG ROAD IS BEHIND US AND THE SHORT ROAD IS AHEAD OF US…GIRD UP YOUR LOINS AND LEARN TO SEE CLEARLY OUR TIME IS SHORT!

3. Seeing Trump falls from being high and mighty tells me that God is bigger and mightier than Trump
    The seeds he sowed has become fertile and rotten in the eyes of God
    It gives me a great feeling of knowing that judgement fell upon Trump before he die
    But yet also after while he sleeps in his grave

4. THAT’S ALL THEY GOT! HAS TRUMP BEEN LIBERATED

We watched the impeachment debate and nearly every Democrat used the same argument.

President Trump was a ‘tyrant’ who abused his power for personal gain.

He used a foreign country to help him ‘interfere’ with our election process.

He was a threat to our ‘democracy.’
    The Democrats also claimed Trump obstructed Congress by refusing to cooperate with their witch-hunt.

They used the word ‘solemn’ a lot in combination with the word ‘duty.’

They talked about the founding fathers and how they swore oaths to defend the Constitution. Impeachment was equated with that defense.

They sanctimoniously talked about how they wouldn’t be able to face their grandchildren unless they did the right thing and that was voting for impeachment.

Unlike Clinton’s impeachment, the House vote was evenly split along party lines. The Democrats control the House, so Trump was impeached. It was as simple as that. CNN tried to act somber, but they were nearly bursting with joy. CNN said Trump could never escape the black mark of impeachment. He will go down in history as only our third impeached president. They claimed Trump was red faced with anger and implied he might be breaking down. One ‘journalist’ kept saying his behavior was ‘disgraceful.’ The Democrats finally got him, but they couldn’t really celebrate.

They had to pretend to be sad. Solemn. Pelosi even wore black and glared at the Democrats cheering after Article One passed. It was almost comical.

Trump will be acquitted in the Senate, but for now partisan politics have triumphed over facts. The Democrats’ self-proclaimed love of the Constitution rang hollow. They liked that it allowed them impeach an equal branch of the government, but on other issues the Democrats continue to show a deep contempt for our Constitution.

Democrats have no problem grabbing guns in violation of the 2nd Amendment. They enjoy quelling the free speech of conservatives and enabling a bloated government to trample on our 4th Amendment.

Democrats also want to do away with The Electoral College, which they see as an impediment to big city Democratic rule over the red rural states.

The Democrats are the real tyrants and their Impeachment was a slap in the face to everyone who voted for Trump. They want to nullify his presidency. In a way, the Democrats are the ones interfering with our elections.

The Deep State Swamp, the globalists, and Democrat Party simply could not accept that Trump won in 2016. Their impeachment witch-hunt will only help Trump win in 2020.
    —Ben Garrison

https://i.redd.it/h1xfl0habm541.jpg

https://comicallyincorrect.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/06-precious-li-600.jpg

5. Mariposa

Your ruminations regarding Trump and God are irrelevant.

All the matters is the relation Trump has with God.

6. Pray tell me what relationship could Trump have with One true living God
    Anyone who truly walks in the path of God would not not practice deception and immoral behaviour like Trump
    Dont even mention King David for when David committed an abomination in the eyes of God King David humble himself and seek forgiveness
    As for Trump his arrogance still remains as part of his selfish nature even after God has exposed his sinful nature

7. @ Sargeant December 20, 2019 11:40 AM

I am aware that Shockley was a proponent of eugenics. How ever, the point he made was that blacks do not excel in the sciences. You should listen to the message not the who the messenger is. Was he wrong in his assessment?, Because the man had a dubious past, does not mean there is no truth in his assessment . That is the problem: one must separate the chaff from the grain, which blacks seem not to able to do.

8. That is the problem: one must separate the chaff from the grain, which blacks seem not to able to do.(Quote)

This is a racist statement. Change blacks for women.

9. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@robert lucas
    “… blacks do not excel in the sciences.“
    I find is astonishing that you are completely unable to separate the effects of culture from those of genetics; it’s a lot like separating the chaff from the grain except that it’s realIty rather than a worn out metaphor.

For any ‘scientist’ to be discovered defending Shockley’s racist work is a severely career limiting revelation. For a Black ‘scientist’ it’s also prima facie evidence of Uncle Tom syndrome. I hope it was said in jest.

10. @ PLT December 21, 2019 12:39 PM
    The Chinese have not forgotten what was done to then by the European powers. What the Chinese have done is garner the best of western ideas and adapted them. You do not constantly hear the Chines moaning about the past. You are telling me about the injustices of the past inflicted on blacks. Let me remind you I did Advanced level history, so I do not need you or any one on this blog to to tell me about past wrongs; what I am saying is do like the Chinese. So are you telling me that there is nothing sensible to be derived from Shockley’s statement?

11. the trump bashers are back!
    hilarious!
    while ac is barking and braying trump is enjoying the season at his pristine property in south florida
    HILARIOUS

PLT
    BLACKS KNOW IT ALL!
    THEY HAVE MORE BRAIN…MORE BALLS
    MORE MONEY
    HIGHER POSITIONS
    HIGHER AND MORE THAN EVERYBODY ELSE
    THEY EVEN NEED TO HAVE A WHOLE MONTH TO CELEBRATE THEIR BLACKNESS
    AND THEY INVENTED BLACK POWER
    BLACKS CREATE THE MOST JOBS EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD
    AN D THERE ARE NONE BETTER THAN ANYONE ELSE AT THE CRAB IN THE BARREL SYNDROME
    IF I WAS NOT BLACK I WOULD BE CURSING GOD FOR NOT MAKING ME BLACK
    OH HOW GREAT IT IS TO BE BLACK
    I HAVE SO MANY BENEFITS IN THIS WORLD BECAUSE OF MY BLACKNESS

12. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@robert lucas
    I’m not sure why you are trying to change the subject. I am NOT telling you “… about the injustices of the past inflicted on blacks.” I do not ever moan about the past.

I am telling you “there is nothing sensible to be derived from Shockley’s statement.” Very rudimentary analysis shows that the differences between the contemporary participation and achievement in scientific fields of White people and Black people has cultural, not genetic origins.

13. Robert Lucass,

it is difficult to understand how you can knowingly double down on the comments of a scientist who said the best part of his life work was his theory about eugenics that is another way of saying that blacks are limited in higher intelligence justifying their enslavement and their place at the bottom of the American society

no doubt you will justify that by saying that your scientific background allows to see beyond the wheat. let me ask you, have you seen this in the many blacks that you have studied? has anyone ever studied you?

your level of ignorance outside your field is palpable and this bit is quite frankly insulting.

be off with you bloody tosser

14. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

I hope you enjoy playing the buffoon. You spend so much time and effort at it that it would be a damn shame if it did not give you great pleasure.

15. TRUMP IS AN IDIOT FOR LEAVING HIS LAVISH LIFESTYLE TO CAST HIS PEARLS TO THE AMERICAN SWINE

WHY IS IT THAT NONE OF THE RICH FOLK IN BARBADOS WILL DO A SIMILAR THING?
    YA TINK DEM STUPID

16. PLT

RE I hope you enjoy playing the buffoon. You spend so much time and effort at it that it would be a damn shame if it did not give you great pleasure.

WITH MY INTELLECT IT DOES NOT TAKE MUCH TIME AT ALL SIR TO GIVE MY OBSERVATIONS WHICH I DO WITH MUCH PLEASURE

17. THE RUM SHOP SWEET FUH TRUE

HERE IS A POOR BLACK BOY FROM THE CITY WHO LEARNED WELL
    GOT HIS PHD IN FOOD SCIENCE BUT HIS BLACKNESS AND LACK OF BAJAN “PEDIGREE” PREVENTED HIM FROM ADVANCING BEING CHASTISED BY ANOTHER BLACK MAN WHO WAS ONLY ABLE TO RISE TO THE LEVEL OF RING NECK GENERAL AND WAXING KERNEL IN THE US ARMED FORCES CAUSE HE LACKED THE EDUCATION TO OTHERWISE FIND EMPLOYMENT

MOST HILARIOUS
    AINT IT GREAT TO BE BLACK LIKE NUGGET?

18. LISTEN TO THIS RUBBISH BY THE BU’S TOP MORON— THE “TIPPY TOP” AS AOC WOULD SAY

Dont even mention King David for when David committed an abomination in the eyes of God King David humble himself and seek forgiveness

QUESTIONS
    IN WHOSE EYES DID DAVID committ an abomination
    TO WHOM DID DAVID HUMBLE HIMSELF?
    TO WHOM DID DAVID SEEK FORGIVENESS?

TO WHOM THEN SHOULD TRUMP humble himself and seek forgiveness?
    WILL AC OR ANY OF THE BRIMBLERS JUDGE TRUMP AT THE GREAT WHITE THRONE JUDGEMENT?

DONT WORRY TO ANSWER BECAUSE YOU WILL ONLY BE TALKING RUBBISH

19. We tend to focus on IQ as a true measure of intelligence- we forget EI.

20. @ R Lucas

Shockley believed that Blacks possessed a lower IQ than whites which is no different from what George Lincoln Rockwell (the founder on the American Nazi Party) thought. I recall that when Alex Haley interviewed Rockwell he noted that Haley was more intelligent than the average Black because he had light skin and his intelligence was due to that fact. Shockley also believed that your IQ differential improved the lighter your skin was; why would one be surprised if his thoughts migrated to the scientific field?

21. saying that blacks are limited in higher intelligence justifying their enslavement and their place at the bottom of the American society

MR LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT LEFT, WAXING KERNEL

WHEN I WATCH TV AND HEAR THE BLACKS IN CONGRESS TALK AND BLACKS LIKE DON LEMON SEAN WILLIAMS AND THOSE OF THEIR ILK TALK I CAN SEE THAT blacks IN THE US are limited in higher intelligence justifying their enslavement and their place at the bottom of the American society

THESE ARE THOSE THAT ARE HIGHLY PAID (RELATIVELY)
    THESE ARE THOSE THAT HAVE IN SOME PARTIAL WAY BROKE THE SHACKLES
    THESE TOKENS ARE AS POOR AS PISS

WHEN I HEAR THEM AND OTHERS LIKE THEM ON TV I PRAISE GOD PROFUSELY THAT I AM NOT A BLACK AMERICAN
    SOMETIMES I ASK GOD FOR FORGIVENESS AND ASK “LORD WHAT SIN AND EVIL HAVE I DONE THIS DAY THAT MY DAY MUST BE SPOILT TO HAVE TO LISTEN TO THIS MORON

22. Ha. Ha. GP Cant help but to respond and call u a hypocrite one full of angst and a bible thumping moronic full of self righteousness
    Even the devil would stay far away from Trump after helping to pull trump off his golden calf and toppled him to the ground
    Trump name and King David name should not be mentioned in the same breath
    People if your ilk would ran fast forward such a comparison
    However the battle u face is arguing against a backdrop of a man called King David who had a history of service and pleasing God from child hood enough and sufficient evidence for God to chose him to be King
    What has Trump done to be of service to God from childhood to present time
    Now u GP can holler and scream all u want
    Trump is a loser and selfish demagogue

23. RE Shockley believed that Blacks possessed a lower IQ than whites

WHY DID HE THINK SO?
    WAS HE ENTITLED TO HIS BELIEFS?
    ARE HIS BELIEFS WRONG BECAUSE THEY DONT ACCORD WITH OURS
    SHOULD THE WAXING KERNEL CHASTISE DR LUCAS FOR HAVING HIS OWN BELIEFS?
    IS DR LUCAS NOT ENTITLED TO HIS OWN BELIEFS FOR WHAT EVER REASON?

I LOVE TO WATCH THE BU BRIMBLERS PILE ON PUN MEN DAT HAVE ACHIEVED IN THEIR FIELDS THROUGH STUDY AND HARD WORK

CRABS IN DE BARREL INDEED
    HILARIOUS

24. @cSargeant December 21, 2019 1:36 PM

I am saying what he said about black not exerting much effort in the sciences should be awake call for them to do so. The message is more important than the messenger. Because he had bad things to say about black does not say that blacks cannot learn something from his sayings.

25. Robert Lucas

@ Sargeant December 20, 2019 11:40 AM

I am aware that Shockley was a proponent of eugenics. How ever, the point he made was that blacks do not excel in the sciences. You should listen to the message not the who the messenger is. Was he wrong in his assessment?, Because the man had a dubious past, does not mean there is no truth in his assessment . That is the problem: one must separate the chaff from the grain, which blacks seem not to able to do.
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

THIS IS ONE OF THE MOST ASININE PARAGRAPHS PUT TOGETHER BY A BLACK MAN USING A WHITE MAN IGNORANCE AND BIGOTED OPINION TO JUSTIFY ANY ARGUMENT.

IT IS SIMILAR IN THE USA WHEN WHITE PEOPLE AND THE WHITE SPORTS MEDIA BELIEVED THAT AMERICAN BLACKS WERE NOT SMART ENOUGH OR THE IQ AND COULD NOT BE SUCCESSFUL IN THE NATIONAL FOOTBALL LEAGUE (NFL) PLAYING QUARTERBACK.

NOW IN 2019, THE TOP 5 OVERALL PERFORMING OF 32 NFL QUARTERBACKS MULTIMILLIONAIRES ARE BLACK AND ONE WILL BE NAMED MVP OF THE NFL.

WHEN YOU WRONG AND YOU KEEP DIGGING A DEEPER HOLE IT MAKES IT VERY APPARENT WHY YOU HAVE BEEN OSTRACISED In LITTLE 2 x 3 BARBADOS BY THE POWERS THAT BE.

THIS IS COMING FROM MYSELF SOMEONE WHO IS ALSO QUALIFIED AS SCIENTIST WITH A MASTERS DEGREE PREVIOUSLY TAUGHT AT COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY NOW WORKING AS A CONSULTANT.

I AM ONE OF THE BLACK MEN AND AND MANY OTHERS I KNOW WHO HAS DEFIED THIS IGNORANT WHITE MAN AND BY EXTENSION IGNORANT YOU.

26. AC
    LET ME PICK YOUR FLAWED THEOLOGY AND SILLY ARGUEMENTS TO PIECES

Ha. Ha. GP Cant help but to respond and call u a hypocrite one full of angst and a bible thumping moronic full of self righteousness

NOT ANGRY AT ALL—-JUST MOCKING
    I HAVE NO RIGHTEOUSNESS AT ALL EXCEPT THAT THAT WAS IMPUTED TO ME c.f Romans $;1-4
    I NEVER THUMP MY BIBLE OR EVEN PUT ANOTHER BOOK ON TOP OF IT
    NOT A HYPOCRITE AT ALL… I HAVE ONE FACE AND AM VERY CONSISTENT

Even the devil would stay far away from Trump after helping to pull trump off his golden calf and toppled him to the ground
    ACTUALLY IN SUCH CIRCUMSTANCES THE DEVIL WOULD STAY CLOSER TO ENSURE HE STAYS DOWN, IN MUCH THE SAME WAY THAT HE KEEPS YOU IN YOUR GROOS IGNORANCE AND SPIRITUAL DECEPTION

Trump name and King David name should not be mentioned in the same breath
    WHY NOT? THEY ARE BOTH SINNERS AND NEED CHRIST’S MERCY
    CHRIST DIED FOR THE SINS OF BOTH

However the battle u face
    I AM NOT FACING ANY BATTLE HERE

is arguing against a backdrop of a man called King David who had a history of service and pleasing God from child hood enough and sufficient evidence for God to chose him to be King

What has Trump done to be of service to God from childhood to present time
    BUT GOD STILL CHOSE HIM TO BE POTUS ROMANS 13:1 AND DANIEL 2 WILL BEAR THIS OUT
    I
    Now u GP can holler and scream all u want

NOT HOLLERING OR SCREAMING
    I HEY QUIETLY LAFIING ROCKING AND MOCKING YOUR PITHY ATTEMPTS TO PUT ME DOWN AS YOU HAVE BEEN TRYING TO DO ON BU FOR TEN YEARS

Trump is a loser and selfish demagogue AND POTUS LOL

27. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@robert lucas
    “I am saying what he said about black not exerting much effort in the sciences should be awake call for them to do so.”
    ++++++++++++++++++++++
    Now you are saying the exact opposite of Shockley’s racist BS. Shockley held that Black people were stupid because of genetic inferiority. You are now saying that any perceived difference in intellectual performance is explained by “… not exerting as much effort in the sciences…” in other words it is entirely attributable to cultural factors, not genetic inheritance.

I am happy to note that you are not as stupid as your previous words portrayed you.

28. RE WHEN YOU WRONG AND YOU KEEP DIGGING A DEEPER HOLE IT MAKES IT VERY APPARENT WHY YOU HAVE BEEN OSTRACISED In LITTLE 2 x 3 BARBADOS BY THE POWERS THAT BE.

THIS IS A CLEAR NONSEQUITUR AND FAR FROM THE TRUTH

IN BARBADOS YOU EITHER WORK IN THE PUBLIC SERVICE OR IN THE PRIVATE SERVICE SUPERVISED IN BOTH BY INFERIOR SUPERIORS INTELLECTUALLY AND IN ALL OTHER ASPECTS

YOU CAN TRY TO DO YOUR OWN THING .BUT WILL VERY LIKELY BE THWARTED BY NOT BEING ABLE TO GET FINANCIAL SUPPORT

THOSE OF US WHO LIVE ABROAD AND THINK THEY HAVE SOMEHOW MADE IT, NO NOTHING ABOUT HOW OUR VERY LITTLE ISLAND WORKS

YOU CAN EASILY BE REPLACED BY SOME ONE WITH A NERVOUS BREAKDOWN OR IN SOME CASES THE INFERIOR SUPERIOR WILL HIRE A WOMAN IN WHOSE PANTIES HE SEEKS TO JUMP IN

I KNOW OF WHICH I SPEAK

29. PLT,

quote- I hope you enjoy playing the buffoon. You spend so much time and effort at it that it would be a damn shame if it did not give you great pleasure.- quote

you seem to know this wanker well

30. @ GP

THOSE OF US WHO LIVE ABROAD AND THINK THEY HAVE SOMEHOW MADE IT, NO NOTHING ABOUT HOW OUR VERY LITTLE ISLAND WORKS
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

I TEND TO IGNORE YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE A REAL REAL JACKASS.

BEFORE LEAVING THE ISLAND I RAN BUSINESSES FOR A NUMBER OF YEARS AND RAISED FINANCE THROUGH THE LOCAL BANKING SYSTEM AND WAS NEVER ONCE TURNED DOWN VIA SUBMITTING COMPREHENSIVE BUSINESS PLANS AND TRACK RECORD OF GROWTH.

YOU ARE ONE OF THE REJECTS OF BARBADOS WITH A CHIP ON YOUR SHOULDER.

I BELIEVE FROM THE CRAP THAT YOU SPOUT THAT YOU ARE NOT A BARBADOS SCHOLAR AND A FAKE UNQUALIFIED DOCTOR.

I KNOW OF MANY COMPETENT AND INCOMPETENT MANAGERS IN BARBADOS AND SO TOO IN THE USA/UK.

ANY MAN WHO SAID HE WAS A DOCTOR AND GOT PAID AS LOW AS BARBADOS $15,000 IS A JOKER WHETHER PAID IN THE 60s, 70, 80 or 90s.

31. you seem to know this wanker well

YES WAXING KERNEL

WE DID WELL AT SCHOOL AT HC AND WON SCHOLARSHIPS AND BECAME PROFESSIONALS
    THE RESULT IS THAT WE DID NOT HAVE TO JOIN THE ARMY BECAUSE WE WERE ABLE TO GET A JOB…uh lie?
    RIGHT LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT LEFT LEFT

DIDNT GET THE CHANCE TO WANK IN MEDICAL SCHOOL PRACTICING MEDICINE OR TEACHING MED STUDENTS
    AND ITS BETTER TO ROCK AND MOCK ON BU THAN WANK IM SURE

32. Meanwhile, Donald Trump appears to be running away with the 2020 election if these polls are to be believed.

https://www.washingtonexaminer.com/washington-secrets/poll-trump-leads-biden-by-6-sanders-by-26-warren-by-30-buttigieg-by-41

Nanshi Peloshi and her teeth should study their collective heads over Christmas.

She said in the beginning she was not in favour unless the support was bipartisan and overwhelming.

Do another poll after Christmas and if the results are the same or worse, take the high road!!

Nothing wrong in the Dems saying we got this one wrong and we are withdrawing the articles and ending the impeachment!!

They are just shooting themselves in the foot.

33. BAJE

BEFORE LEAVING THE ISLAND I RAISED UP A REAL ESTATE EMPIRE AND RAISED FINANCE THROUGH THE LOCAL BANKING SYSTEM AND WAS NEVER ONCE TURNED DOWN EITHER WITHOUT ANY COMPREHENSIVE BUSINESS PLANS BUT I DID HAVE A TRACK RECORD OF GROWTH.

RE I BELIEVE FROM THE CRAP THAT YOU SPOUT THAT YOU ARE NOT A BARBADOS SCHOLAR AND A FAKE UNQUALIFIED DOCTOR.

LOL WHAT A NON SEQUITUR AND UNTRUTH LOL

RE I KNOW OF MANY COMPETENT AND INCOMPETENT MANAGERS IN BARBADOS AND SO TOO IN THE USA/UK.

SO DOES THAT MEAN THAT THERE ARE NO INFERIOR SUPERIORS IN BARBADOS LOL

RE ANY MAN WHO SAID HE WAS A DOCTOR AND GOT PAID AS LOW AS BARBADOS $15,000 IS A JOKER WHETHER PAID IN THE 60s, 70, 80 or 90s.

SORRY THAT YOU DONT KNOW THE FACTS
    WHEN I STARTED AT THE QEH IN 79 YOU GOT $680. MONTHLY AND $45 FOR COMPULSORY OVERTIME

WHEN I LEFT AT THE TOP OF THE PAY GRADE IN THE POLYCLINICS I GOT $3000 AFTER ABOUT HALF WAS TAKEN OUT IN TAX AND NIS ——-THOSE ARE THE FACTS!
    DID A LOT WITH THAT LIKKLE PAY

I WAS LUCKY THEN ……….THERE ARE NOW NO JOBS FOR MOST OF THE DOCTORS WE PRODUCE
    SOME INTERNS AND POLYCLINIC DRS NOW HAVE TO WAIT MONTHS TO BE PAID AND THERE IS WORSE

I GAVE UP THE OPPORTUNITY TO GO DO MPH BECAUSE I WANTED TO STICK WITH MY HOUSES AND I FELT I HAD ENOUGH EDUCATION AT TAX PAYERS EXPENSE

RE YOU ARE ONE OF THE REJECTS OF BARBADOS WITH A CHIP ON YOUR SHOULDER

.REJECTED BUT NOT DEJECTED AND I EAT MY CHIPS BECAUSE MY GOD HAS SUPPLIED MY NEED
    SO NOW I CAN ROCK AND MOCK AS WE FAIL TO DO THE BASICS IN HEALTH IN BEAUTIFUL BARBADOS

34. @John

Have you posted in this forum that you do not trust polls and it is all about the decision of the electorate on the day?

35. OH BY THE WAY BAJE THE CHAPS WITH HONOURS IN MEDICINE GOT BDOS $ 712 INSTEAD OF BDOS $ 680

36. RE @John

Have you posted in this forum that you do not trust polls and it is all about the decision of the electorate on the day?

HERE IS ANOTHER SCHOLAR THAT THE FOLK ON BU SEEK TO DISCREDIT AND PULL DOWN

WUNNAH DOES ALL GO BY THE POLLS SO WHAT DOES IT MATTER IF JOHN K SAYS HE DOES NOT TRUST POLLS WHEN EVERYBODY ELSE SEEMS TO TRUST POOLS LOL

37. I, I, I and I.

The inflated online egos.

All that matters is doing good, loving thy neighbour. Making the world a better place by helping those less fortunate.

38. GP i do not have to agree with any thing u say or interpret from the bible so u can pick as many flaws in many comment that pleases u
    Also while u are picking u can pick the mote out of your own eyes since it is most likely that your are blinded by Trump superficial and flawed presentation of his life
    Go figure i dun with u u are one bombastic hypocrite in similar fashion as Trump

39. I, I, I and I.

The inflated online egos.

NOT INFLATED EGOS—— I AM A TRUTH TELLER DONT HAVE TO LIE

ALSO I CANT SAY YOU OR HE OR SHE WHEN IT IS I LOL

All that matters is doing good, DONE THAT ALL MY LIFE STILL DOING IT WHENEVER I GET THE OPPORTUNITY
    TAUGHT MY SONS TO DO THE SAME, AND THEY HAVE OBEYED
    loving thy neighbour. Making the world a better place by helping those less fortunate.
    DONE THAT ALL MY LIFE STILL DOING IT WHENEVER I GET THE OPPORTUNITY
    TAUGHT MY SONS TO DO THE SAME AND THEY HAVE OBEYED

40. AC

I DONT CARE ABOUT TRUMP AND I AM SURE HE DOES NOT CARE ABOUT ME EITHER

BUT THE REACTIONS TO HIM BY TRUMP BASHERS AMUSES ME AND ENTERTAINS ME NO END

41. Being a Christian does not mean you are a religious “meeting-goer,” someone who goes to Christian meetings rather than to places of worldly entertainment, but otherwise is just like other people. Not at all! A Christian is someone who brings his life into complete harmony with the Word of God and His will. He is righteous where others are unrighteous; he is patient where others are impatient, diligent where others are lazy, and exact where others are inexact. He speaks the truth boldly where others flatter, play the hypocrite, and lie. He is meek, longsuffering, and quiet where others are hot-tempered and impetuous, etc. (1 Peter 1:15) All these are traits of a true Christian.

42. RE A Christian is someone who brings his life into complete harmony with the Word of God and His will. He is righteous where others are unrighteous; he is patient where others are impatient, diligent where others are lazy, and exact where others are inexact. He speaks the truth boldly where others flatter, play the hypocrite, and lie. He is meek, longsuffering, and quiet where others are hot-tempered and impetuous, etc. (1 Peter 1:15) All these are traits of a true Christian.

EXACTLY!

AS THE YOUNG MAN TOLD JESUS
    ALL THESE I HAVE BEEN DOING FROM MY YOUTH ESPECIALLY He speaks the truth boldly where others flatter, play the hypocrite, and lie

HE IS MEEK MOSES AND JESUS AND PAUL WERE MEEK TOO BUT THEY DID NOT SUFFER FOOLS GLADLY EITHER UH LIE NOR DO I.

NOW IF YOU ARE GOING TO QUOTE SCRIPTURES INSTEAD OF COPYING AND PASTING FROM THE NET QUOTE THE SCRIPTURES CORRECTLY

1 Peter 1:15-16 SAYS But just as he who called you is holy, so be holy in all you do

IT DOES NOT SAY ANY OF THE ABOVE LOL MURDER

43. PLT, Baje, et al.:

Between 1973 and 2012, 22,172 white men and 2,488 white women earned doctorates in physics in the United States.

Among the relatively small Asian population in the US, 2,480 doctorates in physics were awarded to men and 625 to women.

For blacks, the corresponding numbers were 354 doctorates in physics for men and 66 for women.

To explain such large “racial” disparities as entirely due to “cultural” differences defies common sense. There is no need to be defensive about these matters.

Face the facts squarely and be open to all reasonable explanations.

44. THIS MIGHT TURN OUT TO BE INTERESTING AND USEFUL TO TRUMPS ADMIN

Biden Probe: GOP Senators Request Ukraine Interview with Dossier Hoaxer Victoria Nuland
    https://www.breitbart.com/politics/2019/12/20/biden-probe-gop-senators-request-ukraine-interview-with-dossier-hoaxer-victoria-nuland/

THE REPUBLICAN SENATE IS NOT ONLY MEEK——–IT IS WEAK!

45. JOHN

DID YOU KNOW the fact that there is no such thing as a crime called obstruction of Congress?

but Trump was impeached therefor

watch now watch.

46. The final paragraph from the link posted yesterday mails it. It is a well written article, very informative.

Finally, it is lamentable that something so straightforward needs to be said, but doing impartial justice requires that each senator remains impartial. In recent days, several members of the Senate have made statements promising the opposite. Sen. Lindsey Graham (R-S.C.) told CNN, “I am trying to give a pretty clear signal I have made up my mind. I’m not trying to pretend to be a fair juror here.” Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell (R-Ky.) told Fox News that he is in “total coordination” with the White House. “I’m not [an] impartial juror,” McConnell told the press on Tuesday, “I’m not impartial about this at all.”

These statements are a cynical betrayal of the Senate’s solemn responsibility. They are particularly cynical in light of the fact Trump was impeached by the House for doing what the founders most feared—abusing the powers of his office for his personal political gain. Before a citizen is impaneled on a jury, he or she is asked whether he or she is willing to decide the case on the basis of the evidence presented. A senator who cannot abide by the same standard should recuse himself.

47. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@Ewart
    The differences are ENTIRELY cultural. Your allegation that it defies common sense simply indicates that you are sadly lacking in same. If you enumerate the cultural characteristics which predispose an individual toward achieving a doctorate in physics you might want to enumerate: whether the individuals parents or other close relatives hold postgraduate degrees, the socio-economic class of the individual, an individual’s early access to gifted or accelerated school programs, cultural exemplars in the field (you will find that Black enrollment in post graduate physics programs rose significantly after Neil deGrasse Tyson became a public figure), etc, etc.

One other thing you might notice about doctoral degrees in physics are that the percentage of an ethnic group which achieves them correlates very strongly with the percentage of that group who identify as atheist. Black people have the lowest percentage of atheism as well as the lowest percentage of physics doctorates. Correlation is not causation of course.

48. PLT

Whites and blacks use the same science textbooks in American schools. They take many of the same field trips. The cultural differences between the groups are not as great as the cultural distance between American whites and the Asians who earn US doctorates, because many of those Asians actually grew up in dirt poor villages in India and China and are not creatures of privilege.

Yet Asian male physics PhDs outnumber black male PhDs by a factor of more than 7.

49. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@Ewart Archer
    The cultural differences are vast between Whites Blacks and Asians. Asians hugely outnumber Whites on a per capita basis in getting physics PhDs; the difference is ALL cultural. Men hugely outnumber women on a per capita basis in getting physics PhDs; the difference is ALL cultural.

The concept of race is itself purely a political cultural construct. It has zero basis in genetics or any other branch of science.

It is sad that Black conservatives are so keen to claim that Black people are stupid.

50. @Ewart Archer: “Yet Asian male physics PhDs outnumber black male PhDs by a factor of more than 7.

The question then becomes, why might that be?

To put on the table, I used to get beaten up during my grade-school years, because I was smart (seriously). It was a very painful period in my life (mostly emotionally).

What’s now being recognized is that those skilled in STEM are /highly/ valuable.

And, as someone skilled in those spaces, it’s really cool having those skills! 😎