Vote Out Mottley … in 2023

351 responses to “Vote Out Mottley … in 2023”
-
Well i just heard a voice clip of a brasstacks show..Mia should be well aware that those who voted for her are not happy……
too much suffering on the island while her bloated cabinet keeps getting fatter and fatter and White Hoax keeps sucking away at taxpayers…with nothing for the people to show, no benefits to the people….it is now going into the second year..
am sure yardfowls with their fraudulent selves also heard the show..hmmm, hmm, hmmm..
-
Wuhloss…yall decades of crimes against ya own people are following yall everywhere…yall need an exorcist..pennance…all types of cleansing fluids…
https://www.facebook.com/jackie.stewart.965/videos/1127853877424150/?t=0
-
Blogmaster
Why do you continue to allow this woman’s Facebook propaganda posts on BU? Like I asked before, why isn’t she commenting on the corruption in the UK? -
@enuff
What FB propaganda post?
-
Aren’t the nails lady’s posts her Facebook propaganda posts pasted on BU by the Salemite? Based in Abigail’s comments, I thought by now Interpol or the UN would have recovered her mother’s “land” by now. Stupse.
-
Sorry have not clicked on those links for months.
-
Yardfowl…no one in UK is building on her mother’s land illegally…..no one from ZUK stole her grandmither and mother’s estate….she has recepits all over FB with ya tiefing lawyers signatures ALL OVER them…she has PROOF..
If yall would stop tiefing from ya own black people…robbing the old, the young, the disabled, the abled, the sick, dead, dying and yet to be born….no one could put PROOF ON THE INTERNET….
Ya still can’t see what is coming at ya evil tails can ya, but that is yalls bidness….am sure Jackie will let yall know when she is ready…what yall can expect…it is not my place.,
BTW…is there a Bday party at Llaro Court tonite…were yardfowls invited…..lol
-
Wait, wait, wait…ah slow today, was up most of the nite…but it says a lot when 2 not ont 1 ..blogs about the million dollar theft and systematic killing of Stephen Archer has been on BU for DAYS…and not even 1 yardfowl ventured anywhere near those two blogs……but they are scratching around everywhere else.
Enuff fowl love to jump out to cuss…why are you avoiding the Stephen blogs….see how yall live to enable evil lawyers, evil ministers and senators and evil minority thieves to ROB YA OWN PEOPLE…
But Karma will get you demons..
-
@ Mr. Charles Skeete
Thank you for your response.
There is a thing about what is right and what is wrong that defines men with integrity.
And that, irrespective of whom it is, good mention call out the crime and the criminals
If Mugabe was a patriot and if her 29 ministers were honourable, she would not have made so many AND LIKE YOU SAID, THEY WOULD NOT HAVE ACCEPTED THAT 5% INCREASE!
But this is what men with integrity do AND WE DUN KNOW MUGABE AND HER IMPS HAVE NO INTEGRITY
-
@ Sargeant October 1, 2019 2:16 PM
“Here is the news item I referred to earlier about the proposed slash to foreign aid, note that Barbados is one of the countries singled out…..”
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++And the next Canadian Conservative government would be quite justified to blacklist Barbados as far as ‘foreign aid’ is concerned.
Why should hardworking Canadian taxpayers give aid to a country like Barbados which entertains the luxury of importing “Parrot” coconut water in cans all the way from Thailand?
How can a country- seeing hell under an IMF programme- import pis**sy water all the way from S.E. Asia while its tropical arable lands remain in bush and overpopulated with rats and mongooses and its local coconut water business is stymied by thirst for its proper commercial development?
What does Barbados sell to Thailand to justify such one-sided commercial prostitution?
Why is Barbados borrowing foreign exchange in order to support such ‘wanton’ display of commercial suicide?
-
“And the next Canadian Conservative government would be quite justified to blacklist Barbados as far as ‘foreign aid’ is concerned.”
Even worse…the birthday girl with the flailing hands…wrote off 1 BILLION dollars in VAT stolen from the people by her friends and business partners….clearly showing that she does not need the money and she thinks the people who elected her and pay her salary and ARE NOW SUFFERING…don’t need it either…wuh i would NEVER want her representing me in anything or speaking on my behalf…anywhere,
And to make it worse….she turned around and wrote off hundreds of millions of taxpayers miney for tax evaders……read above…
Then….she never pursued her tiefing minority masters who ripped off the treasury and pension fund hundreds of millions of dollars too…read the Auditor Generals….20 years of ignored by both governments…reports.
And had to damn gall to lock up no one or pursue them for the people’s money…
So what would she need Canadian aid for…so that all the above CAN TIEF IT…and repeat…without consequences….ah don’t think so…no suh..
I had warned the previous lowlifes of Donville vintage…when they go tiefing everything from taxpayers and pensioners…and allow their wicked bribemasters to tief from the people too…DO NOT think they are going to latch on to the bigger countries for welfare for their people when they themselves caused the present hardships and suffering of their own people and SHOULD ALL BE IN PRISON…
The bigger countries have even bigger problems and can’t be bithered with a bunch of corrupt small island negros who love to TIEF FROM THEIR OWN PEOPLE…and always invite their briber friends to tief too.
So here they are…
-
@ GP September 30, 2019 3:40 PM
“THERE IS NO GLOBAL WARNING DUE TO CARBON DIOXIDE EMMISSIONS
CARBON DIOXIDE COMBINES WITH WATER WITH SUNLIGHT TO FORM CARBO-HYDRATES, MAINLY CELLULOSE IN PLANTS”
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++So what is happening to the ‘CARBON DIOXIDE EMISSIONS’ when mankind has been cutting down the trees as is happening in the Amazon River basin?
Who or what, then, absorbs the emissions produced by mankind and his genetically modified farm animals? The Devil in hell and his children like Bush Tea and Miller?
Dr GP, the botanist cum agronomist, you have provided a solid case in support of the growing of marijuana. The more mary jane cultivated the more CO2 is removed from the atmosphere, not so?
BTW, we just wish both you and Freedom Crier would just stop with the demonization of little Greta Thunberg.
She might just be that little child in the Bible which your Jesus predicted will lead the nation(s) away from its own self-destruction.
“He called a little child to him, and placed the child among them.
And he said: “Truly I tell you, unless you change and become like little children, you will never enter the kingdom of heaven.Therefore, whoever takes the lowly position of this child is the greatest in the kingdom of heaven.
And whoever welcomes one such child in my name welcomes me.
If anyone causes one of these little ones—those who believe in me—to stumble, it would be better for them to have a large millstone hung around their neck and to be drowned in the depths of the sea.”
-
@Miller
Coconut water from Thailand? They could at least import the coconut water of GraceKennedy which has its roots in the Caribbean. Whenever I’m in Barbados I buy mine from the local vendors and they do a good job (at least the ones I patronize) and although there has been a slight increase recently I consider it money well spent.BTW didn’t I read that the Gov’t had been conducting workshops for coconut vendors to help them navigate food handling and business- related practices.
On one hand the Gov’t is empowering the roadside coconut vendors on the other hand it is pulling the rug from under them when it allows the importation of coconut water to compete against them.
-
@ Sargeant,
In Toronto you can buy a water coconut at Walmart for $3.47 CAD. which is $5.28 BBD
-
@ Sargeant
And with that utterance you have solved the problem that beseiges us.
“…On one hand the Gov’t is empowering the roadside coconut vendors on the other hand it is pulling the rug from under them when it allows the importation of coconut water to compete against them…”
You have isolated the supreme patter of former and this government
Replace coconut vendor with say chicken farmer (chicken wing import licence), Rastafarian farmer (medical marijuana) small business taxi driver (politician owned ZRs) microprise loan applicant (Hardwood and Gems come to ming)
It matters not what you name $22,000 bulldozers rentals and $27 million sovereign debt restructuring firms come to mind.
Mugabe and her imps are no RH different, they just better at hiding the graft and corruption
But some things they do right in front we face cause dem ent care
-
@ Donks Gripe and Josh September 29, 2019 10:38 PM
“Building out Warrens in the ‘lost decade’ 2008 to 2018 created thousands of new jobs and triggered an economic flurry worth millions that continues to multiply.”
The fast growing commercial real estate Welches is greater Warrens. The contribution of that ‘new city sprawl’ to the GDP cant be overstated.
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++“Waiting” your DLP yard-fowl corn-picking response is more misleading than the boss liar Sinckler assurance of issuing tax refunds whose envelopes were being stuffed with airy promises as he spoke in Parliament.
How can you talk about thousands of “new” jobs being created when Government’s departments/agencies were relocated to Warrens resulting in hundreds of jobs disappearing from the businesses which depended heavily on the expenditure generated by the consumption activity of the same public sector workers?
Didn’t the money launderer Pornville promise to move the QEH out of greater Bridgetown to some imaginary location off the ABC highway?
What kind of economic and social impact do you think such a move would have on Bridgetown?Isn’t it a statistical fact that national GDP did not grow during the same extended period of economic recession which your deceitful lying party used to blame for its failure to manage effectively the country’s structural economic problems resulting in numerous credit-rating downgrades?
So who is the sewerage town rat instead of the Dover Beach shit(e) crab in this realistic scenario of Warren’s gain being Bridgetown loss?
As far as the “serpentine corridors and compelling history of Bridgetown” is concerned, well, all that can be said is that the only creatures who would be ‘crawling through’ those corridors are the hundreds of thousands of rats that have long outnumbered the resident two-legged variety.
Who the hell do you think you are to expect white people from ‘over-and-away’ to come ashore to walk through a rat-infested sewage smelling run-down shanty village?
Get real man, the same way the government can move out of Bridgetown their ‘university-educated’ servants to protect their health do you expect the Tourism jokers are able to persuade visitors onboard cruise ships to put their health and safety at risk by playing a deadly game of Russian roulette against the rats at ease in the casino of their own home town?
-
Got my own tree. No pissy water for me.
-
Amazing that the constitution got changed so many times, all types of fraudulent legislation got drafted…but the 90 year old legislation that would have freed the majority population from disenfranchisement in their own country…decades ago is still on the statue books 90 years later..
and tha is .despite independence, despite the UN ratifying the convention on corruption and corrupt practices, both governments sat their asses down, ignored the UN…did as they liked, now the country is in so much economic problems BECAUSE OF DECADES OF CORRUPTION…
..and Mia had the frigging balls to go in the people’s building in NY accusing them of some delusional shite in her head…while bajans never knew both governments maliciously refused to ratify the treaty in Barbados…cause it helped them line their pockets…keeping their own people disenfranchised…made them wealthy.
but Bajans KNOW NOW…
and they can’t even say it’s not true…
-
The night before I have to run errands in Bridgetown I am grumpy as hell. Because I know I am going to kill myself trying to get out with all speed. I know I am going to come home feeling totally grimy and desperately in need of a bath but too tired to take one immediately. It is not a pleasant experience. There is no activity other than business activity that can entice me to visit Bridgetown.
Don’t know why a tourist would come here and walk through Bridgetown. I know that big cities where they may be coming from often have some of the same problems but we sell ourselves as “Paradise”. And we have just 166 square miles to keep clean. Why should it be so hard to manage a tiny city like Bridgetown????????
-
Many people are concerned about clean environs and sanitation.
And rightfully so since unhealthy surroundings quickly lead to major health problems
But de ole man will actually posit that this outward manifestation of filth and general state of disrepair of the country IS ONLY A “CRYSTALLISED FORM” OF THE DECAYING STATE OF THE HEART AND SPIRIT OF OUR PEOPLE!
This indolence and apathy is endemic and can be found in our homes, schools, churches, work places and parliament!
If de head is bad, then the other members got to be bad too!
Exit Freundal Stuart, THE WORST PEIME MINISTER BARBADOS HAS EVER HAS!
ENTER MUGABE the personification of Despotism!
And suddenly we have THE PERFECT STORM!
An economically desperate country with broken systems IN NEED OF A MAJOR REFRESH and people and sheeple who are desperate for change, and we arrive here!
DESPAIR INN!
Where Mugabe, a dictator, leader of a despotic band, is being relied on for succour
The country has replaced a legion of vampires with a sucubus AND ARE PROYD THE SUCUBUS speaks at the United Nations!
What does that sound like to you Donna?
-
Is any of this true?? Gotta ask the government fowls..they are in the know. I don’t addociate myself common class thieves robbing their own people.
“Did you know that the Mia Mottley Administration is:
Paying the United Nations to host UNCTAD next October US $2.85 million.
Paying retired Permanent Secretary Theresa Marshall who is receiving the highest
pension for a Civil Servant having retired as a Permanent Secretary a salary of Bds $12,944 a month as Coordinator.
Paying Cecily Walcott ex Board of Tourism as Focal Point a monthly salary of $11,815
Paying to UN to host the UNTAD US $2.85 million in addition to paying for accommodation during the conference, plus 100% subsistence allowance for officials
Owen Arthur as Chair of the Trade and Development Committee will be receiving $15,000 a month for the period September – December, 2020
Without being sent out to tender Anthony Holder has been confirmed to provide transportation services for the conference at a cost of $1,941 Million Dollars.
How can this be right and she is bringing back retired civil servants and placing people in her inner circle in key positions, while paying them high end salaries while we the people of Barbados suffer for garbage collection, bus transportation, proper schools for our children, income tax returns and proper lightening. This is so unfair and there is nobody to tell her anything as all he foot soldiers do is nod their heads whether they agree or not with her utterances.(Copied and forwarded)”
-
Where are the government fowls, they always got talk for evabody…lol
-
Ah wonder if the government fowls know that this is their LAST HURRAH….lol
so eat up and drink up until yall explode…cause the same way yall STARVING THE PEOPLE NOW…your starvation is right around the corner..
-
@ Mr. Charles Skeete,
I digress momentarily
“…By the summer of 2017, with Saudi bloggers, democracy campaigners, human rights activists and others getting rounded up and imprisoned. Jamal Khashoggi knew he too was in danger.
In June that year, the same month that MBS became crown prince, Khashoggi got out of Saudi Arabia while he could, flying into exile in the US.
The 59-year-old journalist had always called himself a Saudi patriot – he used to be the media adviser to the Saudi ambassador to London in the early 2000s and I would go and have coffee with him in those days.
But after moving to the US he wrote Washington Post columns that grew increasingly critical of MBS’s autocratic style.
The crown prince is said to have become irritated…”
The prophet tell us ” there is nothing new under the sun.”
So I take some encouragement in knowing that fighting against despots IS NOT A NEW THING
Mr Skeete, do you know who Viriathus is?
He was a Shepherd who fought against the Romans successfully during the Gaelic wars.
And is accredited with guerilla warfare where his much smaller forces were able to cause serious disruption to the much greater Roman Army.
My point quite simply is that some people are content to quietly suffer through the agony AND SAY NOTHING!!
DE ole man ent one of dem, we citizens needs to call Mugabe out for her immoral, I’ll thought out and illegal actions
-
@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here thank you
-
The answer is simple.Barbados is poorly managed by the current Central Administration concept designed by EWB to rid Barbados of the Mottley effect especially in the City.No Mayor,no city council,no district councils equal poor parochial management.28 Ministers is so ridiculous it’s beyond one’s imagaination in a 2×3 place like Bim.Let the JA’s bray.Until this place returns to managing its scarce resources by using intelligently what we have available and stop waiting for fancy garbage trucks and stop lying to the people,we will get no where. Eight ministers are enough for Central Government.
-
@Hant
Yours@9.03pm Oct.1
I see them at Walmart and other stores but who tell you I looking fuh wuk? My regular kitchen knives are no match for those tough husks so I let them be.Speaking of husks, have you seen how the vendors navigate the removal of the top or bottom of the coconuts to get the water? Don’t get into any argument with them, every Bajan who deals with a lawyer should take along a coconut vendor with them and tell the lawyer “this is my second man Stephen he is a coconut vendor” they would see how quickly their business is concluded and their money accounted for. The possibility of the lawyer looking like a “wescot” is very sobering to the legal beagles ( if you don’t get the “wescot” reference you didn’t grow up in certain areas)
-
@Sargeant,
Talented vendor lol
-
Piece the LegendOctober 2, 2019 4:31 AM
Many people are concerned about clean environs and sanitation.
And rightfully so since unhealthy surroundings quickly lead to major health problems
But de ole man will actually posit that this outward manifestation of filth and general state of disrepair of the country IS ONLY A “CRYSTALLISED FORM” OF THE DECAYING STATE OF THE HEART AND SPIRIT OF OUR PEOPLE!
This indolence and apathy is endemic and can be found in our homes, schools, churches, work places and parliament!
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++You have indeed answered the question – “Why is it so hard to keep a small city like Bridgetown [and indeed a 166 square mile country] clean.”
I agree.
-
Was wondering if Comissiong wrote the long winded. well rehearsed speech for Mia
Couldnt help but to notice Mia insulting mannerism as she rocked back and forth along with fingerpointing gestures at the UN Assembly
A moment by which the assembly would have thought this woman really manages a banana republic -
lol..it is being said it was a total embarrassing display.
-
When ya stupid, greedy and corrupt, ya stupid, greedy and corrupt…..
……these must ALWAYS violate Black people’s rights all the damn time, they think they have some kinda entutlement to violate their own people AND also the Rasta Community…. they seem to be cursed and don’t freaking know when to stop..not everyone likes or will sit quiety and have their human rights violated by the corrupt…every generation, every decade..it must be stopped.
“The government of Barbados may soon have a court case on their hands if legislation is not put in place to legalize cannabis use for sacramental purposes.”
-
Bajans deserve better!
This island is run by a Political class / Bar association populated by degenerates.
Bajans deserve better. -
The president is obsessed with publicity. Why could she not leave her minister to make this announcement. It has gone beyond a joke. This is further proof of administratve failure by this government. She must focus on sthe job on hand.
Prime Minister Mia Amor Mottley made the announcement yesterday, saying she had
asked the Attorney General to speak to the Commissioner of Police and indicate that no efforts should be made to prosecute those drivers.
“We will bring legislation, a one clause bill if necessary, to ratify the decision not to prosecute anybody who does not and has not gotten their registration in time; and that gives people until the beginning of November….
“These are the kinds of nimble decisions that we have to take if we see things going wrong. We are not going to do it just idly so because it is the law, but we can bring a one clause bill that ratifies and creates that amnesty for this month. …. We need to get it right by next year, even if it means that the insurance companies have to do the collection on behalf of Government,” Mottley said to applause.
She made the comments during a 40-minute, wide-ranging speech as she delivered the feature address at the Barbados Sustainable Energy Conference 2019, themed: Roadmap to 2030, at the Hilton Barbados Resort.
The Prime Minister disclosed that her Ministry had also intervened in some issues with regard to the Customs Department.
She continued: “At the time when the last Government set the tariff for electrical vehicles they never passed the legislation, so when the new ASYCUDA system comes in, it comes in with what is in the legislation, which was the higher rates before they reduced the rates.
“So, we have to go back now and make sure what was being applied for the last four or five years continues to be applied, even though it was being applied…without lawful authority.”
Mottley apologised to those electrical car companies that had been affected and gave the assurance that the reduced applied rates would continue. She added that the rates would be put in law so that the correct ones would be picked up by the ASYCUDA system. (Quote) -
Hal one can clearly observed that this is a dysfunctional disorganized govt
Eventually the wheels would fall off
Taking a read of an editorial in barbados today shines light on what the editorial alluded (to ) Mottley cabinet as poor rakey
Eventually the ministers would not take such embarrasing comments said about them in a public forum lightly and would have no other choice but to defend themselves
Observations from most one cannot help to intrepret Mottley s actions as those engrained with dictatorial suasions -
@ Mariposa
Rather interesting. I cannot understand how a Cabinet of intelligent, mostly well educated men and woman can allow themselves to be talked down to and treated in this way.
Is it the salary? The status? Low self-esteem? The president is only president as long as she has the support of the 28 members of parliament. If they rebel and go to the governor general and tell her that someone else could command a majority in parliament the governor general has no alternative but to appoint that person as prime minister.
Under our constitution, we do not elect prime minsters; we elect individual member of parliament. -
It is said by mental health experts that people who exhibits controlling characteristics are border line bullies and narcissist
-
The PM’s actions on this and other issues is a nod to a friend of mine who said that a problem is created and then festers before Mia comes “on her high horse” to save the day.
Hi Ho Silver!
-
Who are the other ministers again?
-
@ Mariposa
Have you noticed the president making loud noises about the amount of renewable energy we should have in Barbados by 2030? It is more noise, smoke and mirrors.
Barbados is not a big manufacturing nation, so our energy needs are mainly domestic and that can be met by wind, solar and wave energy by 2030, with reserves of fossil fuels. Every day we get wind, wavs and mostly sunshine, so what is the delay? Is it money? If so, the savings could be over generations. Further, the Chinese are the biggest manufacturers of solar heating equipment in the world. What kind of conversations do we have with the Chinese?
But that is not the most urgent environmental issue. Pollution cause by vehicle exhaust fumes is the biggest risk to young people, impacting their level of education, according to a recent study by Sefi Roth of the London School of Economics.
The prime minister could introduce a one-car petrol or diesel per household by 2021, and at the same time introduce a two-year road tax-free period for electric vehicles.
We can turn our domestic garbage in to energy; make the public transport system much better and safer for travellers; and at the same time make it free to travel on public transport for children and the elderly.
Big unscripted speeches, wavering your hands about, preaching like Rev Gentles from Carrington Village may look good to fans, but the reality is that you cannot remember what was said from one speech to the other, moving hands like a drunk Italian can be a distraction and unscripted speeches often mean repetition.
By the way, what is the DLP’s policy on climate change? -
am wondering how workers in Barbados and the Caribbean, who work outside in cane fields and other places are handing the heat, it is horrible and killing people in other countries.
-
Greedy governments never take these clear threats to the lives of people into consideration…not when they are hunting…money, money, money.
-
Wicked leaders who continue to play games with the lives and futures of the Black populaton…only intent – robbing their people of wealth and a comfortable, happy existence..
https://www.facebook.com/douglas.trotman/videos/2540221186072627/?t=0
-
How can media and unions sit with mouth closed and see how govt in one year has distributed the financial resources to the most wealthy
Those who control the economics of barbados
How can these two whose jibs is to guard and secure barbadians interst yet have said nothing in the way govt has handed over the treasury to these one armed bandits
Monies which they had owed to the treasury -
Wuh if they want to play uppity and hooligans and won’t listen..they are already big, big losers in the court of public opinion, that is their business if they think they can win.
-
Wuhloss..no wants BLP, no one wants DLP..drop dead get out of taxpayer funded parliament. Flying Mia.
“As PM for 8 years, Freundel Stuart made 17 trips abroad at an estimated cost to taxpayers of $60,000. As PM for 1 year, Mia Mottley has made 19 trips abroad at an estimated cost of $$375,000.
Whilst PM Mia Amor Mottley has been busy traveling the world, the murder rate in Barbados has increased by 79%, garbage collection has deteriorated, water woes have gotten worse, cost of living has increased, foreign creditors have not be paid one red cent, domestic creditors were forced to take a 15% cut on receivables from Government, long lines at key Government agencies, 20 schools not reopened in time and no real foreign investment to date. All on top of having the most expensive Cabinet in the Commonwealth.
Perhaps we need a PM who will stay at home a bit more and actually work. Not one who flies here occasionally to seek to correct mismanagement of her Ministers.”
-
What does not happen in a 1000 years, can happen in a nanosecond.
“Mia staying busy to hide her crime at home but people that know how Barbados fell from grace is working to expose what local media is hiding.”
-
These our ancestors were real women, not the shite they got for modern day women who only know how to use trickery and deceit for self-enrichment…and got the nerve to pretend to be leaders too…useless usurpers of precious oxygen others who are more conscience and aware, who have real knowledge to pull their people out of poverty.. can be using.
-
The problem with Dems like Sarge,Donna,Hal Austin and Mariposa is you got used to the laid back lackidaisical style of the last PM where in my view he led from the back allowing ministers to do as they like.Hence the position we are in today.Those days done and if Ms Mottley sees something going wrong it is within her power to fix it.Hal Austin how is your government doing with all the confusion .Let us know instead of tag teaming with the Dem jackass Mariposa bellyaching every day it will not help the Dems led by the two perinial losers not a chance in 2023. As for the simpleton Donna,in my view the ex minister,s of the two areas of buses and garbage seemed to want to privitize these services by running them down which would have cost taxpayers far more than they are paying now.In addition you claimed that the current government beg for the job which is true but none of them would have known the true state of the economy from the outside as we were told things were stable and we had turn some corner.Therefore whatever initial plans they had would have had to be altered on realizing just how dire things really were resulting in having to default debt payments and enter an IMF programme to stabalize things as the first order of business.Therefore simpleton the Dems whether you fired them or not are 90% responsible for where we are today and as i stated it took at least 10 years to destroy it will probably take almost as long to rebound as there is no magic wand capice.
-
You can patiently wait the ten years like a good little yard fowl. The rest of us will do as we please.
Capice?????