Submitted by PUDRYR
De ole man was tempted to write a long ass article bout Mugabe, citing all de unconscionable tings she has perpetrated against Bajans since May 24 2018, de Constitution changes, (1) de nepotism in knighting she fadder, (2) de thievery of $27 million from bajans under this White Oaks scam, (3) de 26 ministers in parliament and (4) 33 other RH immoral and some might say, illegal acts of Mugabe, but de ole man won’t write bout dem!
De ole man was even tempted to write down Mugabe Swiss Bank Account numbers or the name of the local bank used to *** but de ole man won’t mention them!
De ole man stopped and pondered and said to meself, “meself this information is not important for the people, NOR WOULD THE OTHER RH SHEEPLE be interested.”
De ole man therefore decided to  write about  DISSENT, in general, and patriotism, Love of Barbados, in particular.
DE OLE MAN WILL USE THIS ARTICLE TO SHOW TO ALL READERS HOW DISSENT IS SEEN AS NON PATRIOTIC IN BARBADOS.
In the view of this government, when there is a voice that speaks out loudly about this administration’s continuous string of despotic actions, their customary response is “The Legend OR DISSIDENT “X”, is guilty of High Treason because he is consistently seeking to highlight our  government’s despotism”
First it was Depeiza from the Fumbles crew, now its Mugabe, and her Rented Jackasses speaking about destabilization.
Few understand that our Fight for Country  has a “price” and the fact is that, even fewer give a RH.
Any dissenter lives in perpetual danger because our VOICE is rarely seen as the voice of reason, a voice crying from the wilderness, most consider you a troublemaker.
in fact, dissenters are often verbally abused heheheheh, by government sycophants and poochlickers, persued under mutual assistance treaties, and of course there is their Burn Notice
To effect the latter has its risks, and repercussions, on foreign soil but, since Mugabe realises that de ole man ent got no intention of ceasing the fight against her dictatorship aspirations well…heheheheh … already showed the black SUV pictures to ***)
So why does The Legend continue?
Why should any dissenter continue to face her persecution, the attendant verbal assaults and “final solutions”?
De ole man will tell wunna why.
For some of us citizens, WE WILL ALWAYS BE SOLDIERS against injustice and True Patriots.
When we see how wicked this so called “servant of the people” is, in perpetrating suffering against the average bajan, WHILE SHE GETS FAT LIKE A TRANSPORT BOARD BUS, we recognize that, barring illegal options, (options which ARE NOT PART OF THE DEMOCRATIC PROCESS DE OLE MAN WILL SUPPORT),  there is but one legal way to remove a despot and dictator, THROUGH THE BALLOT BOX!!
and for there to be “informed Ballot Box action”, THERE MUST BE PROACTIVE DISCUSSION, AND DISSEMINATION, of “what is going on” in Barbados, euphemism for “the voice of dissent” BY ANY MEDIA AVAILABLE.
and we dissidents are aware that,  BECAUSE  OF THIS DISSENT, Mugabe has invoked her “High Treason” representations, in the Constitution of Barbados , and to the Government of the United States.
Fellow Bajans, (and that includes my ardent supporters Hee Hee, Hee Haw and Boring Goerring) this struggle, one  in which there are a few “dissidents”, is NOT going to be easy.
Success is NOT GUARANTEED, but WE PATRIOTS, CANNOT FAIL!!!
We few warriors must understand what our job is. We who love country CANNOT FAIL, else we will be responsible for the establishment  of “Mugabe – Dictator Absolu”
and IF WE ARE TO BE TRUE TO OUR PLEDGE to our flag and country, we MUST each engage in fighting for a less unjust society, ONE WHICH MUGABE IS NOT IN.
De ole man realises that her agents going seek to change up dem words to make it seditious BUT I BEG YOU ALL TO UNDERSTAND, this opposition only means to vote Mugabe out in 2023!!
WE EACH MUST live up to our moral charge and responsibility to fore parents, our children, grandchildren and citizens yet to be born, and what is right for our country!!!
God has been kind to our Nation, Mugabe IS NOT KIND, and never will be!!!
From May 24th Mugabe Mottley has shown us that she is only interested in herself BUT, if we love BIM, EVERY BAJAN MUST BE PREPARE TO VOTE SUCH DESPOTISM OUT OF PARLIAMENT IN 2023!

351 responses to “Vote Out Mottley … in 2023”

1. PIECE
    I am begining to think you are OSA
    Cause a lot of what he said in your article has become true

2. Heheheheh, let there be no “bumping into Mugabe” by any accident or otherwise BECAUSE MY GOD HAS SHOWN DE OLE MAN what de despot plans.

All uh we got Glocks heheheheh

3. Donks Gripe and Josh Avatar
    Donks Gripe and Josh

Owen Arthur and Freundel Stuart expressed dislike for overseas travel the latest PM more than makes up for their timid attitude to regularly hopping on planes.

This PM spends half of each month overseas it seems accompanied by her trusted steed the Foreign Minister in far flung places talking about her favorite topics climate change and the lost decade.

People who cant afford to travel and cannot do so on the taxpayers dime wish they could at least benefit from the PM frequent flyer card.

A fact of her travel is contrary to the lip service about transparency nobody knows when she leaves or returns until photos emerge of her meeting a Jim Acosta in Washington DC or speaking to an audience in Shanghai.

The country does not know who acts in her place whispers are Hats Payne is the man, he’s more silent now than when Owen Arthur fired him. He certainly speaks less publicly than Froon.

Climate change is a tough sell the powerful western countries see it as a communist plot as they did the metric system. CC is not on their priority agenda.

The next big talking point for the PM is the lost decade a pointless absurd campaign to be dismissed at every turn .

A town planner drew attention for example to Warrens which was built out to become our commercial capital with thousands of workers , ministries, corporate offices, businesses and much more during the so called lost decade.

In 2008 only Jewish developer Altman had a building along with the notorious Barrack structure in Warrens ten years later the place bustles with high rise offices, services, banks, malls, supermarkets, restaurants to name a few. The lost decade was a successful decade of growth for the island’s newest town.

The question is has this PM travelled more in sixteen months than the combined foreign trips of Arthur, Stuart and Thompson . An answer from the blog keeper the shut in and the motley assembly of yard fowls is welcome .

A follow up question is how has the country benefitted from this huge budget outlay on foreign travel by the PM bearing in mind we were told the country is broke cant provide water or garbage collection for its citizens and we are a client of the IMF.

4. Again, we need only look to the things around us AND WE SEE THE SIGNS

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-middle-east-49800212

Mohamed Ali: The self-exiled Egyptian sparking protests at home

“…When hundreds of Egyptians took to the streets calling for President Abdul Fattah al-Sisi’s removal in several cities in Egypt on Friday, it came as a surprise to most observers.

But one man, Mohamed Ali, expected the protests and can effectively be credited with setting them off.

In a matter of weeks, the 45-year-old businessman has become a household name in Egypt, emerging as one of the most vocal critics of the president after a crackdown in recent years that has largely silenced dissent…”

What drives dissent?

What common denomination so emotes men to stand alone in front of tanks and these staggering odds TO SAY “THUS FAR, AND NO FURTHER, MUGABE?”

You are a greedy bitch who wants ALL!

You want your own and that of everyone else!

You believe in “what is mine is mine AND WHAT IS THINE IS ALSO MINE!”

And it is evident that you are led by the antithesis of the tenth commandment which in your version reads

“…Thou shalt covet thy neighbour’s house, thou shalt covet thy neighbour’s wife, his manservant, especially his maidservant, his ox, his ass, and any thing that is thy neighbor’s…”

I bind unto myself The Name, the Strong Name of The Trinity …

And so you see His Power I beg you to come …

5. Ungrateful piece of……….

6. A lying, deceitful, fraudulent government intent on tricking the majority population at all cost.. to the majority population… and must be RESISTED at all cost….

what this lying cover up government is trying to also distract the populi from finding out is that the COVETOUS, greedy Wiliams family is holding them to ransom over the water supply….your water supply is in danger from greedy thieves.

https://www.facebook.com/debrieftvshow/videos/1134877883539538/?t=0

7. Minutes ago Mia Mottley Prime Minister of Barbados addressed 60,000 in Central Park NY and millions more on TV on sustainable development at 2019 Global Citizen Festival.

8. She is helping to rebuild the Barbados brand and in the process dragging the Caribbean and women along. It is one of the enduring embarrassments of the past administration, we had a hermit in Stuart ensconced in Llaro Court. Mia must convert her activity into something tangible on the home front especially in a time of austerity.

9. First of all we need to build a country worth branding.

10. Growing the brand or for that many even a business requires many activities working interdependently to make it happen. Navel tied strategies will get you so far, we do not exist in a fish bowl.

11. Correct, whether the globalists or the nationalists prevail in the politics of the developed world, Barbados will need friends.

12. Let us step back from this for a few moments

Who changed the Constitution of the Country for her friends?

Juxtapose that against all this shy$e talk about “rebuilding brand ” and what do you come up with?

Let’s get down to a serious discussion here and not the acolyte adulation euphemism for poochlicking.

Give one RH reason why that was done, just one

Try to explain that to the sheeple and the people here who are reading Piece the Legend’s lawful dissent.

Or, is it not lawful to have an opinion contrary to that of Mugabe now?

26 RH ministers and two illegal senators and wunna RH talking bout building the brand for the Caribbean!

3,500 public servants sent home and she got RH 26 inept ministers in office and wunna here talking chvunt!

Just give one RH reason and de ole man ent going public de Swiss Bank Account numbers.

Wunna feel dat Public Relations is fvcking integrity?

Cause Mugabe RH talking pretty in front of an audience convened for another RH purpose that the 180,000 poor and middle class bajans got to RH suck salt as she living large as a RH Rocklyn Bus?

Give de ole man one fvucking reason!

A deathly fvucking silence pervaded the BU corridors…

13. ONE BIG RH CHUPESSSSS

14. Predictively if anyone has a contrarian view we can expect a childish reaction. We can sit all day and identify decisions we disagree. The blogmaster is on record criticizing government policies. What we don’t do is engage in contrived positions to feed an inflated sense of importance.

15. The Prime Minister Ms. Mottley articulated on behalf of all small island developing states, Caricom, especially Bahamas post Dorian, and our country Barbados with respect to sustainable development in the face of the climate change crisis. It was an admirable and timely presentation on a pressing issue that affects all of us, not only the young. The fact that she rallied regular bajans to contribute one half million dollars to Bahamas in a time of austerity is laudable and confirms that she views Caricom, warts and all, as interdependent. The value of this type of leadership and foresight should not be devalued..

16. How do you vote out a mock Government?

17. As is expected when there is no reasonable defence you attack the individual

All of you are so fvucking predictable

All I have to do to pull wunna collective chain is to reference myself IN THE THIRD PERSON and wunna does get set off!!!

Play you like Poonka does play dat flute ting in he Tuk Band and wunna does get majorly angry.

Indulge me Honourable Blogmaster with your reason that Mugabe has changed the Constitution

Even you friend Senator Franklyn said it was illegal so, for the sake of your new and increasing audience, forget the ad hominem and respond to that specific.

Show us your mastery of the topic NOW YOU ARE ON THE BLOG ALONE, and the Rented jackasses are asleep, show us your ability to think and articulate those thoughts.

Why did Mugabe change the constitution?

You cant respond can you? So you have resorted to that carte blanche “on record, criticizing government policies” spiel.

18. Good comment.

The Caricom is missing the kind of leadership being attempted by Mottley. The Manleys, Barrows, Williams did similar which attracts alliances that helped the Caribbean in the 60s and 70s. One example is Canadian PM the late Pierre Trudeau and the assistance given to construct a modern airport.

19. @ BMcDonald.

Let me see if Donna’s words will dent your stolid Mugabe chant.

She says and de ole man quotes…

“…Donna September 28, 2019 9:09 PM

First of all we need to build a country worth branding…”

What does this mean for a country where there is no Integrity Legislation AND THE PROMISES OF BARING THE ASSETS OF 26 PO’ RAKEY MINISTERS have been broken for 18 months?

What dat mean when Mugabe cant investigate her Attorney General with regard to claims of an illegal land transaction he was involved in?

How de RH we out deah in international circles talkin bout climate change and seeking to bind governments when Mugabe cant even adhere to local law and changing de constitution every RH month?

How dat does wuk?

20. Donks Gripe and Josh Avatar
    Donks Gripe and Josh

You lackey the story is Pierre Trudeau and Barrow where school mates at LS of E. nothing to do with alliances. You do know the Trinidadians insist they paid for the same airport and we refuse to pay them back.

21. @ David September 28, 2019 9:14 PM

Donna is making an excellent point.

Why put the Bajan branding cart before the patriotic horse of attractiveness to both investor bookies and sun-seeking spectators?

Barbados needs a good environmental bath along with a soothing cup of good old bush-cleansing tea in order to get back to basics before any attempt to recover its formerly appealing international brand name which previously allowed it to borrow on the international market without having to sell its sovereign soul.

First clean up the country and get its judicial system running to at least some kind of minimally acceptable standard of international recognition.

The authorities’ persistent failure to properly manage the country’s public sanitation problems (the bungling handling of the South coast sewerage disaster readily springs to mind) is stark testimony to the island’s dwindling capacity to deal with the very raison d’être for such a large public service.

Barbados does not need to borrow any foreign money in order to solve the local self-created environmental and law enforcement ‘challenges’ which currently dog the country; just the political will and a healthy respect for the esprit de corps as contained in the National Anthem.

The Defence Force ought to put on standby in this national effort of Beautification and Restoration of pride and industry using “We Gatherin’ at the river as its rallying cry around the trident of recovery.

Unless Barbados moves quickly with genuine intent to clean up the poorly reflecting mess of official approval left by the CLICO and ICBL scandals then international ‘observer’ agencies would have every right to think Barbados has been morphed into a ripened banana republic over the past 11 years and hiding its dark secrets of being a full-blown tax haven and heaven for potential money-launderers.

22. @Miller

Effective managers and leaders do their business i.e. implement tactics and strategies coterminously.

23. @waiting

How are you enjoying the political wilderness having been unceremoniously dumped in the political dustbin?

24. To simplify the comment for you. It was a comment to support an earlier one by BMcDonald that Barbados and the Caribbean will need friends in the international arena. Of course you coming from the bowels of a previous Government known for its incompetence have zero capacity to appreciate the point.

25. Still no answer as to why the constitution was changed Honourable Blogmaster?

Mugabe has not texted you your answer yet?

When she texts you that answer ask her to respond to Senator Caswell Franklyn ‘s remarks below

http://imgur.com/gallery/bDIWnqx

The issue is that wunna Mugabe-ites hate we dissenters who remember wunna leaders “indiscretions” and recall them whenever wunna does get ingrunt and think dat de leader and she 26 ministers is Jesus Christ!

26. Forming alliances does not mean running around and begging, I hope. There is plenty we can do for ourselves right here. We can clean up our act – STARTING FROM THE TOP! The we can “FOLLOW THE LEADER LEADER LEADER FOLLOW THE LEADER!”

Those who are being asked to “gather” should have made their expectations plain at the begging meetings. Why should they line the pockets of the chosen few? I am sure they would much rather their monies benefit their Bajan relatives.

27. See earlier comment, many things have to be done together.

28. This image may put this “leadership chant” by the sycophants here in context.

The image speaks to leadership BUT THE SUBJECTS ARE YARDFOWLS.

Had there been a wide angled lens viewers would have seen a butcher with a huge knife on the other side waiting to slaughter ALL THESE YARDFOWLS!

29. @ David September 28, 2019 10:43 PM
    “Effective managers and leaders do their business i.e. implement tactics and strategies coterminously.”

“Effective leaders” also do not contradict themselves but consistently seek to sing in public from the same hymn sheet.

Blogmaster, you cannot afford to talk about the ‘real’ dangers of climate change, especially to small island developing states (SIDS) like Barbados primarily due to the exorbitant use of fossil-based fuels humans currently use to ‘fuel’ the modern economy of convenience while from the other side of the same anti-oil mouth seek to grandstand about striking profitable alliances with entities keen on the further exploration and exploitation of regional oil-well bearing opportunities.

30. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Pieces, it is written clearly in the ‘HowTo Win and Influence Voters’ journals of the self absorbed politician that parading before an international audience is a surefire way to gain attention, proclaim your popularity and massively impress your local voter towards a reelection…it also helps to dilute criticism of the awful failings of the llocal issues you simply have NOT addressed.

Or as Machiavelli is quoted quite summarily : “Everyone sees what you appear to be, few experience what you really are.”

So @Mr Blogmaster’s I find your remark more suitable for a docile philosophical debate on the effectiveness of the concept of “all for one, one for all” than it is of the realism in this cauldron of cut throat Caribbean politics!

I see you as being very, very simplistic when you say “The Caricom is missing the kind of leadership being attempted by Mottley. The Manleys, Barrows, Williams did similar which attracts alliances that helped the Caribbean in the 60s and 70s. One example is Canadian PM the late Pierre Trudeau and the assistance given to construct a modern airport.”

All those men sought alliances and assistance et al as a necessity for local development in newly birthed nations…not to diminish their hard work but in simply stated terms it was a natural flow of life and politics of the day!

Again, to avoid lots of well trodden long talk…how can your remarks be seriously accepted as some meaningful comparison to today (or whatever was your intent) when those same leaders you cited are the same ones that ‘broke’ the Caricom model due to insular differences ; the same leaders who oversaw (and introduced really) virulent and violent political partisanship in their nations.

No….Ms Mottley is not reenacting some awesome model of the Caribbean statesman… that’s a fanciful political description signifying much less than it attempts, really. We have always thrown up personable and popular leaders with great oratorical skills…she continues that tradition…she also continues the tradition of masterfully parading on the international stage while her nation is suffering grave problems many of which she refuses to address despite all that supposed vigour !

We are missing a leader …that’s for sure…on all those issues @Pieces noted above…I wonder what some of the fawning crowds in Central Park (Bajans znd non Bajzns) who undoubtedly despise the US President’s behaviour would think of her behaviour and our bloated cabinet of high salaries yet many are in need; or of the lack of a will to enact meaningful corruption legislation …

I wonder…

Everyone sees what you appear to be, few experience what you really are.”

31. This is how ignorant, clueless and backward Bajan leaders are…this jackass, who did no such crop planting under their climbing 700 K dollar a year food import bill…

who said not a word when billions of dollars were stolen from the treasury and pension fund, now rendering the island in poverty because of their careless, callous, sell out mentality….now this limited intellect idiot, Owen’s cousin …got talk..

https://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/241988/benn-plant-crops-weed

32. Piece

And vote in who?

Piece you will forgive us if we resist going down the same rabbit hole as we tried to have you avoid last time around and that was just 12 months ago.

Your kind of quixotic determinations are what caused these problems within the duopoly in the forst place.

Voting is the prolem not the answer.

33. Only dumb yardfowls are impressed with Mia’s hijinks, she is yet to tell the people who ELECTED HER what is scaring her on the island that she is so happy to be running and flying around talking SHITE and putting on a show anyone with a dust of intelligence can see through……..and none of it is fixing anything on the island…

.but she gotta RETURN AND FACE IT…..your creation..you face it.

34. Waru

You and Piece are and were in the same leaky political boat.

35. Pacha…i understand your reasoning, but there is no way this present lot of destructive, lying deceitful wicked false leaders can remain in the parliament…you may not know as most on the island don’t, but the clothes on their sell out asses do not belong to them…they have bargainsed out the island and ARE NOW IN MASSIVE DEBT…they owe crooks who are trying to huff the water supply from them…their bribers…

we know the likes of Grenville et al are just as dumb and may even be dumber given their limited intellects as regards raw intelligence……they all went to the same schools and believe in the same usless SHITE…but a shake up is in order to DISLODGE…the present evil status quo…in order to REBUILD…the island will go nowhere under the present old agreements in place to SELL OUT THE MAJORITY POPULATION..

Keeping this gaggle of demons will ensure that the island NEVER RECOVERS…they and their bribers come with much too much corruption, greed and baggage.

36. It took months of exposing the Apes Hill fiasco before anyone found out what was really happening due to a news black out, the same is now happening with the water supply.

.. you have greedy, covetous minorities who believe they own everything on the island, who have colluded with both governments to STEAL LITERALLY BILLIONS of dollars and THOUSANDS OF ACRES OF LAND from the people over many DECADES……these criminal minorities intend to own the water supply one way or the other..

…..the lying government is now in a battle with them over the water that is funded and owned by the people….and pretending they are not..

this is a huge problem and those who know are very concerned, you do not want the stinking likes of criminal minorities in control of water Black people consume.

37. It took months of exposing the Apes Hill fiasco before anyone found out what was really happening due to a deliberate news blackout by government, the same is now happening with the water supply.

It took a massive battle from those who have that knowledge to DISLODGE the greedy, covetous williams clan from the lives of the investors in Apes HIll and despite that the minoirity thieves are still pretending that they are connected to Apes Hill, which is not true..

it will take an even bigger and more massive fight to DISLODGE them and DISAVOW them of the notion that they are supposed to own and control the water supply, the current weak false leaders who have sold their very souls to these criminal minorities over decades are not equipped for such a battle…too many bribes and kick backs in their bank accounts as proof…they will be destroyed by their masters…AS THEY SHOULD…

it was only a matter of time before this happened…THEY ALL MUST BE DISLODGED from the lives of the majority population. It is imperative..

38. Pacha…another solution from you outside of our favorite criminal removal tool la guillotine would be welcomed.

39. The usual from the pickanoise crew–emptiness!! With the Salemite, a one-trick pony, happy to be able to keep her stuck record player plugged in. The role of the Foreign Affairs Minister and the PM is clear as has been pointed out by the blogmaster and BMacDonald. TinFoil will be writing these types of long-winded rhetoric for yeeears.🤣🤣🤣

40. Yall skating on thin ice…ah will be happy to see when ya go under for ya lying and pretensive ways…….false leaders are not needed in any public capacity…ticktock..

yall thought i did not know about Apes HIll too…until it blew up, the last we heard from crooked cow he was on brasstacks calling the NAMES of all the corrupt civil servants who enabled him and the presenter had to shut him down….

but this water battle will be the end for yall…ya masters will finish yall off…

41. As for White Oak, I remember when the big criticism was what experience a 2-man firm could have to represent Barbados. We then realised they were involved in most of the recent restructures. Then it was revealed that New State, the firm representing the majority of bondholders, is a 3-man team with principals that are former colleagues of the White Oak personnel. I wonder how much New State, with the architect of the crisis in its ranks, is being paid.🤣#pickanoismonBU

42. @enuff

Good you mentioned White Oak, we need to close that deal. It is part of infusing confidence in the market for investors. This is against the background of Marsha Caddles observation read Global Competive Index report.

43. Wait…i thought White HOAX had already gotten the economy blazing a trail of progress…with nuff job creation and billions circulating in the economy…

ya mean 54 million dollars of tax dollars later PLUS 85 thousand US dollars a month…and NEARLY 2 YEARS LATER:

…pensioners are STILL STARVING…..

…disabled people are STILL STARVING

..the average bajan STILL cannot get a proper meal on a daily basis…not that any of you thieves care..

low paying jobs are the norm..

….but WHITE HOAX is still getting paid..without any results other than through starving ya own people, ya managed to not be DOWNGRADED ANY FURTHER YET..

what an achievement….and all at the people’s expense…

but here is the dumb yardfowl…name dropping…

44. Wily would like to see something positive about the LARGE GUILLOTINE FORGIEN DEBT SETTLEMENT that has the potential to TOTALLY COLLAPSE THE NATION unless it’s immediately settled. Wily has also heard through his connected grapevine that the SCOTIABANK & RBC BANK are anticipating shutting up operations in the island in the near future. Does this mean that these offshore forgien debt holders are preparing to THROW IN THE TOWEL as the saying goes and sell their debt at reduced value to some capital LOAN shark organization which will sanction the country ie Argentina style.

Just listening to the vibes.

45. Thanks Wily. It will be useful for others to discuss the issues in a manner/tone to encourage constructive participation. We will have different views.

46. @David, I support your point as Barbados reputation has taken a beating internationally. We also need to take our rightful place on the international place and if Ms Mottley has the command presence as a astute leader then she will be sought after to represent SIDS.

Let me say I do not agree with all she does for I have Independence of thought . We live in a democracy in which we elect leaders to rule and lead which mean they will make both popular and unpopular decisions on our behalf. All great leaders have to at times make very unpopular and tough decisions thus they come over as being #Machiavellian which sometimes is absolutely necessary for the greater good. #Rwanda is a prime example.

What I want to see is the critical component requirement of the1992 Rio Principle 10 Declaration instituted which is FOIA that we are are signatures.

Let me also say that these men are the weakest men ever to have set foot in parliament for not one of them have enunciated a murmur on behalf of men. They seem more comfortable condemning men be it Charles Griffith just after winning his seat and Gline Clarke in recent days. Good Non Threateningly Supportive Fathers will make their vote count whenever elections are called for these guys seem to think the women vote only sent them to parliament!

47. You cannot support false leaders who do not address:

corruption that they helped create..

human rights violations and abuses of their own people that they helped create…

massive thefts of taxpayer’s and pensioners money…that they helped create…

ya LOOK STUPID on a world stage pretending that these important issues don’t matter….while those who are not so easily SWAYED and FOOLED…look on in DISGUST..

self-consciouness and self-respect…ARE VERY IMPORTANT…attributes that small island populations are yet to learn, ya cannot talk about holding feet to fires and as soon as ya hear ya false leader addressing a large crowd in NYC…where most leaders are now addressing and ya ready to fold, this is nothing new, it MEANS NOTHING..

people who are aware are not that easily impressed.

48. @Kammie

To add to you view, what we want to see more of is greater people participation whether through intelligent discussion, public peaceful demonstrations, holding officials to account with reasoned positions etc. We would love the traditional media to up their game and deliver on its mandate.