Submitted by Dr. Grenville Phillips II

It is distressing to see multi-storey buildings in Gaza collapsing after one missile strike. It is more distressing to know that many of our brothers and sisters in humanity are buried under that rubble. Structural Engineers must now consider the impact loads of military missile strikes in their designs.

DESIGN AIMS

A building will not likely survive repeated bomb explosions, but we should have two design aims. The first is that a multi-storey building should not collapse after the first missile strike, assuming that the first missile strike is to eliminate enemy targets near external walls.

If the intent is to destroy the building, then the first strike should give occupants enough time to escape while the decision to order another strike is implemented. The time for occupants to evacuate a building is based on the floor area, exit locations and number of stories. Therefore, the second strike can be timed to allow occupants to safely escape – otherwise the intent is evidently murder.

The second design aim is that a collapsed multi-storey building should not trap occupants inside, and should allow rescuers access to save injured persons.

ACHIEVING THE DESIGN AIMS

To achieve the first design aim, the exterior columns and walls supporting the floors should be designed as sacrificial. Therefore, a building should be designed to remain standing if all external columns and walls are destroyed. This can be done by ensuring that the entire building can be supported by internal columns and walls.

To achieve the second design aim, floors should be supported by beams connected to columns or walls. The bottom of the beams should be at least 600 mm (2 ft) below the bottom of the slab. At the mid-span of each beam at the bottom of the slab, there should be a 600 mm (2 ft) wide and 460 mm (18”) deep manhole in the beam.

Once the columns or walls have been destroyed and the building has collapsed, persons may be able to crawl around the 600 mm (2 ft) space and through the manholes in the beams to escape. Rescuers may also use these manholes in each beam to rescue injured persons.

ADDITIONAL COSTS

The additional cost of building in this manner should be minimal, but the benefits are significant, especially for buildings that may collapse by other means, for example: earthquakes, fires, or accidental impacts.

All multi-storey buildings to be rebuilt in Gaza and any country that may be vulnerable to war and/or earthquakes, should consider this design suggestion to limit unnecessary deaths.

Grenville Phillips II is a Doctor of Engineering and a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

498 responses to “Unnecessary Deaths in Gaza”

1. I learnt alot from the Rabbis too.

2. Bushie
    Yuh not a bad fellow but yuh tied short.

The first representation of Ntr, was what you now describe as ‘nature’.

Why is it not possible for your Bible-reading mind to go a little further, logically, to conclude that Ntr or nature is what you called god, as the Ancients first saw it.

Or would you want to harken unto the recent invention of writing for comfort, as represented by your foolish book, from which your anathematized brain cannot so concieve as a lived reality central to everything.

And if you do, then explain to the blog who created this god of which you are so enslaved.

And all this time we presumed that this Bushman was for the simple explanations not that which was concocted by devils.

We urge you to find your own mind and desist from references to a provably lie-ed book

3. Why don’t you watch the videos all the way through yourself instead of posting them first and form your own ideas after some contemplation

Every Rasta is part of Twelve Tribes of Israel

I live in the largest Jewish Community in UK and have had many Jewish friends through my life and already know how Jewish people think

We already know how white people think
    We already know all about the Devil and his wickedness

FYI
    There are Jews protesting against Israel’s actions and want peace in ME
    Orthodox Jews don’t believe there is an Israel until mashiach is incarnated
    Orthodox Jews don’t believe in Israel Army conscription or their Wars

4. Here is an interesting thought.

Israel is a light to all nations.

There is a reason the Jews are God’s chosen.

They have a job to do.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Light_unto_the_nations#:~:text=Light%20to%20the%20nations%20(Hebrew,mentors%20for%20spiritual%20and%20moral

Light to the nations (Hebrew: אוֹר לַגּוֹיִים, romanized: ʾŌr laGōyyīm; also “light of the nations”, “light of all nations”, “light for all nations”) is a term originated from the prophet Isaiah which is understood by some to express the universal designation of the Israelites as mentors for spiritual and moral guidance for the entire world.[1]

Origin
    The term originated from verses in the Book of Isaiah:

“I the LORD have called unto you in righteousness, and have taken hold of your hand, and submitted you as the people’s covenant, as a light unto the nations” Isaiah 42:6.
    “Yea, He saith, ‘It is too light a thing for you to be My servant, to establish the tribes of Jacob, and to restore the scions of Israel, and I shall submit you as a light unto the nations, to be My salvation until the end of the earth’ Isaiah 49:6.
    “And unto your light, nations shall walk, and kings unto the brightness of your rising” Isaiah 60:3.
    In the first of these instances, Rashi interpreted “nations” as referring to the tribes of Israel and not to the gentiles.[2] The second, and especially the third are clear references to other nations. The context of these three references (ch. 41–42, 49, and 60) are a prophecy of comfort (Hebrew: נבואת נחמה) and a promise to the people of Israel, in which God will restore the people of Israel to their land, and this return will cause the rest of the nations to open their eyes, and look up to the people of Israel, as well as to walk in the way of the one God.[citation needed]

5. FYI, This is my favourite barry brown boom tune
    Jah people them a loving tribe
    Jah people them no warmonger

6. What an asshole.
    The Zionist could never be any light.

These are not an ancient people. They have given zilch to the foundations of civilization.

These motherfuckers are no light to anybody, not even themselves.

Not a settler-colonial-Apartheid-murderous-regime.

They themselves never claimed such.

But the racist, fascist, White supremacist here supports any way in which his White people seek to destroy the 90 percent of non-White people on earth.

As the fear of genetic annihilation looms large.

But weeee shouldn’t wait for that. Active measures are required now.

God blind yuh! Death is much prepared to even one more minute in a world of your ilk.

7. Free Ahed Tamimi Avatar

Ahed Tamimi was arrested on terrorism charges for an instagram post that wasn’t even her account that used her name that said “slaughter the jews”

666 mark of the beast wicked babylon book of revelations
    Israel are dubious in their cyber tech warfare and renown for serial complaints, just like Apartheid South Africa had the biggest use of computers and spying, and the USA and UK with their computer tech spy industry and agencies and hypocrisy and propaganda smears about China’s 5G superior tech

8. Amir Tsarfati: Be a Light Unto the Nations

9. Upon its inception as a nation via Abraham and his descendants thousands of years ago, God vowed to use Israel as a source of blessing to the world – the vessel through which He would make Himself known. In his new message, Amir is joined by special guest Eyal Dror on the Golan Heights to discuss one of Israel’s greatest humanitarian operations in its history, revealing how God continues to use His chosen people as an example of how to be a blessing, love your neighbor, and Be a Light Unto the Nations.

10. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

I find it “REPREHENSIBLE” yet “INCOMPREHENSIBLE” that “SO-CALLED WELL-MEANING CHRISTIANS” would weep over the “DEATH”, “ABDUCTION” & “MURDER” of Israeli women & children but are “STOICLY EMOTIONALLY PREPUBESCENT” to the point of almost “COLD & CALLOUS” when it comes to the “CRIES OF OUR PALESTINIAN BROTHERS & SISTERS”!!!

ARE THEY CHILDREN OF A LESSER GOD – CALLED #ALLAH OR WHATEVER NAME YOU WANT TO CITE???

Did not the #JESUS_OF_NAZARETH* die for them also???

I refuse to be drawn on the “BULLCRAP” that my so-called Christian brethren want to circle their wagon around…

If the “SAME CHRIST” you say you believe in came today – “YOU WOULD ALL BE LOST” because your “HEARTS” are a “POISON CHALICE” from which the “ARROW OF DEATH” are drawn and I “REFUSE” to be drawn from the same sheath as you lot for you are no different to the “DIRTY BASTERDS” in Israel who like the ancient “SCRIBES & PHARISEES” was pronounced #The1stWOE:

“Woe to you, teachers of the law & Pharisees, #YouHypocrites!!!

“You shut the door of the kingdom of heaven in people’s faces – [YET] you yourselves do not enter, nor will you let those enter who are trying to…” (Matt. 23:13)…

This “UNJUST GENOCIDIAL BLOODSHED” in the land of Palestine can “ONLY” be seen from “HEAVEN” & “MARKED” as an “ABOMINATION” in the sight of a “HOLY CREATOR”…

Interesting that the #ReLIEgiouSUCKERS & the #FalsePROGNOSTICATORS who have been “BRAINWARPED” by the insidiously abominable teachings of one “JOHN NELSON DARBY(ITES) & THE CYRUS INGERSON SCOFIELD(ITES) are now being condemned (as Protestant #AmeriKKKanChurchianity) is fulfilling Rev 18:2, as seen in the below VT (the best YouTube Video for 2023 (bar NONE)!!!

WATCH AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ahtjMWevK9o

11. @ David,

Down to Brasstacks.

More complaints from Bajans who get unfaired.

12. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

HAVE YOU BEEN CAUGHT UP IN THE FLOOD OF “#ETHNOS”???

13. “Upon its inception as a nation via Abraham and his descendants thousands of years ago, God vowed to use Israel as a source of blessing to the world”

are you being obtuse or just stupid and ignorant

there were no nations just ‘people groups’ or tribes

foreign missions were pagans gentiles heathen etc

I think you are all of the above obtuse dense stupid and ignorant

blinded with inherent prejudice and bias which is oozing out your pores

14. So we now understand why HAMAS cynically chooses to place its military headquarters under hospitals schools and kindergartens.

They are depending on Israel’s Godliness without realising that God is not mocked.

15. @TB

You act surprised about the wanton killings in the name of Christianity from biblical times.

16. colon health and soup Avatar
    colon health and soup

“They are depending on Israel’s Godliness without realising that God is not mocked.”

You always without fail start off from a wrong premise and work backwards to prove it furiously scanning interweb for days, weeks and months.

Old people like you ain’t worth shit and you should concentrate your energy on colon health and soup in your last days.

17. The UN is for people like Ms. Mockley and other climate change idiots!!

18. @ John on November 6, 2023 at 12:44 PM said:
    Upon its inception as a nation via Abraham and his descendants thousands of years ago, God vowed to use Israel as a source of blessing to the world – the vessel through which He would make Himself known. In his new message, Amir is joined by special guest Eyal Dror on the Golan Heights to discuss one of Israel’s greatest humanitarian operations in its history, revealing how God continues to use His chosen people as an example of how to be a blessing, love your neighbor, and Be a Light Unto the Nations.
    (Unquote).

You, King Johnny, are just as schizophrenic as your mock-god called Yahweh!

At one time you are a ‘pretend’ Quaker; a man of peace and a rescuer and Lover of Black SLAVES.

On another occasion, you are nothing but a sympathizer of the racist Zionists promoting the slaughter and rape of children under the instruction of your idol called YHWH.

Why do you contradict yourself so often?

Where is your sweet loving forgiving Jesus in all of your contributions?

Isn’t Jesus (not his Jewish crucifiers) the real “Light of the World”?

Not a single quotation from your book of mythology about the Light of the World!

“When Jesus spoke again to the people, he said, ‘I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.’”

Or are you one of the Jews who accused your sweet Jesus of being an ‘Imposter’ and not the real Messiah?

Why don’t you and your devilish sidekick “GP” go back to Bible school and enrol in the kindergarten of Christian mythology to be baptized with fire in order to become ‘born-again’ Christians?

Why not start with a discussion of Jesus’s Sermon on the Mount?

“Blessed are the peacemakers, for they shall be called sons[a] of God.”

“Blessed are those who are persecuted for righteousness’ sake, for theirs is the kingdom of heaven.”

19. The Animals
    Palestine is just one part of the US-Israel Prison Military Industry Scams
    there will be war until the Heads at the top above the Prison Guards resign

Release me from the pattern of electricity
    And save me from the weeping and the wailing
    I’m rising, I’m rising
    Wake me, I’m in a force without my mind
    I’m gonna rise up before I die, I die
    I’m rising, I’m rising
    Take the thorn out now
    Sing a lullaby
    Let the lion lay down, your pulse is a song
    I’m rising, I’m rising
    Take the thorn out now
    Sing a lullaby
    Let the lion lay down, your pulse is a song
    I’m in a force without my mind
    I’m gonna rise up before I die, I die
    I’m rising

20. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

@DAVID

“@TB – You act surprised about the wanton killings in the name of Christianity from biblical times…”

Any “DEATH” is painful!!!

I lost my precious “ANGEL” & “DAUGHTER” (11 years 2 months & 21 days ago) through “MEDICAL NEGLIGENCE”…

I have not been the “SAME PERSON” since…

There was a point where “WIFEY” feared for her “HUBBY”!!!

For had I been a “FUNDAMENTALIST MUSLIM” only “GOD KNOWS” what I would have become!!!

Thank God, I had turned my back on Islam after “YASIN ABU BAKR” took over the mosque in Trinidad & the “PLANS” for “INSURRECTION” that were laid since the 1980’s after he came back from fighting with the “MUHAJIDDIN” in Afghanistan!!!

As someone who have read more “ANCIENT BOOKS” than most and have a home library of books that go way back to 16th & 17th centuries – I am still “SURPRISED” & “AWESTRUCK” when I read of the medieval “INQUISITIONS” of people’s around the world – notwithstanding, the #Inquisitions of #WW1 #WW2 & soon-to-be #WW3 (including all the “WAR & RUMOURS OF WARS”) of the 20th & 21st centuries (including the #Russia/Ukraine debacle)!!!

Scripture lays it out for us:

“And on her forehead a mysterious name was written: BABYLON THE GREAT, THE MOTHER OF HARLOTS (PROSTITUTES) AND OF THE ABOMINATIONS OF THE EARTH. I could see that the woman was drunk with the “BLOOD” of the “SAINTS” and “WITNESSES” for Jesus. And I was utterly amazed at the sight of her. “WHY ARE YOU SO AMAZED?” said the angel. “I will tell you the mystery of the woman and of the beast that carries her, which has the 7 heads and 10 horns… (Rev 17:5-7) [Berean Standard Bible]

A PROPHECY THAT DESERVES INTERPRETATION!!!

As I continually read “FOXE’S BOOK OF MARTYRS” published in 1563 – I look at Britain (THIS LEPER COLONY CALLED PLAGUE ISLAND STRANDED OUT IN THE NORTH SEA) I see the “RIGHTEOUS” victims of the “DARK AGES” who were “BURNED”, “BEHEADED” “TARRED”, “FEATHERED” & “FILLETED” – whose plaques of “MARTYRDOM” NOW* decorate hospital walls like St. BARTS et al…

David, the “GENOCIDAL BLOODSHED IN GAZA” is another “PAPAL-JESUITICAL INQUISITION” fomented by “FREEMASONS” like “BENJAMIN NETANYAHU” & the other #DirtyBasterds who have an “ENDTIME -GOAL”: A 3RD TEMPLE ON THE TEMPLE MOUNT (which will be “BOMBED”)!!!

So, yes, my beloved brotha’ – I am still “SHOCKED” at the vile nature of men and the “RABID, RABIES-INFESTED MANGEY DOGS who call themselves leaders!!!

21. @TB

Didn’t you watch those highly learned and educated religious scholars fighting in the video you posted this morning ghetto style? What does it say?

22. Pro Palestinian sentiment and support rising.
    SO WHAT?
    1 WAR
    2 RISE OF ANTICHRIST
    3 BROKERING OF FALSE PEACE OF DANIEL’S SEVENTIETH WEEK
    4 BREAKING OF TREATY AFTER 3.5 YEARS
    5 ONSET OF GREAT TRIBULATION OR TIME OF JACOB’S TROUBLE
    6 THE EPIPHANEA OR GLORIOUS APPEARING OF TITUS 13 B
    EVERYTHING IS HAPPENING AS IT SHOULD

INCLUDING PSALM 2 BEING DULFILLED
    TOO SWEET MAN TOO SWEET
    NOW CUSS AND RANT AND RAVE
    BARE SPORT IN THE RUM SHOP

LET US JOIN HANDS TOGETHER AND OBLITERATE ISRAEL?

23. “LET US JOIN HANDS TOGETHER AND OBLITERATE ISRAEL?”

If prophecy is Gods Will then He or She wants Israel massacred like 10,000 no?

24. I am the only one Avatar
    I am the only one

Am I the only one not watching these videos?
    Am I the only one not reading those Bible verses?
    Am I the only one not listening to these prophecies or believing their interpretations
    Am I the only one that finding the scholars are shallow?
    After ‘brilliant’ scholarship, they resorted to rote and quotes. Nothing new

25. Those 2 clowns are proven wrong every time
    but they always come back with the same shit again and again
    they say you are supposed to respect your elders
    but they haven’t earned any respect
    If it’s any consolation they don’t represent their religion or Israel

Something went wrong, please try again…

Soundtrack for the End of Season Show

We are kneeling at the rivers edge and tempting
    All the steps to follow closer right behind
    Is it only when you feel a part is empty
    That it’s gnawing at the corners of your mind

I will ask you for mercy
    I will come to you blind
    What you’ll see is the worst me
    Not the last of my kind

In the muddy water we’re falling
    In the muddy water we’re crawling
    Hold me down
    Hold me now
    Sold me out
    In the muddy waters we’re falling

It is not clear why we choose the fire pathway
    Where we end is not the way that we had planned
    All the spirits gather ’round like its our last day
    To get across you know we’ll have to raise the s

26. Prophecy or a Metaphor Avatar
    Prophecy or a Metaphor

Chelsea just beat the Tottenham Jews 4-1 away
    Underdogs can be Undergods sometimes

27. Station Underground Avatar
    Station Underground

Upsetting News is Israel wants to provide Security for Gaza.

In the Spiritual War of black against white where black was the light and white was the darkness, Revolutions in Angola, Mozambique, Rhodesia, Namibia and South Africa chased Europeans out of Africa.

The same needs to happen with Israel.

28. 10,000 Palestinains Breakdown Avatar
    10,000 Palestinains Breakdown

10,000 people killed – including 4,104 children and 2,641 women.

In South Africa women played an important role in the fight against the beasts aka pale white ghosts of Babylon.

In Israel and Middle East there is still a system of patriarchy.

Women and children are being massacred daily in Palestine by Israel and they need to fight for their rights with their hearts and minds, while USA is acting the same way they did in South Africa with their White Supremacy mindset. Their help and words are as empty as their hearts and minds.

When USA droned, bombed and killed millions of Muslims in Iraq and Afghanistan instigated by Bush in illegal war, 5 years later Obama changed the Mission Statement of their illegal war to be about Women’s Rights which was a blatant lie.

29. If prophecies are unfulfilled will some know to quit Avatar
    If prophecies are unfulfilled will some know to quit

I wonder if you are her 20 years from now, will you still be going on about
    1. WAR
    2 RISE OF ANTICHRIST

or will you just throw in the towel and and clear your mind.

30. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

@TB – “Didn’t you watch those highly learned and educated religious scholars fighting in the video you posted this morning ghetto style? What does it say?”

Yes Sir…

It says that “EVERYTHING IS GOING TO HELL IN A PANCART…”

31. Africa and Israel were one Avatar
    Africa and Israel were one

Africa and Israel were one in Biblical days of Groups of Tribal People.

The ‘Divide to Rule’ British played one Tribe against another for slavery.

32. 1. WAR
    2 RISE OF ANTICHRIST

We all know GP is not blessed or an agent of Jahovia

But, could Rise of Antichritst bible babble been about Mussolini when he invaded Ethiopia or Jerry Hitler and his Springtime for Germany?

‘Ethiopia is Italian’ Troops enter Addis Ababa
    Duce announces “peace has been re-established”
    Italy rejoices at winning the war in Ethiopia (formerly Abyssinia)

On 30 January 1939, Nazi German dictator Adolf Hitler gave a speech in the Kroll Opera House to the Reichstag delegates, which is best known for the prediction he made that “the annihilation of the Jewish race in Europe” would ensue if another world war were to occur.

33. The impure light skinned negro always uses “!” exclamation marks when he endorses scum minded propaganda or his own biased scum thoughts..

.. and when everyone ignores him hoping he will go away he will make another stupid point with the preface “This is interesting..”

Passing
    Racial identity
    Racial passing occurs when a person who is classified as a member of a racial group is accepted or perceived as a member of another racial group.

34. Truth has a vibration Avatar
    Truth has a vibration

I must be a prophet or cosmic psychic visionary as I knew that the following plan or “Final Solution” was on the cards, even when the US Israel war propaganda machine was excreting news shit like they weren’t sure what was going to happen and were investigating all options on their table.

1. Israel told Palestinians to leave Gaza
    2. They bombed the shit out of Gaza
    3. Now they want to Police Gaza with Military

Truth has a vibration
    Lies have a vibration
    People who speak truth intuitevely recognise truth by it’s vibration and reject lies and the liars

35. Vibrate On, Vibrator Avatar
    Vibrate On, Vibrator

Soundsystem Roots and Culture
    One upon a time I went to a reggae dance where the vibrations booming from the bass speakers spun the revolving doors at the entrance around and around from dusk ’til dawn all night long

What is the story of Joshua and the walls of Jericho?
    Acting on instructions from the Black Lord, the Black Israelites from the 12 Tribes of Judah Rasta Family march around Jericho for seven days and conquer the city when its walls miraculously fall down. Israel destroys the city and everything in it, except for Rahab and her family.

36. SAME USUAL BULLSHITTERS TRYING TO MISLEAD SAID HAMAS WAS WINNING AND EVERYTHING ELSE WAS WESTERN PROPOGANDA

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Israel advances deep into Gaza City and destroys tunnels

Daniel Hagari, spokesperson for the Israel Defence Forces (IDF), has reported that ground forces have advanced deep into Gaza City in the past few hours.

Source: The Times of Israel

Details: Hagari says the IDF is “deepening the pressure on Gaza City”, believed to be the main stronghold of Hamas.

He noted that the IDF had killed several Hamas field commanders during nighttime airstrikes and operations, which “significantly harms Hamas’s ability to carry out counterattacks.”

Regarding Hamas’ network of tunnels, Hagari says that engineering and technical forces are destroying every tunnel they come across using various means and devices.

Background:

On 31 October, Israel reported that its forces had attacked Hamas militants in an extensive network of Gaza tunnels.

The IDF said ground forces clashed with Hamas terrorist cells in the northern part of Gaza Strip on the night of 1-2 November, killing dozens of militants.

It is also reported that IDF engineering troops launched a large-scale operation to destroy Hamas tunnels in the Gaza Strip which had already been entered by IDF troops; over 100 tunnels have been destroyed.

Later, the IDF reported that it was operating inside the city of Gaza. They are surrounding it from several sides.

On 6 November, the IDF said that ground forces had captured a Hamas stronghold overnight and struck their 450 targets as part of Israel’s continued ground offensive in the Gaza Strip.

https://www.yahoo.com/news/israel-advances-deep-gaza-city-224359935.html

37. How to increase your wealth – Jewish thinking.

38. David, I’ve seen a news video in which it was shown that, for the past 27 days, Jordanians have been boycotting American franchises and products, such as Starbucks, McDonald’s, KFC and are purchasing locally produced beverages, instead of Coke etc. This is their way of protesting against the Hamas – Israeli war.

39. @Artax

There is a movement against how Palestinians are being treated by Israel. In fact there is room for more backlash on Israel if Americans start to protest a la #blackmovement style.

40. Palestinian Undergound Avatar
    Palestinian Undergound

Why can’t Palestinians have their own tunnels in their own land and why do the Yid Army with it weapons of mass destruction want to Police Palestinians like the American Police in the Black Ghettos.

The IDF’s annual budget of around $23.6 billion, as of 2023, surpasses the total military spending of Egypt, Iran, Lebanon and Jordan combined.

41. Spear Burning
    Do you remember the days of slavery?
    And they beat us
    And the work was so hard
    And they used us
    ‘Til they refuse us

Feeling the Spirit of God
    Put It On
    [Verse 1] Feel them spirit. Feel them spirit. Feel them spirit.
    Lord, I thank you. Lord, I thank you
    [Verse 2] Feel alright now. Feel alright now

Burning Spear
    Ethiopians Live It Out