Submitted by Dr. Grenville Phillips II

It is distressing to see multi-storey buildings in Gaza collapsing after one missile strike. It is more distressing to know that many of our brothers and sisters in humanity are buried under that rubble. Structural Engineers must now consider the impact loads of military missile strikes in their designs.

DESIGN AIMS

A building will not likely survive repeated bomb explosions, but we should have two design aims. The first is that a multi-storey building should not collapse after the first missile strike, assuming that the first missile strike is to eliminate enemy targets near external walls.

If the intent is to destroy the building, then the first strike should give occupants enough time to escape while the decision to order another strike is implemented. The time for occupants to evacuate a building is based on the floor area, exit locations and number of stories. Therefore, the second strike can be timed to allow occupants to safely escape – otherwise the intent is evidently murder.

The second design aim is that a collapsed multi-storey building should not trap occupants inside, and should allow rescuers access to save injured persons.

ACHIEVING THE DESIGN AIMS

To achieve the first design aim, the exterior columns and walls supporting the floors should be designed as sacrificial. Therefore, a building should be designed to remain standing if all external columns and walls are destroyed. This can be done by ensuring that the entire building can be supported by internal columns and walls.

To achieve the second design aim, floors should be supported by beams connected to columns or walls. The bottom of the beams should be at least 600 mm (2 ft) below the bottom of the slab. At the mid-span of each beam at the bottom of the slab, there should be a 600 mm (2 ft) wide and 460 mm (18”) deep manhole in the beam.

Once the columns or walls have been destroyed and the building has collapsed, persons may be able to crawl around the 600 mm (2 ft) space and through the manholes in the beams to escape. Rescuers may also use these manholes in each beam to rescue injured persons.

ADDITIONAL COSTS

The additional cost of building in this manner should be minimal, but the benefits are significant, especially for buildings that may collapse by other means, for example: earthquakes, fires, or accidental impacts.

All multi-storey buildings to be rebuilt in Gaza and any country that may be vulnerable to war and/or earthquakes, should consider this design suggestion to limit unnecessary deaths.

Grenville Phillips II is a Doctor of Engineering and a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

498 responses to “Unnecessary Deaths in Gaza”

1. RE
    Bushie’s ‘karma’ and bible references have centered stark contradictions impossible to reconcile.

Even by him with his sleight of hand comedic and routine.

First, we know clearly the originins of his Bible. We know that the people who wrote or complied it were not as he presupposes.

Indeed, his very Bible locates the criminal Hebrews or Jews as a chosen people of this very God which he equate with karma.

ALL SERIOUS EXPOSITORS OF THE BIBLE WHOM I HAVE READ OR HEARD TEACH BBLE SIMPLY NONE OF THEM TALK THE RUBBISH THAT BUSHREA DOES

ANYONE WHO CAN READ AND UNDERSTAND ENGLISH CAN SEE THAT THIS IDIOT PACHYMAMA IS CONFUSED AND IS CONTRADICTING HIMSELF

YOU BUSHTEA AND TERRENCE PRETEND TO BE INTELLECTUALS AND ALL KNOWING

I SIMPLY KNOW MY MEDICINE AND MY BIBLE AND I ARTICULATE ON THESE MATTERS VERY SIMPLY

I PRESENT SIMPLY AND ONLY SOUND DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED…AND I DO SO SIMPLY

WHEN THE BIBLE IS CLEARLY STUDIED AND PRESENTED IT CAN ALWAYS EASILY BE RECONCILED

ALL THE ERRORS THAT YOU JOKERS MAKE WITH RESPECT TO THE BIBLE ARE PRESENTED THEREIN LONG BEFORE YOU FOLK HAVE BEEN BORN

IT IS SIMPLY AMAZING THE ENTIRE LINE UP OF UNGODLY ANTISEMETICS WHO APPEAR ON BU WITH TOTAL ARROGANCE AND IGNORANCE

VERY AMUSING AND MOST HILARIOUS

2. Look at what is proposed!!

Someone just sent me this.

The Ben Gurion Canal.

It is in the interests of Saudi Arabia, Egypt and Israel to make this happen.

The problem is the Gaza Strip.

Stopping this better explains why the Arabs in the Gaza Strip were talked into the craziness of October 7 terrorist attack on Israel by Iran.

The new canal will pass just north of the Gaza Strip.

The attack on 7 October provides a perfect excuse to clear the Gaza Strip of the Arabs in it.

Egypt and Israel are at peace under the Camp David Accord and Saudi Arabia and Israel were/are on the point of signing on to the Abraham Accords.

3. …… or, is this a conspiracy theory??

4. Would love to hear Grenville’s take on the feasibility of this project given the terrain it would have to traverse.

5. It seems both technologically and economically feasible (assuming the $6B annual revenues are accurate).

6. Fear of a Black Planet / Tribal family Avatar
    Fear of a Black Planet / Tribal family

“IT IS SIMPLY AMAZING THE ENTIRE LINE UP OF UNGODLY ANTISEMETICS WHO APPEAR ON BU WITH TOTAL ARROGANCE AND IGNORANCE”

People are calling Israel cunts which is not antisemitic it is God’s Truth

Tribe of Israel in Bible is an ethnic group not a White Apartheid State
    the white people would have been the gentiles

What is pure? Who is pure?
    Is it European? I ain’t sure
    If the whole world was to come through peace and love
    Then what would we be made of?
    Excuse us for the news
    You might not be amused
    But did you know white comes from Black
    No need to be confused

7. Tell your “dog” Pacha says fuck off!

Dog of a god.

8. RE Pachamama
    on November 5, 2023 at 11:13 AM said:

Tell your “dog” Pacha says fuck off!

Dog of a god.

LOL LOL lol
    MAN IT SEEMS HE BITING REAL HARD AND LONG FOR HIS PEOPLE THERE IN ISRAEL SINCE 1948 AND HE GOT YOU CURSING AND OTHERS CHATTING INCOHERENTLY

SEEMS THAT YOUR VOCABULARY IS VERY LIMITED MAN
    THERE WAS A TIME WHEN YOUR MOTHER WOULD HAVE WASHED OUT YOUR MOUTH WID BLUE SOAPJ

9. No Reading Allowed Avatar
    No Reading Allowed

“MAN IT SEEMS HE BITING REAL HARD AND LONG FOR HIS PEOPLE THERE IN ISRAEL SINCE 1948”

Did “God” give them “Jews” “Israel” or was it them “Anglo-American Slavemasters” of “Your Family”

Why do you think them “Anglo-American Slavemasters” of “Your Family” teach their “warped version” of “their Bible” but wouldn’t allow them slaves to read

You are still one brainwashed stupid negroid

10. RE You are still one brainwashed stupid negroid

GOOD
    SUPPOSE I HAD GONE TO CODRINGTON AND TAUGHT TO USE MY BRAIN?
    I WOULD BE CUSSING GOD LIKE JOB’S WIFE UH LIE?
    AND RANTING AND RAVIING AS A RESULT OF MY DISABILITY TO DO NUTTIN ABOUT WUH HAPPENING IN ISRAEL FOR THE LAST MONTH

CUSSING ME WONT STOP THE WAR OR THE IMMINENT RISE OF ANTICHRIST

WUH YOU TINK BOUT PSALM 122 ? ESPECIALLY VERSE 6 & 8

I was glad when they said unto me, Let us go into the house of the Lord.

2 Our feet shall stand within thy gates, O Jerusalem.

3 Jerusalem is builded as a city that is compact together:

4 Whither the tribes go up, the tribes of the Lord, unto the testimony of Israel, to give thanks unto the name of the Lord.

5 For there are set thrones of judgment, the thrones of the house of David.

6 Pray for the peace of Jerusalem: they shall prosper that love thee.

7 Peace be within thy walls, and prosperity within thy palaces.

8 For my brethren and companions’ sakes, I will now say, Peace be within thee.

9 Because of the house of the Lord our God I will seek thy good.

11. No muddah, like your fictional Jesus, Pacha was transported here from another realm through a similarly fictional tale.

Well the Palestinians have no air force, no nuclear weapons, no benefactor which is the fucking devil itself.

They are being slaughtered by a regime, a member of which now wants to use nuclear weapons on them.

Be Jesus Christ, Pacha would much prefer to die with the Palestinians than to live in a heaven wid a cunt like you.

Tell yuh stinking god that Pacha cursing his rasssoul in the worse way. Ask him to wipe Pacha off the face of the earth.

That is the real test which proves with certainty that this god of yours does not exist or at best is a cunt like you.

12. THERE ARE TOO MANY WHO POLLUTE THIS BLOG DAILY TO SUPPORT THEIR DECEPTIONS AND IGNORANCE.

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

The ‘head’ of the Hamas ‘snake’ is a billionaire living in Qatar: George Birnbaum

https://www.yahoo.com/news/head-hamas-snake-billionaire-living-144750757.html

13. What a fool! A little bit of propaganda goes a long way.

Qatar also supplies the Zionist regime with 40 percent of its oil.

Without which those tanks will be just a hump of metal.

This is the problem when ignorant knaves believe that a single factoid represents the truth and nothing but.

When the puerile are guided by confirmation bias.

When such mendicants lack an ability to analyze or even synthesize at the kindergarten level.

14. “The main destination of Crude Petroleum exports from Qatar are: Japan ($4.37B), Singapore ($3.13B), China ($2.48B), South Korea ($2.13B), and Thailand ($826M). The fastest growing export markets for Crude Petroleum of Qatar between 2020 and 2021 were Singapore ($1.24B), Japan ($1.15B), and China ($1.07B).”

“Since mid-May, Israel has been importing approximately 220,000 barrels of crude oil per day. An intriguing aspect of this import is that nearly 60% of it originates from two majority Muslim nations. According to data from the analytics firm Kpler, these nations are none other than Kazakhstan and Azerbaijan. West African producers, mainly Gabon, also play a significant role in Israel’s oil supply network.”

15. Worth a read.

Russian oil goes to Ashkelon in Israel by tanker and then across the Trans-Israel pipeline for delivery to tankers at the port of Eliat on the Red Sea.

From there it is shipped to customers in Asia.

Interesting.

16. Israel is a Tribal Family Avatar
    Israel is a Tribal Family

I thinks Psalms is in the Old Testament book which mentions Israel 2,507 times is about a Tribe called Israel which not a place

The name “Israel” first appears in the Hebrew Bible as the name given by God to the patriarch Jacob (Genesis 32:28)
    Then the man said, “Your name will no longer be Jacob, but Israel, because you have struggled with God and with humans and have overcome.”

White people practice racial segregation and stupid negroes worship them
    they used the Bible to justify their wicked ways and warped version of truth

17. Iran now has in its custody, 3 Israelie Mossad operatives, thanks to the cooperation of the Taliban. The brutes were captured on the Iran/Afghan border. Great News. Uraaaah! Uraaaah! Uraaaah!

HAMAS is still kicking arse. Allah got this!I don’t care how much the medieval barbarians bomb from the sky. They still gotta touch the ground.

North Korea has sent weapons to aid the Resistance. All thanks to Kim who has NEVER bowed down to the europain swine

The Talmudic Barbarians said that the Mother of the Christian Jesus Christ was a whore. The Barbarians also said that Jesus Christ is burning in hell in hot excrement. The Barbarians’ ‘holy book’ also said that its ok to have sex with babies. These are the same beast that brought Covid to the world just to poison and kill off populations.

Most People claim Patriarchial lineage but these brutes claim matriarchial lineage. Why?…..because their father is the Devil.

Irregardless of how many Palestinians they kill, they have already lost. Thieves, Criminals, Liars and Murderers can never win.

May the Gods of this Universe and other Universes and the Spirit World give strength, power and endurance to HAMAS, HEZBOLLAH, HOUTHIS TALIBAN and all other forces fighting these Khazarian brutes and run them off that land.

ALLAHU AKHBAR!

https://youtu.be/J5LHd9a8U68?si=OePGPc278G2P14dX

18. @ John

STOP TRYING TO EDUCATE THE SEVERAL WHOSE EVERY WORD IS THE FACTS AND ALL ELSE ARE LIES AND FALSE WESTERN PROPOGANDA.

YET THE BIGOTS WILL NEVER FLY TO THE MIDDLE EAST AND FIGHT FOR THE PALESTINIANS OR HAMAS.

BUNCH OF ARMCHAIR BULLSHITTERS WHO COME ON THE BLOG WHINING DAILY AS IF THEIR OPINIONS MATTER.

19. Is it safe to assume that you are in Israel fighting for Israel?

If the answer is no, the logic defies me.

20. SO COWARDLY

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Hamas ‘puts fighters on evacuation lists to stop wounded Palestinians leaving’

Hamas delayed the evacuation of wounded Palestinian civilians from Gaza by placing its own fighters on border departure lists.

A senior official in Joe Biden’s administration said Hamas had repeatedly provided Israel, the United States and Egypt with lists of Palestinians who were wounded and should be allowed to depart – only for it to later emerge during security checks that many of those included were Hamas fighters.

“About a third of the wounded Palestinians on the first lists were Hamas fighters,” reported The New York Times.

The inclusion of the fighters was not acceptable, said the official, resulting in delays to the evacuation which only started this earlier week – more than three weeks into the war.

None of the 76 wounded Palestinians who were ultimately evacuated in ambulances out of Gaza on Wednesday were members of the terror group.

Rather, they were ordinary Gazans requiring “advanced surgeries that can’t be done here because of the lack of capabilities, especially women and children”, said Nahed Abu Taeema, director of the Nasser Hospital in the Gaza Strip.

Hamas late on Saturday suspended the evacuation of foreign passport holders to Egypt, a border official said.

“No foreign passport holder will be able to leave the Gaza Strip until wounded people who need to be evacuated from hospitals in north Gaza are transported through the Rafah crossing” to Egypt, the official said.

Hamas is also trying to smuggle equipment into Gaza within aid shipments in a bid to bolster its war effort, say officials.

On Saturday, The Times of Israel reported that Israeli inspectors had uncovered several “oxygen concentrators” for use in Hamas’s tunnel network hidden in food supplies on an aid truck earlier this week.

https://www.yahoo.com/news/hamas-puts-fighters-evacuation-lists-191738387.html

21. Reporting from border of Ghaza is First SGT Baje the Boo Boo, all decked down and geared up in military fatigues with 2 Glocks in his belt and an RPG at the ready. Under the cover of smoke bombs 1st SGT Bage the Boo Boo takes cover while maneuvering into position from whence he calls in airstrikes.
    ROGER ROGER ROGER Grid square 32.23* latitude and 34* longitude. ROGER THAT? BOOOM! 1st SGT BAJE the BOO BOO has been carbonised!

22. 9,770 Palestinians have been killed Avatar
    9,770 Palestinians have been killed

USA the self appointed world cops are allowing Palestinians to get killed while protecting their murderers

At least 9,770 Palestinians have been killed in Israeli attacks on Gaza

GP is an excellent Bible preacher who teaches us that it is full of bullshit

23. 5 Nov: Hundreds of Hamas Members Caught And Helplessly Surrendered to Israeli Forces | Israel At War

24. LIES! LIES! LIES!

25. At the end of this beat down and as sure as the SUN will rise tomorrow, IsraeLIE, America and Europe will continue to lose. Losers! Christmas will have come early.

HAMAS and HEZBOLLAH are noble honourable freedom fighters. They have right on their side.

No Sykes-Picot nor Balfour Declaration can win this war for these losers.

Its not the dog that’s in the fight. Its the fight that’s in the dog and by golly this underdog has more guts and more fight that the weak pissy pompous big-mouth rabies-infected dog.

IsraeLIE will be defeated. They are a menace to this earth.

May ALLAH continue to give Strength Nourishment and Providence to your brave Freedom Fighters.

ALLAHU AKBAR! ALLAHU AKBAR! ALLAHU AKBAR!

26. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

@DAVID

Good Morning Bruh,

You may find this 800+ year old historical piece of “INFO” a “COUNTERBALANCE” to all the “LIES”, “TREACHERY” & “WANTON BLOODSHED” in the land of Israel…

Most so-called “COMMENTATORS” (including well-meaning Christians & Muslims) are “CLUELESS” that the “KEY*” to one of “CHRISTIANITY’S HOLIEST SITES” is held by a “MUSLIM FAMILY”, as it has been for centuries. This is more than just tradition. It is the very essence of Jerusalem, part of what makes the Old City’s cultural and religious history so special…”

“The 2 Muslim families have shared this responsibility for centuries, protecting the holy site and keeping it open to the Christian faithful. It is a model of coexistence in a city filled with tension, leading the way in interfaith cooperation, as it has been for hundreds of years…”

See the evidence in this 2 min 44 sec VT:

27. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

@DAVID

The “KEY-HOLDER” to Jerusalem’s “HOLY SITES” is also a “PALESTINIAN MUSLIM”, whose family has been in the land since Salahuddin (the MUSLIM CONQUERER OF JERUSALEM) in the siege that lasted from 20th September to 2nd October 1187, when Balian of Ibelin surrendered the city to Salahuddin pushing out the “CRUSADERS”, KNIGHTS TEMPLARS & the “ALTAR BOYS OF ROME”!!!

David, what we see today (BASED ON SOLID EMPIRICAL ANTHROPOLOGICAL, GEOLOGICAL, PALEO-ANTHROPOLOGICAL & GENETIC RESEARCH DATA) is that so much has been “BURIED” (literally) that no wonder the “UNDERBELLY OF THE BEAST SYSTEM” cloaks & veneers “EVERYTHING” in “LIES, WICKEDNES & SUBTERFUGE”!!!

Any student of “Middle East HISTORY”, after the “SACKING” & “DISPERSION” of the “10-TRIBE KINGDOM” of Israel by the 2nd king of the Sargonid Dynasty – SENNACHERIB* ( the Assyrian King), in 706 BC – followed by the “DRAGGING OFF” of the 2-TRIBE KINGDOM of JUDAH & (half-Tribe of Benjamin), & LEVI by Nebuchadnezzar in 606 BC into “BABYLONIA” ( as some scholars purport 587 BC) – but then the “FINAL DESTRUCTION” of Jerusalem by the “ROMANS” on April 70 AD by General TITUS*, who was later to become EMPEROR TITUS!!!

For those “CHRISTIANS” as they are called today who escaped “THE SLAUGHTER” in AD 70 – “WHERE DID THEY GO”??? AND CAN IT BE PROVEN FROM THE HISTORICAL RECORDS???

Let’s see who can provide “PROOFS POSITIVE” on this one!!!

Many today want to “ARGUE” without proper knowledge of what the “WEIGHT OF EVIDENCE SHOWS” but moreover that the land of Israel is a “HODGEPODGE” of all kinds of people (FEW BEING EVEN TRUE HEBREW ISRAELITES WHO LEFT WITH PRINCE MOSES) after the “EXODUS” from Egypt – (600,000 men) not counting women & children & a “MIXED MULTITUDE” of “ENGRAFTED ISRAELITES” most of whom (BARRING JOSHUA* & CALEB*) from that 600K group made it into the “PROMISED LAND”. EVERYONE ELSE DIED IN THE DESERT WILDERNESS – save the “KIDS” who left Egypt under 20 years of age with their parents who died!!!

A SERIOUS SCIENTIFIC QUESTION MUST THEN BE ASKED THAT SATISFIES ALL STRANDS OF THE EMPIRICAL DATA:

WHO ARE THESE CURRENT OCCUPIERS IN THE LAND & what are their “ORIGINS”???

Meantime, we have an 800+ year-old family that can provide their receipts!!!

By the way, that does not include “THE JORDANIAN KING” – Abd Allāh ibn al-Ḥusayn al-Hāshimī AKA #KingAbdullah (more on him another time)…

28. Interesting TB, just goes to show how many of our problems are man made.

29. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

@DAVID

In the below VT, have a look at this 5 min 42 sec piece on the “JACKASSERY” endemic within “JERUSALEM” post the “CRUSADES” and the adoption of a piece of land and its “SITES” by so many “DIFFERENT GROUPS” of #ReLIEgiousNutJobs” – no wonder the issue of “WHO” has the right to lay “CLAIMS” to the land of Israel – WHO IS JEW*; WHO IS ISRAELITE*; WHO IS GENTILE* IS COMPLETELY MIRED IN PRIMORDIAL DUST, SMOKE & A STINKING ODOUR!!!

30. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

@DAVID

Have a truly “BLESSED DAY” Bruh – A-gone in the garden as the sun shining today and I gotta’ PREP* & “COMPOST” the old plants for Spring (Most High Willing)!!!

You “GUYS” are so blessed to have “SUNSHINE” 365 days a year – so planting can be a key component of your life… For me, this time of year involves a warm Green-House!!!

But you have to please WIFEY* no matter what!!!

Be blessed – Be Inspired…

31. Fighting Spirit Avatar

The Spirit of God does not win the Fights in Wars
    The Fighting Spirit in Man is more important

Terrence translated for dummies
    Europeans aka Whites were pagans until the introduction of Christianity from 400ad up to 15th Century for the completion of Christianisation

Therefore the Old and New Testament Bibles were not about White people
    Their cultural appropriation of religion is the biggest con in 2,000 years

Islam
    Muhammad (ca. 570–632), last in the line of Judeo-Christian prophets, Born in Mecca, in western Arabia, received his first revelation in 610

32. Spiritual Battle Avatar
    Spiritual Battle

Religions come from the East..
    The Spiritual Battle = West Vs East and = Whites Vs Black
    and = Devils Vs God’s Children

33. @TB

It demonstrates how religious zealotry merges with stupidity.

34. For Bushie’s friend Pacha …and any others of that ilk….
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    GOD SIMPLY IS….
    The heavens proclaim the glory of God. The skies display his craftsmanship. –
    Psalm 19:1

Everything on the earth points to evidence of
 a Supreme Being. For someone to look at the beauty, balance and cohesion of nature and then emphatically state there is no God is a choice that that individual makes. Nature itself reveals and testifies that God exists and that He is real. It demonstrates the awesome power that He has. No one is without excuse. Deep down in the heart of every man who has ever lived is the knowledge that God exists. Whether he chooses to acknowledge God or not doesn’t change the fact that God is!

From – NationNews Nov 6,2023

What a GOD..!
    What brilliant, intricate, design and implementation…!

Clearly then…
    Anyone who seriously thinks that the current chaos ongoing globally is the result of random, ad hoc, statistical chance, ..or even of the maniacal ambitions of misguided men, ALSO fails to grasp the brilliant, supreme power and wisdom of the Creator.

35. John’s Spam from his new Rabbi Boyfriend is just another extremist in the racial wars that the dread triumvirate of warmogers Israel, USA and UK support and perpetrated with slavery colonialism, imperialism and PNAC wars in Middle East since the turn of the century when they used their top secret drones and killed brown people like bugs.

He proves Israel is an Apartheid State and the Holy Lands isn’t not Holy anymore because everywhere is Babylon.
    You see mankind ain’t kind anymore you can’t run away from Babylon

36. noun: animism

the attribution of a living soul to plants, inanimate objects, and natural phenomena.
    the belief in a supernatural power that organizes and animates the material universe.

37. The several Rabbis are posted to educate peeps here on Judaism and how Jews think.

Once you understand, then the Jewish state’s reaction makes sense.

But you all are smart enough to figure that out, aren’t you?

38. Here is how a clash of political and religious ideologies serve to confuse harmony on earth.

The US is quietly arming Taiwan to the teeth

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-67282107