Submitted by Dr. Grenville Phillips II

It is distressing to see multi-storey buildings in Gaza collapsing after one missile strike. It is more distressing to know that many of our brothers and sisters in humanity are buried under that rubble. Structural Engineers must now consider the impact loads of military missile strikes in their designs.

DESIGN AIMS

A building will not likely survive repeated bomb explosions, but we should have two design aims. The first is that a multi-storey building should not collapse after the first missile strike, assuming that the first missile strike is to eliminate enemy targets near external walls.

If the intent is to destroy the building, then the first strike should give occupants enough time to escape while the decision to order another strike is implemented. The time for occupants to evacuate a building is based on the floor area, exit locations and number of stories. Therefore, the second strike can be timed to allow occupants to safely escape – otherwise the intent is evidently murder.

The second design aim is that a collapsed multi-storey building should not trap occupants inside, and should allow rescuers access to save injured persons.

ACHIEVING THE DESIGN AIMS

To achieve the first design aim, the exterior columns and walls supporting the floors should be designed as sacrificial. Therefore, a building should be designed to remain standing if all external columns and walls are destroyed. This can be done by ensuring that the entire building can be supported by internal columns and walls.

To achieve the second design aim, floors should be supported by beams connected to columns or walls. The bottom of the beams should be at least 600 mm (2 ft) below the bottom of the slab. At the mid-span of each beam at the bottom of the slab, there should be a 600 mm (2 ft) wide and 460 mm (18”) deep manhole in the beam.

Once the columns or walls have been destroyed and the building has collapsed, persons may be able to crawl around the 600 mm (2 ft) space and through the manholes in the beams to escape. Rescuers may also use these manholes in each beam to rescue injured persons.

ADDITIONAL COSTS

The additional cost of building in this manner should be minimal, but the benefits are significant, especially for buildings that may collapse by other means, for example: earthquakes, fires, or accidental impacts.

All multi-storey buildings to be rebuilt in Gaza and any country that may be vulnerable to war and/or earthquakes, should consider this design suggestion to limit unnecessary deaths.

Grenville Phillips II is a Doctor of Engineering and a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

498 responses to “Unnecessary Deaths in Gaza”

1. Pachamama on November 3, 2023 at 7:17 PM said:

Al Jazeera seems to be the preferred site for ‘the editor’.

Close readers of the leanings of the Doha based, Qatar sponsored Al Jazeera, have long known that coverage from them is irrationally skewed to nullify real meanings.

This is part and parcel of the politics of the region. We should remember that Qatar has the largest US military base.

….. and of course, home of HAMAS leadership!!

Strange bedfellows.

2. “BUT THE LATE SIR GERALD KAUFMAN IS NOT GOD, IS HE?”

and what about “AMIR TSAFARTI” is he a cunting God for you

3. THE LATE SIR GERALD KAUFMAN IS NOT GOD
    NOR IS AMIR TSARFARTI GOD

BUT AMIR RIGHTLY DIVIDES THE WORD OF TRUTH
    HE IS A HIGHLY REGARDED AND POPULAR BIBLE TEACHER KNOWN ON SEVERAL CONTINENTS WHO DELIBERS MANY ERUDITE AND EXQUISITE EXPOSITIONS AND EXPLANATIONSOF THE WORD WITH OUT USING OBSCENE LANGUAGE

HE SEELMS TO HAVE A GOOD KNOWLEDGE OF BOTH SACRED AND SECULAR HISTORY AS WELL AS HEBREW AND GREEK WHICH ENHANCES HIS BIBLE TEACHING

AS AN EX IDF MILITARY OFFICER I THINK HE HAS A BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF WHAT IS GOING ON IN ISRAEL THAN THE COMMON GARDEN TYPE BU MORON UH LIE?

4. Yes!

Qatar is Hamas’ chief funder. They are also supporters of the Muslim Brotherhood.

We have found no simplistic lines of the oneness in thinking seemingly presumed.

For these are complex systems, both.

However, the Zionist were the initial funders of Hamas. They wanted to divide and rule, their strategy. Pitting Hamas against the PLO, Fateh.

How now do you account for these factors.

Similarly, the British started the Muslim Brotherhood. Hamas is aligned with the MB.

So what do we have here. For one, the fountainhead is a British construction. The Zionist in following the British well used strategy of divide and rule gave us Hamas.

That Hamas has chosen to bite the hand which birthed it cannot, within a sentient world, be totally a consequence of a secondary sponsor.

Moreover, Qatar’s assistance is for the Palestinians, not just the armed wing. Who do you think will be rebuilding Gaza, has rebuilt it several times previously.

These are the issues one needs to unpack in understanding the orientation of Al Jazeera, Qatar’s regional interests and the extent to which there maybe intersections.

5. No Father (Christmas) Avatar
    No Father (Christmas)

When you see Israeli propaganda and youtube prophets you can see how bible spin was made up full of it’s fantasy stories and exaggeration by the minds and words of backward villagers thousands of years ago and not the God(s).
    I have made several attempts to reveal Father Christmas is not real either.

6. Father Christmas is not real BUT ARROGANT IGNORANT BIBLE ILLITERATES ON BU ARE VERY REAL!
    YOU ARE GOD HATERS ANTISEMETICS
    SOME EVEN WENT TO CODRINGTON WHERE THEY LEARNED TO USE THEIR BRAINS AND HOW TO CURSE.

SOME OF YOU BELIEVE THAT CHALLENGING IS GOOD
    IN THAT WAY WE LOST SOME VERY GOOD CONTRIBUTORS LIKE THAT MICROBIOLOGIST AND FOOD SCIENTIST WE HAD— AND OTHERS

YOU MAY NOW MAKE YOUR PUERILE PITHY PIECE OF PIFFLE – THE ZENITH OF YOUR BETZPAENIC ATROPHIC BRAIN AFFECTED BY NIEMAN-PICKS DISEASE

7. All fairy tales attempt to help people know how to be good people.
    The moral of any fairy tale story is to resist evil.

8. 7.3 millions Palestinians and 7.3 million Zionists within greater Zionist entity.

Plus another 7.3 million Palestinians in refugee camps and otherwise exiled, have an internationally guaranteed Right to Return.

Russia and China’s two-state solution was always unworkable.

Indeed, the influx of Russian Jews, people accustomed to living in the largest country, have always sought and will continue to seek military expansionism.

So-called Israel, a contrived country, yet to declare boundaries become it wants all from the river to the sea.

The Euphrates Rive to the Mediterranean Sea.

The so-called Jews must return to from whence they came. As their own writing and Jews themselves from the Neturah Carta have always said.

And we have precedence for such a removal of these European invaders.

9. Blackman's Pride Avatar
    Blackman’s Pride

Silly Old GP still believes white Jew-ish settlers are slave descendants
    is this due to naivety and indicitive of a lack of a discerning critical mind

When the Blackman’s word was spoken
    and the white folks thought it was a token
    We have suffered our whole life through
    Doing things that they’re supposed to do
    We were beaten until our back’s were black and blue

I was born a winner
    Because of a Blackman
    I was living in my own land
    I was moving because of white man’s plan
    Now I’m living in a white man’s land

10. The Houthis and Hezbollah are raining missiles on Tel Aviv. Evacuation to bomb shelters for the sons and daughters of brutes and bitches, unlike the Palestinians who have nowhere to run because their land is occupied by barbaric khazarian swine. How does ‘god’ give you a land but you need bomb shelters because you cannot live in peace?

Hezbollah launched missiles at the HQ of the israelie barracks right on the border with Lebanon. This is a part of a multi-pronged attack on israeli outpost.

About 2 days ago Hamas engaged the cowards on the battlefiled, chased them down (like the cowards they truly are) and eliminated 4 of ’em .

Yet in another vid we see a HAMAS fighter just sneaked up on a tank and placed an explosive device ….BOOOMB! How the hell do you sleep on a battlefiled!

US fighters are in the trenches with the zio-pigs and they are still getting their arses handed to them.

Israelie can bomb from dusk to dawn, but any good General will tell you the battle is on the ground and cowards never face the enemy on the ground because they will lose.

ALLAH is kicking arses!

11. The Bajan degerative mind talks about which deaths are necessary and which are ‘unnecessary’.

We wonder whether the 34 million given by the USSR to say the West from their created Hitler, during WW2, were necessary or unnecessary.

Whether the mantra of :death or freedom” espoused by Queen Elizabeth, the first, during the 1850s, we seem to recall, in the religious war against Spain, was a battle cry which was unlike the ‘death or martyrdom” metaphysical construction as followed by Hamas.

Even as the perverse slaughter of innocent Palestinians countinues. As war crimes mount. As Western government officials openly suborn war crimes, which are crimes as well. As the needed 200 containers of essential medicines, food supplies, water and the like, UNRA facing a Zionist illegal bloqued has limited them to about 200 in total for the last 30 days or so.

As a condition precedent, the Zionists, the vast majority of whom are not Semites, has long been working on making any criticism of the Aparthied regime to be characterised as antisemitism. And in some places illegal.

What a state for Western notions aboit freedom, democracy, liberalism.

What a propaganda war!

The genocide continues. Certainly, it’s high time that the head of the snake be cut off. Not that of the factotem in west Asia.

12. ……..save the West ………

13. Killing you is horror; killing me fulfills a prophecy Avatar
    Killing you is horror; killing me fulfills a prophecy

A little help here from a Bible thumper.

Perhaps you can put the 6 million Jews into some Bible text. All I heard was the Holocaust was a horror, genocide, terrible and never a Biblical explanation.

When done to Palestinian these same horrible acts become the fulfillment of some prophecy.

Asking… Did the Bible miss the Holocaust?

14. Killing you is horror; killing me fulfills a prophecy on November 4, 2023 at 11:33 AM said:

A little help here from a Bible thumper.

Perhaps you can put the 6 million Jews into some Bible text. All I heard was the Holocaust was a horror, genocide, terrible and never a Biblical explanation.

When done to Palestinian these same horrible acts become the fulfillment of some prophecy.

Asking… Did the Bible miss the Holocaust?

For sure, it gave the Jews scattered to the four corners of the earth a reason to return to Israel, their promised land, as prophesied in the Bible.

So yes, it would seem as though the Bible got that right too!!

“On the eve of the German occupation of Poland in 1939, 3.3 million Jews lived there. At the end of the war, approximately 380,000 Polish Jews remained alive, the rest having been murdered, mostly in the ghettos and the six death camps: Chelmo, Belzec, Sobibor, Treblinka, Majdanek and Auschwitz-Birkenau.”

Abot 40,000 remain today.

The rest emigrated, mostly to Israel.

Check Ukraine and other countries in Europe.

15. ✡️ Judaism 101 Avatar
    ✡️ Judaism 101

I think..
    Israel does not exist unless until the Mashiach comes and establishes it
    Jesus is not the Mashiach
    https://www.jewfaq.org/mashiach

16. Babylon Give Rasta 6 for a 9, by putting Us v Us and Confusing Multiculturalism with Back History

The Mystery is the mystery and the man is just the man,
    So don’t you try to dis mi little fool because you wrong,
    You want to be the stop light in front of mi van.
    A deh so dem a go know seh Warlord a mad man.
    The Mystery is the mystery and the man is just the man,
    So don’t you try to dis mi little fool because you wrong,
    You want to dis the Warlord in front a him gang,
    A deh so dem a go know di Warlord a mad man.

No pain, no gain, some boy waa take mi crown
    Them can’t maintain, them lipping and them flipping,
    Them can’t sustain,
    Mi got them with mi Magnun, bun them up with the black rain,
    The Killer insane,
    Pon the street and the main, Them say them a run the place
    Them a do it in vain,
    A buy the people them from Clarendon to Spain,
    And want fi get mi out, but the Fassy them haffi go use a crane. WELL

17. Marches all over the world!

Not totally useless

However, should not be totally disregarded given the new and extreme measures to silence populations, make Zionist lies accepted truisms.

In the final analysis, only the big, mushroom-headed, deckie will fix all these deviations from the original philosophical constructions of the Twa-Anu

18. @ John on November 4, 2023 at 2:44 PM said:
    For sure, it gave the Jews scattered to the four corners of the earth a reason to return to Israel, their promised land, as prophesied in the Bible.

So yes, it would seem as though the Bible got that right too!!

“On the eve of the German occupation of Poland in 1939, 3.3 million Jews lived there. At the end of the war, approximately 380,000 Polish Jews remained alive, the rest having been murdered, mostly in the ghettos and the six death camps: Chelmo, Belzec, Sobibor, Treblinka, Majdanek and Auschwitz-Birkenau.”

Abot 40,000 remain today.

The rest emigrated, mostly to Israel.

Check Ukraine and other countries in Europe.

(Unquote).

Dear John:

Your Holocaust numbers are not adding up!

Didn’t the Zionist gurus of propaganda (like Simon Wiesenthal) confirm that 5 million Jews were exterminated by the Nazis?

Why, then, are there so many Jews still in Europe today, with a sizable population still living sweet in the very birthplace of Nazism?

Where is the so-called Promised Land for these Jews still in Europe?

Why don’t you tell us how many West Africans bought by the same Jews (who were expelled from Portugal and Spain by the Christians; remember Shylock) and sold into slavery in places like Brazil and Barbadoes?

Was it the same number as the Jews in the Bible who were migrant workers in Egypt but were expelled for the same reasons the Nazis, allegedly, used as the “final solution” to their societal problem?

Was it a case of Divine Retribution, just as the Zionists, with their ‘Shylock bully mentality’, are seeing the Palestinians in the Gaza Strip today?

19. Palestinian death toll tops 9,000 Avatar
    Palestinian death toll tops 9,000

UN secretary general says ‘nowhere is safe’ in Gaza
    Them Israel Jew-ish are hella gangsta..
    They should get some Nazi tattoos

20. Interesting strategic view.

21. JOHN
    EVEN TRUMP CAN NOT PREVENT WORLD WAR 111 !!!
    THERE MUST BE A WAR TO NECESSITATE THE EMERGENCE OF ANTICHRIST TO BROKER PEACE BETWEEN THE NATIONS AND ISRAEL

THAT IS HOW THE BIBLE PREDICTS THE RISE OF THE ANTICHRIST.

BUT ACCORDING TO DANIEL 9:24-27 & 2 THESSALONIANS 2:3-6 ANTICHRIST ALSO CALLED THE LAWLESS ONE OR THE SON OF PERDITION COMES TO POWER

THIS MAKES THE RAPTURE OF THE CHURCH VERY IMMINENT

NOW WATCH THE MOCKERS AND SCOFFERS DO THERE THING
    WHAT ELSE CAN THEY DO?

OF COURSE ONE CAN SEND THEM TO CODRINGTON WHERE
    THEY USE THEIR BRAINS,
    ARE NEVER BRAINED WASH
    LEARN TO CURSE GOD VEHEMENTLY AND PERENNIALLY
    TEACH THAT THE BIBLE IS A BOOK OF MYTHS.

MANY HERE ARE VERY WEL READ IN THEIR PREFERRED LITTERATURE
    YOU AND I ARE MOCKED FOR MASTERING THE BIBLE
    HILARIOUS or should I say cheupse ?

22. JOHN

THE ONLY FOLK IN THE WORLD WHO CAN STOP WORLD WAR 111 ARE THE RANTERS AND RAVERS ON BARBADOS UNDERGROUND UH LIE?

IT MUST BE FRUSTRATING THAT YUH CAN ONLY RANT AND RAVE BUT THAT YUH CANT CHANGE OR INFLUENCE ANYTHING THAT IS HAPPENING IN ISRAEL

I AM HERE CHANTING AS THEY SAY BEFORE THE PROCESSION STARTS IN CHURCH THUS…….LET US PROCEED IN PEACEEEEEEEEEE!

TOO SWEET MAN
    UM TOO SWEET!

23. Israel has only got 2 allies (🇺🇸 and 🇬🇧) Avatar
    Israel has only got 2 allies (🇺🇸 and 🇬🇧)

now..
    🇺🇸 and 🇬🇧 are exposed and lose all credibility with rest of the world 🌍

24. RE Israel has only got 2 allies

DUMMY.
    ISRAEL ONLY NEEDS ONE ALLY
    AND ISRAEL HAS THAT ALLY
    IT IS GOD ALL MIGHTY – THE PANTOKRATOR

HE IS THE PANTOKRATOR – the Lord God Almighty – the omnipotent who reigns
    He is the only and all-powerful Almighty God, and the sovereign ruler of all, who is in control, and who reigns as King.
    He has no equals and there is no one like him or comparable to him.
    This word is used of God throughout Revelation:
    In 1:8 – he is ‘the Lord God … the Almighty’ who is the Alpha and the Omega – the one from whom everything has its origin and existence, and the one in whom everything and everyone has its meaning and its completion.
    In 4:8 – he is the thrice holy ‘Lord God Almighty’ – unequalled, incomparable, one-of-a-kind, the focus of the praise of heaven.
    In 11:17 – he is the Lord God Almighty, the eternal one, the one who reigns; all the kingdoms of the world have become his kingdom.
    In 15:3 – he is the Lord God Almighty, the King of all the ages, whose ways are just and true, and who should be feared and glorified by everyone.
    In 16:7 – he is the Lord God Almighty whose judgments are just and true.
    In 19:15 – he is God Almighty whose wrath is exacted by Jesus Christ the King of kings and Lord of lords.
    In 21:22 – he is the Lord God Almighty in the light of whose permanent presence the redeemed enjoy the new heavens and the new earth.
    Friends HE IS THE PANTOKRATOR – the Lord God Almighty
    HE IS THE ONLY ALLY ISRAEL KNOWS

25. JOHN KNOX

I believe that the events that we are watching will end up in a war, and that this will end up in such chaos that will necessitate the emergence of someone to engineer a temporary false peace between Israel and the nations. This man is of course the Antichrist.

This off course means that the rapture is more imminent than ever!

The current deception, I believe is that UN and the peoples of the world ……….
    do not understand Psalm 2,
    do not believe that Israel are the Jews of the Bible,
    do not know or care about or understand the significance of Deuteronomy 28
    and believe that they have the solutions for the problems of the world.
    They do not believe that God directs the affairs of mankind— that He is real, large and in charge!

When we were growing up in the 50’s and 60’s, the people of our nation—even the non evangelical worshipers- acknowledged that there was some one above who was watching and could see all that individuals did. Today “the god of this world” holds sway.

In the USA the big deception is if you can get rid of Trump, all will be well.
    At the UN it is get rid of Israel, and all will be well.

Also few have read or understand the second half of Daniel 8 or Daniel 36 ff, and they fail to see the emergence of all the “Antiochine” type leaders who have come on the scene simultaneously.

Best wishes my friend……as we continue to look up, as our redemption draws nigh.

26. in tune with God Avatar
    in tune with God

“AND ISRAEL HAS THAT ALLY
    IT IS GOD ALL MIGHTY – THE PANTOKRATOR ”

Israel Is not Real

if you were in tune with God you would know

but when you don’t know you don’t know

spirituality is a feeling

not a book to swot and talk about

it is a divine cosmic feeling

27. Grasshopper

The civilian problem.

28. Some Jewish thinking.

29. The despair of Palestine, Haiti

The following article was submitted by Peter Laurie, a former head of the Barbados Foreign Service and author of several books.

Hope is a glimmer of light in the all-pervading darkness. If we fail to see that glimmer we might as well surrender to despair.

Gaza and Haiti are two dysfunctional states on the brink of despair. And yet . . . .

By “dysfunctional” I mean a government that cannot or will not guarantee a minimum of security and well-being for its citizens. Haiti cannot. Hamas will not.

If [Benjamin] Netanyahu and his coalition government of right-wing ultranationalist parties have their way there will be ethnic cleansing in Gaza. That is the only way to militarily eliminate Hamas.

Hamas is responsible for the terrorist attacks of October 7 on Israeli civilians and should be brought to account.

But Hamas cannot be brought to account militarily without inflicting horrific civilian casualties, as we see already, among the people in Gaza. Not just deaths caused by bombardment but also deaths caused by lack of the essentials of life and medical supplies. Where is our humanity?

Terror

Terrorism is a deliberate strategy aimed at inducing feelings of fear, hopelessness and rage in an enemy by deliberately targeting civilians in a brutal manner. Hamas’ massacre of October 7 was intended to provoke a vengeful Israeli response that would result in the slaughter of Palestinians living in Gaza. That is precisely what Hamas, funded and supported by Iran, wants.

The best way to bring Hamas to account is by political/diplomatic strategies aimed at isolating Hamas in the region, and by intelligence operations aimed at targeting and killing the leadership. Alas, yes.

Unfortunately, many people do not distinguish between Hamas and the Palestinians of Gaza. Hamas does not care about the Palestinians any more than Hezbollah and Iran do. Their sole ideological and military goal is to destroy the state of Israel and expel all Jews from the Middle East.

Hamas is loathed by most other Arab states, who would gladly welcome its demise. They would much prefer to deal with the Palestinian Authority in the West Bank, weak and incompetent as it is.

There will be no peace, security nor stability until the Palestinians in the Occupied Territories enjoy an independent state of their own.

The best way to achieve this is for a consortium of states, acceptable to both Israel and the Palestinians, led by the US and under the auspices of the United Nations, to oversee the negotiations with an iron-clad commitment to a Palestinian state by 2030.

This would involve the withdrawal of Israeli forces from the defined Palestinian state, and bringing that state under an interim international administration: in effect, a trusteeship of the UN. The interim administration would be responsible for taking steps, among other things, to provide aid and to ensure the rule of law and free and fair elections by 2035.

The solution to Palestine is the same for Haiti, to which I now turn.

For the last 70 years, armed gangs have ravaged Haiti. It began with the creation of the Tonton Macoute paramilitaries by the dictator François Duvalier. The Tonton Macoute were eventually disbanded, but never disarmed and thus reorganised as far-right vigilantes.

Gang violence has got worse since then.

From 2017 to 2021, Haiti’s political leadership became embroiled in a crisis. Public administration ceased to operate due to a lack of funding, and the judicial system fell apart.

Haiti has been inflicted with hardship beyond understanding: the devastating 2010 earthquake, floods, cholera outbreaks, hurricanes, and corrupt, dictatorial, and incompetent leaders.

Gangs stepped into this vacuum, seizing political power through cooperative politicians and economic control through protection rackets, kidnappings and murders. The gangs now control 90 per cent of the capital where human rights groups have reported widespread violence by gangs.

The worsening situation has created a humanitarian crisis and forced more than 200 000 people from their homes.

On October 2, the UN Security Council authorised the deployment of a Multinational Security Support Mission, headed by Kenya, in close cooperation and coordination with the government of Haiti, for an initial period of 12 months, with a review after nine.

Sadly, another multilateral intervention will not achieve peace, security and stability for the people of Haiti. We must remember that the previous UN intervention in Haiti, in the form of a stabilisation mission that lasted from 2004 until 2017, was a disaster.

International force

An international force in Haiti will never work without a functional government in place. Some have argued that such a force must be overseen by a new transitional government made up of people of integrity committed to re-establishing democracy and the rule of law. Only under a credible and clean transitional government will police and security forces – from Haiti or anywhere else – be able to do their job.

Agreed, but that will only work depending on the nature and structure of the transitional government.

It is therefore essential for the international community to help Haiti break out of its state of paralysis by persuading the Haitian government to enter into an agreement for an interim international administration. In effect, becoming a trusteeship of the UN for the next ten years.

There are many qualified Haitians in the diaspora who could play pivotal roles in such an administration.

It is critical that along with the restoration of security and stability, there should also be a social, economic and institutional transformation that lifts people out of poverty and provides for free and fair elections, an independent judiciary, and the freedoms associated with democracy.

It is also essential that the rebuilding of Haiti should seek to involve the participation of grassroots communities in their own transformation. Once the Haitian people are back on their feet their creativity and entrepreneurship will allow them to flourish.

30. The US government has proposed to give 109 billion more in aid even as Israel engages in these unlawful acts. It does make US complicit in the exercise one could logically surmise.

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CzP-NSGo-NW/

31. “He who diggeth a pit, shall fall in in…”
    “Whatsoever a man soweth, THAT ALSO will he reap…”
    “Do unto others…”

Karma is a supernatural bitch!
    Like the other Laws of Nature, it is all-pervasive, unstoppable, and ultimately, outside of human control.

When those Arabs were perpetrating the longest and most brutal version of human degradation against the usual BLACK suspects – by way of the Trans-Sahara Slave trade – FOR ONE THOUSAND THREE HUNDRED LONG YEARS, they were digging a pit of biblical proportions for themselves.

When you seek to systematically ‘de-masculinate’ God’s own people by cutting off their manhood – resulting in 70% bleeding to death;
    When you reduce their women and girls to mere sex tools – you are making your pit into a massive mine of sorrows….for YOUR OWN children and women.

…you have thereby condemned your people to come to understand what it FEELS LIKE to be ‘de-masculinated’ – by having to hide in tunnels, and behind your own women and children…

GOD does not sleep!
    Be it a thousand years, a week, a few seconds ….Time is a limitation of men, not of God… A review of the history of the Arabs will confirm the work of Karma.
    The only REAL difference is between those with eyes to see it, and those without.

Then…
    The Nazi remnants currently ensconced in Palestine under the name of ‘Israel’ are currently enlarging their own pit of sorrows. A little common sense would dictate that we should pity what WILL become of their donkeys…
    Sitting smugly with their American ‘weapons of brass destruction’ and conducting their fun ‘turkey shoot’ while fulfilling Karma’s outstanding debts. They are setting themselves up for the INEVITABLE consequences…and soon.

The real lesson however is at the INDIVIDUAL level, where far too many of us allow our materialistic inclinations to lead us to dig pits for others that we ourselves would HATE to occupy.

TRUST BUSHIE ON THIS ONE…. If you yourself don’t slip into your pit, then your children and grandchildren will – which is an even WORSE penalty for all but the downright wicked.

Bushie HAS to say that, in this regard, Brass Bowls stand out like BEACONS in this world – as a set of people who have left their ‘pit digging’ to Mother Karma.
    Mandela, Obama, Barrow and numerous other black leaders, on achieving the POWER to exact revenge for unquestioned atrocities against their people, have almost all forgiven them – and left the job to Karma….

Not IF!
    But WHEN that job (extensively described throughout the Bible when God decides to RESTORE his people) is undertaken, what Israel is doing to Palestine currently will look like children at play – in comparison.

Simple solution…
    Bushie will ONLY be digging pits with air conditioning, luxury suites and relaxing music (NOT Kiki’s stylie) for his enemies…
    …so that when (not if) the bushman falls in, he can sit back and relax…..

32. The Land Is Inhospitable and So Are We Avatar
    The Land Is Inhospitable and So Are We

There are spiritual people in all religions and faiths,
    just as there are the opposite
    faithless · godless ; impious · irreligious ; sinful · ungodly ; bad · evil ; unrighteous · wicked.
    religion and culture and music and food are just the local way of life.

33. “EVANGELICAL NUT JOBS” ARE SIMPLY CALMLY GIVING THE BIBLICAL VIEW, WHICH WE CAN TRACE ACCURATELY FROM GENESIS 12 => DEUTERONOMY 28=> REVELATION 6THROUGH 19

NON -EVANGELICAL INTELECTUALS AND KNOW IT ALLS RANT AND RAVE HYSTERICALLY BECAUSE THEY CANT CONTROL WHAT IS HAPPENING

NOR CAN THE IMPOTENT UNITED NATIONS

EVENTUALLY THE ARMIES OF THE UNITED NATIONS WILL ASSEMBLE ON THE PLAINS OF ARMAGEDDON UNDER THE INFLUENCE AND DIRECTION OF THE ANTICHRIST TO BE WHIPPED BY THE LORD JESUS CHRIST ALL BY HIMSELF AS PREDICTED IN EZEKIEL 38 GOG/MAGOG WAR

EVEN NOW RUSSIA IRAN &_ TURKEY ARE ALLIGNED TO BE DRAWN DOWN TO ISRAEL WITH HOOKS IN THEIR MOUTHS

TOO SWEET MAN
    TOO SWEET

I HEY ROCKING AND MOCKING AS YOU GUYS ARE RANTING AND RAVING CAUSE WUNNAH CANT DO NUTTIN ABOUT NUTTIN WUH HAPPENING
    THERE WILL BE WAR
    THEN UP WILL COME ANTICHRIST TO BROKER PEACE BETWEEN THE NATIONS AND ISRAEL

THEN THERE WILL BE A FALSE PEACE FOR 3.5 YEARS
    THEN THE ABOMINATION OF DESOLATION
    THEN THE GREAT TRIBULATION FOR 3.5 YEARS
    THEN THE EPIPHANEA OR GLORIOUS APPEARING OF CHRIST AS PREDICTED IN TITUS2: 13 B

7 YEARS BEFORE THE GLORIOUS APPEARING OF TITUS 13B IS THE BLESSED HOPE OF THE BELIEVER OF TITUS 2:13B

LIKE UM OR LIKE UM
    BUT THAT IS THE AGENDA
    ‘AND ITS ALL COMING TOGETHER

AMOS 3:7 IS DEFINTELY TRUE

TOO SWEET MAN
    TOO SWEET

34. NOW HERE COMES BU’S TOP FOOL BUSH TEA TALKING MORE RUBBISH THAN EVER BEFORE
    A CLEAR CASE OF NIEMAN PICK DISEASE
    HE PRETENDS THAT HE KNOWS AND THAT HE IS TALKING IN PARABLES
    BUT THE TRUTH IS THAT HE CAN NOT ARTICULATE PROPERLY BECAUSE HIS ADDLED BRAIN IS BECOMING MORE AND MORE SCRAMBLED

AS THE LOCAL PROVERB ENUNCIATES WELL THIS IS A CASE OF DOGS AMONGST DOCTORS

35. Of course, Bushie is well known for the simplistic.

And while Ntr seeks to keep balance within all the universes and all the energies within it.

Bushie’s ‘karma’ and bible references have centered stark contradictions impossible to reconcile.

Even by him with his sleight of hand comedic and routine.

First, we know clearly the originins of his Bible. We know that the people who wrote or complied it were not as he presupposes.

Indeed, his very Bible locates the criminal Hebrews or Jews as a chosen people of this very God which he equate with karma.

How could the most wicked people ever to be on the face of this earth be so central to his fictional narratives if it was real and if these themselves had not conspired to impose themselves unto the peoples of the world?

Remember the Gothenburg printing press, well he who controls the printed page controls the thinking of the age, it is said.

Bushie is still controlled by Gothenburg, and we know who he was!

What a set of internal contradictions!

And we agree that the Arabs have done much to destroy Afrikan civilizations, people Bushie considers to be ‘God’s people” but he opts to remain the intellectual and spiritual captive of Judaic-Christian biblical propaganda at a time when not s single significant factoid within it can be proven.

And we could go on and on……

36. More on casualties, this time in the US.

37. EVEN MORE SUPERLATIVE IN BOVINE EXCREMENT IS PACHAMAMA

BUSHTEA AND THOSE OF HIS ILK ARE MERE CLOWNS…..BUT PACHYMAMA IS AN ENTIRE CIRCUS!
    ALL BY HIMSELF THE MAN IS A CIRCUS

YOU JOKERS CAUSE ME EXTREME MAIN IN MY INTERCOSTALS AND ABDOMINALS FROM THE MIRTH YOU BRING

TWO MEN RUNNING THE WHOLE LOT OF YOU RAGGED BY SIMPLY ASSERTING THE TRUTH OF GOD’S WORD

WATCH AND WAIT AND SEE

I KNOW FOR SURE THAT WUNNAH CAN NOT DO ONE THING TO CHANGE NUTTIN BOUT WHAT IS HAPPENING IN ISRAEL

THERE IS ONLY ONE REMEDY FOR THE SIN THAT ABOUNDS IN THIS WORLD—THAT IS THE GRACE OF GOD

IT IS WRITTEN WHERE SIN DID ABOUND GRACE DID MUCH MORE ABOUND
    I HAVE HAD MY BELLY FULL OF FUN FOR THE MORNING

I WILL BE BACK LATER TO PLAY WITH YOU LIKKLE BOYS,

38. you still cannot comprehend it is a tribe Avatar
    you still cannot comprehend it is a tribe

“TWO MEN RUNNING THE WHOLE LOT OF YOU RAGGED BY SIMPLY ASSERTING THE TRUTH OF GOD’S WORD”

David blocked a message to you Mr Know It All-Not!

can you tell me how many times with or without google Israel is mentioned

as you still cannot comprehend it is a tribe