DAVID; Attached are charts for week ending 5th November. I changed the positivity graph to make it more noticeable. We are still far from the acceptable positivity rate of below 5%. The incidence graphs are very slowly trending downwards – Source: Lyall Small
BU COVID Dash – Incidence Curve Beginning to Plateau

407 responses to “BU COVID Dash – Incidence Curve Beginning to Plateau”
-
Situation Code Black full alert
over the hills and valleys the numbers are plateauing at the top of the hills and not at the bottom of the valleys
when the big numbers become normalised complacency should be avoided as the new norm -
Safe zones from tomorrow
By Colville Mounsey
colvillemounsey@nationnews.com
Itโs official! Governmentโs promise to establish safe zones, starting with the health sector, will be a reality come tomorrow.
However, some trade unions are complaining that even though Prime Minister Mia Amor Mottley announced weeks ago that the safe zones were coming in November, the labour movement was not allowed any input in drafting these regulations.
The order, which was gazetted yesterday, states that the safe zones applied to all governmental and nongovernmental healthcare providers and requires that unvaccinated people operating within these sectors must be tested for COVID-19 every seven days, while fully vaccinated people are required to be tested every 42 days.
The directive states that the owner or operator or person in charge of an institution shall not permit an employee who fails to comply with this Directive to enter the institution or to remain within the precincts thereof. Failure to comply could result in $50 000 fine, a term of one year in prison or both.
The directive also gives the Prime Minister the power, on the advice of the Chief Medical Officer, to issue a Directive designating any area, business or establishment a safe zone to which only persons who comply with the provisions of the Directive may go or may transact business.
Responding to the development, acting general secretary of the National Union of Public Workers (NUPW), Richard Green said that as part of the tripartite Social Partnership arrangement, the labour movement felt slighted that it was not consulted in this process.
He said his union learnt about the arrangement through press conferences, but as the bargaining agent for nurses and others working in the public health service, the NUPW should have been presented with a draft copy of the regulations for scrutiny and input.
โThere was no consultation at all on the issue of safe zones and the most that we would have heard about the safe zones was at the Prime Ministerโs
press conference. We also heard of a draft document that was flying around and by the time we tried to get one, it was pulled down.
โIt has to be a slight on labour, especially if you are trying to maintain the construct of the tripartite arrangement. I cannot say if it was circulated to the private sector but that is something that I would have to query now, but we were not consulted as far as I am aware,โ said Green.
The acting NUPW general secretary said he had to now get an idea of the vaccine uptake among the nurses that the union represented in order to determine what challenges, if any, this regulation would pose.
Sharing a similar concern was general secretary of the congress of Trade Unions and Staff Associations of Barbados, Dennis De Peiza, who said the umbrella trade union body also only heard of the Prime Ministerโs intention but never received any documentation on the plan.
โI am not really surprised because the Social Partnership is not being engaged in the way that we expect it to be and this type of action has become the norm now, so I am not surprised by anything. We as a trade union movement have not been consulted, I am not aware of the Social Partnership being consulted, so I cannot really comment on how this is all going to work,โ said De Peiza.
The directive does provide exemptions for people who would have tested positive for COVID-19 and subsequently released from isolation, taking into account that such people would likely test positive for an extended period, even after they are no longer infectious.Source: Nation
-
555dubstreetNovember 7, 2021 4:50 AM
Situation Code Black full alert
over the hills and valleys the numbers are plateauing at the top of the hills and not at the bottom of the valleys
when the big numbers become normalised complacency should be avoided as the new norm++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
That’s the point that comes out in the graphs I’ve been posting.
Just as a leveling off after cases rise presage, generally, but not always, a fall, so do does a leveling off in a valley presage (generally speaking) a rise.
There is no control over the incidence of cases.
Sometimes there is a point of “inflection” where numbers appear to level off and then go upwards as what happened in Barbados as shown in the latest rise.
Its a toss up between a fall and a rise after this apparent leveling off in numbers of cases..
Either could happen.
No major flooding so perhaps the numbers will now begin to fall but not a soul knows because not a soul is in control..
Best we can do is pray.
-
Your Flooding Theorems are just like pissing in the wind
The point that I was making is Barbajans are still living in the Highlands and not the Lowlands
You’ll take the high road and I’ll take the low road, And I’ll be in Scotland afore you.
In UK 100 Covid deaths a day 30,000+ a year is what they are aiming for as a satisfactory result
but I think that is bad meaning bad and not good -
Germany shows up the phenomenon in its numbers, recent flooding followed by a rise in cases.
Italy looks like it will soon experience a rise.
Spain has also experienced floods and there may be a rise here.
The problem with catching the virus from water is that it is in a concentrated form, vaccinations apparently can’t work and even those with robust immune systems, the young, succumb.
Keep watching Florida.
For the moment no floods and looks to have a robust water supply disinfection program in train.
-
555dubstreetNovember 7, 2021 7:56 AM
Your Flooding Theorems are just like pissing in the wind
The point that I was making is Barbajans are still living in the Highlands and not the Lowlands
Mrs. Robinson
Here I was thinking you had finally figured out I was right!!
-
I would love to hear the views of the leader of the BWU on this.
-
-
“Here I was thinking you had finally figured out I was right!!”
Spain has also experienced floods and there may be a rise here.
The problem with catching the virus from water is that it is in a concentrated form
You are wrong and a time waste of brain energy
you must be deliberately obtuse and dense
not cutting edge sharp but blunted
like a class clown
water dilutes
flood water = (equals) more water (equals) = dilutes concentrations more
[seasonal changes are contributory factors because immunity wanes and weakens]
stop wasting everyone’s time as you drown a thread with stupid crap going viral like trump troll’s white noise
-
THIS IS WHY I LOVE THE WORD
THE WORD SAYS THAT AT THE ESCHATON MEN’S HEARTS WILL FAIL THEM FOR FEAR……AND THIS IS HAPPENING
THE WORD SAYS THAT AT THE ESCHATON FOLK PEOPLE WILL BE PAYING A DAY’S WAGE FOR A MEAL
WELL WE WILL SOON BE THERE WITH THE INCREASING DIFFICULTY TO HAVE FOOD STUFF ON SUPER MARKET SHELVES EVEN IN THE USA AS A RESULT OF BRANDON DESTROYING THE AMERICAN WORKFORCE…
30, OOO STARTED THE NEW YOUR MARATHON THIS MORNING
THERE IS NO SOCIAL DISTANCING AND THEY ARE NOT RUNNING THE 2 6 MILES IN MASKS
SO THEN HOW RELEVANT ARE THE PROTOCOLS THAT HAS BEEN FOLLOWED FOR TWO YEARS?FOOTBALL STADIA ARE FILLED WITH PEOPLE
BUT YOU SOON WONT BE ABLE TO TRAVEL ACROSS STATE LINES WITHOUT A VACCINE PASSPORTNOW YOU MUST VACCINATE CHILDREN
AND ONCE YOU DO IT OVERSEAS YOU MUST DO IT IN BIM
SO THE PRIME JOKER AND HER ASSIGNS ARE PROMOTING SAFE ZONES
HILARIOUS
THE WORLD HAS GONE COMPLETELY BONKERS
AND IN BARBADOS…NOT ONLY DO WE IMPORT EVERYTHING………BUT WE ALSO IMPORT BAD IDEAS
AND WE WANT TO MOCK AND SCOFF AT OUR BEST AND BRIGHTESTANYONE REMEMBERS THE POST ON BU ABOUT DR FALSEYS CV?
HAS ANYONE SEEN ANYTHING ON BU ABOUT ALL HIS FAILURES AND THE EVIL RESEARCH THAT HE HAS SPONSORED
I CAN PROMISE THAT YOU WONT
WE REVEL IN HYPOCRISY AND MEDIOCRITY UH LIE?SEE HERE BELOW NOW
SICK: PFIZER AD OPENLY LYING TO KIDS TO GET THEM TO JAB UP!
November 5, 2021 ronie
The spread of the coronavirus has affected people all over the world, and state and local governments are taking sweeping actions to halt the spread of the disease and mitigate the public health and economic impact of the outbreak and that is how they invented the Vaccine.It says that Vaccines prevent coronavirus disease and are perhaps the best hope for ending the pandemic. However, lots of scary reports of Deaths following the COVID-19 Vaccination.
It seems like the information about Covid Vaccination is likely โfalseโ, and right now theyโre trying to trick Kids from taking the jab, saying theyโll Get Superpowers if they take the COVID jab. The CDC gave Pfizer permission to distribute the experimental COVID vaccination to children this week.
And this is truly pure evil! Pfizer is going for it, they believe that their experimental product has a new market potential of one billion humans. Children have a greater chance of drowning, dying in a car wreck, or dying from the flu than from the coronavirus.
More children have been fatally shot on the streets of Chicago than have died of COVID-19 in the state of Illinois.The flu vaccine is not mandatory for children!
Hereโs what the folks are saying online:
โWhy not show a commercial of the young lady who volunteered for the vaccine trial and is now permanently in a wheelchair!! Letโs see how happy these kids will be then! Big Pharma is demonic! Anyone who gets their kid vaxed should be charged with child abuse!โ
โThis is sickening child abuse. Pfizer must be run by real demons, or just assholes.โ
โMurdering Thousands of innocent children and Pfizer has immunity from prosecution and law suits. Crimes against children wonโt be tolerated weโre coming for you, justice by any means necessaryโ
โPfizer needs to be shut down and all the people involved in the scam arrested and tried at the Nuremberg trials this is beyond disgustingโ
โDo you know more children have died from the shot than have actually died from COVID?โ
โMore kids will die from the jab than the virus. Itโs a factโ
โUsing innocent children for their corrupt and vile agendas..sick pathetic scumbags.โ
Watch it here: Rumble/TheGateWayPundit
Sources: Thegatewaypundit, Nypost, Investorshangout
Sharing is caring!
-
“There was no consultation at all on the issue of safe zones and the most that we would have heard about the safe zones was at the Prime Ministerโs
Typical modus operandi nowadays. Who cares about consultation when tourism is needed and an election is around the corner.
Just observing
-
@Observing
What is the track record of stakeholders arriving at consensus about anything in recent years? Every issue takes on a confrontational/adversarial position.
-
Step right on up
Let the Sideshow begin
The Circus is Town
Watch the Clowns have a mass debateThere is a new Covid strain called Covid-Jesus that is coming and God’s Angels are spreading it. People are dying souls are being released and spirits are going to heaven for judgement. GP is prematurely having multiple orgasms with his limp dick that cannot penetrate any more like it used to back in the day every half an hour when he was still in his prime as a boy genius scholar that he still reminisces on.
-
CARPHA to introduce new lab technology to find new COVID strains:
-
RE What is the track record of stakeholders arriving at consensus about anything in recent years? Every issue takes on a confrontational/adversarial position.
SO THEN DICTATE IN YOUR IGNORANCE LIKE THE DICTATOR MUGABE MUTTLEY.
IF YOU CANT AGREE, DICTATE AND DICTATE SHITE IDEAS
WHEN MORONS COME UP WITH STUPID IDEAS THERE WILL BE confrontational/adversarial positionS TAKEN.LET ME GIVE WUNNAH A SECRET
MIA MUTTLEY DONT KNOW ONE TING ABOUT WUH SHE DOING WHEN IT COME TO COVIDIF WE WERE NOT AN ISLAND , AND THUS SEPARATED FROM OTHER COUNTRIES, WE WOULD BE SEEING MUCH POORER NUMBERS
OUR RELATIVELY LOW DEATH RATE IS NOT A FUNCTION OF PROPER MANAGEMENT—–IT IS ONE THAT HAS BEEN REALIZED BECAUSE OF BEING AN ISLAND.
IF THE EPIDEMIC ON THE ISLAND WAS PROPERLY MANAGED BY PROPHYLAXIS OUR NUMBERS WOULD BE MUCH LOWER
ALL THE PUBLIC HEALTH MORONS CAN TRY TO CONTRADICT ME NOW. PLEASE GIVE ME SOME MIRTH. THE CRICKET IS A BIT BORING.LET ME GO AND STAY IN MY SAFE ZONE, YUH HEAR?
-
And that adversarial environment is sometimes purposely created by political machinations to keep the “opposing voices” in line.@GP
In December it was under control. In January it was out of control. In May it was almost under control. In October it cannot be managed. MAM’s management of Covid is in sync with her management of everything else she has ever managed.When our numbers were down, the international press lapped it up, hosted interviews and offered positions on panels.
Now that our rate per capita is consistently is one of the worst in the world… silence…
My what a tangled web we weave.
Just Observing
-
RE CARPHA to introduce new lab technology to find new COVID strains:
https://barbadostoday.bb/2021/11/06/carpha-to-introduce-new-lab-technology-to-find-new-covid-strains/
WUH NEW TECHNOLOGY WUH?
WUH I HEARING THIS BRIGHT SUNDEE MORNING?
GARBAGE IN ……GARBAGE OUT?
TELL US HOW THEY WILL DO DAT BOOOZIE.
LET CUT AND PASTE CAUSE WE CAN DO SO WID OUT KNOWING OR THINKING.
MOCKING IN THE RUM SHOP IS PURE MIRTH.IF DEM AINT GOT NUH NEW TECKNOLOGY COMING FROM OVERSEAS CARPHA WILL INTRODUCE WUH DAT IS NEW.
HOSPEDALES LIKE HE RETIRE. YUH
“HOSPE” WAS A BIG BOASTER BUT I DONT TINK HE USED TO TALK SHITE CAUSE “HOSPE” WAS A BRIGHT BOY -
@ GP at 10:28 AM
Yes . There is plenty garbage around. My difficulty is deciphering whether the garbage is in or out. Lol !! Is there a definition of what a safe zone is? Safe from what?
-
Europe cases are expected / predicted to rise again
if you extrapolate the body counts to world populations
Asia (China and India) and Africa will be the last men woman and children standing and will inherit the earth
-
@Vincent
What is it you do not understand about safe zones? God knows enough has been written and discussed with some private companies creating their own safe zones. Have a look at the T&T setup, they have been doing a better job if we go by the numbers.
TT Safe Zone General Information | Ministry of Health
-
Covid is just another reality game show on the television screen
like the last 20-30 years of wars in middle east -
There was a time when I was a strong supporter of the GoB covid protocols. I felt we had the upper hand and were winning the battle. At some stage the wheels just fell off the bus.
So far, I have not seen an adequate explanations of why things went awry, and I cannot understand why so many Barbadians are wary of receiving the covid vaccine.
I was reading somewhere that, recently, there was a second bus crawl.
I can only conclude that it is the inconsistent covid policies that eroded some of the public trust and brought us to this point. -
What do you exactly mean by โrecentโ years. The behavior you referenced has been present since the mid-seventies, and some will say before.
Please donโt even attempt to pretend that this is recent because there is clear evidence all around that the polarization has been encouraged; the blind loyalty to political parties was lauded; the demonizing of independent thinkers was fertile ground for party hacks and as usual, we planted okra and now magically want to reap pepper.
Nothing happening is โ recentโ or new. And even in recent days by the mouthing of some , there will be no effort to change public discourse. I note with glee how some , even on BU , are trying to ignore or mask this fact but โฆโฆโฆโฆโฆ -
Vincent CodringtonNovember 7, 2021 10:37 AM
@ GP at 10:28 AM
Yes . There is plenty garbage around. My difficulty is deciphering whether the garbage is in or out. Lol !! Is there a definition of what a safe zone is? Safe from what?
A safe zone is any zone in Barbados outside of the Southern Corridor where the MOH says most COVID cases occur.
If you live in a zone in which you hear of no COVID cases and have done so for the past two years you are probably in a safe zone.
The most likely way you will catch COVID is if you enter an unsafe zone or live in one.
If you keep that in mind and observe John Knox’s 10 protocols you should be ok!!
-
Again the question, do we understand what is meant by creating safe zones.
-
“IF DEM AINT GOT NUH NEW TECKNOLOGY COMING FROM OVERSEAS CARPHA WILL INTRODUCE WUH DAT IS NEW.”I think you have the answer to the questions you asked.
New here does not mean locally invented, but that it was now provided to us and was not used here before. Think of it as getting a new car.. you did not invent or create it.
-
William the blogmaster does not have the appetite to engage in amorphous exchanges.
-
The United States is opening to vaccinated international travelers on Monday. Here’s what to expect
https://www.cnn.com/travel/article/us-reopening-international-travelers/index.html
-
๐/๐ฐ
Please repeat the 10 protocols.
The only one that I remembered and am keeping is ‘do not bathe’No covid cases in my attic for two years, is that a safe zone.
Please help.
-
Jesus, I have to expand my vocab..
Thought amorphous and amorous meant the same thing..
Was going “Whoa!!! Breaking news !!!(In full silly mode)
-
VINCENT
RE Is there a definition of what a safe zone is? Safe from what?THESE ARE VERY PERTINENT QUESTIONS, SIR.
WHERE ARE SAFE ZONES MENTIONED ANYWHERE IN THE MEDICAL LITTERATURE?
HOW IS A MICROBIOLOGY ILLITERATE CAPABLE OF COMING UP OR DEFINING A SAFE ZONE IN THE PREVAILING SITUATION?YA TINK DIS IS MEKING A SPEECH HEY DEY OR SOME WAY?
HOW WILL SUCH AN IDIOT DECIDE HOW OR WHAT OR WHO ARE SAFE………WHEN EVEN THE “FULLY” VACCINATED ARE INFECTING OTHERS AND DYING ALL OVER THE WORLD?HOW CAN SOME ONE DECIDE ABOUT SAFETY WHEN WE DONT WANT TO ADMIT, OR DO NOT UNDERSTAND THE PATHOGENESIS OF THE DISEASE PROPERLY OR THAT OF THE ADVERSE REACTIONS.?
RE God knows enough has been written and discussed with some private companies creating their own safe zones.
WUNNAH CAN WRITE AND DISCUSS IN ALL DE PRIVATE COMPANIES AND CREATE ALL DE SAFE ZONES WUNNAH LIKE, BUT THE BIRTH PANG PREDICTION IN THE OLIVET DISCOURSE HAS COME TO FRUITION.I PREDICT THAT ALL DESE SAFE ZONES WILL DO MORE HARM THAN GOOD. WATCH AND SEE
WUNNAH NEED TO UNDERSTAND THAT BY DEFINITION”BIRTH PANG” SYMPTOMS ALSO KNOW AS BRAZTON HICKS CONTRACTIONS PROCEED BY FEED FORWARD CONTROL. ONCE BEGUN, THEY DO NOT CEASE UNTIL THEIR PURPOSE IS COMPLETED. AND THE CURRENT PANDEMIC AND ITS SEQUALAE IS DEFINITELY A BIRTH PANG ISSUE AS PREDICTED
IT IS SAID THAT HOPE SPRINGS ETERNAL IN THE HUMAN BREAST….BUT WUH HOPE IS DAT, FROM WHENCE DOES SUCH HOPE COME? MAN DE HOPE DAT DE WORLD NOW REALLY NEEDS IS THE BLESSED HOPE—-OR AS FABBAE CROSBY CALLS IT “BLSSED ASSURANCE” SINCE THAT IS THE TRUE MEANING OF ELPIS.
I KNOW OF ONLY ONE SAFE ZONE.
-
Safe zones start on Monday in Barbados
https://www.nationnews.com/2021/11/07/safe-zones-start-monday-barbados/
-
RE The United States is opening to vaccinated international travelers on Monday. Hereโs what to expect
https://www.cnn.com/travel/article/us-reopening-international-travelers/index.html
MAN BRANDON MIGHT AS WELL LET FOLK COME IN LEGGALLY AND VACCINATE
AFTER ALL HE DOES LET THEM COME IN AT THE TEXAS BORDER UN-VACCINATED AND WITH ALL MANNER OF INFECTIOUS DISEASES……..AND THEN AT NIGHT HE HAS THEM FLOWN ALL OVER THE COUNTRY TO DEMOCRATIC COMMUNITIES. HE TRYING TO CREATE “SAFE ZONES” FOR DEMS IN THE NEXT SET OF ELECTIONS. LOL LOL -
“Thought amorphous and amorous meant the same thing..”
I think most bajans are the same when the they say incompetent leader they think it has same meaning as incumbent leader
blaming an incumbent leader for people getting sick is pushing the envelope and jumping the shark
-
GP’s blame game about supply chains is also moronic
but he is just parroting other morons on the net like a monkey
so don’t blame him he can’t help being a sycophant to right white scum
-
What does the word amorphous means?
having no definite form : shapeless e.g an amorphous cloud mass.
b : being without definite character or nature : unclassifiable an amorphous segment of society.SEEMS TO ME DAT THAT IS WHAT THESE SAFE ZONES REALLY ARE
THEY HAVE NO DEFINITE FORM
THEY ARE SHAPELESS
THEY HAVE NO DEFINITE CHARACTTER OR NATURE
THEY ARE UNCLASSIFIABLE AND APPEAR IN NO KNOWN TEXT OF PUBLIC HEALTH OR MICROBIOLOGY DAT I KNOW OF, OR HEARD OF OR HAVE BEEN TAUGHT. -
“THEY ARE UNCLASSIFIABLE AND APPEAR IN NO KNOWN TEXT OF PUBLIC HEALTH OR MICROBIOLOGY DAT I KNOW OF, OR HEARD OF OR HAVE BEEN TAUGHT.”
why would safe zones be in known text of public health or microbiology that you know of
medical knowledge is not a universe of knowledge about the universe known and unknown
the challenge is controlling the spread of a deadly virus that has killed 5 million already
you say you got it but that is arguable as you were not tested and the proof is in the pudding
-
Body counts are just indicative snapshots of moving targets that are already out of date when published
Coronavirus Death Toll
5,063,186 deathsbut do not feed the trolls
as they are like dogs rabbits and pigeons
-
Theo
“Thought amorphous and amorous meant the same thing..โ
“I think most bajans are the same when the they say incompetent leader they think it has same meaning as incumbent leader…”
——x—–
Here to make at least myself laugh… Don’t go serious on me. Analysis kills the pun——x—–
I found my slogan
Passing and laughing
I think that could compete with ‘rockin and mockin’ -
“Here to make at least myself laughโฆ Donโt go serious on me. Analysis kills the pun”
t’was not being serious
t’was offloading a thought that I once had before about 20-30 years back
(off the record I used to think incumbent meant incompetent whenever I read about an incumbent)
but I am a top notch analyst and used to do it in my sleep where I would concentrate on understanding a problem go home and go to bed and would have the solution when I woke up, but why talk about myself my name is not Dr fucking GP
but I will cut out the chit chat small talk mingling with you as it always goes downhill quick fast in the same old cycle
me no know why people bad minded so
me no know why people funny fe true
they call it one-upmanship / being a smart ass
and I hate smart asses
-
@ David BU at 11:22 AM
Thanks for the upload , which partially answered my queries. -
“but I will cut out the chit chat small talk mingling with you as it always goes downhill quick fast in the same old cycle”
True. Thanks.
-
Scriptures Todayโs Teaching.
2 Cor 4:8-9; We are hard pressed on every side, but not crushed; perplexed, but not in despair; persecuted, but not abandoned; struck down, but not destroyed. We always carry around in our body the death of Jesus, so that the life of Jesus may also be revealed in our body.
Romans 8: 36-38; Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? Shall trouble or hardship or persecution or famine or nakedness or danger or sword? As it is written: โFor your sake we face death all day long; we are considered as sheep to be slaughtered.โ No, in all these things we are more than conquerors through him who loved us.
Psalms 18:17-19; He rescued me from my powerful enemy, from my foes, who were too strong for me. They confronted me in the day of my disaster, but the LORD was my support. He brought me out into a spacious place; he rescued me because he delighted in me.
Philippians 2:17; But even if I am being poured out like a drink offering on the sacrifice and service coming from your faith, I am glad and rejoice with all of you.
Philippians 4:4 Rejoice in the Lord always. I will say it again: Rejoice!
Colo 1: 24 Now I rejoice in what I am suffering for you, and I fill up in my flesh what is still lacking in regard to Christโs afflictions, for the sake of his body, which is the church.
1 Thess 5: 16 Rejoice always,1 Peter 1: 6 In all this you greatly rejoice, though now for a little while you may have had to suffer grief in all kinds of trials.
1 Peter 4:13; But rejoice inasmuch as you participate in the sufferings of Christ, so that you may be overjoyed when his glory is revealed.
Genesis 2:7; Then the LORD God formed a man from the dust of the ground and breathed into his nostrils the breath of life, and the man became a living being.
Psa 18:19;
He brought me out into a spacious place; he rescued me because he delighted in me.
He stood me up on a wide-open field; I stood there saved – surprised to be loved!.Psa 4:1; Hear me when I call, O God of my righteousness: thou hast enlarged me when I was in distress; have mercy upon me, and hear my prayer.
Psa 119: 67 Before I was afflicted I went astray, but now I obey your word.
Psa 119:71; It was good for me to be afflicted so that I might learn your laws
John 16:33; โI have told you these things, so that in me you may have peace. In this world you will have trouble. But take heart! I have overcome the world.โ
2 Corinthians 6:4;
Rather, as servants of God we commend ourselves in every way: in great endurance; in troubles, hardships, and calamities;Romans 12: 2 Do not conform to the pattern of this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind. Then you will be able to test and approve what Godโs will isโhis good, pleasing and perfect will.
Genesis 2:7; Then the LORD God formed a man from the dust of the ground and breathed into his nostrils the breath of life, and the man became a living being.
John 20:22; And with that he breathed on them and said, โReceive the Holy Spirit.
Then Jesus took a deep breath and breathed into them. “Receive the Holy Spirit,” he said.2 Cor 12:10;
Therefore I take pleasure in infirmities, in reproaches, in necessities, in persecutions, in distresses for Christ’s sake: for when I am weak, then am I strong.James 1:2-3; My brothers and sisters, think of the various tests you encounter as occasions for joy. After all, you know that the testing of your faith produces endurance.
Repent Brothers & Sisters
-
I suppose in your head in your zone you think that was a good shot good dig and a well good zinger with only a 4 minute delay / relative spontaneity
I will say Bitch (like the homos do)
People Sokup Boy
People Funny Boy -
โbut I will cut out the chit chat small talk mingling with you as it always goes downhill quick fast in the same old cycleโ
True. Thanks. Cut out the cussing too.
-
Cussing is how the people talk here
here meaning where I am
-
In Spain, the disease has been defeated because the vaccination rate is phenomenally high. And what are we doing???
The safe zones will be of no use as long as the Aboriginal masses in their delusional superstition refuse vaccination and the Muslim Brothererhooder Winston Clarke is on the loose.
It should be on everyone’s lips that our vaccination campaign has failed miserably because we are backward in civilisation – like Eastern Europe, Russia, the southern states of the USA and many other white hellholes.
I suspect a permanent recession because our government allowed the Muslim Brothererhooder Winston Clarke and his fanatical followers to stage the rally in August, which in retrospect turned out to be a super-spreader event – just as I predicted. Already in August 2020, the Nelson riots and the racist campaign against noble businessmen have brought great shame to our island.
Next time, our beloved government should open fire immediately. As a warning to rioters and traitors.
-
Well… no flowery language today from my soul brother Adrian Green. Just plain truth as I have myself have posted here.
Where is the article?
-
Water
Chemtrails
Bats ๐ฆ?????‘Chemtrail’ conspiracy theorists: The people who think governments control the weather.
By Chris Bell
BBC UGC and Social NewsThose white lines in the sky trailing behind jet planes are puffy plumes of water vapour. But online, some have twisted them into evidence of a secret plot to control weather or poison the environment. Why are wild theories about contrails and other phenomena so persistent on social media?
Suzanne Maher doesn’t like the term “conspiracy theory”.
When I use it – on a phone call to arrange an interview – she tells me that it was invented by the CIA to discredit those who question the government.
But as the founder of Bye Bye Blue Sky – a group established to raise awareness of so-called “chemtrails” and what she claims is a massive, secret government conspiracy to control the weather – it’s one the Canadian is used to hearing.โI ask that we move beyond the notion that this is a conspiracy theory,” she says. “Twenty to thirty years ago we never saw these trails. We had a beautiful blue sky.”
Suzanne is among a significant number of people using social media to spread this message.
“Chemtrail” conspiracy theorists vary in their claims. But some of the most popular include the belief that governments control the weather on a massive scale, that scientists carrying out legitimate research about how to counteract climate change through a process called geo-engineering are secretly poisoning us, or even that secret powerful groups are spraying us with chemicals to make us pliant and easy to control.
The trails she’s talking about are those you’ll have seen yourself – plumes of white that form behind aircraft. They are simply water vapour released from aircraft engines that condenses into ice crystals if the atmospheric conditions are right. Suzanne Maher isn’t correct when she says they’re a new phenomenon: you can see condensation trails left behind aircraft in images from the Battle of Britain during the Second World War.But what most people call “contrails” Suzanne and other conspiracy theorists call “chemtrails” – and in them they see evidence of a clandestine globalist conspiracy involving a pick-and-mix selection of the UN, the military, national governments, the Rothschilds, climate scientists, pilots and big business.
Her beliefs don’t exactly come from nowhere.
Weather modification – or at least attempting it – has a long history. The Leningrad Institute of Rainmaking was established in the Soviet Union in 1932. Chinese authorities used cloud seeding to ensure the opening ceremony of the 2008 Olympics wasn’t washed out.
Geo-engineering – deliberate intervention in the Earth’s natural systems to counteract climate change – is a newer field of research. While scientists have talked about it, there’s been very little being physically done – most of the research in the field relies on computer modelling.
Professor David Keith of Harvard University, is among the most prominent scientists calling for further research. He told the New York Times he knows of only two instances where one of the most controversial proposals has been tested in the field. It’s called solar geo-engineering and involves atmospheric aerosol injection of tiny reflective particles to reduce the amount of sunlight reaching the earth and thus cool the planet.Similarly, successful weather modification efforts have been localised – and certainly not on the grand scale some conspiracy theorists claim.
Nonetheless, “chemtrail” and geo-engineering conspiracy theorists flood social media with speculation, questions and images of contrail cross-hatched skies. One international survey suggested almost 17% of respondents thought chemtrail conspiracy theories true or partly true.
Suzanne says she first became aware of the subject six years ago.
“I was actually on a website. It was a very young girl, she wasn’t even ten years old. She talked about the spraying going on in our skies and the fact she was so sad because she didn’t want to go outside and the skies were no longer blue and we were being sprayed. Why would such a young child be sharing this information if it wasn’t truthful?
“Her words disturbed me and intrigued me so I began looking into this topic and doing extensive research. This awakening truly changed my life,” she says.That research led Suzanne to create Bye Bye Blue Sky. She runs a closed group on Facebook, where around 5,000 fellow believers can discuss the theory, as well as raising money to buy billboard advertising. She closely vets the group’s members.
“We don’t debate that it’s happening in this group,” she says. “We all realise that it is happening.”Look Up
Very little Chemtrails are seen today. Why is that. Mission accomplished? -
It was not posted? Will have a look.