DAVID; Attached are charts for week ending 5th November. I changed the positivity graph to make it more noticeable. We are still far from the acceptable positivity rate of below 5%. The incidence graphs are very slowly trending downwards – Source: Lyall Small
“We know that the virus is in Sewage, correlation to its presence in drinking water is a mere formality.”
Son,
If the powers that be whom one has to trust instead of being so anxious is testing the peoples shit for Covid why do you not believe that they are already testing the water supply for Covid too. This is basic fundamental reasoning that everyone else can comprehend.
You are a social pariah who is social distancing not working or mixing with anyone in the community and need to get a life and bathe.
Father and Son Remix
Yusuf / Cat Stevens
Wild World / Mr. Big
La la la
La la la
La la la
Now that I’ve lost everything to you
You say you want to start something new
And it’s breaking my heart you’re leaving
Baby I’m greaving
But if you want to leave take good care
Hope you have a lot of nice things to wear
But then a lot of nice things turn bad out there
Oh baby baby it’s a wild world
It’s hard to get by just upon a smile
I’ll always remember you like a child girl
You know I’ve seen a lot of what the world can do
And it’s breaking my heart in two
‘Cause I never want to see you sad girl
Don’t be a bad girl
But if you want leave take good care
Hope you make a lot of nice friends out there
But just remember there’s a lot of bad everywhere
And I’ll always remember you like a child girl yeah
La la la
La la la
Baby I love you, but if you want to leave take good care
Hope you make a lot of nice friends out there
But just remember there’s a lot of bad everywhere
It’s hard to get by just just upon a smile
Yeah yeah yeah
And I’ll always remember you like a child girl oh yeah
Yeah
And I’ll always remember you like a child girl
https://www.ci.patterson.ca.us/488/What-To-Do-Before-During-and-After-a-Flo
Staying Healthy
A flood can cause physical hazards and emotional stress. You need to look after yourself and your family as you focus on cleanup and repair.
Avoid floodwaters; water may be contaminated by oil, gasoline or raw sewage.
Service damaged septic tanks, cesspools, pits and leaching systems as soon as possible. Damaged sewer systems are serious health hazards.
Listen for news reports to learn whether the community’s water supply is safe to drink.
Clean and disinfect everything that got wet. Mudleft from floodwaters can contain sewage and chemicals.
Rest often and eat well.
Keep a manageable schedule. Make a list and do jobs one at a time.
Discuss your concerns with others and seek help. Contact Red Cross for information on emotional support available in your area.
https://www.osha.gov/flood/response
Chemical and biological hazards – Fact Sheet | Spanish
Liquefied Petroleum Gases (LPG) and underground storage tanks, along with other chemical containers, may break away and float downstream, causing hazards from their released contents. Floodwaters may also contain biohazards due to direct contamination by untreated raw sewage, dead animals, rotting food, etc. Avoiding contact, good personal hygiene practices, medical surveillance, and discarding all food that comes in contact with flood waters are all important controls.
“JESUS SAID SO AND IT IS SO
JESUS SAID SO AND IT WILL BE SO”
Some pray to Jesus
I pray to God
What Ben Carson Just Said About Childhood COVID Vaccines Is PERFECT!
ByJefferson D’ArcyPosted on November 8, 2021
Ben Carson is now speaking out against childhood COVID-19 vaccines, and we think that you are going to like some of the things he has to say! There is no question that Mr. Carson is one-of-a-kind, and there is no question that he has charted his own course. This is no different when it comes to the subject of childhood vaccines.
World-renowned pediatric neurologist Dr. Ben Carson was recently a guest on Fox News Business with host Maria Bartiromo. He discussed such important topics as the CDC announcing that children from the ages of 5 to 11 are now able to get the Pfizer COVID jab.
Dr. Carson first made his mark by heading the pediatric neurosurgery department at Johns Hopkins Hospital, and during this segment he was asked by Bartiromo if he is in agreement with the decision handed down by the CDC to vaccinate 5-to-10 year-old kids with this Pfizer COVID-19 jab. His response was short, sweet, and to the point: “Uh, absolutely not!” Dr. Carson said, adding, “The fact of the matter is, the mortality rate for children from COVID-19 is .025 which is very similar to the rate for seasonal flu—and we haven’t been going through these things for seasonal flu!”
Dr. Carson also succinctly explained his concerns about the vaccination of young with the COVID jab: “This is really just a giant experiment.” He asked rhetorically, “Do we want to put our children at risk when we don’t know why would we do a thing like that?” adding, “It makes no sense whatsoever.”
This pediatric neurosurgeon is widely regarded as being brilliant in his field, and he said that there have been a number of studies that prove conclusively that natural immunity to this virus is “very, very effective” including at least one “study by the Cleveland Clinic of 1,300 of their workers who had been previously infected, and NONE of them have been re-infected!”
Of course, there has been some talk that vaccine inequality could ultimately cost various countries as much as trillions of dollars. However, Dr. Carson was not having any of it. He ended his segment by saying that this vaccine push is nothing more than a money grab, and explained that counting to a trillion would take one person as much as 31,000 years. “Just to put that into perspective,” he said, capping it off. He’s right, you know. You literally cannot make some of this nonsense up.
watch now watch
Passing as White
Dr Carson is a House Negro
Dr GP is a House Negro
There was something is a proper newspaper which obviously is still a propaganda outlet for the White Man / White Devil that said that most or many Children in UK have had Covid and developed natural immunity already
Q How can safe zones be created to be covid 19 free with so many unknown variables about the virus?
A THE CRYSTAL CLEAR ANSWER IS “ASK MIA”” ONLY SHE KNOWS
MY UNDERSTANDING IS DAT GOD HIMSELF DOES NOT KNOW………….LOL LOL
ONLY MIA KNOWS
THAT IS THE CRYSTAL CLEAR ANSWER
Since the beginning of the pandemic, the public health laboratory carried out 409 127 tests and recorded 21 311 cases (10 268 males and 11 043 females) of COVID-19.
Another datapoint on the road to armageddon?
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-10195079/Russia-deploys-paratroopers-Belarus-border-region-amid-fears-conflict.html?ito=push-notification&ci=0CJtxWKkBJ&cri=T7nfn-cQai&si=42003081&xi=cb721a39-c090-416d-bc1e-7ffef9d14f70&ai=10195079
@David, many years ago before I even knew of this site or probably before it was around a colleague was setting up something and asked me to be one of the editors for such a blog site … alas I had to defer. Sooooo, in that vein here is my type of blog editorial remark … with due respect to your editorial team, of course! 😇———–
@John, REALITY CHECK.
Is there a reason you continue to offer your hypotheses here rather that proceed as suggested by your fellow scientist to:
“… put together a group of concerned citizens and fund a regime of testing for Covid-19 at representative sites that you think are most likely to have high loads of the virus”.
Either you are SERIOUS or you are simply having your regular BU BS soliloquy of fun with figures!
As we have seen from these pages … very sharp folks (like @PTL) have tested their ideas here and then moved them to the real world (despite the same sneers and ridicule you experienced) to massive success.
Your classmate stepped up and showed his mettle … so we will wonder if YOU are just all prattle and are afraid to test for substance under your ‘reservoir’ of words … unlike his convictions of surety!
Again STAY ON POINT now😇!
… so fah real … take up @LyallS’ practical suggestion or we can simply see that you are just having a water squirtation party.
Oh, there are many words of SUBSTANCE above in the critiques which show that rational folks accept your basic commentary … BUT the call is to get the ‘required reality check’!
@LyallS said: “… could be the first step to getting your hypothesis validated. UWI might have regional sources for funding as well as for conducting the work. You used to work there.[…] Your posts above, while they make some sense, need to go further.”
@Theo: “correlation does not mean causation”
@Critical: “The real reason why cases spike after large rain events is because people are forced to spend longer times indoors where there is a better chance of catching COVID or any other respiratory virus.”
So if as the doc offers “WE MUST NOT BE GUILTY OF THE FALLACY OF UNEXCLUDED FACTORS OF ANY KIND”…
… then it must be incumbent on you to TEST your hypotheses definitively.
Thw two sided coin of life suggests that there is no upside in seeking to fight any “FALLACY” per your thesis, rather there is much benefit in showing whether it has ANY validity.
That would be another awesome ‘Welcome Stamp’ success.
So either you are PLT style serious or this is just a ‘regular John’ talk-show posing!
Like this volley of words which state ABSOLUTE facts but mean NOTHING related to your theory …:
“It is the concentration of the virus in a reservoir and the probability it reaches a host through the distribution network that will determine the number of cases.[…] Water with the virus may be lost from the system in a leak for instance!!”
And so what … that’s ALWAYS been the case with possible water contamination affecting people ….
Just aim towards a reality check … make your nation proud!
@🐇/🐰
I am out of the covid and water business.
My comment was directed towards a single comment not directed towards your running commentary.
You found a strawman.I do not find it surprising that you will have muddy water flowing after heavy rain.
POOR FAT MIA
She has lost the heart of a lion, has lost its courage and become feeble and faint, dreading every thing and daring nothing;
Like Farty she is filled with fear, as her failures continue to mount up.
How I miss PUDYR to opine on this.
Sometimes the valour of a nation strangely sinks, as ours has done, and it becomes cowardly and effeminate, so that what was the head of the nations in an age or two becomes the tail.
MIA IS BIG IN SIZE AND MOUT BUT HER BRAIN IS LIKKLE —-VERY LIKKLE
SHE WILL COMPLETE THE JOB THAT FUMBLE STUART STARTED
ONLY KING DAVID CAN SAVE US NOW…………..BUT WHICH ONE? LOL
I DOES TRY HARD NOT TO DO SO……..BUT ROCKING AND MOCKING IN THE BU RUM SHOP IS SO SWEET I CANT HELP
A LONG WARBLED AND GARRULOUS DISSERTATION BY THE PROFESSOR OF ALL SCIENCE DISIPLINES DPD
WHO IS THIS JACKASS THAT THINKS HE CAN TELL A TWO TIME BARBADOS SCHOLAR WHEN TO TEST HIS HYPOTHESIS?
THE MAN HAS A RIGHT TO HIS HYPOTHESIS. THAT OUGHT TO BE CRYSTAL CLEAR
IF YOU AND LYALL WANT TO DISPROVE HIS HYPOTHESIS WHY DONT WUNNAH DESIGN, AND PAY FOR , AND RUN DE TESTS AND MAKE YOUR COUNTRY PROUD?
WE HAVE NOT HEARD ANY OF WUNNAH ASK MIA TO TEST HER SAFE ZONE EDICT
LYAL SMITH November 12, 2021 10:30 AM
RE Another datapoint on the road to armageddon?
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-10195079/Russia-deploys-paratroopers-Belarus-border-region-amid-fears-conflict.html?ito=push-notification&ci=0CJtxWKkBJ&cri=T7nfn-cQai&si=42003081&xi=cb721a39-c090-416d-bc1e-7ffef9d14f70&ai=10195079
NOT REALLY, SIR
IF YOU READ AND UNDERSTAND EZEKIEL 38 AND 39, AND ITS FULFILLMENT IN REVELATION YOU WILL FIND THAT ARMAGEDDON IS ABOUT RUSSIA, TURKEY AND IRAN BEING DRAWN DOWN TO FIGHT ISRAEL IN A PLAIN IN ISRAEL WHICH NAPOLEON SAID WAS THE GREATEST LOCATION FOR A BATTLE
THE BATTLE WILL BE VERY SHORT LIVED AND ONE SIDED,, AS THE LORD JESUS WILL BY HIMSELF TERMINATE THE POSTURING OF THESE NATIONS AND END THE BATTLE “BY THE BREATH OF HIS MOUTH.”
I HOPE THAT THIS NOTE HAS HELPED TO MAKE THINGS CRYSTAL CLEAR ON THIS MATTER
You can never trust a Doctor
I was asked to register with a Doctor when I applied for a mortgage and he asked me to strip naked and then disappeared for 7 hours until midnight and when he came back he said he forgot I was there
@David November 12, 2021 9:56 AM
If they don’t understand the variables, they can’t be called safe zones. It will only be a marketing gimmick providing a false sense of security to the uninformed and doomed to failure generating bad PR.
If the safe zones are not safe, scrap the concept. Did they not learn anything from all the other countries that tried safe zones only to find the safe zones had cases too, just that they were on the down low to avoid the embarrassment.
As stated, one suspects it is about risk mitigation. It is not a perfect scenario.
We should all bullshit like GP John Ca
Doctor Demon must be slipping with his tripping as he hasn’t mentioned the mark of the beast
RE I was asked to register with a Doctor when I applied for a mortgage and he asked me to strip naked and then disappeared for 7 hours until midnight and when he came back he said he forgot I was there
THIS MAKES A LOT OF SENSE TO ME
WHAT EVER IT IS THAT THE DR SAW WHEN YOU STRIPPED,,,,,,THE POOR DR WENT TEMPORARILY INSANE
THE POOR DR JUST LOST IT
IT IS PROBABLY THAT HE NEEDED TO RETURN TO HIS OFFICE FOR SOME VERY IMPORTANT REASON THAT HE EVEN RETURNED. POOR DR
THAT IS CRYSTAL CLEAR TO ME……..AS CLEAR AS CRYSTAL.
@David November 12, 2021 12:10 PM
They need to state clearly what the safe zone is and what it is not so patrons and staff don’t get the wrong idea.
“THIS MAKES A LOT OF SENSE TO ME
WHAT EVER IT IS THAT THE DR SAW WHEN YOU STRIPPED,,,,,,THE POOR DR WENT TEMPORARILY INSANE
THE POOR DR JUST LOST IT
IT IS PROBABLY THAT HE NEEDED TO RETURN TO HIS OFFICE FOR SOME VERY IMPORTANT REASON THAT HE EVEN RETURNED. POOR DR
THAT IS CRYSTAL CLEAR TO ME……..AS CLEAR AS CRYSTAL.”
I was obviously spinning a yarn making it all up
which proves why you are so naive and believe conspiracy and bible shit
What about the real tribe of Israel in the black diaspora instead of those European impersonators
there is no such place called Israel until the black Jesus returns in his kingly character
you have been bamboozled by the Illuminati
TheOGazertsNovember 12, 2021 11:01 AM
@🐇/🐰
I am out of the covid and water business.
My comment was directed towards a single comment not directed towards your running commentary.
You found a strawman.I do not find it surprising that you will have muddy water flowing after heavy rain.
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
So if I told you Wales has the highest incidence of COVID in the UK it would not surprise you in the least given the floods.
https://www.msn.com/en-gb/health/medical/covid-cases-on-the-rise-mapped-the-18-uk-hotspots-where-infection-rate-is-above-500/ar-AAQCD0l?ocid=msedgdhp&pc=W069
RE I was asked to register with a Doctor when I applied for a mortgage and he asked me to strip naked and then disappeared for 7 hours until midnight and when he came back he said he forgot I was there
Oh shoot….you an he did both know yuh girlfriend? That would explain it too.
Many a People drink water but do not get Covid
why why why why why why
woy woy woy woy woy woy
Episode #3 – COVID-19 Myths Vs Science
https://www.who.int/emergencies/diseases/novel-coronavirus-2019/media-resources/science-in-5/episode-3#:~:text=Drinking%20water%20is%20not%20transmitting,be%20of%20course%20affected.
John Knox of Plantation Lands is so upset that his water theory is pants he is crying like rain
Big Soul Reggae Folk Tune
The first cut is the deepest
re I was obviously spinning a yarn making it all up
EXACTLY. YOU ARE A NASTY STINKING LIAR AND SLANDERER JUST LIKE YOUR DADDY THE DEVIL AS IS CLEARLY STATED IN JOHN 8:44. NOW YOU ADMIT IT OPENLY
NEW DHS BULLETIN WARNS ‘DOMESTIC EXTREMISTS’ ARE PUSHING VIOLENCE AGAINST CONGRESS, SCHOOL AND HEALTH OFFICIALS
WILL MIA MUGABE MUTTLEY THE COPIER COPY THIS FROM THE BRANDON ADMIN NEXT?
READ ALL ABOUT THE NEXT THING THING MIA MUGABE MUTTLEY THE COPIER WILL COPY FROM THE BRANDON ADMIN NEXT.
PIECE CERTAINLY WARNED AS THAT IT WAS A DICTATOR.
https://steadfastclash.com/the-latest/new-dhs-bulletin-warns-domestic-extremists-are-pushing-violence-against-congress-school-and-health-officials/
@GP November 12, 2021 7:38 AM “JESUS SAID SO AND IT IS SO.”
And you know this how?
The Bible as we know it was written directly by the fingers of Jesus?
Or was it put together by MEN just like you?
“EXACTLY. YOU ARE A NASTY STINKING LIAR AND SLANDERER JUST LIKE YOUR DADDY THE DEVIL “
I have two daddies
one is a kidney surgeon
the other is YHVH
both could teach you about the light
which shines bright
as you are a bum
https://www.gotquestions.org/Jesus-Bible-Word-God.html
This blog is about to be closed. Those who continue down the path expect to be moderated.
… and here’s what the outlets of the rivers from the Netherlands and Germany look like NOW!!
If someone were to tell me Germany and the Netherlands had high COVID case counts I would say “DUUUUUUUUU, well blow me down”.
.https://imgur.com/rMGH0SP
@GP November 11, 2021 8:37 AM “THAT IS A VERY STUPID QUESTION BY A VERY SILLY WOMEN WHO THINKS THAT SHE CAN CHALLENGE A SCHOLAR. QUITE ASSININE
THOSE WHO DONT UNDERSTAND WHEN SCHOLARS ARE SPEAKING OUGHT TO SIT IN SILENCE.”
Nope I won’t sit in silence and listen to the nonsense being propagated by 2 superannuated “scholars”
I’ve told you and John before and I am telling you again that you are no more scholars than I, your mother or wives are virgins. You were scholars 50 or more years ago. No more. I, your mother and your wives were virgins 50 to 80+ years ago. No more. I am not one of the stupid women in your church who sit in silence while stupid old men talk nonsense.
You are NOT a scholar, and neither is John.
Meanwhile, closer to home, Barbados has not only plateaued but has turned the corner and cases are falling as the muck underground is being slowly expelled (excreted) into the Caribbean Sea.
The underground flow of the streams from as far away as Coffee Gully are weighing on the sheetwater pushing it out from under the desal plant and replacing it with water that is not so badly contaminated.
We love the rain but not so much as would cause floods.
https://imgur.com/AmS6tAa
So how do I know these things and can peer underground in Barbados like Superman with X-Ray vision?
By constant scholarly study along a road my father set me when I got slaps for drinking from the tap.
It looks like Barbados will indeed be back to single digit cases by December “God spare life” …. and stops the floods.
For the Netherlands and Germany and England, it will take a bit longer as there is alot more of the muck to expel into the sea.
They are going to smell hell this winter quite apart from the COVID, the cycling climate is just not favourable for them.
God’s Creation is full of wonders and amazement for those who take the time to watch and apply their scholarly talents given them at birth to try to understand.
Anyway, enough of waxing lyrical, we will see what God has in store come December … and beyond … for Barbados and the rest of the world.
Life goes on.
JohnNovember 12, 2021 6:49 PM
Meanwhile, closer to home, Barbados has not only plateaued but has turned the corner and cases are falling as the muck underground is being slowly expelled (excreted) into the Caribbean Sea.
A word to the hoteliers of Barbados.
For the moment, the sea is not a Safe Zone.
Make sure your patrons are advised of the risks they run when bathing in it.
“THAT IS A VERY STUPID QUESTION BY A VERY SILLY WOMEN WHO THINKS THAT SHE CAN CHALLENGE A SCHOLAR. QUITE ASSININE
THOSE WHO DONT UNDERSTAND WHEN SCHOLARS ARE SPEAKING OUGHT TO SIT IN SILENCE”
“God’s Creation is full of wonders and amazement for those who take the time to watch and apply their scholarly talents given them at birth to try to understand.”
Theme is, Scholars think the sun shines out of their asses
they must have seen it streaming out of their chums bums
RE I am not one of the stupid women in your church who sit in silence while stupid old men talk nonsense.
THE WOMEN IN OUR ASSEMBLIES KNOW THE WORD WELL AND DONT SUFFER MEN WHO CHAT FOLLISHNESS OR WEARY THE SISTERS
I CANT DEFEND MY ABILITY AS A SCHOLAR IN SOME ONE’S KITCHEN GARDEN CAN I?
IN CHURCH I DEMONSTRATE MY BIBLE SCHOLARSHIP BY STANDING AND EXTEMPORANEOSLY ADDRESSING THE ISSUES RAISED IN CHURCH MEETINGS FROM THE WORD OF GOD
IN SEVERAL CARRIBEAN ASSEMBLIES AND IN AT LEAST TWO USA STATES AND TO RADIO AUDIENCES I HAVE DEMONSTRATED SUCH SCHOLARSHIP BY EXPOUNDING THE WORD ACCURATELY
IN COLLEGE AND MEDICAL SCHOOL I DEMONSTRATE MY SCHOLARSHIP IN MY PROFESSION IN SEVERAL SUBJECTS OF THE BASIC SCIENCES WITH APLOMB. MY STUDENTS CAN READILY ATTEST TO THAT
IT TAKES SCHOLARS TO KNOW SCHOLARS
I DONT COME HERE TO DEMONSTRATE SCHOLARSHIP ………….THAT WOULD BE POINTLESS
WHEN I COME HERE I TRY VERY HARD TO FIT IN
What a Fucking Idiot
Europe and the UK are literally for the moment submerged in a flood of shit full of the COVID virus.
Vaccines won’t work.
Masks won’t work.
Social distancing won’t work.
Just got to wait for the cloud of shit to be washed away by moderate rainfall and the virus to lose its viability.
Best thing to do is to adopt protocols geared towards spread by water and pray without ceasing it will soon pass.
For Barbados, the cloud of shit is under our feet being slowly swept out to sea.
Same action items, observe protocols based on waterborne spread and pray it will soon pass.
Not telling you to throw away the protocols the powers that be have imposed, just add a few others.
And if you live in the southern zone, be especially careful with water.
Hopefully the powers that be will inform us soon of any other unsafe zones.
For those who have faith and a strong belief in God
GP has successively conclusively proven that the bible is a load of shite
and Bible Bashers are on their way to hell
A simple way to know if you live in an unsafe zone is to keep track with your friends of any known cases in your area and their area.
Help one another with information.
Heard of another case in the Southern Corridor today, Garrison area.
A word to the wise.
Titus 2
King James Version
2 But speak thou the things which become sound doctrine:
2 That the aged men be sober, grave, temperate, sound in faith, in charity, in patience.
3 The aged women likewise, that they be in behaviour as becometh holiness, not false accusers, not given to much wine, teachers of good things;
4 That they may teach the young women to be sober, to love their husbands, to love their children,
5 To be discreet, chaste, keepers at home, good, obedient to their own husbands, that the word of God be not blasphemed.
6 Young men likewise exhort to be sober minded.
7 In all things shewing thyself a pattern of good works: in doctrine shewing uncorruptness, gravity, sincerity,
8 Sound speech, that cannot be condemned; that he that is of the contrary part may be ashamed, having no evil thing to say of you.
9 Exhort servants to be obedient unto their own masters, and to please them well in all things; not answering again;
10 Not purloining, but shewing all good fidelity; that they may adorn the doctrine of God our Saviour in all things.
11 For the grace of God that bringeth salvation hath appeared to all men,
12 Teaching us that, denying ungodliness and worldly lusts, we should live soberly, righteously, and godly, in this present world;
13 Looking for that blessed hope, and the glorious appearing of the great God and our Saviour Jesus Christ;
14 Who gave himself for us, that he might redeem us from all iniquity, and purify unto himself a peculiar people, zealous of good works.
15 These things speak, and exhort, and rebuke with all authority. Let no man despise thee.
A wise woman builds her home.
She gives her virginity to her husband for the love and the children she bears to him.
It is a gift any sensible man holds dear and cherishes for his life so honouring his wife until death.
She remains chaste and pure.
She fulfils God’s purpose for her.
So yes, of course any wife or mother cannot by definition be a virgin.
But in exchange for the gift she gave her husband she builds her home.
http://proverbs14verse1.blogspot.com/2017/04/how-to-become-titus-2-woman-helpful.html
Clouds of Sewage around Europe and the UK
https://imgur.com/J8FS2rN
The safe Zone debate has been placed on hold but according to Senator franklyn this govt has once again placed its policy on a platform of embarrassment and one which has forced govt to look at the nonsense written as law
A policy that have twist and turns that causes more harm than good
This is why people need to stop talking stupid. The doses are extremely powerful and anything is possible including escalating infection rates. This idiot popped off in his sleep.
https://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2021/11/cardiologist-said-wont-cry-funeral-selfish-unvaccinated-people-suddenly-dies-sleep-2-weeks-3rd-covid-jab/
@🐇/🐰 2:55 a.m.
My Dear Rabbit,
Can you provide us with the link where that image is taken from.
Cutting and pasting an image and then providing your own headline will not be accepted as evidence by all of us.
Your butchering of graphs has already been commented on. It is also interesting how you just show the occurrence of COVID and then talk of floods.
It should be pointed out that there was flooding before covid, during covid and there will be flooding after covid.
I suspect that the Good people of Barbados are not drinking water from sewage, wastewater or water from flooding.
TheOGazerts
@wura,
The headline is sensational. The article adds nothing to the debate and does not directly attribute his death to the vaccine.
The 0
Don’t encourage pigeons engaging and feeding them
as they shit all over the place
(nor get the hump for daring to speak to you)
ignore manufactured propaganda from idle minds in far away lands
Looking out my window I don’t see floods just grey skies and some invisible drizzle
an interesting news factoid about UK is
Recent Covid cases rising were with children
and now more recent Covid cases falling are children
claims are children are now developing natural immunity
Covid science is trial and error observations learning from mistakes
it seems longer delays between first and second vaccine jabs
strengthens immunity better than shorter gaps between doses
update
clouds have gone white and there is no drizzle
john knox
watch dis piece of satire by a non scholar get tek dong
i speaking as a man whose mother has not been a virgin for over 70 years, but who had her own husband, and raised her sons to marry to women who would have their own husbands, I declare to you today that you are no longer a scholar, and talking shite on BU daily bout water and fllods and bringing graphs that even that Maths genius from St Lucy dont understand is definitely not scholarship,—nor is quoting relevant passages from the Bible about Jesus being the Logos, who as part of the Godhead inspired the writing of God as clearly taught by both Peter and Paul.
as a man that live pun a plantation, you ought to when ever you come pun BU to tell us how much time you spend in de ground this morning, and wuh you plant, and all about your meals, and about your several siblings with advanced degrees in myriad disciplines
including nursing. these are de matters of high scholarship with which you ought to edify the body of the fellowship of BU morons.
demonstrate that you are a reall scholar by mastering the art of being able to understand much of anything but being able to pick out one little line hear and there, and nit picking and seeking to pull down people who though they have long ceased to be scholars
have actually done a much better job on BU over the yerars.
some on John if you are a real scholar, come down into the groun and tell us about how much rows a pumpking and eddoes you plant, and boast bout how you live in sin but does present your self to the communion rail eva time the bell ring
i gone for now
Update of previous update
Skies have gone grey again
… fuck it you get the picture
perhaps GP’s presence is bad luck
Biblical “scholars” should STFU about their end world shit
TheOGazertsNovember 13, 2021 8:09 AM
@🐇/🐰 2:55 a.m.
My Dear Rabbit,
Can you provide us with the link where that image is taken from.
Download Google Earth Pro and install it.
Start it.
Close minor windows that appear in the software.
Use the mouse to get to look at any place on the Globe.
Then go to the top ribbon and click View.
You can choose the date the satellite picture was taken.
That will not only be of the land but the sea.
It’s magic.
Try it.
So, if you wanted to see what happened a year earlier, click on the slider and get the satellite image for 12/20.
You can keep going back in time.
What you will notice if you are looking at the same region is that every December there is the brown discoloration caused by the flow of the major rivers into the Channel and North Sea.
What you could conclude and it seems obvious, to me atleast, was that if the virus is around next year, there will be a spike/surge around the same time.
It may not be as high or as long, but it will occur.
In other words, the surges are normally seasonal and follow major seasonal rainfall events.
So if you look at the cases for the UK, you will see that what the scientists refer to as waves are really seasonal fluctuations which are as predictable as the weather!!
Their problem is they are stuck in their field of work and won’t look outside.
Obviously, the UK might want to get back to a situation where the virus is not present and cannot cause the seasonal fluctuations.
The place that fight would be conducted is in the water supply and sewage disposal.
The link between human excreta and drinking water needs to be seriously curtailed.
Dominica, Grenada and a few others are the luckiest places on earth.
It may not be possible to get rid of it in large countries but it can be reduced.
Here, I reckon it is easy to sever because of the mechanics of water supply!!
Zoning works fantastic!!
Only problem is Barbados is overdeveloped!!
The sooner we realise construction is a dead end activity the better.
https://www.cnet.com/health/medical/measles-vaccination-rates-dropped-in-2020-threatening-progress-toward-global-elimination/?ftag=COS-05-10aaa0a&UniqueID=5A0A0D22-4403-11EC-8343-55B6BDCD475E&PostType=link&ServiceType=facebook_page&TheTime=2021-11-12T21%3A56%3A12&fbclid=IwAR0MnWiHByMRQfr7GlF-B0ABKAGUzAorMxkX2rE7kV3gsE8x0BPNwh_hMGg
https://publications.aap.org/aapnews/news/10910?autologincheck=redirected
So Grasshopper
Here is my interpretation of the UK cases.
SURGE 1 is the result of airborne spread mainly with no protocols.
The UK was hit unexpectedly as were all countries.
The virus then got into the water through sewage but does not spread because there are no floods or heavy rains which cause the overflow of sewage detention ponds into the rivers.
Once the rains set in and the the stage is set for SURGE 2.
SURGE 2 is the result of mainly waterborne spread.
The blip in the middle may be a dry spell.
Not much airborne spread because protocols are now being followed.
All the time, more and more virus is getting into the sewage.
BUT, after a period its viability wanes. However, people continue to be infected through the water, the virus replicates and then returns to the sewage.
The stage is set for SURGE 3.
SURGE 3, like SURGE 2, is mostly the result of waterborne spread.
However, the numbers and intensities of floods is greater than in SURGE 2 so SURGE 3 started earlier and will finish later than SURGE 2.
Vaccinations are no use.
They would probably work fantastic if the airborne spread were the only vector, but it isn’t so they literally get swamped.
So now, if you follow the logic what would you do?
https://imgur.com/KMoIxHQ
Grasshopper
We all looking at you, what you going do?
You know there is going to be a SURGE 4 which may or may not be worser than SURGE 2, what you going do?
Make people wear masks and lock them up if they don’t, hold down little children and vaccinate them, What?
You don’t know because it is beyond your pay grade.
It’s obvious the world needs to forget the Carbon Dioxide Emissions and direct its energies toward Sewage Emissions.
Alternatively, it can hope next year is characterised by droughts and wildfires and the virus disappears miraculously.
Here’s Germany
Quite a similar characteristic curve as the UK even down to the blip in SURGE 2
https://imgur.com/EFiaURy
We are looking for clinical trial volunteers who haven’t been vaccinated for flu yet. We are now enrolling participants 65-85 for our mRNA flu vaccine research study.
https://www.facebook.com/314499212242/posts/10159485241257243/?sfnsn=mo
NOW THE SORTA “SCHOLARSHIP”” BELOW IS NOT RELEVANT TO MANY BUT IT MUST BE STATED
Whether the current financial crisis is the springboard for it or not time will tell. But certainly it didn’t take long before the political and religious leaders started calling for Global government! Here are just a few quotes – some old, some recent:
“By the end of this decade (2000 A.D.) we will live under the first One World Government that has ever existed in the society of nations…. a government with absolute authority to decide the basic issues of human survival, one world government is inevitable.” – Pope John Paul II quoted by Malachi Martin in the book ” The Keys of This Blood”
‘There is an urgent need of a true world political authority’ whose task would be ‘to manage the global economy’ – Pope Benedict (July 7 2009)
Henry Kissinger (Dec 08) cited the chaos being wrought across the globe by the financial crisis and the spread of terrorism as an opportunity to bolster a new global order.
Al Gore (July 2009) ‘But it is the awareness itself (of global warming) that will drive the change and one of the ways it will drive the change is through global governance and global agreements.’
David Rockefeller Sept. 23, 1994 stated “This present window of opportunity, during which a truly peaceful and interdependent world order might be built, will not be open for too long – We are on the verge of a global transformation. All we need is the right major crisis and the nations will accept the New World Order.”
There is an organisation called the Club of Rome who goal it is to oversee the regionalization and unification of the entire world. In 1973 they released a report called ‘Regionalized and Adaptive Model of the Global World System.’ In it they divided the world into 10 regions which they referred to as kingdoms. It is interesting that the Bible sees a 10 division stage and that is precisely what man is heading to. Ultimately of course, it is only a temporary measure until one man assumes full control.
GLOBAL WARMING
CARBON EMMISSIONS
MADE UP “VIRUS” WITH CONCOMITANT “VACCINES” AND ALL KINDS OF MANDATES AND INEFFECTIVE PRETTY CALLS HAVE ONLY ONE THING IN COMMON……..AND THAT IS CONTROL OF PEOPLE IN PREPARATION FOR THE RISE OF THE ONE WORLD GOVERNMENT LED BY THE DICTATOR – THE ANTICHRIST
ALREADY WE HAVE DICTATORS PREPARING THE PEOPLE FOR THIS EVENT
WE EVEN HAVE SOME IN ONCE BEAUTIFUL BARBADOS AND ALSO SOME ON BU
THAT IS MY LIKKLE PLAY WID SCHOLARSHIP BEFORE I GO IN THE GROUN WHERE MY WIFE IS WAITING FOR HER OWN HUSBAND
JOHN KNOX
IF YOU WERE A REAL TRUE SCHOLAR YOU WOULD NEVER EVER PUT THINGS ON BU BOUT NUH CHRISTIAN WIVES AND MOTHERS
THAT IS NOW OLD SCHOOL IN BIM
TO TALK ABOUT CHRISTIAN OR ANY KIND OF WIFE AT ALL SUGGESTS THAT WOMEN SHOULD HAVER THEIR “” OWN HUSBANDS”
“”A GOOD LVE WID IS BETTER THAN ANY MARRIAGE””—–ESPECIALLY WHEN THE WOMEN CANT GET A MAN TO MARRIED TO DEM AND SO OBTAIN THIER “OWN” HUSBAND. ASK ANY BODY HEY THAT WENT TO CODRINGTON TO STUDY OR THOSE WHO LIVE IN SIN BUT DOES STILL TEK THE COMMUNE AT THE RAIL PUNAH SUNDEE AND THEY WILL TELL YOU DAT
DAT STUFF YOU TALKING IS OLD SCHOOL AND OLD SCHOLARSHIP AND MAKES IT CRYSTAL CLEAR THAT UM IS LONG LONG SINCE YOU WAS A SCHOLAR OF ANY KIND
NO WONDER THEO THE MATHS GERU CANT MEK HEADS OR TAILS OF YOUR GRAPHS AND CHARTS
I GONE FOR NOW BUT I WILL BE WORKING HARD TO BE APPROVED AS A SCHOLAR BY A BU SCHOLAR
HELL UH JUST FALL OF MUH CHAIR AGAIN
I JUST ENROL FULL TIME IN PHD PROGRAM IN ROCKERY AND MOCKERY
i was out in the groun and my wife was saying to her OWN husband –THE EX SCHOLAR THAT ……
Men have always looked for paradise on this Earth. They have looked for the way in which the human race can live in peace and prosperity.
Sir Thomas More wrote about such a place in 1516. He wrote of a place that was blessed with an ideal social and political state… a place where peace reigned. He called the place ‘Utopia’. This word has come to mean ‘a place or state of ideal perfection.’ Mankind continues their search for Utopia thinking that through education, science and technology such a place can be formed. But unfortunately, despite mankind’s search and endeavours, the world is sliding further and further away from it. Joel Richardson recently gave this warning:
‘The world is melting down around us. I live in the United States; my nation is melting down. If you’re from Europe, Europe is melting down. The Middle East is melting down. The global economy is melting down. Morality, globally, is melting down.’
It comes as no surprise then to learn that the Greek word ‘Utopia’ means ‘No place’. There is no such place and nor can there be. AND ALL THE DICTATORS OF THE WORLD ARE ENSURING DAT
Well, not until the King of kings returns and reigns that is! Daniel chapter 7 tells us that Utopia will come to planet earth. It will come when the only one capable of creating such an environment approaches the Ancient of Days and all power and sovereignty is given into His hands.
IN THAT DAY WOMEN WILL NOT HAVE TO HAVE THEIR OWN HUSBANDS OR ASK STUPID QUESTIONS ON BU, THERE WILL HAVE THEIR OWN HUSBANDS TO ASK ABOUT TINGS JUST AS THE BIBLE TEACHES
MY WIFE JUST TELL ME DAT I DONT HAVE TO ENROLL IN ANY COURSE IN ROCKING AND MOCKING…….BUT I AM DETERMINED TO GAIN SCHOLARSHIP
I ALSO TEKING A COURSE IN THE RELATIONSHIP TO HYDROLOGY AND VIROLOGY IN BIMSHIRE IN RESPONSE TO COVID
Europe and the UK it is pretty clear what is in store for them over this winter.
Depressing.
So lets look at a country which is uplifting for a change and try to figure out why.
Taiwan!!
Here is a physical relief map.
You should by a glance at this map understand why it has performed so well except for the floods some months ago.
They followed a drought, but more of that later.
Can you see the obvious advantages a water supply in Taiwan must possess?
Taiwan is truly blessed.
http://www.maphill.com/taiwan/maps/satellite-map/physical-outside/
Man say he fail he 11+ exam and went Alma Parris
Fail he covid test and them send he QC
Xxxxxxx
Here is its characteristic curve, not bad for a population of 23.875 million.
Only 5 new cases for November 10 and a 7 day average of 4 cases.
They are either blessed or doing something really sensible, or both.
https://imgur.com/AA9nJUS
GP and John have got the Devil in them today.
Can someone give me the Doctors Real / Government Name in order to Cunt him out.
THIS IS SO SAD
Prominent cardiologist who said he would not cry at funeral of ‘selfish’ unvaxxed, dies in sleep weeks after endorsing third jab
November 13, 2021 | Chris Donaldson |
A prominent cardiologist who delighted in jabbing vaccine skeptics on social media suddenly died in his sleep only two weeks after apparently endorsing the third Covid shot, a major loss to the patients he was treating as well as the local medical community.
Dr. Sohrab Lutchmedial, who served as director of the interventional cardiology program at Canada’s New Brunswick Heart Centre and who has been described as an “inspiring spirit,” passed away on November 8th, leaving behind stunned family, friends, and colleagues who were blindsided by the tragic death of the 52-year-old. “It is with profound sadness that we report the sudden and unexpected death of a colleague, friend, father, partner and inspiring spirit,” wrote the staff of the New Brunswick Heart Centre according to a CBC report on his passing. On October 24, Lutchmedial took to Facebook to post what appeared to many to be an acknowledgment that he had received the booster, writing “Vax Shot 3: Electric Flu-Galoo,” giving the jab “two thumbs up” in a missive that has drawn attention on social media.
Back in July, in a what appears to be a since-deleted Tweet that has definitely not aged well, Lutchmedial railed against those who “won’t get the shot for selfish reasons,” adding that “I won’t cry at their funeral,” a remark that is getting much attention after his passing. Other social media activity by Dr. Lutchmedial, including retweets of figures including rabid race-obsessed crank Elie Mystal who recently ranted that white people care more about “using their guns on black people and getting away with it” than kitchen table issues, was a clear indicator to many of his leftist political leanings. The doctor also frequently weighed in on those who desire to make their own personal medical decisions in regard to getting vaccinated and had tweeted out snarky remarks, including one in August where he remarked on U.S. vaccine hesitance: “We need to start calling them ‘Antibody Guns’ and Americans will start getting lining up for vaccines.”
Last month, Lutchmedial expressed the sentiment that he would like to strike out violently at those who sought to caution others about the vaccine. “I think all of us would treat that unvaxxed patient with respect amd to the best of our abilities. But the people that convinced them not to get vaxxed? I want to punch those people in the face,” he tweeted.Lutchmedial was a champion of the vaccines right up until the end, recently posting a message to Facebook urging parents to “amplify” a message that the vaccines were safe for kids, stating that there was a “higher chance of getting into a car accident on your way to hockey practice than you do having a complication from this vaccine.”
His loss has hit colleagues hard, including Jean-François Légaré who is the head of cardiac surgery at the New Brunswick Heart Centre who told the CBC, “It was sudden, unexpected for all of us. He was actually on call yesterday morning,”
“I think all of us are having a hard time just sort of grasping at the size of the loss … We chatted with him on the weekend about plans and things we were going to do, you know, in the next few weeks, few months for the heart centre.” Added Légaré, “That’s the kind of person he was. He was always thinking ahead of those things.” Légaré spoke glowingly of Lutchmedial, describing his friend as “an artist. He was a musician. He participated in filmmaking in the province. He was a hockey coach for his kids. He was participating in the community. He was an avid researcher.” One particular tweet from the deceased posted a month before his third shot endorsement will likely draw much attention.
Amid the many messages of condolences on social media were plenty of comments noting the irony of Lutchmedial’s death, soon after endorsing and likely having received a shot and after having publicly slammed those who had chosen to take a wait and see approach on the vaccines.
THE MORAL OF THAT STORY IS LIVE AND LET LIVE AND DONT TALK SHITE
2 old senile black bajan scholars reliving childhood glory
are punching down hard in the playground today
taking out their verbal flick knives for a full lexicon of cruelty
with a choir of insults based on their presumption
that worst insult for a woman is not marrying a man
cruelty is the point for the biggest bruise inflicting pain
with childish insults and misogynist societal prejudice
making page look uglier than they had already
with a cruel collection of words and brain farts
somebody must have rattled their cages
so people here will need to punch up
at people they should theoretically be most scared of
[STERR] + [EE] + [UH] + [TYPS]
ster-e-o-types never hurt nobody
N-Word Go Home
looking at your own group as individuals
and others as one faceless entity
enables negative stereotyping
that leads to racial profiling
Charlottesville racists rally
immigrant haters
N-words like GP as so ignorant they follow the unite the rights racism
N-Words like GP are on the wrong side of history
he saw honkies make jokes about a Black President that would never be
and how freaked out they were when it became true
so he copied them like a monkey see a monkey do
When they followed with theRacist PotUS white backlash
he copied them too and cut and pasted their ‘news’ on BU
@John November 13, 2021 3:07 PM
They were not fooled by China.
@GP November 13, 2021 5:09 PM
I know several strong vaxxers who uttered similar comments. I had to remind them they were taking just as much risk as me who didn’t take it so they needed to be careful who they curse with those ignorant statements .
Grasshopper
You downloaded Google Earth yet?
If you have try locating these reservoirs in Taiwan and you will see why I say Taiwan’s water supply is so good.
https://eng.wra.gov.tw/
@GP-EX SCHOLAR November 13, 2021 1:13 PM ” WHERE MY WIFE IS WAITING FOR HER OWN HUSBAND.”
Which wife????
Becausin’ I know that a lotta wunna fellas, like you, like Trump, like to deal with multiple women and multiple wives, and that sometimes wunna does throw in a boyfriend or two also.
@GPNovember 13, 2021 5:09 PM “THIS IS SO SAD”
There is a 40% higher chance of mortality from heart attacks among South Asians than the average population. According to a WHO report, by 2020, South Asians will comprise 25% of the world’s population, but will suffer over 50% of the world’s cardiovascular deaths.
More here: https://stanfordhealthcare.org/medical-clinics/stanford-south-asian-translational-heart-initiative/conditions.html
Surely the ex-scholar knows this. My kinswomen and men who are medical professionals, some practicing when GP was still peeing his mummy’s bed, noticed this decades ago.
@555dubstreet November 13, 2021 5:51 PM “that worst insult for a woman is not marrying a man.”
Imagine for a moment that you are a woman.
Imagine that you are married to GP.
Or imagine that you are married to John
Or that you marry one and then the other.
Imagine that you choose to marry neither. Oh, the sweet peaceable life. Oh the joy. Oh the freedom from an oppressive elder.
Oh the sweetness.
@GP-EX SCHOLAR November 13, 2021 1:13 PM ” WHERE MY WIFE IS WAITING FOR HER OWN HUSBAND.”
Which wife???? MY OWN SOLITARY WIFE OF I8 YEARS WHO HAS HER OWN SOLITARY HUSBAND
Becausin’ I know that a lotta wunna fellas, like you, like Trump, like to deal with multiple women and multiple wives, and that sometimes wunna does throw in a boyfriend or two also.
WHEREAS THAT IS WHAT THE MAN DAT BREED YOU AND WONT MARRY YOU DOES DO I DONT BULL AND I HAVE ONE WOMEN AND I DONT KNOW TRUMP NOR DO I PATTERN MY LIFE AFTER HIM
YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT ME
@GPNovember 13, 2021 5:09 PM “THIS IS SO SAD”
YES IT IS SAD THAT THE IDIOT SHOULD COCK UP AND DEAD AFTER THE SILLY THINGS THAT HE SAID BEFORE TAKING THE POISON OF THREE DOSES OF A PREPARATION NOT PROPERLY DEVELOPED IN THE RECOGNIZED FASHION
RE There is a 40% higher chance of mortality from heart attacks among South Asians than the average population. According to a WHO report, by 2020, South Asians will comprise 25% of the world’s population, but will suffer over 50% of the world’s cardiovascular deaths.
SO WUH? There is a VERY HIGH chance of mortality from heart attacks AND OTHER ADVERSE EFFECTS WHEN YOU TEK THAT VACCINE…ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU TEK THREE DOSES.
IN HIS CASE IT WAS IOO% CAUSE HE NOW IOO% DEAD
I HAVE A LARGE NUMBER OF FELLOW TEACHERS AND COLLEAGUES WHO ARE South Asians WHO HAVE LIVED AND ARE LIVING LONG LIVES.
NONE OF THEM HAVE TAKEN THREE DOSES OF COVID VACCINES AND NONE OF THEM HAVE COCKED UP AND DED AFTER TAKING THE VACCINE
IN ADDITION MANY OF THEM WHO ARE WOMEN WHO HAVE THEIR VERY OWN HUSBANDS TOO I NOTICE
RE Imagine that you are married to GP. Oh the sweetness. INDEED YOU ARE SO CORRECT
OH THE MARITAL BLISS OF I8 YEARS AND GREAT COMMUNICATION
NO QUARRELLING NO FIGHTING NO RAISING OF VOICES
OH HOW SHE LOVES HER VERY VERY OWN HUSBAND JUST AS TAUGHT IN THE NT
THIS IS A WOMAN DAT KNOW THAT IT IS WRONG TO LIVE IN SIN
SHE HAS LIVED AN EXEMPLARY LIFE LIKE MY MOTHER AND DAUGHTER IN LAW- WHO BOTH ALSO HAVE THEIR OWN HUSBANDS
GP MARRIED TO ONE WOMAN WHO IS HAPPY TO HAVE HER OWN HUSBAND November 13, 2021 10:51 PM “RE Imagine that you are married to GP. Oh the sweetness. INDEED YOU ARE SO CORRECT”
There is no way I would accuse you of sweetness, so when you have to willfully misquote me to make a point it shows that you have no point. You ole, liar, ole devil.
Cuhdear BajanNovember 13, 2021 10:10 PM
There is a 40% higher chance of mortality from heart attacks among South Asians than the average population. According to a WHO report, by 2020, South Asians will comprise 25% of the world’s population, but will suffer over 50% of the world’s cardiovascular deaths.
More here: https://stanfordhealthcare.org/medical-clinics/stanford-south-asian-translational-heart-initiative/conditions.html
Never heard this one before.
Always heard Blacks where most likely to suffer from hypertension and heart disease.
I am trying to think of any obese Asians I know or have seen in my life.
So 2020 has come and gone has this prediction actually happened?
Came across this.
“Hypertension in Blacks and Hispanics
Blacks in the U.S. have the highest rate of hypertension in the world, with a prevalence of 41.2 percent in 2011-2014 compared with 28 percent among whites, 24.9 percent among Asians and 25.9 percent among Hispanics. In addition, blood pressure control rates for blacks with hypertension are lower than other groups, despite higher awareness and treatment rates. Blacks are also more salt sensitive, which may be why the DASH diet is particularly effective in this population.24”
https://www.acc.org/latest-in-cardiology/articles/2018/10/14/12/42/cover-story-one-size-does-not-fit-all-sex-gender-race-and-ethnicity-in-cardiovascular-medicine
“Most people don’t even recall that the diets of slaves were heavily salted and in many instances have led to the kinds of intergenerational hypertension and diabetes and chronic non-communicable diseases that we see,” she noted.
When I saw that Blacks were more sensitive to salt coming from the American College of Cardiology, I remembered hearing Ms. Mockley make the above statement just before I tuned out.
I recoiled in horror.
Is this true or a figment of her imagination.
https://barbados.loopnews.com/content/barbados-pm-says-caricoms-call-slave-trade-reparation-necessary
Seems to have originated with Oprah and Dr. Oz.
Grasshopper
Here’s a good diagram of the reservoirs and dams which provide water for Taiwan so you may not have to use Google Earth to understand the couple of basic points.
https://web.cw.com.tw/drought-2021-en/index.html
There was a drought last year and early this year (worse in 56 years) which caused severe problems but heavy rain and floods (!!) have reservoir levels close to 100%.
You guessed it, the floods preceded the COVID spike which then returned to normal.
Taiwan has a storage capacity of close to 2 billion gallons.
It is in the hills/mountains away from the vast majority of the population which is on the west coast of the island.
Sewage is pretty much isolated from the water supply.
Taiwan is a bigger version of Dominica or Grenada but all work on the same principle, water supply is in the hills and fed by gravity to the coastal flat areas.
You would never imagine one of the ways Taiwan attempted to solve the drought earlier this year.
Desal!!!
The plant(s) are on the coast in the heavily built up areas sucking water from the sea into which sewage would have flown.
You can see the plume coming from the West Coast.
Floods increased the amount of sewage getting into the sea and probably overloaded the desal plant(s).
Sounds like the rains have removed the need for the the desal plant(s) probably the reason why things have returned to normal.
You can check this image below on Goggle Earth, plume is evident.
Reckon I got the puzzle solved for COVID.
https://imgur.com/IwLv8xh
“Imagine that you are married to GP.
Or imagine that you are married to John
Or that you marry one and then the other.”
I imagine that that is what being a prostitute would be like
“Imagine that you choose to marry neither. Oh, the sweet peaceable life. Oh the joy. Oh the freedom from an oppressive elder.”
I can easily imagine being married to neither as we are all blessed in that respect.
Although they still need to shut up with their talking shit on BU polluting the thread with monotonous repetitive mindless meaningless drivel with no informational value positivity or upliftment
I put a request for GP’s Real / Government / Slave Name in order to research the wicked man
I imagine he is as ugly on the outside as he is on on the inside and is truly unholy and ungodly
and has been cursed by God since birth
We all know John Knox’s Slave Master Name already
https://www.facebook.com/100040236487154/posts/643645656986645/