The Barbados government recently launched the Little Island Big Barbados campaign and immediately those responsible are having to defend against a torrent of criticism from the public. The thrust of the concern: the campaign is a tired concept several islands have used to promote tourism for which Barbados is whispered to have forked out $700,000.00.

In the blog BLP and DLP Cancer of Adversarial Politics the blogmaster raised concerns that are applicable in this case. 

Yesterday the Reverend Guy Hewitt (also see: Is Guy Hewitt the Way, Truth and Light for the DLP?) was featured in the news in clarion voice calling for the resignation of Minister of Tourism Lisa Cummins. The good Reverend as spokesman for the DLP- our government in waiting- has the right to call for the resignation of Cummins. If we want to promote a culture of high performance built on meritocracy, when mistakes are made or persons perform poorly, there should be consequences. Although the facts of the matter have not been disclosed to the public – pending an internal investigation by Chairman of the BTMI Roseanne Myers – there is enough smoke to the story to suggest public concerns are valid given the large sum allegedly disbursed for the campaign.

Source: DLP St. Andrew Facebook Page

A takeaway from the imbroglio for the blogmaster is the use of the resignation tactic by politicians on both sides of the aisle. It was not too long ago the incumbent Attorney General (AG) Dale Marshall called for the resignation of then AG Adriel Brathwaite. There were calls for the resignation of Michael Carrington to resign as Speaker of the House Assembly the revelation he had to pass around a hat to collect donations to make good on a client’s monies owed. The blogmaster joined strident calls for Denis Lowe to resign after the Cahill Expose. Fast forward to the present there have been calls for Dale Marshall over concerns about crime, before that it was Wilfred Abrahams and the sordid practice by GIS staffers to emotionally and physically abuse detainees at the GIS, whomever is responsible for the fiasco at Barbados Revenue Authority re car registrations and the latest Lisa Cummins to step down or be fired. They all survived the job. No doubt when the dust is settled so too will Lisa Cummins, one of those Mottley has pencilled in on her succession plan.

A critical examination of the way recent governments have operated in Barbados is that firing has not been a go to option. The calls from political talking heads for opposite members to resign is all about generating froth to feed a perception of relevance in the eyes of a disengaged and unsophisticated electorate. One has to go back to Arthur’s obvious firing of George Payne and Elizabeth Thompson to find good examples of ministerial sackings. Some may offer that a reshuffle is a form of demotion given the pecking order of some ministries, it is not a firing.

In the climate of adversarial politics the DLP is doing what the system allows for a political party to seek traction and visibility in the eyes of the public. Especially two years out from a general election.

743 responses to “Little Island Big Cabinet”

1. William Skinner May 26, 2021 4:18 PM

@ WURA
    Note even in the face of hard evidence the jokers cannot help but respond with comparisons. The cesspool remains. They play this game all day long. You do um so I do Um too. You teef $500, I only reef $499.5 …………….
    In the meantime a woman on Brasstacks ( St Joseph)getting home by the 11:00 clock bus and can barely get sleep before it’s time to catch an early one the very next morning.
    But who complaining , the guns came into Barbados in 1961 under de Dems ; in 1976 under the Bees ; in 1986 under the deems………..in 2018 under the Dems ;in 2021 under the Bees……………,,,
    Blame blame; same same same
    Garbage in Garbage out ………….

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcxcccx

How long you going to gripe because no one can blame any came in under the NDP?

2. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

This is nothing new to the Caribbean…..but keep playing with the dirty and corrupt in the parliament and the minority social partnership of frauds and parasites and see what will happen to your grands and great grands…

corruption endangers lives….and they have added guns, drugs and poverty to yours already..

“Since gaining independence from the Soviet Union 30 years ago, about one million Moldovans — roughly a third of the population — have left, many due to a lack of economic opportunity exacerbated by corruption.

Faced with such mass emigration over decades as well as a falling birth rate, the United Nations says that Moldova has one of the world’s largest population declines.

An estimated 100,000 young Moldovans are currently growing up in the country without their parents, the government office in charge of the diaspora says.

They are among the millions of children “left behind” globally by one or both parents because of migration, according to UNICEF.”

3. When you know you can genuinely brag about what you have although being truly small, but decide to go a different road.

Monaco
    Size: 1 square mile
    Population: Just over 35,000
    GDP per capita: $185,741.00 us

Thy decided they wanted a campaign slogan last year to see them through the covid recovery. This is what they came up with. No claims of greatness or form of plagiarism, but just this simple emotional message that speaks to the personal way they view their visitors.

” MISS YOU TAKE CARE”. I wonder being home to more millionaires per capita than anywhere else in the world what they paid for those 4 little words if anything at all?

4. Any fan fare that needs scrunity

Ammm can anyone tell.if the ST. Joseph polyclinic is accepting patients yet
    The govt came out ablazing about the st. Joseph reopening. Bit the doors still locked down

Lil
    Island Wufless. Cabinet

5. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

Little island. Big goodnight…

All.

6. TheO,

“Big Country, Biggest Assholes”

My MCTV still wukking! And I am still watching from the little island with the big assholes. I see nothing on my Big Country news channels to convince me to join you up there.

“Millions of Miles, Millions of Mad People”

You are in a serious battle and Democrats are depending on one Joe to empower the otherJoe to empower the average Joe. Meanwhile the average white Joe is shooting himself in the foot while shooting the average black Joe through the heart. I watch it all on Morning Joe with Psycho Joe.

Next time your vote may be worth 3/5 of a vote!

The Insurrection continues!

P.S. And I mean real real mad, not just unconventional like me.

I staying right here with Queen Bee Mia and the Twenty-Eight Stingers. You can keep Donald Trump, Mitch McConnell, Kevin McCarthy, Ron Johnson, Rand Paul, Jim Jordan, Lindsay Graham, Marjorie Taylor Green, Matt Gaetz and the 74 million Trumpians.

Hint: Rupert Murdock has gone back to Australia.

7. WRT CXC. My son cares nothing about papers he does not intend to use. We have not collected those from 2019. We have not checked the supposed review for 2020 as yet.

We have tuned out. One does not need CXC papers to convince one’s self to employ one’s self. He spends twelve hours a day employing himself. As with all start up businesses the money is currently flowing net negatively.

He’s got time on his side….. and ME!

CXC is somebody else’s battle to fight.

8. Tourism is our business
    I AM A VERY proud Barbadian who loves our little island dearly. It was this love for country which motivated me to pour my heart and soul into the creation of the advertising campaign which carried the slogan: “Tourism is our business; let’s play our part”.
    Now let me congratulate Carol Martindale for her forthright comments and analysis of this subject in her weekly Wednesday column in the MIDWEEK NATION on May 19, 2021. I will not be drawn into any controversy concerning the creativity of others; or with the Barbados Tourism Marketing Inc. (BTMI) which is the client.
    I must, however, express my disappointment that after some 30 years, we as a country have not yet understood that the core element to our tourism industry is the product itself. We can develop all kinds of campaigns and slogans with fancy words promoting Barbados as a tourist destination; and we will attract some business, even if by default as people try to escape from their own set of circumstances in the countries where they live.
    The most important aspect at the end of the day is for us to deliver exceptionally great experiences to the visitors; leaving them with no choice but to return and repeat it all over again. This in my mind represents sustainability and will have a multiplier effect which far outstrips the costs and promotional efforts of attracting new customers every year.
    So until we get around to working on the super improvements of our product by engaging all the relevant elements, we will continue to use pretty words and spin top in mud, as our Trinidadian friends would say. We must create a safer environment with a drastic reduction in crime; we must pay absolute attention to superior customer service; we must pay greater attention to our physical environment; we must educate our people about tourism and show what it really means to them; and the lists goes on and on as it relates to the total produce which involves above all the attitudes of our people.
    In the present circumstances we are also faced with health safety as we cope with COVID-19, but all of these issues will never be cured by stating that we are a Little Island – Big Barbados. Sorry.
    Bringing live bodies here to Barbados is only one aspect; giving them an unforgettable great experience beyond their imagination is quite another matter.
    – MIKE A. WILLIAMS

9. So one of the head honchos say that he will not give the price tag for the silly slogan
    He goes on to say it was less than being quoted
    Less for nothing delivered
    He ought to be ashamed for not being transparent in tell the taxpayers what money was paid to finance this lousy ad
    However tried to find all kind of excuses even pointing fingers at past govt
    These govt imbeciles along with Cummins are shameless rats all should be fired

######lil Barbados
    Big arse holes

10. “You can keep Donald Trump, Mitch McConnell, Kevin McCarthy, Ron Johnson, Rand Paul, Jim Jordan, Lindsay Graham, Marjorie Taylor Green, Matt Gaetz and the 74 million Trumpians.”

There is a psychology to trigger whites
    Obama was an example
    like blacks moving into white neighbourhoods

11. Long arm of govt bulldozed a poor Rasta man property after 30 years on govt land
    Long arm of govt gives a wealthy businessman free land to build houses

12. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

The sickening slaves and their slave master created 17th century tourism product and their sickening love for a slave society…why can none of them come up with a REAL WORLD CLASS…MONEY MAKER……now that would be a REAL PART WORTH PLAYING…creating a new way of making tens of millions or billions annually…am seeing people already KICK OFF in that direction….it’s never going to happen from a SLAVE SOCIETY PERSPECTIVE…

all they want to see is their grands and great grands as low paid hotel workers who can’t get their severance because of racist thieving minority employers…am yet to hear them say that the youngsters in Barbados should OWN ALL THE HOTELS…

what a backward lot, only seeing black people as servers, gardeners, maids and not OWNERS…

and yall expect the island to go anywhere,]
    and yall expect the depressed areas to get out of their imposed poverty, and yall expect CRIME TO STOP….with the same dirty corrupt players from the parliament to the minority community STILL INSTALLED…

well not my grands and great grand, they got bigger and better places to be and bigger and better things to do…

too many backward people posing as educated.

13. Looka here now 🍳🍳🍳 all pon Verla and the reverend faces.🤣🤣#lisawillgetdelastlaff

14. https://barbadostoday.bb/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/Sunil-Chatrani-730×442.png
    “Little Island Big Barbados” ‘brand driver’ followed two years of research – Chatrani

Article by Kareem Smith
    Published on
    May 27, 2021

The Barbados Tourism Management Incorporated (BTMI) Chairman who presided over the organisation when the controversial Little Island, Big Barbados initiative was conceptualised more than two years ago, is seeking to clarify the reasoning behind it.

Amid a barrage of criticism from Opposition parties and the public in general following the recent relaunch of the brand, Sunil Chatrani declared that the concept developed during his tenure was a “brand-driver”, as opposed to a mere slogan.

During a brief Barbados TODAY interview, Chatrani also described the $750,000 price tag suggested by Democratic Labour Party (DLP) president Verla DePeiza as a “complete exaggeration”. While he refused to disclose the figure, inside sources suggest that the number is actually around BDS$500,000.

Meanwhile, sources close to the situation are contending that calls for the sacking of Minister of Tourism Senator Lisa Cummins are unwarranted, as her appointment occurred more than a year after the slogan was introduced and paid for.

According to Chatrani, the heavily-criticised “brand-driver” was developed after months of research and careful work, to provide a foundation upon which slogans and taglines could be developed.

“This debate about Little Island, Big Barbados as a tagline or slogan, is perhaps due to a lack of understanding about the intricacies involved in brand development. This was not designed to be a slogan or a tagline. It was meant to be a brand driver,” Chatrani explained.

“I served as Chairman of the Board of the BTMI from July 2018 to December 2020. At the time of my departure, under my chairmanship, our board signed off on Little Island Big. A brand driver is used to influence the development of a brand’s identity and image in the marketplace. It is an internal understanding of what the brand represents, not a consumer-facing tagline or slogan.

“I feel that we need to focus on the real issues. We have a tourism sector that is suffering. Several businesses have already closed their doors and more are on the brink of doing the same. People in this sector are either unemployed or working short hours. This is not a time to be distracted. We should be pulling together and focusing on the task at hand. There is a lot of work to be done to re-open this market and it will require all hands on deck in the weeks and months ahead,” he contended.

When pressed about the cost of the project, the former Chairman, who left the post last December, replied: “I will not give you the number, but what I will tell you is that that is significantly exaggerated.”

Two Fridays ago, during the re-launch of the campaign, BTMI Director of Marketing, Robert Chase, echoed Chatrani’s sentiments. He explained that the process began in 2018 in collaboration with brand consulting agency Brandor in collaboration with officials from the Barbados Tourism Investment Inc. (BTII), Invest Barbados, and the National Cruise Development Commission.

According to Chase, it was structured as a “fully integrated, 360-degree campaign” to be rolled out across mainstream media markets, public relations entities and the world wide web.

“A good brand driver must speak to who we are as a people and what makes Barbados special to both Barbadians and those who visit our shores. There is no doubt that the ethos of our brand sits in the spirit of our people, a spirit imbued by the Almighty with a bold sense that this little island has the ability to punch above its weight,” the marketing director explained.

At the time, he explained that the “little Barbados” brand would be paired with taglines like “big vibes”, “big flavours” and others.

“This in itself is a differentiating deployment of a tagline and hence a unique marketing tool that will allow us to connect to multiple passions and themes of culinary, adventure, heritage and leisure. Our taglines speak to both our passion and the passion of our visitors. It serves to excite them to come and visit us,” Chase said.

Exactly one week later, the current BTMI Chairman Roseanne Myers revealed that the initiative would be reviewed after new information revealed that it was a virtual carbon copy of the slogans used to promote other tourists destinations around the world, including in the Eastern Caribbean. Myers’ revelation came less than 48 hours after Minister Cummins sought to defend the new branding.

The saga has triggered demands from the DLP for Barbadians to be reimbursed for the money spent on the branding “blunder”. Longstanding DLP member, the Reverend Guy Hewitt has gone a step further in calling for Minister Cummins to either be fired or to step down.

One inside source, in defence of the Cummins, declared that the programme, which was conceptualised and financed between 2018 and 2019, predates Cummins, who was only appointed last July.

Furthermore, the source contended that not even the previous tourism minister, Kerrie Symmonds should be blamed, because of the level of independence with which the BTMI has traditionally been allowed to operate. (kareemsmith@barbadostoday.bb)

15. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Little Island, Big Gunrunning Drug Trafficking Players..

16. Barbados …you can beat the women but you cant beat the beaches

17. CatRHspraddle!🤣🤣🤣🤣

18. TLSN May 26, 2021 4:44 PM #: “Your comments below are disturbing and have left me confused, Could you please clarify the rational behind your recent comments.”

My friend, the comments are self explanatory. If you do not understand them, then, continue to be “disturbed and confused.”

However, I suggest you read TheOGazerts’ May 26, 2021 5:10 PM contribution. Perhaps it would provide you with the explanation or “rational” you’re seeking. Unless, you also find his comments both “disturbing and confusing” as well.

TheOGazerts May 26, 2021 5:10 PM

“Some talk about adversarial politics but it is the only game that we have. We also have two armies who are both determined to ‘lead’ the nation.”

“One would expect that one party would just right the wrongs done by other, but it appears that both parties see maintaining some questionable practices as an essential part of our government.”

19. “Long arm of govt gives a wealthy businessman free land to build houses.”

Imagine that. This is the same man who entered in a similar arrangement to build houses at Coverley with the previous DLP administration…….. a project that Coxy devoted her time defending.

Now, formerly a ‘hero’ for the DEMS, he has become a ‘villain’………… and formerly a ‘villain’ for the BEES, he has now become their ‘hero.’

I’m sure if the DLP were to win the 2023 general elections, he would automatically become their ‘hero’ once again.

The hypocrisy of politics.

20. William Skinner Avatar

@ et al
    I find it very amusing that a contributor to this blog , who apparently lives in Bim, can :critique , criticise , advice and give suggestions on all its maladies .
    Yet, when others do the same , they are suddenly reminded of how bad where they now dwell, outside of Bim is by the said contributor, who is saying the same thing.
    And that my friends has been and remains one of the most interesting features about us Barbadians. We even practice it right here on the island. A few examples:
    1. Boy, the roads around here real bad.
    Response: Have you ever gone to Dominica?
    2. I can’t believe eight people get killed already this year
    Response: Dah ain’t nutten, thirty eight get kill in Jamaica already.
    3. The politicians around here teefing lef rite and center
    Response: You really think dey teefing ‘ bout here, you should read wuh going on in Trinidad.
    And on it goes and goes.
    So, we are now following that line of amazing discourse
    Example:
    This frigging government( Could be Dees or Bees) doing bare shite
    Response: Wuh de las one wasn’t much better.
    Conclusion:
    We are stuck by constantly burying our heads in the sand because deep down , we still can’t get out of “ our comfort” level boxes.
    Psychologically, we yearn for change but we are still infuriated when others show us our shortcomings. We are past masters of the nine day wonder. The Duopoly plays on this mentality with alarming success.
    Here is a free one for my great friends in both parties:
    We should really get back dah money we spend pun dah stupid slogan doh.
    Response: Wuh bout de money we spend pun Cahill ? We gine get back dah too?
    or better yet
    Dah white man Corbin is a big stinking racist
    Wuh you talking fuh. You live up there where the white peoples kicking black people ass.
    Dog bite muh !!!!!

21. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

So this chatrani person, we know the connections between all the crooks,,,believes he does NOT have to answer to BLACK PEOPLE for misspending THEIR money…because the honorable Slaves of DBLP continue to PROMOTE and elevate these FRAUDS into Black lives..

22. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

William…it’s dog eat their dinner…right in the positions where they are voluntarily STUCK.

23. Guy Hewitt should resign or for calling for Cummings to resign

24. “This debate about Little Island, Big Barbados as a tagline or slogan, is perhaps due to a lack of understanding about the intricacies involved in brand development.
    There you go,

Wunnah “lack understanding” about these matters, wunnah should leave it to the big brains like us.
    BTW why would the current Chair of the BTMI announce that the initiative would be reviewed after the spotlight was shone on the slogan? One would have thought that she would come out swinging in defense of it, but it appears that these people are strangers in the night exchanging glances but not information.
    BTW who is the “source” quoted in the article? They said that the current Minister couldn’t be blamed for the mess since t was conceived prior to her stewardship but neither could the previous Minister Kerry, I guess the buck stops at you and you and you or the beach bums patrolling the beach.

25. (Quote):
    Exactly one week later, the current BTMI Chairman Roseanne Myers revealed that the initiative would be reviewed after new information revealed that it was a virtual carbon copy of the slogans used to promote other tourists destinations around the world, including in the Eastern Caribbean. Myers’ revelation came less than 48 hours after Minister Cummins sought to defend the new branding.
    (Unquote).
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Isn’t this, then, in start contradiction to what the former chair Chatrani said about it being an excellent “brand driver”?

Whose brand is it driving?
    The Barbados (unique) brand or those of the other monkeys?

How then can a “virtual carbon copy” be a brand driver?

Shouldn’t a brand driver- worthy of such a high price tag- be so rare, differentiating and appealing to the ears and eyes of the ‘big’ players in that highly competitive tourism market?

Shouldn’t that same ‘marketing and promotion driver’ be effectively tagged to that ‘unique’ tourist destination called the Barbados brand?

If the political bosses, both past and present, are behind the “brand driver” and can see great potential for it to increase visitor arrivals (and spend) why then is there a need to go against the prick of the current minister’s position and review that costly waste of money decision which could have been done as an ‘in-house’ project or open to the Bajan public as a competition given the mob-o-ton of marketing brains available in Barbados, some of it was already engaged by the same BTMI?

Why not review the ‘suspect’ decision to see if there is more in the difference between $750,000 mortar than the $500,000 Chatrani & Co accounting firm of a pestle.

Maybe the incorruptible inside-man the striker Enuff, the Judas to the Truth, can put on his all red jersey and play his usual goalkeeping part and explain the seemingly irreconcilable difference.

Is this ‘own-goal’ scoring a red-handed kickback or a genuine ‘accounting’ error of commission?

26. William Skinner Avatar

@ WURA
    We should ask after frigging up the hotel industry where is Mr. Chatrani now ?
    Answer:
    He is now a shareholder and Executive Chairman of Apes Hill Development. Once the tourism industry started to sink , he jumped ship. He committed the taxpayers to this shabby slogan . Was not his money. They dont have to account to us. We waiting to be waiters etc
    Looked in the papers today and Sandy Lane is looking for an “ assistant “ to somebody. Cant find no Bajan for the job. But we have a hotel school and hundreds of hotel workers on the breadline.
    But we can’t find an “ assistant” for somebody at Sandy Lane.
    And people here on BU engaged in BLPDLP crap.
    I can easily name at least six black Bajans in the world occupying higher positions in the hotel industry than that one advertised in the papers today by Sandy Lane.
    Yuh mean to tell muh dat Sandy Lane can’t even train a Bajan to be an “
    assistant”
    Dog bite muh!

27. @ Miller May 27, 2021 8:22 AM
    Isn’t this, then, in start contradiction to what the former chair Chatrani said about it being an excellent “brand driver”?

Should read: ‘Stark’ and not “start”.

28. This is the first time I have heard the term ” brand driver “. I will now have to do a Little research to understand the Big meaning. lol

29. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

the honorable corrupt Slaves, put the corrupt minority frauds in charge…so money will continue to be misspent and missing by the billions of dollars….and no one will take responsibility..

William….”dog bit muh” and them too..

ya done know the sandy lane racists only hire foreign racists for certain positions.

30. Striving for improving is a life long journey with different energies in different directions

Try this Ba Fa Wu Bu Form Tai Chi in a Small Space

You can be your own master in life

31. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

they already PAID IN their 6 or 7 million dollar bribe.

.the chief immigration officer can’t say no.

32. Barbados, A Little Island, but…

the original Black Prison Slave Community Industry…

.. as practised in the Western Hemisphere called Babylon

It is nice to visit for a couple of days, but..

Are You Coming Again

33. Why should Hewitt resign? Resign from which post? He is creating political froth in much the same way you on the other side do to create a public perception work is being done to stay relevant.

34. @Sargeant

The story was obviously planted to combat the PR din from this matter. By the DPA maybe LOL.

35. 555dubstreet

You have the audacity, the temerity and the unmitigated gall to call someone a racist, when your entire diatribe is inundated with racist epithets. However, I will be the first one person to support your promotion of the Rastafarian philosophy or an Afrocentric worldview, but in a way devoid of the racial bashing, which has no place in the public discourse.

36. 555dubstreet

We all can agree on the fact that the genacidal treatment of the slave and pro-slave population in the Americas, was an egregious and atrocious sin, committed by certain elements of the White population, but that does not go without saying, that Free Blacks, as well as Native Indians in the Americas, were also slave owners.

37. There are many black movements and flavours
    Harriet Tubman Undergound Railroad
    Marcus Garvey Back to Africa
    Rastafari 12 Tribes of Judah + Haile Selassie in his Kingly Character
    MLK Christian
    Malcolm X Nation of Islam, Muslim
    Black Panthers Militant Pan Africanists

There are many forms of Black Music and many elements of Hip Hop that samples everything

38. s/b

Rastafari 12 Tribes of Judah + Haile Selassie I, Christ in his Kingly Character

39. 555dubstreet

Garnet Silk, put the Rastafarian message out there in his music, and he did so by quoting passages of Scripture from the Christian Bible, as well as he interchanged the title God with the name Jah without discrediting the White race.

40. Chatrani got wunna stammering. I said from the get go that Myers need not be defensive. Make the damn ting work, there is plenty opportunity whether it’s a slogan, brand driver or motto.🤣🤣🤣

41. You can bet that the last minute rush to go republic is going to result in bare (and clearly avoidable) chaos and abject confusion on the little ‘small’ island.

Can you imagine having to address people as Sir “This” (KCMG and KA), Dame “That” and Queen Counsel (soon to be King) in the Big republic of little England while trying to re-brand the almost 400 year-old ‘Royal’ English livery from the rewriting of the Constitution to the office of the GG to the Privy Council to Parliament to the Cabinet to the Judiciary to the Civil Service to the Judiciary to the RBPF and BDF in less than 6 months?

A transitional committee should have been established a few weeks after the official announcement in light of the fact that the decision to go republic was made under the previous administration in 2013 with an implementation date before the country’s 50th year of Independence in the year 2016.

There is already a ‘Big’ cabinet in the governance kitchen but would there be bigger foul-ups as expressed in the adage: “too many cooks spoil the broth”.

42. Et al my foot! Continue to misunderstand! You cannot seem to get past it and I am tired of explaining. You like you gon mek one miserable old man!

Little Barbados, Big Assholes!

Bigger America, Bigger Assholes!

I staying here wid Queen Bee Mia and the Twenty-Eight Stingers. Wuhnuh could keep Ted Cruz and Louis Goebert!

43. EnuffMay 27, 2021 10:16 AM

Chatrani got wunna stammering. I said from the get go that Myers need not be defensive. Make the damn ting work, there is plenty opportunity whether it’s a slogan, brand driver or motto

Xxxxxxxxxx

Big heads no brains
    I ain’t stattering either
    The slogan was a collassal embarrassment to govt
    Heads should roll

44. And Josh Hawley!

The insurrection continues!

45. “Guy Hewitt should resign or for calling for Cummings to resign.”

The Rapid Response Team need a change of bowlers. Long-hops and full tosses will not get anyone out.

Once again, I urge you to study the run-up and delivery of Angela Cox. Even when she has a dead wicket, I’ve seen her get the ball to move and has batsmen scrambling.

46. Divid

You on the other side? Wait you cross the floor ?

I know Hewitt don’t have any office to resign for .- I was just playing

He call for Lisa to resign because it appears that she was not on top the ball when it comes to the slogan

He was not on top the ball about Lisa involvement with the slogan

Two similar events so I went his route

How can he cuddle a convicted criminal
    But try to crucify a sister for something that is not of her making ?

Political or hypocrisy or political hypocrisy ?

47. “..without discrediting the White race ..”

people are people

races are made of individuals

I have had white friends my whole life

just didn’t find them sincere and worth keeping