Submitted by Douglas Smith
TO: The People of Barbados
We have contemplated this letter for some time but have restrained ourselves, believing that the behaviour would cease. However, we were listening to the Down to BrassTacks call-in show on Monday and we were once again assaulted by a contribution of the country’s most popular teenager, one Khaleel Kothdiwala. We recognized that this intervention is essential.
We hear many individuals in this country boldly proclaiming that Kothdiwala is headed to political office at the highest levels, most believing with certainty that he shall ascend to the office of Prime Minister. If this is the case, and he is to lead this country, we feel entitled to some answers to some vital questions.
We well remember his first public speech at the Lower Green some years ago, and the presence of two adults behind him on the stage, who we presume to have been his parents. At a cursory glance, one appears of African descent, and the other Indian. Does this ‘future leader’ of a nation of Blacks identify more as black or Indian? How do this self-identification affect his ability to lead?
Observing that he is partly-Indian, does he accept that many of his people have engaged in rank economic exploitation of black people by buying items and reselling to poor people at exorbitant mark-up? Is he ‘contrite’, as he likes to say, for this occurrence?
Is it true that young gentlemen attended an elite private school at the primary level, where most students are of wealthy, Caucasian extraction, meaning that he would have spent many of his formative years surrounded by rich whites? The entire country is aware that he now attends Queen’s College, considered to be an ‘intellectually elite’ grammar school. Does his and his parents’ choice of schooling show an implicit bias and elitism? Is he the best voice of the black working class?
We are reliably informed by several students at Queen’s College that he is universally-loved there and is in fact their Head Boy. We also know that he has many ‘fans’ in the wider Barbados, who adore his appearance on a CBC youth show and fawn over his various mouthings and writings. Does he recognise that having so many black people almost hero-worshipping someone who looks like him is problematic and unhealthy for the black psyche?
Kothdiwala is well-known for his rabid attacks on a black-led political party as well as notable, successful black people, such as Senator Caswell Franklyn, our hero of democracy. He is perhaps best known for his campaign against the CXC, a black-conceived and black-led regional institution. Does he believe it is healthy that almost his entire fame and popularity is based upon his attacks on black personalities and institutions?
This is not intended as an attack on the young boy. We will leave attacks to him. We merely would like the answers to some key questions that will allow us to determine if he is an acceptable candidate to lead Barbados. We await his response.
I strongly encourage KK to blog more often on BU. He has with us the ideal training environment for rhetoric, debate, sucking up to our Supreme Leader, conspiracy, misinformation, campaigning, denunciation of political opponents et al.
@ Tron March 18, 2021 6:16 PM
“KK now has to attend the informal Mia Mottley Academy of Government Arts after school.”
We know the writings of Lao Tzu and Il Principe of Machiavelli along with the Chairman Mao Zedong’s ‘Red Book’ would be staples of compulsory reading and verbatim regurgitation before graduation.
But would you also recommend for brainwashing reinforcement the likes of Adolf’s “Mein Kampf” and the numerous mind-numbing spiels from Goebbels which must be recited ad nauseam before graduating summa cum laude in the artform of Bajan Politricks?
“It is better to be feared than loved, if you cannot be both.”
I see the small time minority crooks, who USE POLITICS to run their scams and rob the Black population are feigning concern that politics is polarized, but ONLY RACISTS AND THIEVES HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT THAT..
me thinks the worrying has only just begun.
.Black people who know they DON’T NEED politics/CORRUPTION to survive….have nothing to worry about…
“For our Supreme Leader will hopefully soon be promoted to President for Life in the People´s Republic of Barbados.”
May she continue to be blessed from the Heavens 🙏
Amor, Amor
@MillerMarch 18, 2021 8:19 PM
Our Supreme Leader is a globalist and thus a priori anti-racist. Therefore, Tron naturally recommends only writings away from the “brown” ideology of the Austrian.
For our current government, it is not the colour of the skin that counts, but the Nibelung loyalty to our Supreme Leader and her Barbados Liberal Party.
@Tony March 18, 2021 8:41 PM
Please ensure that the first draft of the proposed presidential constitution is posted on BU in good time. This will enable us to provide assistance in tailoring the constitution completely to our Supreme Leader.
Here we go again with the Overseas Bajan Leave Barbados Contingent!
Still seeing success through narrow eyes.
As successful as they claim to be I would not wish to emulate any of them
Xxxxxxxccc
NEW YEAR, DIFFERENT MONTH AND DAY HOWEVER SAME CUNT FROM THE ENGLISH BAJAN WANNABE.
Scurrilous language
profane words have a direct line to our emotions. They are a spontaneous reflection of strong emotional states, like anger, fear or passion. They are also unequaled in their capacity to inflict emotional pain and incite violent disagreement. They’re the words that provoke the most repressive regulatory reactions from the state in the form of censorship and legislation. In short, bad words are powerful—emotionally, physiologically, psychologically and socially. And because profanity is powerful, it behaves differently from other types of language. It gets encoded differently in the brain. It’s learned differently. It’s articulated differently. It changes differently over time. And that lends it the unique potential to reveal facts about our language and ourselves that we’d otherwise never imagine…
Mirror image = YOU
You bloody KIPPER YOU..
@ et al
It is indeed a very sad commentary when a young Barbadian’s bona fide is being questioned because he has publicly expressed an interest in the political life of his country. It is even more incredible that his ethnicity or racial make up is considered a negative.
I certainly wish him all the best. I don’t expect that I will be agreeing with anything much he has to say but I certainly will defend his rights to be involved in the political affairs of his / our country.
I certainly admired his recent involvement in the CXC issue. . Seeing young Barbadians and hearing our young people on Brasstacks is far more pleasing than some of the partisan positions taken by their elders on BU and elsewhere.
I have no further comment on this issue.
@ William Skinner March 19, 2021 12:41 AM
“partisan positions taken by their elders on BU and elsewhere”
Exactly, that is why we need more fair and balanced comments on BU supporting our Supreme Leader.
@ WURA
It’s just Bizzy cracking the overseer’s whip. What he is saying in coded language is: Get back to work you people. I need to start raking in millions , using your cheap labour. Don’t you see what I have to protect here? Furthermore I give millions to both of your political parties and I can call a shot at will..
And quick so the island gine open back .Not one uh dem in parlamunt dear say a word.. Oh ,excuse me , dey cud suh: Yes Massa.
BTW , yuh notice how Mark Maloney getting de big housing contract. If yuh remember he , um is de same wun , de BLP cuss de DLP fuh giving to bild de Grotto. Same BLP dat cuss de DLP wen dey ge’ Maloney Coverley Maloney ain’t miss a beat.
Shameless ………….BLPDLP.
@William
Are you familiar with how Bizzy run his companies? He is one of the view with employee stock/share options etc. Try to be fair. If other companies had a similar setup employees would be better off.
Is Islamic and Political a threat to Christian and Political
Slave Of Allah
Same “cunt” from me because there is the same “cunt” from you lot.
When you think about it, that should actually make sense!
So…. you lot get rid of your “cunt” and THEN …. I will get rid of my “cunt”!
Like hey presto! GONE! Magic!
Wand in your hands!
I am quite aware that Bizzy’s businesses have some rather positive employee factors. However, I don’t take too kindly, to Bizzy, Clarke,Abed and company using their wealth and corporate power to dictate during a pandemic that has already claimed the lives of almost forty Barbadians.
Now,if the fact that Bizzy’s companies are so progressive and worker oriented, you need to tell me , why when the same Bizzy , was looking for someone to run the company,he recruited a white expatriate and not a Bajan.
While you are at it,please tell me why the operators of beach craft at the Marina at Port Charles, were given permission to make “ maintenance” runs by theAttorney General and the same privileges were not given to the small operators on the West Coast. I think that Marina belongs to Bizzy’s brother.
Oh BTW, slavery was not fair and we had to survive that. Neither is working for $125 per week but we survive that too.
Think ye of these things.
that should be 125USD./ 250BDS
@William
The blogmaster is not defending these guys simply pointing out there will always be tension between capital and labour . Nothing new here. It is up to government, unions and other forces in civil society to fight for equilibrium for wonât of a better word.
I await the call for the blogmaster from Hal Austin to censor the profanity of his attack dog, Baje/ Fake Observing.
Will he yet gain prove himself a hypocrite?
Eat Pu#*y
Parental warning
Explicit lyrics
@ William Skinner March 19, 2021 5:53 AM
“BTW , yuh notice how Mark Maloney getting de big housing contract. If yuh remember he , um is de same wun , de BLP cuss de DLP fuh giving to bild de Grotto. Same BLP dat cuss de DLP wen dey ge’ Maloney Coverley Maloney ain’t miss a beat.
Shameless ………….BLPDLP.”
Well spotted, William!
The hypocrisy and double-dealings of both administration, especially the current one, is so downright sickening as to make you want to puke to high heavens.
Isn’t this man Malmoney already burdened down with construction projects like the US$ 175 million Hyatt erection? Wouldn’t his cement supply and pre-casting concrete businesses be major beneficiaries in any construction boom in Barbados?
We are sure there are other building contractors quite capable of building houses to meet the NHC’s requirements.
Would this be a sure sign that the current BLP administration is living up to its Manifesto pledge(s) of deepening the economic enfranchisement of the majority and not the already highly endowed minority?
Or is this Malmoney’s (and his new milch, cow the BLP administration) way of saying that massive hotel project previously touted to be a massive economic game-changer and forex-earner has mysteriously disappeared from the longstanding construction pipeline and the ‘escrowed’ money will be used to finance social housing projects just like the US270 million similarly escrowed in a Japanese bank will now be used to build a brand new sugar factory at Buckley instead of Andrews?
So who is going to gentrify Bridgetown before UNESCO withdraws its World Heritage Site designation?
“The policies implemented just prior to and after Independence (education, housing, social welfare and so on) succeeded in raising up a lot of those at the bottom, creating a broad middle class. Now we need to go a step farther and remove the remnants of systemic bias against the low-income, poor and marginalised. This will require a range of policies that will creatively energise our entire society: Educational reform to ensure that every graduate of the secondary schools, not just the top 30 per cent, acquires the ‘hard’ and ‘soft’ skills to succeed in today’s knowledge economy as well as ‘life’ skills like how to grow wealth; The reform of our penal system; Ensuring every household has high-speed access to the internet and at least two connectivity devices; A universal basic income replacing the hodgepodge of welfare programmes, as an efficient and effective way to meet the social needs of the low-income; Far more widespread employee shareholding; Incentivising worker cooperatives and social enterprises that use profits for community-serving goals; Incentivising large companies to go public; More affordable tax-exempt savings plans; A sovereign wealth fund to ensure that future generations of Barbadians have access to and benefit from the wealth created in this country.
If reparations from the colonial powers for enslavement and exploitation are to mean anything, most of the funding most be directed not only to eradicating racism, but also to removing poverty and marginalisation in our society, building community and preserving our environment.
In other words, transforming our societies.”
Dr. Peter Laurie is a retired permanent secretary and head of the Foreign Service who once served as Barbados’ Ambassador to the United States.
Well I guess now that a white man has said it; it will make more sense. I also note that Dr. Laurie talks about a wealth fund. This is what Comrade Austin has been saying for about five or more years here on BU.
@ Miller
Don’t worry. They will soon ask @David to ban me again ! In all fairness to him , he never did. These damn BEES and DEES are a shameless bunch of hypocrites.
William….NO MONEY re REPARATIONS….is to go into the hands of these self-hating crooks in the parliament, it will end up in the hands OF RACISTS….
at least it’s all now going in a way that will SIDESTEP THE CORRUPT…by later in the year we should see the direction more clearly….
…i won’t want NOT ONE black face in the parliament representing me and my family in anything, they have NOTHING TO OFFER Black/African people……it will always be that way..
“BTW , yuh notice how Mark Maloney getting de big housing contract. If yuh remember he , um is de same wun , de BLP cuss de DLP fuh giving to bild de Grotto. Same BLP dat cuss de DLP wen dey ge’ Maloney Coverley.”
Same one Mia was going to lock up with her big red bag filled with evidence of DLP corruption with maloney..
so…you see what am saying, none of them can represent me anywhere…ESPECIALLY NOT ON THE CONTINENT…
“Furthermore I give millions to both of your political parties and I can call a shot at will..”
all those fraudulent thieving racist businesses need to CRASH TO THE GROUND..and NEVER RISE AGAIN…and if the majority populaiton use their heads….they will in THE VERY NEAR FUTURE…
“Well I guess now that a white man has said it; it will make more sense. I also note that Dr. Laurie talks about a wealth fund. This is what Comrade Austin has been saying for about five or more years here on BU.”
I said it first before Harold last year
when Uk was talking bout it bout it
good footwork is important for good practice
energy is passed from heel to thigh
and then passed to the waist
and finally the hands
Proteck Ya Neck
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zGr-qpA9Q4c
@ 555dubstreetMarch 19, 2021 9:03 AM
One remembers well your ‘distinctive’ contribution to the Sovereign Wealth Fund (SWF) proposal.
But let us not get too ‘high’ off the ground, as yet!
Any SWF worth its salt must be capitalized with real fiat money or backed with its forex equivalent; but not the Bajan Mickey mouse currency.
Such a forex-liquid position can only be realised if and when Barbados is able to reduce significantly its foreign currency denominated debt to give it enough forex-saving space.
What can be looked at as a way of saving to make a first deposit to the same SWF is a special tax on all medicinal marijuana exports; and even on local sales which should be made in foreign currency only.
“What can be looked at as a way of saving to make a first deposit to the same SWF is a special tax on all medicinal marijuana exports; and even on local sales which should be made in foreign currency only.”
A worldwide fund of sizeable magnitude will automatically require funds to invest in it under fund accounting rules.
Biggest business would also be approached to invest in it or will be blacklisted by black communities to boycott their products.
Firms with ties to slave trade would be forced to invest in it with their shares suspended for sale and no payment of dividends.
Slavery kickstarted the banking industry investment markets and shares in corporations for raising capital in City of London so reparations is just money going around in a full circle going back to the scene of the crime.
Funds can be held in GBP/USD as per the biggest slave markets
History (Alternative Jamaican Mix)
The opposition fears the Barbados Liberal Party so much that they are now even attacking barely adult members of the next generation of leaders. This shows that the opposition must have broken up internally long ago.
GP March 18, 2021 8:15 AM #: “THAT STUPID IDEA THEN, PROBABLY LED MR BIRCH TO AN EARLY DEMISE AS HE WAS DEPRIVED OF “HIS BIRDS” WHICH FAITHFULLY PLIED ROUTE 15.”
I understand ‘government’ took over 10 buses belonging to concessionaire Mr. Birch of Progressive Bus Company. It was said after visiting Transport Board’s Weymouth headquarters one night, he was appalled at the sight of his “birds sleeping in the open,” and requested their return.
On Friday, May 18, 1956, his request was fulfilled. However, they were retaken by TB some time during the mid 1960s.
Yersinia pestis Attacks = Limited Resources.. THE ?
Hail Our Supreme Leader…Mia…
Tension between capital and labour is not a force of nature.
There is no such tension within the cooperative movement where the owners of capital and the suppliers of labour are the same people.
The tension which you cited has always been purposely injected in order to capture the surplusses created by labour for the capitalists.
@Pacha
If injected to protect narrow interest there must be pushback right?
Everything around us is constructed based on this trick.
To pushback would mean a level of radical thought, praxis, inconsistent with your pragmatic approaches. LOL
Huh?
“Same “cunt” from me because there is the same “cunt” from you lot.
When you think about it, that should actually make sense!
So…. you lot get rid of your “cunt” and THEN …. I will get rid of my “cunt”!
Like hey presto! GONE! Magic!
Wand in your hands!”
Donna de poet…Love it 🤣😂🤣😂😅🥲😅
William…the minority parasitic CANCER IN BLACK LIVES…don’t believe they will be SHAKEN OFF ….but they will…they feel pretty talk can change minds…..it’s only their Slaves they can talk down to…..and talk around at…
I await the call for the blogmaster from Hal Austin to censor the profanity of his attack dog, Baje/ Fake Observing.
Will he yet gain prove himself a hypocrite?
Xxxxxxxxx
YOU ARE A REAL REAL FEMALE RABBIT.
LATELY I HAVE NOT BEEN READING BU HOWEVER YOU CONTINUE TO SHOW YOUR ENGLISH WANNABE MORE BAJAN ASS.
@ HAL
DON’T NEED TO DEFEND ME I STAND ON MY OWN ACCORD.
THERE IS A REASON WHY BLACKS ON THE 2 XBOX 3 ISLAND CATCHING HELL AND BOTH THE WHITES LOCAL & FOREIGN ADDED TO THE INDIANS ARE LAUGHING AT MAJORITY LOCAL BLACK BAJANS FOR THE MOST PART AS BEING DUMB ASSES.
IT SHOULD NEVER HAVE BEEN LOCAL BAJANS VS OVERSEAS BAJANS HOWEVER ATTACKING THE ISSUES CONFRONTING LOCAL BLACKS SHOULD HAVE BEEN THE UNIFYING FACTORS.
HOWEVER SOME OF YOU ARE WAY TOO STUPID TO DECIPHER APPLES FROM ORANGES WHILST LIVING IN YOUR PETTY WORLD
Is Baje GP
I only ask because he raises his voice in the same in the same shouty caps lock style.
3 Bajan scholars were suspended on BU for being duplicitous drags who were not true to the game and things have mellowed out for 1 day which was a good day. I do not subscribe to a view that local blacks should be politically manipulated to become disgruntled racists in mass protests.
Not suspended, comments go to be moderated by the blogmaster.
Aphria, Aurora And Other Big Ag Cannabis Companies Pull Out Of Jamaica
Cnn
THESE PEOPLE ARE NOT IN
THE TRIBE
Dub555 and things have mellowed out for 1 day which was a good day.
Yes, the comments were all very balanced and responsible, compared to the past many months which have been infected with inventive and nonsense.
So, think on whether the motives of any persons who have been on the blog are here with the intent to genuinely contribute or to distract and demean the blog.
A lotta a what some ah wunna contribute to BU gives succour to the author of this bilge. I recall the conditioned one referring to Khaleel as if his WHOLE mother isn’t as dark as he himself. Yet likes to talk about attacking personalities? I just caaant!
Hope Barbados govt is paying close attention to what is happening in Jamaica with the stunning unfolding situation going on in the cannabis industry
Hmm
All of them a bunch of small time SELLOUT FRAUDS and Jokers.
“#BTEditorial – Time for action, or shut up and drive! – by Barbados Today March 19, 2021
“Around and around we go, where we stop nobody knows.” This rhyming idiom readily comes to mind when we repeatedly hear talk of “privatisation” because the State can no longer foot the close to $200 million bills annually to provide public transport.
For decades, minister after minister, administration after administration have used the hallowed halls of the House of Assembly to lament and pontificate about the hefty load that the Government continues to carry.
This week’s Annual Estimates Debate 2021-2022 was no different. With only months into his new portfolio Minister of Transport, Works and Water Resources, Ian Gooding-Edghill joined the chorus on the floor of Parliament. His ministry, incidentally, is to be allotted $110,164, 376 for the financial year starting April 1.
Gooding-Edghill said: “The Government of Barbados continues to carry a substantial investment in public transport; the investment in electric vehicles plus the ongoing annual subsidy. Now the Government cannot continue to carry such a load . . .”
He then swiftly assured that plans to tackle the haemorrhage at the Transport Board would not affect jobs.
“The plan that we envisage for public transport will not realise or see any persons being displaced in terms of unemployment. It will be a wholesome plan, but at the end of the day, the plan will result in the Government being freed up from carrying the substantial load that they currently carry.”
And therein lies the problem.
Any decision made on the future of the Transport Board may have an initial adverse effect. Continuing to foot the bill will hurt the Treasury and by extension taxpayers. A move to privatise could affect jobs. So instead of opting to take the road less travelled, those in authority at the Transport Board often talk but never get the vehicle started. However, it is clear that the decision has to be made. Make it and simply stick to it. The years of talk and talk and talk on this topic is now amounting to verbal diarrhoea.”
WURA-War-on-UMarch 20, 2021 9:45 AM
How in the blazes can a public entity operate profitably when it is competing against privately run operators, who hustle the most profitable short routes.
Only a complete johnny would expect that to generate a profit. The private operators are also owned by gosh knows whom and have made multi-millions from the Barbadian public and taxpayers over the years.
In effect, what you have is the taxpayer SUBSIDISING THE PROFITS of private operators. Yes, that it actually it. You are taking taxpayer money to run unprofitable long routes and letting the private people corn revenue in the quick runs.
Either immediately nationalise ALL publicly available transport or immediately privatise all publicly available transport.
One or the other.
My own preference would be to nationalise all. Then together with the buses, you implement a ferry from Speightstown to Bridgetown and Oistins to take pressure off of the roads.
This will also be a tourist attraction, taking the ferries up and down the coast.
For the St.Joseph route, assess the feasibility of re-installing a train from Belleplaine and Bathsheba to Oistins. From Oistins people can either catch the bus or ferry.
Another train running from St.John to either Rowans or Lower Estate.
The idea would be to move volume quickly and more cheaply per head. People so doing could also bring produce to town cheaper.
In Bridgetown, implement a circle train and no vehicular traffic through. All traffic around Bridgetown with parking at lots just outside.
Stop telling half stories! I am sure it was said that 18 contractors, including Preconco, were selected after a public tender for JV with government to build houses. If more of you talked less and acted more, you would have invested in a black construction company or established one and submitted a bid. But wunna is all talk and grandstanding. JV is the only way government-assisted housing at the levels required can be provided.
@EnuffMarch 20, 2021 12:05 PM
Very true!
We need a new emergency directive against false claims on the Internet.
I see Baje has decided to keep his “cunt”.
@ Enuff March 20, 2021 12:05 PM
“Stop telling half stories! I am sure it was said that 18 contractors, including Preconco, were selected after a public tender for JV with government to build houses. If more of you talked less and acted more, you would have invested in a black construction company or established one and submitted a bid. But wunna is all talk and grandstanding. JV is the only way government-assisted housing at the levels required can be provided.”
Is your “Preconco” the same entity whose principal is the same person vilified by the current administration when it was in Opposition looking to overthrow and replace the corrupt crooks in yellow and blue?
Is this the same company which was criticised for constructing overly expensive social housing units whose deliberate cost overruns had to be paid for only by way of the previous administration breaking the rules through raiding the Housing Credit Fund?
Is this the same ‘contractor company’ whose principal was viewed by your Supreme leader as being ‘contributory negligent’ for the death of a child because he refused to adhere to the lawfully issued instructions from the CTO of the MTW to cease and desist and remove an ‘erection’ technically deemed dangerous to road users?
Why should those public officers entrusted with the spending of taxpayers money entertain any proposal to provide social housing solutions from a person who has shown such blatant disrespect for the Town & Country planning laws of the Land?
Why can’t other contractors with solid track records take up any share(s) which the law-breaking principal driving around in a duty-free luxury Mercedes by a ghost Sales Director as his chauffeur must morally NOT be entitled to?
Let him complete his contracted commitments of building the Hyatt hotel before he can drive around at taxpayers’ expense in luxury to observe the building of houses for poor people.
Now Go ahead and do your usual intellectual disrespectful Bajan ‘Stupsing’ and political low-class “blocking” as is your custom on BU.
The GROTTO fiasco alone should disqualify Maloney companies from taxpayer funded contracts.
I ain’t here to defend Maloney, you know very well I have repeatedly said on BU I am not a fan. But on what grounds would he be disqualified? All yuh ain’t busy touting the unconstitutionality of the Emergency Act? Maybe if the woke crew on BU acted more and talked less, the government would not have to engage with Maloney. In case you missed it, that was the crux of my post.
@enuff
Have no idea the grounds but what we know transpired on the Grotto project there should be enough evidence somewhere. The blogmaster is mighty uncomfortable that taxpayers were robbed on that deal with no consequences to key players.
@ Enuff March 20, 2021 5:11 PM
“But on what grounds would he be disqualified?”
You have been told!
This is a taxpayer-funded social housing project.
Not a private sector profit-maximizing scheme like the Coverly military housing camp.
For breaking the T&CP rules (on more than once occasion) with which you are quite au fait.
Because of too much cost overruns in the Grotto fiasco about which you were most exuberantly critical.
More so, for failing to live up to his commitment to construct a hotel to create significant employment opportunities in exchange for a duty-free luxury vehicle and other promised tax breaks.
‘Those who seek equity must come with clean hands’.
@ David March 20, 2021 3:51 PM
The island belongs to Baloney, Jerkham, Kyffin and the Williams brothers. The rest is just tropical theater.
It would therefore finally be time to reflect the true balance of power in the Senate. Instead of the opposition senators (especially the outspoken senator), the above-mentioned gentlemen should sit there. Should we get a presidential constitution in the medium term, I propose that the gentlemen mentioned be promoted to the rank of presidential councillors. In general, I think it is time to bestow a knighthood on Baloney. He has done more for alchemy than any other Barbadian, specifically the art of charging grossly inflated prices for cheap concrete.
So now the fowl Slave is blaming BU bloggers for the government consorting with crooks that they said were corrupt and they had this big red bag of evidence of maloney corruption with DLP TO PROSECUTE……..so what are bloggers getting blamed for again…
is alyuh LIES and FRAUD to the electorate, biting yo asses now….
2023…SOON HERE…
many people are rising above short memory syndrome, so they will FORGET NOTHING….all the lies and false promises made while running around everywhere and invoking the names of minority thieves., and setting up the people to be ROBBED…..tiktok.
Miller…ya done know if the racists and thieves in the community feel that this government will be KICKED TO THE CURB….they will shift gears and start recruiting another bunch of nogood sellout negros….these are replaceable…they are the only ones who think they are not…
“My own preference would be to nationalise all. Then together with the buses, you implement a ferry from Speightstown to Bridgetown and Oistins to take pressure off of the roads.”
all you are suggesting calls for MAINTAINANCE and Barbados’ governments maintain nothing…
they turn off people with that backward nonsense…i won’t put stock or money in anything they do..
Congrats to young Khaleel.