President Donald Trump has suffered the ignominy of being the third President of the United States to be impeached by the House of Congress. The vote was along party lines – when the matter is kicked to the Republican controlled Senate the Articles of the Resolution to impeach is anticipated to be rejected.

What cannot be refuted is that Donald J Trump is now recorded in history as the third president of the United States to be impeached.

Donald Trump you are fired!

646 responses to “Impeached – Donald Trump TRUMPED”

1. @GP December 19, 2019 10:58 PM “BY THE WAY DO YOU HAVE ANY IDEA WHAT CALCANEAL SPURS ARE OR HOW PAINFUL THEY ARE?”

Yup.

My mummy had them.

Went to work until she was 66 after raising a large family. She had to walk several miles to and from work, AND then walk several miles more while on the job.

Her “disadvantage” is that she did not have a lying doctor to write a “sick” certificate for her.

2. re robert lucasDecember 20, 2019 10:50 AM

@ Baje December 20, 2019 2:52 AM

Do you understand what deductive reasoning ?

ROBERT A MAN WHO WENT INTO THE MILITARY BECAUSE HE COULD NOT OTHERWISE GET A JOB ONLY UNDERSTANDS LEFT RIGHT, LEFT RIGHT , LEFT RIGHT LEFT

SUCH MEN DO AS THEY ARE TOLD
    SUCH MEN DONT THINK

I HAVE POSED A SIMPLE PROBLEM ON BU FOR DAYS TO EVEN SO CALLED WOULD BE LEADERS AND NONE CAN BRING A RESPONSE TO A PROBLEM I WORKED OUT ALMOST 40 YEARS AGO AS AN ASSISTANT MEDICAL OFFICER OF HEALTH

3. @ Greene December 20, 2019 7:53 AM

“i have found it v refreshing to just call out BS when i hear it and beyond scientific matters in your field you spot rot and the thing is it is not v difficult to see.
    you actually pontificate on matters you have done v little research into except on some superficial level that you locate in science and the methods of logic you derive therefrom. you must read far and wide and look at issues from all sides before you see the light, man.”

I would suggest that you reflect deeply on your above statement. You are making statements about my superficial level and that I must read far and wide. You do not know what I read. I am going to be brutally frank with you. When logic or intelligence were being handed out ,you were short-changed. Because I am trained in the sciences ,according to you I am out of my depth dealing with current affairs. You have a monopoly on the ability to digest current affairs, no else can arrived at a different position from you. One is trained in the sciences to dissect thigs rigorously.

4. @ GP December 19, 2019 8:56 PM “HE NO WORSE THAN MOST BAJAN MEN.”

So what about Bajan women? Do women also not have the right to be bad? Are they under some sort of obligation to be good? And you know as well as I do because you is a doctor that when men are being “bad” typically they are being “bad” with a woman.

Stupssseee!!!!

Men hold the money and the power, and expect women to hold the morals???

Stan’ dey!!!

Lolll!!!

5. “Men hold the money and the power, and expect women to hold the morals???”

lol!!!

6. http://www.msn.com/en-xl/northamerica/northamerica-top-stories/trump-says-he-wants-immediate-trial-as-lawmakers-leave-for-recess/ar-BBYbLJZ?ocid=spartandhp

The longer it goes on the more likely Barr and Durham will complete.

The DOJ is the only body investigating and likely to end up with new evidence to add to the record provided (if it ever is) by the congress.

Trump knows the results to date, where it has progressed to and when it will be done!!

It really is in the Democrats’ interest to end this, if only because Trump wants it to go on!!

He has routinely outsmarted them and in their shoes, I would quit while the quitting is good.

Release their primary candidates from senate duty so they can campaign for the upcoming primaries in Iowa.

Biden will be free and clear to extend his lead.

You see the Obama White House doctor saying Biden has a heart problem.

The Democrats don’t want Sleepy Joe but Sleepy Joe confounding the critics.

7. RE Her “disadvantage” is that she did not have a lying doctor to write a “sick” certificate for her.

WHY WOULD SHE NEED A “LYING DOCTOR”
    IF SHE HAD CALCANEAL SPURS SHE HAD CALCANEAL SPURS
    IT IS A LEGAL AND LEGITIMATE REASON FOR GIVING SICK LEAVE IN THE DR’S OPINION

IT IS A SITUATION THAT IS COMMON AND TO BE EXPECTED IN MANY PERSONS WHO HAVE HAD TO SPEND MANY HOURS ON THEIR FEET WHILE WORKING

SEEMS SHE DESERVED TO HAVE GOT SOME SICK LEAVE

8. ROBERT A MAN WHO WENT INTO THE MILITARY BECAUSE HE COULD NOT OTHERWISE GET A JOB ONLY UNDERSTANDS LEFT RIGHT, LEFT RIGHT , LEFT RIGHT LEFT

9. “Well you must admit, that that stealing a small tin of corned beef is not generally regarded as the same as horning multiple husbands like i have, (three so far) Looking forward to horning number 4 and 5 and 6.”

lol….you go girl..

10. “Whatever our loyalties Democrat or Republican”…. thing is I have no loyalties to either. I can understand both ideological positions and I fall in the middle. I think it is all about balancing the two positions both of which have merit. The problem is the extremities.

So I look at this thing quite dispassionately.

Simple Simon,

Seems like when you are super smart in one area of the brain it takes it from some other part.

11. SIMON BEHAVE

THE STATEMENT THAT “HE NO WORSE THAN MOST BAJAN MEN.” IS A COMPARISON WITH TRUMP AND THE BAJAN MALE TRUMP BASHERS

I HAVE CAST NO ASPERSIONS ON THE RIGHTS OF BAJAN WOMEN TO BE BAD OR GOOD

12. Greene
    December 20, 2019 10:57 AM

here is the said same very Miss Lindsay – then a House member, pressing the Senate in 1999 to allow witness testimony during the impeachment trial for President Bill Clinton.
    “In every trial that there has ever been in the Senate regarding impeachment, witnesses were called,” Graham, one of the House impeachment managers, said at the time. “When you have a witness telling you about what they were doing and why, it’s the difference between the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth.”

If and when the time comes, of course Lindsay Graham will allow Barr and Durham to give new evidence.

That’s why the Democrats should get out.

They are being set up!!

13. REhere is the said same very Miss Lindsay – then a House member, pressing the Senate in 1999 to allow witness testimony during the impeachment trial for President Bill Clinton.

HAS NOT FATSO NADLER AND TWISTED UP PELOSI SHIFTED IN THEIR STANCE THIS TIME TOO?

BUT THIS TIME ” Miss Lindsay”, NOW IN THE SENATE IS HOLDING SWAY UH LIE MR LEFT RIGHT,
    LEFT RIGHT, LEFT RIGHT , LEFT

14. that would have to be negotiated but the Dems will have no issues with that as long as Barr and Durham can be cross examined? but i doubt they will want to give evidence. Bring along Giuliani too

15. @Donna December 20, 2019 7:07 AM. “There is a part of your mind that is not like the other parts. I am not qualified to determine how that happened but you should be studied by psychiatrists.”

Probably had a few horns dropped on him, maybe by a black woman even. You know some men love to give horns, but few know how to take them. As long as he did not get a ready made jacket nor an incurable STI he needs to move on.

Horns happen to the best of us.

16. @Greene

What onlookers want to observe is is White House counsel testifies.

17. The politics is the politics and BU is an interesting environment and I can’t say that nothing surprises me anymore but when someone references William Shockley’s words to bolster an argument about Black peoples’ predisposition to respond to some actions, I know something is seriously off kilter. Shockley was a proponent of eugenics and authored papers supporting that view, he also believed that Black people had an intelligence deficit vis vis other races.

My question today why are there so many self- hating black people?

https://www.splcenter.org/fighting-hate/extremist-files/individual/william-shockley

18. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

David, you n your team have managed this blog for something like ..over 10 years now , Yes!

So you should know that John the Quaker has good days and bad days “…[t]rying to follow [a] line of reasoning”. I thought of @Donna’s analogy of picking our poison (or love potion) with partners in marriage and determined that you after all these years should know your many partners well… when has John ever evidenced clear and practical reasoning on US political matters!!

The man said: “None of the spying by the FBI on the Trump campaign could have happened except for Obama.”

That’s a stupid fabrication. How did Obama initiate an FBI investigation when field agents started their case against the supposed “coffee boy” Papadopoulos after he bragged to a diplomatic agent about dirt from Russia. Why would the then POTUS even know of this or have to approve it at start???

These are the deliberate fabrications intended to muddy waters and establish a pejorative narrative.

He also said that “Did you know that Carter Page (no family to Lisa Page) was working for the CIA when the FBI decided to get a FISA warrant to surveil him?”..

Now, this is as true as true can be. So does fabrication plus fact = Total fact or total fabrication !

But let’s be clear, this ENTIRE Barr/Durham review is quite freaking dangerous. Do we recall when those Wikileaks cables were exposed…do we recall how our jaws dropped when we saw some of the folks (local even) trafficking in providing information to US ‘intel’ services? Do we also recall that in some parts of the world that some of those info traffickers were killed when so exposed!

This is not some intellectual scholars, stupid game of BS …the Republicans have a freaking dangerous habit of playing loose with national security data for THEIR political gain…again recall the Valerie Plame (Wilson) incident during the Bush 43 admin. A CIA agent was deliberately outed when the Republicans pushed back strongly against criticism on the Niger WMD (related to the Iraq WMD debacle) from her husband diplomat Joe Wilson.

Do we recall that Pres Bush REFUSED to pardon the man found guilty in that sordid affair (even on last day of office) but the current POTUS rushed in a few months back and pardoned him…whistle, whistle: dont worry my peeps, stick by me and I too will pardon you of any wrongs of your ‘perfect’ actions.

This POTUS has politicized Intel and national security in the most frightening and dangerous way possible. Page being a CIA asset would not be in public domain if not for his stupid lies of being spied on via FISA.

19. @Dee Word

The clarifications were posted by the blogmaster through John. Everyone on the blogmaster contributes serves a purpose believe it or not 🙂

20. HERE COMES DPD
    A MAN I ADMIRE AS
    1- AN EXPERT ON AMERICAN POLITICS WITH THE ABILITY TO TWIST WHAT WAS SHOWN ON C SPAN
    2- CERVICAL INJURIES
    3 – THE NEED FOR EMERGENCY POST MORTEMS

COME ON DPD EDUCATE THE FORUM

21. Another Trump talking point debunked:

A judge applying these principles would be unlikely to permit Trump’s counsel to seek open-ended testimony from former Vice President Joe Biden’s son Hunter –a tactic the president has said he might employ. Why? Hunter Biden cannot offer testimony that is material to the abuses of power of which Trump is accused. Hunter Biden has no personal knowledge of Trump’s solicitation of Ukraine’s interference in the 2020 election and or Trump’s direction that the entire executive branch engage in “unprecedented, categorical, and indiscriminate defiance” of congressional subpoena power.

22. @Silly Woman December 20, 2019 10:54 AM
    “Well you must admit, that that stealing a small tin of corned beef is not generally regarded as the same as horning multiple husbands like i have, (three so far) Looking forward to horning number 4 and 5 and 6.”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

@ Silly Woman December 20, 2019 11:36 AM
    “Probably had a few horns dropped on him, maybe by a black woman even.”
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Come out things!

Now based on those two stunningly revealing contributions of naked attraction to others of the same kind from the Simple Simon(e) what would ‘straight’ people like “whitehill” conclude about that “Silly Woman” other than she/he has finally come out of the closet?

It appears that you are a ‘boss’ seamstress of the bi-swinger variety since you are rather proficient at performing in the ‘scissors’ position.

Wow, three dildo ‘tribbing’ victims down with 3 more to go! Enjoy!

The man from whitehill (and the miller) will be keeping a keen eye on you like a spider in the webbing field.

23. Trump or the repubs in the senate would never allowed Don McGahn to testify unless ordered

Trrump only uses that – i want my day in court meme- to give solace to his base. what they really want is for the House to send the matter to them so that can convene a no witness trial, vote along party lines and be done with the matter

Pelsoi has forestalled this until a fair trial with witnesses can be held and now they are mad

24. HERE IS AN ANALOGY

In the 70’s ,the good Australian leg spinner Kerry O”Keffe realized that he had beaten Sobers in flight, as the master came down the wicket, and he started to appeal……….but Sobers refusing to be beaten, continued in his course and hit the ball over long on for SIX!

Similarly, Pelosi decided to come down the wicket against TRUMP HER MASTER,, and she has also appealed…………..but wuh? now wuh?

now it seems that she is in a holding pattern or is she marking time?

LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT LEFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFT!

25. WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAIT!
    WHEY ALL THE TRUMP BASHERS GONE?

26. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, you know only too well that the POTUS game ! It is to give wide currency to debunked, false or incitiable charged verse and force his adversaries to defend the allegations. He KNOWS many of his data points are false and he knows he will be proved wrong eventually but by then he has gained the spoils of the battle. (He did settle his Trump Uni claims after ever refusing to; he did lose his Foundation court case after vowing he would prevail; he WILL lose his tax case..the list is endless)

Biden has been weakened by this Ukraine matter. Speaking (just for myself) I was quite astonished to recognize the extent of Hunter’s board fees ($50K/month to tune of over $700K) from Burisma while his ole-man was VP and overseeing work in that area. Coupled with the Ukraine conflict with Russia one can understand how a local Ukraine company would want such high powered connections and THUS it clearly smacks of ‘insider trading’.

Really it’s just par for course in that milieu but that doesn’t make it right; NOR however am I saying either Biden did anything illegal.

Trump achieved his intent… although his “favor” request; his daughter getting branding concessions right from Xi’s notoriously difficult rights-giving China; and his son’s deals in the Mid East are ABSOLUTELY more direct and egregious cases of ‘insider trading’ and in POTUS’ case likely illegal….yet to POTUS goes the spoils of those skirmishes.

The man is devious and diabolically good at it…and that’s said in grudging admiration.

@Doc GP, there you go with that mental tic again : “2- CERVICAL INJURIES…3 – THE NEED FOR EMERGENCY POST MORTEMS”…. Bro get over your ego do

…let’s just deal with the facts of these current affairs. Everyone here is bright enough to separate wheat from fluff…this has nothing to do with PM or cervical cancer…

…unless of course you want me to do your PM (privately of course) when your cervix causes metastasis from cancer or something so….I will botch it horribly (just to please you) be assured.🤣

27. David
    December 20, 2019 11:36 AM

@Greene
    What onlookers want to observe is is White House counsel testifies.

No sweat, go to court and compel the testimony if the court can be persuaded.

If the court can’t be persuaded then find someone else to give evidence!!

Time’s a wasting!!

28. @Dee Word

Biden cannot beat Trump.

29. The man said: “None of the spying by the FBI on the Trump campaign could have happened except for Obama.”
    That’s a stupid fabrication. How did Obama initiate an FBI investigation

Listen to what the man says!!

https://nypost.com/2019/06/16/trump-obama-had-to-know-about-effort-to-stop-me-from-becoming-president/

30. DPD
    RE …unless of course you want me to do your PM (privately of course) when your cervix causes metastasis from cancer or something so….I will botch it horribly (just to please you) be assured.🤣

I AM MALE………I DO NOT HAVE A CERVIX……..THANK YOU

31. Friday, December 20, 2019
    President Trump is condemning Christianity Today after the magazine published a critical op-ed calling for his removal from office. In a series of tweets Friday, he blasted the publication as “far-left” and “progressive.” The president also pointed out that it hasn’t been associated with the Billy Graham family for several years.

@realDonaldTrump
    · A far left magazine, or very “progressive,” as some would call it, which has been doing poorly and hasn’t been involved with the Billy Graham family for many years, Christianity Today, knows nothing about reading a perfect transcript of a routine phone call and would rather………have a Radical Left nonbeliever, who wants to take your religion & your guns, than Donald Trump as your President. No President has done more for the Evangelical community, and it’s not even close. You’ll not get anything from those Dems on stage. I won’t be reading ET again!

The op-ed’s writer and editor-in-chief of Christianity Today responded to the president in an interview with CNN Friday, claiming the organization was not far-left.

“It’s factually inaccurate that we’re far-left, we’re pretty centrist, we rarely comment on politics unless we feel it rises to the level of some national concern that is really important and this would be a case,” stated Mark Galli. “We wrote editorials about Clinton during his impeachment process, we wrote editorials about Nixon during his…this struck me as rising to that level and it needed comment.”

The magazine was founded by evangelical legend Billy Graham, however, Graham’s son Franklin posted on Facebook that his father would not have agreed with the piece. He said that since the publication invoked his father’s name, he felt it necessary to respond. Franklin also responding on Twitter, where he stated his father believed President Trump was “the man for this hour in history.”

Franklin Graham

@Franklin_Graham
    I hadn’t shared who my father @BillyGraham voted for in 2016, but because of @CTMagazine’s article, I felt it necessary to share now. My father knew @realDonaldTrump, believed in him & voted for him. He believed Donald J. Trump was the man for this hour in history for our nation.

32. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

David, re “Biden cannot beat Trump.” l OH, you say this based on post Burisma allegations, the lay of the electoral college landscape or that they are now both 70 something and neither can throw a powerful enough straight jab 😁!

No bro, not so fast. Biden has his issues no doubt but in brief: 1)with college educated white woman he will beat POTUS, 2) Pennsylvania, Ohio, the Carolinas and any of those locals Obama won and Trump won back can be turned again; 3) That leaves Florida with hanging chads all …up in air! POTUS made his big foot move to ‘reside there to so who knows if that makes it gold again for him.

Let’s re-echo Barrow’s echo of the famous oft repeated phrase: all politics is local. … Let’s not get carried away by all the current bluster, if healthy and no serious scandal then Joe Biden will be a formidible opponent who can very definitely beat POTUS … Why do you think this man has done all this with Guiliani…he will slaughter Buttigege and the others while Bernie slaughters himself…Biden a much closer and losable fight!

Anyhow I gone after this.

Folks know and heard of Sen Joe McCarthy and his communist baiting. They know his legal attack dog Cohen became Trump’s mentor and own legal vicious Rottweiler … so in the realms somewhat of what goes around, comes strangely back this man whom McCarthy would have labelled a venemous, dirty SPY and firced out of politics based on 1/10 of the evidence below is now POTUS…. AfreakingMAZING!

Did you see this yet: Almost from the moment he took office, President Trump seized on a theory that troubled his senior aides: Ukraine, he told them on many occasions, had tried to stop him from winning the White House…..
    After meeting privately in July 2017 with Russian President Vladi­mir Putin at the Group of 20 summit in Hamburg, Trump grew more insistent that Ukraine worked to defeat him, according to multiple former officials familiar with his assertions…. *
    *The president’s intense resistance to the assessment of U.S. intelligence agencies that Russia systematically interfered in the 2016 campaign — and the blame he cast instead on a rival country — led many of his advisers to think that ***Putin himself helped spur the idea of Ukraine’s culpability*** (my bold), said the officials, who spoke on the condition of anonymity to describe internal discussions….

One former senior White House official said Trump even stated so explicitly at one point, saying he knew Ukraine was the real culprit because “Putin told me.”.
    …But U.S. intelligence officials told lawmakers and their staff members this past fall that Russian security services played a major role in spreading false claims of Ukrainian complicity, said people familiar with the assessments.

So in summary: Vlad TOLD ME the truth. My intel agencies told me bogus BS causing me to get rid of the FBI guy because he wanted to investigate what Vlad had assured me about and now they tell me the FSB was framing Ukraine, the gall of these idiots!

And he is the POTUS. Heaveans to freaking Murgstroyd, squared. WTF is going on!

Looka I gone …it’s VODKA time…no more Mount Gay for me …gotta get into best swing of Vlad’s things.

Done wid dat. Lord, you always got the con!

33. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Oh, BTW David I is an ole fellow with watery bad eyes…the red on black at masthead looks good but text is a tad hard to decipher…visible yes but you know what I mean.

A lil Christmas .5 green text outline or some such could make a difference.

Just saying….

Gone, gone now.

34. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Told you.. I would botch it up…when done I may make you a ” jack-ass”😂🤣

35. @Dee Word

Thanks for the feedback, will rectify.

36. Looks like the Democrats could have a major problem and Trump might not be impeached!!

Atleast, not until the Senate is formally notified!!

That’s according to the Democrats star legal expert witness!!

https://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2019/dec/20/noah-feldman-democrat-impeachment-witness-says-tru/

37. Truth tellers. Persons of sound mind. Not Trump bashers.

It pains me to see you guys spewing all this crap which I could debunk in no time if I had the patience. As I said before, you guys wear me out with your nonsense. I can only take so much. When you can watch the craziness that is Giuliani and not recognize the craziness it depresses me. The man contradicts himself several times in the same interview. And you would place your faith in a Giuliani investigation?????? Has Fox News a special hypnotizing signal that comes through the television if you watch it long enough?? John is a liar, GP but I don’t think you are. There is some shit else going on with you.

I don’t believe everything from CNN, MSNBC or any other news outlet. I analyse and often disagree. I do also check conservative media to see if anything they say makes sense. But they try to convince me that I have not heard what I have heard or seen what I have seen or read what I have read in a report. They are totally lacking in credibility. CNN and MSNBC may have a particular bias and may sometimes omit some details or even spin a little but Fox News creates a whole alternative universe. Hardly anything they say is grounded in reality. It’s all a show. The sensationalist way it is presented, the overdone characters that present it – all fake!

38. Does Franklyn Graham have his father on video saying that he backed Trump? How about a signed statement. If not are we to believe that liar because he said so???????

Besides, what does it matter what Billy Graham thought? I think for myself. I have seen Trump and I have heard Trump. I have seen his policies. I don’t need a dead white man or his son to tell me what i have seen, heard and read or to tell me what i should think about it.

I could see you guys happily marching behind Adolph Hitler oblivious to where he was taking you.

39. Democrat Rep. Jeff Van Drew quotes Ronald Reagan: “I didn’t leave my party, my party left me.” Democrats are losing.

https://www.facebook.com/dan.bongino/videos/1056329274721023/

40. @GP December 20, 2019 12:56 PM “WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAIT! WHEY ALL THE TRUMP BASHERS GONE?”

Maybe the others like I did went to lunch. i was enjoying my cow heel soup.

What about you?

41. DEAREST DARLING DONNA

RE what does it matter what Billy Graham thought? AMERICAN EVANGELICALS AND OTHER RELIGIOUS GROUPS CARE WHAT BILLY GRAHAM THOUGHT, EVEN IF YOU DONT

Franklyn Graham IS BELIEVED AND RESPECTED BY AMERICAN EVANGELICALS AND OTHER RELIGIOUS GROUPS. THEY CARE ABOUT WHAT HE SAYS EVEN IF YOU DONT

HE IS SAYING TO HIS VAST AUDIENCE THAT THE MAGAZINE HIS FATHER FOUNDED IS NO LONGER ASSOCIATED WITH THEIR ASSOCIATION AND DOES NOT NECESSARILY PROPAGATE THEIR VIEW

HE IS SAYING TO HIS VAST AUDIENCE THAT THE GRAHAMS DO NOT AGREE WITH THE OPINION OF THE CURRENT EDITOR EVEN IF YOU DO

I NEVER THOUGHT ABOUT SIN WHEN I WAS YOUNG

BUT THE OLDER I HAVE GOT AND THE MORE I REFLECT I REALIZE THAT GOD HAS BEEN MERCIFUL TO ME AND HAS NOT REWARDED MY SINS HAS I REALLY DESERVE

I REALIZE TOO THAT JUST AS GOD HAS FORGIVEN ME FOR MY MANY SINS THAT HE CAN FORGIVE OTHERS OF THEIR SINS TOO………………….IT IS EVEN POSSIBLE THAT HE HAS FORGIVEN TRUMP’S SINS TOO

2 COR 5:21 TEACHES THAT CHRIST WAS MADE SIN (HE IS THE SIN OFFERING) FOR US

I THINK THAT IS WONDERFUL TO CONTEMPLATE

I DONT MARCH BEHIND TRUMP I FIND HIM AMUSING AND INTERESTING

IF I CAN GET A HEARING WITH HIM I WOULD SURELY TEACH HIM HOW TO FIX HIS NATIONS HEALTH SERVICES ESPECIALLY IN “FLY OVER” COUNTRY, INCLUDING WHERE TO GET THE DOCTORS FROM AND HOW TO TRAIN THEM TO SUIT THE PRIMARY AND SECONDARY CARE NEEDS

NOW GO AND GIVE YOUR SON A BIG MOMMA HUG

42. SS
    RE i was enjoying my cow heel soup.

SHUT UP NUH
    BEHAVE NUH
    HAVE MERCY NUH
    WHY YUH HURTING ME SO?

43. Never had cow heel soup
    Recently tried ackee and saltfish.
    Overrated

44. Trump has not asked for forgiveness because he apparently does not think there is a need.. And therein lies the problem. I heard him say that with my own two ears. He said if he ever did anything wrong he would probably ask for forgiveness.

Sooo…..there is that.

Evangelicals care what Franklyn Graham says. And what of it? I listen to what people say and form my own opinion. NOBODY’S words have that much weight with me. Nobody leads me around by the nose!

If Trump was actually a reality show I could enjoy the entertainment but his words and actions carry serious consequences for the whole world. In many cases it is a matter of life and death. I would not find the death of my son entertaining and I do not find the death of other human beings who have done me no harm to be entertaining.

That is the trouble with being earnest, I suppose. I do not see cruelty as funny.

45. TheOGazertsDecember 20, 2019 6:42 PM

Never had cow heel soup
    Recently tried ackee and saltfish.
    Overrated

ALL DEPENDS WHO COOKED IT LOL
    YOU HAVE TO ACQUIRE THE TASTE FOR IT
    FIRST TIME I HAD IT I DIDNT LIKE IT EITHER
    THE SECOND TIME I WAS REAL HUNGRY AND I ENJOYED IT WITH SOME BAJAN PEPPER SAUCE RECENTLY ARRIVED FROM HOME

THE THING ABOUT “POOR PEOPLE FOOD” IS THAT THEY OFTEN BECOME NATIONAL DISHES

INTERESTING TOO IS THAT IN ALL THE ISLANDS THERE IS A POPULAR SALTFISH DISH DUE TO THE FACT THAT THE SLAVES WERE GIVEN SALTFISH (NOW A FAIRLY EXPENSIVE COMMODITY)