Received from a US correspondent – David, blogmaster
There are not too many individuals in the USA space who have commanded media attention to match President Donald Trump. One person that qualifies is Robert Mueller, special counsel to oversee the department’s investigation into Russian meddling in the 2016 election.

220 responses to “The Mueller Investigation”
Looks like Bolton is heading for the boondocks.Trump is reportedly getting fed up with his hawkishness.Congressman Swalwell put it in perspective….’Bolton has never seen a solution he didn’t want to bomb’.The man is a psychopath.Both he and Pompeo sing from the same hymn sheet.But Trump’s ultimate goal is that elusive Nobel Peace Prize so he will side step any full blown war attempt to safeguard his candidacy for the NPP which Barack has on him.
Conrad Black the thief and embezzler wrote a book praising Trump to high heaven.Trump the sucker for a compliment went to the extreme of calling Black on the telephone and thanking him for all those nice things he said about him and told him he has pardoned him..
Respectfully MB I didn’t miss the obvious …in fact I pointed it out rather boldly: your hypocrisy of what constitutes corruption in law enforcement.
Get yourself some non-rose coloured glasses and u may see that my coffee is well brewed and tasty as I sip it; yours cold and full of grounds (of impeachment)!
@Gabriel, I would reposition your comments as:…
Trump’s ultimate goal is to one-up Obama on all fronts thus he absolutely wants a Nobel Peace Prize and will do whatever he thinks necessary … But the committee would have to be living in an alternate galaxy to seriously entertain his nomination for that prize !
All politicians are narcissistic Imany ways but some psychs have labelled POTUS as 100%a self-lover!
Thus praise the man warmly and u are assured great rewards or high recognition on his Twitter a/c…. cross him and blam, you are like Swiss cheese after he is done with you!
It has worked for him very well thus far, so more power to him!
SCANDAL FREE ADMINISTRATION, I DON’T THINK SO.
OBAMA WAS AN IS THE HEAD SNAKE…
Going to be the biggest scandal involving an ex-president that I am aware of in history, Makes Nixon look like a kid who got caught shoplifting candy.
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10219454090565811&set=a.1114153336915&type=3&theater
FUNNY HOW DEMORATS REACT WHEN THE SHOE’S ON THE OTHER FOOT.
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10206236658272334&set=a.1635374701193&type=3&theater
I hope Mueller just gives Barr the report and then we can move on.
Wait a minute…. Hmmm
NO THEO
then we can move on AND GO WHERE?
LET BARR RUN THE BASTARDS RAGGED!
MULLER WANT LOCKIN UP TOO
IF SHITBAMA COULD GET A NOBEL PRIZE ANY ASS CAN GET ONE
IF SHITBAMA COULD GET A NOBEL PRIZE, DPD COULD GET A BARBADOS SCHOLARSHIP!
WHAT DID SHITBAMA DO EXCEPT LICK BOTSIE ALL OVER THE WORLD?
WHAT PEACE DID HE PREVENT? WHAT PROBLEMS DID HE SOLVE?
WHAT WERE HIS ACCOMPLISHMENTS? AT HOME OR ABROAD.
WHEN BARR DONE WID THESE NAUGHTY BOYS I GWINE GET NUFF WORK IN DC DOING EMERGENCY POST MORTEMS
UH LIE
I GWINE BE DOING EMERGENCY POST MORTEMS DAY AND NIGHT
WE HEAR THE SOUNDS OF “RUSHING WATERS” TREASON DOESN’T PAY IN THE END!
IN THE BOAT, LEFT TO RIGHT: STRZOK, CLAPPER, COMEY, LYNCH, MCCABE, SHIFTY SCHIFF, CANKLES, BRENNAN, AND THE CROOK IN CHIEF, OBAMA.
For two years the Democrats have been on a fishing expedition to bring down a lawfully elected president. They got skunked and reeled in no evidence to support their accusation that Trump colluded with Russia to defeat Hillary.
Their boat enjoyed a high tide of hope and momentum for two years, but after the Mueller Report was released, that tide went out. All the way out. Now they’re stuck in the mud and they all look ridiculous. Do they abandon their boat and trudge back to the shore of apology? No. Most of them are tripling down on their lunacy. They’re now threatening impeachment based on ‘obstruction,’ even though there’s no proof of that, either. Maybe Trump gritting his teeth at their witch-hunt qualifies as obstruction.
Mueller knew the case was based on a phony dossier paid for by Hillary Clinton, yet he allowed the case to drag on at taxpayer expense for two years. His report is filled with accusations, but then he also says there is no proof. He said his report does not ‘exonerate’ Trump, but there’s a pesky legal issue associated with that claim. Trump is innocent until proven guilty, and Mueller couldn’t even come close. The report is nothing but damage control to save his friend Hillary and his buddies in the corrupt security agencies.
The tide is rushing back in, but this time it’s a tidal wave in Trump’s favor. What the Deep State operatives did to him is nothing short of Treason and they must be held accountable. LOCK THEM UP!
https://grrrgraphics.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/tide_has_turned_trump.jpg
GP, U could practice wid some Congress people until.
A federal judge just ordered the release to the public of a taped conversation and other data ugly,big head,full moon child Barr wanted kept secret and refused to release to the Congress last month.The release would make public what Flynn and his attorneys referred to as “communications from unidentified people connected to the administration and Congress that could have affected both his
willingness to cooperate and the completeness of that conversation”.
Among other things Flynn had conversations with the Russian Ambassador with promises of the lifting of US sanctions imposed by the Obama administration when Trump assumed the WH.
Kowtowers of Trump,well known on the blog should be on guard for this dynamite about to be made public.
Wannabes on BU think the Nobel Peace Prize can be had a dime a dozen.The criterion of eligibility reduces that free for all the HC star promotes.It states ‘the person who shall have done the most or the best work for fraternity between nations”.Only the resident JA of BU would write otherwise and if Trump,the wrecker of the USA hitherto good international relations with Europe,Asia,the Americas and Africa thinks he would qualify he has another think coming.Dont blame him for trying but only 4 US Presidents and 1 US Vice President got the award.
Obama citation read…”Extraordinary efforts to strengthen international diplomacy and cooperation between people”….Trump bootlickers can chew and choke on those words.
One can be sure Trump would trample on anybody to get that NPP even GP.
RE Money Brain May 16, 2019 8:06 PM
GP, U could practice wid some Congress people until.
I GWINE GET DE PEDANTIC DRIBBLER TO HELP ME
AS YOU KNOW HE IS AN EXPERT PUN EMERGENCY POSTMORTEMS AS WELL AS CERVICAL INJURIES B
GP, U could practice wid some Congress people until… said the sage @MB.
You are surely right specifically the fellow who was trying to influence Flynn’s testimony under oath or maybe the one who took info from NSA to WH and then claimed he had been give some startling new information, or maybe the congressman Jim Jordan who was asked directly on TV last year April: “Have you ever heard the President lie?”
He looked directly into the camera and bold facedly said “I have not….I don’t know of it, nothing comes to mind …I don’t know that he’s said something wrong that he needs to apologize for.” He had to be joking, right.
No wonder certain Republicans are so staunchly supportive: lying is an integral part of their DNA…. just as some quote the Lord’s book to support their dastardly behaviour…
‘”Amazing scenes werewitnessed here today when…” Oh Lordie!
@SS
Black was born in Canada, but has been solely a British citizen since (??) 2000. He is a Trump supporter.
Mr Blogmaster et all I am off on a gander based on two movie/show reviews read recently but work with me here.
First there was the latest John Wick movie and for those not familiar just think of it as James Bond plus Jason Bourne on steroids…
Anyhow a comment there that: “the violent, morally indefensible junk that for some of us, is the reason we fell in love with [assassin] movies” is so aptly descriptive of politics!
And then a comment on the gargantually popular ‘Game of Thrones’.
In that case a remark on the fan reaction to the latest episode where the producers were described as misogynists, lazy, nihilistic and all form of everything because of rather grusome, inhumane actions by the supposed new leader also brought my thoughts to political life…
And therein is the connection to this blog.
As with those shows the ongoing episodic actions by POTUS are so compelling that like it or not one is drawn like a wasp to the bright light.
And like it or not as banal, unpalatable or unbelievable though his actions be we really can’t predict that he will not do something awesome in his next episode and thus we are all wrapped up in the show!
Life imitating art or life as one big show !
POTUS is a genius manipulator that’s for sure.
Driba, on the subject of lyingDem Presidents have LIED like a rug. 1 Obama “U can keep your DR” 2 Clinton “I did not have sex with that woman”.
Lying is wrong but very common in politics, so try not to mislead yourself, as I doubt any other human could have believed U!!!!!
Ehh @ MB…why do u guys do this all the time …is offering up misleading information, dissembling and out right fabricating such a integral part of your Trump support DNA that u just do it automatically now?!?
Wha loss …why wanna so tho!
Where and when did I ever suggest that politicians from the another side don’t lie ??
And BTW can’t u guys find more lies from Barack to fill your talking points…he SAID that…was badly advised and had to eat cro and walk back the remark …
Your boy is somewhere up to 1,000 fabrications, outright lies and deliberate misstatements since he took over…good lord how can u defend such a liar and compare him to Obama’s doctor fib…?????
You must be a real fibulator too like your boy….wait that’s not a word is it … Ah well, I categorically consider it my alternative facts of words..😂
I gone do!
Dribbler
It’s not 1000 lies since 2016…it’s nearing 10,000 repeat 10,000 lies the Orange turd has told the American public. Americans not all stupid but they have a good 40% of them which cannot think for themselves,likely illiterate whom Hannity et al target in the name of Trump the cksukr.
Dribs, where did I state that Trump is not a boss liar?????? Trump’s strenrth is as Action Man as against most politicians who are relatively sleepy. I dont like Trump the person, his behaviour etc BUT that does not mean that he has not delivered on many promises to the betterment of the people. The DemonicRATS have conducted themselves very poorly, are rapidly going Left—this will be their problem in 2020. NB there is no sign ificant correlation between the 2018 mid terms and 2020 Pres elections. The US was and is going too far Left and the utter stupidity of the DemonicRATS had to be and has to be stopped!
@MoneyBrain
Trump has delivered on being a most divisive President especially on the global scene.
Seems like the President’s lawyers were threatening Michael Flynn, This should be fun!
William Barr is using ALL THE PRESIDENT’S LINES. But he still says he does not know that anything improper took place. Seems to me he should investigate and then present his findings instead of throwing around his suspicions. Rosenstein kept his mouth shut throughout the Mueller investigation. Professionalism demands it.
It is painfully obvious what he is up to.
I shall await the findings of his investigations. LOL
Meanwhile in the Missouri Congress we learn from Republicans about “consensual rape”.
I wish the other red states would hurry up and pass their ridiculous abortion laws forcing rape victims and incest victims, even children, to bear the babies of their rapists.
Of course, they don’t care if the victim has health care during or after pregnancy and they mean to take away any assistance from the State that forced her to give birth to her unwanted child.
These people are not pro life. They are pro birth and pro control of women.
The racists and misogynists are crawling out of the woodwork into the light.
Now everyone can see them. Good job!
Having said that I do think the Democrats need to revisit the 20 week abortion rights. If a woman wants to have an abortion she should not wait until she is carrying a fully formed child.
There must be balance. Rights must always be balanced.
PS. The liberated women of the USA should declare a No Sex Year starting June the first!
AG Barr was very professional regarding the investigation of the “Investigators” in his interview from El Salvador. His questions make much sense to LOGICAL minds. Why did very senior members of the FBI, Exec 7th Fl of the Hoover Bldg conduct the investigation ? Normally conducted at lower levels!!!! MuleR did not investigate Government employees involvement. Barr said the answers he has so far “dont add up.” It is very unusual to have Opposition Research ie the Steele Dossier prepared by foreigners who wanted to meddle / interfere in US elections, on its face an obvious mistake. The analysis of the Steele Dossier was very questionable. Why did Comey “verify” a document he did not verify and admitted to Trump was questionable? Why was MuleR appointed as Special Counsel when he has obvious conflicts. Why did MuleR choose Dems exclusively as
“investigators”. Why was MulR chosen shortly after he was denied the FBI Directorship by Trump?
Whoever does not smell something fishy here been working in the fish market far too long!
@MB, you are truly a classic dissembler in the best mould of ur star boy …
You don’t like the man as a person so thus his ethics or sense of integrity but lo and behold you adore the action oriented part of his persona… what a lame attempt at political pandering!
The entire worthy dynamic of bring a leader of any merit is not about
… beating your chest on just big action items but about doing so with integrity, planning and some degree of comity/working with others.
It is quite nonsensical really to rate some of this president’s actions as good when he has essentially broken every practical mould to achieve those goals… What will be the long term result of what will be paid for those brash breakages!
We know that ANY AUTOCRAT can do that…is that who was elected to govern the US…an autocrat.. Your assertions above are patently ridiculous in my view!
I absolutely don’t like Trump don’t autocratic Putin/Erdogan style nor his incredible lying persona … At least not in a democratically ordered society.
Bush or Obama could have run the route with supreme actions too if they adopted this man’s divisive (as the Blogmaster alluded to) , nonconformist, go-it-alone, lying-at-all-costs methodologies ….
Moneybrain,
Mueller did not choose Dems exclusively as investigators. Either you are lying or you are believing lies. Mueller himself is a registered Republican. Comey is a Republican. Rosenstein is a registered Republican. There were many more registered Republicans along with the Democrats. McCabe’s wife is the Democrat. McCabe is not.
Your ‘logical mind” blocks out everything it does not wish to see.
Why did the senior members conduct the investigation at the FBI? Maybe because the case was so sensitive. But I don’t know that they did more than supervise more closely than they normally would have.
The investigation was not started based on the “Steele Dossier’ alone. There was also intelligence from the Australians re George Papadoupolis. However, much of what was in the raw intelligence of “The Dossier” has been proven.
The FISA court judges – were they also ALL DEMOCRATS???????
Now, logical mind (LOL) riddle me this –
Why did Trump not accede to the FBI’s request and inform them of any outreach from the Russians? And why were there so many contacts with the Russians?
If you were being logical and honest you would surely admit that this was a legitimate investigation even if you conclude that Trump did not conspire. There was enough there to start an investigation. By the way though, Mueller states that the evidence did not rise to the standard to support a conspiracy quid pro quo charge. He also details the many factors that impeded him in the investigation of such.
PS. I thought Trump was totally exonerated by the Mueller report. Why is it that you are not happy with the “ANGRY DEMOCRATS” who conducted it?
How is it that you expect to have your cake and eat it too?
And here is my final riddle –
Why did Comey reopen the discussion on the Clinton emails investigation and stay mum on the Trump Campaign investigation that was already underway?
WHOM DID COMEY HURT – HILLARY OR TRUMP?
Logical minds indeed!
To support your point Donna, the intelligence community is the same that has served both Republicans and Democrats.
And finally and quick parsing of your rather non-logical remarks re Barr etc.
You said His questions make much sense to LOGICAL minds.”…
To you they did. To me he was WAY over the top and some did not meet a standard of reasonable logic.
“Why did very senior members of the FBI, Exec 7th Fl of the Hoover Bldg conduct the investigation ? Normally conducted at lower levels!!!! “
That query is the illogical one.
An investigation of that magnitude and tremendous sensitivity could ONLY be approved from the Exec suite …it would be madness for that to be done without awareness of high level FBI execs… MADNESS!
“MuleR did not investigate Government employees involvement. Barr said the answers he has so far “dont add up.”
Why would one normally investigate such an investigation which was premised on alleged original accounts re a comment from an Aussie diplomat promoting the Intel services that something may be amiss!
“It is very unusual to have Opposition Research ie the Steele Dossier prepared by foreigners who wanted to meddle / interfere in US elections, on its face an obvious mistake.”
Again a twisted statement made to create obfuscation.
The oppo research u note happened to be very troubling info from a previously TRUSTED agent of a friendly service who was trying to PREVENT the intrusion in the elections of an ENEMY foreign power
It would have been UTTER MADNESS if that was not checked and seriously investigated . MADNESS.
“Why was MuleR appointed as Special Counsel when he has obvious conflicts. Why did MuleR choose Dems exclusively as
“investigators”. Why was MulR chosen shortly after he was denied the FBI Directorship by Trump?”
BS, BS and total BS.
How in hell can a past membership at a Trump club be a conflict. That’s NONSENSE.
And how would his possible selection as a new director have ANYTHING to do with how he conducted his investigation after turning down/being denied the position.
That supreme BS.
I gone do.
LOL LOL
WUNNAH CANT DO NUTTIN BOUT NUTTIN BUT TALK
WUNNAN TALK AND HATRED OF TRUMP DIDNT STOP TRUMP FROM BEING ELECTED
WUNNAN TALK AND HATRED OF TRUMP HAS NOT STOPPED HIM FROM GOVERNING AND REVERSING THE FLOW OF SHITBAMAS 8 YEAR FLOW OF SHIT IN LESS THAN TWO YEARS
WUNNAN TALK AND HATRED OF TRUMP WONT STOP TRUMP FROM BEING RE- ELECTED
WUNNAN TALK AND HATRED OF TRUMP DIDNT CAUSE MULLER FROM FINDING WHAT WUNNAH EXPECTED HIM TO FIND IN HIS THOROUGH TWO YEAR INVESTIGATION
WUNNAN TALK AND HATRED OF TRUMP GOT WUNNAH THOUGHTS DERANGED
WUNNAN TALK AND HATRED OF TRUMP IS A SOURCE OF GREAT MIRTH AND HILARITY
WUNNAN TALK AND HATRED OF TRUMP WILL NOT STOP BARR FROM DOING HIS INVESTIGATIONS
WUNNAN TALK AND HATRED OF TRUMP WILL NOT REMOVE GOD FROM THE THRONE
THE POWERS THAT BE ARE ORDAINED BY GOD ………NOT BY BU BRIMBLERS
Wouldn’t stop it even if I could! It is indeed the greatest show on earth! I watch little else.
And I will also enjoy the moment when you realize what nonsense you speak.
I will also enjoy the moment when you realize what nonsense you speak.
OK LET ME TALK SENSE THEN ……….AT LEAST TO YOU
THE POWERS THAT BE ARE ORDAINED BY BU BRIMBLERS
HATRED OF TRUMP WILL REMOVE GOD FROM THE THRONE
HATRED OF TRUMP WILL NOT STOP BARR FROM DOING HIS INVESTIGATIONS
HATRED OF TRUMP IS NOT A SOURCE OF GREAT MIRTH AND HILARITY
HATRED OF TRUMP GOT WUNNAH THINKING LIKE GENIUSES
HATRED OF TRUMP CAUSED MULLER TO FIND WHAT WUNNAH EXPECTED HIM TO FIND IN HIS THOROUGH TWO YEAR INVESTIGATION
HATRED OF TRUMP WILL STOP TRUMP FROM BEING RE- ELECTED
HATRED OF TRUMP HAS STOPPED HIM FROM GOVERNING AND REVERSING THE FLOW OF SHITBAMAS 8 YEAR FLOW OF SHIT IN LESS THAN TWO YEARS
WUNNAH CAN DO SOMETHING TO CHANGE THINGS BY WUNNAH TALK
I HERE WATCHING CRICKET, DOING A STUDY AND MOCKING BU BRIMBLERS SIMULTANEOUSLY WITHOUT A SWEAT
I don’t care how much you love and support Trump … If your sknin ain’t pink he doesn’t care if you supported or voted for him …so you gah long with your bag of nonesense ….
How sad that one should spend one’s days mocking! THAT is the foolishness of which I speak. Also you are assuming that you and your buddies are correct in your Biblical interpretation of the events. Another set of foolishness is that somehow you will be plucked off your computer whilst mocking BU brimlers and rewarded for your mockery by the Rapture.
PS. I am actually happy not to be living in the US of A and so I am happy that I do not have a vote. Rather than being stressed I can simply enjoy the show. And argue my points as I have always loved to do.
• David May 18, 2019 12:49 PM
RE “Trump has delivered on being a most divisive President especially on the global scene.”
DAVID YOU ARE DELUDING YOURSELF…The First Speech that Trump made outside of the US was in Saudi Arabia…and he spoke of Radical Islam in of Fifty-Three Arab Countries.
India is now Closer to America than Ever before. Americas Allies know they are Allies and they would NOT be thrown under the Bus as in the Last Administration as in [Egypt].
America is helping many African Countries that are experiencing Radical Islamic Activity.
The NATO Alliance is Now Stronger than Ever and Better Funded. North Korea was on the path to war and now they are talking. Even if they were Trade Disputes with say China and the EU, if you LOOK at the FACTS you would say Trump is RIGHT! And If you feel that TARIFFS are so Bad why does China have them on American Goods? In addition, Closer to HOME BARBADOS HAS TREMENDOUS TARIFFS have you seen the Rates of Duties and Taxes at the Port. Chicken cannot even be imported from America, nor can it be imported from a Low Cost Producer like Jamaica.
Trump Preaches Freedom of Religion, Freedom from Government Bureaucracy, Opportunity for All Americans, he makes no distinction according to Race, Gender or Social Status. He speaks Wholesome things such as Respect for the Law, Law Enforcement, and has Risen more Americans out of Poverty than Obama put in Dependence and you are calling him Divisive.
DAVID YOU NEED TO REMOVE THE SCALES FROM YOUR EYES. The Chains that Bind you are HEAVY indeed. Shake off your SHACKLES, see with your own eyes not through someone else’s, be your own person not be Controlled by Dead Men’s Bones {Ideologies of Long Dead Men}
David you are in a Unique Position hearing many Different Ideas and Viewpoints Learn by them and Grow, do not be Stuck in the Same Point of View since the Commencement of BU. “Seek and Ye Shall Find”, Starts with a Desire to Have TRUE KNOWLEDGE!!
https://www.facebook.com/ffcoalition/photos/a.10150102409871705/10156259685016705/?type=3&theater
Donna
This is not a good time for blacks or minorities in America… because Trump has brought the white supremacists, skinheads out of their bunkers, and he has given the police the idea that they can shoot down innocent Black folks without consequences…
re How sad that one should spend one’s days mocking!
i said dat I HERE WATCHING CRICKET, DOING A STUDY AND MOCKING BU BRIMBLERS —as usual you picked one……lol
re Also you are assuming that you and your buddies are correct in your Biblical interpretation of the events.
YES INDEED ESCHATOLOGISTS ARE QUITE CORRECT IN OUR Biblical interpretation of the events BASED ON A PERUSAL OF THE SCRIPTURES
re Another set of foolishness is that somehow you will be plucked off your computer whilst mocking BU brimlers and rewarded for your mockery by the Rapture.
1 THE CONCEPT OF THE RAPTURE IS WELL DESCRIBED IN THE NT AS IMMINENT. IT IS SOUND DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED,
2 NOWHERE IN THE BIBLE DOES IT SAY THAT MOCKERY OF BU BRIMBLERS IS A SIN ……..MANY PROPHETS AS WELL AS JESUS AND PAUL ENGAGED IN MOCKING BABBLERS( GREEK SPERMALOGOS)
3 THE RAPTURE IS NOT A REWARD FOR mocking BU brimlers
4 I Thessalonians 4:14-18 and 1 CORINTHIANS 15: 51 ET SECQ CLEARLY DESCRIBES THE RAPTURE AND WHO WILL BE RAPTURED
5 IT IS NOTEWORTHY THAT BU BRIMBLERS DO NOT GET TO SELECT WHO WILL BE RAPTURED
Lexicon,
He is also looking to pardon more soldiers guilty of war crimes as he did for one last week.
Message being sent that US soldiers are no longer bound by the conventional rules of war. They will now have licence to treat the enemy and civilians, even women and children, as they please. Maybe they will even be allowed to use rape as a weapon of war.
He is trying to justify it by arguing that the stress of war caused the soldiers to snap but these guys were tried by their peers in a Military Court. They are the most qualified to be the judges of this sort of behaviour.
Maybe next he will pardon any officer who grabs the pussies of the women US soldiers. Plenty of that going on as well.
But then the typical misogynist would say they should never have invaded the male territory of the Military in the first place. They could make the case for “consensual rape” like that Republican congressman from Missouri. Invading the male “locker room” is consent to be raped. And then the woman could be forced to have the baby.
Why not,?
But to your point – did you see the latest video of the police killing of one Pamela Turner? Multiple bullets! They have started on the women now. It’s not just the black men who make them “fear for their lives”. It is now the black women also. What are the statistics they use to profile the black women as dangerous? It was implied by Moneybrain that the profiling is understandable because of the disproportionate violence perpetrated by the black man. What now of the black woman? Are they more dangerous than the white man?
You do know that things are not true simply because you think they are, don’t you?
Oh, Jesus did speak harshly and perhaps mockingly at times. But he spent even more time saving.
Donna,
MuleR chose all Dems as investigators, he did not choose himself.
MuleR, Comey and RoDENTstein maybe Repubs SECOND but DEEP State FIRST. All wrapped up in the previous Admins Shillary money making schemes. Why do U think Shill was permitted to shaft Bernie and take control of the DNC $$$$ according to Donna Brazile???????
Senior FBI conducted to keep all the info under their control because they knew very well it was corrupt as RH. The Steele Dossier was never Verified but Comey and RoDENTstein both signed off at least once. Now that they know Barr has appointed John Durham they are are excrementally scared, as they should be, and publicly fighting each other. Lil bitch Cardinal Comey is a boss LIAR but he is going down that is why he is dissing Rodent, Strzok, Page etc BUT James Baker et al. has the goods on him.
U are referring to the involvement by the FBI / CIA in asking other Natl Intel agencies to help screw Trump and Paapa! When Pappa in Nov 2015 was working for Dr Ben Carson the Intel Agencies were already snooping around Pappa and Dr C. They set up Pappa with the Cambridge Uni Prof and a beautiful young thing to acquire pillow talk but Pappa did not bite and was NOT found guilty of anything related to the Trump Campaign. Pappa was found guilty by means of a classic Perjury Trap, he said something happened in April when it occurred in March. 11 days in prison for nothing! When Pappa resigned to join the Trump Campaign he was immediately offered a 4 day trip to Rome to meet at a Uni there. How many people who resign from an organisation receive such freebees?????? That said Uni is known for training CIA types in Europe!!!
The FISA Judbes had senior FBI / DOJ signing off on supposedly Verified documents that were not verified and the contents still dont make sense! There are several Lefty Judges in the USA. Why do they always go to the 9 th Circuit???????
How come this all happened after Obama assured Trump everything was fine? Trump was complaining!!!!
Accepting Opposition research from Russians is not a crime. Receiving emails from Russians or Wikileaks is not a crime unless you paid for them.
Why was Trump not informed that there might be Collusion operations within his Campaign???????????? Simple, they wanted all the info they could receive to assist the Shillster who had much CASH to spread around!
Impeded???? 1.4 mn docs sent, 30 hrs with WH lawyer, written responses to questionss which was critically required so nas to avoid the most obvious PERJURY TRAP that ahy idiot would KNOW was coming!
How many years ago did Comey know that there was no Collusion or Obstruction????? At least 1 to 1.75.
Why did the DemonicRATS want Comey fired until he was fired????????? Why did LL meet Sicko Willie on the Phoenic tarmac??? Why did it become a “matter”?
Why was the MuleR Report not presented before the 2018 Mid Term elections???? Why was over 200 pages writtten on Obstruction when MuleR kn ows very well that it is close to impossible to indict a sittting President on that charge. Obviously it was to assist the Dems in continuing this nonsense in the next couple years. Why do Dems make bloody fools of themselves , especially DumbAss Nadler (who loves underage girls in the DR) threatening a very experienced AG Barr with Contempt of Congress for not releasing the entire MuleR Report when he does not have to release any of that Report. Also it would be against the LAW to release redacted info on Grand Jury or sources and methods!!!
Comey should have charged Shillary in July 2016!!! He should have investigated LL for the tarmac meeting. Comey is so full of himself he held the Press conference when he had absolutely no right to do so, it was the Atty General’s show!! Additionally Comey should not be giving info about a case unless he is going to prosecute.
Dribs, read what I wrote to Donna.
“Why was MuleR appointed as Special Counsel when he has obvious conflicts. Why did MuleR choose Dems exclusively as
“investigators”. Why was MulR chosen shortly after he was denied the FBI Directorship by Trump?”
BS, BS and total BS.
How in hell can a past membership at a Trump club be a conflict.
Dribs that was totally DEMENTED! MuleR was never associated with Trump! He was denied the FBI Directorship days before Rodent gave him the Sp C job. This whole episode is obviously a SET UP from day 1.
David, Presidents have used the FBI, CIA et al illegally many times in the past FDR, JFK, LBJ et al!!!! Does not make it correct.
You do know that things are not true simply because you think they are, don’t you?
THINGS ARE TRUE BECAUSE THE BIBLE SAYS SO
EVEN NOW THE ALLIANCE BETWEEN TURKEY RUSSIA AND IRAN IS FORMING TO COME AGAINST ISRAEL AS PREDICTED IN EXEKIEL 38
Oh, Jesus did speak harshly and perhaps mockingly at times. But he spent even more time saving.
NOT TRUE JESUS ONLY SPENT SIX HOURS ON THE CROSS WHERE THE SAVING WAS DONE AS CORROBORATED IN 1 PETER 3 2 COR 5:21 ETC
JOHN 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 ARE JUST A FEW CHAPTERS WHERE HE IS SEEN MOCKING HIS ENEMIES BY REFUTING THEM WITH THE TRUTH
Donna, I have never said that killing any person on racist grounds is acceptable. The FACT is that black men kill at least 4 TIMES the rate of the average American. There maybe reasons for this that could be changed via education, social reforms, Judicial Reform etc.
However, it stands to reason that when a police officer is called to an AfroAm hood he is going to be more concerned with his / her safety. Indeed, some suggest that AfroAm policemen kill AfroAms at a higher rate then white police but I would not say that I have the info to substantiate that.
Any intelligent police person going into to any high crime area should be on high alert. Have U ever had a situation where there appeared to be a crime in progress and U were having to make a quick decision? I have been and in high stress situations it is much tougher than talking nonsense about other people while sitting in your own home.
MONEY BRAIN
YOU ARE WASTING TIME WID DESE MORONS
THEY PLAN TO BELIEVE FOR EVER THAT TRUMP SHOULD NOT BE PRESIDENT
THEY DID NOT EXPECT HIM TO WIN
THEREFORE HE HAS NOT WON FAIR AND SQUARE
THEY HATE HIM…….SO HE CAN DO NOTHING RIGHT
I know Mueller did not choose himself. Republican ROD ROSENSTEIN CHOSE HIM. And Mueller did not choose all Democrats. You are either lying or being lied to. Why would a Republican choose all Democrats? Was Mueller part of the “Deep State.”, then? Was Rod Rosenstein? I thought only Democrats were part of the “Deep State”.
And how is it that these Deep State Democrats “totally exonerated” Trump?
You cannot have your cake and eat it too. Did the Mueller report totally exonerate Trump? If so did not the Deep State Democrats conduct an honest investigation?
You contort yourself, sir. It is painful to watch!
PS. Only Democrats used the FBI illegally? SMH. You may have left Barbados but you are still only a yard fowl.
Donna wrote,
If you were being logical and honest you would surely admit that this was a legitimate investigation even if you conclude that Trump did not conspire. There was enough there to start an investigation.
NO! It was an ILLEGITIMATE SET UP from DAY 1 in 2015!!!!! The Australian, The Cambridge Prof et al work for the FBI, CIA etal all the time . SET UP!!!!!!!! Why did Obama tell Trump not to worry not to be concerned. “no one could effect the outcome of an US election”. Obama needed Putin / Russian help on the Iran deal!!!
MoneyBrain
All of the killing you have witnessed in the Black Community of America is drug related … I have walked through the roughness neighborhoods of New York, New Jersey, Massachusetts and Connecticut for more than 30 years and not one Black man such as raised a finger at me … So all of the killing in black Community is drug related and gang related …
Lexicon,
I appreciate that drugs are key. Hence I wrote about Social / Education Reforms.
Donna,
I clearly stated that being Repub means nothing compared to being Deep State and receiving $$$$$$$ from Shill. If U could be indicted for playing games U would be very willing to try indicting Trump too!!!! Trump swore to go after the Deep State so naturally they will ALL circle the wagons and indeed face a Circular Firing Squad too!!!!!!
They knew from the outset that “there is not there there” according to Strzok!!!!
Donna, U think U are clever but U are NOT!!!! What I have explained TOTALLY DESTROYS your limp points. I really hope you are not a QC lady fuh trut!