“Blessed are the peacemakers, for they will be called children of God”Matthew 5:9 New International Version (NIV)

It is amazing the more educated we have become the more the beatitudes that should inform Christian behaviour and values are seemingly forgotten. For the evangelicals and the Conservatives Donald Trump is right because he conforms with the pro-life view and has aligned the SCOTUS to achieve this end, he ‘supports’ the Jews reflected in his decision to recognize Jerusalem as the capital of Israel. Other examples abound.

Does it matter that President Trump is a card carrying adulterer?

That his imperfections have been recorded for world citizens to hear AND see?

His blatant disrespect for women?

His mocking of the differently able and on it goes. Clearly he is a man and therefore not perfect. What is missing from these so called Christians that support Trump is the unwillingness to hold him accountable for his behaviour that contradicts Christian teachings.

Given the influence Trump has as  president of the USA domestically and geopolitically,  the blogmaster as a world citizen worries how it will all translate in time to come. The latest news about the unexploded bombs addressed to prominent actors who are critics of Trump AND the shooting of Jews worshipping in a Pittsburg synagogue support a reasonable conclusion that words uttered by Trump matter.

Monitoring the two stories in the US media over the last couple of days it seems political commentators are reluctant to blame Trump as the person who must bear some blame for Cesar Altier Sayoc and the other nut job for feelign emboldened to terrorize the US space.The blogmaster is not so inhibited. He has been an immature, incompetent and bombastic political leader who has done nothing to improving the lot of mankind given the influence of the USA on world affairs.

Trump should watch the following interview with Rabbi Jeffrey Myers and by guided.

523 responses to “TRUMP the PEACEMAKER, NOT!”

1. “if the ratio of White people to Black people here in Barbados was a lot higher we would probably be ruled by a White supremacist demagogue like Trump as well. ”

why do you think think that as*hole Weatherhead that Grenville had in his party was so desperate to get into the parliament with the other 2 whites, they wee hellbent, despite their minority status on controlling the black population.

…..something has to give in Barbados and soon, to get these halfassed thieving minorities who believe themselves and are lead to believe by useless negro governments that they are the masters of the majority black population on the island …out of the people’s lives..
    …..kicking Mia and her BLP skanks and judas traitors out of the parliament, is a start, they are the medium through which these no class, nobodies like Cow, Bizzy, Bjerkham, Maloney et al…rob the treasury and the pension fund..time for Mia and her gang …to LEAVE.

2. PLT – what a clown. Let me mention all those not-for-profit agencies and NGOs who while they may not post a profit, nevertheless profit personally, like Oxscam, the Catholic Church, and countless others going around the world 1st class and 5-star, raping and pillaging.the poorest and most vulnerable.

You should know about this, Haiti not being so far away, and given the involvement of your heroes the Clinton criminals.t. Just the sort of gangs you would enjoy, eh?

You sicken me.

3. WARU – you should address your concerns about the Native America\n people to Elizabeth Warren, aka Pocahontas. LOL.

4. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@45govt
    Yes, scam artists pollute everything they touch: NGOs, Churches, nonprofits, and corporations like the Trump empire of money laundering for the Russian mafia, The Clintons are scam artists just like all the rest of the American political establishment… they used to be so buddy buddy with Trump of all people.

You, however, seem to lack the discernment to tell the difference between good and evil… and that is a shame.

5. THE BRILLIANT BLOGMASTER WROTE IN HIS INITIAL BULLSHIT
    Given the influence Trump has as president of the USA domestically and geopolitically, the blogmaster as a world citizen worries how it will all translate in time to come.

FIRST NOTE THAT I CALLED THE BULLSHITING BLOGMASTER BRILLIANT BECAUSE I HAVE THIS WEAKNESS FOR ALLITERATION. OK

BUT WUNNA SPEND TOO MUCH TIME LOOKING AT TRUMP IF YO ARE INTERESTED “in time to come ” IE THE ESCHATON.

TRUMP WILL NOT MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN.
    GOD MADE AMERICA GREAT JUST AS HE ALLOWED IT TO BE TRUTHFULLY SAID ABOUT THE LITTLE ISLAND CALLED ENGLAND THAT THE SUN NEVER SETS ON THE BRITISH EMPIRE.

JUST AS PREDICTED ABOUT THE GREAT EMPIRES AS PREDICTED IN DANIEL, THE BRITISH EMPIRE FELL… IT IS NO LONGER GREAT BRITAIN.
    SO TOO WILL AMERICA FALL, DESPITE ALL THAT TRUMP IS TRYING TO DO FOLLOWING THE PRECIPITOUS SLIDE BEGUN UNDER SHITBAMA THE ABAMINATION!

ACCORDING TO DANIEL’ PROPHECY OF CHAPTERS 2 AND 7, BABYLON FELL
    THE MEDES AND PERSIAN EMPIRE FELL.
    THE GREEK EMPIRE FELL.
    THE ROMAN EMPIRE FELL.
    THE INTERIM EMPIRES BEFORE THE TEN TOES HAVE FALLEN OR ARE FALLING

DONT worrY how it will all translate in time to come.

DANIEL HAS ALREADY TOLD US AND PREPARE AND LOOK FOR THE UPPER TAKER! HE IS THE STONE NOT CUT WITH HANDS THAT WILL FALL ON THE “TOES OF DANIELS IMAGE” AND BRING EVERYTHING TO A HALT!

6. lol..LowIQ…most have us have Native American bloodlines, but you have to do the genetic testing to see where those lines originate, trump is just jealous that he is a mutt from the Scottish and Germanic European bloodlines….. which is quite generic.

7. Few police departments are better at confiscating illegal guns than Washington, D.C.’s Metropolitan Police Department, according to a new report from NPR. But that aggressive gun-confiscation policy hasn’t done anything to curb the ballooning homicide rate in the nation’s capital, which has risen over 40% since last year.

Every American police department encourages its officers to be on the lookout for illegal guns, but D.C. has instituted a program that tasks teams of officers in unmarked cars to scour the streets in search of people who might be carrying illegal firearms.

D.C. officers frequently stop pedestrians and pull cars over when they observe an individual looking nervous when they drive past. They’ve also stopped and searched people for crossing the street, running away, wearing heavy coats in warm weather, or holding their pants in a certain way while walking, according to NRP.

The practice has become so ubiquitous that residents have started calling officers who look for people carrying illegal weapons the “jump-outs.”

“We are out here to get illegal guns. It’s not to violate anyone’s rights or have a community uproar. That’s not our intent,” Assistant D.C. Police Chief Robert Contee told the news service. “What I know is that that firearm that’s been recovered off that street, it won’t take the life of somebody out here.”
    In terms of gun confiscation, the policy has been successful. D.C. police confiscated 1,870 guns in 2016, more than five times as many illegal guns per capita as did the New York City Police Department, and nearly twice that of the Los Angeles Police. In 2017, they confiscated even more—2,191.

So, do fewer guns “on the street” result in less crime? Not so much. While the homicide rate dropped between 2015 and 2017, so far this year there have been more homicides than the entirety of last year and the same number as in 2016 (135). That number is driven largely by firearm-related crime, which accounted for 77% of homicides in 2016.

Gun crime, not surprisingly, is driven more by the people who pull the trigger. This is evidenced by the ineffectiveness of D.C.’s gun confiscation policy as well as the effectiveness of programs that target the small percentage of individuals who are responsible for much of the gun-related crime in any particular city.

These programs have proven to be remarkably effective at reducing gun-related violence rates in the most dangerous American cities, and their success is due largely to their emphasis on the people who commit crime rather than the tools they choose to use.

So – target the user not the gun, or its manufacturer or its seller.

WARU won’t understand any of this, despite the exponential rise in gun crime since they were outlawed in the UK 21 years ago. Of course no such “jump-outs” are allowed in PC Britanistan.

Guess who are the perpetrators…AND the victims.

8. WARU – You have been unwise enough to post videos of yourself on here, so I would suggest you stay away from the subject of mutts.
    WOOF.

9. PLT, what have you to say about the planeloads of hard cash the Obamination sent to his good muzzie friends in Iran?

“You, however, seem to lack the discernment to tell the difference between good and evil…”

Oh, I can PLT, it is simple – I am good, you are evil.

10. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

45govt
    “… despite the exponential rise in gun crime since they were outlawed in the UK 21 years ago.”
    +++++++++++++++
    A complete lie, of course. But we are used to that because you consider lies to be good and truth to be evil.
    https://www.independent.co.uk/news/long_reads/firearms-act-twenty-years-on-has-it-made-a-difference-dunblane-port-arthur-a8110911.html

11. LowIQ…stop lying…that money BELONGED TO IRAN..and was STOLEN by the Reagan administration in the 80s…am sure we went though this topic before…grow a pair and act like a man and stop lying on Obama..

12. Or just do your damn research before spouting rubbish, Obama was just returning to Iran what was stolen from them by Reagan, but being the natural born thieves yall are…you would not have wanted that, it is just the same way yall steal from the majority population in Barbados…tief…tief…tief…that is all yall exist to do…get a goddamn life.

13. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

Do not be daunted by the enormity of the world’s grief.
    Do justly, now.
    Love mercy, now.
    Walk humbly, now.
    You are not obligated to complete the work, but neither are you free to abandon it.
    —the Talmud

14. They should deport GP..lol

15. David

Very funny that.

16. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

I am not surprised that Trump seeks to undermine the 14th Amendment to the US Constitution… it is, after all, the legislation which recognized the citizenship of those descended from African ancestors. Many Trump support scum make no secret of wanting to reverse the entire abolition of slavery.

17. A country of immigrants? The man is about to mobilize a 5,000 man army?

https://youtu.be/5YBLNf6K240

18. LOL The man is about to mobilize a 5,000 man army?

no he is just sending part of the US army to seek to protect his country’s southern border. LOL
    that is all lol

WHAT WOULD WE DO IN BARBADOS IF 7000 OR MORE WERE SAILING TOWARDS BARBADOS? THINK ABOUT IT. not you David King …you cant think. you dont have the where withal

IF TRUMP SPEAKS ABOUT ANYTHING…….HE IS WRONG…..always
    IF TRUMP DOES NOT SPEAK HE IS WRONG AND SHOULD SAY MORE……always

IF TRUMP TRIES IN ANY WAY TO SOLVE THE PROBLEMS OF HIS COUNTRY .HE IS WRONG…..always

HE IS SCORNED BY THOSE AROUND THE WORLD WHO CAN NOT DO ANYTHING TO HELP OR CHANGE ANYTHING IN THEIR COUNTRY.HE IS WRONG…..always ah lie?

sean williams should be the President!

19. I am not surprised that Trump seeks to undermine the 14th Amendment to the US Constitution… it is, after all, the legislation which recognized the citizenship of those descended from African ancestors. Many Trump support scum make no secret of wanting to reverse the entire abolition of slavery.

HOW WILL THIS reverse the entire abolition of slavery.
    WHY DID AUSTRALIA ADOPT THE SAME POLICY AND CHANGED THEIR LAW?
    DID IT reverse the entire abolition of slavery.

BARE MOCK SPORT IN DE RUM SHOP

20. “Many Trump support scum make no secret of wanting to reverse the entire abolition of slavery.”

They will still have the 30 Articles of UN Universal Human Rights to contend with AND the ICC…which does not allow those crimes against humanity to go unpunished.

21. ORANGE ON THE OUTSIDE
    HOLLOW ON THE INSIDE
    BUT REVERSING ALL THE SHIT THE OBAMINATION DID
    AND HERE TO STAY TILL GOD MOVES HIM

AND DAVID KING AND DPD AND OTHER BU BRIMBLERS CANT DO ABOUT IT……EXCEPT TALK ……………..AND ENDANGER MY LIFE, AS THEY CAUSE ME TO FALL OUT OF BED AND OUT OF MY CHAIR WITH SPASMS OF INTENSE LAUGHTER

WHEN I WAS A LIKKLE BOY SINGING IN THE ANGLICAN CHURCH CHOIR, AT YEAR END WE USED TO SING

God is working his purpose out,
    as year succeeds to year,
    God is working his purpose out,
    and the time is drawing near;
    nearer and nearer draws the time,
    the time that shall surely be,
    when the earth shall be filled with the glory of God
    as the waters cover the sea.

From utmost east to utmost west,
    wherever feet have trod,
    by the mouth of many messengers
    goes forth the voice of God,
    ‘Give ear to me, ye continents,
    ye isles, give ear to me,
    that the earth may be filled with the glory of God

‘ What can we do to work God’s work,
    to prosper and increase
    the love of God in all mankind,
    the reign of the Prince of peace?
    What can we do to hasten the time,
    as the waters cover the sea?

All we can do is nothing worth
    unless God blesses the deed;
    vainly we hope for the harvest-tide
    till God gives life to the seed;
    yet nearer and nearer draws the time,

ON BU WE SING
    ALL WE CAN DO IS TALK BULL SHIT AS BIM PROCEEDS THERETO
    VAINLY WE HOPE THAT MIA WILL CHANGE THINGS WITH ALL HER BO BO
    BUT NEARER AND NEARER DRAWS THE TIME THE TIME THAT SURELY BE
    WHEN DEAR OLE BIM SHALL COMPLETELY GO TO THE DOGS
    AS THE WATERS COVER THE SEA

22. GP…ya know if they deport you to Barbados, ya will get robbed of everything right, they are waiting for you..lol

…ya know that tangerine turd is going to wake up one morning and decide that all the immigrants who have been in US for 10-50 years and are now US citizens will be deported, just revoke US passport and ya on e the next Conair flight.

23. Once radical immigration reform happens, the next target for Republicans will be social security and medicare, in fact there are already hints of it. Trump himself has no clue, he’s just enjoying the attention but those backing him have one goal, Classify people (immigrants first then citizens) according to the following: rich, useful and useless.

Many of Trump’s diehard supporters will fall into the useless bracket. To be honest many of them no longer have a place in the American economy which more and more needs high skilled immigrants if it is to stay ahead of the rising China. Attacking medicare and social security is the only way to reduce the drain on the economy.

24. BREAKING NEWS

CAUSE FOR CONCERN AND COMPLAINT

TRUMP JUST FARTED!

25. @Redguard

No hints, Mitch is on record pointing to Medicare as the reason for the rising deficit forget Trumps tax cuts which is overheating the economy and caught the interest of the Feds.

26. GP…ya know if they deport you to Barbados, ya will get robbed of everything right, they are waiting for you. YOU MEAN YOU FOLK IN BARBADOS ON BU? .lol

…ya know that tangerine turd is going to wake up one morning and decide that all the immigrants who have been in US for 10-50 years and are now US citizens will be deported, just revoke US passport and ya on e the next Conair flight.

BUT WARU TRUMP CANT REVOKE MY CITIZENSHIP CAUSE MY CITIZENSHIP IS IN HEAVEN FROM WHENCE I LOOK FOR THE SAVIOUR, WHO WILL CHANGE THE BODY OF MY HUMILIATION SO THAT IT WILL BE LIKE HIS GLORIOUS BODY

DONT YOU THINK THAT VERSE FROM PHILIPPIANS REAL SWEET WARU DEAREST?

27. They are broke, they are broke, stupid politicians who borrow and borrow and print money and print money…..got the countries broke..

https://www.facebook.com/100011409014831/videos/844808625909430/?t=47

28. @ Georgie Porgie
    RE Do not be so confident. The USA is at the heart is a racist place. The incendiary language is stoking and bringing it t9 t(e fore.

HOW CAN ANY BAJAN DECRY THE USA AS “the heart is a racist place”? THERE IS AS MUCH RACISM IN BARBADOS AS ANYWHERE…..AND IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN SO.

I OFTEN THINK OF THE DAYS WHEN WHITE SUPREMACY RULED IN BARBADOS OVERTLY! IT STILL DOES COVERTLY!
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Bajans are insular and can’t even take care what is going on in their own backyard whilst finger pointing.

Barbados is a failed island.

29. RE Classify people (immigrants first then citizens) according to the following: rich, useful and useless.
    SO WHICH CATEGORY WILL THEY PUT THE UNEDUCATED UNSKILLED JOKERS COMING FROM CENTRAL AMERICA? USEFUL ONLY FOR SERVITUDE WHICH THE FORMER BLACK SLAVES REFUSE TO DO FOR PEANUTS?

Many of Trump’s diehard supporters will fall into the useless bracket. To be honest many of them no longer have a place in the American economy which more and more needs high skilled immigrants if it is to stay ahead of the rising China.

ARE YOU SAYING THAT THE UNEDUCATED UNSKILLED JOKERS COMING FROM CENTRAL AMERICA QUALIFY?

Attacking medicare and social security is the only way to reduce the drain on the economy.
    HOW WILL ALLOWING HORDES OF UNEDUCATED UNSKILLED JOKERS COMING FROM CENTRAL AMERICA ASSIST HERE?

30. That is how the people’s eyes will be opened and remain open because of scum ministers of governments and scum presidents who wreck the economies and then go after the victims of their incompetence, thefts and corruption… the vulnerable taxpayers, to bail out the country…instead of locking up their scum friends, family and lowlife bribers to return the people’s money…..

In the case of US…the dummy in the WH will go after medicare, medicaid and social security.

This is the Information age….the bigger countries will not indulge small island asses for corrupt government ministers….their friends and their bribers.

31. How do you know they are unskilled GP..you know nothing about the people…and even if they are low skilled…are you going to bend your old back in the Florida sun picking oranges and other fruits, because to date, there are complaints that they cannot find low skilled workers.

I think you forgot where you came from.

32. @GP Basic comprehension eludes you at times. I have simply stated what the modus operandi of the GOP seems to be. Comprende Amigo

33. And WARU is right, according to the GOP classification, some will fall into the useful bracket (farming)

34. @ IMF Tentacles October 30, 2018 3:20 PM

Bajans are insular and can’t even take care what is going on in their own backyard whilst finger pointing. Barbados is a failed island.

YOU ARE 100% CORRECT SIR

THEY COULD NOT MANAGE FUMBLE AND COMPANY
    THEY CANT CONTROL THE DICTATOR MIA MAO MUGABE MUTTLER, THE BITER OF FEMALE EXTERNAL GENITALIA, AND CONTINUING DESTROYER OF BARBADOS, WHO HAS STATED RETRENCHING WORKERS…………………. BUT THEY SEEK TO REIN IN TRUMP THE CARD CARRYING ADULTERER, WHO HAS AT LEAST ACHIEVED SOME REVERSAL OF JOBLESSNESS IN THE USA

MIA GOT BIM BY THE TENTACLES! SOON SHE WILL BE BITING SCROTA AND BALLS TOO!

WE LIKE TO PRETEND THAT WE KNOW WHAT SHOULD BE DONE AND SAID EVERYWHERE ELSE

35. Don’t mind GP…if he was not so blinded by by all the trump bullshit he will see this is just a ploy…TO ACTUALLY GET CHEAP LABOR into the US..

…check out who caused the country to be unstable to begin with causing these people to run across several borders in Latin America to reach the US.

36. RE
    I think you forgot where you came from.
    NO I DONT I CAME FROM RACIST BARBADOS WITH ITS STRATHCLYDE AND PINE ROAD ETC

RE @GP Basic comprehension eludes you at times. NO IT DOESNT
    I have simply stated what the modus operandi of the GOP seems to be AND I STATED MY THOUGHTS ON THE SAME . Comprende Amigo?

RE And WARU is right, according to the GOP classification, some will fall into the useful bracket (farming) OH YES FOR PEANUT WAGES——-JUST A LITTLE BETTER THAN SLAVERY.
    YOU KNOW THEY ALREADY HAVE SUCH FARMS AND PLACES OF WORK . YOU KNOW THAT DONT YOU? LOL

37. RE check out who caused the country to be unstable to begin with causing these people to run across several borders in Latin America to reach the US.

I FORGOT WARU IT WAS TRUMP WHO DID THAT TOO

RE this is just a ploy…TO ACTUALLY GET CHEAP LABOR into the US..
    SO WHY NOT COME IN LEGALLY? INSTEAD OF INVADING IN CARAVANS.

38. GP is never going to pick or plant fruits in Florida’s boiling sun, neither will he want his grandchildren to….ah don’t know how he thinks it gets into the supermarkets…but SOMEONE GOTTA DO IT.

And these people could lose their lives in their own country….and they know US is still the land of free enterprise AND they can start new lives..why does he think his tangerine idol is preparing TENT CITIES for them…and never said anything about sending them back..

39. WATCH THIS VIDEO IN WHICH former Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid AND the Democrats agreed with everything President Donald Trump is saying about birthright citizenship.

https://thehornnews.com/harry-reid-humiliated-by-1993-illegal-footage-wow/

SOLOMON WAS RIGHT WHEN HE SAID THERE IS NOTHING NEW UNDER THE SUN

40. GP is never going to pick or plant fruits in Florida’s boiling sun, BECAUSE I HAVE NO FRUIT TREES HERE. LOL

neither will he want his grandchildren to…THEY HAVE FRUIT TREES TO DO THAT AT GRANNYS AND GREAT GRANNYS FOR THAT. LOL

And these people could lose their lives in their own country…AND THEY CAN LOSE THEM IN THE USA TOO ah lie?
    ..why does he think his tangerine idol is preparing TENT CITIES for them…SO THAT IDIOTS LIKE YOU WONT COMPLAIN ABOUT HOW THEY ARE TREATED WHEN THEY GET TO THE BORDER lol

and never said anything about sending them back..HE HAS BEEN SAYING THAT REPEATEDLY FOR DAYS IN GOOD ENGLISH LOL

41. President Donald Trump issued another warning on Monday to migrants in the caravan traveling through Mexico, telling them they would not be allowed into the United States.
    “This is an invasion of our Country and our Military is waiting for you!” Trump warned on Twitter.

Trump commented after the Pentagon revealed that up to 5,000 active duty troops would be deployed to the Southern border to stop the caravan, now estimated to include 7,000 people from various South American countries.

“Many Gang Members and some very bad people are mixed into the Caravan heading to our Southern Border,” Trump wrote.

He urged the migrants in the caravan to return to their home countries and apply for legal entry into the United States.

“Please go back, you will not be admitted into the United States unless you go through the legal process,” he wrote:

42. Caravan Riders Refuse Mexico’s Generous Offer – And They’re STILL Heading to the U.S.
    Beth Baumann

Thousands of Central American caravan riders on Friday refused Mexico’s offer of providing asylum status to those immigrants who applied and qualified. They vowed to continue their trek north to the United States around dawn on Saturday, NBC News reported.

Under the plan, dubbed Estas en Tu Casa plan (translated to “This is Your Home”), asylum seekers would be given identifying documentation, jobs for adults and school for kids. The only catch was that they would have to stay in Mexico’s two southernmost states of Chiapas and Oaxaca.

The caravan riders to decided to turn down Mexico’s offer, saying they’ve trekked too far to stop before reaching the United States.

“Thank you! No, we’re heading north!” they shouted as they trekked on, the Associated Press reported.

Our goal is not to remain in Mexico,” Honduran Oscar Sosa, 58, said. “Our goal is to make it to the (U.S). We want passage, that’s all.”

Although Mexico is allowing the caravan to pass through, the government has not provided them with food, water, shelter or bathrooms. Those luxuries are saved for those who decide to turn themselves in.

“Authorities were also cracking down on smaller groups trying to catch up with the main caravan, detaining about 300 Hondurans and Guatemalans as they walked along a highway after crossing the Mexico border illegally, said an official with the national immigration authority,” NBC News reported.

The caravan still has a ways to travel before reaching the United States-Mexico border. If they decide to try and enter through McAllen, Texas, they will have a 1,000 mile journey remaining. If they choose San Diego as their point of entry they’re looking at another 2,000 miles.

43. I don’t agree with a lot of Trump’s actions however on Immigration he has it right and is spot on.

44. According to Trump the caravan is composed of people from “shithole” countries, wunnah shouldn’t be surprised that Trump wants to change the citizenship laws. He wants Nordic immigrants from Norway, but Norwegians are happy at the standard of living in their country and don’t want to go to the US.

Ironically Melania is from country that would certainly qualify as a “shithole” country and her parents immigrated to the US because of family ties a category that Trump wants to eliminate.

45. @Sargeant

Has Trump indicated what intelligence he has received to inform criminals are embedded in the caravan?

46. the not so smart blogmaster said “What is missing from these so called Christians that support Trump is the unwillingness to hold him accountable for his behaviour that contradicts Christian teachings.”

first if they are merely so called Christians that support Trump they wont even know what are Christian teachings, so how could they contradict them?

next if they are more than so called Christians that support Trump, then they know that there are no Christian teachings that say that they are to hold him accountable for his behaviour , i,e TO JUDGE HIM. SUCH BELIEVERS OUGHT TO BE ABLE TO DEBUNK THIS JUDGEMENTAL TALK BY REPEATING THE SEVERAL SCRIPTURES ON JUDGING AND NOT JUDGING AS WELL AS WHAT IS THE ROLE OF CHRISTIANS IN RESPONSE TO GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS.

IT IS REALLY FUN WHEN BU BIBLE ILLITERATES PONTIFY ON WHAT THEY HAVE NOT LEARNED OR STUDY

BUT IT WAS ON BU –AND BU ONLY- THAT I LEARNED THAT THE TENETS OF 2 TIMOTHY 2:15 OR JOSHUA 1: 8, ITS COROLLARY IS ERRONEOUS

I HAVE REALLY ENJOYED DEBUNKING THE RUBBISH SPEWED HERE TODAY

47. RE Has Trump indicated what intelligence he has received to inform criminals are embedded in the caravan?

WHY DOES HE HAVE TO SO INDICATE WHEN THERE HAVE BEEN LIVE INTERVIEWS ON NATIONAL TV WHERE CRIMINALS HAVE IDENTIFIED THEMSELVES AS SUCH……….AS HAVING BEEN DEPORTED FROM THE USA FOR CRIMES COMMITTED INCLUDING ATTEMPTED MURDER INTER ALIA?

MORE THAN ONE SUCH EXAMPLE HAS BEEN TELEVISED- AND LIVE FROM SERIOUS REPORTERS WHO HAVE EMBEDDED THEMSELVES IN THE CARAVAN FOR THAT PURPOSE, NOT FROM MORONS SITTING COMFORTABLY SPOUTING BOVINE EXCREMENT!

48. IMF Tentacles October 30, 2018 4:01 PM

I don’t agree with a lot of Trump’s actions EITHER BUT HE IS GOOD ENTERTAINMENT……..AND EVEN BETTER ENTERTAINMENT TO MOCK BU BRIMBLERS WHO ATTACK HIM WHEN YOU CONSIDER WE HAVE LESS EFFECTIVE LEADERS IN BARBADOS AT ALL LEVELS, AND WHEN OUR CURRENT LEADER IS A CARD CARRYING LESBIAN AND KNOWN TO BE A BITER OF EXTERNAL FEMALE GENITALIA AND THEIR ENVIRONS