“Blessed are the peacemakers, for they will be called children of God”Matthew 5:9 New International Version (NIV)

It is amazing the more educated we have become the more the beatitudes that should inform Christian behaviour and values are seemingly forgotten. For the evangelicals and the Conservatives Donald Trump is right because he conforms with the pro-life view and has aligned the SCOTUS to achieve this end, he ‘supports’ the Jews reflected in his decision to recognize Jerusalem as the capital of Israel. Other examples abound.

Does it matter that President Trump is a card carrying adulterer?

That his imperfections have been recorded for world citizens to hear AND see?

His blatant disrespect for women?

His mocking of the differently able and on it goes. Clearly he is a man and therefore not perfect. What is missing from these so called Christians that support Trump is the unwillingness to hold him accountable for his behaviour that contradicts Christian teachings.

Given the influence Trump has as  president of the USA domestically and geopolitically,  the blogmaster as a world citizen worries how it will all translate in time to come. The latest news about the unexploded bombs addressed to prominent actors who are critics of Trump AND the shooting of Jews worshipping in a Pittsburg synagogue support a reasonable conclusion that words uttered by Trump matter.

Monitoring the two stories in the US media over the last couple of days it seems political commentators are reluctant to blame Trump as the person who must bear some blame for Cesar Altier Sayoc and the other nut job for feelign emboldened to terrorize the US space.The blogmaster is not so inhibited. He has been an immature, incompetent and bombastic political leader who has done nothing to improving the lot of mankind given the influence of the USA on world affairs.

Trump should watch the following interview with Rabbi Jeffrey Myers and by guided.

523 responses to “TRUMP the PEACEMAKER, NOT!”

1. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

Cue the bleating of the Trump support scum…

2. sirfuzzy (i was a sheep some years ago; not a sheep anymore) Avatar
    sirfuzzy (i was a sheep some years ago; not a sheep anymore)

@ PLT.

We got paid mourners paid supporters paid everything; why not Trumperts

3. The blogmaster has a confession, tears rolled down the cheeks while watching the video.

4. Chum. Here come the sharks.

5. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

David Mr Blogmaster, Trump is the symbol now boldly manifest in US of the irreverent “nationalist” leader in many capitals…and of course he is the antithesis of the Merkles, Macrons of the world so as we look at how these matters evolve around him up north we also need to reflect on the full blast change that is sweeping across Brazil, the Philippines, Germany and of course the UK at al.

We can get carried away with Trump’s demagoguery but the man is merely championing a ‘dark side’ of humanity that is only too prevalent …

This massacre in that synagogue in Pittsburg and that one in the Baptist church in Charleston take us back closer to the vile hatred of the Nazis, Botha’s apartheid or the lynchings of the 50s and 60s than we would care to accept.

So yes of course words from POTUS matter but with him it’s a game …a charade. He says exactly what he means and then blows hot air with sweet sounding platitudes to allow his acolytes to say : look how peaceful are his words or some equally meaningful BS.

I say to you that absolutely “political commentators are [NOT] reluctant to blame Trump as the person who must bear some blame…” for the sort of criminal acts we saw….many have….It is his synchophants who cannot say that obviously and thus give him cover but we know the truth.

The world is pissed off and there are many a demagogue who is fanning the flames of those ‘pissants’ …we all need beware!

6. “The court cannot ignore the circumstances of one of the most rhetorically mold breaking,violent,awful,hateful and contentious presidential elections in modern history,driven in large measure by the rhetorical China shop bull who is now our President”

Attorneys for accused Patrick Stein found guilty and facing a possible life sentence for conspiracy to kill Muslim refugees in rural Kansas in 2016.

7. Words have consequences.

It can sometimes be tragic.

So sad.Also the tragic apparent racial killing of 2 innocent black persons in Kentucky.

8. The commonality shared by Judaism and Christianity is God.

The left hates God.

Jews and Christians are fair game.

9. but this was the right… not the left…

10. Gazerts
    Correction…..the alt-right,the real ignorant vicious descendants of european immigrants who murdered and plundered and starved the native population.

11. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

Jesus was a leftist obviously:
    * threw the money changers out of the Temple
    * was completely community centric
    * repeatedly advocated for the poor and outcast over the wealthy, powerful, and religious
    * it is easier for a camel to pass through the eye of a needle than for a rich man to enter the kingdom of heaven… so much for Trump and all his cronies… so much for you for that matter…

12. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@ Hants
    The racist murderer in Kentucky was another Trump support scumbag.

13. THIS SHOULD BE FUN

14. RE The blogmaster has a confession, tears rolled down the cheeks while watching the video.

I feel your pain sIR! LOL
    YOU MUST HAVE MADE A SIGHT!

Three times in the New Testament we read of the Lord Jesus weeping:
    here, in John 11:35
    over Jerusalem, (Luke 19:41), and in
    Gethsemane (Hebrews 5:7)
    It is noteworthy that each time His tears were connected with the effects or consequences of sin.

NOW WE SEE THAT tears rolled down the cheeks of the blogmaster. INTERESTING!

It is noteworthy also, that the word in the original Greek used here for “wept” occurs nowhere else in N.T and may be translated  shed tears rather than wailed or cried aloud.
    “Shed tears” better conveys the difference between the word used here in John 11:35 and that twice employed in John 11:31 & 33, and there properly rendered “weeping,” denoting the loud wail for the dead, while that of Jesus consisted of silent tears.
    The word is different from that which is used to express weeping in John 11:31 or 33 for the tears of Mary and Martha and others; or that used of our Lord in Luke 19:41.
    The word used in John 11:33) is a word that describes loud wailing and loud lamentation . 
    The word used here in John 11:35 to describe Jesus’ expression of grief, is not the cry of lamentation nor the wail of excessive grief, but the calm, quiet shedding of tears.
    Whereas Jesus is greatly moved, He is fully in control of his emotions, and his composure.
    Jesus is here shedding tears in quiet anguish, in contrast to his weeping with loud lamentation over Jerusalem, Luke 19:41.

HOW DOES THE BLOGMASTERS TEARS COMPARE?

That the blogmaster.wept shows that he is not unfeeling, nor stoic. This shows him to be truly and really man, subject to like passions, only WITH SIN THOUGH PROBABLY NOT A CARD CARRYING ADULTERER

QUESTION HOW DOES AN ADULTERER GET A CARD TO BECOME A CARD CARRYING ADULTERER? DOES HE HAVE TO WAIT UNTIL HE BECOMES AN ADULT?

does BU ISSUE SUCH CARDS?

15.         One of the observations that can be made is that in the USA and elsewhere we dress all issues to fit in a left, center, right ideology. To hell with what is right or wrong.        

16. Cue the bleating of the racist PLT scum, as he joins the blog master in his Trump Derangement Syndrome.

Does it matter that President Clinton is a card carrying rapist?

That his imperfections have been recorded for world citizens to hear AND see?

That he and his harridan have blatant disrespect for women, and the Law?

NOOOO, of course not, because THIS card-carrying rapist, and his enabling bitch are the property of the hard left, and thus untouchable, much as the priests and nuns of the Catholic church have been. Their time has come, and Trump is exposing your hero the Obomination, which is while you are all so enraged. No matter that The One did sweet F All for his fellow blacks, who are increasingly employed under Trump. No matter the creep encouraged the muslim invasion in spite of all the evidence of impending disaster.
    Trump Derangement Syndrome rules OK among the thickensia exemplified by the mad, self-regarding racist orifice PLT.

17. Kavanaugh comes clean about his high school and college:

“I spent the last two years of high school in a daze, locking away the
    questions that life seemed insistent on imposing. I kept playing
    basketball, attended classes sparingly, drank beer heavily, and tried
    drugs enthusiastically.

I discovered that it didn’t make any difference if you smoked reefer in
    the white classmates sparkling new van, or in the dorm room with some brother you’d met down
    at the gym, or on the beach with a couple of Hawaiian kids who had
    dropped out of school and now spent most of their time looking for an
    excuse to brawl..

Just kidding…That’s from Obama’s book describing his high school and
    college days.

Think There’s A Double Standard Nowadays?

18. BTW blogmaster..CNN??? Really??

19. PLT…I see you have been renamed by the lowIQ retard..lol

The day trump is removed from fouling up the WH with racism, evil and hatred, while blighting the land of the Native American ancestors……then the world will finally start a cleansing, just as it was forced to after the scum, skunk, slug…hitler.

20. Gabriel…”Attorneys for accused Patrick Stein found guilty and facing a possible life sentence for conspiracy to kill Muslim refugees in rural Kansas in 2016″

Remind us of how many people the muslims have ACTUALLY murdered since then.
    Attorneys – another word for lying, plundering filth.

21. PLT

Christianity is about individual salvation.

The Gospel is for the individual, not the collective.

22. Hitler, Mussolini, Stalin were all leftist.

Their sought and gained for a time control of the collective.

They did so by overpowering and killing the individual.

Jesus offers eternal life to the individual.

Big difference.

23. … no comparison!!

24. i wonder how many of the victims of this massacre were black, and whether they were all murdered by whitey in that lefty nirvana Chicago that gave us The Obomination. A clue is in the names. Will we be hearing from PLT about this racist onslaught?

Forty-three people were shot, including five who were shot fatally, over Halloween weekend in Mayor Rahm Emanuel’s Chicago.
    The Chicago Sun-Times reported that beginning with Friday, each day in the weekend became more violent. For example, “three wounded and one killed Friday night, 11 wounded and one killed on Saturday, and 25 shot — three fatally — on Sunday.”

The five individual killed were 16-year-old John Pena, 23-year-old Kenjuan D. Scott, 30-year-old Deshawn Jacobs, 20-year-old Detavious Beeks, and an unidenified 33-year-old male. All were fatally shot while standing on a sidewalk, walking, or inside a vehicle.

The forty-three shot over Halloween weekend represents a marked increase in gun crime compared the Halloween weekend of 2017, when 30 were shot, including two fatalities.

On September 4, Mayor Emanuel’s announced that he would not seek a third a term in office. His decision to step came just weeks after the number of shooting victims in Chicago surpassed 2,000 for 2018.

Over 1,000 people were shot between Memorial Day and September 3, 2018, in Emanuel’s Chicago.

25. After reading your comments the blogmaster is more convinced that there is a positive correlation between the level of education and ignorance in some people.

You saw red (CNN) therefore the interview with the Rabbi did not resonate. It does not matter your faith, his words were like an ointment on a cut. Trump should be guided.

26. “Hitler, Mussolini, Stalin were all leftist.”

Talking crap as per usual…there is NO LEFTIST or RIGHTIST…it does not exist..just like the fraudulent made up reverse racism crap….it does not exist….those fraudulent terminologies were ALL pulled out of the asses of racists, criminals and demons to justify thei wicked, criminal ways…they do not exist.

…there is ONLY pure undiluted EVIL residing in the demonic, nasty minds, spirits of soulless leaders who believe that their powers are INFINITE..just like the clown trump, but he too will learn his lesson…just like all the evil animals of that era learned theirs in spades….so will he and his backward, uninformed lowlife supporters who should suffer even worse fates..

hitler…suicide
    mussolini…execution by firing squad
    stalin…heat attack/strokes

When KARMA and the world has had enough of all that evil…they WILL REACT.

Some are already feeling their living hell on earth…just as they deserve..

27. I NEVER read CNN, or listen to the BBC. Their lies of commission and omission have become too blatant.

Are you saying you are uneducated, because I am not – uneducated people are unable to sift fact from fiction.

28. “Donald Trump is man and therefore is not perfect”

You know I wish those same words could have been applied to President Obama when he was in the same position Trump is in today.

29. 45 you know what the dems say …boyz will be boyz. What a preemptive strike by pl… the trump support scum,… thats half of voting america dopey, made up of mostly hard working forth rite people who have saved your black ass from speaking german in two wars. You live with your palm up begging for aid, living on the largess of other countries america among them and have the gaul to think anyone that matters cares what a currency lamprey thinks. Please tell me you are well to do, preying on your own to get there i am sure just like us whites you despise. Get used to it, in trumps next six years a lot of your american like thinkers will crawl back into there holes and america will appreciate whats going on just like in the reagan years.

30. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ John October 29, 2018 8:59 PM
    “The commonality shared by Judaism and Christianity is God.
    The left hates God.
    Jews and Christians are fair game.”

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

And their irreconcilable difference is your friend and saviour sweet baby Lord Jesus Christ the only son of the same “God”.

Since your God is a most ‘jealous’ god, you cannot expect to hunt with the Jewish hounds and still wish to run with the Christian hares while looking to the heavens where Father Time resides for a sign of the return of Brother Jesus a living descendant of King David.

So which one is “right” that is, the chosen sheep, in the sight of your favourite God? Or should we see both forks of the same faith in the same Light as we do Islam, Hinduism, Sikhism, Buddhism, and the list goes on to include every sunbeam that falls on Mother Earth?

31. Trump may talk or tweet shiite on a consistent basis. Here is a man who said during the election campaign he could stand on New York’s Fifth Avenue “and shoot somebody” and still not lose voters

But his choice of Kavanaugh as Supreme Court Justice indicates he is a clever man that’s thinking ahead.

Kavanaugh opinions “on the power of the Oval Office and risks of investigating a president is clear, and experts believe he would not support a case that requires Trump, or any other president, to be subpoenaed or indicted.”

32. Waru
    Lincoln??
    Hey if your husband is not too tired from chasing his tail get him to take his little paws and change the channel on that dial on the top of you head, white bad /black good….gop bad/ dems good mantra is getting stale.

33. @45govt

You failed comprehension classes?

CNN video is the vehicle which conveyed the Rabbi’s message, it could have been FOX, would it have changed his message?

34. Lawson…like ya failed comprehension too…like ya lowIQ sidekick.

Truth: racism is the driving force behind much of the evil in the world and has been for the past 500 years…it works hand in hand with GREED and stupidity to destroy generations of people..

Truth: resident EVIL is the driving force behind both racism and greed…

Truth: EVIL is the driving force behind ALL that is wrong in the world…evil crosses color lines created by mankind…EVIL KNOWS NO BOUNDS….because it resides IN and INFESTS the hearts of man..

35. lol I TOLD YOU THIS IS GONNA BE FUN LOL MURDAH

I WISH WE HAD A CARD CARRYING ADULTERER IN BRIDGETOWN WITH POLICIES TO CREATE JOBS INSTEAD OF ”BITE MUH” WITH A POLICY OF RETRENCHMENT AH LIE

WUNNAH CAN BARK AND BRAY
    BUT HE IS POTUS TODAY
    AND HE GWINE BE DEY
    TILL GOD MOVE HE FROM DEY
    AND UM DONT MATTER WHAT WUNNAH SAY

LOL LOL LOL LOL

THE MORON CREW (pass tense of cry) when he saw the video of murdered JEWS WHO WUNNAH HATE!
    did he crew too when he hears OF THE MURDERS OF MURDERS IN SHITBAMA ARENA
    BARE MOCK SPORT AND HYPOCRISY AND TDS IN DE RUM SHOP

lol I TOLD YOU TWAS GONNA BE FUN LOL MURDAH

36. WARU October 30, 2018 6:51 AM
    ARE YOU THEN AGREING WITH THE WORD IN Jeremiah 17:9 THAT SAYS

The heart is deceitful above all things, and desperately wicked: who can know it?

IS NOT THE EVIL DUE TO THE TRUTH OF ROMANS 3:10-18

10 As it is written, There is none righteous, no, not one:

11 There is none that understandeth, there is none that seeketh after God.

12 They are all gone out of the way, they are together become unprofitable; there is none that doeth good, no, not one.

13 Their throat is an open sepulchre; with their tongues they have used deceit; the poison of asps is under their lips:

14 Whose mouth is full of cursing and bitterness:

15 Their feet are swift to shed blood:

16 Destruction and misery are in their ways:

17 And the way of peace have they not known:

18 There is no fear of God before their eyes.

IS IT TRUE THAT all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God?

DOES THIS NOT INCLUDE NOT ONLY THE CARD CARRYING ADULTERERS LIKE TRUMP BUT ALSO THOSE IN BIM AND BU?

IS THE BLOGMASTER NOT A SINNER TOO? ONLY GOD KNOWS IF HE IS A CARD CARRYING ADULTERER ah lie

what does it say about he that is without sin and stone casting Oh thou most righteous blogmaster with your tears
    what a mockery

37. read this WARU
    SAYS A LOT ABOUT EVIL ITS ORIGINS AND RESULTS ROMANS 3:17-32:

17 For therein is the righteousness of God revealed from faith to faith: as it is written, The just shall live by faith.

18 For the wrath of God is revealed from heaven against all ungodliness and unrighteousness of men, who hold the truth in unrighteousness;

19 Because that which may be known of God is manifest in them; for God hath shewed it unto them.

20 For the invisible things of him from the creation of the world are clearly seen, being understood by the things that are made, even his eternal power and Godhead; so that they are without excuse:

21 Because that, when they knew God, they glorified him not as God, neither were thankful; but became vain in their imaginations, and their foolish heart was darkened.

22 Professing themselves to be wise, they became fools,

23 And changed the glory of the uncorruptible God into an image made like to corruptible man, and to birds, and fourfooted beasts, and creeping things.

24 Wherefore God also gave them up to uncleanness through the lusts of their own hearts, to dishonour their own bodies between themselves:

25 Who changed the truth of God into a lie, and worshipped and served the creature more than the Creator, who is blessed for ever. Amen.

26 For this cause God gave them up unto vile affections: for even their women did change the natural use into that which is against nature:

27 And likewise also the men, leaving the natural use of the woman, burned in their lust one toward another; men with men working that which is unseemly, and receiving in themselves that recompence of their error which was meet.

28 And even as they did not like to retain God in their knowledge, God gave them over to a reprobate mind, to do those things which are not convenient;

29 Being filled with all unrighteousness, fornication, wickedness, covetousness, maliciousness; full of envy, murder, debate, deceit, malignity; whisperers,

30 Backbiters, haters of God, despiteful, proud, boasters, inventors of evil things, disobedient to parents,

31 Without understanding, covenantbreakers, without natural affection, implacable, unmerciful:

32 Who knowing the judgment of God, that they which commit such things are worthy of death, not only do the same, but have pleasure in them that do them.

LOT OF TRUTH THERE EH?

DONT YOU LIKE VERSE 22?

Professing themselves to be wise, they became fools,

sOME SO FOOLISH THEY DONT CRY WHEN THEY HEAR OF BLACKS LIKE THEMSELVES BEING MURDERED EVERY WEEK END IN CHICAGO…….EVERY WEEKEND

BUT THEY CRY WHEN A FEW JEWS ARE MURDERED IN PA ONE WEEKEND! AND BY A MAN WHO CONDONES THE HATRED OF JEWS ON BU FOR YEARS

THE HYPOCRISY KNOWS NO BOUNDS

IT IS NOT THE SINFULNESS IN THE HEART OF MEN THAT CAUSED THEM TO DO EVIL DEEDS IT IS TRUMPS RHETORIC

IN OTHER WORDS IT IS TRUMPS RHETORIC THAT CAUSES ACTS OF SIN IN THE USA—NOT THE SINFUL HEARTS OF MEN

BARE MOCK SPORT IN DE RUM SHOP
    ITS HILARIOUS!

38. Just for you @45govt. A world defined by left or right.

39. DID THE BLOGMASTER CRY TOO WHEN THE BERNIE SUPPORTER ALMOST KILLED SCALISE AND WHEN HE CAME TO KILL REPUBLICAN CONGRESSMAN?

ITS ALWAYS A JOY TO LISTEN TO TUCKER AND VICTOR BEAT UP ON MORONS

40. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ John October 30, 2018 5:38 AM
    “Hitler, Mussolini, Stalin were all leftist.
    Their sought and gained for a time control of the collective.
    They did so by overpowering and killing the individual.
    Jesus offers eternal life to the individual.
    Big difference.”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

We all know you had reached the apex of madness when you unashamedly declared that slavery worked positively and beneficially in the social and economic interest of black people. But for you to make such an outlandishly outrageous statement that both the fascist Mussolini & Hitler were themselves Lefties simply means that you have really gone to the top of bonkers hill.

If Stalin was on the same fascist side as Hitler (and Mussolini) why did Hitler invade Russia and caused the decimation of millions of innocent Jesus loving Christians and Jesus-rejecting Jews along the way?

But there could be some hidden method of reality in your madness.
    The same way there is truth is the saying that “to far East is West” so too there could be truth in your claim that too ‘far Right is Left’.

BTW, did you know that both Mussolini (Il Duce) and Hitler (Herr Führer) were ‘darlings’ of the Church and anointed with the sacrament of your own sweet loving Jesus thanks to the concordat (and all that) with both pious Popes Pius?.

41. COME ON BU BRIMBLERS
    STEP UP AND HELP THE BLOGMASTER SPEW HIS HATE FOR DONALD
    GIVE ME SOME MORE PATHETIC PIFLE

I HAVE ASKED THE DONALD TO COME DOWN TO BIM WITHOUT HIS ADULTERY CARD, OF COURSE, AND HELP MIA MAO MUGABE MUUTLEY CREATE SOME JOBS INSTEAD OF RETRENCING TOM DICK AND HARRY AMONG THE POOR

42. DID THE BLOGMASTER CRY TOO WHEN THIS WAS AIRED ON CNN?

I AM SO SORRY BUT I DELETED THE VIDEO YESTERDAY

CNN Goads Rabbi Into Blaming Trump, But He’s Not Having It
    Tree of Life Rabbi Jeffrey Myers refused to blame President Trump for the tragic shooting at his synagogue. (The Daily Caller)

During a Monday interview on CNN, anchor Alisyn Camerota asked Myers if he blames anyone “beyond the gunman” for Saturday’s shooting that claimed the lives of 11 congregants.

“I don’t really foist blame upon any person,” Myers said. “Hate does not know religion, race, creed, political party. It’s not a political issue in any way, shape, or form. Hate does not know any of those things.”

“What lights the match of hate?” Camerota pressed.

“I think you’re raising one of those great questions that people far smarter than I can answer,” Myers replied. “I do recall this: if we look in the Bible after the story of the flood and Noah, God regretfully says to Noah, ‘I have learned that man from his youth is prone to evil,’ which is, you would think, a horrific thing for God to tell us.”

Towards the end of the interview, Camerota asked Myers if he would welcome Trump to his synagogue.

Myers declared, “The President of the United States is always welcome. I am a citizen, he is my president.”

43. David, you have clearly lost the plot, like the moron PLT. Still, it is your plot to lose, but you really do make yourself look foolish. Wuhloss!

44. GP…I don’t read rubbish from the bible, I really dont,i like real time reality…because, despite reading a little history from that book made up mostly of lies, stolen from here and there mixed up with a couple truths….man continues to make the same stupid mistakes over and over, so what’s the point…

trump…like all the other racists criminals through history will soon be a thing of the past…an unpleasant, repulsive memory never to be repeated….time always takes care of that.

45. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Mr Blogmaster, whenever you try to generate debate on US (world) issues by posing a Trump related blog the same folks get nasty against bloggers who simply identify the latest hypocrisy from POTUS….I am catpraddled everytime that Trump supporters attempt to shift the narrative with this derangement syndrome BS.

People who critique this man’s action have a syndrome against a man who developed his own branch of ‘mental illness’ with his birther folly…what a laff!

Anyhow, lots of meaty issues in US, Germany, Brazil and so on which are in many ways related to the right wing collective populism that Trump stoked but these ‘smart folks” above just cuss and carry on ….steeupse!

Now are we to surmise from John’s amazing leaps of logic that Trump’s right wing populism did NOT engage and activate a collective…smh!

The apologists here have all the bases sweetly covered 🤣… there is only Sanders on the left who preaches to the collective and with the hearts of men already evil how can this leader be blamed for their actions. Wha loss….

… so let him call journalists ‘enemies of the people’ and then stand before a baying crowd and incite them to ‘like’ the body slamming of a reporter by a congressman, why don’t you!

POTUS after this attack: “It will require all of us working together to extract the hateful poison of anti-Semitism The scourge of anti-Semitism can’t be ignored.”

“Jews [nor Blacks nor Hispanics nor whomever] will not replace us.”…remember back then, they were white supremacists with guns standing acoss from another synagogue and chanting incendiary rhetoric and writing about burning the worship house to the ground; a lovely and warm collective of right wing individuals!

POTUS said after THAT attack: “You had many people in that group other than neo-Nazis and white nationalists. The press has treated them absolutely unfairly. You also had some very fine people on both sides.”

Sooooo he is getting there 🤣….”FINE people on both sides” to “working together to extract the hateful poison”…or is this another false leap of logic! 🤔

BTW @PLT, nice reasoning at October 29, 2018 9:33 PM which was given a very practical riposte at October 30, 2018 5:33 AM .