Submitted by PUDRYR

What Makes a Prime Minister.png

Some weeks ago, the ole man noted a comment from Mr. William Skinner, a fellow blogger where, while he spoke of breaking the deleterious chains of this BDLP Duopoly, he suggested the possible advancing of Rihanna Fenty as Prime Minister.

The ole man has been examining his suggestion anew in the light our serious need for “New Blood” perspective and the necessity to break this rut that our country has descended into.

We have no national inspiration nor any desire, like Rihanna, for Bajans to aspire to be “A Credit to their nation Wherever We May GO.”

I humbly suggest to you readers that what we need is a radical disruption and departure from this path of useless incompetents and a need to have ALL of our people embrace real change.

And I humbly suggest that this change WILL BE FOUND in Rihanna.

Many people (of whom the Honourable Blogmaster numbers high in this list), are quick to say that “Mia Mottley is a millionaire” as if this is some superlative qualification.

But the ole man, would ask those of you, who will read this submission, (INCLUDING RIHANNA?) to contemplate the instructive Cassius/Brutus comments  (Act I Scene 2)

Brutus and Caesar—what should be in that “Caesar”? “Rihanna and Mia” —what should be in that “Mia”?

Why should that name be sounded more than yours?

Write them together, yours is as fair a name. Sound them, it doth become the mouth as well.

Weigh them, it is as heavy. Conjure with ’em, “Brutus” will start a spirit as soon as “Caesar.” And Rihanna will start a spirit as soon as Mia.”

Now in the names of all the gods at once, Upon what meat doth this our Mia feed, That she is grown so great?

Age, thou art shamed! Barbados, thou hast lost the breed of noble bloods!

When went there by an age, since the great Errol Barrow, But BIM was famed with more than with one (wo)man?

When could they say till now, that talked of BIM, That BIM’s wide walks encompassed but one (wo)man?

Rihanna Fenty is a millionairess too”, many times more that Mia Mottley (at least what Mia’s official declaration states heheheheh)

Mia is said to be able to speak without a paper, AND, as an actress, so can Rihanna.

Mia has 26 ministers around her running the finances of Barbados – a $1.5 billion indebted country, OF WHOM 21 MINISTERS ARE IDIOTS!!

Rihanna is part of a MULTIBILLION DOLLAR empire AND IS SURROUNDED BY, & HAS ACCESS TO OVER 1,000 FINANCIAL EXPERTS, people whose performance validation contracts don’t permit them to tinker with finances, THEY GET THE JOB RIGHT, EVERY TIME, or they get fired. FULLSTOP

Do you Bajans who truly want change, understand this?

Examine the PROVEN OPTIONS we have right here in our Ambassador Plenipotentiary Rihanna Fenty!!

Like William Skinner, I am doubtful that WE CAN MAKE THESE BDLP CLOWNS straighten up, and fly right, but I wish encourage average bajans, people WHO DOES NOT FEEL like you are a part of the MOTTLEY solution – we have A VIABLE SUCCESSFUL ALTERNATIVE – FENTY FOR 2023!!!

246 responses to “What if Rihanna were Prime Minister?”

1. Ah hope I don’t see GP and the other rabid trump supporters on the news, they seem to be the easiest of pawns..lol

2. WARU

SORRY.. GP IS HERE QUIETLY AND CALMLY WATCHING THE RABID RACISTS WHITE SCUMBAGS AND PAWNS ( WHO VOTED IN THE PERFECT MAN SHITBAMA INTO OFFICE TWICE) AT THE TRUMP RALLY IN NC

IT IS NOTEWORTHY THAT WHEN THESE SAME FOLK VOTED FOR THE FAILED OBAMINATION, THEY WERE NOT THEN SAID TO BE RABID RACISTS WHITE SCUMBAGS AND PAWNS. ah lie?

IT IS NOTEWORTHY also, that when THE FAILED OBAMINATION, has recently been campaigning in the effort the protect his loss legacy, that few come come out to hear him.

3. GP…I was not paying attention…but when bombs are being planted…that is a whole nother animal..

I remember in 1988-99 when all thy threats to bomb the subways surfaced in NYC…what I can tell you, it was not a pleasant experience, particularly when travelling with a 7 year old..

…this one sent out bombs, it does not get much more serious than that.

4. 1998-99

had to fix that before one of the petty minded have an issue with that..

5. why are all these RABID RACISTS WHITE SCUMBAGS AND PAWNS ( WHO VOTED IN THE PERFECT MAN SHITBAMA INTO OFFICE TWICE) flocking to Trump rallies?

perhaps it is because they now have jobs again and they are now off food stamps etc ah lie?

wuh wunna tink?
    can any one of wunna explain?

could it be because unemployment levels for tom dick and harry are at their lowest? or is it because he has been keeping his promises?

I WONDER IF HE COULD GIVE MIA MAO MUGABE BITE MUH MUTTLEY A TUTORIAL ON HOW TO DO THESE THINGS

6. WARU

RE but when bombs are being planted…that is a whole nother animal..

WHAT BOMBS YOU TALKING BOUT MISS?

THOSE BOMBS SO CALLED WERE AS INEFFECTIVE AND DEFECTIVE AS SHITBAMA……..THEY WERE AS FAKE AS THE OBAMINATION

7. GP…ya sound like you assembled the bombs, how do you know they were fake…who told you, they may not have been able to take down a building, but am sure they could have hurt someone, so how do you know they were not functioning, who told you.

8. how do you know they were fake?
    IT HAS BEEN SO REPORTED….AND GP CAN STILL READ!

9. @GP
    SORRY.. GP IS HERE QUIETLY AND CALMLY WATCHING THE RABID RACISTS WHITE SCUMBAGS AND PAWNS ( WHO VOTED IN THE PERFECT MAN SHITBAMA INTO OFFICE TWICE) AT THE TRUMP RALLY IN NC
    Why are you repeating this canard? Where is the proof that people who voted for Obama also voted for Trump?

In 2008 Obama received 69 million votes and McCain received 59 million
    In 2012 Obama received 65 million votes and Romney received 60 million
    In 2016 Clinton received 65 million (same as Obama in 2012) and Trump received 62 million

While a few individuals may have switched votes it was not a wholesale switching of Obama voters to Trump, in fact based on demographics and population trends one can say that many of the voters who would normally support Democrats stayed at home.

10. QUID SCRIPSI, SCRIPSI
    QUID DIXI, DIXI
    AGAIN I SAY GP IS HERE QUIETLY AND CALMLY WATCHING THE RABID RACISTS WHITE SCUMBAGS AND PAWNS ( WHO VOTED IN THE PERFECT MAN SHITBAMA INTO OFFICE TWICE) AT THE TRUMP RALLY IN NC

11. @ ANGEL GABRIEL

RE Limbaugh,Dobbs,Hannity,Coulter,Carlson & Alex Jones,

LET ME ADD TUCKER jEANNE PIRRO LAURA INGRAHAM ET AL

IT SEEMS THAT THESE FOLK HAVE ALL DONE A GOOD JOB OF ENSURING THAT THE GOP WILL RETAIN THE SENATE WITH AN INCREASE MAJORITY

GUESS WHAT SIR? YOU AND OTHERS OF YOUR ILK CAN NOT DO ONE THING ABOUT THESE FOLK, THEIR AGENDAS OR THEIR EFFECTIVENESS

THIS IS INTERESTING WHEN YOU CONSIDER THAT ALL THE OTHER PSEUDO JOURNALISTS TOGETHER-IN TOTO- ARE SPOUTING THEIR ANTI TRUMP VENOM DAILY

12. GP…I read somewhere that those devices were crude, am yet to see an update where they said they were fake…..so GP..you know that is not true. .those bombs had the potential to explide…as told by the EXPERTS. .show me where you read they were fake.

“His tweet came about an hour before federal authorities announced an arrest in Florida of a man suspected of sending the potentially explosive devices to public figures, the latest of whom included Sen. Cory Booker (D-N.J.) and former director of national intelligence James R. Clapper Jr.

As of Friday afternoon, more than a dozen devices had been found by law enforcement. None have detonated, but all have pushed officials onto high alert as they worry about additional devices being delivered.”

13. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

Only a complete idiot would believe that the White racists like Trump ever voted for Obama… you are not that much of an idiot, you are just lying.
    The FBI has said that the devices were not fake.

14. the FBI also said that Trump colluded with Russia to win the election too ah lie?

it is noteworthy that several bomb experts said that the devices were indeed fake and ineffective.

in the free world, Harry believes what he wants to, and Dick believes otherwise………..and they are not necessarily idiots ah lie?

you believe that the Bible is superfluous. I have read it all my life and have studied it for 50 years and I find it very relevant and very current. That would make me an idiot by your lofty educated estimation, ah lie?

15. But GP….
    Come to think of it…
    If after “reading and studying the Bible for over 50 years …”
    – You still cannot inform the blog exactly what happened to the Trinity when Jesus was dead…
    – Nor can you tell us exactly WHY God created the Devil and his Demons…
    – Nor why Jesus HID the truth of what he was saying…by using misleading Parables….

Then perhaps PLT is WRONG….
    Perhaps you are NOT lying,….. and it is the OTHER case….

MURDA!!!

16. In my study of the book of Ecclesiastes, I noted that Solomon, at the end of his quest by human means, to understand the things of life, discovered that, no matter how worldly wise he may be (like you think you are) that a man could not understand fully what goes on in life. This is what he said in Eccl. 8:16–17.“When I applied my mind to know wisdom and to observe man’s labor on earth—his eyes not seeing sleep day or night—then I saw all that God has done. No one can comprehend what goes on under the sun. Despite all his efforts to search it out, man cannot discover its meaning. Even if a wise man claims he knows, he cannot really comprehend it.”

It seems that this wise old king had a grasp of life..ah lie?

17. Bush Tea October 27, 2018 9:55 AM

But GP….
    Come to think of it…
    If after “reading and studying the Bible for over 50 years …”
    – You still cannot inform the blog exactly what happened to the Trinity when Jesus was dead…
    – Nor can you tell us exactly WHY God created the Devil and his Demons…
    – Nor why Jesus HID the truth of what he was saying…by using misleading Parables….

FOR YEARS YOU HAVE PERSISTED WITH YOUR STUPID QUESTIONS
    IS IT NOT YET APPARENT THAT I HAVE NO INTENTION TO ANSWER OR EVEN THINK ABOUT THESE FRIVOLOUS QUESTIONS. AS THEY ARE NOT RELEVANT TO MY SALVATION OR MATTERS OF FAITH AND PRACTICE.

I SIMPLY DONT CARE ABOUT THIS NONSENSE. I HAVE (GET) THE ANSWERS TO WHAT I WANT TO KNOW, OR NEED TO KNOW WHEN I STUDY.

I CAN NOT UNDERSTAND WHY YOU DONT ASK YOUR FATHER , THE DEVIL FOR THE ANSWERS TO THESE QUESTIONS, OR IS IT THAT HE HIMSELF DOES NOT KNOW THE ANSWER TO THE EVIL THAT HE HAS PUT IN YOUR HEART?

18. George Porgie

Trump said China plans to interfere in the upcoming elections….. uh lie?

And uh bet you believe Trump.

Doctors practice medicine and lawyers practice law for 50 years and still get it wrong from time to time, and these are hands on, practical professions.

The bible is just a book opened to various interpretations as seen by the different denominations and their varying interpretations of the bible.

Tell me in which Bible scripture it says Trump was appointed by God, and while you’re at, answer Bush Tea’sTea’ s question about the Trinity.

19. @GP
    the FBI also said that Trump colluded with Russia to win the election too ah lie?

To answer your question a word YES. When did the FBI come to that conclusion? It was investigating if there was any collusion but no determination has been made, meanwhile the ball is in Mueller’s court so we can wait for his report.

20. RE Robert Goren October 27, 2018 10:32 AM

RE George Porgie Trump said China plans to interfere in the upcoming elections….. uh lie?
    And uh bet you believe Trump.

NO I BELIEVE GOD! BECAUSE MY BIBLE TEACHES ME THAT GOD IS IN CONTROL……..NOT TRUMP! uh lie?

YOU SEE I WORSHIP GOD…….NOT TRUMP!
    BUT HE IS SURE A LOT OF FUN.

RE The bible is just a book opened to various interpretations as seen by the different denominations and their varying interpretations of the bible.

NOT AT ALL. A GOOD UNDERSTANDING OF CULTS WILL INDICATE THAT SEVERAL DENOMINATIONS ARE BASED ON MISUNDERSTANDING AND MISINTERPRETATION OF THE TEXTS, AND INFRINGEMENT OF THE RULES OF BIBLE STUDY SUCH AS COOPERS LAW

TRY READING THE LITERATURE ON CULTS ESPECIALLY THE SEMINAL WORK….” THE KINGDOM OF THE CULTS.”

IT WILL AMAZE YOU HOW MANY SOUND EXPOSITORS SHARE THE SAME VIEWS ABOUT MOST OF THE SCRIPTURES

Tell me in which Bible scripture it says Trump was appointed by God,

THERE IS NONE THAT SAYS THIS EXPLICITLY, HOWEVER ROMANS 13:1 SAYS CLEARLY THAT THE POWERS THAT BE ARE ORDAINED BY GOD, AND DANIEL 2 INFORMS US THAT GOD PUTS UP LEADERS AND PUTS DOWN LEADERS.

THIS IS VERY CLEAR TO ALL SOUND SANE SERIOUS STUDENTS AND SCHOLARS IN THE SCRIPTURES, EVEN IF NOT TO MORONS AND BIBLE ILLITERATES ON BU!

and while you’re at, answer Bush Tea’sTea’ s question about the Trinity.

WHY DONT YOU ANSWER IT YOURSELF?
    I AM NOT EMPLOYED BY BU TO ANSWER STUPID OR ANY QUESTIONS, SIR, NOR AM I EXPECTED TO ENTERTAIN ALL MORONIC MOUTHINGS

BUT THE DOCTRINE OF THE TRINITY IS VERY WELL PRESENTED ON MANY ARTICLES ON THE INTERNET AND IN SEVERAL TEXT BOOKS ON SYSTEMATIC THEOLOGY, SUCH AS THIESEN’S OR CHAFFER’S.

YOU AND BUSH TEA AND WHOSOEVER WILL MAY READ THEREAT, AND SEE IF YOU CAN WORK OUT HIS SILLY DIABOLICAL QUESTIONS THEREON.

21. I’ll catch the next bus…
    Bye

22. RE the ball is in Mueller’s court so we can wait for his report.

WILL HE ADDRESS WHAT IS ACTUALLY KNOWN WITHOUT A DOUBT, AND WHAT THE DOJ AND FBI HAVE SOUGHT DILIGENTLY TO HIDE UNSUCCESSFULLY FOR TWO YEARS………I.E THAT HILARY CLINTON, SHITBAMA AND HIS COHORTS WERE THE ONES WHO DEFINITELY COLLUDED WITH RUSSIA UNSUCCESSFULLY TO DESTROY TRUMP’S ELECTION BID, AND SUBSEQUENTLY TO DERAIL HIS ADMINISTRATION——EVEN THOUGH LARGELY UNSUCCESSFULLY AH LIE?

23. LOL @ GP
    Boss … tek it easy nuh….
    Don’t go an strain a muscle (or a bone in your pathetic case..) …
    Bushie was just trying to analyse PLT assessment of the options that can logically apply in your interesting case…

We concluded that you are not lying….
    Wuh you vex bout now…??

On the questions asked…
    These are BASIC questions for ANYONE who wants to claim biblical understanding.
    …much like we would have expected Stinkliar to understand decimals BEFORE messing with the National Economy.
    So if you DO NOT know Bible decimals you should stick to discussing Trump and Offshore Medical Schools…

How is it possible to have a faith based on a ‘Trinity’ and be NOT able to explain a simple Trinity decimal?
    How can you be like Jesus …when you have NO CLUE as to his methodologies while on Earth?
    …and how the Hell can you call Bushie a ‘son of the Devil’ when you have NO IDEA as to why God CREATED that Devil?

@ Piece
    Talking about making Rihanna our PM….
    Skippa, this is surely THE silliest post EVER to have made it to BU…
    Did she even ever finish school…?
    Does Rihanna understand decimals any better than Stinkliar?
    ….or were you planning to bring along her USA handlers to run the country?
    If the HC scholars like PLT, John and GP are UNABLE to mark fat then we should just relax and wait for the grass…

Now if you had said Shontelle …….

But then again ..the Bible says that in the last days we will be BEGGING people with money to take leadership… irrespective of their capabilities…
    It won’t be long now….

24. • Re on the questions asked…
    These are BASIC questions for ANYONE who wants to claim biblical understanding.
    NO If you seek Biblical understanding why not seek serious Scriptural questions that matter such as that asked of Paul by the Phillipian jailer in Acts 16:30 Sirs, what must I do to be saved? Note the answer Believe on the Lord Jesus Christ, and thou shalt be saved, and thy house.

THIS IS JUST ONE SERIOUS BIBLE QUESTION TO ASK AND BE ANSWERED

• Re So if you DO NOT know Bible decimals
    WHAT IS THIS RUBBISH MORON?

RE How is it possible to have a faith based on a ‘Trinity’ and be NOT able to explain a simple Trinity decimal? NOWHERE IN THE BIBLE IS A BELIEVER ASKED TO BASE HIS BELIEFS OR SALVATION ON THE KNOWLEDGE OF THE DOCTRINE OF THE TRINITY. IF YOU HAD STUDIED YOU WOULD KNOW THIS. BELIEFS ARE BASED ON CHRIST THE ROCK OF SALVATION!

RE How can you be like Jesus …when you have NO CLUE as to his methodologies while on Earth? WHAT PITHLE! IS JESUS’ METHODOLOGIES MORE IMPORTANT THAN HIS WORDS, WORK AND WORTH AS DESCRIBED THROUGHOUT THE BIBLE?

IT IS WRITTEN THUS……God, who at sundry times and in divers manners spake in time past unto the fathers by the prophets,
    GO LOOK UP THE GREEK ON “sundry times and in divers manners” AND LEARN ABOUT METHODOLOGIES

RE …and how the Hell can you call Bushie a ‘son of the Devil’ when you have NO IDEA as to why God CREATED that Devil? THAT IS ANOTHER NON SEQUITUR, AND EVIDENCE OF YOUR IGNORANCE OF JOHN 8:44 AND 1John 4 especially

Re But then again ..the Bible says that in the last days we will be BEGGING people with money to take leadership… irrespective of their capabilities…It won’t be long now….
    WHERE DOES THE BIBLE INDICATE OR IMPLY SUCH A MORONIC MOUTHING

25. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

So, de ole man continues to speak to the future Prime Minister, having already addressed the qualities required to run the country.

So Miss Fenty the key thing is to bring deliverables to the table.

A constant stream of these deliverables that will irrefutably show your capabilities.

As the ole man has pointed out to you Miss Fenty that buff people going come to speak of your formative years and where you grew up in Westbury and your family and education etc.

Mind you some of the same people are up front in the group who talk bout the fishermen that Jesus chose yet quick to decry others who unlike the Romal Saul who became Paul, were not educated in the law.

To those people miss Fenty de ole man will tell you that their attack WILL FAIL, when you show them your deliverables.

In fact Miss Fenty, test dr ole man’s theory!

Make a small donation to the charity of your choice next week here in Barbados

And watch the furore that follows!

Test de ole man!

I going guarantee dat every newspaper from Jamaica to Guyana going have your face pun um

As a matter of fact Miss Fenty make a donation to the Pinelands Creative Workshop, they are a well known NGO in Barbados that you should know Registered Charity 212

https://www.pinelandscreativeworkshop.org/contact-us/

Give them some money to create a program for de boys in Westbury and Fernehurst who shooting up your childhood neighbourhood!

Let PCW deliver a practical project using your money Miss Fenty to do what de police and the church and everything that everyone else cant do.

I am sure that Rodney Grant must have a programme like the one he did in Nelson Street to deploy in Westbury

Test whu de ole man saying bout you creating a portfolio of specific actions Miss Fenty

Let us put to the plough what the ole man is talking about here.

Show the seeds of the harvest that you would want to see reaped in Barbados as it relates to decreasing Violence

26. being a super star is not the same as running a country. She will have to learn how politics work, and how to deal with cabinet members, also some economics and management, and how to debate and represent the country on the world stage.

27. Like the Rhianna ads on aircrafts and Cruise Liners (added), the concept of RHIANNA CLUB CARD ..umm, as a credit card that also issues travel points towards travel on her own RIHANNA AIRLINES is umm.. “innovative”, workable.

Intellectual Property comes/is given via ideas from “a place/space not physical”. Man is a mere conduit of such revelations for the greater plan/purpose. None of us can claim absolute ownership.

Rihanna as political leader MUST engage creating a NEW POLITICAL PARTY first.

28. I enjoy BU. I like the artful dodge. I like karate like moves where you attempt to blunt your opponents attack”

“As the ole man has pointed out to you Miss Fenty that buff people going come to speak of your formative years and where you grew up in Westbury and your family and education etc.

Mind you some of the same people are up front in the group who talk bout the fishermen that Jesus chose yet quick to decry others who unlike the Romal Saul who became Paul, were not educated in the law.”

Nice footwork

29. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Nanci

I respectfully disagree with your posit for a number of reasons

“…José Alberto “Pepe” Mujica Cordano (Spanish pronunciation: [xoˈse muˈxika]; born 20 May 1935) is a Uruguayan politician who served as the 40th President of Uruguay from 2010 to 2015. A former guerrilla with the Tupamaros, he was imprisoned for 13 years during the military dictatorship in the 1970s and 1980s. A member of the Broad Front coalition of left-wing parties, Mujica was Minister of Livestock, Agriculture, and Fisheries from 2005 to 2008 and a Senator afterwards. As the candidate of the Broad Front, he won the 2009 presidential election and took office as President on 1 March 2010…”

What was Mujica s education?

“…In the early 1960s Mujica joined the Tupamaro, a revolutionary organization founded by Raúl Sendic and others whose goal was to undermine Uruguay’s repressive leadership. Within a few years the Tupamaro turned to violent actions, including arson, political kidnappings, and assassinations of a number of police officers and some others. Mujica was arrested several times for his activities and was convicted in 1971 of having killed a police officer…”

He spent 15? years in prison

What was Mujica’s legacy in Uruguay?

“…Under Mujica’s leadership the Uruguayan economy continued to prosper, posting consistent growth in GDP and per capita GDP while maintaining low unemployment rates. Against this backdrop, his administration introduced progressive legislation that altered Uruguay’s social landscape…”

A man who spent 2 years of his 14 years imprisoned at the bottom of a well!!!

Rihanna Fenth WILL ATTRACT AND KEEP THE LOCAL EXPERTISE THAT WILL CHANGE THE FACE OF BARBADOS.

Mark de ole mans words

30. Why be PM when you could be Ambassador Plenipotentiary

https://www.google.com/search?q=ambassados+plenipotentiary&oq=ambassados+plenipotentiary&aqs=chrome..69i57.23488j0j9&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

plen·i·po·ten·ti·ar·y
    noun
    a person, especially a diplomat, invested with the full power of independent action on behalf of their government, typically in a foreign country.
    synonyms: diplomat, dignitary, ambassador, minister, emissary, chargé d’affaires, envoy
    “a plenipotentiary in Paris”

adjective
    having full power to take independent action.
    “he represented the Japanese government in Seoul as minister plenipotentiary”

31. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Nine of Nine

It is a thing most marvellous and most humbling to “see” with the eye of …

Because you “see” this way when you interact with people WITHOUT THIS SIGHT, YOU CAN GROW ammmmm impatient.

Not because “you feel you brighter than anyone else” but because the whole vista of possibilities has bee shown to you while people playing round with Sandboxes to trick Bajans with rawdone Ponzi schemes for money laundering

So let me continue with the Club Rihanna Card

The holder of the card gets points when they visit Places of Interest around the island which are redeemable at various enrolled venues island wide that have to pay a fee to carry the Rihanna Club Card…

Now Nineofnine you mentioned Intellectual Property

How can I come here pun BU and freely share all this shyte without any fear that it will be stolen by the local pretenders to the Barbados tourism throne?

Why do I not fear that?

Because it is the Gift that I have conduited to Rihanna Fenty none of these bajan clowns can own her brand nor replicate it.

Rihanna is the key here.

But pause a second Nineofnines and ask yourself this question

If de ole man can give way dis element of de ting what more of it must be being withheld?

If this part is easily worth millions for Barbados alone and millions more for a pan Caribbean brand where ALL THE INGRUNT CARICOM member states (note carefully that the adjective is before CARICOM and not afterwards – a nuance that will be lost on many here) what is being held back?

This is why I can say to people here that Rihanna is the solution to attract what our bajan psyche needs.

She Carrie’s no baggage and brings a freshness of hope and possibility

And anyone can learn and parrot a script, just look at Sandra Husbands and the rest of those clowns pun a Tuesday and s Thursday

Whu you don’t see how Bishop Reverend Pastor Joseph Atherley does say the ond ghat Mugabe gave him by heart?

STEUPSEEE

32. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here thank you

33. The thing is Piece, they can snatch the “Ideas” but flour need yeast to rise. Regrettably, too often the M.O falls flat on the face because those in the know how are kept at bay, that’s why I love how you put it.. “my way or the highway” . CONTROL is a definite. Certainly yardfowl speculators will not venture to cross Copyright giants.

What Ms. Fenty should be working on (at this time) is more visibility on the island, in areas of social neglect and needs and create spaces to curb financial constraints to enhances lower income earners development and environment, so by the time she presents her candidature team, she would be well rooted in her cause. The BALANCE would’ve been struck.

34. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

So Miss Fenty I have been given you the string of ideas

Yet I have not given you the name of ghd person to execute it.

Brenda Pope Partner at KPMG

You would have seen me mention Brenda Pope Before as it related to the director of the Innovation and Creativity complex.

That lady, like you, is extremely enterprising and very competent.

Approach her with this Club Rhianna Card concept and she will make it happen in one week.

Ms Pope does not play !!!

35. found this very interesting

Shark Tank investor Kevin O’Leary thinks that President Trump has a 100 percent chance of winning re-election.

According to CNBC:
    Kevin O’Leary said he’s going to continue investing heavily in small private businesses in America, because the environment “just keeps getting better.”

At the CNBC Disruptor 50 Roadshow in Philadelphia on Wednesday, the financial expert and “Shark Tank” star blamed past administrations’ regulation-heavy policies and applauded Trump’s push to eliminate the red tape for companies nationwide, facilitating the lives of America’s small-business owners.

“Like him or hate him — don’t care. But the policy that’s come out of there in the last two years has ripped all that stuff out,” O’Leary said. “You don’t see it; we never talk about that stuff. But it’s small things like that that all of a sudden my restaurant business that I invested in — a company called Wine and Design — now we can open up in all these strip malls and sell franchises like crazy because the regulatory environment has changed.”

“If you think this administration is getting voted out in the next election, you are 100 percent wrong. Where I go to Amarillo, Texas; Champaign; Urbana; Fargo, his name is painted on the barn, and I see it for miles around. And look, I’m not trying to advocate here for it. I’m just telling you, if you think sitting in Boston or Philly or New York or LA that’s America, that’s not America. I go to America, and they love what’s happening,” he said.

O’Leary said that America was lost the last 10 years and President Trump has changed it back into the America he loves and remembers.

36. For the record Piece,

I have nothing against Rihanna. I can even admit that I am not and never have been as pretty as she is without any problem. I am old enough to be her mother. I am not competing with her. So, it is NOT a female thing. I am saying that if all we can do is cry out on our knees to Rihanna (who probably would find your PM suggestion preposterous) we should prepare our a** for the grass. Now as to the other suggestions about donations to PCW etc. I agree that that could work. And her Ambassador post is fine. She is loyal to her family, her friends and her race and her country. She is talented, creative and business-oriented. She has much to offer but not as prime minister. Not yet anyway.

P.S. Isn’t it funny that although Bushie plays chess and I (according to you) do not, we agree on this submission.

37. Man, I thought by now people would know that I could even give the devil his due! What does one have to do around here to show that one is a person of truth?

38. As an International artiste, onus should not limit the RHIANNA CLUB CARD to the native land only, the space can be modified in international arena as tourist originates from all destinations, a mega boost can be created to link said card to major decentralize and secured Cryptocurrencies and payment platforms. This will catapult her to become the richest woman in the world OVERNIGHT.

The process is simple, development and expansion…. inexhaustible.

39. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Nineofnine

Precisely!!

If you go back through my drivel here on these pages you will see that I actually outlined the methodology through which she would collate all the critical subject areas that comprise that “social neglect and need”

What better are to start with than in the Pine with Pinelands creative Workshop which the Right Honourable Prime Minister recently called the favelas

My man you are already locked onto the mechanism for her to create her base.

Look sharp and you may even be one of her team when she starts conducting her virtual interviews!

But let’s say she goes to Rodney Grant and says

“…Grant, I want you to create a programme which will facilitate the collection of critical data collection (physical, social and economic) – securely and efficiently while you give me a seamless delivery monitoring mechanism for the Pine’s target population.

Grant, I want you to do so while replacing less efficient, ‘static’, manual surveys

Grant, I want that tool to be scaleable so it will work in Barbadosand the Caribbeanand ALL OF SOUTH AMERICA OR AFRICA OR WHEREVER I WILL BE ABLE TO TAKE IT IN GHIS WORLD …”

You see Nineofnine that immediately Rihanna can go places where Mia Cannot?

Are you feeling me Nineofnine?

40. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here for Nineofnine thank you

41. PUDRYR

What if Mariposa were Prime Minister?

42. @Piece

Reasoning, neither by deduction nor application to the Akash has not delivered that which is being withheld… it truly is an ACE in the bag and well protected as for a time appointed… much suspense indeed.

Going out on a limb on a wild guess, …. that which is being withheld, does it relate to the appointment, request or declaration?

43. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

I am going to ask the Honourable Blogmaster a question.

Dear Honourable Blogmaster, knowing what you know, would you say that this proposal to Rihanna is as Donna says “preposterous?”

Heheheheheh

I do not mean to put you on ghd spot but sometimes when one speaks to people, it is important to gently hint as to what the real sentiment on the ground can be

Ok.

That is a funny question so let me ask it anger way which will not compromise you.

Given what you know would you say that the goodly Ms Fenty is 100% no or that there is a 50/50 possibility or 51/49 heheheheh

Dont answer if it will bring internal “ruption “

44. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

This predictive text is driving me crazy that was not anger way it is “…another way…”

@ Nineofnine

None of the 3

Miss Fenty will be advised by others much wider that I to stay away from any cryptocurrencies PARTICULARLY ONE TIED UP WITH THE NATIONSL MMONEY PONZI SCHEME.

She will use the conventional modalities because, anything else will, WHEN IT FAILS, AND THE MONEY LAUNDERING BACKEND IS EXPOSED BY THE US GOVERNMENT, THAT WILL TARNISH HER BRAND like Martha Stewart and Miss Fenty does not play that

45. Walter Blackman Avatar

Donna October 27, 2018 4:08 PM

“What does one have to do around here to show that one is a person of truth?”

Donna,
    I am assuming, without any justification whatsoever, that you are a woman.

You cannot show that you are a person of truth on BU. As Simple Simon reminded us, BU is not a court of law.

The best you can do is to speak what YOU consider to be the truth quietly, clearly, and consistently. Simply by doing this successfully, you will be perceived by some on BU as becoming a little bit too credible and influential for their liking. At that point, readers will start to hear how many men you had, how many babies you sent to your knees, how many “fares” you picked, and how many victims you robbed. The objective is to destroy whatever credibility you manage to establish.

This has not happened to you yet. I hope you will understand when it does.

46. @ Piece
    …”My man you are already locked onto the mechanism for her to create her base.
    Look sharp and you may even be one of her team when she starts conducting her virtual interviews!…

You would be surprise if such an inquiry be exercises. All roads will lead to the ACE of hearts.

Scalable pilot project, well executed, total target satisfaction achieved. next…umm.
    You operating on >75% DNA activation.
    some do get ipsy, Bro.

Ms Fenty can resort to memory of her initial spiritual beginnings, she knows names and associations.

47. International Regulatory Bodies that endorse Crypto have to address the possibility of being Ponzi schemes before granting licenses.. not so?

You must also note that Crypto is a clear and present threat to the establishment and controllers, hence, much disinformation and yes you are correct, many are built on sandy soil.

48. @PUDRYR

Any individual read citizen of Barbados may be inspired to walk a particular path.

49. “Man, I thought by now people would know that I could even give the devil his due! What does one have to do around here to show that one is a person of truth?”

Cuss them often, mix in some lies, drive them crazy and they will be too busy posting ya errors… deliberate or otherwise to even understand what ya doing..

50. MAM, do not mind these guys, if you ever want an attentive ear, away from the politics, over dinner…