Submitted by PUDRYR

What Makes a Prime Minister.png

Some weeks ago, the ole man noted a comment from Mr. William Skinner, a fellow blogger where, while he spoke of breaking the deleterious chains of this BDLP Duopoly, he suggested the possible advancing of Rihanna Fenty as Prime Minister.

The ole man has been examining his suggestion anew in the light our serious need for “New Blood” perspective and the necessity to break this rut that our country has descended into.

We have no national inspiration nor any desire, like Rihanna, for Bajans to aspire to be “A Credit to their nation Wherever We May GO.”

I humbly suggest to you readers that what we need is a radical disruption and departure from this path of useless incompetents and a need to have ALL of our people embrace real change.

And I humbly suggest that this change WILL BE FOUND in Rihanna.

Many people (of whom the Honourable Blogmaster numbers high in this list), are quick to say that “Mia Mottley is a millionaire” as if this is some superlative qualification.

But the ole man, would ask those of you, who will read this submission, (INCLUDING RIHANNA?) to contemplate the instructive Cassius/Brutus comments  (Act I Scene 2)

Brutus and Caesar—what should be in that “Caesar”? “Rihanna and Mia” —what should be in that “Mia”?

Why should that name be sounded more than yours?

Write them together, yours is as fair a name. Sound them, it doth become the mouth as well.

Weigh them, it is as heavy. Conjure with ’em, “Brutus” will start a spirit as soon as “Caesar.” And Rihanna will start a spirit as soon as Mia.”

Now in the names of all the gods at once, Upon what meat doth this our Mia feed, That she is grown so great?

Age, thou art shamed! Barbados, thou hast lost the breed of noble bloods!

When went there by an age, since the great Errol Barrow, But BIM was famed with more than with one (wo)man?

When could they say till now, that talked of BIM, That BIM’s wide walks encompassed but one (wo)man?

Rihanna Fenty is a millionairess too”, many times more that Mia Mottley (at least what Mia’s official declaration states heheheheh)

Mia is said to be able to speak without a paper, AND, as an actress, so can Rihanna.

Mia has 26 ministers around her running the finances of Barbados – a $1.5 billion indebted country, OF WHOM 21 MINISTERS ARE IDIOTS!!

Rihanna is part of a MULTIBILLION DOLLAR empire AND IS SURROUNDED BY, & HAS ACCESS TO OVER 1,000 FINANCIAL EXPERTS, people whose performance validation contracts don’t permit them to tinker with finances, THEY GET THE JOB RIGHT, EVERY TIME, or they get fired. FULLSTOP

Do you Bajans who truly want change, understand this?

Examine the PROVEN OPTIONS we have right here in our Ambassador Plenipotentiary Rihanna Fenty!!

Like William Skinner, I am doubtful that WE CAN MAKE THESE BDLP CLOWNS straighten up, and fly right, but I wish encourage average bajans, people WHO DOES NOT FEEL like you are a part of the MOTTLEY solution – we have A VIABLE SUCCESSFUL ALTERNATIVE – FENTY FOR 2023!!!

246 responses to “What if Rihanna were Prime Minister?”

1. Rihanna possessing artistic talent is not the same skill set needed mobilise the talent of 300,000 citizens.

Look how well a popularity candidate turned out for the USA.

Serious times require serious skills

2. Piece are you trying to find something you can’t remember

3. RE Look how well a popularity candidate turned out for the USA.
    HE IS DOING EXTREMELY WELL DUMMY! DESPITE THE HATE AND THE OBSTRUCTION AND THE RESISTANCE!
    AND THIS CAN NOT BE REFUTED

4. @ GP

Makes no sense debating a fool sir.

Rather focus on solutions to our problems

5. WHO IS A FOOL SIR?
    YOU MEAN YA MAMA THAT BROUGHT YOU INTO THIS WORLD? YA PIECE OF SCUM!

6. sirfuzzy (i was a sheep some years ago; not a sheep anymore) Avatar
    sirfuzzy (i was a sheep some years ago; not a sheep anymore)

Someone seems to be kinda trigger happy today. lol

7. NOT TRIGGER HAPPY SIR FUZZ
    BUT IT IS IRONICAL WHEN MORONS WHO HAVE ACCOMPLISHED LITTLE IN LIFE AND WHO PROBABLY CANT EVEN RUN A RUM SHOP EVEN IF YA GIVE DEM THE RUM FREE CAN TALK SHIT ABOUT PEOPLE THAT ARE EMMINENTLY SUCESSFUL AND HAVE A TRACK RECORD!

8. Fox news defends his lies.CNN,ABC,NBC and MSNBC exposes his lies.That man is a danger to humanity.A menace to civilized people.Backed by ignorant uneducated red neck crackas who all tremble at the word BLACK.

9. Lol

“Track record” my ass. With those all caps and bad grammar? Don’t think so sir.

Freaking Fool comes to mind.

10. I CAN TYPE IN ALL CAPS AND USE WHATEVER GRAMMAR I LIKE NOW TWIT.
    FIRST IN CLASS IN ENGLISH RIGHT THROUGH HC
    BARBADOS SCHOLARSHIP WINNER
    UWI MEDICAL GRADUATE
    ESTABLISHED A REAL ESTATE EMPIRE
    YES I HAVE A TRACK RECORD AND SO DOES DONALD TRUMP THE MAN YOU DESPISE, MORON!

11. She may do better than Mia for she, not money hungry for other peoples property OPP , We have a Crime Minister and not Prime,

12. RE Backed by ignorant uneducated red neck crackas who all tremble at the word BLACK.

NOT SO LONG AGO THE SAME ignorant uneducated red neck crackas HELPED TO ELECT THE OBAMINATION TWICE! AH LIE?

DID THESE SAME ignorant uneducated red neck crackas WHO HELPED TO ELECT THE OBAMINATION TWICE, BECOME MORE gnorant uneducated red neck crackas IN 2016? JUST ASKING

RE That man is a danger to humanity.A menace to civilized people.

PLEASE KINDLY LIST ALL THE INSTANCES WHERE THAT MAN HAS PROVED TO BE a danger to humanity, AND/OR .A menace to civilized people

ONCE UPON A TIME A MAN CALLED JESUS WAS ALSO THOUGHT TO BE a danger to humanity, AND/OR .A menace to civilized people AH LIE?

13. sirfuzzy (i was a sheep some years ago; not a sheep anymore) Avatar
    sirfuzzy (i was a sheep some years ago; not a sheep anymore)

@GP. What do u mean by Track record. cause a track record may be viewed a positive or negative as “father time” progresses.

Today’s good guys may be sen as tomorrow’s wrong doers. DJT is WIP let see what the finished product is before we acquit or convict.

14. BUT FUZZY YOU KNOW THAT DE IDIOTS HERE THERE AND EVERYWHERE DONE CONVICT DE MAN BEFORE HE START………..AND THEY CONTINUE SO TO DO DESPITE EVATING HE DOING

15. WHO IS A FOOL SIR?
    YOU MEAN YA MAMA THAT BROUGHT YOU INTO THIS WORLD? YA PIECE OF SCUM!

And then he will come and quote some scriptures and talk about how he is waiting to be taken up in to heaven to be with his lord….. Imagine if he has a disagreement with somebody in heaven? This phucking ignorant POS is the biggest walking contradiction there is to man. No wonder there is a strong belief the all religion is bullshit.

16. I HAVE CALMLY SAID WHAT I WANTED TO SAY, CALM

FORTUNATELY YOU ARE NOT MY JUDGE NOW
    NOR WILL YOU BE MY JUDGE AT THE BEMA

AND I WILL QUOTE SCRIPTURE –CAUSE I KNOW THEM AND RIGHTLY DIVIDE THEM.
    SO YOU CAN HATE ON AND CUSS ME AS MUCH AS YOU LIKE. I FIND YOU HILARIOUS!

AND YES I AM WAITING TO BE TAKEN TO HEAVEN TO BE WITH THE LORD AS HE PROMISED IN JOHN 14, AND AS REITERATED BY PAUL IN I CORINTHIANS 15 AND I THESSALONIANS 4. AND YOUR SCOFFING WILL NOT PREVENT THE RAPTURE

YOU CAN BELIEVE WHAT YOU WANT
    IT IS STILL TRUE THAT WHERE SIN DID ABOUND, GRACE DID MUCH MORE ABOUND

17. So Ms. Fenty how are you doing?

De ole man hopes this letter finds you in good health.

I want you to watch this article as it grows.

I will tell you what you can expect to see before it appears.

There will be those who will say that you dont have the skills to manage the country who will at the same time say nothing about Winston Churchill nor Narendra Modhi, nor José Alberto “Pepe” Mujica Cordano.

Now will they recognise the fact AND WILL CONVENIENTLY FORGET that you are at today Ambassador Plenipotentiary for the same Barbados that they are decrying you for.

And there will be those, Like Doctor GP who will vocally point out that YOU HAVE A PROVEN TRACK RECORD and are successful in what you do.

Now here is where the fun begins Miss Fenty

Let us suppose that you wer in fact to

SUPPORT THE “WE THE PEOPLE OF BARBADOS” initiative? What would that do Miss Fenty to the comments of these naysayers?

Hole your horses!!

Suppose that you then go a step further and support the “In the Winners Circle Initiative for Young people like Ambassador Ryan Brathwaite RATHER THE EXTENDED PROGRAMME?

Or for that matter what if you were to revert to the programme that leverages the Tourism Initiatives that you have not seen in their entirety but are keen about?

Are you with me Miss Fenty?

De ole man tells you that you do not need to be concerned about these people who will come and say no to your candidature.

What you need to do is to build your own success portfolio in Barbados and SHOW HOW THIS CAN BE DONE.

Not one of them can win the votes of the Young People Rihanna, not one and once you come on the national stage Rawdone CANNOT BEAT YOU heheheheheheh

So here is what de ole man shall do for the coming months

I urge you, and others, to understand that de ole man is not a slouch at this campaign thing.

In fact you will recall that, for over 763 day and look what it facilitated 30 – 0 heheheh.

I suggest that we start with some deliverables THAT SHOW WHAT YOU ARE CAPABLE OF DOING.

LEAVE OUT THE REST, GO WITH THE BEST Ms Fenty.

They DO NOT KNOW THE INNARDS of the vision and it will implode.

Let me suggest a challenge Ambassador.

De ole man claims to have a revolutionary initiative which will (a) employ thousands of Bajans and put Barbados on the global map.

It is 100 times bigger than this item below.

https://i.imgur.com/ds7jvqt.png

And your experts have already told you what that item’s potential value is.

And the calls have already started havent they?

And, most importantly, if you can be “given” that, as your Christmas present, from de ole man and me grandson, then it should follow to reason that, as de ole man must have been holding back something, there MUST BE so much more

TRUST ME…

Dis going mek all uh dem look stoopid

18. @ the Honourable Blogmaster

Your assistance please with an item that is here

Dr. GP.

De ole man is going to warn you that the powers that be are playing you kind sir.

The article is gathering steam so there must be a strategy to deflate it.

It cannot be that they refuse to publish the item BUT THEY FEAR PRECISELY WHAT YOU ARE TELLING THEM.

So I would ask your kind tolerance of these brimlers who will come to incite you to speak.

I am soliciting your help with what you surely can understand being a chess player in the game of life.

I wish to show all them that “Their hands are too short to Box with GOD”

Here is my message to the one who is watching, you an continue to unfair whom you can even though it is your duty, but know this, HE WHO GUIDES MY HANDS, is not ot this World and as you will see, when Rihanna Rises to the fore, you WILL FALL, SELAH!

19. Wuhlaus!!!!!!

20. Is this what we have come to? Rihanna the saviour and solution to all our problems? Bushie! I getting my behind ready because ….

21. @ Donna you could go to YouTube and listen to RiRi

Rihanna Love On the Brain | Live at Global Citizen Festival 2016

Ok I am a naughty boy who like the colour purple every time .

22. Hants,

i have no problem with Rihanna. I like her and her music and admire her creativity and business acumen but I fear we are looking a bit pathetic here. We need to get up off our butts and fix this ourselves.

23. @ Donna,

There is little likelihood that RiRi would give up her ” freedom ” to be PM of Barbados but it is a nice fantasy. lol

24. Donks Gripe and Josh Avatar
    Donks Gripe and Josh

PUDRYR you should be sued for plagiarism and pilfering other peoples creative work. It was not William Skinner who advanced the idea of Rihanna as Prime Minister. That suggestion came from Donks Gripe and Josh.

Skinner only responded to the proposal. Straighten up and fly right PUDYR get your ducks in order and facts correct.

William Skinner is requested to step forward and confirm that the notion of Prime Minister Rihanna did not originate from his admittedly fertile mind.

Give Donks Gripe and Josh their due.

25. Whuloss.whuloss whuloss….

Donks Gripe and Josh doan get your panties in a bunch.

Can I share something with both of you?

Heheheheheheh

Do you think that de ole man should do that Honourable Blogmaster?

The Genesis of the idea?

Donks Gripe my sincerest apologies for plagiarizing your ideas but stating and I quote “…the ole man noted a comment from Mr. William Skinner, a fellow blogger where…” and if by that comment it becomes ammmmm plagiarism de ole man is guilty

Now that we have etablished the source of the Ole Man’s Inspiration would you be so kind as to assist us with this effort to debunk the DBLP duopoly or ammmm are you going to pick up your cricket ball and bat?

Look at where we are as a country!!

A country at the Bottom of the Barrel with a one donkey horse accompanied by 21 mules, feeding at the IMF trough, with an anonymous blogger claiming “authorship of an idea” that another blogger commented on, and with a normally sensible woman, incensed that Rihanna FENTY will one day be her Prime Minister heheheheheh

Bush Tea plays chess Donna you dont.

Miss Fenty AS YOU CAN SEE, the issue of authorship has reared its ugly head in this discussion.

That is our private joke Rihanna, and I encourage you to smile at it.

A day will come Dear Ambassador when the bright lights fade like the madonnas and Cher’s of this world and that chapter of fame will close.

I ask you to give serious consideration to Madonna ‘s journey or that of Oprah Winfrey and, given what your self analysis is, where would you prefer being?

Already you are forging new pathways for yourself that many of these sheeple CANNT SEE.

They have you pigeon-holed into a singer for life but few see your BESUTY line and your clothing/fashion empire.

But then again who guides them does not guide me does He?

26. @ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with my “apologies” to Donks Gripe and Josh

27. So having paused for those two sets of entertainment Miss Fenty let us move merrily along to the next phase of you mission “if you agree to accept it…”

https://i.imgur.com/DxneSEN.png

So these waste consulates and embassies are enrolled to disseminate your Rihanna Club membership card which is tied of course to the Rapid Disembarcation and Embarkation Pass that de ole man mentioned earlier on another blog here

I have to be careful cause pretty soon someone going come and say that that was their idea too

You see what i keep telling the Honourable Blogmaster?

Yu have to be real careful what you publish here cause a fellow, like Billy the Kid or this new blogger going come here and seek to sue an anonymous blogger hehehehehehe

28. is wunna stil with de ole man?

Now Let us look at the lateral linkages of the Club Rihanna Card (I prefer that arrangement)

wait i just get an email tlling me to stop there cuase it is too much information for the sheeple and the Class Idiots. (that is what the Honourable Blogmaster calls some of the people who come here to read the blog Ambassador. Generally, people ignore the sheeple remark and the class idiots but there are a few exeptions who get real vex and does start cussing but you going see them on the blog soon as morning brek)

Now now now…hold your steeds dem…Ambassador i used stted for you ambassador cause i usually refer to the Mugabe Bunch as donkeys and you are not in the same category.

So…you you liking the Stoopid Cartoons yet?

You are liking the picture that i am painting as your celebrity currency parlaying into a tourism driver?

Doan mind Donna’s comments above.

She is a good lady, an outstanding Christian, and a devoted bajan but she seems to got a ting against you.

I doan understand these things among wunna pretty women.

Yes Donna is very pretty too, so de ole man guess that it is a woman thing, i never was able to comprehend the dynamic, i just learnt to ignore it cause it was not logical and could not be accurately analyzed.

I going have to find a young man for you so that when you running he can be introduced as your fiance cause women dont like pretty single women round dem boyfriends or husbands, for some other reason de ole man cant explain..

29. Well said Georgie Porgie – the lefty morons simply cannot bear to see their African hero Obama shown up for the lying impostor and America destroyer that he is.
    Ignore the yapping of the salmon-topped retrievers at your heels, the FACTS speak for themselves.

As for Rihanna as PM, or anything other than what she is, a musical megastar, I think PODRYR has rocks in his head. I am sooo sick of ‘celebrities’ like De Niro, Baldwin, Saint Bob Geldof, the blue-tinted Oirish tw@t Bonio and other big mouth hypocrites treating the world to their childish political opinions as if they had some special insight into world poverty from inside their multi-homed tax havens. I think Rihanna has more sense than that, at least I hope so.

Coincidentally, a piece about Bonio’s rant against Brexit in today’s Telegraph brought forth a superb comment..

andrew mcneilis 26 Oct 2018 5:24AM

“Years ago at a gig St Bono mid song silenced the band and started a slow hand clap

“Every time Oi clap a choild dies in Africa “

He stated in that sanctimonious preachy manner reserved only for pop stars and celebrity

“Then stop clappin yer c@nt !” Came a shout from the Glasgow crowd

Genius”

Genius indeed. This oaf who wants to meddle in British affairs is like his unwashed chum St Bob Geldof, a tax-dodging Irish citizen with multiple mansions around the world, private jets spewing CO2 into the atmosphere despite his campaign about global warming – a world class hypocrite and all round POS.

30. Obama authorised the CIA to assist the Saudi’s with supporting the anti Assad forces in Syria and starting the war in Syria. The resulting mayhem in Syria and Northern Iraq including the rise of islamic state and the Arab migrant crisis in Europe can be blamed on Obama and Saudi Arabia. Some Nobel Peace Prize winner!

31. Ping Pong, when the real history is written the Obamination will be shown to be the Muslim plant he is.
    The Nobel committee are a bunch of Lefty orifices.

32. 45govt

Are you on antipsychotic medication? Or should you be on antipsychotic medication?

33. Nope, but perhaps you need some education. Now take a hike sonny.

34. Donks Gripe and Josh Avatar
    Donks Gripe and Josh

The silence of the glorified yard fowl and absence of William Skinner convinces the court of public opinion to return a verdict of guilty against you PUDRYR for transferring intellectual property without permission. Attributing the said ideas to someone other than the rightful owner.

The decent thing would be to correct your mistake in your opening submission instead of your mealy mouth attempt to deflect with red herring humour.

By the way the original posit of Miss Fenty to be PM by Donks and Josh was to rid the body politic of the duopoly by creating a government of national unity led by her. Miss Rihanna Fenty would draw her team from the brightest and best young minds of the former Dees and Bees.

35. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

Cesar Sayoc Jr., a fervent Trump supporter and rabid racist terrorist has been arrested for the pathetic attempts to bomb Trump opponents in recent days. All the Trump supporters are just like this scumbag.

36. @pieceuhderockyeahright,

Rihanna should wait until she is 45 years old before she tries to be Prime Minister.

However, as man, I will support your initiative even though I am distracted by G G.

If RiRi becomes PM you could get her to make Donna Minister of Culture.

Beauty and intelligence is ” love on the brain ” lol

37. William Skinner Avatar

@Dons Gripe and Josh
    I realized that Piece had done exactly what you are saying.
    However, I chose not to comment because I knew , it was a genuine error.
    I think my response to the your original post was quite positive. I have said to many people, that Rihana has by now gained considerably more knowledge about marketing and modern business best practices than many of us can seriously imagine.
    I therefore was in full agreement to her being made Ambassador plenipotentiary on our country’s behalf.
    For the record, I can see and understand Piece’s thinking in his article. We have to start thinking outside the box. I honestly believe that Rihana is an outstanding business person and can be a considerable asset to our national being now and in the years to come.
    My apologies to you for not attributing the original comment to you earlier.

38. Peter @1.43p
    Ne’er a truer word has e’er been writ.All the right wing sickos have egg all over their faces after jumping on a lying Trump train that it was all a Dem fear tactic to garner votes….they all have egg all over their faces now a dyed-in-the-wool Republican maniac touting Trump as the lord and master of americankind dutifully supported by Limbaugh,Dobbs,Hannity,Coulter,Carlson & Alex Jones,has been arrested and Sessions lost no time in throwing the book at the man.He’s likely looking at prison time for the rest of his life.Kavanaugh can’t save his sorry azz either.

39. @ PLT – “ all Trump supporters are like this scumbag”. Really? You racist piece of filth, you and your criminal Democrat buddies disgust all decent people.
    Let me remind you of what one of your repulsive chums said….

Peter Fonda – “Barron Trump (age 11) should be ripped from his mother’s arms and put in a cage with pedophiles”

You are a repellent racist scumbag PLT.

40. Gabriel, you are no better. If this turns out to be a criminal Democrat conspiracy I wouldn’t be surprised. Get a life you creep.

41. @ Mr William Skinner
    @ Donks Gripe and Josh

“Before Abraham was… I Am…”

I will leave the interpretation of that statement to those of you who understand cryptology.

@ William your attribution is noted and acepted

@ Donks Gripe & Josh

I am known for my mealy mouth commentary and cannot change that.

As you notice however I tend to get past the ad hominen rather easily (WHEN I SO CHOOSE heheheh)

So let me focus on the substantive that you have said and I quote

“…By the way the original posit of Miss Fenty to be PM by Donks and Josh was to rid the body politic of the duopoly by creating a government of national unity led by her…”

De ole man concurs with the first part of your statement

However the second part of your statement nullifies the first statement since it would seem that you HAVE NOT TRULY ADOPTED THE VERY POSIT THAT YOU MADE ABOVE.

And i will show you where you have not in your statement which reads “…Miss Rihanna Fenty would draw her team from the brightest and best young minds of the former Dees and Bees…”

You are returning to the same vomit in that expression “former Dees and Bees” as opposed to the best and brightest minds of Barbados.

Let us move along now as opposed to getting tied down by the inconsequential

@ Brother Hants

I cannot endorse that age limitation else it would have been that same Mia Mottley and David Thompson would have been “too young” to be able to take up office in the House of Parliament.

They, these “young people” just need mentors and competent advisors.

42. The diseased minds of trump followers..

“Update 3, 12:32 p.m. ET: The New York Times reports that Sayoc is a registered Republican with a criminal history dating back more than 25 years, including having been previously accused of making bomb threats.

Additionally, a Facebook page belonging to a Cesar Altieri Randazzo has surfaced—it contains this picture of him with a name badge that says ‘Cesar Sayoc,’ as well as videos posted on October 13, 2016, that were shot during a Trump rally. That year, Trump held two rallies in Florida on October 12 and one, in West Palm Beach, on October 13. (Since this update, Sayoc’s Facebook page has been pulled down.)

Update 4, 1:52 p.m. ET: Since his arrest this morning, Sayoc’s Facebook profile, which prominently featured a number of right wing posts and pro-Trump images and videos, has been taken down.”

43. These Democrats got to stop mailing bombs to each other…… wait Sessions just said it appeared to be partisan…..and oh there is a treasure trove of anti- Democrat activity on social media from the suspect

44. @ the Honourable Blogmaster

Your assistance please with an item of attribution to Mr. William Skinner and Donks Gripes and Josh a second one.

Why you doan tell de fellers de real source though? heheheheheheh

45. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@45govt
    I’m not a supporter of the Democratic Party, never seen a single Peter Fonda movie or paid any attention to him at all, and I love plenty of White people as well as Black people. When I defended White people on BU I got called Uncle Tom. But I have spent parts of my life in the US, have plenty of relatives who live there and I know that all the racists in the US, from the KKK to the NAZI Party, are just as supportive of Trump as you are. I don’t need to call Trump a racist, all the proud racists call Trump a racist.

46. So Miss Fenty, how do you prepare for your Political Entry?

Among your First Steps de ole man would suggest some non descript blogs that you maintain with no links to yourself.

Divide up the subject matter into 5 main areas – Unemployment and Jobs, Crime, Tourism, Food and ***

Seperate out the sites and have them managed by 5 different people who you engage independently via a proxy protocol. No one is to know that it is you behind it. Much like Barbados Underground as such relates to mining information.

You need to collate information and get the pertinent issues and use SPSS to manage and analyse the major issues and concerns.

Simultaneously, strart searching for qualified personel for these critical areas and use their Online Interviews to ask them the bugbear questions that surfaced from the SPSS and get their solutions.

Remember that you are doing two things with this, (i) you are testing the competencies of these so called experts, and (ii) you are creating your HR Pool for competent persons

Take your time, for you need to determine the issues and then clearly identify solutions for these issues

Along the Way Ms. Fenty de ole man would recommend that you launch pilots that move from theory into the practical and build on what are the key issues.

You should not be silent with those, like you did with the Ambassador thing, let it be a big fanfare event. LIKE THE BLP RETREAT heheheheheheh

A thing that you must always realise is that the sheeple who will see your Blogs will have no idea of what is behind the blog.

For example, people here on BU have no idea of the driving principle behing BU other that the George Linnaes Banks statement this could be the local branch of the KKK or the CIA in Action, and not a feller would know.

Then “Farm out” your ideas to those people who have proposed solutions and see if they have the capacity to deliver IN THE AREAS WHERE YOU ARE “not srong” you need to assess if they are strong and if they have what is necessary to deploy and idea and then ramp it up.

Remember this.

The single thing you have to guard against during your campaign is not your youth – Mia was young when she joined politics

There is no issue that you going into politics to mek money you already have that. nor strangely enough is it you proven track record, you already have that.

The only thing that you need to address is your “transferability quotient” NOTHING ELSE.

You are young, beautiful and wealthy and the only thing that you have to worry about is this perception that you are not going to be able to “Transfer those Skills to Governance”

So you see this Tourism Initiative that you have submitted to Mia? I want you to take full control of it!!

Do not kowtow to Mia or her Clowns, YOU RUN IT and tell them what you will do in it.

De ole man will ublicize what those steps are via de grandson’s Stoopid Cartoons but tell Mia, as Diplomatically as Possible “that it is My Way or Highway”

You do not need them, THEY NEED YOU & THEY KNOW IT.

The Club Rihanna Card and Experience IS NOTHING WITHOUT YOU, you surely are realizing this by now.

47. @PLT
    I don’t need to call Trump a racist, all the proud racists call Trump a racist.
    +++++++++
    What? No credit to Andrew Gillum?

48. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@Sargeant
    “… credit to Andrew Gillum…”
    ++++++++++++++++
    This gem is going to be the most widely quoted of political analyses over the next two years. I could also have said that if you lie down with racist dogs you get up with racist fleas, but Gillum’s analysis is harder for the racists to squirm away from.

49. @ the Honourable Blogmaster

Your assistance please with an item here for the Substantive Target Thank you

50. http://www.nydailynews.com/news/ny-news-florida-bombing-suspect-estranged-from-family-20181026-story.html#nt=oft-Single%20Chain~Flex%20Feature~center-chain~suspect-540p~~1~yes-art~curated~curatedpage

“I don’t need to call Trump a racist, all the proud racists call Trump a racist.”

wuhloss!!!…and all the crazy trump supporters are ready to kill innocent people, it’s a good thing we are behind computer screens.