Submitted by Tee White

Recently, I was listening to an African Bajan, like me, sing the praises of my hometown and make the argument that it had made a significant contribution to the development of Barbados. In support of his argument, he declared that “we provided some of the first governors of the Carolinas”. I was taken aback by this comment. Did the speaker not realise that he was referring to the English slave masters, who saw both his and my fore-parents as sub-human chattel and against whom they committed every crime that could be committed against a human being? Why would a descendant of the enslaved Africans take pride in the fact that the tormentors of his fore-parents had grown so rich from their crimes in Barbados that they emigrated to the USA to continue these barbarities against other African there and rose to be political leaders of the slave masters in that country? It makes no sense but it reflects the official ideology of white supremacy that has been passed down to us from the days of slavery and colonialism and which we have continued to promote during the last 52 years of independence.

This racist doctrine is enshrined in the very preamble to our Constitution which declares:

Whereas the love of free institutions and of independence has always strongly characterised the inhabitants of Barbados:

And Whereas the Governor and the said inhabitants settled a Parliament in the year 1639:

And Whereas as early as 18th February, 1651 those inhabitants, in their determination to safeguard the freedom, safety and well-being of the Island, declared, through their Governor, Lords of the Council and members of the Assembly, their independence of the Commonwealth of England

In reality, Barbados was a laboratory for the destruction of human freedom, safety and well-being. Professor Beckles has pointed out that on the coast of Africa, Barbados was widely known as a place worse than hell and the life expectancy of an enslaved African once they arrived on the island was no more than 7 years. Yet our Constitution presents a fundamentally racist gloss of our country’s history which basically denies the humanity of our African fore-parents.

This psychological dislocation from reality which white supremacy has imprinted on the Bajan psyche is further reinforced with references to the parliament in Broad Street. For example, at Grantley Adams International Airport there is a mural which hails with pride the fact that ‘we’ have the second oldest parliament in the Commonwealth. But who is this ‘we’? The parliament in Broad Street was set up by the English slave masters and used as an instrument for the violent subjugation of our African fore-parents. In 1688, this parliament passed a law entitled “An Act for the Governing of Negroes”. This Act legislated the following:

WHEREAS the Plantations and Estates of this Island cannot be fully managed, and brought into Use, without the Labour and Service of great Numbers of Negroes and other Slaves : And forasmuch as the said Negroes and other Slaves brought unto the People of this Island for that purpose, are of Barbarous, Wild, and Savage Natures, and such as renders them wholly unqualified to be governed by the Laws, Customs, and Practices of our Nations: It therefore becoming absolutely necessary, that such other Constitutions, Laws, and Orders should be in this island framed and enacted for the good Regulating and Ordering of them, as may both restrain the Disorders, Rapines, and Inhumanities to which they are naturally prone and inclined

That no Master, Mistress, Commissioner, or Overseer of any Family in this Island, shall give their Negroes or other Slaves leave on Sabbath-days, Holy-days, or any

other time, to go out of their Plantations, except such Negro or other Slave as usually wait upon them at Home or Abroad, and wearing a Livery ; and no other Negro or Slave, except with a Ticket under the Master or Mistress’s Hand, or some other Person by his or her Appointment, specifying the time allowed for his or her Return ……. And if any Master, Mistress, Commissioner, or Overseer of a Plantation, shall find any Negro or other Slave in their Plantation at any time without a Ticket, or Business from his said Master, and doth not apprehend them, or endeavour so to do; and having apprehended them, shall not punish them with a moderate Whipping, shall forfeit Ten Shillings Sterling, to be disposed of as aforesaid

A N D be it further Enacted and Ordained, That if any Negro or Slave whatsoever shall offer any Violence to any Christian, by Striking, or the like, such Negro or other Slave shall, for his or her first Offence, by Information given upon Oath to the next Justice, be severely whipped by the Constable by Order of the said Justice; For his second Offence of that nature, by Order of the Justice of Peace, he shall be severely whipped, his Nose slit, and be burned in some part of his Face with a hot Iron; And for his third Offence he shall receive, by Order of the Governor and Council, such greater Punishment as they shall think meet to inflict.

Why would the descendants of the enslaved Africans take pride in an institution which committed such crimes against our fore-parents? Should we not instead take pride in the parliaments our fore-parents set up in the cane fields and gullies to fight for human rights on this island against the slave masters and their parliament in Broad Street?

Malcolm X described this psychological affliction that is plaguing Barbados thus:

If the master’s house caught on fire, the house Negro would fight harder to put the blaze out than the master would. If the master got sick, the house Negro would say, “What’s the matter, boss, we sick?” We sick! He identified himself with his master more than his master identified with himself. And if you came to the house Negro and said, “Let’s run away, let’s escape, let’s separate,” the house Negro would look at you and say, “Man, you crazy. What you mean, separate? Where is there a better house than this? Where can I wear better clothes than this? Where can I eat better food than this?” That was that house Negro. In those days he was called a “house nigger.” And that’s what we call him today, because we’ve still got some house niggers running around here.

In 2018, Barbados, it’s way past time we purged ourselves of this white supremacy.

1,010 responses to “When Will Bajans Purge Ourselves of White Supremacy?”

1. WE WITNESS DAILY ON BU THOSE WHO FALL INTO THIS CATEGORY…

John 8:44 – Ye are of [your] father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it.

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/be/dd/1f/bedd1f87d5cea217a7721030a14c47b3.jpg

2. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@MB, you confound me with your reasoning…I can only do an SMH and say amazing.

–How am I trying to “persuade people [I] really know something on these topics” any moreso than YOU and your crew with your frequent cut and posts!

I read the new, form an opinion and then offer my view. You and crew I presum do similarly but I am trying to brainwash and you guys are supposedly oracles of mental right and are up to the task. SMH!..,Wha loss..Total circular BS 🤣…and amazing intellectual gymnastics!

–Why don’t you tell me where my “knowledge of US Law is poor”. Don’t make childish crtiques…cite the point and clarify from your superior knowledge.

“Cohen’s guilty pleas mean nothing whatsoever”… Only in your and crew virtual twisted world can a man plead guilty to a crime, implicate another person to said crime and it means nothing. 🤣.Amazing.

–I have absolutely no concerns re ‘Poor Ohr of DOJ”. He will lawyer up and handle his questions as well as Trump will handle his before Mueller, yah think!

If Ohr did something wrong and it’s criminal then he will pay the price…that’s how its supposed to work…remind Trump of that!

And if you perceive there is a major conspiracy with Ohr, his wife/Fusion GPS, Steele and FBI then knock yourself out.

..for EVERY Ohr or McCabe that gets burned from this investigation of an investigation there will be ANOTHER Papadopoulos or Butina or another thread that exposes a Don Trump Jr to a charge of perjury or exposes another aspect of the Trump campaign iffelicities.

I am in the camp that sees evidence of an artful Russian effort to help Trump…dont call it collusion …just label it duplicity and win at all costs which might also have contravened laws and regulations…

You are in the camp that sees an effort to thwart Trump’s campaign by officials concerned about that apparent Russian involvemenrt as a conspiracy … BUTTTTT aparently dismisses the very same effort to stop Clinton as a simple and valid “lock her up” process!

When you come to grips with the level of intellectual hypocrisy I am happy to reengage.

3. WATCH VIDEO: A short time ago President Trump made remarks regarding trade from the Oval Office of the White House. STORY:

https://www.facebook.com/FOX5NY/videos/529950544085060/?notif_id=1535244520526355&notif_t=live_video

4. RE “Cohen’s guilty pleas mean nothing whatsoever”… Only in your and crew virtual twisted world can a man plead guilty to a crime, implicate another person to said crime and it means nothing. .Amazing.

YOU ARE SUCH AN ASS. SANE SERIOUS REPUTABLE LAWYERS HAVE SAID THAT COHEN PLED GUILTY TO NON CRIMES SO AS TO SAVE HIS WIFE FROM GOING TO JAIL AND FROM HE HIMSELF GOING AWAY FOR A LONG TIME

HE DID IT ALSO TO SEEK TO EMBARRASS TRUMP.

RE If Ohr did something wrong and it’s criminal then he will pay the price…that’s how its supposed to work…YOU MEAN WORK AS IN THE CASE OF HILARY CLINTON AND OTHERS ?

RE And if you perceive there is a major conspiracy with Ohr, his wife/Fusion GPS, Steele and FBI then knock yourself out.
    CAUSE SISSY SESSIONS AND RODENT RODENTSTEIN ARE CORRUPT AND WILL DO NOTHING ABOUT ANYTHING

RE ..for EVERY Ohr or McCabe that gets burned from this investigation of an investigation there will be ANOTHER Papadopoulos or Butina or another thread that exposes a Don Trump Jr to a charge of perjury or exposes another aspect of the Trump campaign iffelicities.
    WISHFULL WUTLESS THINKING OF A MAN WHOSE LIKKLE BRAIN IS IN SERIOUS DECLINE

RE I am in the camp that sees evidence of an artful Russian effort to help Trump…dont call it collusion …just label it duplicity and win at all costs which might also have contravened laws and regulations…
    HE MUST BE REAL GOOD CAUSE AFTER TWO YEARS EVEN THE CROOKED MULLER –AND HE DOES HAVE A HISTORY— JUST DRAWING BLANKS

RE You are in the camp that sees an effort to thwart Trump’s campaign by officials concerned about that apparent Russian involvemenrt as a conspiracy

BUT THAT IS VERY VERY OBVIOUS TO THE MAJORITY OF THE AMERICAN POPULACE WHO CAN SEE ALL THE GOOD THAT TRUMP HAS BEEN ABLE TO DO DESPITE THE RESISTANCE AND THE OBSTRUCTION FROM THE SAME NIGHT THAT THE ELECTION RESULTSWERE ANNOUNCED

RE aparently dismisses the very same effort to stop Clinton as a simple and valid “lock her up” process!

YOUR MIND IS WARPED! CLINTON STOLE THE NOMINATION FROM BERNIE
    THEN SHE UNSUCCESSFULLY SUBBORNED MEN TO STOP TRUMP

ANY ONE WITH A BRAIN THE SIZE OF A PEA CAN SEE THAT EXCEPT FOR THIS RECTAL ORIFICE

BUT THEY ALL DID NOT THINK THAT GOD WOULD INTERVENE
    THE BELIEVERS APPARENTLY PRAYED NOT TO HAVE HILARY RULE OVER THEM
    AND GOD HEARD THEIR PRAYER uh lie?

5. Isn’t it Grim how much the left attacks him! He sure as hell must be doing something Right!

Fear makes a beast of men (women)!

They CAN’T control him, he’s loved by REAL AMERICANS and he’s pulling the floorboards up to expose the termites eating away at this wonderful nation!

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=2211702425740661&set=a.1488938324683745&type=3&theater

6. Dribs,
    What crew? Where is my crew? Proof you dont have a clue.

Trump does NOT have to testify!! Bring the subpoena and the Pres takes to the Supreme Court where MuleR will lose according to DOJ’s own written confirmations.

Cohen went from a Singer to COMPOSER in record time!!! So would U, if it meant 60 yrs to 3-5yrs on crimes that have ABSOLUTELY NOTHING to do with TRUMP!!!!! Crimes that normally carry a penalty of 1-2 yrs!!! Trump only used Cohen for easy lil fixes, for the real serious cases he used top flight Legal Eagles!!!!

7. GP,
    MURDA!!! I gin had to beg fuh poor Dribs!!! I thought he did young but as Chilly Willy nused to say ” he has gone prematurely SENILE!” Head hard like rockstone!

8. So how do we accomplish this purge and design a better Bim?

SOLUTIONS? 3rd time request.

9. Freedom Crier,

Which country are you based in?

10. Good Day Hal…This should Answer your Question

America is Probably the most transparent Country in the world where even Fake News makes it as News.
    In Barbados we have News Papers with no news.

We have Politicians and Government with no Disclosers.

We talk about America because of a Few things…Its Influence is Felt in our Hemisphere…300 million plus to 300 thousand – in Barbados.

The Story in the Scriptures concerning the Roman Centurion showed that the Centurion understood the Principle of Authority and Applied it in a different Circumstance and said that Christ just had to say the word and his servant would be healed and Christ exclaimed he had not found so great a faith in all Israel.

The Centurion knowing One Thing to be True Applied a Principle in Another Circumstance.

We learn from American Politics and System of Governance, PRINCIPLES because of their Transparency.

Now you know why I pay heed to American Politics. We can Learn Principles that we can Apply in Barbados.

Why America is a Republic, not a Democracy

11. Sorry. Were are you based?

12. Hal …Why the Curiosity thought it was Obvious.

13. I am just curious, but forget it.

14. Forsooth Harsun produce some RH JA’s fuh trute.Book learning ent common sense is a truth not unknown to the man in the street.

15. Hal I had this to Share with you yesterday but you did not return… Things I Believe…

I believe in Free Speech, Freedom of Religion, I believe in less government, I believe if you want Change you have to Advocate it not Force it.

I believe in Individualism the Sovereignty of the Individual.

I believe that the Ten Commandments were given that if we want to be Free we should keep them.

I believe that we should treat each other as we would want to be treated.

I believe that we all are children of God and that he came to Save all mankind and he influences and encourages all men to Choose the Right!

https://pics.me.me/dont-be-fooled-by-the-words-socialism-and-communism-once-4979986.png

16. Media Still Hasn’t Been Able to Make a Dent in Trump’s Popularity

Despite the brutal anti-Trump hysterics this past week including charges against his former campaign manager and personal attorney President Trump’s approval rating continues to hold.
    This is after the liberal media repeated the word “impeachment” 222 times in one day this week!

https://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2018/08/despite-media-hell-week-president-trumps-approval-number-still-2-points-ahead-of-obama-at-same-point-in-his-presidency/

TRUMP & MC CAIN PLANTING

https://dailycaller.com/2018/08/27/trump-mccain-oval-office-silent/
    Pres Trump declined to answer questions at the end of the announcement. Was asked to reflect on the legacy of Sen. McCain, but declined. Sat silent and cross-armed as press pool herded out of the Oval Office.

HE DOES NOT SEEM TO THINK THAT MCCAIN MATTERS. FLAG ON WHITEHOUSE IS AT FULL STAFF
    MCCAIN WILL SOON BE PLANTED…….AND WONT BE ABLE TO VOTE NO AGAINST TRUMP AGAIN
    POOR LIKKLE JOHN WILL GO TO HIS PLANTING BITTER AND NOT AT ALL BETTER CAUSE HE NEVER BECAME POTUS BUT TRUMPY DID……..WITH ALL HIS FAULTS, FLAWS AND FOIBLES AND LACK OF MORALS AND ETHICS.

At Last, Trump Freezes Millions in Aid to Anti-American Palestinian Authority
    HE SHOULD TAKE THAT MONEY AND BUILD THE WALL

https://constitution.com/at-last-trump-freezes-millions-in-aid-to-anti-american-palestinian-authority/

A preliminary deal between the U.S. and Mexico to update the 24-year-old North American Free Trade Agreement has several provisions that could prove to be a boon to American auto workers, according to multiple reports.
    American and Mexican trade negotiators met in Washington over the weekend to iron out the details of the bilateral agreement and are close to a breakthrough after months of frustration.
    The agreement with Mexico revolves around changes to NAFTA’s rules on automobile manufacturing and imports, one of President Donald Trump’s longtime complaints about the trade pact.

THIS IS THE SORT OF THING PRESIDENT HOPE AND CHANGE COULD NOT DO.
    HE LOOKED GOOD
    HE SOUNDED GOOD

BUT HAD NOTHING TO OFFER BUT SHOVEL READY JOBS THAT WERE NON EXISTENT

17. Freedom Crier,

I also believe in most of what you say, but will point out the ones where I object. The belief in less government is good in theory, but the reality is that government, and the power of government, is responsible for most of what we treasure about life in liberal democracies. I will give one example, since I have been a witness of its developments: the 2008 global financial crisis, when every single developed country transferred debt from the private sector, in particular the big banks, and to this day the banks have not said thank you.
    I think you got the idea of individualism wrong. Individualism came out of the Enlightenment, the philosophical foundation of secularism. I believe we are now paying the price of the Enlightenment.
    You confuse all this with a dislike of Marxism/Communism/Socialism. In there any communist countries left in the world? Of course, you now Marx had no theory of government, it was Lenin who tried to applied Marx’s ideas to he state. In any case, as I have already said, Marx was not happy that his daughter Laura married a black man. I am black, so what do you think?
    By the way, one of the most committed Christians I know is the mother of a Chinese friend who come to Britain every year to see her daughter, and to go to church. House service is big in China.
    I ill end on this, since it is also widely mis-understood in BU: free speech does not mean the right to offend, or as law students are told, the right to shout fire in a crowded cinema.

18. Dr. Roberts says big tech companies are too big to function fairly. Dr. Roberts explains, “They should be broken up, or they should be nationalized or actually they should be arrested. . . . They are part of a plot. They are engaged in high treason against the government of the United States. If I was the Attorney General, I would have all of them arrested and put in solitary confinement awaiting trial. That’s where they belong. That’s where Google belongs along with Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, Spotify, The New York Times, Washington Post, CNN, MSNBC and NPR. They are all involved in a plot to overthrow the President. So, they would all be arrested and put in jail. . . . Why aren’t they? Well, Trump just doesn’t have the power. They are stronger than he is. . . . There is not an ounce of integrity in the media.”
    Why is the mainstream media (MSM) and the Deep State fighting so hard against Trump? Dr. Roberts contends, “All this started during the Presidential campaign when Trump started normalizing relations with Russia. It would be good for both of us, both countries. That’s when they cooked this up (Russian collusion with Trump campaign). They said, oh my gosh, we can’t have that. All the money we wallow in, the excuse for it, will be gone. That’s the main factor here, and it’s a huge sum of money. So, they are going to fight to the death over it.”

19. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Ok MB and Doc GP et al Alt Fact crew…let’s deal with your fact based remarks…and leave the other silly, childish stuff aside!

“… SANE SERIOUS REPUTABLE LAWYERS HAVE SAID THAT COHEN PLED GUILTY TO NON CRIMES …”
    … And several others have said HE HAS PLED TO REAL CRIMES .

Eg.1 if candidate Trump paid hush money to his two accusers, there would be no violation of any campaign or other laws. TO BE SURE, if he did so for the purpose of helping his campaign — as distinguished from helping his marriage— his campaign would have to disclose any such contribution, and failure to do so MIGHT be a violation of a campaign law, [although] the payments themselves would be entirely lawful”…Allan Dershowitz.

Eg.2 “If Trump on his own, or through Cohen, coordinated with AMI to buy her story to prevent it from coming out and hurting his campaign, then he solicited and accepted an illegal corporate contribution from AMI…[and that’s a violation of federal law].” Lawrence Noble, former general counsel for the Federal Election Commission,

None of these sentiments means Trump will be convicted on anything but to pompesette on one set of legal opinions as gospel is ridiculous!

Most cases of this type tease out these minimal charges (this violation thing carries a fine only) and invariable they morph into other charges…for example what are your lawyers saying about the invoicing used by the Trump corporation to repay Cohen the $130,000…in law that little dipsidoodle of false invoicing can be construed as FRAUD…that is a REAL crime also….just saying 🤣

Of course “Trump does NOT have to testify”…Nixon or Clinton as most recent didn’t either…but 37 was forced by law to give up his tapes and 42 decided to testify about Monica’s dress!

But yes it appears Trump will likely have to be subpoenaed if Mueller wants to talk to him…and I am in favor of testing such a subpoeana at SCOTUS to settle that finally.

Those are facts….

Incidentally I know that my awareness of the US law is muy poor but the “DOJ’s own written confirmations” do NOT
    prohibit issuing a subpoena …just saying 🤣 That’s about an indictment.

And yes I would sing if it “meant 60 yrs to 3-5yrs” and definitely if it meant a home cooked meal and no more painful torture…so kudos to the man who didn’t flip and spent four more years in pain in a cell…that flawed fella who your boy was loath to officially praise…and keep flags at half mast till internment…MAGA…one petty slight at a time! SMH.

20. My dear black brothers and sisters,

Why persist in wasting time with Trump cult members and a black Christian who hates Obama for allowing homosexuals to marry? Ignore them and discuss among yourselves ways in which we can address the mental slavery that persists in our country. Ignore their Fox “news” bulletins and let us enlighten ourselves. We shall get no help from them.

21. @ Hal Austin August 27, 2018 3:24 PM

The Policies that caused the Crisis of 2008 was Politics in that the Government at the time through mandating certain things and allowing people to get loans with variable mortgage rates starting off very low.

This fueled a Building boom where everyone was buying properties on speculation that they would be able to rent the second and third house. These mortgages were bundled and sold as financial investments.

When the Financial Crisis hit there was only 2-3% of the loans that were in default and because they were bundled together, under the laws the Banks could not hold a non performing asset in their Portfolio pass the Three Months period and had to get rid of it. So for instance when 30 houses out of a 1000 houses in the bundle went bellied up the whole 1000 houses had to be sold. And the second thing was that other financial Instruments were created on the 1000 called Derivatives which I do not know anything about where many multiples of the debt of the 1000’s were sold.

The first thing about about allowing people that couldn’t afford a mortgage to have a mortgage, was caused by the Politicians from Bill Clinton’s time.

The Second thing about the Bundling was the Greed of the Banksters was that these two things were the main Contributing Factors.

I have a Good one for you …you can’t sell anything unless someone Buys it so as they say Follow the Money as to who bought these properties at 10c and less on the dollar.

Corruption is not New, it Infects Both Parties but most of the DONATIONS COMING FROM WALL STREET OVER 80% GOES TO THE DEMOCRAT PARTY.

SO WHO DID THE BAIL OUT FOR WALL STREET AND HAD THE AMERICAN PEOPLE PAY FOR IT?

Re… “I think you got the idea of individualism wrong. Individualism came out of the Enlightenment, the philosophical foundation of secularism”.

A Man is Born as an Individual, Christianity teaches that each man can be saved and that he should be punished for his own sins and not for someone else sin, so it cannot have emerged from secularism. Secularism would have given birth to all the Non God Philosophies including Marxism. When you remove God you remove the Importance of the Individual so you are only left with the Collective and Since someone has to Rule the Collective you now have Created Elites to Rule over us, Tyrants to rule over us and Dictators to Rule over us because we as an Individual do not matter anymore, only the Dictates of the Ruling class and their Agenda.

It is Individuals that make up Society and it is the common Laws that we have between us make Society Function, it is not the other way around. It is Individuals that are important. Society cannot Think, it cannot Act, it has no life of its own. The Strength of Society is what we give it. If we see it the other way around then Society becomes our Masters and we become its Slaves. I have reduced these to their Basics so you may glean where I am coming from.

Re…”In any case, as I have already said, Marx was not happy that his daughter Laura married a black man. I am black, so what do you think?”

We all come from one Stock Adam and Eve. We have enough problems among ourselves within the same Race when people get married, when you add a different Race its Race it adds a complexity. When a different Culture it adds a grater complexity. But if the couple in question to have the courage and fortitude to overcome these Complexities, go for it as you will be Reuniting the Human Race to the Original Race!

I hope I have answered satisfactory to you.

https://thefederalistpapers.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/imageedit_827_2225403584.jpg

22. As for the ball of excrement in the White House, I don’t know for sure if he conspired with the Russians. I can only say it sure looks like he did. I very much doubt that they will find that smoking gun. He will probably serve out his time and get re-elected. The people are fed up with Washington and rightly so. unfortunately they elected a swamp creature to drain the swamp. I didn’t agree with everything Obama did because I am not a cult member and he is not God. That some people can continue to swear for Trump as though they were there with him 24/7, 7 days a week during the election campaign and not even entertain that he could be wrong about anything at all smacks of dishonesty, stupidity or pure cultishness. Also arguing for him on the basis of economics whilst ignoring his racial slurs and policies is typical of people who look at the world through a hundred dollar note. Money is necessary but it cannot cure all ills and has been known to cause a few.

23. TheOGazerts(TheOldGeezer) Avatar
    TheOGazerts(TheOldGeezer)

FC, GP, MB, lawson
    I’m sitting here feeling sad and lonely. Looks like you lovers of the p^^^y grabber don’t want to play with me.

I feel like a doorman among snobs. But we doormen got the goodies….
    we know about the illegitimate child.
    We know how many hookers went up to the suites
    My friend Carlos say he knows about the pee tape

Carlos say that with the amount of money the hookers were getting he was tempted to put on a wig and lipstick and go upstairs. Carlos would be one ugly woman, I can hear Trump saying that Carlos wasn’t his type… He said that about Stormy Daniels…

But according to GP, God selected and elected Trump…I am wondering why God punished us.

24. TheOGazerts(TheOldGeezer) Avatar
    TheOGazerts(TheOldGeezer)

Gotta go
    FC, honey
    Sob

25. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Are you mentally harnessed to a studpidity pole…

So wasn’t he investigated by a special counsellor for over 5 years and IMPEACHED as a result of that investigation…

But what exactly does anything to do with that series of criminal acts have to do with this series of criminal acts!

Is your home tool kit missing a nut….steeupse.

26. Mueller now Allegedly Connected to Bribery involving the Clinton’s

James Lyttle Published on August 26, 2018

Former FBI director Robert Mueller allegedly hid evidence that was collected as early as 2009 which shows Russian officials were involved in a bribery scheme with Hillary Clinton’s charity in order to expand their atomic energy business within the U.S

According to The Hill, a confidential U.S. witness was used by federal agents who worked inside the Russian nuclear industry in as part of the mission to gather extensive financial records, make secret recordings and intercept emails as early as 2009, which allegedly showed “Moscow had compromised an American uranium trucking firm with bribes and kickbacks in violation of the Foreign Corrupt Practices Act, FBI and court documents show.”

Instead of bringing immediate charges for the scheme, the FBI and DOJ opted to continue “investigating” the issue for 4 more years, which left the American public and Congress in the dark about Russian nuclear corruption on U.S. soil, which just happened to be during a period that the Obama administration made two major decisions that benefited Putin’s commercial nuclear ambitions.

The details were revealed in a report by the Daily Wire. Apparently, the evidence was withheld from lawmakers while they were questioning the Obama administration’s approval of the sale of Uranium One to Russia’s nuclear giant Rosatom in 2010, which ultimately led to Russian control of 20% of U.S. uranium supply.

Then, in 2011, the administration approved Tenex, a subsidiary of Rosatom, in partnership with the United States Enrichment Corp., to sell commercial uranium to U.S. nuclear power plants. Prior to that, Tenex was only allowed to sell reprocessed uranium recovered from dismantled Soviet nuclear weapons under the 1990s “Megatons to Megawatts” peace program U.S. nuclear power plants.

An anonymous person who worked on the case informed The Hill, “The Russians were compromising American contractors in the nuclear industry with kickbacks and extortion threats, all of which raised legitimate national security concerns. And none of that evidence got aired before the Obama administration made those decisions.”

Former Chair of the House Intelligence Committee during the time of the FBI probe, Rep. Mike Rogers, told The Hill that he wasn’t told of anything regarding “Russian nuclear corruption,” though many of his fellow lawmakers were concerned about the deal, which was also approved by Hillary Clinton’s State Department.

“Not providing information on a corruption scheme before the Russian uranium deal was approved by U.S. regulators and engage appropriate congressional committees has served to undermine U.S. national security interests by the very people charged with protecting them,” Rogers said. “The Russian efforts to manipulate our American political enterprise is breathtaking.”

As The Daily Wire points out: “After the Uranium One deal was approved, Uranium One’s chairman donated $2.35 million to the Clinton Foundation. Bill Clinton also appears to have benefited financially as he received $500,000 for a speech he gave in Moscow shortly after Rosatom made the announcement that they were taking control of Uranium One.”

http://www.dcdailywire.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/cwqer34.png

27. Mueller is now paying the price for saving the “deplorables” from the “terrorists” after 911. Look how quickly they turn against him like rabid animals all for a man who would sell their sorry asses to the “terrorists” if it would turn him a profit. A man who has not done one unselfish act in his entire life is now being hailed by these idiots as their saviour. If it wasn’t so sad I would die laughing.

28. Good Morning

29. MULLER WAS THE INSURANCE POLICY
    There Once Was A Crooked Man….

Who Had A Crooked Plan…To Blame Trump for Russian Collusion when he was the One to Deliver the Uranium Samples back in 2009 on behalf of Hillary Clinton Secretary of State…They all Crying Wolf to Save their A..es from Jail!!

They were all talking about having an Insurance Policy all the Top People at the FBI it wasn’t just Struck. They were All involved in it and the Plan would have been if they make enough Noise about Russian Collusion a Special Prosecutor would be called.

And it just so happened that when this Special Prosecutor was installed he could do anything he choose to do…Very Wide nothing to do with Russia.

What I know of people if you go back in anyone’s life they are unsavory things in their past and that is what Muller is About Doing with his Mandate.

Doesn’t it make Reason Stare that he has Hired All Democrat Party Zealots to Investigate Trump and Anyone Associated with Trump.

What we are witnessing is the Deception of the Democrat Party in Executing their Plan of the INSURANCE Policy.

This is a WICKED CABAL Ploy is about USURPING the American people to install a President that is more to their liking that they can Manipulate.

https://powderedwigsociety.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/fdc-1200×630.png

30. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

*Mueller Was the Insurance Policy” …foreword by D. P. D. Baldacci

Many years ago a man called Ken Starr’ selected a group of sharp young Republican affiliated lawyers to be a part of his investigation of Bill Clinton. Among that troop of unknowns of that day, were Brett Kavanugh, now a Supreme Court nominee and Rod Rosenstein the current deputy AG.

In a tale not discovered until now by the enterprising work of the well researched right wing media, motions were set in place back then for the confluence of events now rocking the US capital.

Alinged with an equally sharp but older Republican operative Mr Robert Muellero an agreement was formed that these men would work together to enhance each others careers and one day coming soon create a nexus to deep state the wishes of the US citizens.

That saw success with the Uranium One deal of mid 2000s and has now come to perfect storm of excellent success as Rosenstein and Mueller conspire to issue an impeachment report on the Republican darling Don Trump Sn…the wild card is Kavanugh as he has not yet been settled on the high court and may be unable influence events to his desires.

You have been warned …crazy it is not…but we will continue to keep you informed of this perfidy as we must stand ready to turn our ploughshares to weapons to protect our President…

….To be continued 🤣

31. If you put all the pieces together here’s what you get.

The – DNC rigs the Democratic Primary Election against Bernie Sanders so Hilliary can win the nomination.

“Obama’s administration starts to request surveillance on Trump, his family, his transition team, and anyone associated with him.
    Donna Brazil gives Hilliary the questions to a debate.
    The DNC pays Christopher Steele to come up with a smear dossier about Trump.
    The mainstream media releases a taped conversation about Trump talking about grabbing women parts. After all this Trump still wins the General Election.
    Obama orders an investigation into Russia meddling in our elections.
    Obama changes Executive Order 12333 to allow more agencies to have access to surveillance data.
    The Democratic Party comes up with a scandal that Trump Colluded with Russia to win the election with no evidence or proof.
    This wild claim is backed up by the mainstream media. Obama holdovers start unmasking Trump’s transition team and staff members then release the classified information to the mainstream media.
    Why? Because the DNC and the Obama administration colluded with the intelligence community to thwart Trump’s campaign efforts to get him elected president.
    All this Russia collusion is an attempt to cover up the fact that the Obama administration, the intelligence community, the DNC, along with the mainstream media used our nation’s surveillance as a political tool to try to get Hillary elected President.
    This makes Watergate look like a kindergarten play. Let that sink in…….

Modern day FBI is the organized crime bosses mafia style they have no integrity, morals, dignity, or any respect for the Constitution or the laws of this Nation and they are ego driven degenerates thirsty for power and corruption and to destroy the values of our great Nation and undermine our freedoms and liberty’s and stand over your lives and directly rule over you and force their ideas on you.

The gang of three (Obama, Comey, Mueller) the real collusion, a special counsel must be appointed to investigate them !!!!!

https://pics.me.me/once-upon-a-time-the-fbl-fought-organized-crime-then-32996211.png

32. PERHAPS THE MOST IMPORTANT PHRASE IN THE HOLY BIBLE IS ” BUT GOD..”

CHECK IN YOUR STRONG’S CONCORDANCE TO SEE HOW OFTEN IT OCCURS AND WHERE.

IT IS AS IMPORTANT TO DAY

THE SERIES OF OCCURENCES THAT FREEDOM CRIER HAS REHEARSED ABOVE THAT OCCURRED BEFORE THE 2016 ELECTIONS THAT HAVE NOW COME TO LIGHT CAN NOT BE REFUTED

AS FAR AS ALL WERE CONCERNED, HILARY WOULD WIN THE ELECTION HANDS DOWN

” BUT GOD..” LISTENED TO THE PRAYERS OF AMERICA’S BELIEVERS AND GOD INTERVENED

SINCE THEM WE HAVE SEEN UNPRECEDENTED AND UNNECCESSARY OBSTRUCTION AND RESISTANCE. WE SHOULD WATCH……….

FOR SOON WE WILL AGAIN BE ABLE TO REPORT ONCE MORE..
    ” BUT GOD..”

33. Whistleblower drops Mueller BOMBSHELL (“it was ALL a set-up”)

A former Department of Defense analyst-turned-whistleblower Adam Lovinger came forward Monday with disturbing new details on the FBI’s investigation into Donald Trump’s 2016 presidential campaign and it’s connection to the Hillary Clinton campaign.

What he said is disturbing — and it all links back to the probe of special counsel Robert Mueller.

Lovinger told investigative journalist Sara A. Carter the investigation into Trump’s presidential campaign, named Operation Crossfire Hurricane, was “all a set-up” by a paid FBI informant with deep ties to top Russian intelligence agents. That investigation later was used as justification for Mueller’s current probe, which Trump has often dismissed as a partisan “witch hunt.”

Lovinger’s attorney, Sean Bigley, said his client raised concerns that paid FBI informant Stefan Halper — then a Cambridge University professor — had been paid $1 million in taxpayer funded cash to write-up Defense Department foreign policy reports and spy on the Trump campaign.

Lovinger also noticed Halper’s deep political ties to both Russia and the Clinton family and brought the information to his superiors. He claims that decision cost him everything.

In retaliation for questioning the Russian-Trump narrative, Lovinger says he was stripped of his security clearance and pushed out of all meaningful investigations. Bigley suspects that it was Hillary Clinton’s deep influence at the Department of Justice that got Lovinger was punished.

“When Mr. Lovinger raised concerns about DoD’s misuse of Stefan Halper in 2016, he did so without any political designs or knowledge of Mr. Halper’s spying activities,” Bigley said, as reported by Carter. “Instead, Mr. Lovinger simply did what all Americans should expect of our civil servants: he reported violations of law and a gross waste of public funds to his superiors.”

Government whistleblowers often face retaliation from their superiors, Bigley said, but the blowback on Lovinger was overwhelming.

“[W]e were puzzled by the unprecedented ferocity of efforts to discredit Mr. Lovinger, including leaks from DoD of false and defamatory information to the press. Our assumption was that the other contractor about whom Mr. Lovinger explicitly raised concerns – a close confidante of Hillary Clinton – was the reason for the sustained assault on Mr. Lovinger, and that certainly may have played a role,” Bigley told Carter.

“Mr. Lovinger unwittingly shined a spotlight on the deep state’s secret weapon — Stefan Halper — and threatened to expose the truth about the Trump-Russia collusion narrative than being plotted: that it was all a set-up,” he said.

Lovinger had his security clearance revoked in May 2017. He was officially suspended, without pay, in March 2018. Bigley says the government has “refused to turn over a single page of its purported evidence of Lovinger’s wrongdoing.”

Conservative watchdog group Judicial Watch has filed a lawsuit on behalf of Lovinger.

Their goal, according to Judicial Watch President Tom Fitton, is to uncover the files on Lovinger that are being withheld — including internal memos from his superiors that may indicate he was targeted for political reasons.

“Mr. Lovinger was targeted because he blew the whistle on Stefan Halper and a Clinton crony getting suspicious Defense contracts,” said Fitton. “It is disturbing that the Defense Department may now be implicated in Spygate targeting of President Trump.”

34. “Media Still Hasn’t Been Able to Make a Dent in Trump’s Popularity……..Despite the brutal anti-Trump hysterics this past week including charges against his former campaign manager and personal attorney President Trump’s approval rating continues to hold.This is after the liberal media repeated the word “impeachment” 222 times in one day this week!”

Before I respond to your contribution, I must reissue a “disclaimer.”

I don’t have any interest in Trump, Obama or the Clintons. I’m just trying to understand how Bajans, especially those living in Barbados, can be so obsessed with Donald Trump……and are willing to accept information that supports their agenda…as the TRUTH……while dismissing any information that provides an alternative perspective, as “fake news.”

I read the article you posted, which claimed that Trump’s approval rate (46%) was 2 points ahead of Obama’s rate (44%) as at similar points during their presidency.

I’m not one to accept statistics on “its face value,” because when presented WITHOUT a comparative analysis……they can be manipulated to substantiate a specific agenda.

It is interesting to note that a historical comparison of both presidents’ average approval ratings indicate Obama’s was 47.9%, and Trump’s is 39.1%.

During the first two years of Obama’s presidency…….his approval ratings for 2009 averaged, the highest point from January 21-25 at 67% and the lowest point, 49% (November 16-22 and December 7-13). For all the other weeks during 2009, his approval ratings averaged between 66% and 51%.

Overall, Obama’s first year presidential average approval rating (January 20. 2009 – January 19, 2010) was 57.2%

When compared, Trump’s approval ratings for his first year as president (January 20, 2017 to January 21, 2018) was 38.4%.

Trump’s approval ratings has been consistently within the range of 44%.

According to News Gallup:

“President Donald Trump’s job approval rating averaged 38.4% during his first year in office — slightly more than 10 percentage points lower than any other elected president’s first-year average. Bill Clinton is the only other president who was below 50% in his first year. All others were 57% or higher, with six of the 10 presidents elected since World War II averaging 60% or better in their first year.”

“Trump’s 2017-2018 yearly average is not only the lowest for a first-year president, it ranks among the 10 worst for any president in any year since Gallup began regularly measuring job approval in 1945. These include Jimmy Carter’s third and fourth years; George W. Bush’s sixth, seventh and eighth years; Harry Truman’s seventh and eighth years; and Richard Nixon’s last partial year leading up to his resignation. Unlike Trump, all those presidents were in the late stages of their presidencies.”

Additionally, it is also interesting to note that, during their first year in office (the “honeymoon period”), US presidents usually enjoy substantial support from the public…hence the above average approval ratings……

…….on the other hand, Trump began his presidency with ratings just below 50%, which decreased considerably during the course of the first year and have since stabilized between 36% and 37%.

Also…..Gateway Pundit mentioned that, “Despite the brutal anti-Trump hysterics this past week including charges against his former campaign manager and personal attorney President Trump’s approval rating continues to hold……

…….but how can this analysis be fair, when Gateway did not compare the media’s treatment of Obama or provided any other circumstances or events that would have negatively affected his approval ratings during the comparative periods under review?

You can check the statistics of independent sources for yourself…….. rather than relying on sources that are specifically pro Trump.

35. that should be*********Trump’s approval ratings has been consistently between the ranges of 38 and 44%.

36. America is Probably the most transparent Country in the world where even Fake News makes it as News.

In Barbados we have News Papers with no news.

We have Politicians and Government with no Disclosers.

We talk about America because of a Few things…Its Influence is Felt in our Hemisphere…300 million plus to 300 thousand – in Barbados.

The Story in the Scriptures concerning the Roman Centurion showed that the Centurion understood the Principle of Authority and Applied it in a different Circumstance and said that Christ just had to say the word and his servant would be healed and Christ exclaimed he had not found so great a faith in all Israel.

The Centurion knowing One Thing to be True Applied a Principle in Another Circumstance.

We learn from American Politics and System of Governance, PRINCIPLES because of their Transparency.

Now you know why I pay heed to American Politics. We can Learn Principles that we can Apply in Barbados.

The Trumps Administration is Transparent Compared to Obama’s Transparencies!!!

https://www.facebook.com/AusTeaParty/photos/a.318123734889523/1652168798151670/?type=3&theater

37. ARTAX
    re …….but how can this analysis be fair, when Gateway did not compare the media’s treatment of Obama or provided any other circumstances or events that would have negatively affected his approval ratings during the comparative periods under review?

PLEASE KINDLY TELL ME SIR …..HOW COULD THEY? AFTER ALL the media’s treatment of Obama WAS MUCH DIFFERENT TO HOW THEY HAVE CONSISTENTLY TREATED TRUMP- 90% NEGATIVE

WHAT IS TRUE IS THAT PERSONS WORKING WITH THE FOLK LIKELY TO VOTE REPUBLICAN HAVE NOT CHANGED THEIR POSITION ABOUT TRUMP

WHAT IS INDEED VERY TRUE IS THAT “Despite the brutal anti-Trump hysterics this past week including charges against his former campaign manager and personal attorney President Trump’s approval rating continues to hold……AMONG HIS BASE AND INDEPENDENTS WHO DEEM THE TREATMENT MEETED OUT TO HIM AS UNFAIR AND UNJUST

WE SHALL SEE

38. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Artax all politics by definition is “locally focused” but it’s madness not to learn and be educated by the political successes of other jurisdictions…Donald Trump has been one of the most wildly successful political creatures of this entire centuary…not to focus on his antics and ploys is unconscionable for ANY political fan or aspiring pol!

Now that said, excellent granular riposte of the misused poll numbers Trump and his supporters are prone to publicize..Ii will add three things to that: overall Trump disapprovals are significantly higher than those of Obama on average overall and particularly so among independants; and he has a very high 90 point approval with his party…Obama on average slightly trailed him there among Democrats.

I would also note that attempting to debate factually and practicslly with this crew is like dealing with a Trump Borg: debating with common sense and basic accuracies is futile.

Their boss makes stuff up on the fly mixes it with actual data points and creates his new truth of ‘solid truth…and no amount of clarification, fact checking rebuttal and actual truthfulness will change his and their fabricated alternative facts!

39. de pedantic Dribbler August 28, 2018 1:16 PM
    “Their boss makes stuff up on the fly mixes it with actual data points and creates his new truth of ‘solid truth…and no amount of clarification, fact checking rebuttal and actual truthfulness will change his and their fabricated alternative facts!’

GOT TO LOVE DEM MADE UP FACTS!!

RUSSIAN COLLUSION!!

BUT IT WASN’T PRESIDENT TRUMP WHO COLLUDED!

https://cached-assets.patriotpost.us/images/2017-06-07-c0508b88_large.jpg

Prepare to Take Amhttps://www.facebook.com/PrepareToTakeAmericaBack1/videos/1629415153780174/erica Back

40. Has anyone else noticed that on every topic GP has to have a clone to tag-team with?
    …and that they get so caught up in their mutual admiration games that they interchange writing styles?
    Zoe was Bushie’s personal favourite….

41. MADE UP FACTS YOU SAY OLD DRIBBLER?…

OBAMA WAS SURE HE WOULD BE ELECTED…HMMMMM!!

Obama was taking part in a global nuclear security summit in South Korea, he was caught on tape asking for Russian President Dmitry Medvedev for “space.” “This is my last election. After my election I have more flexibility,” Obama implored.

42. THE OBSTRUCTIONIST … DISTRACTION AFTER DISTRACTION

https://c4.legalinsurrection.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/EOD-Trump-600-LI-594×425.jpg

43. NOW FOR A LIL BU HUMOR…

JUST LOOKA WHERE ALL THOSE FREE PHONES ENDED UP!! Hehehehe!!!

https://c1.legalinsurrection.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/End-of-Legacy-600-LI-594×425.jpg

44. HA HA HA HA AH!!

NOW FOR SOME SERIOUS BUSINESS

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DljuKyaUcAALvo5.jpg:large

45. HOLE YA BELLY…FOR THE NEVER TRUMPETER NAY SAYERS….

GDP Growth for second quarter 2018 just released at 4.1 The Best in 4 years and the future looks even more promising Trump has set highs in the stock market and Unemployment as well Trade Deficit has dropped over 52 Billion

46. What we all Noticed is your Ole Arse being Wiped Off the BU Map Bush Brains….hehehehehehe!!!

https://c2.legalinsurrection.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Trump-UN-600-LI-594×425.jpg

47. Slavery
    Colonialism
    White Supremacy
    Racism
    Apartheid
    Capitalism
    Exploitation
    Wealth Inequality
    Third World Poverty

Are all related
    and are effectively the same phenomenon

((►)) Botha The Mosquito
    https://youtu.be/wYjKGfWiDMU

48. Yawn, yawn, yawn