Submitted by Tee White

Recently, I was listening to an African Bajan, like me, sing the praises of my hometown and make the argument that it had made a significant contribution to the development of Barbados. In support of his argument, he declared that “we provided some of the first governors of the Carolinas”. I was taken aback by this comment. Did the speaker not realise that he was referring to the English slave masters, who saw both his and my fore-parents as sub-human chattel and against whom they committed every crime that could be committed against a human being? Why would a descendant of the enslaved Africans take pride in the fact that the tormentors of his fore-parents had grown so rich from their crimes in Barbados that they emigrated to the USA to continue these barbarities against other African there and rose to be political leaders of the slave masters in that country? It makes no sense but it reflects the official ideology of white supremacy that has been passed down to us from the days of slavery and colonialism and which we have continued to promote during the last 52 years of independence.

This racist doctrine is enshrined in the very preamble to our Constitution which declares:

Whereas the love of free institutions and of independence has always strongly characterised the inhabitants of Barbados:

And Whereas the Governor and the said inhabitants settled a Parliament in the year 1639:

And Whereas as early as 18th February, 1651 those inhabitants, in their determination to safeguard the freedom, safety and well-being of the Island, declared, through their Governor, Lords of the Council and members of the Assembly, their independence of the Commonwealth of England

In reality, Barbados was a laboratory for the destruction of human freedom, safety and well-being. Professor Beckles has pointed out that on the coast of Africa, Barbados was widely known as a place worse than hell and the life expectancy of an enslaved African once they arrived on the island was no more than 7 years. Yet our Constitution presents a fundamentally racist gloss of our country’s history which basically denies the humanity of our African fore-parents.

This psychological dislocation from reality which white supremacy has imprinted on the Bajan psyche is further reinforced with references to the parliament in Broad Street. For example, at Grantley Adams International Airport there is a mural which hails with pride the fact that ‘we’ have the second oldest parliament in the Commonwealth. But who is this ‘we’? The parliament in Broad Street was set up by the English slave masters and used as an instrument for the violent subjugation of our African fore-parents. In 1688, this parliament passed a law entitled “An Act for the Governing of Negroes”. This Act legislated the following:

WHEREAS the Plantations and Estates of this Island cannot be fully managed, and brought into Use, without the Labour and Service of great Numbers of Negroes and other Slaves : And forasmuch as the said Negroes and other Slaves brought unto the People of this Island for that purpose, are of Barbarous, Wild, and Savage Natures, and such as renders them wholly unqualified to be governed by the Laws, Customs, and Practices of our Nations: It therefore becoming absolutely necessary, that such other Constitutions, Laws, and Orders should be in this island framed and enacted for the good Regulating and Ordering of them, as may both restrain the Disorders, Rapines, and Inhumanities to which they are naturally prone and inclined

That no Master, Mistress, Commissioner, or Overseer of any Family in this Island, shall give their Negroes or other Slaves leave on Sabbath-days, Holy-days, or any

other time, to go out of their Plantations, except such Negro or other Slave as usually wait upon them at Home or Abroad, and wearing a Livery ; and no other Negro or Slave, except with a Ticket under the Master or Mistress’s Hand, or some other Person by his or her Appointment, specifying the time allowed for his or her Return ……. And if any Master, Mistress, Commissioner, or Overseer of a Plantation, shall find any Negro or other Slave in their Plantation at any time without a Ticket, or Business from his said Master, and doth not apprehend them, or endeavour so to do; and having apprehended them, shall not punish them with a moderate Whipping, shall forfeit Ten Shillings Sterling, to be disposed of as aforesaid

A N D be it further Enacted and Ordained, That if any Negro or Slave whatsoever shall offer any Violence to any Christian, by Striking, or the like, such Negro or other Slave shall, for his or her first Offence, by Information given upon Oath to the next Justice, be severely whipped by the Constable by Order of the said Justice; For his second Offence of that nature, by Order of the Justice of Peace, he shall be severely whipped, his Nose slit, and be burned in some part of his Face with a hot Iron; And for his third Offence he shall receive, by Order of the Governor and Council, such greater Punishment as they shall think meet to inflict.

Why would the descendants of the enslaved Africans take pride in an institution which committed such crimes against our fore-parents? Should we not instead take pride in the parliaments our fore-parents set up in the cane fields and gullies to fight for human rights on this island against the slave masters and their parliament in Broad Street?

Malcolm X described this psychological affliction that is plaguing Barbados thus:

If the master’s house caught on fire, the house Negro would fight harder to put the blaze out than the master would. If the master got sick, the house Negro would say, “What’s the matter, boss, we sick?” We sick! He identified himself with his master more than his master identified with himself. And if you came to the house Negro and said, “Let’s run away, let’s escape, let’s separate,” the house Negro would look at you and say, “Man, you crazy. What you mean, separate? Where is there a better house than this? Where can I wear better clothes than this? Where can I eat better food than this?” That was that house Negro. In those days he was called a “house nigger.” And that’s what we call him today, because we’ve still got some house niggers running around here.

In 2018, Barbados, it’s way past time we purged ourselves of this white supremacy.

1,010 responses to “When Will Bajans Purge Ourselves of White Supremacy?”

1. Not even Bushie’s brass bowls would fall for these cut and pastes! Mention the Drumph and most Bajans let out a steupse and ask you to talk about somebody or don’t talk to them at all! Even the little children have his number! They don’t have to believe CNN or MSNBC. They look at his face and listen to the words that proceed from his mouth. He looks and sounds like a diseased pig! I have to force myself to look at him and listen to him. If those are the superior genes then give me the inferior ones!

2. @ David,

854 comments. lol

3. Don King, the most famous and successful boxing promoter, tells that President Donald Trump “Shocked the World” when he won the presidency and Has Exceeded Expectations as the leader of the free world.

“No one has carried the type of lightening rod activities since the 13 colonies wrote a letter to King George saying they wanted to discharge so they can be eliminated and independent Americans,” King said.

A legend in the boxing world and a staunch supporter of Trump, King joined Trump on the campaign trail in 2016.

“The first thing that Donald Trump said that touched my heart and it should touch every American’s heart is, ‘We Will Create a Whole New System. We will take this system apart. I want to make America great again and America First,’” he said.

King said Trump was Elected to Disrupt Washington and Drain out the Corruption that occurs in the Political Beltway.

“Only one man had the guts, the intestinal fortitude, to challenge the system to say, ‘We want to remove you and bring about change” …

President Trump is a “lightning rod” and can’t be influenced by the lobbyists in Washington or Wall Street’s business leaders, according to King.

“He is Unpredictable. He is Uncontrollable. He can’t be Intimidated or Coerced. He can’t be Bought and the only people he has to answer to is the American people,” he said.

https://s.hdnux.com/photos/51/63/74/10960672/3/920×920.jpg

4. RE He looks and sounds like a diseased pig!

WE HAVE HAD EXPERTS IN CERVICAL INJURIES AND EMERGENCY POST MORTEMS, NOW WE HAVE A VET WITH EXPERTISE IN PORCINE PATHOLOGY

5. Not porcine but porn
    and brain/muscular disease
    p grabbing

6. He is Unpredictable = Grab ya by the p anytime he feels like
    He is Uncontrollable. = Uncontrollable urge to grab ya by the p
    He can’t be Intimidated or Coerced = prepared to lie through his teeth
    Drain the swamp….and moved his family in
    lightning rod= fast and horny bastard

7. Kind of funny that TRump is GP’s Boy
    Grab the P@@@@y

8. PORN BRAIN! Have you just finished your Favorite Movie…”EROTIC MINDS”. Only seen through the Eyes of THOSE with the Lowest Denominator!!

TO DENY TRUMP’S SUCCESS IS TO EXPOSE A FOOL.

“Jim Brown runs a successful organization that helps the youth succeed. He knows Trump isn’t just a Political Talker. A lot of people know! They are just afraid to say it.”

https://www.facebook.com/An0malyMusic/photos/a.650357164974903/2088706984473240/?type=3&theater

9. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Crier, you really need to stop doing this polly the parrot pastes the picture folly…do you have a brain of your own!

But thanks for the Jim Brown highlight…the brother was always a man who marched to his own drum and never was he afraid to go against the grain…he supported Trump since earlier in the year so if you want to highlight it now then all good.

He has always had an interesting place in the hearts of Black America because of his super OUTSTANDING athletic achievements as a footballer…but just as interesting he has gone very much against expectations with other iconic Black issues: he was not a fan of Dr King’s methods for example.

Yet in many regards as footballer, actor, big brother mentor and business motivator he remains an icon to many Blacks so this deeping support will surprise many but others who dig into his background not so much.

10. Good Morning…

11. BU SAYS JOIN IN THE DISCUSSION, YOU NEVER KNOW HOW EXPRESSING YOUR VIEW MAY MAKE A DIFFERENCE.

BUT DPD SAYS @Crier, you really need to stop doing this polly the parrot pastes the picture folly…do you have a brain of your own!

THEY SAY PICTURE IS WORTH MORE THAN A THOUSAND WORDS uh lie?

i would rather listen to a parrot talking sense than to a moron talking BS

12. Well you DO make a difference GP…
    We all now have a new perspective about ‘doctors’….
    Like You, Suckoo, and Estwick….
    Bullshit specialists.

You would do well to get a whacker and come and help bushie cut some bush and clean up the damn place….
    Thay is ….if you were able to see past the pot belly to use the damn whacker….

13. IN SUMMARY OF THIS DEBATE I WOULD LIKE TO STATE THE FOLLOWING ON THIS MATTER…

According to the author of this article, ‘TEE WHITE LIES’….“When Will Bajan’s Purge Themselves of White Supremacy?”

The Real Question is When will those people Wake Up from what they knew Fifty Years Ago.

Mr. Hall who owns Popular Supermarket Chain and Mr.Byneo who owns Carlton Mall Complex and the Six Roads Mall Complex are not white.

The Massy Group including Supermarkets are Not White there are Publicly Traded Companies.

The Largest Food Distribution Companies are Not White there are Publicly Traded Companies.

The Biggest Telecom Company in Barbados is Not White there are Publicly Traded Companies.

The Second Biggest Telecom Company in Barbados is Not White there are Publicly Traded Companies.

The Power Generation Company in Barbados is Not White there are Publicly Traded Companies.

The Chicken Growers are Not White.

The Majority of the Chicken Processing Industry in Barbados is Not White.

The News Papers in Barbados are Not White.

The Two Largest Fast Food Companies in Barbados are Not White.

Most Small Information Companies are Not White.

The Biggest land Owner in Barbados is the Government.

The Government of Barbados are Also involved in the Hotel Sector including the Hilton.

The Control of the Airport and the Seaport is by the Government.

They are no White Ministers in Government.

There is One White Policeman in Barbados and he is just a Policeman.

The Governor General, the Representative of the Queen is Not White.

The Prime Minister who won Every Seat in Parliament is Not White.

And one of the Largest So Called White Companies, the Owner is Married to a Black Lady and he gives Profit Sharing and Shares to his workers.

They are a Few So Called white owned Business in Barbados that do hire So Called white people but they also hire Nuff So Called Non-White people.

They are very Few So Called white people in Barbados, they might be white looking people, they might be light skinned people but Barbados has been long mixed up. Or are you one of those people from the US that are so in Love with Race and Race Baiting that you will refer to a Hispanic as a White Hispanic.

Mr.TEE WHITE LIES, I believe people Brand themselves and you have Branded yourself as ‘TELL LIES ON WHITES’.

Here is Something for you to Chew on TEE WHITE LIES & ILK…TAKE YOUR FILTHY HATE FILLED IDEAS ABOUT BARBADOS AND SHOVE THEM WHERE THE SUN DON’T SHINE!!

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/93/fd/d1/93fdd1cfd5c5746af12af768cb99de47.jpg

14. JACK ASS
    YOU WOULD NOTE THAT I AM NOT A DLP OR OTHER POLITICIAN BY CHOICE
    I HAVE NO DESIRE TO BE ASSOCIATED WITH YOU IN ANY ENDEAVOR THOU SON OF SATAN

I HAVE NO DESIRE TO CLEAN UP BARBADOS OR ANYWHERE WITH OR WITHOUT WHACKER OR WITH YOU THOU SON OF SATAN

I AM VERY HAPPY AS I SEEK TO RUN WITH PATIENCE THE RACE THAT IS SET BEFORE ME
    I AM VERY HAPPY AS I GIVE THANKS AND ENJOY THE PEACE THAT PASSETH UNDERSTANDING

I AM VERY HAPPY IN RETIREMENT WATCHING CRICKET ON TV FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD, AND BEING ENTHRALLED BY THE WONDERS OF CREATION ON ANIMAL PLANET AND SIMILAR TV PROGRAMS

I AM VERY HAPPY AS I AM ENTERTAINED BY BU POSTERS AND THE HYPOCRISY IN AMERICAN POLITICS AS IT INDICATES THAT MAN CAN NOT RULE HIMSELF, AS THE BIBLE CLEARLY TEACHES, AND I REJOICE THAT SOON THE PRINCE OF PEACE WILL COME AND FIX THE CHAOS AND ANARCHY THAT ABOUNDS IN HEARTS HERE, THERE AND EVERYWHERE

15. LOL
    You sure don’t sound happy….

BTW
    Don’t you think it would be appropriate to have another blogger added to your little clan to complete a ‘BU trinity’ ?
    Perhaps you can resurrect Zoe…? …it has been more than three days….
    Then we would have the MockDoc, Zoe and the Freedom Crier….
    Blessed be their blogs.

16. The White Supremacist Trump Government proves that you still cannot trade with the Beast

((▶) President Botha, Mandela Overdubs Botha
    https://youtu.be/FLnaqNXAQKk

Meanwhile on BU…

The three little piggies
    1. Niggy Doctor George
    2. Freedom
    3, Brain
    are still sucking Trump’s Devil’s Cock like bitches

17. A NEW DAWN HAS COME!

GET USED TO IT OR GET LOST!!

PREFERABLY THE LATTER!!!

https://cdn-images-1.medium.com/max/1600/1*WzAaYydAIy-VfZcmyi51yQ.jpeg

18. 555, U are culpable of faulty analysis, I dont have a boyfriend like you do! Ohr of DOJ spilled his guts yesterday the whole Soft Coup d’etat will soon fall apart.

19. Dribs, I present you with Cranial Cavity Excrement of the year Award, Congrats! I am certain that you will encounter much competition for 2018!!!
    Ohr is going to send your lovers to PRISON! hahaha.

The Conspirators are being vanquished, the Soft Coup d’etat has FAILED!

RoDentstein requires a great Liar / Lawyer as does Comey, McCabe, Strzok, Page and at least 25 more people at FBI, CIA DOJ, NSA. The fact that U dont know the obvioius is SAD!

20. Theo,
    Carlos come from a place like St James, he would do anything for $5!!!
    Anyway who cares about Trump in terms of Morals and Ethics, he is from NYC and now DC=District of Corruption! Shill and the Gang are known as the Arkansas Mafia do U know why? Even the DemonicRats hated her and went and GRABBED BHO from obscurity in 2008 instead of her, why? They only permitted her to try out in 2016 because the cupboard was bare and the Foundation was / is LOADED $$$$$$$$$$$$ and she had to let people stick their mout in the trough and dem nearly drown demselves too!!!. Also, after 8 yrs of NO CHANGE they knew the probability of victory was SLIM—EY.

FULL professional Forensic Audit of the Foundation! hahaha AKA the DemonicRat Cesspool!! The Monetary Foundation of the DemonicRat Financing!

21. NorthernObserver Avatar

It’s always darkest before the Don……true….he is the closest thing to a mafia Don one will find in public. Unsure if his ever expanding girth is from calorie intake or a flak jacket. Have you seen him bending down to place a golf tee recently? Donaldo Trumpellini boss of the Tower family. Capo Sessions is the only remaining original, as promised, Donaldo has drained the swamp. Keep changing staff frequently so nobody gets too comfortable or ambitious. The Underboss, not Pence but Donaldo Jnr, keeps phucking up, but blood is thicker than water. Like daddy, he likes a lil outside p****, to prove he is deserving of respect. And like daddy, can phuk around when his wife is pregnant or just after birth, a real sign of dominance in the Tower family. Consigliere Kushner keeps getting caught in good ways, disposable if not for his ties to big funders, and that he keeps his d*** out of the news. Male members of the Towers are free to roam, unless one is married to a female Tower. Melania Trumpellini was incensed with Stormy, and one will note the only obvious physical change post her kidney issues, were larger boobs, (and bigger hips, she must eat with Donaldo or share the same chef).

22. “PLEASE KINDLY TELL ME SIR …..HOW COULD THEY? AFTER ALL the media’s treatment of Obama WAS MUCH DIFFERENT TO HOW THEY HAVE CONSISTENTLY TREATED TRUMP- 90% NEGATIVE….”

Georgie Porigie

The news media also “consistently treated Obama 90% negative” as well. And Freedom Crier has provided the evidence to substantiate my claim. Just read ALL the negative information from the media and memes “Trump Crier” consistently post to BU about Obama.

Ironically, many of the same news media outlets that were vehemently critical of Obama……are now praising Trump…….especially FOX News.

But FOX News is special…….the owner of that news network, Robert Murdoch, and Donald Trump are mates…..FOX News hosts Judge Jeanine Pirro and Sean Hannity are unrepentant supporters of Trump and never miss an opportunity to remind viewers of their personal friendship with him.

Pirro, Hannity, Tucker Carlson, Jesse Watters “Fox & Friends” hosts and many of the other hosts have been “CONSISTENTLY TREATED OBAMA – 200% POSITIVELY.”

Trump’s daughter, Ivanka, was a trustee for shares in 21st Century Fox and News Corp that belongs to Rupert Murdoch’s two youngest daughters, Grace and Chloe Murdoch.

Under these circumstances, one can reasonable conclude that FOX has an OBLIGATION to “forever ïmmortalize Trump in the history books.of the USA.”

Taking the above information into consideration……you and “Trump Crier” want to convince us the media outlets that appear to be anti Trump….should be ignored…….

………but want us to accept information from FOX News, which has been promoting Trump as being PERFECT….he has not done anything wrong or told untruths since he became president…….and when he is caught in a lie……they go “beyond the call of duty” to convince viewers otherwise.

In other words, we should dismiss CNN because they have a bias against Trump and disseminate “fake news”……..

……….but we should embrace FOX News, which has an obvious bias towards Trump and does not report anything that he may have done or said which is wrong.

My friend, at the end of the CNN and FOX are engaging in a similar activity. But you would fault CNN because its actions go against your pro Trump agenda.

You must ask yourself why is the media so focused on, in your opinion, treating Trump negatively.Trump is known to have made some very outrageous statements and mixed more lies with truth to convince his gullible base.

Perhaps you and “Trump Crier” should FACT CHECK Trump’s statements.

23. Oh Dear Sorry to be the Bearer of Bad News… That Wunna won’t see on MSM!!

Turns Out Hillary’s Private Server Was HACKED…

And the FBI Head Honchos knew & Covered for Her!

Where’s The Investigation??

Didn’t hear much about this on Lefty Fake News, Must Not Fit Their Propaganda.

Not to mention how much info Huma sent to her Muslim Brotherhood Father in the Middle East, you have to believe it was tons of secret info.

None, of these things would be coming out, if she had won.

https://www.facebook.com/turningpointusa/photos/a.376802782368444/1832357470146294/?type=3&theater

24. Freedom Crier (or Trump Crier)

Why are you so obsessed with Trump…….that causes you to come to a BARBADIAN blog……. to push an American Republican agenda?

How does trying to convince Barbadians about Trump will assist in improving the Barbados’ transport system, the fiscal deficit, help poor people or any improvements in our judicial and governance systems?

Could you please answer the question WITHOUT the silly memes.

25. So Don McGahn to resign later in the year?

26. @ Artax August 29, 2018 1:14 PM

RE “Freedom Crier (or Trump Crier)
    Why are you so obsessed with Trump…….that causes you to come to a BARBADIAN blog……. to push an American Republican agenda?”

HERE LIES THE PROBLEM…

THE REASON SO MANY PEOPLE MISUNDERSTAND THE ISSUES IS NOT THAT THE ISSUES ARE SO COMPLEX BUT THAT PEOPLE DO NOT WANT A FACTUAL OR ANALYTICAL EXPLANATION THAT LEAVES THEM EMOTIONALLY UNSATISFIED…Thomas Sowell

Artax if you Remove your Colour Classes then maybe you can Read and Reason better or is it you just need someone to talk too or is it a little Alzheimer or Dementia setting in? Because I find it Odd that I have to Repeat myself on the same subject so many times to you…Good thing the Good Lord Bless me with Patience!!!

Freedom Crier August 28, 2018 12:10 PM…I explained…

America is Probably the most transparent Country in the world where even Fake News makes it as News.

In Barbados we have News Papers with no news.

We have Politicians and Government with no Disclosers.

We talk about America because of a Few things…Its Influence is Felt in our Hemisphere…300 million plus to 300 thousand – in Barbados.

The Story in the Scriptures concerning the Roman Centurion showed that the Centurion understood the Principle of Authority and Applied it in a different Circumstance and said that Christ just had to say the word and his servant would be healed and Christ exclaimed he had not found so great a faith in all Israel.

The Centurion knowing One Thing to be True Applied a Principle in Another Circumstance.

We learn from American Politics and System of Governance, PRINCIPLES because of their Transparency.

Now you know why I pay heed to American Politics. We can Learn Principles that we can Apply in Barbados.

The Trumps Administration is Transparent Compared to Obama’s Lack of Transparency!!!

RE…How does trying to convince Barbadians about Trump will assist in improving the Barbados’ transport system, the fiscal deficit, help poor people or any improvements in our judicial and governance systems?…

MAYBE YOU ARE ANOTHER TRUTH TWISTER LIKE MANY HERE …YOU HAVE SEEN MY ARTICLES YET YOU ASK SUCH STUPID QUESTIONS…I HAVE NOT SEEN SUCH IDEAS FROM YOU AND YOURS…ONLY JEALOUS NICK PICKING!!

NOW GO DO YOUR HOMEWORK AND MAYBE YOU CAN OFFER COMMENTS THAT MAY HELP BARBADOS TO IMPROVE INSTEAD OF TEARING HER APART BASED ON RACE AND DIVISIVENESS!!

Merit Based Immigration & Citizenship by Investment:
    https://barbadosunderground.net/2018/07/13/for-the-good-of-our-country-barbados/

Barbados Improvements Part 1: Bridgetown
    https://barbadosunderground.net/2018/07/21/barbados-improvements-part-1-bridgetown/

Barbados Improvements Part 2: Thoughts & Ideas
    https://barbadosunderground.net/2018/07/28/barbados-improvements-part-2-thoughts-and-ideas/

Barbados Improvements Part 3: Agriculture
    https://barbadosunderground.net/2018/08/01/barbados-improvements-part-3-agriculture/

Barbados Improvements Part 4:Looking Forward
    https://barbadosunderground.net/2018/08/06/barbados-improvements-part-4-looking-forward/

27. NorthernObserver Avatar

“So Don McGahn to resign later in the year?”
    Some idiots, including myself, thought ‘draining the swamp’ meant fixing the power structure in Washington (by unspecified methods), but not referring to his own executive staff.

28. @David

McGahn talked to Mueller so he is suspect, there is no communication between him and Trump.

In other news Andrew Gillum a black man was chosen by the Democrats to be their representative in the Gubernatorial race in Florida. The first interview his opponent Republican Ron De Santis (an avowed Trumpite) said on Fox News was that Floridians would “monkey this up” if they elected Gillum.

These people don’t even disguise it anymore.

29. Don McGahn to resign later in the year? WOW!
    GUESS WHAT? OF GREATER IMPORT……..JESUS IS COMING SOON!

30. It is disappointing to observe the divisiveness and bombastic posture being promoted as the new way to do business. It seems we have taken one giant step backwards.

We bring on Woodward fuel the discussion!

31. It is disappointing to observe the divisiveness and bombastic posture being promoted as the new way to do business. It seems we have taken one giant step backwards.

YOU MEAN THAT IT IS disappointing ….AND divisive……AND bombastic TO STATE THE TRUTH THAT JESUS IS COMING SOON IS MUCH MORE IMPORTANT TO KNOW THAN WHO IS LEAVING THE WHITE HOUSE?

EVA BODY KNOWS THAT A YEAR IN DE WHITE HOUSE IS A GOOD PLATFORM FOR BIG MONEY IN THE PRIVATE SECTOR

MAN IF I DIDNT BEING IN THE COLD I WOULD TRY FE GET A JOB UP IN DC TOO

I COULD SURE GIVE THE DONALD SOME THOUGHTS ABOUT HOW TO SYSTEMATICALLY OFFER A PROGRAM OF HEALTH CARE FOR THOSE WHO CANT PAY BIG MONEY FOR INSURANCE

BUT WITHOUT LEAVING MY HOME I CAN HAVE MORE FUN HEY PUN BU WID OUT DE HEADACHE OF WORKING WID BOO-RI-CRATS

32. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@MB you are a comedian if nothing else…always avoiding the facts based details with your attempts at humor like “Dribs, I present you with Cranial Cavity Excrement of the year Award, Congrats! I am certain that you will encounter much competition for 2018!!!
    Ohr is going to send your lovers to PRISON! hahaha.”

Good heavens at least name your awards better I prefer the alliterative Polly Parrots & Pastes Porgie Brainiac Award for Folly!

Mr Blogmaster when I read the news bulletin on Politico I was wondering why they were repeating the McGahn story and then I discovered the POTUS has made a statement to that effect. Long steeeupse either way.

The scuttlebug had said already weeks (at 2 months really) that he was leaving after this SCOTUS appointment…in fact reports had said that he was really hanging on presuming that another SCOTUS action may needs his attention leaving..so fortuitous one may say.

And talking abut the swamp :-)…there is story blurb that has gotten NO attention whatever….but I find it super sweet and intriguing…

Imagine that SCOTUS Justice Kennedy’s son spent many years at Deutsche Bank reaching the post of global head of real estate capital markets in which capacity…DRUM ROLL he worked closely with a talented developer – let’s say -loaning over $1 billion for skyscrapers and such in New York and other places…

So when we talk about swam draining I does laugh real hard…let out the alligators who does put those big bites in you and let in the piranhas…they will eat you alive and stripe yah bare …right before your eyes!

Oh Lordie…McGahn is the least of the concerns…That developer is large and in charge! 🙂

33. Question, should White House counsel be representing Trump in the media rather than private players like Rudy et al?

34. DR.GP THE DNC LOOKING FORWARD! hahahahaha!!

THE PRAYERS OF THE PEOPLE AVAILETH MUCH…

THING IS YOU DO NOT HAVE BE AN AMERICAN TO USE THE MOST POWERFUL PLEA OF INTERCESSION ON BEHALF OF THE LAST FREE FRONTIER STANDING ON THE EARTH AND HER PEOPLE.

AND AS YOU SAY IT WILL BE ANOTHER ‘BUT GOD’ MOMENT IN NOVEMBER & 2020!!

https://www.infowars.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/235723_image.jpg

35. DPD YOU IS A MAN THAT KNOWS EVA TING
    A MAN THAT KNOWS WHICH NEWS OUTLETS ARE FALSE
    TELL ME BOUT THIS THINGY MAN,, CAUSE YOU KNOW I IS JUST A BOMBASTIC PASTER OF STUFF

Harry Reid is in BIG trouble (lawsuit!)
    AUGUST 29, 2018

Former Senate Democratic leader Harry Reid was part of a massive plot to destroy President Donald Trump with phony allegations that Russia controlled his campaign, critics say – and legal watchdogs want to make sure everyone involved pays.

Reid, former CIA Director John Brennan, James Comey, and as many as 7 other congressmen wanted to plant the rumor that the Kremlin controlled Trump and that the Republican would do the Russian’s bidding as president.

Judicial Watch has filed a Freedom of Information Act request for all communications between Reid and Brennan – because, some say, the e-mails would prove the two hatched the plot deliberately to destroy Trump during the 2016 elections.

The e-mails could be legal trouble for Brennan, who claimed that he only learned about the fake anti-Trump dossier from news reports after the presidential election, in December 2016.

But two left-wing journalists – Michael Isikoff and David Corn – revealed in their book “Russian Roulette” that Brennan briefed 8 members of Congress, including Reid, in the summer of 2016.

Then, in August, Reid wrote a letter to then-FBI Director Comey, asking him to launch an investigation into Trump’s supposed collusion with Russia.

“I have recently become concerned that the threat of the Russian government tampering in our presidential election is more extensive than widely known and may include the intent to falsify official election results,” Reid wrote.

The Nevada Democrat claimed that “the evidence of a direct connection between the Russian government and Trump’s presidential campaign continues to mount and has led Michael Morrell, the former Acting Central Intelligence Director, to call Trump an ‘unwitting agent’ of Russia and the Kremlin.”

In what is perhaps a masked reference to the dossier’s false prostitution allegations, Reid wrote that he had heard “a series of disturbing reports suggesting other methods Russia is using to influence the Trump campaign and manipulate it as a vehicle for advancing the interests of Russian President Vladimir Putin.”

“Thank you for your prompt attention to this matter,” Reid wrote to Comey.

Reid and Brennan plotted to create an “echo chamber,” where politicians cited Deep State spies and friendly journalists to “prove” Russia had thrown the election for Trump, according to a Judicial Watch official.

Sponsored: Before a collapse, these 3 things happen (shocking)

One thing is for sure: Reid is a past master of lying to the public for political advantage.

His last August surprise came 4 years earlier, when he lied about Mitt Romney on the Senate floor.

“The word is out that he has not paid any taxes for ten years,” Reid said in the summer of 2012. “Let him prove that he has paid taxes, because he hasn’t.”

Romney released his tax returns, showing he paid a higher tax rate than most Americans – but it was too late. The rumor had already taken hold.

Chris Farrell, director of investigations and research at Judicial Watch, said misinformation like that is “how the public is manipulated, it’s how the media is manipulated, and all you need is the tiniest little kernel of half-truth.”

Reid showed zero remorse for lying through his teeth about the Republican presidential candidate.

He said he didn’t care if people called it a dirty trick. “They can call it whatever they want,” Reid said in March 2015.

“Romney didn’t win, did he?” Reid said with a smirk.

Judicial Watch believes Reid may have done it again, in coordination with Brennan, who has compared Trump’s America to Nazi Germany.

“Obama CIA Director John Brennan’s unhinged attacks on President Trump help explain the Obama administration spying abuses targeting Trump,” said Judicial Watch President Tom Fitton.

“The mere fact that we had to file this lawsuit shows the CIA has something to hide on Obama-era abuses and collusion with Democrats in Congress to target then-candidate Trump,” he continued.

We’ll keep you posted on their findings.

36. @GP
    Where the g stands for grabber
    And p stands for p***y
    What if trump is the second coming .

I know am assaulting your sensibilities.

37. GP is a thick as shit
    misinterpreting the bible he studies but he don’t know God

((▶)) Wolf Out Deh, Shepherd Rod

Wolf out dere
    Some are wof out dere
    hypocrites them try to find out jah righteous
    they can’t succeed
    they must get a blow
    with a beating

see the wolf out dere

38. Is the doctor suggesting that you need a PhD in porkery to know a diseased pig when you see one. Or to know when a pig’s squeal is something other than the normal squeal? Does a farmer not recognize when he needs to call the vet? Do I need a PhD to know when a human being has the chicken pox or the measles? Or to put it in Bible speak – did Job’s friends need a PhD to see that Job being covered in sores was a symptom of a disease whatever the cause? I guess I need to be a meteorologist to know that the rain is falling!

Doc, stop worrying about who is mashing up whose botsie and look at real issues do!

39. Always Great Work That’s Why All The Distractions!!!!!

Sweet Deal! NAFTA gone- President Trump negotiated a better trade deal with Mexico. “They used to call it NAFTA,” he said.

“We’re going to call it the United States/Mexico Trade Agreement.

Sorry Justin Trudeau!

https://www.facebook.com/RealBenGarrisonCartoons/photos/a.731915903535389/1923832434343724/?type=3&theater

40. quid dixi, dixi: quid scripsi, scripsi

41. The so-called Christians love Trump because he is excluding the homosexual and transgender people from his citizen’s roll and because he is allowing the so-called Jews (who do not accept Christ) to murder Palestinians in much the same way that Hitler murdered them. These so-called Jews (who do not accept Christ) are somehow special in God’s sight. And that, to these “experts of Biblical interpretation” makes perfect sense.

Oh, then there is abortion, of course. Apparently God says, ” Let the little unwanted children be born but if the parents aren’t rich enough to pay for their healthcare after they’re born then let them suffer and die!” And that, of course also makes perfect sense.

Once Trump delivers these priorities to the so-called Christians he could “shoot somebody on Fifth Avenue” and they would still support him. Oh what fools these so-called Christians be!

42. White supremacy feeling empowered in all white countries – Italy, Australia, Germany coming out of the shadows into the Trumpian spotlight,. France struggling to keep it backstage. England under Trump-loving Teresa May killing Windrushers by denying them the health care they contributed to, kicking them from their apartments on to the streets, firing them from their jobs. But we black people are always dwelling on racism. They want us to be like frogs boiled slowly..

43. Canada and the U.S. are planning a series of marathon negotiating sessions that are expected to run throughout the night as both sides work feverishly to get a deal on NAFTA before a pending Friday deadline, Foreign Affairs Minister Chrystia Freeland said Wednesday.

Freeland said she, and her American counterpart, U.S. trade representative Robert Lighthizer, have instructed their trade teams to try and hammer out a compromise on a series of bilateral sticking points, telling them to work as long as it takes to establish some “landing zones in a number of areas.”

Freeland did not specify which chapters of the original NAFTA are still in dispute. “Given the extreme intensity, and the very fast pace of this conversation, we are not going to conduct our negotiation in public,” the minister said.

“Our officials will be meeting very late into the night, possibly they’ll be meeting all night long in these areas,” Freeland said, adding she and Lighthizer will return to the table tomorrow morning to review the work done by bureaucrats. Lighthizer has already brokered a preliminary bilateral deal with Mexico.

Sources told CBC News that Canada is particularly concerned with how Chapter 19 of the original NAFTA — the dispute settlement mechanism that can be used to challenge anti-dumping and countervailing duty cases, like what has been used by Canada in past on the softwood lumber file — has been renegotiated by the U.S. and Mexico.

“We’re working away. [There’s] real commitment on both sides to try to wrap up on Friday, but we’re not there yet. Chapter 19 remains a sticking point, among other things,” said a senior source with direct knowledge of the situation, who spoke to the CBC’s Katie Simpson on condition their name not be used.

Chapter 19 has been a do-or-die issue for Canada as it is often relied on to fight punitive duties. Lighthizer has long opposed this chapter as he believes it’s in violation of U.S. sovereignty.

“I think Canada very much wants to make the deal. I think it’s going to be very good for Canada if they do,” he told reporters. “We gave ’til Friday and I think we’re probably on track.”

Canada has been pressured to sign a deal quickly — one largely concluded without our negotiators at the table for pressing trilateral issues — or face damaging U.S. tariffs on Canadian-made vehicles that could cripple the domestic auto industry.

Asked about the progress of the time-sensitive renegotiation process, Trump said the talks are “doing really well” after the two countries had a late-night meeting at the White House on Tuesday and then continued talks throughout the day Wednesday.

U.S. and Mexico want a deal by Friday to ensure an agreement can be sent to Congress for its mandatory 90-day review. As well, the incoming Mexican administration takes office on Dec. 1.

Mexican officials have said they are prepared to go it alone with the Americans if Canada and the U.S. cannot resolve some lingering irritants.

Trudeau to convene premiers
    Amid the optimism, Prime Minister Justin Trudeau’s spokesperson tweeted that the PM will convene a call with Canada’s premiers Thursday to discuss “ongoing NAFTA negotiations.”

CBC News has learned that Freeland is also expected to hold discussions with the government’s NAFTA advisory council, a panel that includes former top politicians and representatives from various segments of the Canadian economy.

44. Poor Doctor Georgie cannot seem to understand that if Trump and most of his base had their way they would kick his old black ass back to “shithole Barbados” to live with us ‘BU brayers..

45. “Donna August 29, 2018 7:56 PM …The so-called Christians …Oh, then there is abortion, of course. Apparently God says, ” Let the little unwanted children be born but if the parents aren’t rich enough to pay for their healthcare after they’re born then let them suffer and die!”

SO THE GODLESS HEATHEN HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH 60% OF THE BLACK RACE BEING ANNIHILATED BY ABORTION!

ABORTION IS GENOCIDE ON THE HUMAN RACE!!

ABORTION IS BARBARISM… HOW MANY BABIES HAVE YOU MURDERED?

https://c2.legalinsurrection.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/Million-Die-600-LI-594×425.jpg

46. Dedicated to GP

I’m so bright
    I must be white
    Attack Obama
    And i get even whiter
    Even accepted by Freedom Crier
    Beloved by the local twistorian
    Who fancies himself a historian
    Enjoying myself and having fun
    regaled by jokes from corny Lawson
    Mention Jesus and I come alive
    To share my learning with @45
    And when it’s time for bed
    I’ve the rantings of MB in my head
    I’m so bright
    I must be white

47. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Mr Blogmaster, stop playing an advocate for Trumpian folly🤣 re “… should White House counsel be representing Trump in the media rather than private players like Rudy et al?….

The WH counsel is there to represent the nation and its citizens to ensure POTUS does the right thing by the people and for the people on their national business as directed from the WH… in sum he represents “the executive office of the presidency or to put it more simply, he represents the presidency” NOT THE PERSONAL peccadillos or problems of the man who is in the WH.. he is employed by the government NOT Trump.

So Guiliani, Dowd at al can lie and bluster for the president and claim attorney-client confidential privilege ….let McGhan try that BS and boom he is in legal hot water.

Remember he McGhan REFUSED to affirm POTUS request that he deny a NYT article that the president had instructed him to fire Mueller …

McGhan’s duty is truth to the people he works for not a dissembling President… Guiliani does an awesome job of BSing for his client the president!

But you know all this anyhow 😀

LOL @GP I read some of same right wing BS you did then I read left wing BS and end up with just BS down the middle chute…sorta acceptable excrete if you will…..so your 5PM is totally unacceptable BS🤣

Incidentally its also old news…Reid was chomping at the bit trying to get info on the floor of Senate and have the Intel folks more stridently warn against what he saw as a verifiable threat….this has been in the press for almost two years now…your conspiravy boys now send this blurb to you…they are slacking up, you need more alert foil head covered zealots! Oh lordie,

48. Poor Polly,

I am not comfortable with abortion on demand. My point was that it is not enough to insist that all babies be born, but that the concern should continue until they are able to take care of themselves. No baby gets to choose his or her parents. If the state is going to insist that children be born to parents who don’t want them and cannot afford them, then the state should share the responsibility of caring for them. Health care in the US can only be afforded by the rich. Obama tried to fix that. It was imperfect but it was a valiant effort. Trump said “repeal and replace” But replace meant go back to the way it was before. That wasn’t working. It still isn’t.