Submitted by Tee White

Recently, I was listening to an African Bajan, like me, sing the praises of my hometown and make the argument that it had made a significant contribution to the development of Barbados. In support of his argument, he declared that “we provided some of the first governors of the Carolinas”. I was taken aback by this comment. Did the speaker not realise that he was referring to the English slave masters, who saw both his and my fore-parents as sub-human chattel and against whom they committed every crime that could be committed against a human being? Why would a descendant of the enslaved Africans take pride in the fact that the tormentors of his fore-parents had grown so rich from their crimes in Barbados that they emigrated to the USA to continue these barbarities against other African there and rose to be political leaders of the slave masters in that country? It makes no sense but it reflects the official ideology of white supremacy that has been passed down to us from the days of slavery and colonialism and which we have continued to promote during the last 52 years of independence.

This racist doctrine is enshrined in the very preamble to our Constitution which declares:

Whereas the love of free institutions and of independence has always strongly characterised the inhabitants of Barbados:

And Whereas the Governor and the said inhabitants settled a Parliament in the year 1639:

And Whereas as early as 18th February, 1651 those inhabitants, in their determination to safeguard the freedom, safety and well-being of the Island, declared, through their Governor, Lords of the Council and members of the Assembly, their independence of the Commonwealth of England

In reality, Barbados was a laboratory for the destruction of human freedom, safety and well-being. Professor Beckles has pointed out that on the coast of Africa, Barbados was widely known as a place worse than hell and the life expectancy of an enslaved African once they arrived on the island was no more than 7 years. Yet our Constitution presents a fundamentally racist gloss of our country’s history which basically denies the humanity of our African fore-parents.

This psychological dislocation from reality which white supremacy has imprinted on the Bajan psyche is further reinforced with references to the parliament in Broad Street. For example, at Grantley Adams International Airport there is a mural which hails with pride the fact that ‘we’ have the second oldest parliament in the Commonwealth. But who is this ‘we’? The parliament in Broad Street was set up by the English slave masters and used as an instrument for the violent subjugation of our African fore-parents. In 1688, this parliament passed a law entitled “An Act for the Governing of Negroes”. This Act legislated the following:

WHEREAS the Plantations and Estates of this Island cannot be fully managed, and brought into Use, without the Labour and Service of great Numbers of Negroes and other Slaves : And forasmuch as the said Negroes and other Slaves brought unto the People of this Island for that purpose, are of Barbarous, Wild, and Savage Natures, and such as renders them wholly unqualified to be governed by the Laws, Customs, and Practices of our Nations: It therefore becoming absolutely necessary, that such other Constitutions, Laws, and Orders should be in this island framed and enacted for the good Regulating and Ordering of them, as may both restrain the Disorders, Rapines, and Inhumanities to which they are naturally prone and inclined

That no Master, Mistress, Commissioner, or Overseer of any Family in this Island, shall give their Negroes or other Slaves leave on Sabbath-days, Holy-days, or any

other time, to go out of their Plantations, except such Negro or other Slave as usually wait upon them at Home or Abroad, and wearing a Livery ; and no other Negro or Slave, except with a Ticket under the Master or Mistress’s Hand, or some other Person by his or her Appointment, specifying the time allowed for his or her Return ……. And if any Master, Mistress, Commissioner, or Overseer of a Plantation, shall find any Negro or other Slave in their Plantation at any time without a Ticket, or Business from his said Master, and doth not apprehend them, or endeavour so to do; and having apprehended them, shall not punish them with a moderate Whipping, shall forfeit Ten Shillings Sterling, to be disposed of as aforesaid

A N D be it further Enacted and Ordained, That if any Negro or Slave whatsoever shall offer any Violence to any Christian, by Striking, or the like, such Negro or other Slave shall, for his or her first Offence, by Information given upon Oath to the next Justice, be severely whipped by the Constable by Order of the said Justice; For his second Offence of that nature, by Order of the Justice of Peace, he shall be severely whipped, his Nose slit, and be burned in some part of his Face with a hot Iron; And for his third Offence he shall receive, by Order of the Governor and Council, such greater Punishment as they shall think meet to inflict.

Why would the descendants of the enslaved Africans take pride in an institution which committed such crimes against our fore-parents? Should we not instead take pride in the parliaments our fore-parents set up in the cane fields and gullies to fight for human rights on this island against the slave masters and their parliament in Broad Street?

Malcolm X described this psychological affliction that is plaguing Barbados thus:

If the master’s house caught on fire, the house Negro would fight harder to put the blaze out than the master would. If the master got sick, the house Negro would say, “What’s the matter, boss, we sick?” We sick! He identified himself with his master more than his master identified with himself. And if you came to the house Negro and said, “Let’s run away, let’s escape, let’s separate,” the house Negro would look at you and say, “Man, you crazy. What you mean, separate? Where is there a better house than this? Where can I wear better clothes than this? Where can I eat better food than this?” That was that house Negro. In those days he was called a “house nigger.” And that’s what we call him today, because we’ve still got some house niggers running around here.

In 2018, Barbados, it’s way past time we purged ourselves of this white supremacy.

1,010 responses to “When Will Bajans Purge Ourselves of White Supremacy?”

1. Freedom Crier

Are you suggesting that by displaying photos of Trump with a few black people prove he’s NOT a racist……a man who referred to Africa as a “shit hole country?”

Once again you have proven “common sense is difficult for some.

https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2018/jan/12/racism-and-donald-trump-a-common-thread-throughout-his-career-and-life

2. @ Dofbu

Jimmy is Taurrus’ father (he died in 2016)

3. Exodus 14:13-14 (KJV)

13 And Moses said unto the people, Fear ye not, stand still, and see the salvation of the LORD, which he will shew to you to day:

When God says Stand Still and See The Salvation of God…Being Still means that you put your Trust in God to Enlighten you as to how to proceed in warfare and by his Direction you would see how he is able to Save you…it does not mean that you do not Put on the whole Armour of God and Prepare for Battle and Defend yourselves.

Many of the Prophets of God were Commander in Chiefs…Warriors who sought the Lord’s Guidance before going into Battle. And that is the means where they Triumphed over their Foes. When they went to Battel in their own Strength they would lose the battles.

Exodus 14:14 (KJV)

14 The LORD shall fight for you, and ye shall hold your peace.

When the Lord says hold your piece that he will fight your battles it does not mean stand down or retreat…

Deuteronomy 3:22 – Ye shall not fear them: for the LORD your God he shall fight for you. (Verses like Deuteronomy 3:22)

It does not mean that we should Not Prepare or defend ourselves in Battle but to Rely on his Spirit for Direction to Triumph over our Enemies.

It is His Spirit which Guides us, it is that same Spirit which gives us the Courage that David exhibited over Goliath.

https://i.pinimg.com/564x/7f/74/d3/7f74d3b6b2be79eaca7b020d809be2be.jpg

4. It is His Spirit which Guides us which gives us the Courage that David Exhibited over Goliath.

[David was a young man he came straight out of the fields, he had already killed a Lion and a Bear with his own hands and when he went to meet his brothers who were being taunted Goliath and were afraid to go to battle against him.]

1 Samuel 17 David and Goliath

17 Now the Philistines gathered their armies together to battle, and were gathered at Sochoh, which belongs to Judah; they encamped between Sochoh and Azekah, in Ephes Dammim. 2 And Saul and the men of Israel were gathered together, and they encamped in the Valley of Elah, and drew up in battle array against the Philistines.

4 And a champion went out from the camp of the Philistines, named Goliath, from Gath, whose height was six cubits and a span. 5 He had a bronze helmet on his head, and he was [a]armed with a coat of mail, and the weight of the coat was five thousand shekels of bronze. 6 And he had bronze armor on his legs and a bronze javelin between his shoulders. 7 Now the staff of his spear was like a weaver’s beam, and his iron spearhead weighed six hundred shekels; and a shield-bearer went before him. 8 Then he stood and cried out to the armies of Israel, and said to them, “Why have you come out to line up for battle? Am I not a Philistine, and you the servants of Saul? Choose a man for yourselves, and let him come down to me. 9 If he is able to fight with me and kill me, then we will be your servants. But if I prevail against him and kill him, then you shall be our servants and serve us.” 10 And the Philistine said, “I defy the armies of Israel this day; give me a man, that we may fight together.” 11 When Saul and all Israel heard these words of the Philistine, they were dismayed and greatly afraid.

16 And the Philistine drew near and presented himself forty days, morning and evening.

17 Then Jesse said to his son David, “Take now for your brothers an ephah of this dried grain and these ten loaves, and run to your brothers at the camp. 18 And carry these ten cheeses to the captain of their thousand, and see how your brothers fare, and bring back news of them.” 19 Now Saul and they and all the men of Israel were in the Valley of Elah, fighting with the Philistines….

31 Now when the words which David spoke were heard, they reported them to Saul; and he sent for him. 32 Then David said to Saul, “Let no man’s heart fail because of him; your servant will go and fight with this Philistine.”

33 And Saul said to David, “You are not able to go against this Philistine to fight with him; for you are a youth, and he a man of war from his youth.”

37 Moreover David said, “The LORD, who delivered me from the paw of the lion and from the paw of the bear, He will deliver me from the hand of this Philistine.”

And Saul said to David, “Go, and the LORD be with you!”

38 So Saul clothed David with his [c]armor, and he put a bronze helmet on his head; he also clothed him with a coat of mail. 39 David fastened his sword to his armor and tried to walk, for he had not tested them. And David said to Saul, “I cannot walk with these, for I have not tested them.” So David took them off. (David Trusted God he knew on who he could rely)…

40 Then he took his staff in his hand; and he chose for himself five smooth stones from the brook, and put them in a shepherd’s bag, in a pouch which he had, and his sling was in his hand. And he drew near to the Philistine.

41 So the Philistine came, and began drawing near to David, and the man who bore the shield went before him.

42 And when the Philistine looked about and saw David, he disdained[d] him; for he was only a youth, ruddy and good-looking.

43 So the Philistine said to David, “Am I a dog, that you come to me with sticks?” And the Philistine cursed David by his gods.

44 And the Philistine said to David, “Come to me, and I will give your flesh to the birds of the air and the beasts of the field!”

45 Then David said to the Philistine, “You come to me with a sword, with a spear, and with a javelin. But I come to you in the name of the LORD of hosts, the God of the armies of Israel, whom you have defied. 46 This day the LORD will deliver you into my hand, and I will strike you and take your head from you….

48 So it was, when the Philistine arose and came and drew near to meet David, that David hurried and ran toward the army to meet the Philistine.

49 Then David put his hand in his bag and took out a stone; and he slung it and struck the Philistine in his forehead, so that the stone sank into his forehead, and he fell on his face to the earth.

50 So David prevailed over the Philistine with a sling and a stone, and struck the Philistine and killed him. But there was no sword in the hand of David. 51 Therefore David ran and stood over the Philistine, took his sword and drew it out of its sheath and killed him, and cut off his head with it.

https://i.pinimg.com/564x/0b/d8/2a/0bd82ae8686c1bed353f03b6343e3280.jpg

5. The purging has begun. But not with this white and black rubbish. Which started back up on this blog just as the focus is on Barbados.

Distraction?

The purging is from corrupt people. And the good thing is, international agencies are leading this one.

If you read the papers you will see that another one is likely to go down soon. A big one.

Clean up time.

6. Freedom Crier

As it relates to your giving credit for the unemployment rate……..here is an alternative perspective (which of course you will reject as “fake news”)…….

……….but will want to convince us what you post is truth.

Please note: I don’t give one shiite ’bout the USA, Trump, Obama, Hillary or Bill Clinton…..or any other American president.

But experts argue it was Obama who successfully righted the American economy after the recession hit. The economic gains we’re currently seeing are all directly attributable to former President Obama’s efforts.

The current economic expansion just became the third-longest on record. The economy has been adding jobs every month for more than six years, the longest winning streak since World War II. And the federal budget deficit has sharply declined from a high of 9.8 percent of GDP in the middle of the Great Recession to a manageable 3.2 percent last year.
    When it comes to job creation, the economy has been adding jobs for 78 months in a row. Saying Trump is responsible for the current economy is completely disingenuous—his main efforts have been to undo Obama’s legacy, many of which are directly responsible for the economic gains the U.S. is seeing.

So why would he want to make you think it’s a “mess”? The most likely reason, in my view, is that portraying the current state of the economy as rotten helps the administration justify the wholesale change in policies that it is planning. It also lowers the starting bar so that it’s easier to declare victory later.
    As far as black unemployment is concerned, while the number has in fact fallen, it has been doing so steadily for years. And as Congressional Black Caucus Chairman Rep. Cedric Richmond (D-LA.) points out, the real issue in the black community is underemployment, not just unemployment.

“Black unemployment has been on the decline since 2011, and it’s declined in other years more than in Trump’s one year,” Richmond said. “But what he doesn’t talk about is African-American underemployment. He doesn’t talk about the fact that black unemployment is twice that of white unemployment. He doesn’t talk about wage gaps between the two races, wealth disparities, income disparities…and you will see that it is a very basic and adolescent way to look at African American communities.”

“He’s standing on the back of the success of President Obama and his economy,” Richmond added.

Surely even you, Freedom Crier, should take alternatives views into consideration.

7. Joshua 23:10 – One man of you shall chase a thousand: for the LORD your God, he it is that fighteth for you, as he hath promised you. (Verses like Joshua 23:10)

https://i.pinimg.com/564x/a9/88/e5/a988e557c69db16f28e519cf27b9fc1e.jpg

8. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

These continued posting of religious themed images and long quotes of biblical passages in the face of repeated half truths, distraction and blatant shameful lies is reminiscent of other ‘poisoned minds’ be they in KKK, SS, Mongoose gangs or Infowars style terrorists conducting their heinous crimes and then going off themselves to attend church services on on Sundays.

Wrapping one self in the armour of religion just before or after unfurling lies and deception does not sanitize or sanctify you.

Neither does pointing out the excellent achievements of this POTUS diminish the terrible and petty things with which he has over-achieved.

Many politicians fight hard and sometimes with venomous tones but in moments of tragedy they reconcile … it is very instructive therefore that a dying US Senator and veteran who will be given a full military honours funeral would specifically direct that the President of the USA should NOT ATTEND the event.

An affront to the office….actually the war veteran doesn’t want that stained office holder to affront the event of his body’s fnal day above ground….how distressing that this is what it has come to!

9. Romans 8:31 – What shall we then say to these things? If God be for us, who can be against us?

https://alwaysforward87.files.wordpress.com/2013/08/warrior1.jpg

10. The 2 trump trolls are deluded

FC is no warrior of God and there is no spiritual battle for the trolls on Bu

GP is wrong about God choosing Trump he is a rich self promoter

People have their own relationship with God, the 2 trolls are a turn off with their twisted spirituality

Today’s Bibliomancy for Donald Trump
    http://facade.com/bibliomancy/personal/?UID=0&Celeb=Donald_Trump

PRO 16:22 Understanding is a wellspring of life unto him that hath it: but the instruction of fools is folly.

PRO 16:23 The heart of the wise teacheth his mouth, and addeth learning to his lips.

PRO 16:24 Pleasant words are as an honeycomb, sweet to the soul, and health to the bones.

PRO 16:25 There is a way that seemeth right unto a man, but the end thereof are the ways of death.

PRO 16:26 He that laboureth laboureth for himself; for his mouth craveth it of him.

PRO 16:27 An ungodly man diggeth up evil: and in his lips there is as a burning fire.

11. For God hath not given us the spirit of fear; but of power, and of love, and of a sound mind. 2 Timothy 1:7

https://miropoetry.files.wordpress.com/2013/04/quote.jpg

12. It is not only a Republican/Democrat or Trump/Obama/Clinton for FC but it’s a Black/White thing for FC. You may have missed it but recently she cut and pasted a report about South Africa apropos of nothing in the midst of all her postings here. That was a result of Fox News host Tucker Carlson comments about the South African Gov’t expropriating land from white farmers to distribute to black farmers. The comments referred to Zimbabwe and how Blacks were murdering white South African farmers. Carlson’s comments were picked up by the ultra- right sites to whom FC subscribes and reproduced here.

(It should be noted that Carlson subsequently walked back his comments)

Trump has joined in and for the first time in his Presidency mentioned the word “Africa” in his tweets and asked Pompeo to do something about the “large scale killing of farmers (white)” in South Africa. It is true that the SA Gov’t is looking to expropriate land to redress the 1913 Native Settlement law that was a precursor to apartheid and it should have been undertaken by Nelson Mandela approx. 24 years ago when he assumed the SA Presidency but there is no evidence that farmers are being killed willy nilly but South Africa is a violent country partly due to the apartheid system that was in existence for many years.

This issue is being fueled in countries like Australia, Canada US and other Western nations by an Afrikaner group called AfriForum which has aligned itself with ultra- right groups who are happy to disseminate their views until it reaches hosts like Carlson who provide them with an air of authenticity. This group has resisted efforts to address some of the racial inequities that resulted from apartheid and has now found willing compatriots in the US who are more vocal in the age of Trump and FC can’t help but regurgitate their poison.

What is that saying about “Birds of A feather”? FC is flocking with the Afrikaners who consider black people scum.

13. Psalms 34:18 – The LORD [is] nigh unto them that are of a broken heart; and saveth such as be of a contrite spirit.

https://www.brainyquote.com/photos_tr/en/e/elberthubbard/384301/elberthubbard1.jpg

14. John 14:27 – Peace I leave with you, my peace I give unto you: not as the world giveth, give I unto you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.

https://quotefancy.com/media/wallpaper/3840×2160/599640-Carl-von-Clausewitz-Quote-Courage-above-all-things-is-the-first.jpg

15. @Sargeant
    Dribbler
    555KIKI
    Crusoe
    TheO Gizer
    Calm AKA Chaos
    Artax, and Whosoever fall in line with their Lies and Fallacies

NOTE…THE CONSEQUENCES ARE AS CLEAR AS NIGHT IS FROM DAY!

Proverbs 19:9 – A False Witness shall not be Unpunished, and [he that] Speaketh lies Shall Perish.

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/01/34/5a/01345ab871c6f7b750d3d02bf89c1527.jpg

16. Dribs,
    What cricket days U had?? Skippa I would give U some wicked snorters in yuh mout!! haha. I played the next match against a well known batsman who had made 110 the week before gave him a ball that he drove for 4 through the covers and then I gave him the snake, a wicked short of a full length bouncing off cutter to his face which he duly and tamely hit off the splice, lobbing to me for the caught and bowled. Be very careful!!!haha

Has the thought occurred to U that if Edwards could get off by saying he was preserving his marriage (wife was dying of cancer, real DeomoncRat of the Sicko Willie variety) why can’t Trump plead the same way? I know— he is Republican!!

Why have U not figured out that the Soft Coup d’etat against Trump is actually an attack against DEMOCRACY itself? SAD really!!!

It is too much fun playing wid these Trump Haters!!!

17. D imwits

E mbracing

M arxism

O ver

C apitalism

R eally

A re

T remendously

S tupid

18. Saw this on FB

This is actually bullshit. My wife is from south Africa, we just returned from South Africa after helping our white family members take what they could and flee the country. Blacks are killing farmers and anyone else that they feel like just to take their land and goods. They are burning universities, farms, homes, businesses, people, and raping women and children as they beat, burn and cut up the elderly and everyone else. This is not a joke. This country is corrupt. I am a liberal and a Democrat and despise Trump and all he stands for, bit excuse my language when I say I SHIT YOU NOT, that this is actually happening now in south Africa!! It is easy to confirm.

I really hope this is untrue but because Zimbabwe’s experiment with this left the vast majority Zimbabwean black people much worse off. The 100 Trilliion $ Zimbabwe Bank Note I carry in my wallet is testimony to the stupidity.

19. Psalms Chapter 1

1 Blessed [is] the man that walketh not in the counsel of the ungodly, nor standeth in the way of sinners, nor sitteth in the seat of the scornful.
    2 But his delight [is] in the law of the LORD; and in his law doth he meditate day and night.
    3 And he shall be like a tree planted by the rivers of water, that bringeth forth his fruit in his season; his leaf also shall not wither; and whatsoever he doeth shall prosper.
    4 The ungodly [are] not so: but [are] like the chaff which the wind driveth away.
    5 Therefore the ungodly shall not stand in the judgment, nor sinners in the congregation of the righteous.
    6 For the LORD knoweth the way of the righteous: but the way of the ungodly shall perish.

https://lifehopeandtruth.com/uploads/images/The-glory-of-God-and-our-inheritance.jpg

20. Freedom Crier,

I am not sure if your key message is to convert more people to Christianity or to destroy Marxism/Socialism – or both?

21. Good Afternoon Hal…@ Hal Austin August 26, 2018 1:29 PMFreedom Crier,

“I am not sure if your key message is to convert more people to Christianity or to destroy Marxism/Socialism – or both?”

Communism/ Marxism/Socialism is Anti-Christian and unless we wise up there will be no one left but those that believe in Tyranny!

Socialism is the Big Lie of the twentieth and twenty-first Centuries. While it Promised Prosperity, Equality, and Security, it delivered Poverty, Misery, and Tyranny.

To enlarge the point made “Socialism is Atheism Masquerading as Political Philosophy”. It is the Counterfeit of True Charity as Charity is Voluntary; it is not FORCED by way of Taxation.

What most do not realize is that Collectivized Socialism is part of the Communist strategy. Communism is fundamentally Socialism. We will never win our fight against Communism by making concessions to Socialism. The Roots of Socialism are firmly planted in Communism.

We should become informed about Communism, about Socialism, and about Freedom. We should also know why the Communist leaders consider Socialism the highroad to Communism. “The Goal Of Socialism Is Communism”. Vladimir Lenin.

https://www.facebook.com/AwakenToOurAwfulSituation/photos/a.558430594173602/1307029392647048/?type=3&theater

22. Great Hitchen’s quote FC!!!!

23. RE Many politicians fight hard and sometimes with venomous tones but in moments of tragedy they reconcile … IN OTHER WORDS AT SUCH TIMES THEY EXHIBIT GREAT HYPOCRISY!

RE it is very instructive therefore that a dying US Senator and veteran who will be given a full military honours funeral would specifically direct that the President of the USA should NOT ATTEND the event. TO ME IT IS INSTRUCTIVE THAT MCCAIN IS FULL OF SO MUCH HATE THAT HE DOES NOT EVEN ENGAGE IN THE USUAL HYPOCRISY

THE MCCAIN SCENARIO HAS TAUGHT ME A LOT AND HAS CONFIRMED MY FAITH IN GOD

THE GOD OF HEAVEN PROMOTED THE SCUM SHITBAMA TO BE PRESIDENT……..AND OVERLOOKED MCCAIN

POOR LIKKLE BOY MCCAIN HE THOUGHT HE WAS SO NOBLE……BUT HE NEVER BECAME POTUS.(AND HE TRIED TO STOP TRUMP WITH THE DOSSIER)

BUT LOOK THE IGNOBLE AND AMORAL TRUMP IS POTUS ……..HOW THAT MUST HAVE AFFECTED POOR LIKKLE BOY MCCAIN . IT HURT HIM SO MUCH THAT HIS CORRUPT BRAIN BECAME CANCEROUS, AND HIS HATRED OF TRUMP KILLED THE BASTARD!

RE An affront to the office….actually the war veteran doesn’t want that stained office holder to affront the event of his body’s fnal day above ground…IF I WAS TRUMP I WOULD NOT HAVE GONE EITHER AS THIS WOULD HAVE BEEN HYPOSRISY!

RE .how distressing that this is what it has come to!

THIS IS DISTRESSING TO YOU ……..BUT TO HOW MANY OTHERS. WHO CARES IF THEY ARE NOT INVITED TO A FUNERAL OF A SNAKE, AND SCUM RAT!

MCCAIN CAMPAIGNED ON OVERTURNING SHITBAMA CARE AND THEN MESSED UP WHEN IT CAME TO VOTE TO DO SO

GUESS WHAT? THE SCUM CANT VOTE NO AGAIN ON EARTH! REFUTE THIS! LOL

24. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@MB, just fun cricket for me back then ..this is a whole other ball game however….Here your wicked snake, off cutting short ones will not be spliced for a c and b MB 😁…. to wit…

“Has the thought occurred to U that if Edwards could get off by saying he was preserving his marriage (wife was dying of cancer, real DeomoncRat of the Sicko Willie variety) why can’t Trump plead the same way? I know— he is Republican!!”

On what legitimate basis can Trump claim the Edwards’ defense…as far as I am concerned Edwards was a fortunate man with that ploy as clearly the decision could have been to convict. He surely was concerned MORE about the political problem and the impact of such news on his campaign….that was a different time…and no way were allegations of an affair and love child going to be dismissed by the primary voters.

However, the overlaid tragedy of his cancer stricken wife in her final days really blew this whole sordid matter into the jury nullification territory.

Are you really suggesting that Trump, who had a very public exposure of his Marla Maples affair and that Aspen wife and mistress ‘let’s all get along’ vacation was so worried about his new wife filing for divorce…the same guy who has an iron clad pre-nup agreement….well maybe you are a great lawyer and can get a jury to accept that…some people believe anything he says now so why not another single juror…that’s all he would need.

But maybe your next ball may cause more problems…that was a bouncer that even I can pull off the front foot through midon…long hops those are called!

Re “Why have U not figured out that the Soft Coup d’etat against Trump is actually an attack against DEMOCRACY itself? SAD really!!!”

You and your crew create a conspiracy every few hours in your virtual reality world…so run along with that one… Trump won his election … as fair as those hacks and Russian bots and intriguing analytics allow. THAT was the soft coup against democracy.

25. RE Many politicians fight hard and sometimes with venomous tones but in moments of tragedy they reconcile …

IN OTHER WORDS AT SUCH TIMES THEY EXHIBIT GREAT HYPOCRISY!
    IF YA HATE A MAN YA HATE A MAN

MCCAIN HATED TRUMP SO BADLY THAT ACCORDING TO BIRD BRAIN HE COULD NOT ENGAGE IN THE USUAL POLITICAL HYPOCRISY TO RECONCILE
    DOES JACKASS KNOWS WHAT RECONCILE MEANS? AND WHAT THE RECONCILER MUST DO TO THE RECONCILEE?

HOW CAN MC CAIN RECONCILE WHEN HE HAS SO MUCH HATE IN HIS HEART..FOR TRUMP.THAT THE HATE ASCENDED TO HIS BRAIN AND KILLED HIM!

RE it is very instructive therefore that a dying US Senator and veteran who will be given a full military honours funeral
    AFTER THE FULL MILITARY HONOURS FUNERAL…………..THEN WHAT? I HOPE THAT HE GOT HIS NAME IN THE BOOK OF LIFE OR HE WILL BE N THE LAKE OF FIRE AFTER THE GREAT WHITE THRONE JUDGEMENT WITH ALL HIS HATE FOR TRUMP

I FEEL SORRY FOR THE SCUM THOUGH CAUSE THE MAN HE HATED SO MUCH ACHIEVED WHAT HE COULD OR NEVER DO………….BECOME POTUS.

DONT YOU FEEL SORRY FOR HIM AS I DO?
    POOR LIKKLE JOHHNY BOY TRIED SO HARD TO RECONCILE HOW HE COULD AND NEVER BE POTUS AND TRUMP COULD. ALL THAT RECONCILING KILLED THE BUGGER!

RE An affront to the office….actually the war veteran doesn’t want that stained office holder to affront the event of his body’s fnal day above ground

KNOWING THAT LIKKLE JOHNNY WHO DID NOT COME LATELY OR AT ALL AS POTUS, HAD HELPED TO SUBBORN THE DOSSIER TO TRY TO DERAIL MY RUN FOR PRESIDENCY, AND KNOWING THAT POOR LIKKLE JOHHNY MESSED UP THE VOTE TO ABOLISH SHITBAMA UNAFFORDABLE CARE, WHICH PISSY LIKKLE JOHHNY CAMPAIGNED ON, WHY ON EARTH SHOULD TRUMP WANT TO BE AT THIS TREACHEROUS TRAITORS PLANTING? WHY DUMMY? WHY?

SHOULD HE RECONCILE IN HYPOCRISY?.

26. McCain served in Vietnam, Trump served at Studio 54

27. Part V
    Accordingly, it is ORDERED as follows: A. The principal officers of Trump Management, Inc., shall forthwith (1) thoroughly acquaint themselves personally on a detailed basis with all of the obligations of the defendant under the Fair Housing Act of 1968, as amended and as judicially interpreted; under state and municipal civil rights laws; under pertinent Regulations and Guidelines of the Department of Housing and Urban Development and other appropriate agencies; and under this Order; (2} Take steps to assure that their principal assistants and officers similarly familiarize themselves with their obligations; and (3} Personally undertake to assure that the training program set forth herein is successfully carried out. B. Within thirty (30) days of the entry of this Decree, the Defendant by its principal officers, shall conduct and complete an educational program for all employees with rental or employment responsibilities, who have contact with prospective tenants, provide information to the public about rental, or accept or process applications for rentals, or who are engaged in any manner in the employment process, to inform them of the provisions of this Decree, and their duties under the Fair Housing Act of 1968. Such program shall include:
    – 5
    (1) Furnishing to each such agent and employee a letter summarizing the terms of this Decree and of the Fair Housing Act as it applies to the employee. (2) Informing each such agent and employee, in person or by general meeting, of the provisions of this Decree and of duties of the Company and its agents and employees under the various applicable Fair Housing Acts. Each such agent and employee shall be advised that his failure to comply with the provisions of this Decree shall subject him to dismissal or other disciplinary action, and to sanctions for disobedience of this Order. (3) Securing a signed statement from each such agent that he has read the letter mentioned above and received the instructions described in the preceding paragraph and forwarding a copy of each such signed statement to plaintiff. Each new agent and employee shall be instructed in accordance with the procedures set out above and shall be required to sign a statement to the effect that he has been so instructed and will comply with such instructions within ten (10) days following the initial date of employment. Copies of all signed statements will be furnished to plaintiff upon execution.

28. McCain served in Vietnam, TRUE Trump served at Studio 54 TRUE

McCain NEVER BECAME POTUS ALL THOUGH HE COVETED THE POSITION EVEN THOUGH HE SERVED IN VIETNAM

TRUMP IS POTUS AND SERVES IN THE WHITE HOUSE………..A POSITION AND HONOUR THAT POOR LIKKLE BOY WILL NEVER GET uh lie?

29. Money “Brain”

The South African sob story for the honkies has been disproven although stormfront have been running with it a long time

(check BBC if you don’t believe it)

as a “brain” you should be more intelligent (or change your name)

Trump has proved two thirds of whites in USA are racist, so nobody gives a shit about them

30. TheOGazerts(TheOldGeezer) Avatar
    TheOGazerts(TheOldGeezer)

Wondering if ‘de doorman’ is a part of the great conspiracy….

31. FOR THE BU TRUTH TWISTERS AND THE LIKE…YOU WHO KNOW OTHERWISE BUT DELIBERATELY TURN TO THE DARKNESS

DON’T YOU UNDERSTAND THAT AT ANYTIME ESPECIALLY THAT MOST HERE ARE IN TRANSIT WAITING FOR THE NEXT FLIGHT OUT!

CONSIDER THIS IF YOU WILL PERSIST IN YOUR DEVILISH WAYS…

“God said unto him, Thou fool, this night thy soul shall be required of thee:Luke 12:20”

DO YOU EVEN COMPREHEND WHAT THE SECOND DEATH IS?

IT IS TO BE SEPARATED FROM GOD FOR ETERNITY WHERE HIS PLAN OF MERCY WILL HAVE NO CLAIM ON YOU BECAUSE OF YOUR REJECTION OF HIS PLAN OF HAPPINESS.

YOU WILL BE SUBJECT TO THE WHOLE LAW OF GOD’S JUSTICE THAT CANNOT BE MOCKED.

ETERNAL DAMNATION WHERE YOU WILL NOT PROGRESS BUT SUFFER THE FATE OF A DAMNED SOUL WHERE THERE IS WEEPING AND WAILING AND GNASHING OF TEETH…

IT’S CALLED OUTER DARKNESS WHERE YOU WILL NEVER SEE THE LIGHT OF DAY LITERALLY AND SPIRITUALLY!

ISN’T THIS ENOUGH FOR YOU TO CONSIDER THE GIFT OF REPENTANCE AND HIS ETERNAL SACRIFICE OF THE ATONEMENT THAT HE HAS MADE FOR ALL MANKIND?

https://i.imgflip.com/1qodk2.jpg

32. TheOGazerts(TheOldGeezer) Avatar

Warm greetings to all.
    And that includes the Trump apologists, white supremacists, bible thumpers who think God selected Trump and the unfunny Lawson
    Greetings

Can anyone tell me Trump’s doorman connection with Hilary Clinton, Rodenstein, Comey or Mueller?
    Will wait on the report from MB or FC

33. TheOGazerts(TheOldGeezer) Avatar

Do you think God knew what was in Pecker’s safe?
    https://www.esquire.com/news-politics/politics/a22822358/national-enquirer-safe-david-pecker-donald-trump/

Headline should be
    “Pecker hide stories about trump’s pecker”
    “Pecker holds trump’s pecker ”
    “Trump’s pecker is safe in Pecker’s hands”

34. TheOGazerts(TheOldGeezer) Avatar

If only God had talked to the doorman before selecting Trump
    https://www.cnn.com/2018/08/24/politics/trump-tower-doorman-contract-ami/index.html

35. @Theo G
    The safe had a treasure trove of documents, Stormy Daniels and Karen McDougall are just the tip of the iceberg. The Trump apologists will be unable to explain them away but somehow Obama will be blamed for a man who had unprotected sex with strippers and porn stars.

Why keep all those documents in a safe? Was there a blackmail threat? The scuttlebutt is that Putin also has some damaging material that’s why he genuflects to Putin.

36. @ Artax…
    Trump is the king of all scum.

That people can continue to support him is explainable only by the fact that a COMMON force (obviously a DARK force – judging from TRump’s fruit) drives these supporters.

That a BLACK Bajan could be one of Trump’s most vocal voices id ONLY possible via supernatural inspiration…. by dark forces.
    GP is one of Satan’s Special Agents.

…and Freedom Pisser is likely the Devil self….

This is all easily seen by the common fruit that they drop on BU… bitter, aggressive, disparaging and hurtful….

Bushie – on the other hand, is a gem of a saint….who won’t hurt a fly (while sleeping)

37. TheOGazerts(TheOldGeezer) Avatar

When I was young and pursuing studies in Mathematics, I felt that God was a mathematician. As I got older I came to believe that God is a comedian.

Imagine him and St Peter having a conversation and St Peter sharing a few jokes

Peter: Imagine a guy GP saying you selected and elected Trump? Murdah! Can you beat that?
    God: Easily. I am going to have a guy name Pecker kill Trump’s pecker stories?
    Peter:What about a lawyer claiming he pay his client fares with his own money?
    God: That a good one lawyer jokes are the best. But beat this I selected a president who gives you these gems “unpresidented”, “covfefe” “Texas is heeling fast”.
    Peter: You got me there. You is de man. I hope he never attempts to spell fracking
    God: Peter! How could you? Let’s keep it clean
    Peter: You are the best, talking about Trump and using the word clean at the same time. You are funnier than GP

38. Daily Keek

The stink ass trolls have lef’ and gwaan except for some holding letters about bible and trump

Nowadays white supremacy manifests as bitter twisted white trolls plague on http://www.net and bu.net

4 white trolls on bu are FC, MB, Law san, 45bent

in own category are bowman fambily jack-john and niggy doctor fat george aka angry old bastard

them grudgeful bad minded them hypocrites believe it

39. 555, where did I say that the c&p from FB was real or not??????? What is very real is that Zimbabwe is a bloody mess, it should have been handled differently. The truth is that Mugabe was a good freedom fighter but a very poor leader.

40. Dribs,
    I really have no intention of backing Trump regarding his morals and ethics. Your knowledge of US Law is poor to say the least. Cohen’s guilty pleas mean nothing whatsoever.

Poor Ohr of DOJ will be drilled Tuesday 28th, he is in deep trouble and will have to give up his co-conspirators in the Soft Coup, I really wish I could see your face when this all comes out in the open!!! Naturally, I assume that you are not espousing pure feces and seriously believe what you write.

Learn the lesson that it is not how many spout on a subject, it is the minority genii who really know their subject that are most likely correct. Telling me 642 Dem Liars / lawyers think this or that is irrelevant.

Dr Marshall of Perth , Australia spent 20++ years of his life telling other supposedly clever Docs that stomach ulcers were caused by bacteria and not stress, but those clever people thought he was wrong. The first Doc that said that patients were dying after operations from bacteria was run out of his city in Eastern Europe.

When the vast majority of highly educated investment people were losing their shirt and botsy in 2000-03 and 2008-09 I was not.

If you are trying to persuade people you really know something on these topics—U DONT! Dribs you maybe trying to brainwash but U are not up to the task.

41. Good Morning.

42. Proverbs 1:26 I also will laugh at your calamity; I will mock when your fear cometh;

7 The fear of the LORD is the beginning of knowledge: but fools despise wisdom and instruction.

22 How long, ye simple ones, will ye love simplicity? and the scorners delight in their scorning, and fools hate knowledge?
    will make known my words unto you.

24 Because I have called, and ye refused; I have stretched out my hand, and no man regarded;

25 But ye have set at nought all my counsel, and would none of my reproof:

26 I also will laugh at your calamity; I will mock when your fear cometh;

27 When your fear cometh as desolation, and your destruction cometh as a whirlwind; when distress and anguish cometh upon you.

28 Then shall they call upon me, but I will not answer; they shall seek me early, but they shall not find me:

29 For that they hated knowledge, and did not choose the fear of the LORD:

30 They would none of my counsel: they despised all my reproof.

31 Therefore shall they eat of the fruit of their own way, and be filled with their own devices.

32 For the turning away of the simple shall slay them, and the prosperity of fools shall destroy them.

33 But whoso hearkeneth unto me shall dwell safely, and shall be quiet from fear of evil.

http://dotb.tc0bblfg2d81v7kurec.netdna-cdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/Proverbs-1.7.jpg

43. @ MoneyBrain August 27, 2018 8:54 AM

I really have no intention of backing Trump regarding his morals and ethics.

I DONT THINK THAT THERE IS A SINGLE PERSON HERE, THERE OR ANYWHERE THAT DOES!

ON THE CONTRARY, SINCE HE WAS ELECTED DESPITE HIS MORALS AND ETHICS

IT SEEMS THAT HIS SUPPORTERS LOVE HIM AND BACK HIM DESPITE HIS MORALS AND ETHICS

IT SEEMS THAT HIS SUPPORTERS LOVE HIM AND BACK HIM BECAUSE HE HAS KEPT OR ATTEMPTED TO KEEP THE PROMISES THAT HE MADE, THE SAME PROMISES FOR WHICH HIS SUPPORTERS ELECTED HIM

IT SEEMS THAT HIS SUPPORTERS WILL CONTINUE TO LOVE HIM AND BACK HIM DESPITE HIS ETHICS AND MORALS, AS LONG AS HE CONTINUES TO KEEP HIS PROMISES AND THE ECONOMY CONTINUES TO BOOM

IT SEEMS THAT EVEN THOUGH THE BU BRIMBLERS BARK AND BRAY, AND EVEN THOUGH THE FAKE NEWS MEDIUM CONTINUE TO SUPPORT THE NEVER TRUMPERS AND THE DUMBOCARTS, AND EVEN THOUGH TRUMP HIMSELF CONTINUES TO MAKE SIMPLE ERRORS HIS SUPPORTERS LOVE HIM AND BACK HIM DESPITE HIS MORALS AND ETHICS

uh lie?

44. Top of the Morning to you Sir!

Obama calls Michelle (Michael)…

We had one in the White House where Everybody him was Sealed up from his Birth Records, what he wrote in College to his 20 year relationship with his Pastor that he did not hear his Racist Remarks or his Hatred for America. There was absolutely nothing you knew of this man Sealed Records in America sometimes leak never has never anything been leaked pertaining to Obama’s Sealed Records.Not really if Michelle is really Michael or if Michael is really Michelle as both names have been referred by the same man with the sealed records. And you pointing at Trump a man that loves America and Says America First and the DEMONKKKRATS from the Day he won the Election was talking Impeachment.

Don’t you see that you are being Played? You are told what to think, how to think and what to Say. You have closed your eyes stopped your ears and opened your mouth WIDE with VITRIOL!!

For your Sake Ask Some Real Questions.

In one and a half years have you not seen the Progress or have you only seen the Propaganda of the Dems?

The are reports of 400% Increase of Black Businesses since Trump Became President.

It is Now Reported that if you Google anything about Trump nearly 100% of the Responses are from Left Leaning Sites…Don’t you see that you are being Played?

As a Man as a Child of God Don’t you want to know the Truth?

Seek and you Shall Find.

45. Correction…We had one in the White House where Everything about him was Sealed

46. Nancy Pelosi’s post-election plans uncovered (stunning!)
    https://thehornnews.com/nancy-pelosis-post-election-plans-uncovered-stunning/

House Minority Speaker Nancy Pelosi’s post-election plans have been uncovered — and they involve an anti-Trump plot that is “churning stomachs” among conservative lawmakers.

If Democrats take power after the November 6th midterm election, they’re going to pull out all the stops against President Donald Trump. But their plan doesn’t need difficult things like evidence or facts to work.

Pelosi just needs a majority share of Congress’ votes — and she’ll shut down America until the 2020 presidential election. Democrats plan to either impeach Trump, or cripple his presidency by unleashing over 100 investigations to overwhelm the White House’s legal team.

Since losing the 2016 election, Democrats have attempted to file these 100 legal subpoenas against Trump. The U.S. House of Representatives, under Republican control, has ignored the constant flood investigation demands — but if Democrats come to power, party leadership is quietly telling supporters that it will all change.

Pelosi plans to make life “a living hell” for Trump and his political allies by overwhelming them with investigations on everything.

Taxes. Employment records. Federal judge dismissals. Even Trump’s in-laws behavior.

If you can name it, Democrats promise they’ll order an investigation.

They don’t need evidence enough to impeach Trump to effectively stop him. They plan to stop the White House from even functioning by ordering investigators to line up around the block at the White House every day. They promise to raid and interrogate each and every morning, and be back in the afternoon.

“If Democrats win the majority in November, we would finally do what Republicans have refused to do, and that is conduct independent, fact-based, and credible investigations of the Trump Administration to address issues like the security clearance process, conflicts of interest, the numerous attempts by Republicans to strip away healthcare from millions of Americans, postal service reforms, prescription drug pricing, and voting rights,” Maryland Rep. Elijah Cummings, the ranking Democrat on the House Judiciary Committee, promised supporters.

House Republicans have created a spreadsheet of the over-100 pending investigations.

“The spreadsheet includes requests for administration officials to be grilled by committee staff, requests for hearings to obtain sworn testimony, efforts to seize communications about controversial policies and personnel decisions, and subpoena threats,” Axios reported. “These demands would turn the Trump White House into a 24/7 legal defense operation.”

Michael Volkov, an expert in government investigations, told CNBC things would be “wild” and scary if Democrats win. House Majority Speaker Paul Ryan, Republican, warned it would unleash “chaos.”

“What you’ll have is absolute gridlock. You’ll have subpoenas,” said Ryan. “You’ll have just the system shutting down.”

Pelosi plans to stop America from even functioning… unless voters can stop her in November.

47. IT SEEMS THAT HIS SUPPORTERS LOVE HIM AND BACK HIM DESPITE HIS MORALS AND ETHICS
    Typical of devilish beings.

But for Bushie and his household,….whatsoever things are true, whatsoever things are honest, whatsoever things are just, whatsoever things are pure, whatsoever things are lovely, whatsoever things are of good report; if there be any virtue, and if there be any praise, think on these things.

….So NOT stinking Trump…..

48. Bush Tea August 26, 2018 9:02 PM
    “That a BLACK Bajan could be one of Trump’s most vocal voices id ONLY possible via supernatural inspiration…. by dark forces.
    GP is one of Satan’s Special Agents.

…and Freedom Pisser is likely the Devil self….

This is all easily seen by the common fruit that they drop on BU… bitter, aggressive, disparaging and hurtful….

Bushie – on the other hand, is a gem of a saint….who won’t hurt a fly (while sleeping)
    ha ha ha”

SUCH WORDS THAT ARE SO PRAISE WORTHY! WHY BUSH-BRAIN EVEN LAUGHS AT HIMSELF….

COMMON SENSE NOT SO COMMON!!

https://www.facebook.com/knightstemplarint/videos/1906045226358413/