Submitted by Tee White

Recently, I was listening to an African Bajan, like me, sing the praises of my hometown and make the argument that it had made a significant contribution to the development of Barbados. In support of his argument, he declared that “we provided some of the first governors of the Carolinas”. I was taken aback by this comment. Did the speaker not realise that he was referring to the English slave masters, who saw both his and my fore-parents as sub-human chattel and against whom they committed every crime that could be committed against a human being? Why would a descendant of the enslaved Africans take pride in the fact that the tormentors of his fore-parents had grown so rich from their crimes in Barbados that they emigrated to the USA to continue these barbarities against other African there and rose to be political leaders of the slave masters in that country? It makes no sense but it reflects the official ideology of white supremacy that has been passed down to us from the days of slavery and colonialism and which we have continued to promote during the last 52 years of independence.

This racist doctrine is enshrined in the very preamble to our Constitution which declares:

Whereas the love of free institutions and of independence has always strongly characterised the inhabitants of Barbados:

And Whereas the Governor and the said inhabitants settled a Parliament in the year 1639:

And Whereas as early as 18th February, 1651 those inhabitants, in their determination to safeguard the freedom, safety and well-being of the Island, declared, through their Governor, Lords of the Council and members of the Assembly, their independence of the Commonwealth of England

In reality, Barbados was a laboratory for the destruction of human freedom, safety and well-being. Professor Beckles has pointed out that on the coast of Africa, Barbados was widely known as a place worse than hell and the life expectancy of an enslaved African once they arrived on the island was no more than 7 years. Yet our Constitution presents a fundamentally racist gloss of our country’s history which basically denies the humanity of our African fore-parents.

This psychological dislocation from reality which white supremacy has imprinted on the Bajan psyche is further reinforced with references to the parliament in Broad Street. For example, at Grantley Adams International Airport there is a mural which hails with pride the fact that ‘we’ have the second oldest parliament in the Commonwealth. But who is this ‘we’? The parliament in Broad Street was set up by the English slave masters and used as an instrument for the violent subjugation of our African fore-parents. In 1688, this parliament passed a law entitled “An Act for the Governing of Negroes”. This Act legislated the following:

WHEREAS the Plantations and Estates of this Island cannot be fully managed, and brought into Use, without the Labour and Service of great Numbers of Negroes and other Slaves : And forasmuch as the said Negroes and other Slaves brought unto the People of this Island for that purpose, are of Barbarous, Wild, and Savage Natures, and such as renders them wholly unqualified to be governed by the Laws, Customs, and Practices of our Nations: It therefore becoming absolutely necessary, that such other Constitutions, Laws, and Orders should be in this island framed and enacted for the good Regulating and Ordering of them, as may both restrain the Disorders, Rapines, and Inhumanities to which they are naturally prone and inclined

That no Master, Mistress, Commissioner, or Overseer of any Family in this Island, shall give their Negroes or other Slaves leave on Sabbath-days, Holy-days, or any

other time, to go out of their Plantations, except such Negro or other Slave as usually wait upon them at Home or Abroad, and wearing a Livery ; and no other Negro or Slave, except with a Ticket under the Master or Mistress’s Hand, or some other Person by his or her Appointment, specifying the time allowed for his or her Return ……. And if any Master, Mistress, Commissioner, or Overseer of a Plantation, shall find any Negro or other Slave in their Plantation at any time without a Ticket, or Business from his said Master, and doth not apprehend them, or endeavour so to do; and having apprehended them, shall not punish them with a moderate Whipping, shall forfeit Ten Shillings Sterling, to be disposed of as aforesaid

A N D be it further Enacted and Ordained, That if any Negro or Slave whatsoever shall offer any Violence to any Christian, by Striking, or the like, such Negro or other Slave shall, for his or her first Offence, by Information given upon Oath to the next Justice, be severely whipped by the Constable by Order of the said Justice; For his second Offence of that nature, by Order of the Justice of Peace, he shall be severely whipped, his Nose slit, and be burned in some part of his Face with a hot Iron; And for his third Offence he shall receive, by Order of the Governor and Council, such greater Punishment as they shall think meet to inflict.

Why would the descendants of the enslaved Africans take pride in an institution which committed such crimes against our fore-parents? Should we not instead take pride in the parliaments our fore-parents set up in the cane fields and gullies to fight for human rights on this island against the slave masters and their parliament in Broad Street?

Malcolm X described this psychological affliction that is plaguing Barbados thus:

If the master’s house caught on fire, the house Negro would fight harder to put the blaze out than the master would. If the master got sick, the house Negro would say, “What’s the matter, boss, we sick?” We sick! He identified himself with his master more than his master identified with himself. And if you came to the house Negro and said, “Let’s run away, let’s escape, let’s separate,” the house Negro would look at you and say, “Man, you crazy. What you mean, separate? Where is there a better house than this? Where can I wear better clothes than this? Where can I eat better food than this?” That was that house Negro. In those days he was called a “house nigger.” And that’s what we call him today, because we’ve still got some house niggers running around here.

In 2018, Barbados, it’s way past time we purged ourselves of this white supremacy.

1,010 responses to “When Will Bajans Purge Ourselves of White Supremacy?”

1. SO THE GODLESS HEATHEN HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH 60% OF THE BLACK RACE BEING ANNIHILATED BY ABORTION!

ABORTION IS GENOCIDE ON THE HUMAN RACE!!

ABORTION IS BARBARISM… HOW MANY BABIES HAVE YOU MURDERED?

2. Freedom Crier,

Go take your meds and read my submission again. I realize now that you need help. I am sorry. I shall pray for you.

3. Good Morning….

4. “Donna
    August 29, 2018 7:56 PM
    The so-called Christians…Oh what fools these so-called Christians be!
    Donna
    August 29, 2018 8:56 PM
    I am not comfortable with abortion on demand. My point was that it is not enough to insist that all babies be born,”…

SO IT IS OKAY FOR YOU WHO IS ANTI-CHRISTIAN TO MURDER SOME CHILDREN BUT NOT ALL CHILDREN…

CHILD SACRIFICE IS A PAGAN RELIGION TO WHICH YOU ASCRIBE!

YOU HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH 60% OF THE BLACK RACE BEING ANNIHILATED BY ABORTION!

“Oh what fools these so-called Christians be!” YOU SAY ????

YOU MAY NOT BE CHRISTIAN BUT SURELY YOU HAVE HEARD OF …

“THOU SHALT NOT KILL?”

https://memegenerator.net/img/instances/52196627/what-part-of-thou-shalt-not-kill-dont-you-understand.jpg

5. FC
    dONNA IS SUPPOSED TO BE A SUNDAY SCHOOL TEACHER IN DE ANGLICAN CHURCH

IF I WERE YOU I WOULD GIVE UP ON CASTING PEARLS BEFORE THE SWINE

HUMOUR THEM

THEY HAVE NOT AND WILL NOT RECOVER FROM THE LOSS OF AN ELECTION THEY EXPECTED TO WIN , AND WHICH WAS WON BY A SINNER!

THE IRONY IS THAT THIS SINNER COMPETED AGAINST A KNOWN SINNER, WORSE THAN HE IS.

THE IRONY ALSO IS THAT IT IS ADULTERERS AND FORNICATORS, ALL WHO JUDGES THE MAN FOR THE SIN FOR WHICH THEY ARE ALSO GUILTY…….SEEING THAT THIS IS RAMPANT AMONG BAJAN MEN, AND EVEN AMONG THE WOMEN

6. Artax if you Remove your Colour Classes then maybe you can Read and Reason better or is it you just need someone to talk too or is it a little Alzheimer or Dementia setting in? Because I find it Odd that I have to Repeat myself on the same subject so many times to you…Good thing the Good Lord Bless me with Patience!!!

Freedom Crier (AKA Trump Crier)

I believe you’re the one who “just needs someone to talk TO” (your case, a psychiatrist)….and with the shiite you post it’s obvious “a little Alzheimer or Dementia (is) setting in.”

The nonsense your August 29, 2018 2:13PM contribution DID NOT ANSWER MY QUESTION. All you did was to regurgitate a few scriptures and unsuccessfully tried to juxtapose those verses with the American system of governance.

Another thing that annoys me with hypocrites such as you, is the fact that you believe associating Bible quotes with your opinions……. impress or SCARE others into BELIEVING you are correct.

And I mentioned you’re a hypocrite also because when you’re on the “back foot,” you resort to quoting scriptural quotations from various Biblical books, while INSULTING at the same time….contributors whose perspective on a situation differs from yours. Under these circumstances, you are not any different from those you insult.

Rather than becoming so highly offensive and insulting, perhaps you should include in your “repertoire” of scripture verses…..

………A SOFT ANSWER TURNS AWAY WRATH.

A CAREFUL, UNBIASED ANALYSIS of the “copied and pasted” information you present to this forum about Trump….indicates it comes from media outlets or people that are either SUPPORTIVE of Trump OR have an OBVIOUS BIAS toward him. And although it supports your specific agenda…….it does not mean it is CORRECT.

Why have you REFUSED to CONSIDER SEVERAL ANALYSES of Trump that are INDEPENDENT of what YOU DESCRIBE as the “FAKE NEWS MEDIA?” Or is it that the pro Trump media outlets are the only SOURCES of INFORMATION that are RELIABLE and can be TRUSTED?

RE: “THE REASON SO MANY PEOPLE MISUNDERSTAND THE ISSUES IS NOT THAT THE ISSUES ARE SO COMPLEX BUT THAT PEOPLE DO NOT WANT A FACTUAL OR ANALYTICAL EXPLANATION THAT LEAVES THEM EMOTIONALLY UNSATISFIED…Thomas Sowell”

I asked the question: “How does trying to convince Barbadians about Trump will assist in improving the Barbados’ transport system, the fiscal deficit, help poor people or any improvements in our judicial and governance systems?”

And how did you respond??????……… “MAYBE YOU ARE ANOTHER TRUTH TWISTER LIKE MANY HERE …YOU HAVE SEEN MY ARTICLES YET YOU ASK SUCH STUPID QUESTIONS…I HAVE NOT SEEN SUCH IDEAS FROM YOU AND YOURS…ONLY JEALOUS NICK PICKING!!”

Then you went on to list articles YOU….(NOT Donald Trump)…..posted to BU, relating to YOUR IDEAS…….NOT Donald Trump’s ideas………but YOUR ideas…….FREEDOM CRIER’S ideas……..to improve Barbados.

WHAT THE HELL IS YOUR ABOVE RESPONSE……. RELEVANT TO MY QUESTION????? what in my question can be interpreted as “twisting the truth?”

I also presented FACTUAL and ANALYTICAL EXPLANATIONS about Trump’s approval ratings, that he was called a racist LONG before he ran against Hillary Clinton……..how it is understandable that FOX News is pro Trump, etc……….

…………which you PURPOSELY and CONVENIENTLY IGNORED……in preference to engage yourself in SELF-SERVING, SELF-RIGHTEOUS RHETORIC………

…………probably because “FACTUAL OR ANALYTICAL EXPLANATION (“left you”) EMOTIONALLY UNSATISFIED.”

Perhaps if “Remove your (Trump) Coloured Classes then maybe you (could) Read and Reason better,”…..and it’s MORE likely you’ll respond with comments that are actually RELEVANT to the questions asked.

RE: “We learn from American Politics and System of Governance, PRINCIPLES because of their Transparency.”

Transparency also encompasses freedom of information. People have a right to express their opinions based on the information that is presented to them. Some people…SUCH AS YOU…..IMMEDIATELY accept this information…..WITHOUT QUESTION…… because it serves a specific or personal agenda…..

………..while they are those…….such as me…….who are willing to ACCEPT BOTH SIDES of the STORY, research and, analyse differing perspectives……. and subsequently come to an informed conclusion.

How is it that you are so committed to learning from American politics……and yet you’re “BLATANTLY UNWILLING” to ACCEPT and VIEW or OPINION that you may interpret as being anti-Trump.

Finally, I’ll highlight your folly.

RE: “America is Probably the most transparent Country in the world where even Fake News makes it as News.” How do you know the news is fake…….because Trump, through his usual unsubstantiated rhetoric, says it’s “fake news?”

A man who was bitching about having “the largest audience to ever witness an inauguration, period, both in person and around the globe”……when the FACTS revealed otherwise? And you accepted his untruths as “the gospel according to Donald Trump?”

“In Barbados we have News Papers with no news.”

Obviously….”300 million plus” in the USA….a country which is more than would generate more news when compared with “300 thousand – in Barbados.”

Trump Crier, you professional need help.

7. Re “Rather than becoming so highly offensive and insulting, perhaps you should include in your “repertoire” of scripture verses…..

………A SOFT ANSWER TURNS AWAY WRATH.”

SOMETIMES IT TAKES A LITTLE MORE EVEN THAN SPEAKING PERIOD…

John 2:15 (KJV)

And when he had made a scourge of small cords, he drove them all out of the temple, and the sheep, and the oxen; and poured out the changers’ money, and overthrew the tables;

https://i.imgflip.com/sc3ad.jpg

8. “SOMETIMES IT TAKES A LITTLE MORE EVEN THAN SPEAKING PERIOD…”

YOU TAKE YOURSELF WAY TOO SERIOUSLY!!!!!

Here’s a bit of advice……… take a much needed break from BU…….. relax yourself and then return with new, well researched and thought-out material……..

……..or take up a new hobby.

9. rE…I asked the question: “How does trying to convince Barbadians about Trump will assist in improving the Barbados’ transport system, the fiscal deficit, help poor people or any improvements in our judicial and governance systems?”And how did you respond??????……… “MAYBE YOU ARE ANOTHER TRUTH TWISTER LIKE MANY HERE …YOU HAVE SEEN MY ARTICLES YET YOU ASK SUCH STUPID QUESTIONS…I HAVE NOT SEEN SUCH IDEAS FROM YOU AND YOURS…ONLY JEALOUS NICK PICKING!!”

I GAVE YOU A WHOLE SET OF ARTICLES WHERE YOU COULD SAVOIR IDEAS THAT WOULD IMPROVE BARBADOS…IT IS CLEAR YOU REJECT THE IDEAS THAT ARE NUMEROUS AND ONLY SEEK TO PIGEON HOLE OTHERS TO SUIT YOUR SELECTIVE UNDERSTANDING.

“NOW GO DO YOUR HOMEWORK AND MAYBE YOU CAN OFFER COMMENTS THAT MAY HELP BARBADOS TO IMPROVE INSTEAD OF TEARING HER APART BASED ON RACE AND DIVISIVENESS!!

Merit Based Immigration & Citizenship by Investment:
    https://barbadosunderground.net/2018/07/13/for-the-good-of-our-country-barbados/

Barbados Improvements Part 1: Bridgetown
    https://barbadosunderground.net/2018/07/21/barbados-improvements-part-1-bridgetown/

Barbados Improvements Part 2: Thoughts & Ideas
    https://barbadosunderground.net/2018/07/28/barbados-improvements-part-2-thoughts-and-ideas/

Barbados Improvements Part 3: Agriculture
    https://barbadosunderground.net/2018/08/01/barbados-improvements-part-3-agriculture/

Barbados Improvements Part 4:Looking Forward
    https://barbadosunderground.net/2018/08/06/barbados-improvements-part-4-looking-forward/

10. RE…”I also presented FACTUAL and ANALYTICAL EXPLANATIONS about Trump’s approval ratings, that he was called a racist LONG before he ran against Hillary Clinton……..how it is understandable that FOX News is pro Trump, etc”……….

HOW IS IT UNDERSTANDABLE THAT EVERY OTHER NEWS NETWORK IS ANTI-TRUMP?

https://www.facebook.com/AusTeaParty/photos/a.152771428091422/1533955096639708/?type=3&theater

11. FREEDOM CRIER
    DONT LET ANY ONE STOP YOU FROM SPEAKING AND GIVING YOUR OPINION
    YOU DONT SPOUT ANY MORE NONSENSE THAN THE AVERAGE PERSON HERE ON BU
    EVERY ONE HERE HAS THEIR OPINION AND THEY EXCPECT YOU TO CONFORM………BUT YOU DO NOT HAVE TO CONFORM
    YOU DO NOT HAVE TO HATE TRUMP IF YOU LIKE HIM, HIS WAYS OR WORDS OR WORKS
    YOU DO NOT HAVE TO FOLLOW THE MULTITUDES AS MY DEPARTED TAUGHT ME

THESE FOLK DONT APOLOGIZE EVEN THEY ARE WRONG

YOU HAVE A RESPONSIBILITY TO ….Hold on to the pattern of wholesome teaching you learned from me–a pattern shaped by the faith and love that you have in Christ Jesus. 2 Timothy 1:13

12. RE..”Transparency also encompasses freedom of information. People have a right to express their opinions based on the information that is presented to them. Some people…SUCH AS YOU…..IMMEDIATELY accept this information…..WITHOUT QUESTION…… because it serves a specific or personal agenda…..

………..while they are those…….such as me…….who are willing to ACCEPT BOTH SIDES of the STORY, research and, analyse differing perspectives……. and subsequently come to an informed conclusion.

How is it that you are so committed to learning from American politics……and yet you’re “BLATANTLY UNWILLING” to ACCEPT and VIEW or OPINION that you may interpret as being anti-Trump.”

DO YOU REALLY THINK THAT I COME TO THE CONCLUSIONS THAT I DO WITHOUT RESEARCH?

IT IS BECAUSE I QUESTION THAT I RECEIVE ANSWERS… IT WORKS ON ALL LEVELS!!!

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/c1/90/60/c19060da68ab8572ac598179e4ed564b.jpg

13. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

By all means speak your opinion…biased or unbiased but do so with a more than scant respect for truth…Yes, most rational thinkers here really recognise that … “YOU […] COME TO THE CONCLUSIONS THAT [YOU] DO WITHOUT RESEARCH?

As @Artax highlighted above no honest researcher could make the ridiculous statement you parroted that Trump was only called or acted racist since these recent years as a candidate and now president.

No reasonable person could reach the conclusion as you did with the astounding asinine polly parrot pastes folly with the quote from Malcolm X about not supporting the democratic party….that was blatantly disingenuous so if you now contend that your research is more than ‘I liked, I saw, I copied & pasted’ then you obviously lie deliberately.

I thought you were just too intellectually lazy to know better…

Carry on smartly…in this era of 7.5 lies per day from the man in the WH mirror your style of research is totally acceptable…it seems!

14. DIFFERENT DAY SAME DRIBBLE!!

15. @ Donna….WHAT YOU HAVE TO UNDERSTAND IS THE IDEOLOGY THAT DRIVES SUCH….

DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT EUGENICS IS?

IT IS THE EXTERMINATION OF RACES THAT THE EUGENICISTS FEEL ARE UNFIT TO SURVIVE!!

https://img.ifcdn.com/images/231817e6f6b47f7f09d43979619d3827908927fe35d8345375b1d657ff685e7c_1.jpg

THE MOST PRO ABORTION PRESIDENT EVERRRRRRR!!!

https://andelino.files.wordpress.com/2015/01/defund-planned-parenthood-04.jpg

16. COME DRIBBLER
    REFUTE THIS ONE! DENY THIS ONE! TWIST THIS ONE!

TRUMP’S LATEST DEAL WITH MEXICO SAVES US SO MUCH MONEY, WE MAY BE ABLE TO BUILD THE WALL!
    Steven Ahle STEVEN AHLE AUGUST 30, 2018
    The new trade deal with Mexico will save this country tens of billions of dollars over the next several years, if not hundreds of billions. More than enough to pay for the wall. Maybe it’s not the way you expected it, but Mexico is definitely paying for the wall.

President Trump’s biggest promise has been fulfilled. The Democrats and the media will never admit it and no doubt, they will spin the deal with Mexico as a bad thing. They will never admit that Trump is capable of doing great things. But he does them anyway.

From Wayne Allen Root Via The Gateway Pundit:

That was all before President Trump announced a United States-Mexico trade agreement. Because Trump talked tough and never gave in, US workers will benefit. US carmakers will benefit. US manufacturers will benefit. US taxpayers will benefit. Trump did it. He won. We all won. Trump announced he will terminate NAFTA.

While we don’t know all the details yet, I guarantee this new trade deal will save us tens of billions, perhaps hundreds of billions of dollars over the next decade. Since the wall with Mexico costs about $25 billion, Trump just forced Mexico (whether they know it, or not) to pay for the wall. Once again, Trump accomplished what establishment politicians of both parties said could never be done.

But with Donald J. Trump there are no such words as “never” or “impossible.” Trump has chutzpah. Trump has cajones. Trump aims for the moon. Trump is combative and aggressive. Trump is driven to do what others say cannot be done. Trump is an eternal optimist. He accepts nothing less #WINNING. I call those traits “The Trump Rules.” He proves they work every day!

President Trump is all about winning and he is the hardest working president I’ve ever seen. And now, Mexico can build our wall.

17. DRIBBLER
    YOU TINK DIS IS RIGHT? YOU TINK THIS IS TRUE? OR THIS IS FAKE NEWS?
    REP RATCLIFFE CLAIMS COMEY, MCCABE, ROSENSTEIN AND YATES ALL LIED ON FISA WARRANTS APPLICATIONS

SOMETHING LIKE THIS COULD NOT HAPPEN UNDER SHITBAMA’S ADMINISTRATI0N RIGHT
    https://steadfastandloyal.com/politics/rep-ratcliffe-claims-comey-mccabe-rosenstein-and-yates-all-lied-on-fisa-warrants-applications/

18. DRIBS
    YOU TINK THAT SUCH A TING COULD REALLY HAPPEN IN THE REGIME OF SAT NICE POLISHED BLACK MAN SHITOBAMA? DIS CAN BE TRUE RIGHT? OR AM I WRONG AGAIN?

CAN YOU DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLE AGAIN?

FBI REPORTEDLY KNEW MORE ABOUT HILLARY’S EMAILS THAN THOUGHT – STILL DID NOTHING
    Simon Daily SIMON DAILY 13 HOURS AGO
    Just another reason we should all be glad that Crooked Hillary lost the election. She not only was using a private server for government emails, she was failing on a whole new level. Her private server was so insecure that the Chinese copied all the emails.

https://thepatriotchronicles.com/news-for-you/fbi-reportedly-knew-more-about-hillarys-emails-than-thought-still-did-nothing/?utm_source=TPC-%20newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_content=subscriber_id:2382530&utm_campaign=FBI%20and%20Strzok%20Looked%20The%20Other%20Way%20While%20Crooked%20Hillary%27s%20Leaked%20Classified%20Docs%20-%20Missing%20Emails%20Found!

19. DRIBBLES

COULD THIS POSSIBLY BE TRUE OR IS THIS ALT FACTS?
    https://1600daily.com/2018/08/30/huge-new-economic-numbers-released/

20. NorthernObserver Avatar

@dr GP
    all a bunch of “spin” so far, with few of the specific details released.
    So Mexico agree to pay its employees more money. In other words less profits and higher costs, for the parts and auto manufacturers who have plants in both USA/Mexico (and Canada). USA ‘may’ get more jobs, but $16/hr is still low in that industry, but add freight, and maybe a few jobs may move from Mexico to USA. And none of this addresses the cheap inputs coming from China, who control nearly 100% of the ‘chrome’ inputs as one example. And because it is just ‘percentage of’, this doesn’t stop manufacturers from employing cheaper Mexican labour to a maximum percent. What it all points to is the costs of a car are going up, but possibly a greater percent will be ‘made in America’.
    As far as Canada vs USA, they are both overly supportive of certain agricultural products; one via subsidies, the other via supply management, while they both dole out huge forestry incentives. Beyond these they both have ‘barriers to entry’, whether they be in the forms of tests required, or approvals by federal bodies etc etc. Canada will have to up the individual value of cross border shipments before taxes kick in, as Mexico did, but likely higher. This will upset brick and mortar retailers. Canada will also drop the tariffs on milk products, but likely increase the protected volume, this way Trump can say he won by eliminating tariffs.
    It is looking more and more like the original NAFTA, but with a new name. I think they should call it the Donald J Trump Act, that alone will buy the signatories concessional benefits.

21. DRIBBLES
    I JUST ASKING OK
    BUT COULD THIS REPORT BE TRUE?
    How Mueller and Comey Used their Relationship for Personal Profit
    https://rightwirenews.com/exposed-how-mueller-and-comey-used-their-relationship-for-personal-profit/

22. DPD, SIR
    I BELIEVE THIS STORY WUH U TINK?
    If Hillary Clinton had won the presidency…

https://thehornnews.com/if-hillary-clinton-had-won-the-presidency/

23. DRIBS
    WUH U TINK
    U TINK NEWT GONE MAD OR JUST GOT DELUSIONS OF GRANDEUR
    I KNOW YOU IS A MAN DAT KNOW BOUT ALL THESE THINGS SO I GOT TO ASK YOU OK?
    https://thehornnews.com/if-hillary-clinton-had-won-the-presidency/

https://americanboomerdaily.com/gingrich-primaries-have-set-stage-for-red-wave-in-november/

24. YA GOT TO LIKE THE CARTOON HEAR THOUGH
    WUH WUNNAH TINK?
    https://ipatriot.com/liberals-leftists-democratic-socialists-sex-lies-and-racist-ties/

25. Most of us have a say on who can attend our weddings, we invite the people we want. Funerals are a different kettle of fish, they are a free for all, no invitation needed. Every Tom, Dick, Harry and Jane are welcome to attend and it is out our control. We can plan our funerals e.g. the songs we want sung, the biblical texts we want read, we can even requests donations to be directed to a particular charity or ask mourners not to wear funereal colours. Every day history is being made but never in the course of human history have I heard of a time where an individual was told he wasn’t welcome at not one but two funerals. In one instance the family of the deceased asked him to stay away and in the second the individual staring death in the face said he would be unwelcome.

Among those who are welcome: The Obamas, the Bushes, the Carters and the Clintons. Not welcome is Trump-the coward, the grudge holder, the pathetic, the narcissist, the one who clings to the flag by demanding football players salute it but couldn’t be bothered to fight under it when circumstances required (those bone spurs ) and couldn’t actually bring himself to lower it to honour someone who actually fought and nearly died under it.

26. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

As they say on BU “Oh Shirt” YOU, YOU Freedom Crier actually got the temerity and balls to write ” DIFFERENT DAY SAME DRIBBLE!!” LOLLROF.. 🙂 OH Lordie.. What a bumbaclot hoot!

Dr GP how in the name of glorious BS can I deny or twist an already twisted twister….there is NO FINAL agreement to study and assess …ahem…the docu has to go to Congress and flow through a few iterations before anything is final …so how can ANYONE other than a BS artist opine as above..“While we don’t know all the details yet, I guarantee this new trade deal will save us tens of billions, perhaps hundreds of billions of dollars over the next decade. “

.steeupse…you guys like lots of piffle.

Classic Trumpian style speak…’I have now negotiated denuclearization in North Korea’ did he not suggest. What a shopper than was!

LOLLL at 2:38PM I certainly don’t know who lied but based on the evidence thus far it’s not the names mentioned…as far as I know those top boys and girls specifically do not actually submit those warrants rather subordinates so I would say that’s more right wing piffle.

And at 2:46PM…blow this loud and clear….SHE is NOT the President…what is your point!. Do her crimes make those of this soooo wonderfully, honest and morally powerful man nonexistent!

Sooo lets accept that Hilary is a dissembling. unethical, scheming, vicious swamp dweller and that Donald Trump is pussy grabbing, promiscuous, story-telling (euphemism for lying) man anointed by God,according to you, to save the world … Lets also accept that we have ABSOLUTELY nothing to fear from Clinton at this time. NOTHING.

Thus cut the continuous references to her …. Trump is the focus –good and bad — UNTIL 2020….NOT..NOT CLINTON!

Piffle, piffle and more piffle.

27. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

“couldn’t actually bring himself to lower it to honour someone who actually fought and nearly died under it.”

There is class and respecting an office then there is this exceedingly ‘wonderful’ man called Don Trump!

Fact is however that these types of egregious, unmannerly, uncouth actions are seen as not a problem by millions of Republican voters…as long as they can get their red-meat issues they are contented to look pass decorum and decency.

I make bold to say reality TV has inured us to what was once considered just totally unacceptable, uncouth behavior.

28. Among those who are welcome: The Obamas, the Bushes, the Carters and the Clintons. Not welcome is Trump-THE MAN WHO SUCCEEDED AT ACHIEVING WHAT POOR LIKKLE JOHHNY FAILED TO DO ———THAT IS BECOME THE POTUS

POOR LIKKLE JOHHNY COCK UP AND DEAD AND HE NEVER BECAME POTUS

POOR LIKKLE JOHHNY HATED TRUMP SO MUCH IT CAUSED HIS BRAIN CELLS TO BECOME CANCEROUS AND POOR LIKKLE JOHHNY COCK UP AND DEAD AND HE NEVER BECAME POTUS

POOR LIKKLE JOHHNY CANT GET A DOSSIER AND TAKE IT TO THE FBI TO PREVENT HIM FROM BECOMING POTUS

AND THE NEXT TIME THEY VOTE TO REPEAL AND REPLACE SHITBAMA CARE POOR LIKKLE JOHHNY WONT BE ABLE TO VOTE NO CAUSE HE WOULD BE PLANTED BY THEN

GOD IS IN CONTROL…….NOT POOR LIKKLE JOHHNY uh lie?

29. dribs

its all Piffle, piffle and more piffle as you say
    how can these people write such Piffle, piffle and more piffle?
    they are naughty pifflers! very naughty !

30. YA THINK TRUMP MINDS NOT BEING INVITED GP? hahahahaha

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=250934149094985&set=a.126262511562150&type=3&theater

31. i think poor likkle johnny feeling the heat all like now
    but i believe that down there in hell he still think that he can call the shots and affect the vote–damn moron and impostor

32. Dr. GP HAVE YOU NOTICE THAT BOMBASTIC BRIGADE HAVE STAYED CLEAR OF THE ARTICLE…

“GOD HAS A BETTER WAY FOR ALL” IT MUST BE TOO SCORCH Y FOR DEM!!

THE THINGS THAT MAKE YOU GO HMMMMM!!

https://barbadosunderground.net/2018/08/30/god-has-a-better-way-of-life-for-all/

33. Bajans need a good purge
    Please purge before posting

34. What do you do when you don’t have a response? You remind people that someone is dead and then you peruse right wing blogs for unfunny cartoons celebrating a death.

Can’t say I’m surprised

35. mccain still voting no, ah bet!
    he voting wid thumbs down too.
    BUT THE MAN THAT DID WHAT HE FAILED TWICE TO DO LEADING THE REPUBLICANS LIKE HE NEVER COULD.
    POOR LIKKLE JOHHNY CANT BE A MAVERICK MORON ANY MORE.

36. Well, if you are a Christian you should believe that John McCain, having made peace with his maker, is in a far better position than the sinner in the White House who says he does not need God’s forgiveness because he has never sinned. Now as far as I know, though all those great Bible characters whom God used for His purpose have sinned before and even sometimes after He chose them, NOT ONE OF THEM CONTINUED ON THE SAME PATH. THEY REPENTED AND CHANGED! So swine, there’s a pearl for YOU.

I think you like Drumph because you and he are quite alike in temperament. You, like he, have a grievance personality. You want to lash out at Barbadians for not bowing to your ‘superior’ intelligence. You better hope he does’t find a way to kick your black ass back here to Barbados because I’m afraid we still ain’t bowing.

P.S. I live in Barbados. My election was on May 24th, 2018.

As for the straight jacket candidate known as Freedom Crier, it is useless to reason with a maniac.

OUT! 🤣

37. Happy Friday

38. Donna you Saw this Right…

Freedom Crier August 30, 2018 2:28 PM
    @ Donna…WHAT YOU HAVE TO UNDERSTAND IS THE IDEOLOGY THAT DRIVES SUCH….

@ Donna….DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT EUGENICS IS?

IT IS THE EXTERMINATION OF RACES THAT THE EUGENICISTS FEEL ARE UNFIT TO SURVIVE!!

Freedoms Next Post will Continue to Explain….

39. DO YOU UNDERSTAND THAT EUGENICS IS STILL BEING PRACTICED TODAY AND IN THE US THEY ARE ABORTION CLINICS PR ACTUALLY ON EVERY CORNER?

The Eugenicist of the Century…Agenda 21…Depopulation is the Plan…

Vaccination and Immunization all part of the Ploy and the Vax Boy…

BTW Bill Gates is Following in his Father’s Footsteps who once headed Planned Parenthood (Murder-hood) as a Eugenicist! Now he has Perfected his Art of Cunning!

As they say, “fruit done fall far from tree”. Gates Junior is Eugenics’ like his Papa.

Why do you think Africa and Afro Americans are the Target of Eugenicists like Bill Gates? (The study or practice of attempting to improve the human gene pool by encouraging the reproduction of people) …

Bill And Malinda gates Foundation Sponsoring Contaminated Vaccinations Sterilizing Women Throughout the World, Especially in Africa without them even being aware all in the name of the Communist Socialist Ruse of Population Control. And the Men also are being Sterilized in Third World Countries.

Bill Gates to roll out remote control microchip-based sterilization of women…

When I speak that Socialism is A Godless Conspiracy is because Ideology is Rooted in Godlessness in Opposition to God and His Commandments…

BE YE FRUITFUL AND MULTIPLY AND REPLENISH TE EARTH!

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/fa/81/a7/fa81a716d5d933f1ceffcceafc6d09d6

40. DARLING DONNA DEAR…HEAR IS THE LATEST SCORE
    4th Test, India tour of Ireland and England at Southampton, Aug 30 – Sep 3 2018

England

India
    152/3 * (43.2 ov)
    Day 2 – Session 2: India trail by 94 runs with 7 wickets remaining in the innings

RE Well, if you are a Christian you should believe that John McCain, having made peace with his maker,
    HOW IS IT THAT HE MADE PEACE WITH GOD AND HE IS SO UNFORGIVING AND JUDGEMENTAL OF THE TRUMPET WHO ACHIEVED WHAT HE FAILED TO DO ….TWICE?

RE is in a far better position than the sinner in the White House who says he does not need God’s forgiveness because he has never sinned.
    DID YOU HEAR HIM SAY THAT?
    YOU ARE USING SATAN’S TACTIC EXEMPLIFIED IN NEHEMIAH 6—–ATTACK BY SLANDER

LIKKLE SILLY JOHHNY COCK UP AND DEAD HAVING FAILED TWICE TO BE POTUS
    the sinner in the White House IS STILL ALIVE……SO HE STILL HAS TIME TO REPENT, AND HE IS STILL POTUS DESPITE ALL THAT LIKKLE JOHHNY AND OTHERS TRIED TO DO TO STOP HIM

BUT LIKKLE SILLY JOHHNY COCK UP AND DEAD HAVING FAILED TWICE TO BE POTUS AND HE CANT VOTE NO NO MORE UH LIE? NO KNOW DAT THEY WILL BE PLANTING HIM TOMORROW RIGHT?

IF I WANTED BAJANS TO BOW TO MY SUPERIOR INTELLIGENCE I WOULD HAVE GOT INTO POLITICS LOL INSTEAD I LIVED A VERY LOW KEYED LIFE IN BARBADOS
    WENT TO WORK, CHURCH AND CRICKET

AND NOW I ENJOY MOCKING DUMMIES IN DE RUM SHOP…..TOO SWEET

41. “As for the straight jacket candidate known as Freedom Crier, it is useless to reason with a maniac.”

Donna

I could not agree with you more.

I asked the “Trump Crier” a SIMPLE question………“How does trying to CONVINCE Barbadians about Trump…… will assist in improving the Barbados’ transport system, the fiscal deficit, help poor people or any improvements in our judicial and governance systems?”

And how did she respond?????………..

…………by listing a number of articles SHE……NOT Donald Trump……. submitted to BU in which SHE…..NOT Donald Trump…… outlined various ideas to improve Barbados.

And DEMONSTRATED her STUPIDITY by mentioning I “REJECTED THE IDEAS.”

“I GAVE YOU A WHOLE SET OF ARTICLES WHERE YOU COULD SAVOIR IDEAS THAT WOULD IMPROVE BARBADOS…IT IS CLEAR YOU REJECT THE IDEAS THAT ARE NUMEROUS AND ONLY SEEK TO PIGEON HOLE OTHERS TO SUIT YOUR SELECTIVE UNDERSTANDING.”

In other words, she is suggesting that if we LOVE and EMBRACE Trump as much as she does……we will be likewise “automatically gifted” with the knowledge to submit articles to BU…..outlining ideas for Barbados’ development.

42. Roots of Alt-Right White Trolls
    1. Roe Vs Wade Right to Chose is a Single Issue with Christian Far Right Wingnuts

Everyone dies it is a part of life
    when the troll with moniker ‘freedom crier’ dies
    BU will have a party and nobody will mourn her

((▶)) Let The Children Dance

43. DONNA SAID I live in Barbados. My election was on May 24th, 2018.

THATS WHEN WE ELECTED A KNOWN LESBIAN WHO BITES NOT JUST PULLS AT PUDENDA AS OUR LEADER!

IS A A KNOWN LESBIAN WHO BITES NOT JUST PULLS AT PUDENDA AN IMMORAL PERSON?

IS A KNOWN LESBIAN WHO BITES NOT JUST PULLS AT PUDENDA FIT TO BE OUR LEADER?

JUST ASKING!

44. @ Artax August 31, 2018 9:57 AM

YOU ARE JUST ANOTHER BU BOMBASTIC BRIGADE BULLY…WHO SUPPORTS THE IDEOLOGY OF LEFTISM/SOCIALISM!!

THAT SAID…THIS IS FOR THOSE WITH INTELLIGENCE TO REASON….

NO MATTER THE COLOUR OF THEIR SKIN SOME PEOPLE ARE PATRIOTS AND SOME ARE TRATORS!!

Hmmm, Black unemployment and female unemployment are at all time historical lows. These impressive facts are not just in your lifetime, they reflect the lifetime of AMERICA. You will never hear of this from the impotent liberal media.

The current sitting president, has a 36% black approval rating! That in itself wipes out the fake news main stream media’s racially charged false agenda but, it’s even more telling.

GOD bless these Awesome Conservative Patriots pictured and may GOD have mercy on the liberally challenged individuals, who believe and Support Anything the Undermined Left has to Say.

I’m looking forward to the mid-terms, how about you DIMS? The Red Tsunami is coming, the DNC as we know it Gets Sucked out to Sea and Drowns…

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1084235205065926&set=a.124610267695096&type=3&theater