Submitted by Tee White

Recently, I was listening to an African Bajan, like me, sing the praises of my hometown and make the argument that it had made a significant contribution to the development of Barbados. In support of his argument, he declared that “we provided some of the first governors of the Carolinas”. I was taken aback by this comment. Did the speaker not realise that he was referring to the English slave masters, who saw both his and my fore-parents as sub-human chattel and against whom they committed every crime that could be committed against a human being? Why would a descendant of the enslaved Africans take pride in the fact that the tormentors of his fore-parents had grown so rich from their crimes in Barbados that they emigrated to the USA to continue these barbarities against other African there and rose to be political leaders of the slave masters in that country? It makes no sense but it reflects the official ideology of white supremacy that has been passed down to us from the days of slavery and colonialism and which we have continued to promote during the last 52 years of independence.

This racist doctrine is enshrined in the very preamble to our Constitution which declares:

Whereas the love of free institutions and of independence has always strongly characterised the inhabitants of Barbados:

And Whereas the Governor and the said inhabitants settled a Parliament in the year 1639:

And Whereas as early as 18th February, 1651 those inhabitants, in their determination to safeguard the freedom, safety and well-being of the Island, declared, through their Governor, Lords of the Council and members of the Assembly, their independence of the Commonwealth of England

In reality, Barbados was a laboratory for the destruction of human freedom, safety and well-being. Professor Beckles has pointed out that on the coast of Africa, Barbados was widely known as a place worse than hell and the life expectancy of an enslaved African once they arrived on the island was no more than 7 years. Yet our Constitution presents a fundamentally racist gloss of our country’s history which basically denies the humanity of our African fore-parents.

This psychological dislocation from reality which white supremacy has imprinted on the Bajan psyche is further reinforced with references to the parliament in Broad Street. For example, at Grantley Adams International Airport there is a mural which hails with pride the fact that ‘we’ have the second oldest parliament in the Commonwealth. But who is this ‘we’? The parliament in Broad Street was set up by the English slave masters and used as an instrument for the violent subjugation of our African fore-parents. In 1688, this parliament passed a law entitled “An Act for the Governing of Negroes”. This Act legislated the following:

WHEREAS the Plantations and Estates of this Island cannot be fully managed, and brought into Use, without the Labour and Service of great Numbers of Negroes and other Slaves : And forasmuch as the said Negroes and other Slaves brought unto the People of this Island for that purpose, are of Barbarous, Wild, and Savage Natures, and such as renders them wholly unqualified to be governed by the Laws, Customs, and Practices of our Nations: It therefore becoming absolutely necessary, that such other Constitutions, Laws, and Orders should be in this island framed and enacted for the good Regulating and Ordering of them, as may both restrain the Disorders, Rapines, and Inhumanities to which they are naturally prone and inclined

That no Master, Mistress, Commissioner, or Overseer of any Family in this Island, shall give their Negroes or other Slaves leave on Sabbath-days, Holy-days, or any

other time, to go out of their Plantations, except such Negro or other Slave as usually wait upon them at Home or Abroad, and wearing a Livery ; and no other Negro or Slave, except with a Ticket under the Master or Mistress’s Hand, or some other Person by his or her Appointment, specifying the time allowed for his or her Return ……. And if any Master, Mistress, Commissioner, or Overseer of a Plantation, shall find any Negro or other Slave in their Plantation at any time without a Ticket, or Business from his said Master, and doth not apprehend them, or endeavour so to do; and having apprehended them, shall not punish them with a moderate Whipping, shall forfeit Ten Shillings Sterling, to be disposed of as aforesaid

A N D be it further Enacted and Ordained, That if any Negro or Slave whatsoever shall offer any Violence to any Christian, by Striking, or the like, such Negro or other Slave shall, for his or her first Offence, by Information given upon Oath to the next Justice, be severely whipped by the Constable by Order of the said Justice; For his second Offence of that nature, by Order of the Justice of Peace, he shall be severely whipped, his Nose slit, and be burned in some part of his Face with a hot Iron; And for his third Offence he shall receive, by Order of the Governor and Council, such greater Punishment as they shall think meet to inflict.

Why would the descendants of the enslaved Africans take pride in an institution which committed such crimes against our fore-parents? Should we not instead take pride in the parliaments our fore-parents set up in the cane fields and gullies to fight for human rights on this island against the slave masters and their parliament in Broad Street?

Malcolm X described this psychological affliction that is plaguing Barbados thus:

If the master’s house caught on fire, the house Negro would fight harder to put the blaze out than the master would. If the master got sick, the house Negro would say, “What’s the matter, boss, we sick?” We sick! He identified himself with his master more than his master identified with himself. And if you came to the house Negro and said, “Let’s run away, let’s escape, let’s separate,” the house Negro would look at you and say, “Man, you crazy. What you mean, separate? Where is there a better house than this? Where can I wear better clothes than this? Where can I eat better food than this?” That was that house Negro. In those days he was called a “house nigger.” And that’s what we call him today, because we’ve still got some house niggers running around here.

In 2018, Barbados, it’s way past time we purged ourselves of this white supremacy.

1,010 responses to “When Will Bajans Purge Ourselves of White Supremacy?”

1. de pedantic Dribbler
    August 24, 2018 2:25 PM WROTE “ if Hillary Clinton had won the Presidency she would definitely also be facing a special counselor right now!Simply state Gowdie, Goodlatte, Nunes and their counterparts in the Senate would have thrown investigation after investigation at her…the Clinton Foundation, the FBI decision to bypass the AG and more….surely something else would have been discovered from those investigations that would have propelled the need for the Special Counsel.

MY EXTENSIVE STUDY OF ANATOMY AND PHYSIOLOGY INDICATES THAT A RECTAL ORIFICE IS SUPPOSED TO EFFLUX SHIT.

I HAVE NOW COME TO THE CONCLUSION THAT THE WANT TO BE INTELLECTUAL DPD IS NO MORE THAN A RECTAL ORIFICE, WHICH EXPLAINS HIS PROPENSITY TO PERRENNIALY AND PERSISTENTLY PRESENT PITHLE!

When Hilary was running for the Presidency she was able to get the SHITBAMA FBI & DOJ TO EXONERATE HER FROM ALL HER SEVERAL AND SERIOUS CRIMES.
    THAT IS A FACT WHICH CAN NOT BE REFUTED,

BUT NOW WE HAVE THIS RECTAL ORIFICE WHO EVEN HAS FAECOILITHS IN HIS CIRCLE OF WILLIS TELL US THAT if Hillary Clinton had won the Presidency she would definitely also be facing a special counselor right now!Simply state Gowdie, Goodlatte, Nunes and their counterparts in the Senate would have thrown investigation after investigation at her…the Clinton Foundation, the FBI decision to bypass the AG and more….surely something else would have been discovered from those investigations that would have propelled the need for the Special Counsel. AND THAT she is not in the cross-hairs BECAUSE she DID NOT WIN!

IF SHE COULD GET the SHITBAMA FBI & DOJ TO EXONERATE HER FROM ALL HER SEVERAL AND SERIOUS CRIMES, UNDER A FBI & DOJ THAT SHE HERSELF APPOINTED, SHE/THEY WOULD ALLOW Gowdie, Goodlatte, Nunes and their counterparts in the Senate would have thrown investigation after investigation at her…the Clinton Foundation, the FBI decision to bypass the AG and more….

IN ADDITION THEY would have been discovered from those investigations that would have propelled the need for the Special Counsel.

NOW YOU HAVE TO ADMIT THAT’S THE LOGIC OF A DEFINITE OVER FLOWING RECTAL ORIFICE WITH OVERFLOW TO HIS ALREADY BETZPAENIC BRAIN

YOU SEE WHY I CANT HELP BUT MOCK IN DE RUM SHOP?

2. THIS IS WHAT I READ IN DANIEL 2: 20-21 Blessed be the name of God for ever and ever: for wisdom and might are his: And he changeth the times and the seasons: he removeth kings, and setteth up kings: he giveth wisdom unto the wise, and knowledge to them that know understanding:

THIS VERSE CLEARLY ASSERTS THAT GOD REMOVETH & SETTETH UP KINGS

THIS IS A FACT WHICH CAN NOT BE REFUTED, AND IS INDEPENDENT OF THE THOUGHTS OR WISHES OF THE BRIMBLING BU BIBLE ILLITERATES

NOTE THAT IT IS HE GOD THAT SETTETH UP KINGS AND IT IS HE THAT REMOVETH THEM

THIS IS A FACT WHICH CAN NOT BE REFUTED, AND IS INDEPENDENT OF THE THOUGHTS OR WISHES OF THE BRIMBLING BU BIBLE ILLITERATES

WHETHER YOU GUYS LIKE IT OR NOT GOD SET UP TRUMP INSTEAD OF CLINTON, AND HE WILL REMOVE HIM IN HIS TIME: NOT ACCORDING TO THE THOUGHTS OR WISHES OF THE BRIMBLING BU BIBLE ILLITERATES, OR THAT OF THE DUMBOCRATS WHO RESIST AND OBSTRUCT, NOR OF THE RINOS AND NEVER TRUMPERS, WHO WOULD BE DOWN THE DRAIN IF GOD DIDN’T SET UP TRUMP IN NOVEMBER 2016.

GOD SET HIM UP DESPITE ALL OF HIS EXTRA CURRICULAR AFFAIRS AND PROBES AT PUDENDA. AND HE DID NOT SET UP CLINTON MAYBE BECAUSE OF HER SEVERAL CRIMES

GOD ALLOWED DAVID TO BE KING DESPITE THE FACT THAT HE HAD ONE OF HIS BEST SOLDIERS KILLED TO GET HIS WIFE, AND CALLED HIM A MAN AFTER HIS OWN HEART DESPITE HIS ADULTERY AND MURDER.

GOD ALLOWED SOLOMON TO BE KING DESPITE THE FACT THAT HE HAD ONE THOUSAND WOMEN!

AND THE BU BRIMBLERS BELIEVE THAT TRUMP SHOULD NOT SERVE IN THE GUISE AS KING JOSIAH.
    WELL WUNNAH WILL HAVE TO LIKE IT OR LUMP IT. TRUMP IS POTUS……AND WILL BE SO UNTIL GOD REMOVES HIM.

SUPPOSE THE LORD GOD IN HEAVEN ANSWERS THE PRAYERS OF AMERICAN CHRISTIANS IN THE MIDTERMS JUST AS HE DID IN NOVEMBER 2016? WUH WUNNAH GWINE DO?

3. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Thank You David Mr Blogmaster. I become shocked at MB’s blatant intellectually dishonesty…I can only smh!

@MB let’s cut out this BS…please provide a quote where Dershowitz said that Sessions did NOT have to recuse himself.

Let me state now that the DOJ own ethics rules essentially DEMANDED that he had to recuse himself. This is not a debate matter now ..as the Blogmaster stated this was debated to death back 18 months ago and your view was then still the minority one…very minor.

I always go into these debates with you or Crier or Doc with an expectation I am dealing with rationally thinking, astute people but your various continual posts often have me smh in absolute wonder and doubt about that.

You cannot be practically parroting the Alt Right folly that “the female Russian Lawyer was sent to Trump Tower by Shill and the DemonicRat Gang!”. Let me bugg out at this point!

And @Doc GP, I am amazed that you appear to be losing your mind….Your remarks above at 3:42PM are those of a 12 year old totally ignorant of US civics not a man who touts his ability to offer an effective and comprehensive Health Care System to POTUS.

Let me also bug out from you with this simple comment. There was a POTUS called Bill Clinton who had appointed his own AG…he was still impeached by a Republican congress…

you really cant be so stupid and ignorant to not appreciate the power of a rabid Republican congress on the heels of a Democratic President regardless of whom she had at DoJ so I must surmise that you are just wasting time and “CANT HELP BUT MOCK IN DE RUM SHOP”.

You guys are bugging..so I am bugging out!

4. IF HILARY COULD DO THIS WHEN SHE WAS A MERE CRIMINAL RUNNING FOR PRESEDENT, WHAT MIGHT SHE HAVE BEEN ABLE TO DO IF THE GOD OF HEAVEN HAD NOT INTERVENED?

BOMBSHELL Dropped About Another Comey Fail

James Comey has been called out for prematurely closing the investigation into Hillary Clinton. A new report details that this could be true and Comey could have been biased into ignoring evidence to wrap up the investigation expeditiously.

According to The Daily Wire:
    A damning report by RealClearInvestigations’ Paul Sperry presents compelling evidence indicating that former FBI Director James Comey prematurely closed the investigation into Hillary Clinton based on political motivations and lied to the American people when he insisted days before the 2016 election that his agency had “reviewed all of the communications” found on the laptop of Clinton aide Huma Abedin and her husband Anthony Weiner.

Sperry notes that many wondered aloud at the time how the FBI could have possibly reviewed hundreds of thousands of emails in a matter of weeks. It turns out, Sperry explains, that they simply didn’t. In fact, evidence suggests they didn’t even come close, despite Comey’s assurances that they’d fully reviewed the communications:

Sperry points out that even that “extremely narrow” review of just a small fraction of the emails found that classified information was being either sent or received via Clinton’s unauthorized, unsecured private server.

“Contradicting Comey’s testimony, this included highly sensitive information dealing with Israel and the U.S.-designated terrorist group Hamas,” Sperry reports. “The former secretary of state, however, was never confronted with the sensitive new information and it was never analyzed for damage to national security.”

An investigation was never conducted and the truth was never able to come out. Comey seems to have misled the public and Congress again. Another glowing fail on Mr. Comey’s record.

5. David of BU, I have seen you have deleted my post. No problem my brother. However, my views remain the same on that despicable, inferior collection of human trash – stinking white people. I am a very proud racist. I have no apologies to make to anyone. The stinking collection of white trash for my part could disappear from this world. All the world’s problems have their genesis with the white trash – wars, diseases and deprivation of the resources of the world.

6. BECAUSE THE RECTAL ORIFICE DID NOT HEAR Dershowitz sayd that Sessions did NOT have to recuse himself. THIS MEANS THAT HE DID NOT

DPD
    at 3:42PM i POINTED OUT MAINLY THAT YOU ARE AN OVERFLOWING RECTAL THAT HAS OVERFLOWED UP TO YOUR BETZPAENIC BRAIN

THE REST CAN NOT BE REFUTED HILARY IS A MUCH MORE EVIL CRIMINAL THAN BILL AND THIS IS 2018 NOT 1998 OR WHEN EVER

WHY YOU THINK GOD ALLOWED BILL TO BE POTUS AND NOT HILARY

THAT I AM a man who HAS THE ability to offer an effective and comprehensive Health Care System to POTUS IS NOT IN DISPUTE FOOL!.

I AM QUITE COMFORTABLE SITTING HERE RUNNING PATIENTLY THE RACE THAT IS SET BEFORE ME. WHY YOU THINK I WANT TO BE PART OF THE SWAMP?

7. Judicial Watch founder and chairman Tom Fitton joined Maria Bartiromo on Sunday Morning Futures this morning. The two discussed the ongoing corrupt and criminal Mueller witch hunt against President Trump. Tom Fitton says Mueller needs to come before Congress and testify on his many conflicts of interest.

“He needs to be held accountable. And I’d like to see Mr. Mueller on his list of witnesses for Congress. Why isn’t he being brought in and asked about how he was hired, the scope of his work, how he administers his office, why he can’t find and Republicans to hire, what was he doing with Peter Strzok that he let him out and then he hid that information on the reason that he kicked him off his team for four months? Basic questions, Fitton said.”

Judicial Watch announced today that it filed a Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) lawsuit against the U.S. Department of Justice (DOJ) concerning the budget and administrative records of Special Counsel Robert Mueller’s investigation into Russian interference in the 2016 election (Judicial Watch v. U.S. Department of Justice (No. 1:17-cv-02079)).

“The lawsuit was filed after the Department of Justice failed to respond to a July 10, 2017 FOIA request seeking the following:

A copy of the budget prepared and submitted by Robert S. Mueller III or his staff in his capacity as appointed “Special Counsel to oversee the previously-confirmed FBI investigation of Russian government efforts to influence the 2016 presidential election and related matters.” Temporal scope of this request is from 17 May 2017 to 10 July 2017.

A copy of all guidance memoranda and communications by which the Justice Management Division will review the Special Counsel’s Office’s “Statement of Expenditures” prior to or for the purpose of making each public. Temporal scope of this request is from 1 June 2017 to present.
    A copy of each document scoping, regulating, or governing the Special Counsel’s Office appointed under the leadership of Mueller III. Temporal scope of this request is from 17 May 2017 to present.”

8. Trump’s political career is dead in the water. He wanted to cover up his hush payments through campaign expenses but when the details were uncovered he had to admit them and retrospectively add them to his tax returns as personal expenses. Cohen has provided testimony confirming the lie and is now providing evidence of Russian collusion. Trump’s National Enquirer friend has immunity for his testimony incriminating Trump too. Evidence of Money Trail and Evidence in Court will prove Trump is a habitual liar circumventing law. Excuses and slurs about Obama and Clinton are outside remit of legal cases and are for peanut gallery.

Works of God are destroying Trump and those with eyes to see and ears to hear are witness God’s glory and downfall of the dog Selah.

9. @FC
    I am here

10. @FC
    Hear there is a sae at the National Enquirer full of hidden Donald Trump’s inequities.
    Here glue to my TV..
    Hope they give a countdown for opening that safe.

11. @FC
    Before God pick the next presient he should vet him.
    Suggesting he call on Mueller if his (God’s) investigative angels are not up to the job.

12. @FC
    Is Session crooked like Rodenstein, Comey and Mueller?
    Funny how everyone is a crook and Trump is a saint? A p***** -grabbing one, but still a saint.

13. Wondering if presient is a typo….my p get stuck when I refer to Trump as presient.
    It happened again

14. 7:15
    sae=safe

15. I like how they are peeling away layers of protection from trump
    trump is the frog in the pot on the fire
    1) Flynn, Gates, Pecker, Manafort, Cohen, Papadopoulos
    2)Russian connection Alex van der Zwaan, Richard Pinedo, Russian intelligence officers, Russian nationals
    When he is cooked, lookout for
    3) women grabbed and not paid
    4) Women paid (grabbed and ungrabbed)
    5) golden shower girl
    6) possible homosexual contacts
    7) low level hookers
    and guess who drives in the final nail
    8)PUTIN

———————————-His financial shenanigans to come soon ———————–
    _____________________Followed buy his racial actions——————————-
    Capped off by “Why did God elect him? Was it a big mistake?————————–

16. buy=by

17. TheOGazerts(FreedomFighter) Avatar
    TheOGazerts(FreedomFighter)

What if we discover that Trump bought all copies of the pee tape…
    I hope not

18. Dribs,
    Right meaning correct is not to be confused with alt right as U obviously want to do. Dershowitz said he only needs to recuse in criminal matters and this is NOT criminal. Check it for yourself! You are wrong! But in your defense that is a frequent occurrence on your part.

19. Negroman,
    Why do you feel so inferior? Cant compete on your own? Is a sad position because the 1.4 BN of us whites are not going anywhere and so you will have to endure for your entire life! Why make yourself so miserable for so long? ALL the negative traits that bad whiteys have bad Blackeys have too!!!! FACT!

20. TheOGazerts(FreedomFighter) Avatar
    TheOGazerts(FreedomFighter)

Funny, but I have never met a bad blackey…

21. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@MB, as I have noted your hypocrisy (I call it intellectual dishonesty) is astounding.

There is no ethical or political viability for Sessions to unrecuse himself on a specific aspect of the Mueller investigation. I asked you to provide the Dershowitz quote and you slinked away with puerile laughable ripostes.

The issue of recusal has been settled. What therefore I am wrong about is over my head and I have no idea to what you refer re ‘recuse on criminal matters’.

For the record the Cohen matter is being handled by the US Attorney office in NYC and according to reports Sessions is NOT recused completely from that matter as he supposedly receives reports…he does remain fully recused from the full Mueller investigation.

You want to play folly with indisputable facts and the preponderance of legal opinion validating Sessions correct ethical actions thus far…I prefer to play sensible with the same data.

The simple fact is that there is NO available quote from Dershowitz suggesting Sessions not recuse himself because he never said such…he certainly opined that he should not have taken the job but that’s an entirely different line of discourse.

Get your head out of the ether…the same Dershowitz has said that because Rosenstein is a ‘witness’ as a writer of a Comey termination memo that he too should or may have to recuse himself. He went so far as to opine that if a Mueller report accuses the POTUS of obstruction of justice then Rosenstein should automatically resign because in the prof’s view the termination memo would make him allegedly complicit with that serious charge.

How then can it make SENSE to YOU that Sessions who was a ‘witness’ as a player in the Trump campaign and too a writer of a termination memo would not also have to RECUSE.

You amaze me with the silly and poor analysis.

22. Why Michael Cohen Agreed to Plead Guilty—And Implicate the President
    Prosecutors had reams of evidence and a long list of counts, which also could have included the lawyer’s wife

Michael Cohen had many reasons to play ball last weekend when his legal team sat down to talk to federal prosecutors.

The Manhattan U.S. Attorney’s office had testimony from Mr. Cohen’s accountant and business partners, along with bank records, tax filings and loan applications that implicated not only Mr. Cohen in potential criminal activity, but also his wife, who filed taxes jointly with her husband. Prosecutors signaled Mr. Cohen would face nearly 20 criminal counts, potentially carrying a lengthy prison sentence

POOR LIKKLE BOY
    THEY SQUEEZED IS LIKKLE BALLS BUT HE WILL BE BULLED IN PRISON—NO PARDON LIKELY

23. TheOGazerts August 24, 2018 7:15 PM

“@FC
    Hear there is a sae at the National Enquirer full of hidden Donald Trump’s inequities.”

Old Geaser when you Get the Truth, the Whole Truth and Nothing But the Truth From the National Inquirer there is not much hope for you especially when you just finished watching your favorite movies …”PORN FOR EROTIC MINDS”.

The same way you are addicted to Porn which BTW is more addictive than Cocaine you are also addicted to low Rate News like the National Inquirer…And Really we are suppose to take you and your Ilk Seriously…

“The Cambridge University neuropsychiatrist Dr Valerie Voon has recently shown that men who describe themselves as addicted to porn (and who lost relationships because of it) develop changes in the same brain area – the reward centre – that changes in drug addicts. The study, not yet published, is featured next week in the Channel 4 TV show Porn on the Brain. Neurosceptics may argue that pictures of the brain lighting up in addicts tell us nothing new – we already know they are addicted. But they do help: knowing the reward centre is changed explains some porn paradoxes.

In the mid-1990s I, and other psychiatrists, began to notice the following. An adult male, in a happy relationship, being seen for some non-romantic issue, might describe getting curious about porn on the burgeoning internet. Most sites bored him, but he soon noticed several that fascinated him to the point he was craving them. The more he used the porn, the more he wanted to….

Read More @

https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/2013/sep/26/brain-scans-porn-addicts-sexual-tastes

24. A great morning to all of BU. It looks like the start of a beautiful day.

I regret any negative comments that I made about presient trump. After all, if God chose the money loving, thieving, p- grabbing and lying scoundrel then I should go along with the choice….

Sincere apologies. to all of BU. I saw the light and this is my last word of this topic.

#GazertsForTrump

25. @Theo9:29
    You forgot
    9) de doorman
    10) de men’s rooma attendant
    11) he daughta … he hot for she
    12) de shoeshine boy

26. That is how to handle de trumpeters
    Be igrunt. No big talk, just igrunce; they know they dispensing shit and they see you dragging along a toilet… they will flee….

27. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Actually I don’t believe there is any practical way to handle a Trumper…truth does NOT matter; moral sway is irrelevant and established norms are destroyed brazenly.

Take for example that the avowed Christian VP Pence said long ago in this affair issue that he did not believe the accusers….since then very clear evidence has emerged that the affairs did take place, that monies were paid to keep them quiet and that several lies were told…yet this devout man of moral certitude who appeared to be SO angry the Flynn had lied to him remains absolutely silent now.

Trump and his trumpets are like the famous Teflon Don Gotti…nothing stuck…of course he was eventually laid low by tax evasion charges and his ‘flipper’ Gravano.

Alas, it looks doubful this Don will be so unlucky….according to the Alt Facts crew anyhow!

28. Re..”Trump and his trumpets are like the famous Teflon Don Gotti…nothing stuck”

Old Dribbler Surely you are Talking about the Teflon Clinton”s and the DemonRats!! Surely or DEM WOULD BE IN JAIL ALL LIKE NOW!!!

https://i.imgflip.com/zn6e9.jpg

29. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Do you know that old old Bajan saw: ‘if shiiittee grew wings, then your keyboard would be out house’ or something so 😂.

But said another way, if Trump was INNOCENTthen there would be absolutely no need to compare his actions to Clinton’s, woukd they.

When the Clintons go to jail and Comey, Brennan,, Strzok, Yates, Ohr at al are also charged and punished then surely that will AUTOMATICALLY make POTUS innocent….excellent reasoning Crier…go to the head of the class…you are doing an awesome job.

30. Remember this Old Dribbler…

“Money Brain @ DPD the Dribs,

I don’t have the bad mind to answer U now that GP et al have taken your “arguments” (trying to be kind) and beaten the excrement out of U…

Anyway, since I pity U for having to endure such a cut arse I will give yuh an ease.”

You see Freedom Not so Lenient as Brain.

This One Is A Treasure!

https://www.facebook.com/thelastlineofdefense/photos/a.1680644215528345/2156996191226476/?type=3&theater

31. FC
    YOU NEED TO LEARN FROM CRICKET THAT “YOU DONT HAVE TO PLAY AT EVERY BALL”

AND THE FOLLOWING FROM PROVERBS 26:4&5

Answer not a fool according to his folly, lest thou also be like unto him.

Answer a fool according to his folly, lest he be wise in his own conceit.

THERE ARE TIMES THAT YOU ANSWER FOOLS, AND TIMES THAT YOU DONT

MAN’S TIMES ARE IN GOD’S HANDS, NOT MAN’S ….AND CERTAINLY NOT THE HANDS OF BU BRIMBLERS

IF I HAD TO ADVISE TRUMP, I WOULD GIVE HIM THIS VERSE THAT I LEARNED WAY BACK IN 1969.

Ye shall not need to fight in this battle: set yourselves, stand ye still, and see the salvation of the LORD with you, O Judah and Jerusalem: fear not, nor be dismayed; to morrow go out against them: for the LORD will be with you. 2 CHRONICLES 20:17

32. Part 111
    It is hereby ORDERED, ADJUDGED and DECREED that in consideration of their affirmative assumption of responsibility contained in part III herein, the complaint against Fred C. Trump and Donald J. Trump is dismissed against them in their personal capacity, with prejudice, as to all allegations contained therein, and predating this Order. II. INJUNCTION It is hereby ORDERED, ADJUDGED and DECREED that the defendant, its officers, agents, employees, successors, and all persons in active concert or participation with any of them, are hereby permanently enjoined from:
    – 2
    GENERAL INJUNCTIVE PROVISIONS 1. Refusing to sell or rent, refusing to negotiate for the sale or rental of, or otherwise making unavailable or denying any dwelling to any person on account of race, color, religion, sex or national origin. 2. Discriminating against any person in the terms, conditions, or privileges of sale or rental of a dwelling, or in the provision of services or facilities in connection therewith, because of race, color, religion, sex or national origin. 3. Making, printing, or publishing, or causing to be made, printed, or published, any notice, statement or advertisement with respect to the sale or rental of a dwelling that indicates any preference, limitation, or discrimination based on race, color, religion, sex or national origin, or an intention to make such preference, limitation or discrimination. 4. Representing to any person because of race, color, religion, sex or national origin that any dwelling is not available for inspection, sale or rental when such dwelling is in fact so available. 5. Influencing the residential choice of any person on account of race, color, religion, sex or national origin. 6. Coercing, threatening, or interfering with, or attempting to coerce, threaten or interfere with any person in the exercise or enjoyment of the right to equal housing opportunity protected by the Fair Housing Act of 1968, or in the exercise or enjoyment of the right to assist others to secure equal housing opportunity.

33. Part IV
    Engaging in any act or practice which has the purpose or the effect of denying or abridging the right to equal housing opportunity protected by the Fair Housing Act. In this connection, defendants shall not, in determining the income qualification for rental of any person, family, or other group of persons, fail or refuse to fully count a woman’s total income, including salary, wages, alimony, support payments or other income from whatever source received.

III ASSUMPTION OF RESPONSIBILITY BY PRINCIPALS OF TRUMP MANAGEMENT INC., AND TRAINING PROGRAM FOR AGENTS AND EMPLOYEES Trump Management Inc., controls many thousands of rental units in the New York area and elsewhere, and its activities therefore have a major impact on housing opportunities. The company therefore occupies a position of leadership in the real estate community and can, by its example, influence the activities not only of its own agents and employees but also of many others. The Fair Housing Act prohibits conduct which is discriminatory in its effect, regardless of motivation, and violations of the Act can result from thoughtlessness and lack of information, as well as from deliberate discrimination.

34. Appreciated GP Thought you were watching Cricket…thanks for checking in will try to heed your sound advice.

35. Thought this was Interesting Dr.GP…

HILLARY IS DONE As Money Paid For Dossier Just Got Traced To Bruce Ohr’s Account

36. As the doorman told his tale that his face at first just ghostly turned a whiter shade of pale…..

https://www.cnn.com/2018/08/24/politics/trump-tower-doorman-contract-ami/index.html

37. Greetings and love

To one and all.

In I-presence I-preme
    coverage of I-heights.

Love for everyone everywhere.

It is know that the cooperation
    of all colours of people —
    voice the decision of I-heights.

Free everyone —
    liberate fully everywhere.

Now everyone just cooperate
    with the love of I-heights to survive.

Knowing that in this world —
    war is explosive.

The ways of the One solve the problem
    in the heights of I-coverage in full.

So it is I-Kiki.
    Loveful heights.

I and I don’t deal with violence.
    I and I us peaceful Rasta man.

I don’t steal, cheat.

I man serve —
    Selassie-I continually.

No matter what the weak heart say —
    I and I is like a tree
    plant by the river of water.

Not even the dog that piss
    against the wall of Babylon —
    shall escape this judgement.

All of the youth shall witness
    the day that Babylon shall fall.

38. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Crier, I am happy that “…Freedom Not so Lenient as Brain” but you are also clearly just as supine and cowardly as he is 🤣…

My real cricket days are long gone so I’ll feast on your long hops ….I am not moved by ole shiiite talk….your crew beat up folks here with vitriol and petty prattle….as MB and you display there is little ability to beat up the FACTS posted in rebuttal of your half truths and outright lies!

Re your “Treasure!”…cool quote . Assuming it’s actually real – which 99.89999 % odds says it is NOT – tell me did you even go and try to read the lady’s remarks in context…hmmmm.

You see that’s what reasonable , practical people who actual want to engage in LEGITIMATE debate would have done…because in most real economic measurement the statement is actually true..ahemmm…

… real practical people would also KNOW that Obama inherited a market crashed economy and at this juncture of his tenure unemployment was trending towards its 10% peak…. Trump inherited an economy that was turned completely around with an impressive 4% unemployment and trending DOWN.

That would be the basis of any such remark … the ECONOMY… from the intelligent daughter of the former president…

But here we are enduring asinine fake tropes and memes from you whose only interest is SIMPLY to sow discord, lies and BS while pretending to be so gracious and full of goodwill…..not one bone of intelligent intent …

Looka, run for PM do…your BS and game may be as sweet as that other fella!

What a twisted world in which we live…fake is fresh and reality is seen as fake…smh!

39. Suck on this Old Dribbler and Drool…

Record breaking economy, record breaking black, Mexican and women unemployment… Record breaking job growth, strongest military, highest pay raise for military, biggest tax cut in history, biggest regulation slash in history, corporations are coming back, we have the fairest trade deals in history, world peace is closer then ever, we’re paying billions less to nato and other countries are paying billions more.. Cleaning out the corruption in Washington, building a wall to stop a mass migration from Invading the United States, the toughest sanctions on Russia ever.. What more can you ask of a president?

The only place where we’re doing badly is in the Fake News media, where 90% of coverage is negative! Everywhere else you look, America is doing GREAT!

https://www.facebook.com/DonaldTrump/photos/a.488852220724/10161433182635725/?type=3&theater

40. FC

THE ANTI TRUMP SCUM ARE NOT INTERESTED IN ANY GOOD THAT TRUMP HAS DONE…….JUST AS THE JEWS IN JESUS TIME WERE NOT INTERESTED IN ALL THE GOOD HE DID FOR THE PEOPLE

AS FAR AS THE ANTI TRUMP SCUM ARE CONCERNED TRUMP HAD LOTS OF EXTRACURRICULAR SEX, SO HE IS THE GREATEST OF SINNERS

THIS IS DESPITE THE FACT THAT MOST OF THE ANTI TRUMP SCUM ARE THEMSELVES ADULTERERS AND FORNICATORS

JUST UNDERSTAND 2 CHRONICLES 20:17, AND WATCH IT AT WORK

Ye shall not need to fight in this battle: set yourselves, stand ye still, and see the salvation of the LORD with you, O Judah and Jerusalem: fear not, nor be dismayed; to morrow go out against them: for the LORD will be with you. 2 CHRONICLES 20:17

I ALSO LIKE 1 CORINTHIANS 1O:13
    There hath no testing taken you but such as is common to man: but God is faithful, who will not suffer you to be tested above that ye are able; but will with the testing also make a way to escape, that ye may be able to bear it.

41. McCain let the country know that he doesn’t want cadet “Bone Spurs” at his funeral

42. Apparently he has given instructions for George W and Obama to deliver eulogies.

43. It is pointless feeding pigeons and trolls as they shit everywhere

but 2 trolls are F’king more annoying than the 3 usual suspects

@FC
    an original person has their own mind and own ideas and would make up their own memes
    an intelligent person’s memes would go viral
    a decent person posts positive on net

Obama came across as a decent fair minded person
    Trump comes across as an obnoxious hated person
    Why?
    Because that is a reflection of who they are

Now stop acting like a sulking baby spamming ✂ when people call you a dickhead

((▶) Hypocrites Playlist

⟲ Wheel Up

44. Thanks Again Dr.GP

45. Obama and Trump are part of the same phenomena

Obama was the first black president (with a white mother) in a racist white supremacist country

Trump was the racist white supremacist reaction to Obama

((▶) Somebody Told Me, Told Me Dub

46. @Kiki

Related to Tarrus Riley?

47. Freedom Crier

I asked you a SIMPLE question:……. Why are you trying to force people into liking Donald Trump?…..

…….and your response?

“DON’T BRING YOUR CORRUPT PROPAGANDA HERE…..NOW GO DO YOUR HOMEWORK”

You have clearly demonstrated that “Common Sense is Difficult for some.”

Your obsession with Donald Trump is uncanny.