Global chatter on all the news feeds – both traditional and social media – is about the withdrawal of Biden from the race for president of the United States on the weekend. He immediately endorsed his faithful Vice President Kamala Harris, a Black female.

The blogmaster does not see Harris beating Trump based on the current lay of the political land but there is time for that to change. Her selection of a running mate AND further developments from court decisions affecting Trump may have influence on the race.

Stay tuned!

397 responses to “Can Kamala (if nominated) beat Trump?”

1. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

THERE ARE HARDLY ANY ADULTS IN THE ROOM WHEN ITS COMES TO TRUMP’S ASSASSINATION ATTEMPT BY THE DEEP STATE – GIVEN #TheSecretCervix AKA #DirectorKimCheatle who is lost in DEI translation because her backers gave her “CARTE BLANCHE” in providing “THE DONALD” with a “HIGH SCHOOL SECURITY DETAIL”!!!

Mentor Dr Chris Martenson is probably the “ONLY” adult in the room (AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED) who has given a “LOGICALLY, UNBIASED, ANALYTICAL PREFACE” on how many “SHOOTERS” were at “BUTLER” PENN & the 20-year young man, “CROOKES”, who was simply a #FallGUY* & a young life “TRAGICALLY” #Blown2Pieces for “NOTHING” – given the “MKULTRA-ESQUE-TYPE PROGRAMMING” he was subjected to & the “LONE-WOLF GUMAN” (claimed by the M.E.D.I.A) – “MASS EDUCATION DEVILS IN AMERIKKKA” who “SPUN THE YARN” the “MASSES” wanted to hear – which was clearly (a protoTYPE* of the NOV 22ND 1963 JFK ASSASSINATION)!!!

PREDICTION:

#DonaldTrump becomes 47th or 48th PREZ*…

In the first “100-days” of his “ADMIN” –

(1) “SECRET SERVICE” is dismantled & “REVAMPED” from “TOP” 2 “BOTTOM” with “ONLY” elite “MAGA” military officers heading the “ORG”…

(2) “FEDERAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATIONS” (FBI) is also completely “DISMANTLED” with the “ORG” slimmed down to “ONE-FIFTH” the size with a “MAGA HEAD” & the “AUTHORITY” coming directly under the “EXECUTIVE BRANCH” (i.e. TRUMP*)

(3) CENTRAL AKA CATHOLIC INTELLIGENCE AGENCY (CIA) is also “DISMANTLED” & its “REMIT” place under “HOMELAND SECURITY” (again with a “MAGA HEAD”) with “COMPLETE” oversite also given to the EXEC. BRANCH!!!

(4) HOMELAND SECURITY, ATF & OTHER STATE ORGS UNDER ONE UMBRELLA ORGANIZATION heading by a “KEY MAGA LOYALIST”)

(5) The 2.5 million to 4.5 million ‘Federal Employees’ will be drastically cut by 50% – most cuts will be “DEFENSE CONTRACTORS” & other “OFFENSIVE/DEFENSIVE ORGS” (i.e. FBI, CIA et al)

#StayTuned4DramaticChanges in the USA HOMELAND!!!

Thank you, CHRIS* for your analysis – something that should have been done by the FBI, CIA & SECRET SERVICE:

2. I see the Secret Service boss lady is finally resigning.

Rumour has it that Jill Biden will pick Hilary Clinton to finish the job her previous pick started.

3. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

David, who knows … maybe a redux is possible and Afro Pres II is completed!

I find it amusing the Repub attitudes towards the SS Head … yes, it’s reasonable and expected that she resigned but the angst displayed and all the faux indignation is pathetic.

It’s nonsensical to perceive that the SS would treat their duties towards a protectee with anything but utmost diligence.

That being said, the lapse in site management was astounding negligence … surely the person in charge has also been relieved of duties … how de badword did a lil lad wid a standard hunting gun/rifle get to that spot .

4. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

ANYONE WHO DOUBTS THE POWER OF THE GENEALOGICAL TREE OF THE DEEP STATE – LISTEN TO JUDGE JOE BROWN PROVIDE THE RECEIPTS ON THE ROOTS OF BARACK OBOMBER*…

#ConnectingTheDOTS*

5. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

HERE’S BEN SHAPIRO ON WHAT HE CALLS #ScamalaHarris IN A 2-PART DOCU-PIECE:

6. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

HERE’S JUDGE JOE BROWN ON KAMALA:

7. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

BARACK OBOMBER HAS NOT ENDORSED “KAMALA” BECAUSE HE WANTS KILLARY CLINTON* TO OPPOSE TRUMP IN THE 2024 ELECTION (#Rematch)

8. @Dee Word

Agree, unlike Barbados leaders are held accountable when things go wrong.

9. @TB

Hillary would be the worst choice to make.

10. To state the bleeding obvious

Trump’s state of mind..
    makes him an enemy of the state
    outside any alleged deep state..

The people are revolting..
    Was there an election conspiracy for trump to lose in 2019 or did trump lose and was a just a real bad loser with heaps of fuckwit followers willing to go to jail on his shady ass behalf

conspiracy theorists in the house who think youtube spam videos are gospel truth and items of evidence in the Court of Bu should ask why the alleged deep state don’t like Trump like a dose of the clap

In March 2023, Donald Trump kicked off his third presidential run in Waco, Texas. His arrival coincided with the 30th anniversary of the deadly confrontation that took place nearby between heavily armed Branch Davidian cultists and federal law enforcement. When Trump took to the stage, he framed the 2024 race as “the final battle.” In this battle, he said, “either the deep state destroys America or we destroy the deep state.” Lest anyone doubt his role, he announced: “I am your warrior, I am your justice. … For those who have been wronged and betrayed … I am your retribution.”

11. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

OBOMBER’s wife is not interested in the White House – so lots cast suggest that “KILLARY” would be the next logical choice given the inherent weakness of Kamala…

“THE POLIETICS OF DYNASTY” is the “OTHER SIDE OF THE COIN” of #MonarchicalGOV & although #AmeriKKKa wants you to believe it’s a “REPUBLIC” – the behaviour of its “SELECTED” leaders is that of “REGENCY”!!!

Just look at the family tree…

12. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

SOME ARE ASKING JUST HOW “SCRIPTED” IS MODERN USA POLYTRICKS*??? FOR HOW IS IT VEEPS* & “THE SIMPSONS” ARE ABLE TO PREDICT YEARS IN ADVANCE THE MACHINATIONS OF 1600 PENN. AVE???

Believe less in what you see & “NOTHING” in what you hear!!!

13. amurca

14. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

THERE ARE FEW BLACK WOMEN WITH THE TESTICULAR FORTITUDE TO DO & SAY – THEN PAY THE PRICE AS DID BEVELY BEATTY

Show me another “SISTA” with the kinda’ “BRIMESTONE & FIRE” this precious SIS* has…

15. @TB

Biden is alive.

16. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

Pachamama July 22, 2024 at 8:20 pm “Weee would like to know who’s running the country. America?”

All countries are run by hard working, patriotic civil servants. We all know that.

Kings, queens, presidents and prime ministers are mere decorations.

17. If she is impeached and convicted, she can’t run for president!!!

House has a Republican majority so it could get her particularly since some Democrats may actually support it.

In the Senate could get support from Democrats for a conviction!!!

Perfect move.

18. So, if the Democrats hold their convention in 3 weeks to nominate her, she will have the threat of conviction hanging over her.

If it happens after the convention the Democrats are in potter, they can’t change their nominee who can’t be president.

It now gets intriguing!!!

Whoever said politics was a blood sport was right!!

19. Cuhdear Bajan
    July 23, 2024 at 5:30 pm

All countries are run by hard working, patriotic civil servants. We all know that.

Sorry girl chile, it ent true, yuh wrong!!

You don’t understand what a servant is!!

The people who run the country are the people who employ the civil servants and pay their wages.

The taxpayers!!!!

Evabody knows that.

20. Something has to be genetically wrong with White people.

To continue with these racist killings regardless of how much the prey within their talons have tried to feed this beast.

21. The resurrection of Biden is amazing.
    The selection of Killary will be even more amazing.
    When analysis becomes analyshit – just throwing stuff on the wall

22. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

David, why entertain the trivia of Biden’s death or otherwise😎🙈🙊🙊.

I believe it’s the Brits from whom the phrase “the King is dead, Long live the King” gained reknown.

There is this thing called succession planning … so no disrespect to Pres Biden but all is good. 😌

Frankly tho, the man has built a monument of public service – with quite a few broken bricks quite visible fah sure, but an imposing edifice nonetheless.

And talk about entertaining trivial BS… can you perceive a US Pres directly withholding funds fuly approved by Congress with his demandis for a PERSONAL quid pro quo NOT being convicted in his impeachment trial but you have persons of overwhelming bias or lack of commonsense suggesting that the mere inability to complete a task (which no in last 25 years has done) is grounds for impeachment and conviction.

Beyond political theatre. But yep, there I went and entertained that folly …🤣.

Anyhow, hopefully this energy by Harris is sustained … the Dems are going to TOP the news cycle right up through their convention … for several weeks now … so the platform is set to explode her narrative !

Bigly onward!

23. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

Re: black woman unleashes on Kamala Harris.

My response: Fat woman anti-abortion woman with talons. It got me here wondering how she does manage to wash she poke.

24. Pachamama hosts the Aurora Borealis or Northern Lights tonight and for the coming days.

One might have to be on the eastern seaboard of the USA, north western Europe or Asia, Greenland, etc to view its magnificence

Must be a bucket list item for the uninitiated.

25. If you don’t vote for Kamala you ain’t black.

… and look, no nails!!

26. And the lunacy continues! WTH is wrong with some of you?

NOBODY can predict the outcome of this race at this time and probably not until AFTER the election.

I can predict the outcome of John’s Mike Johnson presidency poop though.

It will happen just as surely as “Trump [won] all fifty states [including California]” in 2020.

This prediction did not age well. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

The Two Thousand Mules have been put out to pasture too.

Something else I have long noticed and commented upon. ALL ideological extremists, right AND LEFT somehow end up in the same place, mired in crazy conspiracies!

Shouldn’t surprise me really, considering that :

“Too far east is west.”

27. Why so miserable this lovely morning?

Wuh do you?

28. What kind of lame Fox video is that Hants posted?

This is the one you want to see!

https://youtu.be/U2rMB2fYjuY?si=RN0_lwoGYa9iiO45

AMERIKKKA!

29. People like you, nasty, white supremacist liars are enough to make any right-thinking person miserable. To think that you live on this little rock with me is very uncomfortable.

Watch the video! You have justified every killing by cop of EVERY black person that has been raised over the years. Even white civilian killings of black people you have justified.

Just for curiosity’s sake, what have you to say about this one?

30. More emotional rant

Trump looks to desperation to attack Kamala
    Imagine Trump calling Kamala ” Lyin” now he has correctly defined himself as a physcho

31. Some look to the empty vessel which is Trump as if the second coming.

When he was there before he made no difference, did nothing except tax cuts for the .01 percenters. The White trash who follow his emptiness will get no more than the political masturbation so much sought.

That 100 million in campaign contributions from Adelson’s widow to sell out the West Bank to the Zio-fascists cannot stop Pacha from destroying that settler-colonial regime in Palestine. Wasted money!

In toto, Trump shall be Trump, if allowed to win. He’ll be an orange windbag who will spend his time showing us how ignorant he could be.

Once he’s gone in 4, he’ll be forgotten in 1.

32. Kamala x Mary J Blige 2024
    Work That

Work your thing out

There’s so many-a girls
    I hear you been running
    From the beautiful queen
    That you could be becoming
    You can look at my palm
    And see the storm coming
    Read the book of my life
    And see I’ve overcome it
    Just because the length of your hair ain’t long
    And they often criticize you for your skin tone
    Wanna hold your head high
    Cause you’re a pretty woman
    Get your runway stride home
    And keep going
    Girl live ya life

I just wanna be myself
    Don’t sweat girl be yourself
    Follow me
    Follow me
    Follow me
    Girl be yourself
    That’s why I be myself
    And I’m gonna love it

Let em get mad
    They gonna hate anyway
    Don’t you get that?
    Doesn’t matter if you’re going on with their plan
    They’ll never be happy
    Cause they’re not happy with themselves

Na na work what you got
    I’m talking bout things that I know
    Na na work what you got
    It’s okay show yourself some love
    Na na work what you got
    Don’t worry bout who’s saying what
    It’s gonna be fine
    Work what you got

33. Officers are routinely shot when responding to 911 calls.

They are trained to respond in an instant to even the slightest sign of an action directed at injuring them.

A split second hesitation can mean their death.

Chicago is in the state of Illinois where sometimes more than 100 people are shot over a weekend.

It is literally like the wild west.

Let the facts of the shooting come out before jumping to any conclusion.

Doesn’t help that JB Pritzger the governor of Illinois who is looking for a VP pick is involved.

34. Your credibility John is so shot not sure anyone takes you seriously on the blog. You should stick commenting about water and matters related to waste treatment. Use your academic training to shore your credibility.

The matter was investigated and office kicked out.

https://atlantablackstar.com/2024/07/18/familiar-tragedy-unfolds-in-illinois-after-police-shoot-kill-black-woman-who-called-911-to-report-intruder-at-her-home/

35. The cop has been charged, he has not been tried.

Hope you saw that!!

Why would any sensible person want to jump to conclusions at this stage?

36. All of us watched the video and right minded people are able to discern that idiot used deadly force on the woman. A woman who was never a threat and was clearly provoked to become hostile. You may have the last word.

37. More emotional rant
    The women are stepping up
    https://www.facebook.com/share/3F9jJ5fYrVhrxoPh/?mibextid=oFDknk

38. William Skinner Avatar

We seem to forget that these people used to lynch Blacks for no reason at all .Oh, we forgot , just because we were Black. The lynching continues.

39. Hope you all watching Netanyahu’s speech to congress.

Kamala has cooked her goose by refusing to attend as president of the Senate.

More than 4 out of 5 voters in America support Israel over Hamas.

This stupid woman is estranging a vast majority of Democrat voters.